Login

Amazon Prime Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Amazon Prime ALL USERS: GET FREE AMAZON PRIME Dec 07-08)
mubashir bashir
mubashir bashir
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Dec 03 2021
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Nov 28 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My Favorite Subscription”

  • overall experience

    Amazon Prime subscription is my favorite one. It is a package in reality. You have access to several things by a single subscription. Amazon Prime gives you access to the best movies and shows, unending music, books, super fast delivery etc. There is also the provision for the prime members to have early access to the festivals that Amazon comes up with. 

    I personally find early delivery and videos and movies as the biggest benefit of the Amazon Prime subscription. Even though I love reading books, I do not fancy e-books. I love to have them in my hand. I got a 10% discount on my first order by using the Zoutons Amazon Prime promo code. 

ajmal sherzai
ajmal sherzai
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Nov 24 2021
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Oct 20 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Is This For What I Paid?”

  • overall experience

    I was all in admiration for Amazon Prime until recent times; but not anymore. One of the biggest merits I saw with them was their fast delivery. When I made the subscription, everything was going well for the first few days. But, after that things started changing. My orders started taking more time than they used to. Now, literally, I am paying for late delivery. 

    One time it so happened that I got a delivery of something I never ordered. It took me almost a week to contact them and convince them of my whole argument. I was fed up with that. Though early access to their offers and sales, and the endless movie collection do prove to be good, fast delivery has been a dream for me.

Hamsa M
Hamsa M
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Nov 20 2021
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Oct 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Worthiest Of All Subscriptions”

  • overall experience

    If someone would ask me about the Amazon Prime subscription, I would say that it is the worthiest of all subscriptions. I have been a prime member for almost a month now. And the experience of this month made me say that. The one thing that is important before you subscribe to them, is how active a buyer you are. If you are never a constant buyer at Amazon, you may not necessarily need that. 

    Also, Amazon Prime helps you download or watch online all the films released through it. It is a fact that Amazon comes up with some good quality movies. They can all be watched how many times you want. Also, all the products will be delivered fast and will also have free shipping. On the whole, I am enjoying the benefits from Amazon Prime so much that I am truly satisfied with it. 

Alina Khan
Alina Khan
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Sep 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best benefits at best price”

  • overall experience

    I subscribed to Amazon Prime and I am happy with the decision. I have been purchasing from Amazon and have never thought of becoming a prime member. It was when the offer for people of a particular age group came, that I became a prime member. The options to you as a prime member are unlimited. You get your orders delivered fast, the Great Indian Festival and other sales will be available to you earlier, you have an unlimited list of movies and other things to watch, and what-not. 

    The benefits before you are unlimited and it is available at a reasonable rate too. I am a huge movie-lover and book-lover, and that is what drove me towards this subscription initially. It is after a while that I realized the possibilities and benefits that lay in front of me. If you are someone like me, or someone who does a constant purchase with Amazon, do become the prime member and you won’t have to regret. 

Abida Khan
Abida Khan
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 19 2021
service purchased : Subscription
Subscription Availed : Sep 17 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The benefits never cease to amaze me”

  • overall experience

    I have been in possession of the Amazon Prime membership for almost a year now. And must I say, the benefits are just amazing. Amazon sales seem to be a year-round thing for Amazon Prime members. Books, Electronics, Clothing and Accessories, and whatnot, I purchase almost everything now from here because of the discounted prices and because of the store’s credibility. Buying the prime membership seems to be my best decision ever. And the prime membership is so cheap within which I also get to use the Amazon Prime Video, offering such good cinema! I love Amazon Prime!!!

Zubir
Zubir
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Aug 11 2021
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video Subscription Availed : Aug 09 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Picture Quality”

  • overall experience

    I used to watch netflix earlier but due to it’s almost same content updation i went for the option of Amazon prime as i have heard that it provides one of the best quality of updated & latest content in the market.


    I booked my Amazon prime subscription & i am glad to tell you that it was just superb, the picture quality & latest movies in stores, it has everything.


    The prime membership for a year has cost me around AED 140 a year & i feel that this is the best choice i have got onboard.


    Not just free binge watching, I would even get free preferred delivery from Amazon!


    This is just Amazing!

Asma Mohammed Sala
Asma Mohammed Sala
store : Amazon Prime
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product purchased : Electronics purchased
electronics used : Jun 30 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Best subsription ever”

  • overall experience

    My husband decided to try Amazon prime and is very critical of these things.We researched thoroughly whether we can really benefit from the subscription and we are happy we did that. It had been the best subscription ever as you get so many extra perks that many are not even aware of. 

    Your kindle and all Tv shows are for free if you are a member of Amazon prime. Shipping is free and we get almost everything within two days of purchase. You also have the option of auto shipping and we buy a lot of household and electronic items only on Amazon.