Login

Elabelz Reviews

63 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 63 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Elabelz SAVE UP TO 60% ON ALL CATEGORIES (Aug 07-08)
Ghaazi al-Salah
Ghaazi al-Salah
store : Elabelz
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Purchase”

  • overall experience

    In Dubai, it gets really hot in summers. So to prepare myself to beat the heat I purchased a pair of shorts.

     

    I found the website to be very well organised and the loading speed was fantastic. I made the payment via HDFC debit card and received the confirmation through email.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes


    The executive delivered the product was very polite and did his job with full commitment. I found the shorts to be of right size and amazing quality.

     

    Drawback: the unavailability of Elabelz coupon codes was the only aspect of shopping on Elabelz that I did not like.

Ameen al-Ansari
Ameen al-Ansari
store : Elabelz
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Elabelz Offers Best Service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a couple of t-shirts on Elabelz last week. It was a fantastic experience.

     

    I tried looking for Elabelz coupons but did not find anything special. Nevertheless, I made the purchase for 102 AED.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    The product was delivered right on time and the packaging was good too. I was very excited to do the unboxing.

     

    I found the product to be of really good quality. The material was soft and durable.

     

    Elabelz stood out on my expectation!

Musheer al-Abbas
Musheer al-Abbas
store : Elabelz
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Apr 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gift For My Baby Boy”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy clothes for my 2-year-old kid. I did quite a lot of research and finally made the purchase on the Elabelz website.

     

    Before making the purchase I applied Elabelz coupon codes and availed a 30% discount.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes


    When the product was delivered on the third day luckily I was at my home to take the delivery.

     

    I found the clothes to be of really good quality. The material was 100% cotton and it looked really good on my kid.

     

    Elabelz is the best place for shopping!

Baaqir el-Shakoor
Baaqir el-Shakoor
store : Elabelz
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Blazer”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I had my college farewell for which I had to buy a blazer for myself. Without giving it a second thought I went straight to the website and made the purchase.

     

    I also tried looking for Elabelz coupon codes but could not find anything useful. So, I made the purchase anyway.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes


    The delivery was made on the sixth day by a really polite executive who did his job well. I was very excited to do the unboxing and found the product to be exactly like the pictures.

     

    The quality of the blazer was exceptionally good and I could not ask for anything more. My farewell went well all thanks to Elabelz.


    Loved it!

Aaqil el-Ayoub
Aaqil el-Ayoub
store : Elabelz
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Elabelz Is The Best”

  • overall experience

    I cannot tell you how happy I am with Elabelz. I recently happened to purchase a leather bag for myself for a price of 208 AED.

     

    I made the purchase via ICICI debit card and soon received the confirmation through email. The order was delivered to me on the third day and it was just fantastic.


    Elabelz coupons

     

    The material of the bag is of 100% genuine leather. It had various pockets and great cushioning for my laptop. I am very happy with my purchase and would love to shop again from Elabelz.

     

    Drawback: The only thing that I did not like about my purchase was the unavailability of Elabelz coupons.

Hazem Marwan
Hazem Marwan
store : Elabelz
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Mar 15 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Italian Loafers”

  • overall experience

    Product Id:302783

    I wanted to wear something cool and stylish on my 1st Anniversary.


    After searching for a good pair of loafers online on 11th March 2020, I placed an order of Ritratto Loafer from Elabelz for a price of AED 304.90 

    Elabelz coupon codes


    This shoe was under their summer collection shoes and featured durable suede upper with stitched details.


    Also, the cushioned footbed of the loafers is really good and comfortable.


    Completely happy with my product purchased from the Elabelz store. No extra Elabez coupons on my product purchased from the same.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Faiz Jelabi
Faiz Jelabi
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Laptop Bag
Laptop Bag purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My New Laptop Bag”

  • overall experience

    Model No:143859

     

    Therefore on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Navy Cartell Zipped Laptop Bag from Elabelz store for a price of AED 506.90 

     

    Elabelz coupons



    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    I have to say that this bag is super stylish and most importantly have got all the external pockets for keeping important stuff.

     

    With a dual top handle, this product is indeed good & best of quality.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Bashar
Bashar
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Feb 15 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Product Id:335447

    So on 15th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Calvin Klein Black Monogram street bag from Elabelz store for a  discounted price of AED 404.10 

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 19th Feb 2020 but was shocked to see when there was no product delivered to me.

     

    I tried contacting the customer care number of Elabelz store on  8003522359 but was shocked to see when there was no reply for the same.

     

    Extremely unprofessional

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Maisara al-Maroun
Maisara al-Maroun
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Decent White T-Shirt”

  • overall experience

    I happened to purchase a white T-shirt on Elabelz recently. I made the Purchase for 53 AED.

     

    I felt a bit disappointed when I did not find any Elabelz coupon codes. However, I placed the order anyway.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes


    The executive who delivered the product was very professional and communicated very politely on the call.

     

    My order was delivered on the fourth day and it was packed in a brilliant manner. I was happy to receive my product in perfect condition.

     

    I made the payment in cash and quickly opened the box to try the product by myself. It fitted me in a great way and I could not be more happy.

     

    Kudos Elabelz!

Munjid al-Ghaffari
Munjid al-Ghaffari
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Solid Shoes”

  • overall experience

    On 20th March 2020, I placed an order for a pair of new balance shoes via Elabelz. I found the website to be really good. Honestly, making the order was a child's play.

     

    I tried looking for Elabelz coupons and found something that suited my needs. I go to avail a discount of 30%.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    The product was delivered by a super professional executive on the 5th day. The product was packed beautifully and there was no wear or tear.

     

    I was very excited to do the unboxing and wore the shoes instantly. I found them to be very comfortable and the cushioning was fabulous.

     

    Keep it up Elabelz!

Jaber Osman
Jaber Osman
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product purchased : Slip-ons
Slip-ons purchased : Feb 17 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • overall experience

    On 17th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Cambray slip-ons from Elabelz store for a discounted price of AED 180

     

    My product was delivered to me on 21st Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Elabelz Coupons




    Talking about these slip-ons they are just Awesome.

     

    From Design, the fabric, the look, everything is super cool.

     

    The most important part which is the fit of the shoes is also impressive.

     

    I was hoping to get an extra Elabelz coupon code on my purchase, but still, I am happy that I got such a good product from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Saif al-Khalid
Saif al-Khalid
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a jacket on Elabelz. It looked really appealing on the site and it was an instant purchase. I made the payment via my HDFC debit card.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes

     

    I was lucky to avail a discount of 30% after applying Elabelz coupon codes. The product was delivered on the third day.

     

    The executive who made the delivery was very polite and his job really well. The packaging was good and there was no wear or tear.

     

    The jacket was of really good quality and it had many pockets in which I could put my stuff. In short, if you are looking for quality clothing then go for Elabelz! 

Zaahid el-Saladin
Zaahid el-Saladin
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My One-Stop Shop”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase a leather bag for quite some time now. I looked in many stores but could not find anything appropriate.

     

    Then I came across this amazing looking product on Elabelz. I instantly decided to purchase the product without giving it a second thought.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes

     

    I applied for the Elabelz coupon codes and availed a discount of 20%. My order was soon confirmed via email.

     

    I unwrapped the packaging instantly and checked the bag.I put it across my shoulder to have a better look. The brown coloured bag really suited my personality.

     

    Elabelz is my one-stop destination for shopping bags!

Raashid al-Hoque
Raashid al-Hoque
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got These Beauties”

  • overall experience

    For quite some time, I was collecting some money to purchase my dream football shoes by Nike. Recently, I gathered the courage to make the purchase on Elabelz.

     

    The shoes cost me around 490 AED. It was a very expensive deal for a guy like me. But I decided to think of it as a one-time investment.

     

    Elabelz coupons


     I received the product on the third day and it was mesmerizing. I was happy to receive an additional carry bag with the shoes.

     

    The shoes were of premium quality and I wore them instantly to check for myself. They were fit to my feet and I could not be more happy.

     

    The only thing that I did not like about this purchase was the unavailability of Elabelz coupons. Rest everything else was good!

Faaiq al-Kader
Faaiq al-Kader
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Compelling Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a pair of jeans on Elabelz. The product looked very compelling on the site and I purchased it without giving it a second thought. I made the payment via ICICI debit card

     

    I tried looking for Elabelz coupons but could not find anything special. I made the purchase anyway and received the confirmation via email. 

     

    Elabelz coupons


    I was given the waiting time of 5 days but the order came on the third day. I was very happy to receive it. It was wrapped in multiple layers of plastic. I unwrap the packaging to unveil the product that looked simply gorgeous.

     

    The fabric was 100% cotton and it seemed to be very durable. I have won the jeans several times and it is able to sustain its original form even after multiple washings.

     

     I would recommend Elabelz to anyone who is looking for fine quality fashion products!

Misfar el-Mansoor
Misfar el-Mansoor
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Elabelz Offers Fab Service”

  • overall experience

    It had been my long wish to purchase an overcoat for myself. It was finally fulfilled when I made the purchase on the Elabelz mobile app.I made the payment via HDFC netbanking. I also applied for Elabelz coupon code and received a 10% discount.

     

    Elabelz coupon code


    On the fifth day, an executive came to my doorstep to make the delivery. I am happy to say that the order was just the way I want it. 

     

    The overcoat was very warm and of genuine quality. It was made of really fine quality wool am totally satisfied with the product quality.

     

     I have recommended Elabelz to my friends and relatives. They really know how to satisfy their customer!

Abdul Lateef al-Diab
Abdul Lateef al-Diab
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Unique Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Never in my wildest dreams would I have thought to purchase shoes so expensive. Last week when I was soaking through Elabelz's website I came across these fantastic pair of sneakers that I instantly fell for.

     

    It was a Nike x Levi's Air Jordan 4 shoe that I purchased for 450 AED. I tried to look for Elabelz coupons but did not find anything. I made the purchase anyway and received the confirmation via email.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    I received the product on the third day and it was just as I would have imagined. The packaging was brilliant and it protected the shoes really well. I unboxed the shoes quickly and found them to be of really premium quality.

     

    The design was really amazing and sneakers seemed to be long-lasting. I wore them instantly to find them fit to my feet. I have worn them a couple of times and I am glad to say that I look really great.


    Kudos Elabelz!

Jaarallah el-Sadek
Jaarallah el-Sadek
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Durable Product”

  • overall experience

    On 7th March 2020, I made the purchase for a pair of jeans on Elabelz. I was looking for a piece for a very long time but could not find anything decent in any store. Then one day I came across this lovely piece on Elabelz.

     

    I tried looking for Elabelz coupon codes but could not find anything. I feel a bit dejected but made the purchase anyway. I received the product on the third day and I was very happy with the packaging.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes


    Talking about the executive, he was very professional and his job really well. He communicated very politely on the call and was able to navigate to my place without any trouble.

     

    I did the unboxing and found it to be exactly the way I want it. The fabric of the product was exceptional and it seemed to be durable as well.

     

    I am satisfied to the fullest. Elabelz has proved that it can deliver quality products on time.

Faheem al-Mahdi
Faheem al-Mahdi
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Look Great”

  • overall experience

    After looking for a specific t-shirt for around a week I and my wife had finally given up. We came across that piece in a store but could not find the right size. Then the other day, while scrolling through Elabelz's website I came across the same t-shirt. I was truly flattered.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    Without wasting even a second, I made the purchase of 102 AED. The order came on time and I was very happy to see it in perfect condition.

     

    I quickly unwrapped the product and my happiness had no limits when I found out that it was exactly the way I saw it in-store. The fabric was soft and it seems to be very durable. I instantly put it on and found myself to be looking very dapper.

     

    Thankful to Elabelz for providing me such a great opportunity to grab an amazing product. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Fazel Adwan
Fazel Adwan
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Feb 21 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Thrilled to see such a fast product delivery experience.

     

    So on 17th Feb 2020, I placed a Black Laptop Bag(Calvin Klein) from Elabelz store for a price of AED 29.40

     

    Elabelz Coupon code



    Product Delivered: 21st Feb 2020 

    Delivery Charges: AED 5

     

    If I would have bought the same product from any other store going to the retail or any other online store I would have not faced such an issue.

     

    However I expected some Elabelz coupons for my purchase from the store, but still, I am happy that I got the product at such a reasonable discount.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5