Login

Amazon AE Reviews

88 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 88 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon AE ALL USERS: AVAIL UP TO 70% OFF (Oct 20-21)
Razia Sheikh
Razia Sheikh
store : Amazon AE
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product : Blanket
Blanket used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Pick for a New Born”

  • overall experience

    Given a perfect score of five out of five. A must-have for new-born babies. It's a must-have item to have in your maternity kit before being admitted to the hospital for birth. Softness and comfort are unrivalled, and it is recommended for all seasons.

    baby blanket

    This comfort is made of muslin cloth and is perfect for babies. Can be used as a baby's air conditioner. During the summer, it may be too hot for babies. I wholeheartedly suggest this product, and I am pleased with the services provided by Zoutons. I highly recommend buying this to all new moms from Amazon AE because they always make sure of that product quality is great and up to the customer's choice.

Ali A
Ali A
store : Amazon AE
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Pet food
Pet food used : Oct 03 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Animal day deal helped me save”

  • overall experience

    Amazon AE provides special offers on the World Animal Day Deal. It helped me save much when I purchased Pedigree packs for my Diana. It is also noteworthy too because nowhere else have I ever encountered a special set of discounts on World Animal Day, except those websites limited to pets and pet supplies. It is very thoughtful of Amazon AE and I really appreciate it. 

    Amazon AE pet food

    The world Animal Day Deals on Amazon AE goes from October 1-7, and you can all make maximum use of it if you have pets in your homes. I got a discount of up to 40% and an additional 10% using the Amazon AE promo code. I bought through Zoutons and used the Amazon AE coupon code for the discount. 

Taslima Aktar
Taslima Aktar
store : Amazon AE
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : suitcase
suitcase used : Jun 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My suitcase is too good”

  • overall experience

    I bought a suitcase from Amazon AE and it is really useful. The suitcase is of good quality and has been months since I purchased it. It is spacious and almost all your necessities for a week-long trip can be put into it. It has 3 sections in the front apart from the main section. The handle can be adjusted to whichever height suits you and there is another handle to carry it sideways. The wheels roll straight and the zips are of superior quality. On the whole, it is worth the price.

    Amazon AE suitcase

    I have been a regular buyer at Amazon AE for more than 2 years and am completely satisfied with them. There were times when I received different products a couple of times, but the customer support team is so efficient I have faced no problem. I am completely satisfied with Amazon AE and the amazing discounts that they offer. This suitcase was bought through Zoutons and I got a 10% discount and free delivery. 

Nida Yasir
Nida Yasir
store : Amazon AE
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : Rings
Rings used : Aug 10 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Such a tiny peice”

  • overall experience

    Although the product is described as an adjustable ring, it is so small that stretching it a bit causes a gaping hole between the two ends where the ring spaces meet.

    Ring

     It appears strange, and the photo is misleading; most adjustable rings include a wide double ring area beneath the main ring for adjustment, which is hidden behind your finger. Work of poor quality. I got a great deal from Zouton for these jewellery pieces. I was happy after that. I do not recommend this to anyone. As the delivery and product too low. 

Salat H Ali
Salat H Ali
store : Amazon AE
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Sep 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“Low quality watch”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Fossil watch from Amazon. It was a blue-strapped, blue-dial one, with golden borders. I received the same after 2 days, but in poor condition. The needles and the borders were discolored. 

    Amazon AE watch

    I was dissatisfied at the carelessness with which they handled their delivery. It is not appropriate to deliver damaged and discolored products. I can understand if the delivery made was of a different product, because mistakes can happen. But this is different. To deliver a damaged product is something serious. I asked for a refund and do not wish to purchase again. 

Asifa B.
Asifa B.
store : Amazon AE
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Luggage bag
Luggage bag used : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Superb luggage bag yayy!!”

  • overall experience

    I am a traveller by profession and I don't carry many travel bags. This soft trolley bag is stunning, elegant, fashionable, and professional. It's light, yet it's powerful. The handle and wheels are both smooth and durable. It rolls quite well. The baggage trolley, in my opinion, is the ideal travel companion for both long and short vacations.

    Luggage bag

    Lightweight baggage bag with a 5-year warranty at a great price! It works perfectly good and drags really smoothly. In addition, the black colour is timeless. It was fantastic. It has two front pockets for storing your tiny essentials. It will be more convenient as a result of this.

Umer Farooq
Umer Farooq
store : Amazon AE
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jun 08 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Fake product from Amazon AE”

  • overall experience

    Amazon was where I got the A30 Mobile . After two months, a severe problem has arisen. I have to restart my phone every hour or I won't be able to receive calls. People are sending me WhatsApp messages claiming that your phone is ringing but that you are not answering it. After that, I'll have to restart my phone. This has turned into a major issue.Amazon AE Coupons

    During charging, there is far too much heating. This Samsung A30 does not have the same chipset as the original Samsung A30. In addition, they provided me with a scratch device on the back of the phone. I'd rather buy this phone from a Samsung store.

Nishat Rehman
Nishat Rehman
store : Amazon AE
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product purchased : Bag purchased
bag used : Jul 22 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good product and great choice”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this bag from Amazon.ae last week to use it while travelling. I thought it would be big but the size is quite small and useful for carrying small items. It will be sufficient to hold items necessary for one day trip. It is very lightweight too and didn't feel heavy on my shoulders. 

    Amazon.ae coupons


    I received the same color as it was shown on the website. Product is of good material. The additional advantage of this bag is that it has 18 months warranty and is affordable too. It cintains only one compartment and straps are too thin. Otherwise, this bag from amazon is a great choice. 

Shayna Khatoon
Shayna Khatoon
store : Amazon AE
review date : Jul 06 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile phone
Smart Phone : Jul 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Uneven Refund Policy, No Response”

  • overall experience

    My last order on Amazon AE came after 5 days of ordering. The order was simply not What was shown, the packet was damaged, As far as I know, I have not seen such worst service from Amazon, it was really annoying. They need to be more careful about what they are sending to their customers. I did not open the package because as per my experience, they will claim that I have damaged the product only. So I directly contacted the about the refund and exchange, and I did not open the package yet.

    Amazon AE Offer

    The package was picked up as it was delivered, within 2 days. I wonder why they just take time to deliver and not to pick up. I have been informed that the refund will be made in next 7 days !!??
    Why 7 days ? It's the 6th day. Interestingly, And my refund is still not cleared. Please suggest me what to do right now? The people from Amazon AE are really not doing something fruitful. I just need my money back, and I will never buy anything from Amazon AE

Zumurrud Daoud
Zumurrud Daoud
store : Amazon AE
review date : Mar 18 2021
Product Purchased : Stationary
Stationary Ordered : Mar 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Service”

  • overall experience

    What a team! This is about a orde my kid placed for herself. Some coloring books, stationary, some toys. 


    Amazon Promo Code


    I was the one who was a little reluctant to order these things online as I could buy it from store only. Kids are kids afterall and mine is a very stubborn child. 


    I liked the prices though and when the order was delivered, all 3 boxes had everything perfect. Colors were nice and bright and toys were tough. The books did not have any torn pages or any misprinting mistake. Big thanks.

Talib Bahri
Talib Bahri
store : Amazon AE
review date : Mar 14 2021
Product Purchased : Stationary
Stationary Ordered : Mar 08 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Quality stationary”

  • overall experience

    I ordered some ruled notebooks for my students as they could not afford it. I ordered 20 notebooks out of which 5 were both side ruled. 


    Amazon Promo Code


    Students were total happy by looking at their new subject books. I personally kept one notebook for myself as I also loved the quality. 


    Papers were bright white and solid. I used ball point pens, colored pens, highlighters but the paper did not tear. Also the papers have a little scent in them which is soothing. Total points for the quality.

Saqabat Ismael
Saqabat Ismael
store : Amazon AE
review date : Mar 10 2021
Product Purchased : Earphone
Earphone Ordered : Mar 08 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Misleading Info”

  • overall experience

    I can not believe it is JBL which is getting fake these days. I ordered JBL Bluetooth earphone but when I opened the box it was some fake JBL headphone they sent. It had all the bills that had JBL on it and looked original but the earpiece was very obviously fake. 


    Amazon AE Discount Code


    I immediately called back the delivery boy and he came back home quickly to inspect. He felt sorry but it was not his mistake so I asked him what to do. He told me the process and next day came to pick up the order with new and original earphone. 


    If Amazon can not differentiate between a fake and original brand so what to say more.

Mahammed Sadiq
Mahammed Sadiq
store : Amazon AE
review date : Mar 08 2021
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Ordered : Mar 02 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“So much time got wasted”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of sunglasses from Amazon UAE. This one pair of sunglasses has wasted so much time on me. First of all they delivered the wrong color sunglasses. I returned it, the item was picked the next day and delivered the following day.


    Then, the sunglasses I had received were not properly tinted and had a disbalance when I tried to put them on. I again returned the sunglasses, got a new pair of sunglasses. This piece had an issue of size and fitting.


    Amazon Promo Code


    Only after I begged the seller to send me a perfect pair I got my sunglasses in good condition. I am just saying, if you want to buy sunglasses, just go to a local store and don't order from websites as a simple item can easily ruin so many days because of returns and replacements.

Kaliq Rashid
Kaliq Rashid
store : Amazon AE
review date : Feb 24 2021
Service availed : Baby Food
Baby Food Ordered : Feb 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Expired food received!”

  • overall experience

    This baby food is what was delivered to me. I am disgusted now so sorry for bad language. Amazon, I have several complaints on your social media pages. At least have the courtesy to reply.



     If my baby eat this food, he will get sick! This has happened with many people in my area. 


    The person who came to take the expired baby food back was looking at me as if I am the one who made a mistake. Thank you but I can not accept orders like this.

Usama Maroun
Usama Maroun
store : Amazon AE
review date : Feb 23 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile Purchased : Feb 21 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Horrible customer service!”

  • overall experience

    Recently I faced a delivery related problem with the Amazon seller and got into a trouble. I ordered a mobile phone long back but it was was not getting delivered to me So I called up the Amazon’s customer service number. 


    First of all they kept me waiting for so long and when a person picked the call he was not giving me proper information. He asked for details about my order and he cut the call. I thought it must have been a network problem so i called again. 


    Same person again picks up the call and got confused. He said “I have already answered your question” and cut the call again. I was furious so i called my friend who works in Amazon. She personally messaged the logistics manager and got my problem resolved. 



    Customers are not fools, please cooperate with the customer and dont waste time.

Rahim Nasr
Rahim Nasr
store : Amazon AE
review date : Feb 16 2021
Product Purchased : Color Pencils
Color Pencils Purchased : Feb 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Don't wait, just go for it!”

  • overall experience

    My order was delivered in just 1 day and I started testing them right away. These are simple color pencils but I love all of them! Every shade is equally appealing to eyes.


    Amazon AE Coupons


    Test 1: At first I used these pencils very softly on a white drawing paper and results were better than expected. 


    Test 2: This time I put a little pressure while drawing to check if the tip of the pencil breaks. The results indicate that these pencils are actually strong as mentioned on the website.


    Must buy for professionals and beginners!

Abdullah Lateef
Abdullah Lateef
store : Amazon AE
review date : Feb 10 2021
Product Purchased : Beard Oil
Beard Oil Purchased : Feb 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best product for Beard”

  • overall experience

    One disadvantage of having big beard is that I have to maintain it very properly or I feel like itching all day. I desperately needed a good beard oil and so I ordered this product. 



    After 30 day use I can say that my beard is better now. I just apply a few drops of this oil before bed and once in morning time and it makes my beard hair soft and silky immediately.

    The smell is soothing and people will notice its smell and give compliments. Now I don't have to visit my barber every weekend as this oil is curing my curly beard.

Mukhtaar al-Mady
Mukhtaar al-Mady
store : Amazon AE
review date : Feb 29 2020
Product Purchased : Mic
Mic Purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazon Is My Love”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    We had a talent event in our college last week for which we needed a mic. After a bit of research, the organising committee decided to go for the brand Sennheiser. The German technology seemed to be very promising and thankfully we were right!

     

    When the product came, it was packed in a cardboard box and then put inside a plastic bag for extra protection. It protected the product really well. We decided to use the mic instantly and it worked exceptionally well.

     

    The event went smoothly and there were no technical errors due to the mic. It was all very memorable for us and we made some awesome memories. 

     

    Thanks to Amazon for delivering happiness! 

Hasan Luwai
Hasan Luwai
store : Amazon AE
review date : Feb 29 2020
Product Purchased : Game
Game Purchased : Feb 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Knowledge And Fun Combined”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a World Puzzle game on Amazon’s mobile app for my kid. It was providing some really amazing deals on kids items. I got the product just for 50 AED. 

     

    It was delivered at my doorsteps on the fourth day and my happiness had no limits. It was packed in a great way by the Amazon staff. The entire product was wrapped in a bubble wrap and then put in a cardboard box. 

     

    My kid simply adores the game and just can't get enough of it. And I am also happy as a mother as it allows him to expand his creativity and memory. I truly love Amazon for what it stands for. 


    Their customer satisfaction is the best!  

Ameer el-Tabet
Ameer el-Tabet
store : Amazon AE
review date : Feb 29 2020
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tablet Shopping On Amazon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Amazon ID: 821-8293672-9102902


    I had to purchase a tablet for myself to make some presentations on the go. I made the purchase on Amazon. There I was getting some awesome products at a really low price. I paid via my axis bank debit card.

     

    I received the order the next day thanks to the exclusive service that amazon offers to its prime members. The order was packed in a great way by amazon. The executive was super polite and very decent. 

     

    The product was very good as well. It performed really well and did the job right. Now, I can do all my work on the go. Thanks to Amazon for their amazing service.