Login

AliExpress Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 41 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


AliExpress MAXIMUM 80% OFF ON ALL ORDERS (Oct 26-27)
Zara Khan
Zara Khan
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Pencils
Pencils Purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got What I Wanted!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: 7283920329


    I am a sketch artist by profession. I sketch everything from portraits to the scenery. That is where I earn my bread and butter from. So, the other day I was looking for some decent sketching pencils online. Sadly, I could not find the type I was looking for. 


    At last, I decided to try my luck at AliExpress and it worked! They had exactly what I was looking for. It was a complete set of twelve good quality pencils. I ordered it immediately. I was given a delivery date of after ten days. The wait was long but I was ready to pay the price for the product that I have been looking for so long. 


    The order came exactly on the last day. I was happy to see it was exactly the way I wanted it. The pencils were of exact numbers and of good quality. I have been using them for quite some time now and can say for sure that it is an amazing product. 

Haseena Khan
Haseena Khan
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Feb 03 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gift For My Little Girl”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It was my baby’s first birthday on 3rd February 2020 and I was looking for some decent gift. I wanted to make it special and did not want to settle for anything less decent. I came across this amazing frock on AliExpress for 150 AED. It was a great deal as I was offered a discount of 30%. I did the payment by my HDFC credit card. It was very easy and quick.


    I waited for the order for around a week and soon it was on my doorsteps. It was packed wonderfully. The plastic that the product was wrapped in, protected it really well. I unwrapped the product to discover that it looked fantastic! 


    It was made of really good material and the stitching was done very professionally. I made my kid wear it on the same day and the purple coloured dress looked very lovely on her. 


    Way to go, AliExpress! 


    Comment: The executive was very professional with his conduct. 

Wahib Mohamed
Wahib Mohamed
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : Jan 28 2020
3.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Shopping Gone Wrong”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased a pair of headphones on AliExpress. I was looking for one for a very long time but could not find a decent pair. I bought it on AliExpress as they were offering a great deal.

     

    But I was shocked when I received the product. It was faulty and did not work on the right side. Maybe it was their poor packaging that ruined the product. I had no choice but to return the order. It was really very frustrating. All my time was wasted on nothing. How can I take this kind of service from any brand? 

                           

    I really did not expect that from a name like AliExpress. 

     

    It was a big let down! 

Umar Yusuf
Umar Yusuf
store : AliExpress
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 27 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Jacket Looks Quite Dapper”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: 3728472643

     

    I had no plans of buying anything but when I stumbled upon this amazing jacket on AliExpress. It just came like a blessing. I looked through the product and it seemed to be very promising. I grabbed by Axis bank’s debit card and ordered it instantly. The purchase was swift, thanks to their superfast app. 

     

    The order was delivered by a professional executive who knew his way around the job. He communicated very politely and had no trouble navigating to my place. The order tracking was superb on AilExpress. 

     

    The jacket looks quite dapper on me. It fits fine and has a great overall appeal.   

     

    Great job, people!

Luqmaan Ali Khan
Luqmaan Ali Khan
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Jan 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got An Excellent Bag”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Ordering Date: 24th December 2020

    Ordering Price: AED 44

     

    Ever since I got myself a DSLR camera I have been on a hunt for the perfect carry bag for the same. But I could not find anything that suited my needs. Finally, my wife sent me the link of this amazing carry bag for a DSLR camera that came at a really low price. 

     

    I made the order quite instantly and paid via American Express debit card. The only downside was the delivery that took around 24 days to arrive. However, everything else went just like I expected. 


    The bag is of good quality and has a number of pockets. The cushioning is also very good and protected my camera perfectly. I had no complaints regarding the product however, I was confused about the washing instructions. So, I contacted the customer service and they were more than willing to help. It was a great experience shopping with AliExpress. 

     

    Keep up the good work guys! 

Ulrika Rizwi
Ulrika Rizwi
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 27 2020
Products Purchased : Stationery
Stationery Items purchased : Nov 19 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“You Did Not Ask Me To Wait That Long!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered stationery from AliExpress 2 months back and the main reason I ordered stationery from AliExpress is that they have a good variety of cute stationery items available. 

    The time frame they mentioned before placing the order was 30 days and there was no chance of the delay in the delivery, this was told to me by the customer care executives themselves but they have broken my trust!


    It has been 60 days and where is my order? I can’t even cancel the order because they do not have an option for the same. I can not do anything rather than waiting patiently for the order. 

    The problem is not that I could not wait for the order, the problem is, I waited for enough long time and this much time was not even told to me. This is what annoyed me the most. If you can not fulfil the delivery in this duration, you should have clearly mentioned it over the website, why do you have to lie and attract the customers???


    I have no idea when I am going to receive the parcel. 

    #liars!!!!!!

Anaida Khan
Anaida Khan
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 27 2020
Products Purchased : watch
Watch purchased : Dec 17 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Watch!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It was my first experience shopping from AliExpress and I ordered a watch( not branded) last month and received it just today. I just wanted to give it a try to see what quality products AliExpress deliver so that I could decide if I wanted to purchase things from AliExpress further or not.


    I paid AED 190 for that watch and I must say that it is absolutely worth a good amount. If I do not tell the price of the watch to anyone, literally no one could guess that I got the watch at such a low price. 

    I know they take quite a long to deliver the product but as long as the delivery is concerned, they mention it beforehand only that they would be taking this long to deliver the products so anyone who can not wait that long, should simply not purchase from AliExpress. 

    I would personally suggest that waiting for products from AliExpress is worth it because they seriously never let you down.


    I am very impressed with the services AliExpress has provided especially when it comes to the quality of the products, they are exactly the same as displayed. Now I can purchase anything from AliExpress without any hassles. They have won my trust! Good work!

Aamira
Aamira
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 16 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Dec 28 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Waste of Time!!”

  • overall experience

    I really did not expect to wait so long to get just one product! I ordered a jacket for myself in the start of December and now it has been more than 20 days but for my particular product, there was the delivery time of 7-13 working days and it has been lot more than that.


    I am completely dissatisfied and disheartened because it did not serve the purpose of placing my order because I wished to wear that jacket at a particular function…

    They have no team available at customer service! They are doing ridiculous jobs and I am so frustrated with them. 


    I seriously wish to deny the order if it comes or cancel it! I am looking for some compensation for sure because they did not fulfil what they promised. I don’t know about the quality and the design because I have never used AliExpress before but I seriously did not like my first experience with them because the kind of awful services they have given, it does not justify that they are doing wonders in providing good services!!!

Aadila Tariq
Aadila Tariq
store : AliExpress
review date : Jan 16 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ahbibath!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered:

    • A pair of high heels in my size for AED 98.00

    • A sling bag for AED 52.00 and 

    • A watch with bracelet attached to it for AED 115.00


    I was totally fine with the price because I feel AliExpress is the best site which helps me with the best quality of all the products. Whatever I need, is available on AliExpress. They have a huge variety of products starting from something you need in your daily essentials, to something you use once in a while.


    I had to pay no shipment charges  of course, but I surely had to wait for a long time to receive the order. They took 28+ days to deliver the products I ordered.


    Once I received the products, I felt it was worth waiting for them because I have tried many other websites too but the quality, style and cheap price, getting these three all together becomes nearly impossible…


    As I said Ahbibath! I just loved the products! My experience could have been no  better than this…

Zeeshan
Zeeshan
store : AliExpress
review date : Oct 22 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Oct 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Can get better stuff!”

  • overall experience

    I had lost all hope to get a quality product from AliExpress but this time they were amazing!


    I ordered a Faux fur thin short jacket worth AED125. Due to available discounts, I received it for AED65. After seeing the great price, I ordered the jacket without thinking for another second. The order was placed and the payment was also done, but still, I had second thoughts about the quality of the jacket.


    The order was arriving on 19th October 2019. I eagerly waited for it because it was something trendy and I can show-off to all. I received the notification that the order is out for delivery and might arrive by 18th October 2019. I was so happy with the early delivery.


    faux fur jacket


    On 18th October 2019, I received the order. The jacket was well packed in a sealed pouch and a zipper bag. The delivery boy ad handled it very well. After he left, I opened the packet and was amazed! The jacket is of perfect size and even the fur is very soft. 


    I was not expecting such good quality jacket from them. I was expecting an average product. But, they did a great job and I am very much happy!


    Recommended to everybody!

Dania
Dania
store : AliExpress
review date : Oct 03 2019
Product Purchased : Denim Jacket
Denim Jacket Purchased : Oct 01 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not so good!”

  • overall experience

    Item Purchased: Boyfriend Denim Jacket

    Amount Paid: AED82.84


    The image of this jacket made me order it. This cool and funky jacket looked so good and warm that I couldn’t resist myself from ordering it. The order was placed on 25th September 2019. It was on COD. I received confirmation and all the required details of the order.


    It was expected on 1st October 2019. I was curiously waiting for it because it is a trendy jacket. I received the product on the desired date. I paid the exact amount to the delivery man and received the product. After he left, I opened the package. What I found is so bad in quality and not at all warm!


    The jacket is not made with original Denim which is warm. It is some thin fabric which is so light. The fabric doesn’t stop the cold, nor it keeps you warm. However, the quality is below average. Therefore, I am cheated! I contacted the customer service right after but received no response from them!


    The jacket is so big. It states that the size is M but looks like an XXL jacket. If I wear it, one cannot see me. It covers me properly. This product is a waste of money. I regret a lot ordering it without even referring to the reviews! I won’t recommend anybody else to buy clothing from Aliexpress!

    Not recommended! 

Hakim
Hakim
store : AliExpress
review date : Sep 23 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Case
Mobile Case Purchased : Sep 22 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Fake!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 360 protection mobile cover for my iPhone 6S. The cover cost me AED14. I had placed the order for 2. I made the payment online of AED28. The order was placed and I had received a confirmation for the same. The order was expected to arrive 12th September 2019.


    Upon not receiving the order on 12th September 2019, I contacted the customer service for the same. I asked them about the status of delivery because no tracking details were provided. The executives started making excuses for the same and didn’t provide any solution. They asked me to wait for a week to receive the order. 


    I waited for more than a week to receive the products. On 22nd September 2019, I received my order in a very bad condition. The delivery man rang the bell, as I opened the package was kept at the door and nobody was around. I picked the package which was in a very bad condition. I was afraid that the products will be broken. 


    One of the pieces of the covers were safe and the other set was broken. I tried to contact them but the helpline remained busy the whole day! I tried today but got no response from their end. I have mailed them regarding the damaged product and even messaged on the chat support!

    They are fake!

Shifa
Shifa
store : AliExpress
review date : Sep 16 2019
Product Purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Sep 12 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Twist Striped Loose Women Sweater worth AED108 from Aliexpress.com. It was the first time that I was ordering from them and had one of the worst experiences of online shopping!

    The order was placed on 1st September 2019 and the payment was made online because they do not accept cash on delivery on the delivery of certain products. So I made the payment of AED108.96 and received an order confirmation for the same. 


    The order was expected to arrive by 12th September 2019. Thankfully, I received the parcel on 12th September 2019 but the quality of the sweater had disappointed me. The sweater was so big that two people like me can fit in it. 


    The cloth is so harsh and not at all warm. It contains cotton material too. However, it has been just a  few days and the threads have started to come out. I haven’t worn the sweater yet because the weather is not that cold. I do not know what will happen to it when I will start to wear it. 


    I complained about the same at their customer desk but denied any exchange or return. It is because the product was purchased in the sale. I wasted my AED108.96 on this low-quality product and regret a lot.

    Not recommended for clothing!

Rashid Khan
Rashid Khan
store : AliExpress
review date : Sep 05 2019
Product Purchased : headphones
headphones purchased : Aug 29 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Chinese Products with no Warranty”

  • overall experience

    Item Ordered: QCY Fingerprint Touch Wireless Bluetooth Headphones

    Amount Paid: AED135

    The order was placed on 25th August 2019. I received the order confirmation and all the other details regarding the order. The order was expected to arrive by 30th August 2019. I received daily updates about the delivery of my order.


    The order arrived on 29th August 2019. The box has tampered from the sides. I opened the box and found the headphone case to be in good condition. I was disappointed that no warranty card was provided. Though, on the website, they had mentioned the 3-month warranty. 


    I checked the headphones. The case was fully charged and the headphones too. The sound quality was unbeatable and had a 3D effect because of boosted bass. For gaming, these headphones are a must buy. They provide an amazing experience.


    I was afraid that what if they stopped working, I cannot even exchange it. I called the customer care to ask for the warranty card and to purchase an extended warranty. The customer executive told me that the product has no warranty. However, it is not even returnable!


    I felt cheated! If the product stopped to function, I have nowhere to go! I would suggest them to provide warranty for electronic products!

Kainaz
Kainaz
store : AliExpress
review date : Aug 29 2019
Product Purchased : Airpod Case
Airpod Case Purchased : Aug 25 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Variety Of Products!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Leather Airpod Case Pouch worth AED40. Due to availability of discounts, I just had to pay AED25. The order was placed on 19th August 2019. It was expected to arrive by 24th August 2019. I received order confirmation through the mail and the order details also. 


    I received the product on 25th August 2019. It was well packed in a pouch and the delivery boy handled the order well. I paid the amount in cash and he took my signatures on the receipt. After he left, I opened the package and found a perfect case pouch for my Airpod case. 


    airpod case


    The leather used in the making is of good quality. It is thick and fits perfectly on my case. The case looks more graceful and is protected from damage and dust. The sack is stitched perfectly. It is a great product and is a must-have!


    I would suggest you purchase from Aliexpress for great range and quality products!

Zaheen Khan
Zaheen Khan
store : AliExpress
review date : Aug 28 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Aug 26 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No extra Charges!”

  • overall experience

    Now, shop the smallest thing and pay no extra charges!

    Awok’s new offer has no minimum cart value and no extra charges on paying through cards. I ordered a Chronograph Tachymeter Analog Stainless Steel Watch from Awok. the watch was priced at AED151.08 but after applying a discount, I had to pay just AED29 and no delivery charges upon it. I received a discount of 82% on my purchase.


    I made the payment through MasterCard and no other bank charges were levied on! I received order confirmation right after the payment was done. I received order details on mail and tracking link to track the delivery of my order. The watch was expected to arrive by 26th August 2019.


    The delivery of the product was made on time and no delays like before. The delivery boy had handled the product well and it was tamper-free. The watch was packed in two boxes. One the outer covering and the other the actual watch container. 



    watch


    The watch was packed with the sponges to prevent any damage. However, the product is of great quality. The dial looks perfect and is similar to the one displayed on the website. It is true to its specifications.

    Great quality delivered!

Samar malik
Samar malik
store : AliExpress
review date : Aug 16 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Aug 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Late Delivery Issues!”

  • overall experience

    Everything is fine with Aliexpress but its delivery takes a lot of time!


    I ordered a set of 5 phone cases and a pair of sneakers from Aliexpress on 1st August 2019. The order was expected to arrive by 7th August 2019. But, I received a message that the order might arrive late.


    No other date was specified in the email! I waited till 12th August 2019 and when nothing arrived, I dialled their customer service. A lady picked the call and addressed herself as Fatima. I provided her with the order ID: 105960 and asked her the status of my order because I didn’t receive any tracking ID from them. 


    Fatima told me that the order has been shipped from the warehouse on 10th August 2019 and might arrive by tomorrow night. I had to wait again! It was just about a day, I waited and received nothing the next day also!


    I don't know where my order is and my money is also stuck with them! I’d wait for two days more and then cancel my order. I cannot wait this long for my order to arrive.

Eliza Sheikh
Eliza Sheikh
store : AliExpress
review date : Aug 16 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Cases
Mobile Cases Purchased : Aug 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Colourful Products”

  • overall experience

    I keep shopping from Aliexpress because I get almost every product at a cheaper price. This time I ordered a pack of 4 silicon phone covers for AED20. I ordered Black, Baby Pink, Aquatic Blue and a Navy Blue colour cases.


    All of these colours looked vibrant and amazing. The expected date of delivery was 14th August 2019 and the payment was made online. Also, free delivery entitled on this order. 


    I received my order on 14th August 2019 in the evening, and the order was well packed and sealed in a pouch. As I opened the packet, the covers were separately in different pouches. They looked so amazing and the material used in making is of good quality.


    I used three of them and they look great on the phone. Also, they are smooth and have a great grip on the phone. They are soft and shockproof. I just loved the shades and the quality of the product is excellent. I would recommend buying from Aliexpress. 


    mobile covers


    Other than iPhone, they have a variety of styles and shaded available for other mobile users also. Everything starting from just AED3! Isn’t this a great deal? 


    Shop from Aliexpress to grab a great deal!

Awez Hasan
Awez Hasan
store : AliExpress
review date : Aug 16 2019
`Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Aug 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Variety Of Products”

  • overall experience

    Aliexpress has been my go-to website for affordable shopping from last seven years now! The quality has improved and they even added a variety of products. 


    I ordered a Women’s Bracelet Wrist Watch for AED17.75. The order was expected to arrive by 12th August 2019 but it got 3 days late! Late delivery was not an issue because the product received is a quality product. The delivery on this order was free.


    Watch


    The watch looks so perfect and it fits perfectly on the wrist. It looks elegant and adds more grace to my appearance. It is water-resistant and comes with a 3-month warranty.  I am happy with Aliexpress’ services and they work on the quality of its products!


    A happy customer! Also, I would recommend this website for affordable shopping!

Humma Qureshi
Humma Qureshi
store : AliExpress
review date : Jul 30 2019
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Jul 26 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not as Described”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Black 3-pc backpack set for AED68.55. The order was supposed to arrive in a week as mentioned on the website. But, it took around 15 days to arrive. On 26th July 2019, as I received the parcel, I was disappointed with its quality.


    Though the order was well-packed, the quality of the product was not as expected. They were not at all close to the description and the image shown on the website. However, the zips didn’t slide well and almost broke, if any pressure was put on it. 

    Bag



    I contacted the customer care regarding the same and she said that I have to send the package myself to their address and no delivery man would arrive for pick-up. It cost me a lot to send the order back and then having no surety about refunds! 


    Worst service provider!