Login

Elabelz Reviews

51 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 51 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Elabelz UPTO 60% DISCOUNT: ALL CATEGORIES
Saif al-Khalid
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a jacket on Elabelz. It looked really appealing on the site and it was an instant purchase. I made the payment via my HDFC debit card.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes

     

    I was lucky to avail a discount of 30% after applying Elabelz coupon codes. The product was delivered on the third day.

     

    The executive who made the delivery was very polite and his job really well. The packaging was good and there was no wear or tear.

     

    The jacket was of really good quality and it had many pockets in which I could put my stuff. In short, if you are looking for quality clothing then go for Elabelz! 

Zaahid el-Saladin
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My One-Stop Shop”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase a leather bag for quite some time now. I looked in many stores but could not find anything appropriate.

     

    Then I came across this amazing looking product on Elabelz. I instantly decided to purchase the product without giving it a second thought.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes

     

    I applied for the Elabelz coupon codes and availed a discount of 20%. My order was soon confirmed via email.

     

    I unwrapped the packaging instantly and checked the bag.I put it across my shoulder to have a better look. The brown coloured bag really suited my personality.

     

    Elabelz is my one-stop destination for shopping bags!

Raashid al-Hoque
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got These Beauties”

  • overall experience

    For quite some time, I was collecting some money to purchase my dream football shoes by Nike. Recently, I gathered the courage to make the purchase on Elabelz.

     

    The shoes cost me around 490 AED. It was a very expensive deal for a guy like me. But I decided to think of it as a one-time investment.

     

    Elabelz coupons


     I received the product on the third day and it was mesmerizing. I was happy to receive an additional carry bag with the shoes.

     

    The shoes were of premium quality and I wore them instantly to check for myself. They were fit to my feet and I could not be more happy.

     

    The only thing that I did not like about this purchase was the unavailability of Elabelz coupons. Rest everything else was good!

Faaiq al-Kader
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Compelling Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a pair of jeans on Elabelz. The product looked very compelling on the site and I purchased it without giving it a second thought. I made the payment via ICICI debit card

     

    I tried looking for Elabelz coupons but could not find anything special. I made the purchase anyway and received the confirmation via email. 

     

    Elabelz coupons


    I was given the waiting time of 5 days but the order came on the third day. I was very happy to receive it. It was wrapped in multiple layers of plastic. I unwrap the packaging to unveil the product that looked simply gorgeous.

     

    The fabric was 100% cotton and it seemed to be very durable. I have won the jeans several times and it is able to sustain its original form even after multiple washings.

     

     I would recommend Elabelz to anyone who is looking for fine quality fashion products!

Misfar el-Mansoor
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Elabelz Offers Fab Service”

  • overall experience

    It had been my long wish to purchase an overcoat for myself. It was finally fulfilled when I made the purchase on the Elabelz mobile app.I made the payment via HDFC netbanking. I also applied for Elabelz coupon code and received a 10% discount.

     

    Elabelz coupon code


    On the fifth day, an executive came to my doorstep to make the delivery. I am happy to say that the order was just the way I want it. 

     

    The overcoat was very warm and of genuine quality. It was made of really fine quality wool am totally satisfied with the product quality.

     

     I have recommended Elabelz to my friends and relatives. They really know how to satisfy their customer!

Abdul Lateef al-Diab
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Unique Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Never in my wildest dreams would I have thought to purchase shoes so expensive. Last week when I was soaking through Elabelz's website I came across these fantastic pair of sneakers that I instantly fell for.

     

    It was a Nike x Levi's Air Jordan 4 shoe that I purchased for 450 AED. I tried to look for Elabelz coupons but did not find anything. I made the purchase anyway and received the confirmation via email.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    I received the product on the third day and it was just as I would have imagined. The packaging was brilliant and it protected the shoes really well. I unboxed the shoes quickly and found them to be of really premium quality.

     

    The design was really amazing and sneakers seemed to be long-lasting. I wore them instantly to find them fit to my feet. I have worn them a couple of times and I am glad to say that I look really great.


    Kudos Elabelz!

Jaarallah el-Sadek
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Durable Product”

  • overall experience

    On 7th March 2020, I made the purchase for a pair of jeans on Elabelz. I was looking for a piece for a very long time but could not find anything decent in any store. Then one day I came across this lovely piece on Elabelz.

     

    I tried looking for Elabelz coupon codes but could not find anything. I feel a bit dejected but made the purchase anyway. I received the product on the third day and I was very happy with the packaging.

     

    Elabelz coupon codes


    Talking about the executive, he was very professional and his job really well. He communicated very politely on the call and was able to navigate to my place without any trouble.

     

    I did the unboxing and found it to be exactly the way I want it. The fabric of the product was exceptional and it seemed to be durable as well.

     

    I am satisfied to the fullest. Elabelz has proved that it can deliver quality products on time.

Faheem al-Mahdi
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Look Great”

  • overall experience

    After looking for a specific t-shirt for around a week I and my wife had finally given up. We came across that piece in a store but could not find the right size. Then the other day, while scrolling through Elabelz's website I came across the same t-shirt. I was truly flattered.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    Without wasting even a second, I made the purchase of 102 AED. The order came on time and I was very happy to see it in perfect condition.

     

    I quickly unwrapped the product and my happiness had no limits when I found out that it was exactly the way I saw it in-store. The fabric was soft and it seems to be very durable. I instantly put it on and found myself to be looking very dapper.

     

    Thankful to Elabelz for providing me such a great opportunity to grab an amazing product. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Fazel Adwan
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Feb 21 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Thrilled to see such a fast product delivery experience.

     

    So on 17th Feb 2020, I placed a Black Laptop Bag(Calvin Klein) from Elabelz store for a price of AED 29.40

     

    Elabelz Coupon code



    Product Delivered: 21st Feb 2020 

    Delivery Charges: AED 5

     

    If I would have bought the same product from any other store going to the retail or any other online store I would have not faced such an issue.

     

    However I expected some Elabelz coupons for my purchase from the store, but still, I am happy that I got the product at such a reasonable discount.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Kashif
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product purchased : Shoe Laces
Shoe Laces purchased : Feb 16 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Such a loose delivery is totally unacceptable.

     

    It all started when on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Minni lacci (Shoe Laces) from Elablez store for a price of AED 29.40

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020 but did not get any product on that day.

     

    This is just totally unacceptable.

     

    I have never seen such a failed service!

     

    I even tried contacting the customer care number of Elabelz store on 8003522359, but unfortunately, there was no one to even pick up the call.

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Hamsa el-Jabour
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Endearing Dress”

  • overall experience

    Last week I made a purchase of a cute mini dress on Elabelz.  I found it very promising on the site and I just could not stop myself. I made the payment via HSBC debit card. I received an instant confirmation via email.

     

    I also tried to look for Elabelz coupons but could not find anything. I made the purchase anyway and got the product on the third day.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    The executive delivered the product safely. I loved the packaging and the premium appeal of the product. I opened it to find it to be of excellent quality.

     

    As I wore the dress I felt as if it had accentuated my looks. I was more confident and felt a slight boost in my personality.

     

    Highly recommended!

Mutee'a al-Hana
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Comfortable Jeans”

  • overall experience

    Not very long ago, I found myself looking for a pair of jeans on Elabelz. I needed it as my old one had almost faded out. I made the purchase of 221 AED. It was an expensive deal but I decided to think of it as a one-time investment.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    I received the product on the third day and was very happy with the condition of the product. It looked exactly like the images on the site. I wore it to find the wonders that it had done to my looks. I felt confident after wearing them.

     

    Talking about the product quality, it does not get better. The denim was of A1 quality. The colour was good and so was the durability of the product.

     

    Honestly, I would not recommend anything beyond Elabelz! 

Ashraf el-Hashemi
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Elabelz Offers Awesome Products”

  • overall experience

    On the 10th of March 2020, I placed an order for a black coloured Jacket on Elabelz. I made the purchase for 230 AED. I did the payment via American Express debit card and received a discount of 10%. My order was soon confirmed and I received a confirmation email that had all the relevant information.

     

    Elabelz coupons


    The order was delivered right at my doorstep on the third day. The product was neatly placed in a cardboard box that protected it really well.

     

    The jacket looked really lovely and I was very excited to try it on. I found the jacket very attractive. The colour black was very eye-catching and I could not be more satisfied.

     

    Recommendation: 4.3 / 5

Shakira Al-Zayani
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Pumps
Pumps purchased : Mar 14 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Top Of The Line Pumps”

  • overall experience

    Product Id:332144

    Order ID: W84712

    So on 10th March 2020, I placed an order for Blue Bow Jewellike Pumps from Elabelz store for a price of AED 327.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 14th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping charges added to the product.

     

    Elabelz coupon code




    The glitter heel gives an exclusive look to the heels and the patterned rubber outsole for a better grip.

     

    As for the pricing I expected some Elabelz coupon code that I could use, but still, I am happy that I could purchase such an amazing product from the same.

     

    I really loved my purchase from Elabelz!

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Hajj Isa
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Slip Ons
Slip Ons purchased : Mar 09 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“No Reply From Customer care”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order of Grerry Formal Slip Ons (Duca Di Morrone) from Elabelz store on 9th March 2020 for a discounted price of AED 243.90

     

    To the fact that I just love wearing designs of Duca Di Morrone, this is indeed one of the best design shoes that I have seen till now.

     

    My product delivery was expected on 13th March 2020, but without any notice or notification on order status showed that the delivery guy came to my place and I was not there.

     

    This is totally ridiculous. How can this be true? I have never seen anything like this before.

     

    Hope the staff doesn't lie. Because if it does then it is the worst online shopping service that I can ever get only from Elabelz.

     

    Also, there was no working Elabelz coupons of any sort on the store.

     

    Recommendation: 2.1 / 5

Kashavi Gupta
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 11 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Dress For My Sister’s Birthday”

  • overall experience

     It was my sister's 25th birthday party and we were having a big event. I was looking for a decent party gown for the same. I looked for it in a couple of stores but faced only disappointment. Then it hit me and I went on to the Elabelz website. Here I found tons of different options from which I choose one.

     

    Elabelz coupon code


    I tried to look for Elabelz coupons but could not find anything good. Nevertheless, I went on with my purchase. I placed the order via my Citibank debit card. 

     

     I received the product on the fifth day. I was informed about the late delivery as the product was coming from far away. I was kind of fine with it as long as the product was good. And I am happy to say that it was actually very good.

     

    The design of the gown was fabulous and I have recommended Elabelz to many of my friends!

Hasan al-Atallah
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product Purchased : Belt
Belt Purchased : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Extremely Happy”

  • overall experience

    Price: 103 AED

     

    I have been searching for a leather belt for quite some time now. I looked for it in many stores but found them to be very expensive.Then last week, my friend suggested that I shop on Elabelz. I did the same and found some really great variety.


    Elabelz coupon code

     

    They were offering some really good deals and I made an instant purchase. I received the confirmation via email that had all the relevant information.

     

    The order was delivered on the very next day by a super professional executive. The order was packed in the most efficient way by the people at Elabelz.

     

     I quickly open the packaging to find the belt to be exactly like the images. I wore it instantly around my waist and found it to be fit.

     

     All in all, it was a great decision to shop on Elabelz!

Furqaan el-Demian
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Mar 11 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Quality Assured”

  • overall experience

    On 9th of March 2020, I placed an order for a leather bag on Elabelz. they were offering some really great deals that I just couldn't ignore. I placed the order for 193 AED and made the payment via HDFC net banking.

     

    Elabelz coupon code

     

    On the fifth day, a polite executive came to my doorstep with the order. I unboxed the product instantly and found it to be of premium quality. It was made of really good quality leather and had an adequate number of pockets.

     

    Elabelz offers really good service. If you are looking for a quality fashion product, then don't look beyond Elabelz!

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5 

Naima Yahya
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans purchased : Feb 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    This is so unprofessional!

     

    On 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of high rise skinny pants from elabelz store for a price of AED 132.

     

    I expected my order to be delivered to me on 15th Feb 2020 but was totally in disguise when there was no delivery for my product.

     

    Tried reaching the customer care number of Elabelz on 8003522359 to which one executive picked up the call and told that there is a whole procedure to filing a complaint on Elabelz in which step one comes by entering the details on contact customer portal which will automatically lead to raising a ticket for the complaint.

     

    I even did that but there was no response on the same.

     

    Never ordering any product from Elabelz store again.

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Hanlala al-Harroun
store : Elabelz
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 09 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfort Guaranteed”

  • overall experience

    I need a purchase of a Nike tracksuit for an upcoming marathon tournament. I was very excited about the event and was training really hard for it. I didn't want anything to be lacking so I decided to buy myself a decent tracksuit. I made the Purchase on Elabelz and got an awesome deal.


    Elabelz coupon codes

     

    I also applied for Elabelz coupons and got a discount of 25%. The product was Delivered right at my doorstep by a super polite executive. He was very professional and his job right.

     

    I was really happy with the packaging. I unwrapped the product quickly and found that the tracksuit was exactly the way it should be. 

     

     I wore the tracksuit for an evening walk in order to give their try, and I have to say— it was simply amazing. In the end, I just love the product and Elabelz’s service was exceptionally good!