Login

BABYSHOP Reviews

96 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 96 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BABYSHOP MOTHER AND BABIES UP TO 70% OFF (Dec 07-08)
laila
laila
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Dec 06 2021
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Dec 03 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Ordered Short Sleeve, Got Full Sleeve”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a maternity dress from Babyshop. The order was placed on November 30 and the delivery was made after a couple of days. The packaging was good and everything else was nice. The problem was with the dress. I ordered a short sleeve dress. But what I got was a full-sleeved one.

    Babyshop dress

    I usually dislike full-sleeved dresses. The size is correct and everything else is fine. The only problem I have is with the sleeve. I am planning to return this. I contacted Babyshop the same day and they informed me that I can return it. I believe the right one will arrive at least the next time. 

Sabrina Sheikh
Sabrina Sheikh
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Products
Body Lotion : Nov 10 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Baby Loves BABYSHOP”

  • overall experience

    My new born baby needs a lot of care and attention to her health and skin and hair and everything else. So for her, I ordered the SebaMed body lotion recommended by her doctor. I ordered it from Babyshop and I must say it has everything whatever my baby might require. It is my go to site whenever I need anything for her. The store delivers everything within 2-3 days, super friendly customer service and just amazing. I also get a lot of discount coupons from Zoutons. I mean it's really convenient when there are discount coupons because then you can buy products in bulk. As a whole I really love the brand and my baby loves it too!

Shaira Jahan
Shaira Jahan
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Lotion
Baby Lotion used : Oct 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Baby Product Range”

  • overall experience

    We recently welcomed a baby boyinto our family. We were overjoyed because it was our second child. So I was using the Babyshop mobile app to hunt for baby lotion. I've used it a few times and it's the only app I trust. I looked for Babyshop coupons and was fortunate enough to find one that gave me a 20% discount. I paid cash for the item. The executive delivered the order on the fourth day, but the delivery was one day late owing to an error.

    baby lotion

    The goods, on the other hand, was quite well packaged. After that, it was covered in bubble wrap and placed in a cardboard box. The product was not harmed in any way. I've been putting it on my infant for a while now, and I love it.

Fasna
Fasna
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : oil
oil used : Oct 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Search for maternity care and childcare ends here”

  • overall experience

    Babyshop sells almost all the stuff essential for babies and new moms. I have purchased almost all of my maternity wear from Babyshop. Even now, several of the dresses and toys for my toddler girl are from Babyshop. It is a complete shop. You can have all your related needs satisfied from here. My recent favorite, however, is the Erbaviva stretch mark oil and cream.

    Babyshop oil 

    I have been using this for almost a month now, and trust me, it works. It is really soothing and has an amazing smell as well. The changes are visible after around 3 weeks of my applying it. I am happy with the results and recommend this to everyone in need. I bought this recently at a 30% discount and an added 10% discount as I purchased through the app using the Zoutons Babycare coupon code.

Waseem Arif
Waseem Arif
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : toy
toy used : Sep 07 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Useful products for kids”

  • overall experience

    I used to buy several baby supplies from Babyshop and have found them good. The strollers, clothing etc. that I bought from Babyshop earlier were of good quality. My recent purchase was 2 puzzle boards for my kid. 

    Babyshop toys

    These look good and are really helpful especially because children tend to develop the ability to learn on their own. And these puzzles and puzzle solving keeps them engaging and at the same time helps them learn. The alphabet and number puzzles are really good and are available at a discount if you purchase from Zoutons. I got a discount and free shipping. 

A. Ashraf
A. Ashraf
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Baby Suit
Baby suit used : Aug 20 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“No delivery of the Baby Suit”

  • overall experience

    My friends who are new parents too recommended Baby Shop to me. I was looking forward to shopping for my baby’s  outfits and other baby essential items. We paid in full, and when my order didn't arrive after several weeks, I contacted customer support, who informed me that "we received your order, but it was never sent to you, and all things are now sold out." Is this some kind of joke? Worst online store I've ever seen. At Least I need the refund back. 

Alisha Sood
Alisha Sood
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing purchased : Jul 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Good products and great choice”

  • overall experience

    I have recently ordered these clothes from Baby shop and have been ordering from BabyShop for a few years now , That will say it all. I am very happy with the large range of choices and designs and on top my boys enjoy wearing them.

    Babyshop coupons

     The only area which might need some improvement is the software. It takes a very long time to narrow down the choices and select among them. The preset filters also do not always work. In all a happy client as I get what I always see there on the website.

Hiba Yonas
Hiba Yonas
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Jul 09 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Clothes
Baby Clothes Purchased : Jul 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Baby Clothes”

  • overall experience

    Babyshop clothes

    I have been shopping at Babyshop for a year now and I must say I am really satisfied with my purchases. Last week, I wanted some new clothes for my daughter and I saw that Babyshop was having its sale. The sale prices were unbelievable. So, I bought 4 different clothing items for my daughter. My favorite was the cute yellow set that I got at 40% off. The order was placed on 1st July and I got the delivery on 3rd July which is kind of super fast. I love the way, they pack the order and their clothes quality is just exceptional. Babyshop has become my go-to shop for trendy clothing items and other kids’ products like toys, strollers, blankets, etc. for my daughter. 

Maryam Adel
Maryam Adel
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Jun 19 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Sterile
product purchased : Jun 17 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“‘Unprofessional behavior of the store manager about damaged product’”

  • overall experience


    The Baby Shop outlets are only good-looking. The customer representatives were really unprofessional and rude to us. The baby sterile I bought from the store was broken and not worth using. I found out the damage within 2 mnt. I came out of the store and instantly went back to the store but they claimed that the sterile was broken by me. I requested them to change it but they did not change it in spite of having a clearly visible crack in it. The team really needs to learn how to deal with customers. I simply paid for a broken product which was totally avoidable. I posted the incident on social media and wrote emails, all of which resulted in nothing. BabyShop is not reliable at all. 

Mahir Wajdi
Mahir Wajdi
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Toddler Car Seat
Toddler Car Seat Purchased : Mar 21 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Unprofessional Delivery System”

  • overall experience

    These are heights of unprofessional behavior.


    On 21st March 2020, I placed an order for Giggles Origin Fix Group Isofix Car Seat from the Babyshop store for a price of AED 499.


    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 26th March 2020, but surprisingly there was no product that was delivered to me that day.


    When I called up the customer care number of the Babyshop store they refused to pick up my call.


    When I checked my order status it showed that the product has been delivered.


    But is it so? 


    Because I have till date not received any product.


    Fake Services!


    I request Babyshop to please stop this money-making business and start to face customers in front.


    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Yasmin Shukri
Yasmin Shukri
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Sterilizer set
Sterilizer set purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Good Product”

  • overall experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Juniors 5-Piece Microwave Steriliser Set from Babyshop store for a price of AED 62


    My order was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Babyshop coupon code


    To be honest I was in desperate need of this product as boiling the feeding bottles every time was becoming a big headache for me.


    With this sterilization set, I can easily sterilize the bottles sitting at home or while I am driving a car.


    The best part is this sterilizer kills almost all harmful germs in as little as two minutes.


    This is indeed a very good Product. I was expecting an extra Babyshop promo code on my purchase from the store.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Nadine Noorani
Nadine Noorani
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Speed Blender
Speed Blender purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Blend With Speed Of Flash”

  • overall experience

    Being a mother preparing food & healthy shakes with the speed of light is the first thing one needs to learn. After checking in more than 4 stores I finally found my buy on the babyshop.


    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Nutribullet Combo 9pcs High-Speed Blender Set from Babyshop store for a discounted price AED 559(20% discount).


    babyshop coupon code





    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020 with AED 4 charged as delivery cost added to the product.


    Be it a very long cumbersome task this nutriblender does the work within seconds. With different pitcher sizes ranging from 700ml to 590ml, this is the best product that I have seen from a Babyshop store.


    Also, I need not be concerned about the plastic quality as it has a BPA free certification which proves that this product is safe.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Ismail Naseer
Ismail Naseer
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Baby Monitor
Baby Monitor purchased : Mar 22 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Surveillance on: Tension Gone”

  • overall experience

    Ever since this COVID-19 pandemic has been thrown upon the world, we told our helpers to remain at home and be extra care & hygiene.


    But with this as a mother of a 2 yrs son comes great responsibility, so I decided to buy a baby monitor.


    Babyshop coupon code


    On 18th March 2020, I placed an order for D-Link Day & Night Baby Monitor from the Babyshop store for a discounted price of AED 349.


    My product was delivered to me on 22nd March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Buying this product I can say one thing that I am really happy with this product which easily provides me with the entire room picture where my baby is sleeping, be it in the day or at night using this camera I am ensured that my baby is safe.


    No extra Babyshop coupon code available on my purchase from the same.


    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Samiya Salah
Samiya Salah
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Pacifier
Pacifier purchased : Mar 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I was in an extreme need of a pacifier as my baby just wouldn’t stay without it.


    Therefore on 16th March 2020, I placed an order for Philips Avent Soother-Set of 2 from Babyshop store for a price of AED 31.


    As an asap delivery I already paid an extra AED 12 for the delivery to be made the next day. But still, the product was not delivered to me.


    When I called up the customer care number, it was pretty embarrassing that no one even picked up the call.


    This is not at all done!


    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

Saajid al-Masih
Saajid al-Masih
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Toy
Toy purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Interesting Game”

  • overall experience

    My kid scored really well in her recent examination and I wanted to reward her with something special.

     

    So on 26 March 2020, I placed an order for a game called Guess Who? From Babyshop’s website. 

     

    Babyshop coupon code


    The executive came to my doorstep on the sixth day with the order.

     

     I am happy to say that the product was of premium quality and my kid was very happy.

     

    The only thing that I did not like about my purchase was the unavailability of Babyshop coupon code. Otherwise, rest all was good. 

     

    Recommendation: 4.3 / 5

Tammaam al-Firman
Tammaam al-Firman
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Toy
Toy purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cute Toy”

  • overall experience

    I came across this cute toy dog while surfing on the Babyshop’s website. I instantly fell for it and made the Purchase for 102 AED.

     

    I made the payment via ICICI debit card and applied for Babyshop promo code.

     

    Babyshop promo code


    I received a discount of 20%. The confirmation was sent to me via email and it had all the necessary information that I needed.

     

     I got the delivery on the 4th day and my happiness had no limits when I saw the product by myself.

     

    My kid was very happy to receive it as a surprise gift. The product quality was exceptional and I could not ask for anything more. 

     

    Good job Babyshop!

Hamdi el-Noorani
Hamdi el-Noorani
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Bathrobe
Bathrobe purchased : Mar 26 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Absorbent Bathrobe”

  • overall experience

    On 21st March 2020, I purchased a bathrobe from Babyshop. I am very happy with my purchase and I would like to share my experience.

     

    I got to avail a discount of 35% after applying the Babyshop coupon code.


     Babyshop coupon code

     

    A very professional executive made the delivery on the third day. The packaging was superb and there was no damage to the product.


    I unveiled the bathroom and found it to be simply amazing. The light green colour looked really good and it was super absorbent as well.

     

    I am very happy with Babyshop. They render exceptional service!

Abdus Salam
Abdus Salam
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattress Purchased : Mar 25 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Not Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    I recently happened to purchase a queen size mattress from Babyshop. I was very excited as it is a site that I trust, However, it did not go as I expected.

     

    I applied for the Babyshop promo code and availed the discount of 25%.

     

    Babyshop promo code


    The product came to me on the third day and the packaging was quite decent. I was very happy to unbox the mattress

     

    However, all my happiness was washed down when I discovered that the mattress was not comfortable at all.

     

    My back hurt when I woke up the next day after sleeping on it. It was a complete disappointment and I could not even return it because of their stupid policy.

     

    Poor service!

Sahiba
Sahiba
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Dishwasher Liquid
Dishwasher Liquid puchased : Feb 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • overall experience

    There are usually a lot of milk strains and foul smell even after washing the feeding bottle carefully for which I decided to buy a baby dishwasher cleaner liquid.

     

    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Biolane Baby Dishwasher Liquid - 250 ml from the Babyshop store for a price of AED 65.

     

    Babyshop coupon code



    My product was delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Some of the product features which really make it special are it cleans, sanitizes & de-grease baby’s bottles & other dishes.

     

    This is certainly a wonderful product & I am really happy with my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Nezha Hassan
Nezha Hassan
store : BABYSHOP
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Teats
Teats purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy Liquid Flow”

  • overall experience

    It certainly becomes a headache when even after feeding the milk to my baby he cannot suck the milk properly from the feeding bottle.

     

    Looking for a solution I found my buy on a Babyshop store for a price of AED 32 which is a 15.79% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    Babyshop coupons



     

    Order Placed: Avent Natural Teats - Pack of 2 ( On 12th March 2020)

     

    Product Delivered: 17th March 2020

     

    Buying this product has certainly helped my baby in milk feeding where he is able to suck the nipple with ease.

     

    I found Babyshop to be really that one-stop-shop solution for all my baby needs.

     

    No extra Babyshop coupon code available on my purchase from the same.

     

    #kudosteambabyshop