Login

Bloomingdales Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Bloomingdales AVAIL 70% + 10% OFF ACROSS SITE (Oct 27-28)
Sara haider
Sara haider
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Elegant Jewelry Set”

  • overall experience

    The set appears to be of decent quality for the price and arrived in perfect shape. The necklace is stunning, and symmetrical earrings would have completed the look. However, the packaging is disappointing; cramming a large statement piece like this necklace into a little plastic pouch will harm the gold plating. Only time will tell if the plating will hold up, but it's a nice piece altogether. 

    necklace

    It's versatile, but it'll look great with western attire. The pearls and golden leaves are beautiful. I bought it a month ago, and the polish is still intact (cheap jewellery tends to blacken over time). I got 80% off on this set and availed great deals using Bloomingdales coupon codes

Aysha Afzal
Aysha Afzal
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : necklace
necklace used : Sep 09 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“I got a broken necklace”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a necklace from Bloomingdales and they were broken when delivered. The delivery took around 10 days and the packaging was also not good. The necklace was simply put inside a pack which was put inside a box. The pack was not even sealed. It looked like they had taken the necklace, put it in a pack, and then in a box, and had given it to me. 

    Bloomingdales necklace

    I tried contacting the customer service multiple times, but could not get through. They would never pick up the call, nor would they reply to my emails. I was angry but kept on trying. It was only after a whole week that they answered me. The first thing they asked was why I didn’t contact them as soon as the delivery was made. I was angry and described how I tried all the days and asked them to check their email. They agreed to refund and I returned the necklace. This is it. I am done with them.

Adab
Adab
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product purchased : Ear rings
Ear rings used : Aug 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wrong delivery of the product”

  • overall experience

    Do not order anything from Bloomingdales online!!! Bloomingdales refers to me as one of their "Top of the Line" retail consumers, yet I will no longer be shopping there. 

    ear ring

    I made the fatal error of purchasing an expensive set of earrings for an event that had since past. Bloomingdales sold me a set of Marco Bicego London Blue Topaz drop earrings for a high price. Also i was glad that I got the best deal from zoutons for my purchase. 

Azia Khan
Azia Khan
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Aug 25 2021
product purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Aug 05 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“their services are deteriorating”

  • overall experience

    I used to shop often from Bloomingdale’s, but now I think I will need to stop doing that. After all, If I can’t have customer satisfaction, what is the point of making a purchase from that store? Their customer service hasn’t responded to my return request for a pair of men’s shoes that I had purchased for my son for his birthday. However, the design and size both came wrong. My son asked me to rather return it than exchange it. But it has been two weeks since I mailed them, and their contact no. is always busy. It feels like we’ve been scammed! I wonder what happened to Bloomingdale’s quality of service.

Masood Ali
Masood Ali
store : Bloomingdales
review date : Jul 06 2021
Product Purchased : Clothings
Shirt : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Comfy Fabric, Good for Gift”

  • overall experience

    I bought a shirt from Bloomingdales for my birthday, The best part was the fabric.I did not really want to change the item but it was slightly short since I was quite confused about my shirt size. I called them for a refund and sent them all the order details and they eventually sent me the procedure by which I could exchange.

    Bloomingdales OfferThe same item of a bigger size was delivered within 3 days and the service is exactly how it should be. The offers are genuine, so if you are wondering to shop something in Dubai, go for it, it's really reliable. Because of it's customer centric and problem solver behaviour.