Login

Elabelz Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Elabelz 60% OFF + EXTRA 15% OFF(Feb 20-21)
rimsha
store : Elabelz
review date : Oct 07 2019
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Oct 02 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality!”

  • overall experience

    Do not order anything from Elabelz!


    I ordered a pair of sneakers worth AED398 from Elabelz. The sneakers were expected to arrive on 2nd October 2019. They arrived on the expected date but the box has badly tampered. I was afraid that the sneakers would be harmed but the case was different!


    The product received was already of bad quality! The sneakers were ripped and looked so bad. It seemed like they sent used sneakers. I contacted the customer support but got no response from their end. I have even sent them emails but they didn’t reply to them too.


    sneakers


    I am returning the shoes to get the refund! I have searched the web to find relevant details on how to apply for the same but all of these methods failed. Nobody from Elabelz replies to calls nor the emails. How can I get the refund then? They cheated me! I do not recommend anybody to shop from Elabelz!

Jenab
store : Elabelz
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Sep 01 2019
1.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“No Order Confirmation Received!”

  • overall experience

    It has been a week, I placed my order but received no confirmation yet!

    I had ordered a few items from Elabelz worth AED100 on 1st September 2019. I had made the payment online, which was the biggest mistake that I had made. I have tried to contact their customer support but got no response for a few days. I emailed them and even messaged on the support assistance but got no response. 


    On 7th September 2019, I received a call from Elabelz stating that order was not placed because no amount was paid by me. As I didn’t receive any confirmation, I received no Payment Reference Number. But, I told her that the amount was debited from my account. She kept on saying that no payment was done, due to which the order was cancelled. 


    I contacted the customer service of my bank to clear the doubts, where I got to know that the amount was deducted and the payment was done to the company. I told them the issue and they suggested to file a complaint against them stating a fraud. 

    I did the same and waiting for the refund!

Rizwan Khan
store : Elabelz
review date : Aug 30 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Aug 27 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Free Returns!”

  • overall experience

    One of the best things, a shopping website can do is to provide free returns and free pick-up service! 


    Elabelz new update provides customers access to easy returns and exchange process! I ordered a POLO T-shirt worth AED94 and a pair of Denim Jeans worth AED80. With the availability of discounts, I had to pay just AED135. The order was expected to arrive by 27th August 2019. I received all the order details on my email and through message. 


    The order arrived on 27th August 2019! The payment was already made online. The products are of good quality but the size varied! The POLO t-shirt, I had ordered was of L size and the one I received is of M size. The jeans are perfect and fit well. They are true to the size and specifications.


    polo shirt


    That day itself, in the evening I contacted the customer service to exchange the product. The executive took my address and said that it will take two days to send a delivery man to pick up the order and to give the right one. Also, the services are free of cost! 

    I agreed upon this! Yesterday, a delivery man arrived with the right size and picked up the wrong product!

    Outstanding Services!

Noor
store : Elabelz
review date : Aug 16 2019
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchased : Aug 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unbeatable Products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered sunglasses from Elabelz and they are amazing!


    Item Ordered: Prive Revaux Polarized Round Aviator Sunglasses

    Amount Paid: AED75

    Order ID: 2310900978


    I was not expecting my order to arrive in a week! The order was placed on 10th August 2019 and it was delivered on 15th August 2019. Though the expected date of delivery was 17th August 2019. I was happy with fast delivery and it had a great impact on me!


    Secondly, the sunglasses were perfect! True to its image and specifications, it really is a great quality product. Stylish and bold, these sunglasses are durable and comforting to the eyes. The lenses are formed with Triacetate Cellulose to protect the eye from UV rays and for optical clarity.


    sunglasses


    These sunglasses are just amazing and every other friend of mine just loved it. I suggested everybody to shop for sunglasses from Elabelz to get quality delivered!

Sumaiyya Khan
store : Elabelz
review date : Aug 16 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 10 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No delivery of the products!”

  • overall experience

    I have been waiting for almost a month now and received no product from them! 


    Items ordered: Forever 21 Peep Toe Boots, Abaya

    Order Placed On: 10th July 2019

    Expected Date of Delivery: 15th July 2019


    The last time I called their customer service, they told me that the product will in a week. Since that day, I hear the same on the seventh day of the week. They are not ready to resolve the problem. 


    The biggest mistake that I have done is by paying for it online! Now the order and my money, both are stuck with them and I have no clue about it. Now, I have been calling them from a week constantly to know the status of my order. 


    I ordered all of these things for a party, which was on 10th August 2019. I still have not received my order. I had ordered early only to avoid an issue later but I am the one suffering because of Elabelz. 


    Elabelz staff is uneducated and knows nothing! They have no knowledge about how to tackle customer issues. I don’t think that I will ever receive my products!

Farida Jalal
store : Elabelz
review date : Aug 16 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Aug 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Variety of quality products”

  • overall experience

    You can trust Elabelz for quality products! 


    I ordered a few items from Elabelz on 10th August 2019 and received my order on 15th August 2019. I ordered:


    • Vero Moda Crossbody Bag

    • Prive Revaux Square Sunglasses

    • Sacoor Brothers Green Polka Dot Scarf


    All of these items arrived in just AED175 after applying a heavy discount. The products arrived in a big box. The delivery man handled the products well and was very polite. I was very happy to see the products delivered on time. 


    Sunglasses


    Also, the quality of the products is amazing. The bag is made of pure fine leather and crafted well. The sunglasses are perfect! They have been layered with UV protection screens and protect your eyes from harmful sun rays. The scarf is so soft on the skin that it feels like I have wrapped a feather.


    All the products look beautiful and are perfect! 

    Thank you Elabelz!

Azaan
store : Elabelz
review date : Aug 16 2019
Product Purchased : Nike Shoes
Nike Shoes Purchased : Aug 14 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Such a fraud”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Nike sneakers for AED236 only to receive a duplicate of it!


    I do not know why are they fooling the customers in the name of originals! Besides, when I called them to clear the issue, they said that “We sell original and we delivered an original product at your doorstep!”. I chose to disconnect the phone at that moment and decided to click the picture and upload the review!


    Order ID: 2310113090

    Item Ordered: Nike Sports Shoes

    Delivered On: 14th August 2019


    The moment, I received the parcel and opened it to find out a duplicate product inside the box. The Nike tick is not what it looks like to be and it clearly tells that it is a duplicate product. A consumer needs no other specification to specify its duplicity!


    DUPLICATE SHOES


    However, I am disappointed with their service and not happy with their product. Also, the lady on the phone asked me to keep the product! How can she ask me to do so? How brave they are to sell duplicate products on such a big platform? 


    Elabelz, I want my money back and please take this product!

Shahira
store : Elabelz
review date : Aug 16 2019
Product Purchased : Jalabiya
Jalabiya Purchased : Aug 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“An Honest Review!”

  • overall experience

    Buy your clothing from Elabelz and enjoy great deals and discounts!

    I ordered Sara Arabia’s Jalabiya worth AED356 and after a discount of 50%, I paid just AED176. It was ordered on 8th August 2019 and the expected date of delivery was 14th August 2019. The payment was made online. 


    I received the product on the expected date and it arrived in good condition. The delivery man called me before to confirm that I am home or not. He was polite and handled the parcel well! I would surely rate his services with 5 stars!


    The Jalabiya was wine in shade and has sequin work in the front. It was true to my size and looked amazing. Even the cloth was soft and can be worn in the summer heat. However, with the discount availability, I received  50% Off on Sara Arabia product, which is an impossible deal to get! 


    Jalabiya


    I waited for this big sale because Sara Arabia has a good clothing range and a variety of styles. Even the Abayas are wonderful! I would suggest everybody to shop from Elabelz to get branded clothes at a great price!

Suraiyaa Sheikh
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 29 2019
Product Purchased : footwear
footwear purchased : Jun 25 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Time Consuming Refund Process”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Dolce Metallic Cut Out Strap Espadrille Sandals (Order ID: 4789086906) for AED151. The size I ordered was 35, but the one I received was a size small. So, the same day after trying them, I had applied for an exchange. The exchange process was registered on 25th June 2019.


    On 30th June 2019, I received a call from them regarding the same. The lady on the phone told me that the size I had ordered is not available, so they have to cancel the order and process refund. I provided them with my details and was promised a refund by 10th July 2019.


    But, their refund process is very much time-consuming! On 10th July 2019, when I didn’t receive any notification regarding refunds, I contacted the customer care. The executive told me that it might take a few more days because their servers are down.


    Finally, on 27th July 2019, I received a refund and on 28th July 2019, a delivery man came to pick up the wrong product. 

    Their services are time-consuming but worth it!

Aafreen
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 29 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jul 25 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Recommended!”

  • overall experience

    I had read a lot of reviews about Elabelz fast delivery but was not sure about ordering at first. But when I looked at its products, I couldn’t resist myself from ordering. 


    Item Ordered: Michael Kors Darci Watch

    Amount Paid: AED533

    Ordered On: 23rd July 2019

    Delivered on: 25th July 2019

    Order ID: 4789009832


    As promised, I received my parcel on 25th July 2019. The product was packed properly, sealed and I received a 100% genuine product. The watch was close to the description as provided on the website.


    Due to the availability of coupons and various discounts, I paid just AED533. The watch was originally priced at AED889. The mode of payment was COD and they took no extra charges. I was relieved to see that they had no extra charges like handling or COD charges.


    I would recommend shopping through Elabelz. They are a trusted website that is delivering 100% genuine products at your doorstep.

Benafsha
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 25 2019
Product Purchased : footwear
footwear purchased : Jul 20 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Quality Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 5310285645

    Item Ordered: Reebok Sneakers

    Amount Paid: AED362


    The order was placed on 15th July 2019 and the estimated delivery date 20th July 2019. After placing the order, I had received my tracking details and order id. With the provision of tracking ID, I could track my order conveniently on my phone. 


    The order was delivered on time and the box was well packed. The delivery man provided me with the box and as I opened, the shoes were packed separately. The quality of the product is very good and I am very much satisfied with my purchase.


    Reebok Sneakers


    The best part of Elabelz is their free shipping process. Yes, they provide free shipping on all their orders anytime and at any place! Their customer care is also very supportive.


    I would recommend shopping through Elabelz!

Mariam Khan
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 25 2019
Product Purchased : Abaya
Abaya Purchased : Jul 24 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Slow delivery”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered an Abaya worth AED465 from Elabelz. The order was accepted and I had received confirmation. The estimated time for delivery is 5-6 working days depending on the remoteness of the area. The order was placed on 12th July 2019 (Order Id: 5310245685)


    After placing the order and making the payment, I received my tracking details and airway bill which will help me track my order. However, the company has been in touch through SMS by providing me with order delivery status.


    I was expecting my order by 18th July 2019 but it didn’t arrive. I received an email and SMS regarding delayed delivery. The reason was not stated. I waited for 2 more days and then contacted their customer care because I couldn’t track my order on the application. 


    The employee talked well and heard me but couldn’t resolve the problem because it was now in the hands of the delivery company. I contacted the delivery service and provided my order ID to know the delivery status. The delivery service employee told me that the order will be delivered by 24th July 2019.


    Thankfully, on 24th July 2019, I received my order! The product is of great quality but their delivery process is very slow. They should work on it.

Raheem
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 01 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jun 15 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible!”

  • overall experience

    What a terrible website honestly!


    They take money but then they don’t deliver the products and then on asking for the returns, they deny the whole process instantly. 


    I have faced multiple issues!


    Firstly, I had to go through the payment procedure twice or thrice in order to get confirmation from the website. Every time after proceeding to the payment’s page, the site used to display a message “Error in loading”


    Then after trying 2-3 times, I noticed that the confirmation has been received successfully but the amount has been deducted twice.  On complaining about the same, I was told that the amount will get credited in a day or two but nothing has happened till now. The order was placed on 15th June and the order was supposed to get delivered on 20th June (Order Id: 5310285645). 


    But the also didn’t arrive. I just don’t understand what these people are up to?

    Why do they accept orders if they cannot get them delivered? 

Abbas
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 01 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jun 29 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lightning Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Product Ordered: Adidas ZX Flux Primeknit Sneakers

    Price: AED228

    Ordered On: 29th June 2019 

    Order Id: 4789012367 


    Absolutely unbelievable service! 

    Shoes

    The product was delivered to me within 17 hours. Well, I have read a lot of reviews about the fast delivery service that Elabelz offers but I never imagined that it would be this fast. 

    The product was:

    • Perfectly packed

    • Sealed

    • 100% genuine

    • Close to the description


    Also, the delivery executive was very helpful and supportive. He rescheduled the delivery to suit my timings. 


    Would love to shop again!

Waseem
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 01 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jun 23 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Ambiguous Order Status”

  • overall experience

    Seriously the most unprofessional experience!


    The reason behind choosing Elabelz every time is the amazing variety of men’s wear along with the quality of the products. This time, I purchased multiple products including t-shirts, shirts, trousers and some personal care products from the same.


    The order was placed on 20th June 2019 and was supposed to be delivered on 24th June 2019 but on 23rd June, I received a phone call from the service provider’s end informing about the unavailability of some items. 


    I was told that the items that are unavailable will be available within 3-4 days and only after that the order will get dispatched. The date of delivery was then changed to 29th June 2019. But nothing has been conveyed to me after that.    


    The order hasn’t arrived and the customer service isn’t answering well. Also, no information regarding the refund has been passed on!

Rukkaiyah
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 01 2019
Product Purchased : Wallet
Wallet Purchased : Jun 25 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nothing but the best!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 2310981656


    I ordered a Micheal Kors travel wallet worth AED349 and a Skinny Dip fried egg iPhone 7 case worth AED111. The total amount that I was supposed to pay was AED460 but due to the availability of coupons, I had to pay was AED380. 


    The quality of the products was exceptional. The products were totally genuine and also came with a warranty card. The color and the make of the product were totally near the description given on the website. 


    Wallet

    Since I opted for COD, therefore, I wasn’t really sure about the addition of delivery charges to the total amount. But, to my relief, no extra charges were imposed on me in the name of posting or handling charges.  


    Had a great shopping experience!


    Would recommend it to everybody around me!

Wahida
store : Elabelz
review date : Jul 01 2019
Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : Jun 24 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Accessories to swear by!”

  • overall experience

    Since a really long time, I was looking for iPhone back covers with quotes but couldn’t find the desired one anywhere. Then, I got to know about Elabelz. I ordered an iPhone 6s “Carpe Diem” back cover from Elabelz worth AED29.  Though many color options were available, I opted for black. The order was placed by Elabelz website on 21st July 2019 and therefore, the estimated arrival of the product was supposed to be on 25th June 2019. 


    But, to my surprise, the package arrived on 24th June 2019. When handed over to me, the parcel was in perfect condition. The product was packed with great care and the color and the print, both were absolutely intact. The letters weren’t passing out and the seal of the package wasn’t broken. Also, the product came with a warranty of 2 months. 


    Opting for online payment was easy and time-saving!


    Loved the product and the shopping experience!

Meriam Khan
store : Elabelz
review date : Jun 25 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jun 20 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Quality”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 5410982356


    Never expected this! It’s been months now that I’ve been shopping from Elabelz, nothing of this sort has ever happened in all these months. 


    I ordered a watch, a pair of earrings and a bag from Elabelz. The total amount that I had to pay was AED690. The delivery was as usual timely. The package was handed over to me in good condition. After opening the package, I realized that the quality of the products that I ordered for wasn’t worth the money that I spent on it. 

    Bag


    The zippers of the bag were prone to breakage. The earrings were not even near to the picture that was given on the website. Same goes with the watch, as per the picture, the dial of the watch should have been a bigger one but that was actually not the case. 


    Also, the glass of the dial had minute cracks towards the bottom. 


    What sort of service is this?


    Not a happy user indeed!

Meherbaan
store : Elabelz
review date : Jun 25 2019
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Purchased : Jun 21 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Confirmation Not Received”

  • overall experience

    So, I ordered an animal print sling-back sandal worth AED295. The size that I ordered was 38. As I wanted to stay away from the inconvenience of paying change at the time of delivery, I opted for online payment. 


    Since the order was above AED200, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges. So, the total amount that I paid was AED295, Immediately after the payment, I received the message stating the deduction of the aforementioned amount but I did not receive any order confirmation. 


    After waiting for an hour or so, I called up the customer service to know about the status of the order. Well, they had no records!


    The only thing that I could do at that point of time was providing them with the payment id. After checking the payment Id, they confirmed that they will credit the refund back. 


    Though the refund was credited but I had to go through a long and time-consuming procedure!

Tahiyan
store : Elabelz
review date : Jun 25 2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirts
T-Shirt Purchased : Jun 19 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely Plus Size Collection”

  • overall experience

    Not many options are available when it comes to plus sizes, this is what I used to think before I saw the plus-size range on Elabelz. I ordered a Koko white off-shoulder top worth AED159 and a floral embroidered t-shirt worth AED100. 


    Finding the right size and the right colour wasn’t a difficult job for me due to the availability of accurate description. The description of sizes and the make of the top was absolutely up to the mark. 


    Top


    Also, the fabric of both, the t-shirt and the top, is really breathable. The product is absolutely worth the money. The delivery was timely. The order was placed on 


    Loved the products totally. Would love to shop again!