Login

BABYSHOP Reviews

87 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 87 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BABYSHOP SAVE UP TO 80% + 10% OFF: SITEWIDE (Jul 09-10)
Mahir Wajdi
Mahir Wajdi
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Toddler Car Seat
Toddler Car Seat Purchased : Mar 21 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Unprofessional Delivery System”

  • overall experience

    These are heights of unprofessional behavior.


    On 21st March 2020, I placed an order for Giggles Origin Fix Group Isofix Car Seat from the Babyshop store for a price of AED 499.


    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 26th March 2020, but surprisingly there was no product that was delivered to me that day.


    When I called up the customer care number of the Babyshop store they refused to pick up my call.


    When I checked my order status it showed that the product has been delivered.


    But is it so? 


    Because I have till date not received any product.


    Fake Services!


    I request Babyshop to please stop this money-making business and start to face customers in front.


    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Yasmin Shukri
Yasmin Shukri
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Sterilizer set
Sterilizer set purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Good Product”

  • overall experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Juniors 5-Piece Microwave Steriliser Set from Babyshop store for a price of AED 62


    My order was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Babyshop coupon code


    To be honest I was in desperate need of this product as boiling the feeding bottles every time was becoming a big headache for me.


    With this sterilization set, I can easily sterilize the bottles sitting at home or while I am driving a car.


    The best part is this sterilizer kills almost all harmful germs in as little as two minutes.


    This is indeed a very good Product. I was expecting an extra Babyshop promo code on my purchase from the store.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Nadine Noorani
Nadine Noorani
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Speed Blender
Speed Blender purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Blend With Speed Of Flash”

  • overall experience

    Being a mother preparing food & healthy shakes with the speed of light is the first thing one needs to learn. After checking in more than 4 stores I finally found my buy on the babyshop.


    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Nutribullet Combo 9pcs High-Speed Blender Set from Babyshop store for a discounted price AED 559(20% discount).


    babyshop coupon code





    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020 with AED 4 charged as delivery cost added to the product.


    Be it a very long cumbersome task this nutriblender does the work within seconds. With different pitcher sizes ranging from 700ml to 590ml, this is the best product that I have seen from a Babyshop store.


    Also, I need not be concerned about the plastic quality as it has a BPA free certification which proves that this product is safe.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Ismail Naseer
Ismail Naseer
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Baby Monitor
Baby Monitor purchased : Mar 22 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Surveillance on: Tension Gone”

  • overall experience

    Ever since this COVID-19 pandemic has been thrown upon the world, we told our helpers to remain at home and be extra care & hygiene.


    But with this as a mother of a 2 yrs son comes great responsibility, so I decided to buy a baby monitor.


    Babyshop coupon code


    On 18th March 2020, I placed an order for D-Link Day & Night Baby Monitor from the Babyshop store for a discounted price of AED 349.


    My product was delivered to me on 22nd March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Buying this product I can say one thing that I am really happy with this product which easily provides me with the entire room picture where my baby is sleeping, be it in the day or at night using this camera I am ensured that my baby is safe.


    No extra Babyshop coupon code available on my purchase from the same.


    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Samiya Salah
Samiya Salah
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Pacifier
Pacifier purchased : Mar 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I was in an extreme need of a pacifier as my baby just wouldn’t stay without it.


    Therefore on 16th March 2020, I placed an order for Philips Avent Soother-Set of 2 from Babyshop store for a price of AED 31.


    As an asap delivery I already paid an extra AED 12 for the delivery to be made the next day. But still, the product was not delivered to me.


    When I called up the customer care number, it was pretty embarrassing that no one even picked up the call.


    This is not at all done!


    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

Saajid al-Masih
Saajid al-Masih
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Toy
Toy purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Interesting Game”

  • overall experience

    My kid scored really well in her recent examination and I wanted to reward her with something special.

     

    So on 26 March 2020, I placed an order for a game called Guess Who? From Babyshop’s website. 

     

    Babyshop coupon code


    The executive came to my doorstep on the sixth day with the order.

     

     I am happy to say that the product was of premium quality and my kid was very happy.

     

    The only thing that I did not like about my purchase was the unavailability of Babyshop coupon code. Otherwise, rest all was good. 

     

    Recommendation: 4.3 / 5

Tammaam al-Firman
Tammaam al-Firman
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Toy
Toy purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cute Toy”

  • overall experience

    I came across this cute toy dog while surfing on the Babyshop’s website. I instantly fell for it and made the Purchase for 102 AED.

     

    I made the payment via ICICI debit card and applied for Babyshop promo code.

     

    Babyshop promo code


    I received a discount of 20%. The confirmation was sent to me via email and it had all the necessary information that I needed.

     

     I got the delivery on the 4th day and my happiness had no limits when I saw the product by myself.

     

    My kid was very happy to receive it as a surprise gift. The product quality was exceptional and I could not ask for anything more. 

     

    Good job Babyshop!

Hamdi el-Noorani
Hamdi el-Noorani
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Bathrobe
Bathrobe purchased : Mar 26 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Absorbent Bathrobe”

  • overall experience

    On 21st March 2020, I purchased a bathrobe from Babyshop. I am very happy with my purchase and I would like to share my experience.

     

    I got to avail a discount of 35% after applying the Babyshop coupon code.


     Babyshop coupon code

     

    A very professional executive made the delivery on the third day. The packaging was superb and there was no damage to the product.


    I unveiled the bathroom and found it to be simply amazing. The light green colour looked really good and it was super absorbent as well.

     

    I am very happy with Babyshop. They render exceptional service!

Abdus Salam
Abdus Salam
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattress Purchased : Mar 25 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Not Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    I recently happened to purchase a queen size mattress from Babyshop. I was very excited as it is a site that I trust, However, it did not go as I expected.

     

    I applied for the Babyshop promo code and availed the discount of 25%.

     

    Babyshop promo code


    The product came to me on the third day and the packaging was quite decent. I was very happy to unbox the mattress

     

    However, all my happiness was washed down when I discovered that the mattress was not comfortable at all.

     

    My back hurt when I woke up the next day after sleeping on it. It was a complete disappointment and I could not even return it because of their stupid policy.

     

    Poor service!

Sahiba
Sahiba
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Dishwasher Liquid
Dishwasher Liquid puchased : Feb 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • overall experience

    There are usually a lot of milk strains and foul smell even after washing the feeding bottle carefully for which I decided to buy a baby dishwasher cleaner liquid.

     

    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Biolane Baby Dishwasher Liquid - 250 ml from the Babyshop store for a price of AED 65.

     

    Babyshop coupon code



    My product was delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Some of the product features which really make it special are it cleans, sanitizes & de-grease baby’s bottles & other dishes.

     

    This is certainly a wonderful product & I am really happy with my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Nezha Hassan
Nezha Hassan
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Teats
Teats purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy Liquid Flow”

  • overall experience

    It certainly becomes a headache when even after feeding the milk to my baby he cannot suck the milk properly from the feeding bottle.

     

    Looking for a solution I found my buy on a Babyshop store for a price of AED 32 which is a 15.79% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    Babyshop coupons



     

    Order Placed: Avent Natural Teats - Pack of 2 ( On 12th March 2020)

     

    Product Delivered: 17th March 2020

     

    Buying this product has certainly helped my baby in milk feeding where he is able to suck the nipple with ease.

     

    I found Babyshop to be really that one-stop-shop solution for all my baby needs.

     

    No extra Babyshop coupon code available on my purchase from the same.

     

    #kudosteambabyshop

Jumana Adeel
Jumana Adeel
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Electrical Sanitizer
Electrical Sanitizer purchased : Mar 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    This is a pure shame!

     

    I have never seen anything like this before.

     

    So on 10th March 2020, I placed an order for Avent 2-in-1 Electrical Sterilizer from the Babyshop store for a discounted price of AED 216.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 15th March 2020, but to my surprise, there was no product delivered to me.

     

    More than 5 times I called the customer care service department of the Babyshop store but nobody even picked up the call.

     

    This is not at all done!

Wahed Nawawi
Wahed Nawawi
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Baby Carrier
Baby Carrier purchased : Feb 15 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Travel With Baby Made Easy”

  • overall experience

    The date was 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Infantino Flip 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Carrier from Babyshop store for a price of AED 129 (35% discount)

     

    My product was delivered to me on 15th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Babyshop coupon code



    From the very day 1, I noticed that my baby loves traveling with us and why not it’s our duty to take him out get him some cool breeze.

     

    Buying this product has really made me happier than ever.

     

    However, I was expecting a baby shop coupon code on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Zeeshan
Zeeshan
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Tri Scooter
Tri Scooter purchased : Feb 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Not At All Happy with the services.

     

    Therefore on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Paw Patrol Printed Tri-Scooter from Babyshop store for a price of AED 93.

     

    I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020 but somehow there was no product that was delivered to me.

     

    This is totally not Done!


    Even tried calling the Babyshop customer care number on 80022297467, but nobody replied found this service to be extremely unprofessional.

     

    I am definitely not ordering any product from the Babyshop store again.

     

    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

Hamida Juhani
Hamida Juhani
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Avengers Printed Laundry Bag”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 14th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Marvel Avengers Printed Laundry Bag from the for a price of AED 31.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 18th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Babyshop coupon code



    My toddler 8-year-old son is a huge fan of Marvel Avengers and I cannot get a better idea rather than to give him his favorite marvel character laundry bag.

     

    It is not just a laundry bag, this bag can also hold books, clothes, toys, etc in great capacity.

     

    No baby shop coupon code available on my purchase from the store.


    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Naila Alavi
Naila Alavi
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Diaper bag
Diaper bag purchased : Feb 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Not At All Happy With The Services”

  • overall experience

    So on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Giggles Diaper Bag with Zip Closure from Babyshop store for a price of AED 89 which is a straight 25% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020, but somehow the product was not delivered to me.

     

    Therefore I tried calling the customer care number of Babyshop on 80022297467, but there was not even a single 

     

    This is a straight case of extreme uselessness.

     

    I am never shopping from the Babyshop store again.

     

    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Aliya
Aliya
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Baby Lotion
Baby Lotion purchased : Mar 09 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: B440906

    So on 5th March 2020, I placed an order of Sebamed Baby Lotion from the Babyshop store for a price of AED 28 

     

    My product was delivered to me on 9th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Babyshop coupons




    Talking about this baby lotion really helps to smoothen the skin from the outside and really helps to safeguard my baby’s skin from dryness.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from Babyshop!

     

    This is indeed one of the best creams that I have purchased all thanks to Babyshop

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Saida Rajab
Saida Rajab
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Baby Fabric Softener
Baby Fabric Softener purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Effective Product Indeed”

  • overall experience

    So on 14th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Charmz Baby Fabric Softener - 1.5 L from Babyshop store for a discounted price of AED 21.

     

    Since my baby’s skin is super sensitive to diapers I prefer tying plain cotton cloth so that there are no skin rashes or anything, especially on his butt and waist.

     

    Babyshop coupon code



    As a concerned mother, I can genuinely say that this product just works like magic.

     

    Super smooth to the skin and is super effective.

     

    Coupon Availability

    No Babyshop coupon code available on the purchase.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Sunaila Khouri
Sunaila Khouri
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Bottle Warmer
Bottle Warmer purchased : Feb 24 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fast Bottle Warmer”

  • overall experience

    Within a minute and the food is ready.

     

    Therefore on 20th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Avent Fast Bottle Warmer from the Babyshop store for a price of AED 224.

     

    Product Delivered: 24th Feb 2020, AED 4 Delivery charges.

     

    Babyshop coupons




    Talking about this bottle warmer, the machine can easily fit any mid-sized feeding bottle.

     

    With this product, I can easily store my breastmilk and feed a little warm milk to my baby.

     

    Extremely happy with my purchase from Babyshop.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Riad Khalef
Riad Khalef
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Baby Car seat
Baby Car seat purchased : Mar 03 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: B872244

    So on 27 Feb 2020, I placed an order for Giggles Transitfix Group 3 Booster Isofix Car Seat from Babyshop store for a discounted price of AED 149 (25% Discount)

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 3rd March 2020 but got totally shocked when there was no product that was delivered to me.

     

    We just bought our new car and wanted to go and see our parents with our little baby and the only thing we were missing was a baby car seat at the back.

     

    Seeing this extremely poor service we dropped the idea of visiting our parent's place.

     

    Not at all happy with the store services.

     

    Never visiting this site again.

     

    I did not even get an extra Babyshop promo code as compensation.

     

    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5