Login

Farfetch Reviews

77 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 77 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Farfetch 60% DISCOUNT SITE WIDE (Jul 05-06)
Sufyaan el-Kalil
Sufyaan el-Kalil
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Moisturizer
Moisturizer Purchased : Apr 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Skin Is Replenished”

  • overall experience

    Price: 78 AED

     

    My skin was feeling dry for quite some time and I was looking for a decent moisturizer. So, I went on to the Farfetch website and made the purchase.

     

    I availed a discount of 25% after applying the Farfetch coupon code.

     

    Farfetch coupon code


    I got the delivery on the fourth day and I was pretty impressed with the packaging. The product was placed in a cardboard box that protected it really well.

     

    It was a successful purchase as the moisturizer did a really fine job in treating my dry skin.

     

    Go for it!

Abdul Qayyoom
Abdul Qayyoom
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals On Perfumes”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a decent perfume on Farfetch as it is the only site that I trust. Everything was well organised and I had no trouble in making the purchase.

     

     I applied the Farfetch promo code and availed a 30% discount. The confirmation was sent to me via email.

     

    Farfetch promo code


    The executive who made the delivery was very polite. He was an excellent navigator and had no trouble reaching my place.

     

    I was quite impressed with the packaging. The design of the glass bottle was really good looking. I applied it instantly and found it to be quite refreshing.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Abdul Ghafoor
Abdul Ghafoor
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“More Than Happy”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a Banana hair mask by Farfetch. I had been looking for the same product for quite some time but could not find it anywhere on the internet.

     

    Then the other day I came across this beauty when I was scrolling on the Farfetch’s website. I found the website to be very well maintained and all the necessary information was available.

     

    Farfetch coupon code

     

    I instantly applied for Farfetch coupon code and availed a discount of 20%.

     

    The product was delivered on the fourth day and I was very satisfied with the packaging. I have been using the product for quite some time now and it has done wonders on my scalp.

     

    I would recommend Farfetch for hair products!

Ilyaas el-Mina
Ilyaas el-Mina
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Shopped Shirts For My Father”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a couple of shirts on Farfetch for my father. He had been requesting me to buy him the shirts for quite some time. 

     

    Since I was not able to find the right time, I decided to go online. My happiness had no limits when I got to avail a 35% discount after applying Farfetch coupon code.

     

    Farfetch coupon code


    I received the product on the third day and it was exceptionally good. The shirts were packed in multiple layers of plastic and then placed in a cardboard box.

     

    I was very happy to see the look of surprise on my father's face when I presented him with the shirts. All in all, it was a good purchase and I would love to shop again!

Ridwaan el-Hassan
Ridwaan el-Hassan
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wow I Am Impressed”

  • overall experience

    I am quite fanatic about denim jackets and I recently placed an order for one on Farfetch’s website.

     

    I was happy to avail a 35% discount after applying Farfetch promo code. I soon received the confirmation via email.

     

    Farfetch promo code


    The delivery was made on the third day and I have to say—I was very excited to see the product. I  quickly did the unboxing and found the jacket to be really amazing. 

     

    The fabric was strong and it was made of 100% cotton. I wore the jacket instantly and found it to be fit to my size.

     

    Farfetch renders amazing service!

Basheer el-Jabara
Basheer el-Jabara
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Jogging Experience Is Improved”

  • overall experience

    I am an amateur runner and love to go for a run early in the morning. Recently I happened to place an order for New Balance running shoes.

     

    I consider myself lucky to avail a 30% discount after applying the Farfetch coupon code.

     

    Farfetch coupon code


    The executive who made the delivery was very polite and found the shoes to be very comfortable. The cushioning was good and the sole was solid.

     

    The shoes have certainly enhanced my jogging experience. Thanks to Farfetch for their amazing service!

Satam Waked
Satam Waked
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Feb 21 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Sporty & Style”

  • overall experience

    Designer Style ID: FW5190

    On 17th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Yeezy Boost 350 V2 "Yecheil" sneakers from the Farfetch store for a price of AED 1,406.


    Farfetch coupons


    My product was delivered to me on 21st Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    The cushioning of the shoes is just unbelievable. When I talk about the shoe fabric 100% of its cotton is from sustainable sources and has a simplified two-tone knit weave of black and light pink.


    Whenever I wear these shoes and go outside to workout I can bet that people have a separate fan following of these shoes.


    Buying my shoes from Farfetch has definitely proven to be a game-changer for me.

Abdul Alim
Abdul Alim
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Messenger Bag
Messenger Bag purchased : Mar 08 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Product ID: 7232238

    I was preparing myself for a nice trip to Bangkok for which I already knew that messenger bags are the only ones that people wear often when they are sightseeing in Bangkok.


    On 8th Feb 2020, I placed an order for a GG Supreme messenger bag from the farfetch store for a price of AED 3,599.


    I was super excited to receive the product but felt extremely bad when there was no product delivered to me.


    I even tried contacting the customer care number of Farfetch store on +97 467913768 but somehow their number was coming unreachable.


    This is a complete act of carefulness!


    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Taha Al-turk
Taha Al-turk
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Sweet Pair of Nikes”

  • overall experience

    Designer Style ID: AJ4585001

    On 16th Feb 2020, i placed an order for Nike X from Farfetch store for a price of AED 5,344.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as delivery cost added to the product.

     

    farfetch coupon code



    Well, I can bet that these are authentic Nike Originals which guarantees quality.

     

    Buying these new pairs of Nike I have already prepared my workout chart where i will be working super hard with my new Nike Pair on.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Melham Badawi
Melham Badawi
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Leather Espadrilles”

  • overall experience

    I just love wearing espadrilles and but just this time i wanted to wear leather espadrilles to have a more stylish look.

     

    So on 14th March 2020, I placed an order for a  Monogram Leather Espadrilles brand: Saint Laurent from Farfetch store for a price of AED 1,645.

     

    farfetch promo code



    Quite expensive but still quite manageable.

     

    Espadrilles being of leather I never felt that the backside of the feet is getting rugged which usually happens to buy a leather pair.

     

    Extremely good looking shoes!

     

    Drawback

    No extra Farfetch promo code available on my purchase from the same

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Najim Hamza
Najim Hamza
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Leggings
Leggings purchased : Feb 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 13th Feb 2020, i placed an order of Diag leggings(Off-white) from Farfetch store for a price of AED 3,904.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, but when i checked my order status it showed that the product has been delivered to me.

     

    Even tried calling the customer care but all their numbers were coming switched off.

     

    Have never seen such kind of unresponsive order processing attitude from any online store.

     

    This is not all done!

     

    Suggestion: Please hire staff that can handle customer orders with proficiency

Naasiruddeen al-Soltani
Naasiruddeen al-Soltani
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Classy Looking Product”

  • overall experience

    Recently I made a purchase of a hoodie on Farfetch’s website. I applied the Farfetch coupon code and availed a discount of 20%.

     

    I love the website for its organisation of products. I was able to find all the information very easily.

     

    Farfetch coupon code 


    The order came to my doorsteps on the third day. The executive who delivered the product was very polite and did a fine job.


    I opened the packaging instantly and wore the hoodie. It fitted me perfectly and I looked great. I am very satisfied with Farfetch.

     

    Full marks!

Shaaheen al-Sharifi
Shaaheen al-Sharifi
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Can't Get Enough Of It”

  • overall experience

    Farfetch is my new favourite site for online shopping. Recently I made the purchase for a pair of Nike running shoes.

     

    I placed the order for around 350 AED and received an instant confirmation through email.

     

    Farfetch promo code


    An executive made the delivery on the 4th day. I was pretty impressed by the packaging.

     

     I opened the box instantly and put on the shoes to check them for myself. They looked really fabulous and were comfortable as well.

     

    Disappointment:  I tried looking for Farfetch promo code but could not find anything. That was probably the only thing that I did not like.

Doug Arnold
Doug Arnold
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Pendant
Pendant Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sumptuous Design”

  • overall experience

    I am the kind of man who is very much into fashion. I love to collect jewellery and most of my purchases are online.

     

    On 16th March 2020, I made the purchase for a pendant by Alexander McQueen. I applied for the Farfetch coupon code and availed a discount of 25%. 

     

    Farfetch coupon code


    The executive who made the delivery was very professional and communicated to me very politely on the call.

     

    I opened the packaging box and was very satisfied with the product. The skull-shaped pendant looked really good on me.

     

    If collecting jewellery is your passion, then go for Farfetch!

Jasoor el-Salehi
Jasoor el-Salehi
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Many Pockets”

  • overall experience

    I am a computer engineer in Dubai and have to commute on a daily basis for my job. Recently, I felt the need to buy a new laptop bag as my old one was starting to wear out.

     

    I also applied for the Farfetch promo code and received a discount of 20%.

     

    Farfetch promo code

     

    The executive came to my doorstep on the fifth day. The packaging was perfect and that bag was delivered in great condition.

     

    The design of the bag was really solid and I was very satisfied to know that it had so many pockets. I have been using it on a regular basis and I am glad to say that it has been a good travelling companion.


    At last, I have to say—it does not get any better. Don't think twice before shopping on Farfetch.

Musaddiq al-Ramadan
Musaddiq al-Ramadan
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Jet Black Jeans”

  • overall experience

    Black jeans come with a disadvantage and that is the fade away very quickly.

     

    So, I purchased black jeans on Farfetch. They had some really good discounts and I could not stop myself.

     

    Farfetch coupon code


    Before making the Purchase I applied for the Farfetch coupon code and availed a discount of 25%.

     

    The product came to my doorstep on the third day. The executive was very professional with his conduct and made the delivery really well.

     

    I instantly wore the jeans to check how I looked. And boy did I look pretty! 

     

    I am very satisfied with Farfetch. Their amazing service is worth a try.

Hilmi el-Abdullah
Hilmi el-Abdullah
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Executive”

  • overall experience

    I want to buy a yellow jacket for myself for as far as I can remember.

     

    Last week I finally got the opportunity to make the purchase from Farfetch. I also applied for the Farfetch promo code and availed a 10% discount.

     

     Farfetch promo code


    The executive who made the delivery was very kind. He did not mind going an extra step when I asked him to. 

     

    Actually my home is on the 4th floor and for some reason, I could not come down to take the order. Luckily the executive was willing to climb up to my place to make the delivery.

     

    I opened the packaging to find the jacket to be exactly like the pictures. The material was of very premium quality. It looked really good on me as I wore it. 

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Qaid Hakim
Qaid Hakim
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Feb 19 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Nice Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: F128009

    Customer ID: #4533

    So on 15th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Vulcanized high top skate sneakers from the Farfetch store for a price of AED 670.

     

    These pairs of Sneakers from Farfetch are not just only high on price but are also very good on style.

     

    Farfetch discount code





    Product Delivery: 19th Feb 2020

     

    I am happy to have purchased such a good pair from the Farfetch store.

     

    This is sure a genuine quality product indeed. No extra farfetch promo code available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Adnan Alam
Adnan Alam
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 26 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Feb 19 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the product on 19th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Gucci monogram logo belt bag from the Farfetch store for a price of AED 1100.

     

    It was after I navigated through the end number of stores that I finally found my buy from Farfetch.

     

    I expected my product delivery on 23rd Feb 2020, but somehow the product was not delivered to me on that specific date.

     

    Disguised by the store behavior I was in complete sorrow as it was all through my major savings through my job.

     

    Seeing this experience all my respect for the store has now finished.

     

    Not at all done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Faisal al-Kabir
Faisal al-Kabir
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Satisfactory Service”

  • overall experience

    On 10th March 2020, I placed an order for a cap on Farfetch. I had no real intention of buying the product but when I came across it on the Farfetch website I could not stop myself.

     

    Farfetch coupon code


    I also tried looking for the Farfetch coupon code but did not find anything useful. Nevertheless, I made the purchase and received my order on the 5th day.

     

    The order was packed very neatly and there was no wear and tear. I opened the cardboard box in which the cab was placed.

     

    I found the cap to be of very good quality. I instantly put it on and was very happy with the way it looked.

     

    I would recommend Farfetch to everyone who is looking for clothing and accessories!