Login

Bath and Body Works Reviews

89 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 89 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bath and Body Works SAVE 75% +5% ON ALL ORDERS (Jul 28-29)
Shamikh Khalil
Shamikh Khalil
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product purchased : Beauty Product purchased
Beauty Product used : Jul 06 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Sugar plum dream review”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the sugar plum dream fragrance mist for my girlfriend. The delivery was delayed for one week and it disappointed me a lot as I ordered just a single product. The packaging was decent enough but when I opened the product I found a lot of scars on the bottle. I felt like I got a piece that was already used. 

    Now let's come to the actual review of the product. I attached a picture for your reference.

    Bath and Body works coupons

    Actually, the fragrance smelled so good when applied to the body or on dresses. My girlfriend liked the fragrance so much. But the perfume's smell was not long-lasting like she kept applying it whenever she wanted to feel fresh. The size was ok though it's not pocket-friendly it fitted into her handbag well. 

Samaira
Samaira
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchased : Cosmetics
Service Availed : Jun 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Slow website, Wastes time and functions bad.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered my bathing kit 2 on 12th June and it is 22nd June. I have not received my order yet. Bath & Bodyworks website was working slow when I was placing my order. In the banner it showed many offers then it had no offers and only real prices when I opened it. 

    The website was already working so slow that I could not update the issue to their live chat. Willing to get the product and If anyone from their website sees this message, kindly let me know my order status in my mail id. I am really worried because it was for a gifting purpose and the payment was made

Rahim Manaf
Rahim Manaf
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Car Fragrance
Car Fragrance purchased : Mar 12 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Car Fragrance Refill”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Bath and Body Works Car fragrance diffuser for quite some time now and I found it so good that I placed an order for the same Wallflower refill pack from Bath and body works for a price of AED 20.


    My product was delivered to me on 12th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Bath and Body Works Promo code


    The better part of the deal was with my purchase I did not get only 1 refill pack but 2 isn’t this wonderful.


    Extremely happy with my product purchased from bath & body works.


    However, I was expecting an extra bath and body works promo code with my product purchase but still, I am happy that I got such a good product from the store.


    Highly recommended product.


    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Rimas Sabri
Rimas Sabri
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Fragrance Candles
Fragrance Candles purchased : Mar 22 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Site Stopped Working”

  • overall experience

    I was just in the last step of making my purchase when it showed a 502 error on the site.


    How is it even possible?


    On 22nd March 2020, when I was placing an order of Rose Water & Ivy (3-Wick candle) from bath & body works there was a sudden flash on the site and it all just went down.


    This was just so robust that I had no idea what happened. When I checked my network connection it was working just fine.


    But when I called up the customer care number of Sephora on 8007374672, they told me that it was a  cyber bug that attacked their site which led to the site down & in the next 2 hours the site will be recovered and back on track.


    But seeing this it was hard to trust the site. Is it even reliable?


    Suggestion: I request Sephora to please work on their Site Security.

Ihaab al-Yousef
Ihaab al-Yousef
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Smells Amazing”

  • overall experience

    I have been a big fan of Bath and Body Works’ amazing collection of beauty products. They use natural ingredients to create something that is truly special.

     

    On 22nd March 2020, I placed an order for a set of beauty products on their website. I was happy to receive a discount of 30% after applying the Bath and Body Works coupon code

     

    Bath and Body Works coupon code


    The product was delivered to my doorstep on the fourth day by a proficient executive.

     

    I quickly unboxed the products to find them all perfect. All of them are equally good and I am very satisfied with the results that they have brought to my skin.

     

    If you are looking for products plucked straight from nature, then go for Bath and Body Works!

Uwais al-Farran
Uwais al-Farran
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Power Of Pumpkin”

  • overall experience

    I am happy to share my experience of using Caramel Pumpkin body lotion and mist by Bath and Body Works.

     

    I made the purchase on 20th March 2020 on one of my friends' recommendations.

     

    Bath and Body Works promo code


    Product was delivered to me on the third day and it was packed in a beautiful way. I did the unboxing and found the orange coloured bottles to be very attractive.

     

    I have been using the product on a daily basis and the power of pumpkin has had healing benefits on my skin.

     

    I tried looking for the Bath and Body Works promo code but could not find anything. This is the only thing that I did not like about my purchase. Rest everything was very good!

Siraaj el-Mady
Siraaj el-Mady
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Mar 26 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Wrong Order”

  • overall experience

    On 22nd March 2020. I placed an order for a men perfume on Bath and Body Works. However, I received the women’s version of the same perfume.

     

    I applied for the Bath and Body Works coupon code and was happy to receive a 20% discount.

     

    Bath and Body Works coupon code


    The order was delivered to me on the 4th day and I was surprised by looking at the product. it was not what I had ordered.

     

    I was very disappointed. Luckily, my wife came to my rescue and suggested that she would take the perfume instead.

     

    It solved my problem but I am still very dejected at the people at Bath and Body Works.


    Poor service!

Naazim el-Baten
Naazim el-Baten
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Gift set
Gift set Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Girlfriend Is Happy”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a gift for my girlfriend for her 25th birthday. I was having a really hard time when I suddenly came across this set of body wash, lotion and mist from Bath and Body Works.

     

    I instantly made the purchase and received a 25% discount after applying the Bath and Body Works promo code.

     

    Bath and Body Works promo code


    The product was delivered on the 3rd day by a super polite executive. He communicated to me very professionally on the call.

     

    I was happy to receive the product in a gift packaging. It served as a perfect present for my girlfriend and she was very happy.

     

    Thumbs up Bath and Body Works!

Sultan Karim
Sultan Karim
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Shower Gel
Shower Gel purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Shower Gel With Vitamin E components”

  • overall experience

    Item Code: Q024329428 

    Therefore on 13th March 2020, I placed an order of Gingham shower gel from bath and body works for a price of AED 35 (50% discount from the original price).

     

    My product was delivered to me on 17th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as extra delivery charges added to the product.

     

    Bath and Body Works promo code




    With a fresh blend of bright florals, & a hint of sweet citrus, using this shower gel really does give a nice and cozy bath feel.

     

    Extremely happy with my purchase from Bath and body works.

     

    Notes: blue freesia, sweet clementine & soft petals.

     

    No availability of Bath and body works promo code on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Nasrin Hajj
Nasrin Hajj
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Fragrance mist
Fragrance mist purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Exceedingly Good Mist”

  • overall experience

    I just hate it when my room smells foul.

     

    So on 14th March 2020, I placed an order of JUNIPER CORIANDER pillow mist from bath and body works for a whopping price of AED 35.

     

    bath and body works promo code



    My order was delivered to me on 18th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    The best part of this mist is that it Stimulates positivity & mental clarity which helps in concentrating on the work.

     

    Also, the coriander oil helps in regulating the emotions.

     

    Buying this product has really been a game-changer in my daily routine.

     

    One of the best products that I have bought from Bath and body works.

     

    Recommendation: 4. 7 / 5

Nejla
Nejla
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Beauty Item
Beauty Item purchased : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Not Able To Create My Account”

  • overall experience

    I have been trying to create my account for several hours on Bath and body works but now it really feels impossible.

     

    For the past 2 years I have been buying most of my beauty & home decor fragrance needs from bath and body works and now was the time that I needed to take on the membership.

     

    I went on the site and clicked on the portal tab but suddenly when I clicked on to create my account nothing happened. I rechecked my details again to ensure there isn’t any error but there wasn't any.

     

    Not At all Done!

     

    Recommendation: 2.1 / 5

Suhail
Suhail
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Candle
Candle purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Smelling Candle”

  • overall experience

    Item Code: Q024643031


    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of PARADISE SUNSET (3 Wick Candle) from Bath and Body Works for a price of AED 59 (41% discount)

     

    Bath and Body work coupon



    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    I light up the candle during the sunset and its fragrance is just mesmerizing.

     

    I have never seen anything like this before. This candle for sure smells extremely good.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Nahla Hani
Nahla Hani
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Bodywash
Bodywash purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Gift For Him”

  • overall experience

    So on 14th March 2020, I placed an order of Midnight 2-In-1 Hair + Body Wash from Bath and Body Works for a price of AED 35 which is a 50% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    When I clicked on this product under its description showed that the product was purchased 408 times a week.

     

    Bath and Body works coupon code



    Seeing this I had no doubt in mind that I just needed to purchase this product.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 18th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Since it was his birthday and he really likes to smell good this is indeed one of the best gifts that I can give to him all thanks to Bath and body works for it.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Midhat
Midhat
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Hand Sanitizer
Hand Sanitizer purchased : Mar 22 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Quality Sanitizer”

  • overall experience

    So on 18th March 2020, I placed an order of BLACK CHERRY MERLOT hand sanitizer from bath and body works for a price of AED 16.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 22nd March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Bath and body works promo code



    Due to the coronavirus pandemic situation for everyone who thinks that this sanitizer supports the antibacterial qualities well it worked pretty well for me.

     

    I often get normal viral and cold flu and since I started using this sanitizer strictly not even once I have faced any problem.

     

    One of the best product from Bath and Body works.

     

    No extra bath and bodywork promo code available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation:4.7/ 5

Nasrin Zahawi
Nasrin Zahawi
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : fragrance bottle
fragrance bottle purchased : Feb 11 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Extremely Good Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    Item Code: Q024527458

     

    So on 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Wallflowers Fragrance Refill brand (White barn) from the bath and body works store for a  discounted price of AED 12.

     

    Bath and Body Work promo code




    To the fact that only bath and body works provide such a fragrance refill bottle, this is indeed one of the best product that I have seen from the same.

     

    Surprise to see that there is always a stock of fragrance refill which never gets out of inventory from bath and body works.

     

    Drawback

    I was expecting an extra bath and body works coupon code on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Mahmuna Hariri
Mahmuna Hariri
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Ultra Shea Cream
Ultra Shea Cream purchased : Feb 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 10th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Ultra shea cream from bath and body works for a price of AED 35.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 14th Feb 2020, but to my surprise, there was no product that was delivered to me.

     

    I tried contacting the customer care number of bath and body works on 18007565005, to which one executive did pick up my call but then I did not get a satisfying answer to my query.


     As a personal suggestion, I would say that Bath and Bodyworks really need to work on their delivery options.


    This is totally not done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.5 / 5

Mahdi Nawful
Mahdi Nawful
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Hand Soap
Hand Soap purchased : Mar 20 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Quality Hand Soap”

  • overall experience

    Since due to pandemic CoronaVirus situations the need for the hour is to get a gentle nourishing hand soap that can just give the perfect gentle and nourishing cleansing wash to hands so that the hands are all clean and does not get affected.

     

    So on 16th March 2020, I placed an order of 5 bottles of turquoise waters deep cleansing hand soap for a price of AED 42.

     

    Bath and Body works coupon code



    My package was delivered to me on 20th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    The quality of the soap is just as it is described in the bath and body works store. 

     

    In addition to this soap also gives bergamot, day lily & sea spray fragrance which is extremely delightful to smell.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5 

Yakub Al-Feyd
Yakub Al-Feyd
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Mist
Mist purchased : Mar 06 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Pretty Cool Smelling Mist”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: W87305

    On 2nd March 2020, I placed an order of JUNIPER CORIANDER pillow mist from bath and body works for a discounted price of AED 35.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 6th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as delivery cost to the product.

     

    Bath and body works coupon code




    Using this pillow mist I can definitely say that my sleep pattern has literally improved. Just a single spray on the pillow before going to sleep, this mist provides the best sleep one can ever wonder to have.

     

    Really happy with my product purchased from Bath and Body works.

     

    Drawback

    No bath and body works promo code available on the purchase.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Saad Al-Harthi
Saad Al-Harthi
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : fragrance Candle
fragrance Candle purchased : Feb 17 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I thought of planning a surprise dinner with my partner.

     

    Therefore on 17th Feb 2020, I placed an order of LOVE (ROSE & VANILLA) fragrant candle from Bath and body works for a price of AED 49.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 21st Feb 2020, but somehow the delivery boy was so unprofessional that he couldn't even find my place.

     

    I even tried guiding him but he was unable to understand the location and finally canceled the order himself.

     

    I called up the Bath and body works customer care number on 800-74292, but the line was busy.

     

    Hence, I wrote my complaint on CustomerService@alshaya com. It’s been more than 15 days now and I have still not received any response to my query.

     

    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Esma Amili
Esma Amili
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Handsoap
Handsoap purchased : Mar 09 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Different Hand Soaps For Different Purposes”

  • overall experience

    Since the coronavirus situation while I was reading an article that shared that people need to wash their hands more often to avoid virus spread and so I decided to place an order of 5 kitchen Lemon hand wash soap & 5 french lavender soaps from Bath and Bodyworks 5 pieces for AED 138.

     

    Buying this handwash soap just sorted a month of my tension. My order was delivered to me on 9th March 2020 with no extra delivery charges added as the order is over AED 99.

     

    Bath and Body works coupon




    The site also showed the purchase trend of the product which has increased tremendously. Have kept one hand wash at the kitchen and one each at both the toilets.

     

    However, I could not find a Bath and Bodyworks promo code that I could use it against my purchase but still, I am happy that I got the product at such a reasonable rate.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8  / 5