Login

COBONE Reviews

58 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 58 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


COBONE UPTO 90% OFF: ALL BOOKINGS (Jul 09-10)
Qaasim al-Shams
Qaasim al-Shams
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 31 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Successful Business Visit”

  • Overall Experience

    Last month, I visited Qatar for some business-related purpose. I had a lovely time there all thanks to Cobone.

     

    I made the booking through their lightning-fast mobile app. Before confirming my booking I applied the Cobone coupon code.

     

    Cobone coupon code


    I was very happy to receive a decent discount. Upon arriving at the hotel I was greeted graciously by the manager.

     

    He led me to my room which was up to the mark. The bedding was really comfortable and the room looked pretty good.

     

    I was provided with all the amenities that I was promised and the food was amazing!


    Cobone had a big role to play in the success of my business trip!

Rajab al-Asmar
Rajab al-Asmar
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 31 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Visit To London”

  • Overall Experience

    On 11th February 2020, I made a booking via Cobone Dubai. I had to book a hotel for myself in London.

     

    It was a quick decision and I went for Cobone without giving at a second thought as it is the only website that I trust.

     

    Cobone coupon code


    The booking was easy and I was done in no time. When I arrived at the hotel the next week, I was surprised to see how good it was.

     

    Everything looked exactly as it was promised. The bedroom was really well-maintained. The carpet was clean and so was the bathroom.

     

    I had a lovely time and would love to go back again!

Ayad Turki
Ayad Turki
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product purchased : Gift Voucher
Gift Voucher purchased : Mar 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Full On Entertainment Subscription”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 14th March 2020, I bought an ultimate entertainment voucher from Cobone store for a price of just AED 76.

     

    Due to the coronavirus, the situation globally requires people to just stay at the home so to follow the rules and not to make out stay boring this is indeed one of the best options we got and thanks cobone for making it possible.

     

    Cobone coupon code



    However, I expected an extra Cobone coupon code but still getting the voucher at such a discounted price is already a win-win situation for me.

     

    Extremely happy with my gift voucher from Cobone.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Aruj Sethi
Aruj Sethi
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product purchased : Gift Voucher
Gift Voucher purchased : Feb 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Voucher Code Not Working”

  • overall experience

    I came all the way from India for an office meeting in our headquarters Dubai office. But seeing that globally every country is going to lock down my company arranged the hotel room for me till India opens its airport to the world.

     

    To the fact that I really like working out this was indeed the best choice for me to look for a gym gift voucher as I have to stay at the same place for a pretty long time.

     

    Therefore on 12th March 2020, I bought Pool & Gym Membership @Ivory Grand Hotel from Cobone store for a discounted price of AED 159.

     

    The situation happened so that when I showed the coupon at the gym they just told me clearly that now they are not in partnership with Cobone and neither they accept any Cobone coupons.

     

    Shame that this gift voucher is still up and running on the site.

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Shaamikh al-Hadi
Shaamikh al-Hadi
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 29 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Can’t Wait To Go Back Again”

  • Overall Experience

    I made the booking for a hotel in Manali for a family trip via Cobone. We had a great time exploring the diverse culture of the hill station.

     

    Before confirming my booking I applied for the Cobone coupon code and availed a discount of 30%

     

    Cobone coupon code


    We were greeted very warmly upon arrival. All the hotel staff was very professional with their conduct.all of them were very obedient and did their job really well.

     

    I found the rules to be very well maintained and we had no trouble staying. The bedding was soft and comfortable.

     

    We were provided with all the facilities like AC, LED, electric kettle etc. All in all, it was a great experience and I am thankful to Cobone for their amazing service.

     

    Special mention: the complimentary breakfast was the best I have ever tasted in any hotel.

Jaadallah el-Hashim
Jaadallah el-Hashim
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“A Total Mess”

  • Overall Experience

    This was my first experience with Cobone Dubai and probably the last one.

     

    So on 15th March 2020, I booked a hotel through Cobone mobile app. The app was very slow and it took me an entire hour just to book a room for myself.

     

    Cobone coupon code


    Plus, when I arrived at the hotel I was surprised by the way I was treated by the hotel staff. All of them were very reluctant to work and it was a nightmare for me to get something done.

     

    The condition of the room was very pathetic. The carpet was dirty and the bathroom smelled bad. I was the one hell of an experience to live in the hotel.

     

    One thing is for sure, I am never using Cobone again!

Muthanna el-Kaba
Muthanna el-Kaba
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Memorable Trip”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I had to visit Bangalore for some business-related purpose. I made the booking on the Cobone mobile app. 

     

    Before confirming my booking I applied for the Cobone coupon code and received a discount of 30%.

     

    Cobone coupon code


    My hotel experience was very pleasant. The bedroom was very comfortable and it had a very soothing vibe. 

     

    Amenities provided:

     

    1. Hairdryer
    2. Towels
    3. Soap
    4. Moisturizer 
    5. Sanitizer

     

    I had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. My business meeting went really well and it was a successful trip. I would like to thank Cobone for making it all possible! 

Hakam al-Ally
Hakam al-Ally
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cobone: Dubai’s No. 1 App”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking hotel was never as easy as it has become now with Cobone Dubai. I booked a hotel for a family trip to Sydney, Australia.

     

    I found that I have to be very easy to use. The user-interface was mind-blowing and the loading time was super fast.

     

    Cobone coupon code


    Talking about the hotel, it was an equally good experience. The hotel staff was very polite and did their job in a great way.

     

    My bedroom was very spacious and neatly maintained. All the facilities worked really well and I have nothing to complain about. My stay was very comfortable all thanks to Cobone.

     

    Full Marks!

Shadhaa al-Maroun
Shadhaa al-Maroun
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 25 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“I Would Have Better Stayed Home!”

  • Overall Experience

    I never thought that I would be exposed to something so horrendous. But it is a true story! This happened to me on my last visit to Australia.

     

    The hotel booking was done via the Cobone for a price of 140 AED.

     

    Cobone coupon code


    I also tried looking for the Cobone coupon code but only faced disappointment. There was nothing that I could apply and avail any discount.

     

    All of this was fine but the real disappointment came when I arrived at the hotel. It blew my mind to see my room in a pathetic condition. The rug was dirty and it smelled really bad.

     

    I was shocked to learn that my bathroom had the problem of leakage. I contacted the manager but he told me that he was helpless.

     

    Making a booking on Cobone was the worst decision ever. I am never going back again!

Burhaan el-Omar
Burhaan el-Omar
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 25 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“A1 Service”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week I travelled to India for a cultural visit. I stayed in a hotel in Jaipur that I booked via the Cobone mobile app. I found it to be lightning-fast and it had no glitches whatsoever. It did the job really well and I was done booking in no time.


    Cobone coupon code  


    I made an advance payment of 203 AED and received a confirmation via email. It provided me with all the information that I needed.

     

    Hotel experience:  the rooms were spacious and very neatly maintained. The bedding was comfortable and I was provided all the services that I was promised. The bathrooms were very clean and smelled lovely.

     

    I also found the hotel food to be of premium quality. It was healthy and delicious at the same time. All in all, I had a comfortable stay and I would love to come back to India!

     

    Keep it up Cobone!

Jameel el-Omer
Jameel el-Omer
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 23 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cobone: World Class Service”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week I went to Santa Fe for a business meeting. I booked a hotel via Cobone. I found their website to be very interactive and it had a great loading speed. I was done with the booking process in no time.

     

    I made the payment via my HDFC debit card and got a discount of 10%. The booking was confirmed within a few hours via email.

     

    Cobone coupon code

     

    When I reached the hotel, I was greeted very warmly by the hotel staff. The bedroom was very cozy and I had no trouble staying. I was provided with everything that I was promised. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and nutritious at the same time.

     

    I had a comfortable stay and I would love to come back to Santa Fe. Thanks to Cobone for their amazing service!

Bishr al-Kanan
Bishr al-Kanan
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 23 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Am Pleased”

  • Overall Experience

    My kids were requesting me to take them to some exotic location for a very long time. Last week was finally when we went to Bali. The booking was done via Cobone’s mobile app. I found the app to be lighting fast and there were no glitches whatsoever.

     

    Before confirming my booking I applied for the Cobone coupon code and availed a discount of 15%. I received the confirmation via email and I was happy to learn that it had all the relevant information that I needed.

     

    Cobone coupon code


    On 17th March 2020, we arrived at the hotel and were welcomed with some complimentary drinks. We were soon taken to our rooms by one of the hotel staff. He was very polite and conducted himself very professionally.

     

    We were happy to see the rooms neat and clean. Facilities like AC, LED, electric kettle etc. were present in the room for our comfort.

     

    We had a fantastic time exploring the white sandy beaches of Bali and we would love to come back again. All the credit for a marvelous trip goes to Cobone. They actually render really fantastic service! 

Naseem el-Rahaman
Naseem el-Rahaman
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 21 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cobone Offers A1 Service”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I traveled to Los Angeles to meet one of my relatives. I made the hotel booking via the Cobone mobile app. I tried to look for the Cobone coupon code and found some really great deals. I applied the one that suited me the best and availed a discount of 25%.

     

    Hotel booking offers


    The hotel on time and checked-in. The manager showed me my room and I found it to be exactly the pictures. It was very well maintained and smelled beautiful. I was provided with all the amenities like soap, perfume, towels, etc.

     

    As promised, I was also given a complimentary breakfast. I enjoyed it to the fullest. My state was really comfortable and I would love to come back to LA.

     

    Seriously, if you are on a lookout for a good hotel booking service, then don't look beyond Cobone.

Humaira al-Zakaria
Humaira al-Zakaria
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 21 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 15 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“What A Fantastic Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    Departure from: Dubai

    Destination: Kolkata

      

    This was the first family trip that I had booked online. And I must say—it was a fantastic decision. I paid the booking via Cobone. Their website was super fast and did the job exceptionally well. I made the payment of 108 AED via my ICICI debit card.

     

    My booking was soon confirmed and I received the confirmation via email. It made me so happy to see that it had all the relevant information that I needed.

     

    Cobone Offers


    When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted very graciously by the staff. We were given complimentary drinks and were soon taken to our room. I found it to be very spacious and well maintained.

     

    The bedding was comfortable and the rug looked beautiful. The bathroom was very clean and smelled beautiful. There was no problem of leakage whatsoever. I had a great time with my family all thanks to Cobone.

     

    Cobone renders fantastic service!

Sumaira Farra
Sumaira Farra
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Gift Voucher
Gift Voucher purchased : Feb 13 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Used Coupon 65 BOUGHT”

  • Overall Experience

    So on 13th Feb 2020, using Cobone site I booked 1 waxing and threading package from the same where I got a discount of total 73% off from its original price.

     

    They were two packages available on Cobone which were Option 1 and Option 2.

    Option 1 had Full body waxing+Eyebrow and upper lip threading which was for AED 79.

    The next option 2 had Full body waxing+Bikini or Brazillian+Eyebrow and upper lip threading for AED 99.

     

    Therefore I went for option 1 which cost me AED 79.

     

    Cobone Coupons



    Talking about the conditions of this voucher the very first condition is that it is valid until 30 days from the date of the purchase. Second is that it is valid for women only and third but not the least is that all services must be completed in just one visit.

     

    Service company: Bronzette Beauty Salon

     

    Overall I would say that the waxing was done just the way I wanted, I had very little pain in the whole process.

     

    The only thing that was missing was the need for a Cobone promo code for my voucher purchased.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Sajiya
Sajiya
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Gift Voucher
Gift Voucher purchased : Mar 06 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got A Whole 120 mins Spa Session”

  • Overall Experience

    Checking out some spa deals online I reserved myself a deal at the Relaxation packages @La Maison de Beaute Spa from Cobone store where I was getting a whopping 53% off from the original price of the beauty spa session.

     

    When I checked for the deal on Google, Cobone deals were being shown on the first page of search engine results.

     

    Cobone coupons



    The package includes a 120 mins spa session with steam, sauna & oriental bath which is optional.

     

    I bought this Cobone voucher on 6th March 2020, which was valid for 40 days from the date of voucher purchased.

     

    Good to see that the voucher worked exactly as it said and I received the best Sauna session from La Maison de Beaute Spa.

     

    I even applied the Cobone coupon code for my spa session and it worked just perfectly.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Salim Hasen
Salim Hasen
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Gift Voucher
Gift Voucher purchased : Feb 21 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Desert Safari Not Scheduled”

  • Overall Experience

    On 21st Feb 2020, I booked 1 ticket for Desert Safari with Transportation Options

    Voucher from Cobone store for a price of just AED 22.

     

    Using the code 162 BOUGHT the prices slashed straight from AED 100 to AED 23. But the real tragedy happened when I showed the same voucher at Safari site and they just completely ignored that they accept no vouchers whatsoever from anywhere.

     

    I have never seen anything like this before.

     

    I mean it showed that I had the whole BBQ dinner buffet at the desert arranged, this experience has completely taken me by surprise.

     

    I am pretty sure from now on that I am not at all purchasing any voucher from Cobone.

     

    No surety that the voucher works or not

     

    Recommendation: 1.8 / 5

Saleet al-Sattar
Saleet al-Sattar
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 16 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cobone: Comfortable Room”

  • Overall Experience

    Price: 130 AED

    Cobone Coupon Code: Not Applicable 

     

    I had to leave for Los Angeles for a solo trip. I made the hotel booking via Cobone. It was very fast and did the job in no time. I made the payment via Citibank debit card.


    Cobone Coupons


    I was happy to receive a very warm welcome on arrival at the hotel. The staff was very polite and they treated me very well. The room was very hygienic and smelled lovely. I was satisfied to the fullest by their amazing food. 

     

    I got to travel to all the popular destinations in Hollywood. I visited the Chinese theatre, Walk of Fame, Universal Studios along with others. 

     

     

    All in all, I had a superb time and could not wait to return back to Los Angeles. 

     

     

    Thanks to Cobone for an amazing stay!

Halima Nawaz
Halima Nawaz
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 13 2020
Service Availed : Hair Waxing
Hair Waxing Services Availed : Feb 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Waxing Voucher Not Working”

  • Overall Experience

    How can I make this voucher code work?

     

    So on 10th Feb 2020, while looking for vouchers or discounts on Hair Waxing package services I got the best deal on Cobone site where the package which originally cost for AED 159 I got for AED 49.

     

    This package advertised as the deal of the day was hard to imagine but was not working. I tried every part of reaching out to the cobone customer services but failed to contact any as upon dialing them their number was unreachable.

     

    I really had some high hopes from Cobone but know I think it’s a really default store.

     

    Not at all done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.2/ 4

Sania Hadid
Sania Hadid
store : COBONE
review date : Mar 13 2020
Product purchased : Pizza Voucher
Pizza Voucher purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Order of 3 medium Size Pizzas”

  • overall experience

    For sure I couldn’t miss this deal!

     

    Therefore on 16th Feb 2020, I bought a voucher of 3 medium size pizza for just AED 66 from Cobone site using the code 2913 BOUGHT.

     

    If I would have bought the same pizza without a voucher code it would have cost me AED 136 which is yes a lot more expensive.

     

    Pizza


    Nevertheless, it was our pizza day and nothing would have beat that. I am extremely happy to have bought this voucher from Cobone.

     

    However I did expect an extra Cobone discount code on my voucher purchase from the same, but still, I am satisfied with the services.

     

    The only drawback of using this voucher is that it is valid only for dine-in and take away means there is no option of pizza delivery.

     

    Good thing that all prices are inclusive of VAT charges.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5