Login

Etihad Airways Reviews

66 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 66 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Etihad Airways INTL FLIGHT SALE: GET AED 155 (Dec 03-04)
Jamal Ad-Din Naim
Jamal Ad-Din Naim
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 31 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 12 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Awareness Due To Etihad Airways”

  • overall experience

    I keep on jogging around the news but until I navigated through Etihad site I would have never known that they have suspended all their flights.

     

    Therefore on 12th Feb 2020, I was in the process of booking 1 flight ticket from Dubai to Amman from Etihad Airways for a price of AED 899.

     

    Seeing the situation globally and then middle east where most of the stores are still open to orders and bookings I thought the flight must be running.

     

    But as and when I saw the Etihad page for suspension of flights I just got to know how serious the situation is.

     

    All thanks to Etihad for making me aware of downfall.

     

    No extra Etihad airways promotional code available on the store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Sarmad Ata
Sarmad Ata
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Promised a Booking Return”

  • overall experience

    So on 16th March 2020, while I was booking my flight travel tickets from Dubai to Vietnam.

     

    There was a notice on the site which states that all the bookings are rescheduled as for the ingoing pandemic situation but to be honest my concern was totally different from seeing the situation globally I would myself not consider going out.

     

    Etihad Airways promotional code




    But what kept me from seeing this was the way that Etihad managed it’s booking process like I got my booking charges refunded within seconds.

     

    I can now completely trust the store and its services.

     

    No extra Etihad Airways promotional code was available on my flight ticket booking options from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Nawaf
Nawaf
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Is This A Code Red”

  • overall experience

    I am so much worried about seeing the coronavirus condition that it has totally taken me by surprise.

     

    Therefore on 10th March 2020, while I was booking my flight tickets to my home in India, I just gotta know from the Etihad Airways site that all the airports are not closed and there is no current flight option to the desired destination.

     

    Certainly, this means a code red.

     

    Therefore I tried rescheduling my flights but then again it showed that all the flights are scheduled for over the next whole month.

     

    I have never seen anything like this before!

     

    No proper arrangements in this global pandemic situation!

     

    Recommendation: 2.4 / 5

Zaire Badour
Zaire Badour
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 27 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 15 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Covid-19 Update”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to see my family after a long working month at the Oil offshore field.

     

    Place of Stay: Abu Dhabi

     

    I usually travel by Etihad AIrways and was going for the same schedule. I was pretty much aware of the covid-19 pandemic situation but never thought that It would hit far middle east Abu-Dhabi & close by areas. 

     

    Etihad discount code


    But when I saw the notice on Etihad Airways it really got to my attention that how severe the situation is.

     

    Travel is strictly prohibited.

     

    Thanks to Etihad for maintaining the sincerity of the situation and great to see how well the Etihad Airways is taking steps to avoid any air travel by informing the public at large.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Afif Adwan
Afif Adwan
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 25 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 27 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Flight Dates Changed”

  • overall experience

    Overall Experience: 4.8 / 5


    This is possibly the best thing that I have seen to date. So on 27th Feb 2020, while I was booking my flight from Dubai to Oman saw a notice that all the flights are being rescheduled and Etihad Airways giving an option to change the flight.

     

    Etihad Coupons




    With Etihad, they were two more stores that were giving the same facility like this but as a loyal customer, I believe in only Etihad services.

     

    Really happy with my flight ticket booking option from Etihad Airways.

     

    Drawback

    No extra Etihad promo code available on my flight ticket booking from Etihad.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Abdel Fatteh
Abdel Fatteh
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 24 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 15 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The Whole Site Is Down”

  • Overall Experience

    On 15th March 2020, while I was booking my tickets from Oman to Abu Dhabi there was a large error on the site and while I was making my booking the whole site went down.

     

    When I went on to read the details on the site it showed all flights to Abu Dhabi are canceled due to coronavirus.

     



    Since it’s safe to be at home now, an initiative like this from Etihad airways is really commendable.

     

    There was also an option to rebook my flights, so I booked it for the dates of 31st March 2020, where I got my seats reserved easily.

     

    Showing such notices and warnings proves how much Etihad cares for its customers and people.

     

    Was really looking forward to getting an extra Etihad promo code for my ticket booking. Nevertheless, I would still consider this site the best.

     

    Recommendation: 1.7 / 5

Zayd Barad
Zayd Barad
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 24 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Flight Booking App”

  • Overall Experience

    So on 16th Feb 2020, I booked 1 ticket from Etihad Airways.

     Etihad Airways promotional code


    The good thing about booking my flight from Etihad Airways is that it shows a huge calendar where it shows all the dates in which I can book my flight or whether that particular day the flights are already scheduled.

     

    I have earlier traveled a lot from Etihad Airways and every time I have experienced the comfort of travel with ease & serendipity.

     

    The food served through my 4 hrs 11 mins journey was just fabulous.

     

    Really happy with my flight booking.

     

    Services: Superb

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Malik Nuri
Malik Nuri
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 24 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Session TimeOut”

  • Overall Experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, while I was booking my ticket from Dubai to Amman (Jordan) using the Etihad Airways site there was a sudden session timeout.

     

    I just got up to make a lite breakfast for myself putting all the details on the site and somehow when I came back I saw that the whole site was down.

     

    Never seen anything like this before.

     

    Totally Not Done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Hadi Nasr
Hadi Nasr
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 21 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 27 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Easy Option Of Flight Re-booking”

  • overall experience

    I just cannot get a better deal than this.

     

    So on 27th Feb 2020, I booked 1 flight ticket from Dubai to Canada for a price of AED 3,200.

     

    The departure date of my flight being 5th March 2020, things were changing dramatically and so was Etihad Airways where they gave an option to rebook the tickets with no extra added cost added to the modification

     

    Etihad Airways coupons




    Seeing this service, I am happy that I have got my flight booked with one of the most preeminent flight travel sites.

     

    Next on the timetable is to see where I can rebook my flight to some other destination after the coronavirus is contained.


    No extra Etihad Airways promotional code was available on ticket booking from the same.

     

    Satisfied with my services from Etihad Airways

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Inam Al-Hadid
Inam Al-Hadid
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 21 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 14 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Site Down”

  • overall experience

    Bookind ID: AD2875

    Snap!

     

    Just like that the whole site went down.

     

    So on 14th Feb 2020, while I was trying to book 2 flight tickets from Jordan to Abu Dhabi suddenly there was a site 404 error and the whole site just went down.

     

    I have never seen anything like this before.

     

    As per my earlier experience I have booked a number of flight travel tickets from Etihad but not even once I have seen such a thing.

     

    Flight travel site suddenly falling up like this just doesn't add up to anything. For the same matter, I even investigated my device and network but it showed a whole 100% firewall protection and no network error.

     

    After this experience, I totally doubt Etihad services.

     

    Disgusting!

     

    Recommendation: 1.5 / 5

Muneer el-Abbas
Muneer el-Abbas
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 16 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Mar 09 2020
3.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Exceptional Service”

  • overall experience

    It was the 8th of March 2020. There was an emergency with me. I had to book an air ticket to Dubai. I started searching for it on many sites but found it on Etihad Airways. I applied for the Etihad promo code and got a discount of 15%. 

     

    Etihad Airways promo code



    I rushed to the airport and boarded the EY 823 flight. Etihad Airways’ website was very user-friendly and gave me the belief that booking can be possible a few hours before the flight. One crew member informed us that the flight had been sanitized completely from inside.

     

    The food was very well packed, hygienic and tasty and I ate till I was full. 


    I found Etihad Airways to be safe and secure! 

Qamraaa al-Huq
Qamraaa al-Huq
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 16 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Coronavirus: Safely Returned To My Home”

  • overall experience

    On 6th March 2020, I had to leave from China. I went there for one month for my business work but unfortunately came back within a week due to the outbreak of coronavirus, no clients were ready to meet, so I postponed my all meetings. 

     

    I booked a ticket for myself from Etihad Airways’s official website. It was very quick and fast and done without any hassle. I made the payment via my HDFC credit card.

     

    Etihad Airways coupons




    In-flight experience: Although the flight interior was sanitized and well maintained, I used an air mask for extra safety. 

     

    There were many options for entertainment on the flight like movies, magazines, newspapers, etc. No doubt, food was also tasty and well served.

     

    Etihad Airways renders exceptional service. I would definitely like to travel again with them. 

Azmi Reza
Azmi Reza
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 16 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 18 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Directly In The Lap Of Nature”

  • overall experience

    Flight Number: EY 291

     

    On 18th Feb 2020, I placed my booking from Abu Dhabi to Katmandu from Etihad Airways for a price of AED 3,783.



    Etihad Airways coupon code

     


    With a flight time of 5hrs and 50 mins, this flight from Etihad has completely no stoppage points in between.

     

    I would have been happier if I would have got an extra Etihad Airways promotional code with me but for some reason, I could not find any on the site.

     

    Nepal was one location that I totally wanted to visit and Etihad Airways just gave me the reason to be happy as I had no difficulty in traveling rather it made my flight travel experience more awesome.

     

    I also bought an extra pack of nutty which cost me AED 8 which was all the more a really time efficient activity and I chewed a whole lot of them all throughout my trip.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Imad Farsi
Imad Farsi
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 16 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“This Site Takes So Much Of Time”

  • overall experience

    I was just on the edge of a timebomb.

     

    Therefore on 13th Feb 2020, while booking my tickets from Turkey to Abu Dhabi from Etihad Airways for a price of AED 789 there was immediately a message that the session has expired.

     

    This experience just made me realize how unreliable the Etihad Airways store is.

     

    I was just checking a couple number of due office reports and suddenly there was just a halt on the site and the session just expired.

     

    Now I think the whole decision of choosing to book my flight tickets from Etihad Airways was just a dumb idea.

     

    Not at all done!

     

    Recommendation: 3.1/ 5

Malik Saif
Malik Saif
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 12 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Dubai to Morocco: EY 613 Boeing 787-9”

  • overall experience

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

    This journey from Etihad Airways was just the intermediate connection I needed, so on 12th Feb 2020, I booked 2 flight tickets from AUH to AGA for a price of AED 2,814 from Etihad Airways.

     

    With a layover of 2 hrs and 50 mins at the Casablanca airport, this journey from Dubai to Morocco was way much joyful.

     

    Etihad Airways coupon code




    I expected to use some Etihad Airways promotional code but unfortunately, I couldn’t find them on site.

     

    Breakfast was payable but the kind of quality and hygiene that was there in the food just made me realize as to why people choose Etihad airways more often for their flight travel journeys.

     

    Nevertheless, I really had a great time traveling by Etihad.

     

    #KudosteamEtihad

Rahim Fadel
Rahim Fadel
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 12 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 24 2020
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Travel Destination Not Changeable”

  • overall experience

    Is this a joke?

     

    On 24th Feb 2020, while booking 1 seat flight from Delhi to Austin Texas USA for a price of AED 2,306 there was a major error on the site where the travel destinations just changed where my arrival point being from Austin Texas to now Australia.

     

    The fun part was all this happened while I reached the airport and for confirming my details for the entry within the airport where I saw all this mishappening.

     

    I mean Etihad is a very known flight travel booking site and seeing this has totally made me realize how overrated this flight booking site is.

     

    When I tried to have a chat with the customer care executive of Etihad again there was a session error on the site.

     

    Fault, fault & fault

     

    Found this site completely useless

     

    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Aarif al-Jaber
Aarif al-Jaber
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 11 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Mar 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Etihad Coupon Codes Are The Best”

  • overall experience

    I had to book a flight to Islamabad from Al Ain. I did not look anywhere but went straight to the Etihad’s website. It is the only name I trust. I looked for some coupon codes on their site. 

     

    I found a lot of options available and chose one according to my needs. I applied the coupon code AMXD0918 and availed a discount of 15%. 

     

    Etihad coupons




    The flight was extremely comfortable and I traveled without any hassle. The flight attendants were super polite and I was 100% satisfied with their service. 

     

    Etihad coupon codes are very easy to apply. Whenever you are booking an Etihad flight, don’t forget to apply their coupon codes. 

Farhaan al-Bahri
Farhaan al-Bahri
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 11 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Mar 05 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Flight Was Good But No Etihad Promo Codes!”

  • overall experience

    On 3rd March 2020, I was in my flight EY 731 that I had booked from the Etihad Airway’s mobile app. It was super fast and did the job really well. The app had no glitches whatsoever that made the booking process a child’s play. 

     

    The flight was beautiful from inside. The seats were very comfortable, even in economy class. I had no trouble making myself comfortable. 

     

    Etihad promo codes





    The food was tasty and I ate as much as I could and slept for some time on the flight. Soon the plane landed and I deboarded without any trouble. 

      

    Recommendation: I tried to look for Etihad promo codes on their mobile app but could not find a single one. I would suggest them to work on that aspect of customer satisfaction! 

Shadin Farah
Shadin Farah
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 09 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 02 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Flight Booked”

  • overall experience

    On 2nd Feb 2020, I booked 1 flight ticket from Dubai to Australia from Etihad Airways for a price of AED 9,758.

     

    As my long due wish to visit Australia to see all the beach views & to experience surfing I was really tempted to go there.

     

    etihad coupons




    Etihad was the only flight that was giving such a lower price for this destination. I would have been extra happy to use an Etihad coupon but surprisingly there wasn't any.

     

    Nevertheless, the excitement of booking my tickets from Etihad has been tremendous.

     

    The site speed was indeed fast & there was an end number of destination options to choose from.

     

    I am definitely recommending all my friends & family to book all their future flight tickets from Etihad itself.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Rakhas Dawood
Rakhas Dawood
store : Etihad Airways
review date : Mar 09 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 17 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Happy With My Booking”

  • overall experience

    Flight Number: EY205

    Aircraft Number: A380

     

    Flight booked: 17th Feb 2020

     

    While navigating through the Etihad site there was a special price that was being displayed from Mumbai to Paris for the deal-breaking price of AED 1,224.

     

    Etihad coupon codes




    After seeing that I was sure that I just could not miss booking my tickets for the same.

     

    On this flight ticket booking, I even earned additional Etihad guest miles on my purchase which could be redeemed later.

     

    Positives

    No 3 party advertisement while booking tickets.

    No server breakdown

    Booking confirmation within 2 mins of booking

     

    Really happy with my purchase from Etihad!

     

    Recommendation: 4.3/ 5