Login

Lulu Hypermarket Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lulu Hypermarket UP TO 80% SAVINGS ACROSS SITE (Oct 27-28)
Late delivery of the product
Late delivery of the product
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Grocery
Grocery used : Aug 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Abdullah Razaq”

  • overall experience

    It was a terrible experience. This is my first time ordering from Lulu groceries online, but I will never do so again. They say they'll let you know in 3-5 days, but I'm still waiting 14 days from the time I placed my purchase. They'll guarantee you tomorrow, tomorrow, tomorrow, and so on. Tomorrow will never end. So consider twice before placing an order on this website. 

    Lulu Hypermarket online Abu dhabi is never recommended. It's a significant amount of money. Carrefour and other sites are much better, and they are accommodating. Lulu's customer support will respond to you in whatsapp in the same way, as if it were a copy-paste job.

Ayub Laham
Ayub Laham
review date : Mar 18 2021
Service availed : Food
Food ordered : Mar 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Serves the purpose best”

  • overall experience

    In my personal experience Lulu has completed some fantastic deliveries at my place. Their app experience is easy and it is made for everybody to use even by me who is zero in techno. 


    Just a couple of days back Lulu delivered some great quality bread buns at my place and they were absolutely as they should be - fresh and tasty. No complaints so far!


     Lulu Hypermarket Promo code


     can easily recommend it. Though there have been a couple of glitches in the past which even I faced, the app has been made easy to use now. 

Idris Farra
Idris Farra
review date : Mar 14 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Mar 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“So far so good”

  • overall experience

    This app is working fine so far. I recently made a purchase from the Lulu Hypermarket app and ordered multiple products


    1. Fruits and vegetables: 7/10 for freshness

    2. Bread and Cheese: 6/10 - good but expiry date coming soon

    3. Eggs and Chicken: 10/10: Good packing, nicely cut, fresh as market

Ferran Demian
Ferran Demian
review date : Mar 10 2021
Service availed : Food
Food ordered : Mar 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Rude Behavior Noticed”

  • overall experience

    I faced a very unfriendly behavior from Lulu employee at store. He first ignored my complaint and then misplaced my basket and blamed on me. Some people just do not understand Arabic and then blame us for coming. 


    I went online to check how they work online and I was surprised. Their website is lovely and has products that are not even available in store. I recently bought some fruits and vegetables more and they were total prefect.


    Lulu Hypermarket Promo Code


    So many brands for just cornflakes. Not visiting the store but definitely ordering online now

Makin Sharaf
Makin Sharaf
review date : Feb 24 2021
Product purchased : Groceries
Groceries Ordered : Feb 22 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Such a frustrating app!”

  • overall experience

    Every single order that I am placing is having some issues. Either the products become out of stock or the order just magically gets cancelled.


    I am not writing this after 1 or 2 order cancellations but I have faced problems with more than 20 orders as of now. Please if you are reading this and want to order from Lulu, make sure to check the original website first and then order. 


    Many items that are in stock on the app are out of stock on website. How is it possible??