KFC Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 21 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


KFC KFC COUPON: GET FLAT 20% OFF (May 25-26)
Rasakh
Rasakh
store : KFC
review date : Apr 30 2022
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Apr 28 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Food, Always”

  • overall experience

    I visit KFC occasionally and love the place. They have a set of tasty and amazing food items to choose from. I love trying different varieties and have tried a few varieties of burger from them. They were all tasty and KFC offers several discounts for their customers.

    KFC food

    I have always availed discounts or cashbacks in various forms from them. They have a good bunch of staff with them too. I have never had any issues related to spoiled food delivery or misbehavior from staff. Everything has been good so far.

Sara Hashish
Sara Hashish
store : KFC
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Apr 19 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Attractive Discounts Available”

  • overall experience

    KFC has been, of late, my recurrent place. I have it near my house so that it is easier. They have a set of tasty food items at a reasonable price as well. I have been visiting them so often that I am now recognized by some of their staff. As such, they help me get a few things for free. I went there yesterday too and got a whole lot of things at a less price.

    KFC food

    I got chicken, fries, coleslaw, twister charger, and a drink at AED29. I paid online and got a small cashback as well. They were tasty and I loved them. I have never had a bad experience from KFC and that is what I love most about them. I have had no failed transaction either.

touqeer aslam
touqeer aslam
store : KFC
review date : Mar 16 2022
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Mar 14 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“KFC My Savior”

  • overall experience

    I will never get bored of eating from KFC. It has been years since I started eating from them and I am always a fan. They have several yummy food items with them. I am sure you would all have visited KFC at least once and nobody needs an introduction on them. I love trying different food items and trying what they have.

    KFC food

    KFC offers help me save money while enjoying tasty food. There will also be innumerable KFC coupons at my disposal. I went to KFC recently too. The KFC promo code from Zoutons helped me get a 20% discount then.

sufia akter
sufia akter
store : KFC
review date : Mar 10 2022
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Mar 08 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“KFC For Life”

  • overall experience

    I am sure everyone reading this would have been to KFC at least once in their lifetime. I am a fan of that place like several of you. I love several of the food items that they provide. Though I have had a few minor issues with them, they were never serious and were resolved quickly too.

    KFC food

    The KFC offers help me eat at a lesser price. Also, KFC is never too expensive either. I am never a regular face at KFC, but visit them occasionally nonetheless. It is only recently that I started trying their desserts. They are super yummy. I will try them more often from now on. The KFC promo code from Zoutons gave me a 25% discount on my recent order.

Umaira Qazi
Umaira Qazi
store : KFC
review date : Mar 05 2022
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 02 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Out of shape burger!”

  • overall experience

    I was having a good experience with my KFC orders so far but my recent order for a Chicken Zinger burger spoiled my mood. It is needless to say that when customers pay the price for food + taxes + delivery charges, they want their food to be perfect.


    All the ingredients were just spilling out of the bun. Although I did not want to even touch that scrambled burger, my brother took it and ate it. 



    He literally spit it out and made fun of me for ordering it. Now it is either a mistake by KFC staff or by the delivery boy, I am not ordering again from this restaurant.

Anaum Khatib
Anaum Khatib
store : KFC
review date : Mar 04 2022
Service availed : KFC Chicken Bucket
Chicken Bucket Ordered : Mar 01 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“I doubt Chicken Quality”

  • overall experience

    Okay so first of all I do not hate KFC and do not want to hurt KFC fans also. But after the last bucket that I ordered from KFC, I have some doubt about the KFC chicken quality. 


    What I ordered: Regular size KFC supreme twist



    My views may differ but it is was not good for me at all. After 30 mins of having this bucket, i started feeling bad in my stomach. It did not last long though but for a person like me, it was unusual. I mean just look at the leg piece.


    I am a non vegetarian and have eaten all kinds of meat and chicken. I would also like to say that this has happened for the first time but it still raised my eyebrows about the chicken quality. 


    I sensed that there was something wrong because of the weird look of the chicken. I don't know how to explain this but the chicken felt more like rubber and less juicy. I felt like I was eating low quality chicken. Not ordering again for sake of my health.

Bilal Bangura
Bilal Bangura
store : KFC
review date : Mar 03 2022
Service availed : Chicken Burger
Chicken Burger Ordered : Mar 01 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Hard to even bite!”

  • overall experience

    This happened with my latest order at KFC Dubai. I ordered a chicken burger from KFC and had a bad experience.


    I was unable to even eat my KFC chicken zinger as maybe it was just so overcooked that It became very hard. I suppose such burgers are not meant for humans. This happened for the first time for me but happen several times with my wife. 


    KFC Coupons


    She told me not to order from KFC but I ordered anyway and I got my experience. Previous experience was nice and I have eaten KFC zinger, KFC popcorn but this time I don't know who to blame - KFC or myself. 

Akhil Daoud
Akhil Daoud
store : KFC
review date : Mar 02 2022
Service availed : KFC Meal
Meal Ordered : Feb 28 2022
3.4 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Worst experience ever!”

  • overall experience

    Maybe I was unlucky that my food was prepared at the trade center KFC. This happened with me once when I dined in and again when I ordered it at home. 


    They are messing up orders. I ordered something and they sent someone else's order. I must say we should avoid using their app so their ratings go down. I know it is rude but my money was totally wasted. 


    Don't get me wrong, KFC is a very nice restaurant and we people do get nice discounts with KFC coupons but Dubai Trade center branch gives worst experience to customers.

Rahman Rashed
Rahman Rashed
store : KFC
review date : Mar 01 2022
Service availed : Ghost Pepper Zinger Combo
Ghost Pepper Zinger Combo Ordered : Feb 27 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Loved this new burger!”

  • overall experience

    This was totally a nice experience with KFC. I ordered this Ghost Pepper Zinger burger and I am definitely going to order it again. Yes, but I would like to say that it is for people like me who like a little spicy food. 



    For this burger KFC has changed the color of the bun to red. I am guessing it is because of the theme of this burger. Inside the burger I could see tender and crispy chicken with tomato and cucumber but I just loved the Ghost Pepper sauce. 


    I ordered it with KFC Supreme fries and a cold drink and it was a value for money meal. Maybe KFC should be awarded by UAE for keeping us happy with same delicious taste as ever.

Abdul Khan
Abdul Khan
store : KFC
review date : Feb 11 2022
Service Availed : Food
Food ordered : Feb 01 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quality Could Have been More Better”

  • overall experience

    I was really thrilled to test KFC's new chicken and waffles the other day. The first gripe is that the price is too much for two little waffles, a breast, and a wing. It cost around very much. Second, the waffles were dense and sugary, similar to pound cakes. Even without the side of syrup they served me, it was disgusting. 

    KFC Coupon CodesI don't think it will last long since the waffles are far too sugary, as if they took a cake mix and added extra sugar before pouring it into a waffle machine. My mother paid $5.00 for a chicken strip, and the mashed potatoes and gravy appeared as though they had to borrow the liquid from her container for another; there was a crust on top, indicating that there was more gravy, but it was drained off later.

Mariam Ahmed
Mariam Ahmed
store : KFC
review date : Jan 24 2022
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Jan 21 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“KFC Has Come Up With New Desserts”

  • overall experience

    I recently went to KFC and it was then that I got to know that they have added newer desserts to their list. I have ordered desserts from them only a few times. They were tasty ones and my usual go-to is burgers. This time I decided to order desserts and noticed that there are few new additions.

    KFC food

    If you love desserts, you should definitely try these new yummy desserts from KFC. Everything from KFC is tasty. I have loved all my orders from them. KFC coupons and KFC promo codes from Zoutons help in saving money on orders.

mohammed ali
mohammed ali
store : KFC
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Jan 11 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nothing Better Than KFC”

  • overall experience

    KFC is my all-time desired place to have food from. I have visited the store innumerable times and am always happy to go there at any time. I have never had any issue with them and have always been served tasty items. I have visited the place both alone and with my friends and relatives.

    KFC food

    Whenever my friends and I meetup, we have a habit of heading to the KFC. We personally know the staff there due to visiting the place continuously. There is a friendly atmosphere there and the staff are all good. The taste of the food items is always worth a special mention. The KFC coupons come to my aid every time.

yaasin ali
yaasin ali
store : KFC
review date : Jan 13 2022
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Jan 09 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My All-Time favorite Is KFC”

  • overall experience

    KFC will always remain my favorite place to have food from. The taste of the food items that they have is unmatched. I have once had a problem with the delivered food and the staff there were so good-mannered that they gave me another one immediately. Also, I have never been kept waiting for my delivery either.

    KFC food

    I am sure everyone who has visited KFC will admire the taste of the food that they got to eat. KFC coupons are always available in various forms; be it cashbacks, discounts etc. So I have never had a problem with that. Along with that, there are also the KFC promo codes from Zoutons to help me.

Hussain Muhammed
Hussain Muhammed
store : KFC
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Food Purchased
KFC Food : Oct 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“KFC can definitely get better”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday I ordered the Big 8 from KFC and I’m not going to lie but my experience was average. I ordered and the delivery came after 30 minutes. I had to call the store 4-5 times to get my order. Finally when I opened my packaging as soon as it came the chicken was not as hot as it is supposed to be.

    KFC Food Delivery

     It was annoying to wait for the meal for so long and then get cold food. Later I had to microwave it myself. So yes the experience was not that great and I am hoping that KFC can better it's services and provide their customers with a better experience.

Unissa Begum
Unissa Begum
store : KFC
review date : Jul 27 2021
service availed : food delivery service availed
food delivery service used : Jul 22 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“No proper customer service”

  • overall experience

    KFC Coupons

    I ordered KFC chicken combo last week. The order was delayed and they never mentioned that I should pay a fee for ordering from a farther location. The food was tasty but the person who delivered was very rude and said that my order is not displayed in his token list. So he said he cannot pick up from the given KFC location. After a lot of struggle a new delivery partner has been assigned to my order and he bought the food with in half an hour. I do not know why people are not responsible when they take up an order.

Sophia Haya
Sophia Haya
store : KFC
review date : May 17 2021
Service Availed : Food
Food Purchased : May 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love Ordering From KFC”

  • overall experience


    Mostly whenever I am hungry and I don't feel like cooking KFC is the place where I order from. Last week I ordered a special Ramadan 9 piece bucket because I had my friend come over to my house. The best part about this was I got free delivery because of the offer I saw on this site. I selected the self-pick option, chose the nearest available outlet and placed the order, and picked it up in 20 mins without any additional delivery fee. The reason that I mostly order from KFC is the quantity and quality of their food. Their meals or buckets are reasonably priced and the food always tastes amazing. Mostly I get some coupons or discount offers and save money by availing those offers. KFC is one of my most favorite food destinations, especially when I am too caught up at work and cannot cook. I will highly recommend KFC.

Anaum Younes
Anaum Younes
store : KFC
review date : Mar 18 2021
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Good Service”

  • overall experience

    I have recently had the best Chicken Zinger burger of my lifetime. I am from Toronto and this one I ordered from KFC in UAE was the best that I ever had. 


    KFC Promo Code


    The chicken quality is superb and the bun was also fresh. I had ordered this meal directly at my hotel. I was staying at Marriot Executive Apartments so it must have been quite a job for the delivery boy to reach me. Dubai locals will get why I am saying this. 


    Coming back to the food, it had a great taste. I was impressed with the flavor and the smell of the chicken. I liked how the packets were properly sealed, burger was not spilling at all and all in all, made my day.

Jabarah Saba
Jabarah Saba
store : KFC
review date : Mar 14 2021
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worth a try”

  • overall experience

    Nine out of 10 time my orders have been successfully delivered and the taste has always been the same. Be it any festival or even any regular day, KFC team has been helping our office very much even during the covid time. 


    KFC Discount Code


    We actually have multiple office every now and then and almost everyone prefers their chicken. We have made immediate orders, I personally have ordered even 10-15 mins before the closing time but WOW, what a dedicated team of delivery boys and cooks. 


    Where KFC lacks is just sauces which can be better.

Fadi Sharaf
Fadi Sharaf
store : KFC
review date : Mar 10 2021
Service availed : Food
Food ordered : Mar 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My Kids Love It”

  • overall experience

    As much as I avoid this KFC my kids love it more. My kids love the KFC Chicken Leg piece. Not a single time they sent me a bad order. 


    KFC Discount Code


    I heard somewhere that KFC is not good for health but recently in my area inspection officers came and checked every restaurant including KFC for quality and safety measures. 


    KFC has received good points so I am carefree. Plus I just love their happiness when they eat their favorite meal of the week and this means a lot as a parent. Thank you so much KFC for all the taste and good time.

Mohamed Farid
Mohamed Farid
store : KFC
review date : Mar 08 2021
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 05 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“One Item Missing”

  • overall experience

    So yesterday I saw an Instagram ad of KFC which said that they give 2 burger for the price of one if I order on a Monday. I made sure I ordered my food on Monday. 


    After waiting for 30 minutes which was the estimated time of delivery, I get only 1 Chicken burger and got some fries. First I thought that it must be some one else’s order so I did not even touch it and called KFC for this mistake. 


    KFC Coupons


    Their team member say to me that because of Covid 19 now they can not take back the food. I explained that I did not even eat it and my order was for 2 burger which was on KFC advertisement. 


    They said it must be a misunderstanding and did not take back the order. I am saying why put ad and mislead customer when KFC offers are not even genuine??