Login

Bed Bath and Beyond Reviews

59 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 59 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bed Bath and Beyond CYBER MONDAY DEALS: MAX 50% OFF (Dec 03-04)
Ismad el-Salim
Ismad el-Salim
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Face wash
Face wash Purchased : Apr 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Skin Feels Beautiful”

  • overall experience

    I have oily skin and I'm very prone to pimples. So, on my dermatologist’s recommendation, I placed an order for an oil-free face wash on Bed Bath and Beyond.

     

    I was happy to avail a 30% discount after applying Bed Bath and Beyond promo code.

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond promo code


    The product was delivered on the third day and it came in a perfect condition. The executive was very polite and communicated very professionally on the call.

     

     I have been using the product for quite some time now and it has done wonders on my skin.

     

     I would recommend Bed Bath and Beyond to everyone!

Zaid al-Ali
Zaid al-Ali
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Product”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for this particular wax for quite some time now but could not find it anywhere.

     

    Then the other day, I came across the same product on Bed Bath and Beyond and I made an instant purchase.

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond coupon


    Before purchasing the product I got to apply for a Bed Bath and Beyond coupon and availed a discount of 30%.

     

    The delivery was done on the fourth day and I was very happy with the packaging. I applied the product instantly and it did a fine job to my hair.

     

    Recommendation: 4.5 / 5

Zaid Riad
Zaid Riad
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Kitchen Item
Kitchen Item purchased : Mar 20 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“All Stores Temporarily Closed”

  • overall experience

    This was a usual buying day for me online where I went on to the Bed Bath and Beyond store to purchase a beauty product.


    But on 20th March 2020, I saw a big message on the site which said that all stores all temporarily closed.


    Bed bath & beyond coupons



    At this point in time rather than lamenting I would appreciate the store services in giving such a response which figures that they too care about their customers and are pretty serious about the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.


    If it would have been some other store losing 10 or 20% customers would have made a big deal but seeing Bed Bath & Beyond taking such a big step it’s really commendable.


    I am just waiting as and when Bed Bath & Beyond will resume their operations again so that I can continue with my buying from the store.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Abisha Yasin
Abisha Yasin
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Derma Suction pore clearner
Derma Suction pore clearner purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    So on 14th Feb 2020, I placed an order of DermaSuction Pore Cleaning Device from Bed Bath and Beyond for a price of AED 78.62

     

    Talking about the product it works insanely well on the skin and removes all the pores and impurities from the face.

     

    Bed Bath & Beyond coupons


    I am really happy buying this great product as my skin tends to be really sensitive and often gets dusky due to pollution.

     

    I could just use this derma suction just before going to sleep which would help me keep my skin rejuvenated.

     

    No extra Bed bath and beyond coupon available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Maya Ali
Maya Ali
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Knife Set
Knife Set purchased : Mar 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Seeing this type of service is so annoying.

     

    Therefore on 10th March 2020, I placed an order of Emeril 15-Piece Hollow Handle Stainless Steel Knife Block Set from Bed Bath and Beyond for a price of AED 314.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 14th March 2020, but surprisingly there was no order delivered.

     

    Suspicious about where my order went, I asked my neighbors if they had collected any order on my behalf or if they had seen the delivery boy keeping the product at my doorstep to which they replied that they hadn't seen anyone.

     

    I even tried calling the customer care number of Bed Bath and Beyond on 18004623966 to which no one even replied on my call.

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    Fake Services

Imaad al-Mussa
Imaad al-Mussa
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Coffee Maker
Coffee Maker Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Coffee Maker”

  • overall experience

    I am a sucker for coffee. Recently, I made a purchase for a coffee maker on Bed Bath and Beyond’s website.

     

    I was very lucky to apply Bed Bath and Beyond promo code and availed a discount of 30%.

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond promo code


    I received the product on the third day and it was packed beautifully. The product was placed in a cardboard box that protected it from any damage.

     

    I have been using it for quite some time and it really does a brilliant job. It brews refreshing coffee within seconds.


    I am super happy with the purchase.

     

    Thanks Bed Bath and Beyond!

Tayyib al-Sultan
Tayyib al-Sultan
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Look Super Cool”

  • overall experience

    After reading all the reviews of MG 5 hair wax, I finally decided to purchase it on Bed Bath and Beyond.

     

    Before making the purchase I was wise enough to apply the Bed Bath and Beyond coupon. I availed a discount of 25%.

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond coupon


    I received an instant confirmation through email and was able to track the order until it was delivered on the 4th day.

     

    I was very happy to see the packaging. Even though the product was really small, the people at Bed Bath and Beyond did a really nice job with the packaging.

     

    I used the product instantly and it did a fine job in maintaining my hairstyle.

     

    Go for it!

Naasiruddeen al-El-Sayed
Naasiruddeen al-El-Sayed
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Skin care products
Skin care products Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Skin Feels Soft”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Clinique’s products for quite some time now and they have really done wonders on my skin.

     

    So once again I decided to make a purchase of Clinique’s skin care products. I went on to the  Bed Bath and Beyond’s website and made an instant purchase.

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond promo code


    The products were delivered to me on time and I began using them instantly. I am satisfied with the results that they have brought on my skin. It was made possible by Bed Bath and Beyond.

     

    I was happy to apply for the Bed Bath and Beyond promo code as I received a discount of 30% on my purchase.

     

    Undoubtedly, it was a good experience!

Amjad el-Jamal
Amjad el-Jamal
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Sporty Perfume”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a Nike perfume on Bed Bath and Beyond. I am an amateur tennis player and I often find the need to refresh myself with some decent fragrance.

     

    I made the payment via Citibank debit card. I also applied the Bed Bath and Beyond coupon and availed a good discount.

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond coupon


    The order was delivered to me on the third day by a proficient executive. The design of the glass bottle was very attractive. I instantly applied the perfume to my wrist and found it to be really refreshing.

     

    If you are looking for health and beauty items, then don't look beyond Bed Bath and Beyond. These guys are simply the best! 

Saood el-Amir
Saood el-Amir
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“An Expensive Purchase”

  • overall experience

    It was my most expensive online purchase ever but it was worth it.

     

    On 16th March 2020,  I placed an order for a perfume by Tom Ford. I tried looking for Bed Bath and Beyond promo code but could not find anything appropriate.


    Bed Bath and Beyond promo code

     

    I decided to make the purchase anyway. My order was confirmed instantly and I received the delivery on the third day.

      

    I unboxed the perfume and instantly applied it all over myself. The fragrance of the perfume was really majestic. It had the hints of tobacco as well as vanilla.

     

    Honestly, I would recommend nothing but Bed Bath and Beyond for health and beauty items!

Taalib el-Shahin
Taalib el-Shahin
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Toni & Guy’s Styling Clay Is Awesome”

  • overall experience

    I recently discovered the art of hairstyling. I have long hair and it gets difficult to maintain.

     

    So I purchased Toni & Guy’s styling clay on Bed Bath and Beyond. I was lucky to apply for a Bed Bath and Beyond coupon. I availed a discount of 30% and was super happy.


    Bed Bath and Beyond coupon 


    The order was packed in a great way and there was no damage. The packaging of the product was very classy.

     

    I tried styling my hair with my new product and it did a pretty fine job. The hold of the product was amazing and so was the fragrance.

     

    I have been using the product for quite some time and the results are magnificent!

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond is excellent!

Imad Sultan
Imad Sultan
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Floor Lamp
Floor Lamp purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Product Purchased”

  • overall experience

    So on 14th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Equip Your Space Étagère Floor Lamp with Charging Station and Bulb from Bed Bath & Beyond store for a price of AED 218.77

     

    My product was delivered to me on 18th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Bed Bath & Beyond promo code




    This is indeed one of the best floor lamps I have purchased from Bed, Bath & Beyond.

     

    Really happy with my purchase!

    Drawback

    No Bed Bath and Beyond coupon available on my purchase.


    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Nadir Marzouki
Nadir Marzouki
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Infant Car Seat
Infant Car Seat purchased : Feb 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of UPPAbaby® MESA Infant Car Seat from Bed bath and beyond store for a price of AED 1,392.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 15th Feb 2020, but somehow there was no product delivered to me.

     

    I have never seen this kind of unprofessional service from anywhere. Even tried calling the customer care number of Bed Bath and Beyond on 18004623966 but even after that, there was no reply from the customer staff.

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    Not at all happy with my product purchase. 

     

    Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

Haaroon al-Hasan
Haaroon al-Hasan
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Essential Oils
Essential Oils Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Uplifts My Senses”

  • overall experience

    On 11th March 2020, I placed an order for  a set of essential oils on Bed Bath and Beyond. I am a regular customer at their site and they never seem to disappoint me. I placed in order for 102 AED.

     

    Before making the purchase I tried to look for a Bed Bath and Beyond coupon and was lucky enough to find the one that suited my needs. I got to avail a discount of 20%.

     

     Bed Bath and Beyond coupon


    The order was delivered at my doorstep on the 5th day. I was happy to see it packed in a beautiful way. There was no damage whatsoever.

     

    I have been using the essential oils for quite some time and they have done wonders on my senses. They uplift my mood and make me feel relaxed.

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond render amazing service!

Badr al-Ebrahim
Badr al-Ebrahim
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    It had been a long time Since I've been looking for a decent body mist but could not find anything good in stores. Then the other day my friend sent me a link to the Bed Bath and Beyond website. I clicked on the link and it led me to an amazing body mist.

     

    I made the Purchase instantly. I also applied for Bed Bath and Beyond promo code and availed a discount of 25%.

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond promo code


    I received the order on the fourth day. It was delivered by a proficient executive. I was very satisfied with the packaging. The glass bottle was wrapped with multiple layers of bubble wrap.

     

    I instantly applied the body mist on myself and it smelled lovely. I was happy to learn that it was made with all-natural ingredients. Bed Bath and Beyond provides amazing products.

     

    Highly recommended!

Sherine Rehman
Sherine Rehman
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Candles
Candles purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Beautiful Looking Candles”

  • overall experience

    I needed something good looking for my home aesthetics.

     

    Therefore on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Luminara® Birch 6-Inch Real-Flame Effect Pillar Candle from Bed Bath and Beyond store for a price of AED 156.93

     

    Bed Bath and Beyond discount code




    My order was delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020 with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Product like this has totally brightened up my home from being a dull and not so sure place to a place where I can have some really fancy dinners.

     

    However, I really expected some Bed, bath and beyond promo code for my purchase but still, I am happy that I got such an excellent product from the same.

     

    This is indeed a really special product and one that will always remain close to my heart.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Suha Yusuf
Suha Yusuf
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Professional Cooking Torch
Professional Cooking Torch purchased : Mar 02 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Why Has The Product Still Not Delivered To Me”

  • overall experience

    I was confirmed more than thrice by the customer care department of Bed Bath and Beyond that, the product will be delivered to me.

     

    On 2nd March 2020, I placed an order of BonJour® Professional Cooking Torch from Bed Bath and Beyond for a price of AED 117.69

     

    When the product was not delivered to me on my expected date I immediately called up the store’s customer care number and was confirmed that my order will arrive shortly.

     

    I had a cooking competition the next day so I made the call again twice & got the same response.

     

    Not sure if Bed Bath and beyond services work like this. It is highly unlikely that I will purchase more products from the same. Also, there is no guarantee that I would be reimbursed for my order by a Bed Bath and Beyond coupon code

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Qaid Isa
Qaid Isa
review date : Mar 13 2020
Product purchased : Blood Pressure Monitor
Blood Pressure Monitor purchased : Feb 11 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Default In Order Placing”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order placed: Mabis Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor

    Order Received: Health Smart Complete Home Blood Pressure Kit

     

    I believe there is a huge difference between a traditional BP device and a digital BP Monitor.

     

    On 11th Feb 2020, while I was placing an order for Mabis wrist blood pressure monitor which was for AED 74.73 after the product confirmation what I received was a totally different product.

     

    That very moment I tried calling up the customer care number of Bed Bath and Beyond on 18004623966, and after speaking to the executive I tried to convey my complaint to them but did not get a convincing answer.

     

    The least I expected was to get an additional Bed Bath and Beyond Promo code but even after that was denied by the customer executives on call.

     

    Not at all Done!

     

    Recommendation: 4.4 / 5

Aman Kanso
Aman Kanso
review date : Mar 13 2020
Product purchased : Candles
Candles purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fit For The Wedding Day”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Yankee Candle® Wedding Day™ Scented Candles, from Bed Bath and Beyond for a price of AED 118.32

     

    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    I am so excited to gift this candle to the bidding bride and groom which is going to be an embark or a sign of a new journey that they are going to start.

     

    With a burning time of 150 hours, these to be married couples sure do have got a big night to spend.

     

    As per my suggestion, the only thing that was lacking was the availability of Bed Bath and Beyond coupon that I could use on my future product purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Zaid Arazi
Zaid Arazi
review date : Mar 13 2020
Product purchased : Ear & Nose Trimmer
Ear & Nose Trimmer purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“No More Hair Removal Problem”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Model # NT9120/60

    On 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Philips Norelco Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer from Bed Bath and Beyond for a price of AED 70.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.

     

    Taking about the features of this Product:

    • This safeguard trimmer helps to avoid pulling, nicks and cuts
    • Includes two eyebrow trimming combs
    • Comes with a 2-year warranty

     

    Since Bed Bath and Beyond usually comes up with pretty decent offers I was hoping to get an extra Bed Bath and Beyond coupon.

     

    The best part of the product is that it is fully washable & if one is not satisfied with the product within the use of 45 days there is a money-back guarantee on the product.

     

    Highly recommended product!

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5