Login

Cleartrip Reviews

59 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 59 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Cleartrip ALL FLIGHTS @ FLAT 20% OFF (Feb 26-27)
Husain Dajani
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Bedding”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    My father and I were travelling around many cities. He is in his old age, so I was spending some time with him. I had booked my hotels from Cleartrip. 

     

    I used my HDFC Bank credit card to make the payments and got the best deals. We stayed there in a hotel in Dubai. Their customer service was excellent. Our room was really big and there was appropriate bedding for two people.

     

     

    We both stayed in one room and used the room service for ordering morning breakfast, lunch and dinner. Their washroom was shining and had a huge bathtub. There was proper ventilation in all around the room and the washroom as well. 


    I liked the services of the hotel staff.

     

    Thanks to Cleartrip for a marvellous stay!

Miqdaam Baccus
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 25 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Family Trip”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    We went on a family trip to the Maldives last month. Bookings had been done by my son through Cleartrip. It was very easy and convenient. 

     

    We reached the hotel and checked-in on time. From the reception, we got the key and room service took our luggage and showed us the booked room. It was well-decorated windows were covered with blue curtains so, the room was looking bluish. We enjoyed their food and drinks. 

     

    They gave the massage service as a complimentary. We took a bath in the pool and got refreshed. We explored the beautiful island of Maldives and had the most amazing food ever. 

     

    On the third day, we checked out of the hotel. 

     

    Our overall experience was fantastic. Thanks to the Cleartrip! 

Mazeed Farag
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Superb Trip”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Price: 140 AED


    Our family was in Lakshadweep last month for a family vacation. It was a lovely trip and we were glad to choose the place as our destination. 

     

    I made the hotel bookings online on Cleartrip’s mobile app. It was very fast and easy to use. 

      

    It was the hotel where we felt the luxury of services and food. It was a peaceful place to stay in. On the day when we arrived, we were waiting in the visitors' place where the light music was playing. Our room was getting prepared so, we ordered coffee for ourselves. The manager was very professional with his conduct. 

     

    We were soon taken to our rooms and it was magical. The furniture was properly arranged. The bedsheet was neat and clean and so was the carpet.


    Great Trip!  

Nizaam Aman
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 21 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 13 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Marvelous Hotel Experience”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I gave instructions to my assistant and she booked a hotel for me in Ajman. She got a discounted deal and helped me save money. She is habitual of using Cleartrip and booked a hotel from their portal. I want to share my experience when I was in the hotel at Ajman. Booking had been made for two days and one night. I arrived at the hotel reception they gave me a warm welcome and my luggage was taken into my room.

     

     The Hotel manager explained to me about the services which were just a call away from my reach. Hotel staff provided me with a memo booklet and phone number list of services. They woke me up for the morning tea and remembered the same thing at night. The whole day a staff member was available to service me on my demand. I was treated like a VIP there. 

    .

    Thanks to the Hotel and thanks to Cleartrip for a great experience. 

     

    My experience with the hotel was unforgettable. I would recommend their services to my family friends. 

     

Sharaf el-Yassin
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 21 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“An Amazing Stay”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I was in a hotel in Al Ain which I had booked through Cleartrip. I paid around 250 AED for it and stayed for three days. I always get the best deal from Cleartrip because I plan my tour in advance. 

     

    The hotel staff was good and well behaved. They were very helpful. The hotel had arrangements for indoor gaming. I have a hobby of going to the gym daily, so I used their facility for two days. They had appointed a trainer over there. They served hot and delicious food for me. I had become a fan of their food in three days. On the day of my check-out, they had arranged a taxi to drop me Airport.

     

    My overall experience with the hotel was exciting and enjoyable. Thanks to Cleartrip! 

     

    I would definitely suggest it to my friends.

Ruwaid al-Abdallah
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 20 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“King Of Hotel Booking”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking ID: 382938746372


    We had to attend a ring ceremony on 5th February 2020 in Dubai. We had received the invitation for one month in advance and now we're planning to book a hotel near the destination point. Finally, my son booked it through his mobile which we later got to know was on Cleartrip’s mobile app. 


    We went to the destination and arrived at the hotel. We kept our luggage at the hotel and warmed-up for the event. We ordered coffee with some toast. The hotel was luxurious and it had all the facilities. We had to accommodate one more person with us so we requested the hotel manager. He arranged for an extra room beside us. He was very kind and helpful. 

     

    Thanks to Cleartrip for a comfortable stay!

Ihaab al-Othman
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 20 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 13 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Nice Job!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had to book a hotel for my delegates who were coming from Ajman. I had to confirm booking one week earlier of their visit. It was a little hectic. I went to the internet site and started looking around. After surfing a lot, I found some good deals on Cleartrip. I logged in to the site and immediately booked three rooms in a hotel. I booked it for 1500 AED.  It included everything from morning breakfast to all the basic amenities. 

     

    I completed the booking after giving some advance payment from the company’s account. I got to receive them at the airport and soon we arrived at the hotel. It gives me immense pleasure to say that my delegates appreciated the hotel’s services.


    Keep it up Cleartrip!

Irfan Reza
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 19 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 19 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Booking Error”

  • overall experience

    How is this possible that in between my booking the sites turn down.


    I was making a booking from cleartrip and there was a sudden error 4** and the site just went down. Upon calling up the customer care number of 0119195953 33333 I was notified by the customer service staff that there was a spontaneous error on their side since they lost their network bandwidth in between.


    To reimburse me for the fault they were even ready to give me a Cleartrip coupon for free which would give me extra discounts on my future booking from the same.


    Since I didn’t want to arrive at the conclusion so soon I settled up with a money-back which according to cleartrip policies I got partially.


    Bad Service!

Afif Rehman
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 19 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Jan 04 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“The best flight travel Tour”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Mashallah Services!


    On 4th Jan 2020, I booked 1 ticket from Dubai to London from the Cleartrip store.


    Tickets cost: AED 759


    The service airline that was operating my booked flight was Wizz air & to my surprise, this was the flight that had no stoppage points in between.


    Being a flight time of a long 25 hrs & 55 mins I didn’t feel a moment of discomfort. The airline staff was super generous & I am really happy with my purchase from the same.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Amir Sheikh
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 19 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 10 2020
3.3 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“One Hell Of A Task!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking a hotel using Cleartrip is one hell of a task. The only thing I was specific about was the availability of a spacious room. I was really not up for anything that was small and It was really hard for me. I was seriously not able to look for any room suiting my requirements. 


    After putting in the filters, I started looking for it but there were just 2 hotels that were offering rooms on my preferred dates but those rooms looked like small dungeons. 


    Well, I had to choose that room as there was no availability and oh, my god! The room was pathetic. An amount of AED60 has been wasted entirely as the room was pathetic.


    There were no basic facilities. The room service was lazy as hell. I had to call them like 6-7 times to get anything done.    

     

    The only thing I’m satisfied with is food.  I had tea and paratha for breakfast and it was just amazing. As far as the dinner is concerned, I had it from the buffet section and that was great too. 

Bassaam al-Badie
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 19 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 13 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Made My Customers Happy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Total Cost: 2655 ADE


    I booked a hotel in Ras Al Khaimah two days prior to my visit. I booked the hotel on Cleartrip and made the payment via ICICI Visa Card. When I arrived at the hotel I had to organize a business conference in the hotel and had to invite all my customers in the city to attend the business conference. 

     

    The hotel staff helped me a lot, they arranged a photographer for me and made all the arrangements for a business presentation. After that, they served drinks, food, and desserts to all my customers. The food was really good.


    I would like to thank Cleartrip who made hotel booking easy. Plus, special thanks to all the hotel staff who helped me to organize it.

Sad el-Rahimi
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 18 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“New Year’s Eve With Cleartrip”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    We enjoyed our stay in a hotel in Ajman which we had booked through Cleartrip’s website. 


    The hotel was nicely decorated on the eve of New Year. There were a lot of activities and games in the hotel in which the kids could participate. It was our luck to find a good deal on Cleartrip. We got the benefit of advance booking at a really low price.


    The entire hotel was very pretty. All the hotel staff were well-dressed and behaved in a very professional way. 


    Our room was quite big and there was adequate lighting in the room. There was also a party on the eve of New Year where we enjoyed good food and drinks. Everybody danced and had a good time.

     

    Thanks to Cleartrip for a memorable trip!

Sharaf el-Yassin
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 17 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“An Amazing Stay”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I was in a hotel in Al Ain which I had booked through Cleartrip. I paid around 250 AED for it and stayed for three days. I always get the best deal from Cleartrip because I plan my tour in advance. 

     

    The hotel staff was good and well behaved. They were very helpful. The hotel had arrangements for indoor gaming. I have a hobby of going to the gym daily, so I used their facility for two days. They had appointed a trainer over there. They served hot and delicious food for me. I had become a fan of their food in three days. On the day of my check-out, they had arranged a taxi to drop me Airport.

     

    My overall experience with the hotel was exciting and enjoyable. Thanks to Cleartrip! 

     

    I would definitely suggest it to my friends.

Asrat Shehzaadi
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 17 2020
Service Availed : Package booking
Package Booked : Feb 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Booked The Best!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking Id: 909671163765


    There was absolutely nothing I could complain about! 


    I booked an activity package for package for 2 and saved about 25% of the total amount. The amount that I had to pay for the package that included Multipark access to: 

    • Ferrari World 

    • Yas Water World

    • Warner Bros. World


    Originally, the amount that I should have paid per person was AED335 but due to the application of 25% off discount coupon, the amount that I finally had to pay per person was AED268.


    There was absolutely no litch. We were told about the details much before booking the package. I’m really happy with Cleatrip! They did not conceal anything, they tried putting everything upfront from the very beginning. 

Amaan Madani
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 17 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Encapsulating My Experience WIth Cleartrip”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Trip ID: X7687634358


    I am a sixty-year-old man and not much familiar with the new generation technologies. So, whenever I had to book a hotel for myself, my daughter helps me with this. 

     

    She booked a hotel for me last week. It took hardly fifteen minutes for her to book a hotel over Cleartrip's mobile app. It had a luxurious feel when I arrived at the hotel. Hotel staff gave me a warm welcome before entering the room. 

     

    Their service is fabulous and I enjoyed it in my own way. In the morning, they arranged for a forty minutes yoga session for the guests. Their chef and restaurant staff were well dressed and everything was neat and clean. The food was amazing and I had a lovely time. 

     

    I like the hotel and Cleartrip's great service. Thanks to both of you! 

Ilyaas el-Pour
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 17 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Trip To Russia”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking hotels in any city is very easy when you are using Cleartrip. You can see a number of hotels in different cities. I visit the Cleartrip website frequently and book my hotel. Their prices are very reasonable and sometimes you get deals at a discounted price. I booked my hotel in Saint Petersburg one week before. When I arrived at the hotel, it was very nice and was on a busy street close to the market. 

     

    I gave my luggage to the staff as they welcomed me and my wife with drinks. We were in the waiting area and in the meantime staff were dressing up our room.  The hotel was pretty all staff and the manager was well behaved. They served us complimentary breakfast and amenities like toothbrush, soap, moisturizers etc were also provided.

     

    We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel and it was a memorable trip to Russia! 

Jumail Jabbar
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 17 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Cleartrip’s Cancelation Is Fab!”

  • Overall Experience

    This winter we decided to visit the USA. So, we had booked our hotel one-month before. We did the booking from Cleartrip. They give plenty of options. We got a very good deal with a 30% discount on a hotel room.

     

    Soon, the day came when we had to leave but someone told us there was very much snowfall in the area and the roads were jam-packed. There were many tourists who had been stuck up in the city. This made us very disappointed and we had cancelled our booking. 

     

    Good thing was that we got 80% of the booking money back. This time bad weather had spoiled all our programme. 


    Thanks to Cleartrip for refunding our money. It is a reliable source for booking hotels.

Zeeshan Ahmed
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 15 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 13 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Cleartrip Offers Are Awesome!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Trip ID: R8712912893


    Now the old days are gone when you had to look for a hotel on arrival. It is all online now. Our family had planned our holiday package in Al Ain. 

      

    So my friend suggested that I go for Cleartrip. I did the same and downloaded the app over my mobile and started searching for a good 4-star hotel for ourselves. After searching and comparing the services. I had finalized a hotel in Al Ain. The speciality of this booking was that I got a 30% discount over making advance payment through my HDFC Credit Card. 

     

    On arrival, the hotel staff did our warm welcome. The housekeeping staff showed us our booked rooms. It was really very nice and big in size. Rooms were neat and clean and a beautiful rug was placed in the centre of the room. Bathrooms were very hygienic. There was a lovely view from the room's big window. 


    Facilities like electric kettle, TV, fridge were there in the room. Room service was just one call away. It was really, value for money hotel all thanks to Cleartrip. 

Iqbal Quadri
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 14 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Very Comfortable Beds”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Trip ID: S7261827192


    I had the chance to visit Dubai for two days for some business purposes. So, I booked a hotel on Cleartrip's website. I found it the easiest way to book the hotel. There were many great hotels and numerous excellent places to stay. I choose the one that suited my needs the best. 

     

    I was staying there with my business partner. Their food service was very good and the overall vibe of the place was lovely as well. The food prices were very reasonable. I loved the place very much. I enjoyed the facilities like swimming pool, wifi, TV etc. After finishing the meeting I felt it very relaxing to doze off in the cosy bed.

     

    On the last day when we checked out, I made the payment with my Visa Card. The staff helped me load my luggage into the taxi and we returned back to Al Ain.   

     

    Thanks to Cleartrip.

Barry Mathew
store : Cleartrip
review date : Feb 14 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Feb 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Las Vegas Was Stunning”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Total Price: 250 AED

    I was very sure about booking on Cleartrip in the beginning as my friends suggested. So, I  decided to give it a shot. I booked a hotel stay in Las Vegas and received a great deal. The prices were lower than any other site. When our family arrived at the hotel we had to go through a security check and luggage scanning. Then we check-in to the room. The room was pretty good. 


    There was a very nice view from the room window. We got great room service.  Everything was made available just as promised. Bedsheets and pillow covers were neat and clean. The telephone was also in the room to call the service.  


    There was an arrangement for a site seeing on a paid basis so we decided to avail that service as well. It was very good. 


    I would definitely recommend using Cleartrip in the future.