Login

KFC Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


KFC MAX 35% OFF ON KFC ORDERS (Apr 19-20)
Anaum Younes
Anaum Younes
store : KFC
review date : Mar 18 2021
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Good Service”

  • overall experience

    I have recently had the best Chicken Zinger burger of my lifetime. I am from Toronto and this one I ordered from KFC in UAE was the best that I ever had. 


    KFC Promo Code


    The chicken quality is superb and the bun was also fresh. I had ordered this meal directly at my hotel. I was staying at Marriot Executive Apartments so it must have been quite a job for the delivery boy to reach me. Dubai locals will get why I am saying this. 


    Coming back to the food, it had a great taste. I was impressed with the flavor and the smell of the chicken. I liked how the packets were properly sealed, burger was not spilling at all and all in all, made my day.

Jabarah Saba
Jabarah Saba
store : KFC
review date : Mar 14 2021
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worth a try”

  • overall experience

    Nine out of 10 time my orders have been successfully delivered and the taste has always been the same. Be it any festival or even any regular day, KFC team has been helping our office very much even during the covid time. 


    KFC Discount Code


    We actually have multiple office every now and then and almost everyone prefers their chicken. We have made immediate orders, I personally have ordered even 10-15 mins before the closing time but WOW, what a dedicated team of delivery boys and cooks. 


    Where KFC lacks is just sauces which can be better.

Fadi Sharaf
Fadi Sharaf
store : KFC
review date : Mar 10 2021
Service availed : Food
Food ordered : Mar 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My Kids Love It”

  • overall experience

    As much as I avoid this KFC my kids love it more. My kids love the KFC Chicken Leg piece. Not a single time they sent me a bad order. 


    KFC Discount Code


    I heard somewhere that KFC is not good for health but recently in my area inspection officers came and checked every restaurant including KFC for quality and safety measures. 


    KFC has received good points so I am carefree. Plus I just love their happiness when they eat their favorite meal of the week and this means a lot as a parent. Thank you so much KFC for all the taste and good time.

Mohamed Farid
Mohamed Farid
store : KFC
review date : Mar 08 2021
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 05 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“One Item Missing”

  • overall experience

    So yesterday I saw an Instagram ad of KFC which said that they give 2 burger for the price of one if I order on a Monday. I made sure I ordered my food on Monday. 


    After waiting for 30 minutes which was the estimated time of delivery, I get only 1 Chicken burger and got some fries. First I thought that it must be some one else’s order so I did not even touch it and called KFC for this mistake. 


    KFC Coupons


    Their team member say to me that because of Covid 19 now they can not take back the food. I explained that I did not even eat it and my order was for 2 burger which was on KFC advertisement. 


    They said it must be a misunderstanding and did not take back the order. I am saying why put ad and mislead customer when KFC offers are not even genuine??

Shakeel Yousuf
Shakeel Yousuf
store : KFC
review date : Mar 04 2021
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 03 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Discount not available”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Super Mega Deal from KFC through the official website of KFC UAE. It can be said that the meal was perfect for 2 people. Taste wise the food was good and nothing to complain about. 


    There is just some price difference I found when I checked other food delivery apps. I think with popularity KFC should also now offer discounts as prices are a little high. 


    I am a regular customer and so I think kFC should maintain a list of such people who order more and give them some kind of KFC coupon for an extra discount. 

Umaira Qazi
Umaira Qazi
store : KFC
review date : Mar 02 2021
Service availed : Burger
Burger ordered : Mar 01 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Out of shape burger!”

  • overall experience

    I was having a good experience with my KFC orders so far but my recent order for a Chicken Zinger burger spoiled my mood. It is needless to say that when customers pay the price for food + taxes + delivery charges, they want their food to be perfect.


    All the ingredients were just spilling out of the bun. Although I did not want to even touch that scrambled burger, my brother took it and ate it. 



    He literally spit it out and made fun of me for ordering it. Now it is either a mistake by KFC staff or by the delivery boy, I am not ordering again from this restaurant.

Anaum Khatib
Anaum Khatib
store : KFC
review date : Feb 28 2021
Service availed : KFC Chicken Bucket
Chicken Bucket Ordered : Feb 26 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“I doubt Chicken Quality”

  • overall experience

    Okay so first of all I do not hate KFC and do not want to hurt KFC fans also. But after the last bucket that I ordered from KFC, I have some doubt about the KFC chicken quality. 


    What I ordered: Regular size KFC supreme twist



    My views may differ but it is was not good for me at all. After 30 mins of having this bucket, i started feeling bad in my stomach. It did not last long though but for a person like me, it was unusual. I mean just look at the leg piece.


    I am a non vegetarian and have eaten all kinds of meat and chicken. I would also like to say that this has happened for the first time but it still raised my eyebrows about the chicken quality. 


    I sensed that there was something wrong because of the weird look of the chicken. I don't know how to explain this but the chicken felt more like rubber and less juicy. I felt like I was eating low quality chicken. Not ordering again for sake of my health.

Bilal Bangura
Bilal Bangura
store : KFC
review date : Feb 24 2021
Service availed : Chicken Burger
Chicken Burger Ordered : Feb 22 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Hard to even bite!”

  • overall experience

    This happened with my latest order at KFC Dubai. I ordered a chicken burger from KFC and had a bad experience.


    I was unable to even eat my KFC chicken zinger as maybe it was just so overcooked that It became very hard. I suppose such burgers are not meant for humans. This happened for the first time for me but happen several times with my wife. 


    KFC Coupons


    She told me not to order from KFC but I ordered anyway and I got my experience. Previous experience was nice and I have eaten KFC zinger, KFC popcorn but this time I don't know who to blame - KFC or myself. 

Akhil Daoud
Akhil Daoud
store : KFC
review date : Feb 22 2021
Service availed : KFC Meal
Meal Ordered : Feb 20 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Worst experience ever!”

  • overall experience

    Maybe I was unlucky that my food was prepared at the trade center KFC. This happened with me once when I dined in and again when I ordered it at home. 


    They are messing up orders. I ordered something and they sent someone else's order. I must say we should avoid using their app so their ratings go down. I know it is rude but my money was totally wasted. 


    Don't get me wrong, KFC is a very nice restaurant and we people do get nice discounts with KFC coupons but Dubai Trade center branch gives worst experience to customers.

Rahman Rashed
Rahman Rashed
store : KFC
review date : Feb 20 2021
Service availed : Ghost Pepper Zinger Combo
Ghost Pepper Zinger Combo Ordered : Feb 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Loved this new burger!”

  • overall experience

    This was totally a nice experience with KFC. I ordered this Ghost Pepper Zinger burger and I am definitely going to order it again. Yes, but I would like to say that it is for people like me who like a little spicy food. 



    For this burger KFC has changed the color of the bun to red. I am guessing it is because of the theme of this burger. Inside the burger I could see tender and crispy chicken with tomato and cucumber but I just loved the Ghost Pepper sauce. 


    I ordered it with KFC Supreme fries and a cold drink and it was a value for money meal. Maybe KFC should be awarded by UAE for keeping us happy with same delicious taste as ever.