Login

MakeMyTrip Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


MakeMyTrip AVAIL 12% OFF ON HOTEL BOOKINGS (Feb 26-27)
Salmaan Akbar
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Feb 05 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 29 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“I Am glad It Got Over”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I was in Agra, India to explore the rich cultural heritage of the city. I booked the tickets on Make My Trip and it was not a pleasant experience. I went for it as it has a good reputation in the business of online booking, but what came my way was not something I was expecting.

     

    The hotel that I booked was in a quite shabby area. However, it did not come cheap. It cost me around 154 AED to book the hotel which was a decent price in the Indian market. But what I was offered was not half as decent! The sanitation was only subpar and the rooms looked very unattractive. The food also fell short of standards. 

     

    The bathroom had a leakage and smelled bad. My wife and I had a horrible time and I was thankful that it all got over. 

Asim Eliad
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Feb 05 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Awesome Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     I had to go out of Dubai for some business-related purposes. So, I was looking for a hotel online when I came across this great deal on Make My Trip. They were offering 20% off on international flights. Without giving it a second thought it booked it and it turned out to be great! 

     

    I was a bit worried because I was booking online tickets for the first time. I have heard a lot of stories from it all being a scam to the ease of access that it provides. So, I wanted to try it for myself. Thank God, it all went well. The fight arrived on time and we reached our destination as expected. The comfortability of the seat was just exceptional.

    I wholeheartedly enjoyed the meal that they served. It was tasty and nutritious at the same time. Overall, my experience was good with Make My Trip.

     

    Highly recommended!  

Rayan Ahmed
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 24 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“The Customer Support Team Misguided Us!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I was planning to book a hotel in Dubai for me and my friends who are coming from India and I thought of booking it through MakeMyTrip but I feel I made a mistake.


    The problem is that I was checking out and exploring the best options available which can be reasonable for us at the same time but as such nothing was fitting in our budget so I thought of discussing this issue with the customer service so that they could help me out. I spoke with the customer care executive and he was so sure that he could help me out. 

    He asked me to wait for a while and came back with an option that there is an offer of cashback where in I will have to pay the whole amount in advance but at the time of check out, they will credit the cashback and I spoke with him over this number +971 2829000 and confirmed so many times that I want the cash back in my bank account if that was possible and he gave me fake assurances.


    After the whole thing, when we checked out of the hotel, I was supposed to get some amount of cashback which I actually received but  not in the bank account, rather I received a notification stating that the MakeMyTrip app wallet has been credited with AED2500 which was the cashback. 


    I am so disappointed with MakeMyTrip, I don’t understand what was the need to lie about this. I  spoke with the customer service team again regarding the same and they said that they do not have the authority to credit the amount in the bank account. I am so unhappy! Poor work MMT!!

Zainab Zuber
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : holiday package
holiday package purchased : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely Trip Packages”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    I recently got married at the start of this month so me and my husband were planning our honeymoon trip to Phuket. Actually we were confused between Phuket and Bali but then when we were exploring the best destination and the best package over MakeMyTrip, we thought that Phuket would be the perfect destination because the package that MakeMyTrip was offering was really amazing.


    We availed the package for AED 799 which included our hotel stay, sightseeing and transfer. We reached Phuket on 15th, and the flight tickets were our own expense, I mean that was not included in the package so we had to purchase the tickets separately. 

    We reached the airport and were surprised to see that there was a meet and greet and the hotel driver came to pick us up and drop us off at the hotel on time, we stayed in the Baramee Hip Hotel in Phuket and it was a 3 nights and 4 days package. 


    We honestly had a blast, it was indeed a memorable journey which became even more memorable just because of MakeMyTrip. 

    I am so happy with their services!! Loved it

Antar Ansari
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 24 2020
Service Availed : holiday package
holiday package purchased : Jan 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Promo Code Did Not Work!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a holiday package from the MakeMyTrip website and was given a voucher through which I was eligible to get free meals in the hotel because the meals were not included in the package but with the Voucher, I was eligible to get free meals for 2 days.


    So what exactly happened was, on 10th Jan, I booked a holiday package for myself from Dubai to Thailand and my other friends who are currently living in India, were coming directly from India to Thailand, so I was responsible only for my booking. While having a word with the customer support team, the person helped me with a voucher and a transaction Id : 10471031409461888 and asked me to use this at the time of check in so that I can avail my voucher and that’s what I did. I was shocked to know by the hotel staff that this id was not even valid. 


    I contacted the customer service team again and when I shared this problem with them, they stopped giving any reply. I was repeatedly sending them texts and they were not replying though I could see the messages were seen because there was a blue tick towards the right side of the texts.


    I don’t understand why they make fools out of people just with a purpose of earning their sales target?? Ridiculous services. I am surely not going to leave this matter without complaining about the customer service executive…

Ardis Antar
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Got Great Discount Coupons”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was going to New Zealand from Dubai to meet my newly married brother and his wife. I had not met him for a long time now and I thought it’s finally time to go to New Zealand and surprise them.


    As usual, MakeMyTrip is the only platform which I use to book my flights or hotel and packages, and like every time, they provide some awesome coupons which reduce the original price to a much convenient flight fare. I booked a Cathay Pacific air ticket from Dubai to New Zealand for AED 3246 only which included a discount as well. 


    It was my first experience with Cathay Pacific airlines and I was obviously excited to avail the services and enjoy my journey. See it is very tough to differentiate between the air lines services because mostly all the airlines provide quite similar services. So even in Cathay Pacific airlines, the staff was very polite and professional. The interior was quite well maintained and cleanliness was there, the washrooms were not smelling bad at all, in fact the washrooms were very clean and hygienic.

    The meal served was also of good quality so that we could feel the freshness and quality of the food that we were served…


    All in all, I would say that my experience in booking the flights from MakeMyTrip has always been wonderful, never have they given me any chance to slam them or stop availing their services and that is the reason, the first name that comes in my mind while booking a flight or holiday package is MakeMyTrip…

Kahlil
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 23 2020
Service Availed : Trip Package
Online Service Availed : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Africa Journey”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Trip To: South Africa

    Date: 17 May 2020

    Flights Included: No


    Booking ID NN2431518266524

    One of my friends was talking to me and telling me about the holiday trip he is planning to take his family in the summer. He was already planning about it and here I was clueless about it. I didn’t even have a clue what to do about it and where to take myself for a trip any soon.


    In the conversation, I asked him about the places where he went, to buy the tickets or book the hotel rooms or maybe better, look for the packages. He told me about many sites, one of them which includes Makemytrip.com.


    I had heard about it but never availed any services or offers from them. I surfed through the various options and sections of the site and discovered the holiday packages Makemytrip offers.


    I clicked and find a number of packages for the trip. I looked at the most trending one and found a package for the travel of Africa named as “Spectacular South Africa (Summer 2020)". I booked for the date starting on May 17 at the total cost of AED 3,999.


    Comment: I am glad I have booked this trip and hopefully, I will be having a lot of fun in the WILD AFRICA.

Mahira Khan
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 18 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jan 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worth It!!”

  • Overall Experience

    Planning a trip was never an easy task until I came across MakeMyTrip. It was my dream to visit Qatar with my first salary and by God’s grace i was able to fulfil my dream.

    Last week I had a trip from Dubai to Qatar and it was my solo trip so i opened MakeMyTrip and  booked my Qatar Airways flight ticket and got them at a much cheaper price than what I was being offered anywhere else.


    I had a flight on 13th Jan 2020, I was about to take a package but I did not wish to take one because then I felt I will be bound to follow the itinerary but I wanted to do the things as per my wish and there was no point in booking a package and not following the itinerary.


    It was my first experience with MakeMyTrip  and I was unsure of how it would be because I have booked the flight directly from the respective websites but not from any third party, so I was a bit unsure if it is going to  be convenient for me or not but I must say that I am so impressed by MakeMyTrip as the whole procedure went on so smoothly and I had even a more comfortable experience in booking the ticket online through MakeMyTrip.


    I would surely like to explore their packages as well because I thought they were expensive and inconvenient but they are actually cheaper than expected..

    My overall experience was really nice, I would surely be happy to explore MakeMyTrip services more!!!

Sofia Hayat
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 18 2020
travel : Multiple services
Multiple services availed : Jan 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Helped Me Save a Good Amount”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    I wanted to plan a holiday for me and my boyfriend and while exploring for the best holiday packages 2 weeks back, I realised that MakeMyTrip is offering me the best deals and packages.


    The one I chose was a 4 nights and 5 days trip which included 2 nights in Bangkok and 2 in Pattaya. It costed me AED 749 each, which was the cost only for the package, the other entertainment sources or meals that we had that was our own expense separately.


    So in Pattaya, we stayed in Sunshine Garden Resort and in Bangkok, we had a stay in Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel & Resort and I must say these were the two very beautiful places I had ever lived in. 

    The food was delicious, we not only enjoyed the resort but we also had a great time exploring the Wat Pho Buddhist temple that was the most beautiful place for me. 

    We explored the local markets, enjoyed and had a good time there.


    I must say that if I had not chosen MakeMyTrip to book my package, It would have cost me double than what I paid for this trip.

    I am highly impressed with the services I availed because of MakeMyTrip…

Aadil Hussain
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 18 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Values !!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had to go to India from Dubai to meet my family and was literally confused in picking up the airlines which would provide best deals and fares. So I chose to explore MakeMyTrip because even before this when I had to travel somewhere, I booked my flight from MakeMyTrip and got really good offers.


    So while I was checking, I booked an Indigo flight ticket which was offered to me at the lowest price and I had some amount in my MakeMyTrip wallet so i became more convenient for me to  book the flight at that very moment.


    I did not face any inconvenience, in fact the amount that I paid was much lower than even what was being offered on the Indigo website also. 

    The further procedures I followed were the same, checking in on boarding and collecting the luggage.


    It has always been a wonderful experience booking my flights and hotels from MMT.

    I strongly recommend everyone to try MakeMyTrip and save as much as they can

Jawdat Naseer
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Dec 04 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My travel guide”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Flight Number: AI 916

    I have always considered the MakeMyTrip app whenever I want to make a travel scene. The date was 4th December 2019, when I booked one flight from Dubai to Mumbai for a price of AED 2,238/- of Air India Express.

     

    I got the confirmed flight booking dates of 20th December 2019, for 1 adult from the same which is a non-stop flight.

     

    It is totally interesting to see how MakeMyTrip makes the flight booking experience so much easier for oneself. The app interface for booking tickets is indeed smooth & effective.

     

    I was provided with multiple flight options out of which the Air India express was the cheapest one. The booking invoice was mailed to me within 20 sec of making my booking online.

     

    Also, I hope Makemytrip can come up with more offers for its loyal customers.

     

    Recommendability: 8.9/10

     

    Totally satisfied with my booking from my MakeMyTrip.

Qasim Sadir
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : flight bookings
Flight booked : Dec 11 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“No Booking confirmation”

  • Overall Experience

    It’s totally unproductive to see that after putting so much effort into finding a travel booking store & then making specific flight bookings according to the important dates, & then somehow your bookings are left unchecked & unconfirmed.

     

    On  11th December 2019, I booked 1 ticket from Dubai international airport to Sydney Airport for a discounted price of AED 3,073 for the dates of 3rd Jan 2019.

     

    My main idea of visiting Australia was specifically to provide a research paper in one of the private universities in the Melbourne Area.

     

    Things went totally awful when I saw that there was no confirmation of the tickets that I booked. Do Make my trip authorities even check the order status of their customers or is there a default with their automatic customer processing.

     

    Nevertheless, I don’t like saying much about this but on the personal front would really want that MakeMyTrip should make their services more reliable to their customers.

     

    I hope that my refund can be initiated asap into my account from Makemytrip.

Sahil
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Oct 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Oct 20 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Customer Support!”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been waiting for the customer support to contact me because I had cancelled a flight booking but didn’t receive any refund yet! The cancellation was processed on 12th October 2019. After the cancellation, I received a message that a customer executive will contact me to process the refunds.


    I waited until 15th October 2019, but when I received no calls, I dropped an email. I received a reply within a few hours stating that the customer executive will call on 18th October 2019. I waited again but received no calls. I was surfing through their website and found a toll free number to contact. 


    However, the toll-free number was not free! They charged me standard international calling charges. Still, the problem was not resolved. I provided the customer executive with the account details. He told me that the amount will be refunded by 20th October 2019. 


    It is 22nd October 2019, but I haven’t received a penny from them! However, I cannot call them because the numbers are not at all toll-free. Waiting for the refund!

Azzan
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Oct 15 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Oct 14 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Booking cancelled!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a flight via Abu Dhabi to Malaysia on 9th October 2019. On 10th October 2019, I received a booking confirmation from MMT. in a few minutes, I received my E-tickets. But, MMT messed up my booking after this!


    My booking was cancelled for no reason. On 14th October 2019, I received an email that the booking has been cancelled due to lack of original documentation. I provided them with my Emirati ID, which according to them was fake. So, they cancelled my booking.


    The amount of booking refunded to Makemytrip wallet and not my account! So, the money is still stuck with them. I booked the tickets again and provided the same Emirati ID. I made the payment via MMT wallet. In a few minutes, I received the confirmation but e-tickets were not received. 


    I waited for some time and received the tickets. Along with it, I received an email regarding the successful verification of all the documents. I was surprised with their service that now they accepted the same Emirati ID!


    Looking forward to the trip in November!

Dhimaan
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Oct 07 2019
Service Availed : holiday package
Holiday package booked : Oct 04 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trip is on!”

  • Overall Experience

    All because of Makemytrip, I was able to execute my trip to Singapore!


    I planned a bachelor’s trip for my friend. We were a group of 5 but couldn’t find a great deal anywhere. So, I decided to check Makemytrip for offers. There I found a deal in just AED2567 per person in which they have included a roundtrip flight booking, hotel booking, VISA and Transit VISA. However, the trip is not only limited to Singapore but 2 nights in Kuala Lumpur are included. 


    All the flight bookings from Dubai-Singapore-Kuala Lumpur-Dubai are included in the price. We can increase the budget by booking in business class because at this price they are offering economy class tickets. Though, we have to see the budget so we did compromise with the economy. So, it is an 8-day trip starting from 14th November 2019-23rd September 2019. 


    The first to go city is Kuala Lumpur for 2 nights. Then 2 nights in Genting Highland. After that, we will head to Singapore for 3 nights. A Makemytrip guide will be available in all the cities to guide us throughout. However, airport transfers are available.


    So, I have booked the same for AEDAED10,835. We got an additional AED2000 off on booking because we booked 5 tickets! Great price guaranteed!

Hashim
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Sep 21 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 17 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Old Packages!”

  • Overall Experience

    Makemytrip is not updating their website! They still have old holiday packages on their website, which is not good for their growth. Besides, if a user has to interact with the customer service, they have to pay higher charges. 


    I booked a flight from Riyadh to Dubai for two in AED1584. The tickets were booked for the date 17th September 2019. After booking the flight tickets, I started to look for holiday packages. When I clicked on the category, I found no new offers and packages abroad. 


    The website still displays the holiday packages to India. I was planning a trip to Bali with my wife for our 2nd Anniversary in October. But, I found no deal on MMT. After searching, I couldn’t find any confirmation regarding the flight booking. I waited for a day but got no confirmation the other day also. I contacted through the live chat where I received no reply. 


    On 14th September 2019, I received confirmation along with the e-tickets. I was so relieved at the moment. Otherwise, I thought that I wasted my money on booking through MMT. I will not recommend anybody to use MMT because they are outdated!

Mog. Azhar Khan
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Sep 09 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Price promised!”

  • Overall Experience

    At Makemytrip, I always get great prices and deals while booking flights! It promises a cheaper price as compared to other booking websites. 


    However, I booked a flight from Dubai to Singapore for 19th September 2019 for AED788 on 9th September 2019. I did the booking 10 days in advance to avoid hike in prices and other problems. The original booking price was AED989 and due to the availability of discounts, I received AED201 off on my booking. 


    I received confirmation about the booking and tickets the same day. The booking included airfare, meals, entertainment and baggage. However, I got a little late because of which I couldn’t reserve a seat in business class for a comfortable journey.


    Makemytrip offered me a price and discount on booking. Alongside, I received another deal from them on my next booking with them. The voucher is valid until December 2020. 

    Happy with their services!

Laiba
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Aug 30 2019
Service Availed : holiday package
Holiday package booked : Aug 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Found the best price!”

  • Overall Experience

    Makemytrip does offer the best prices as compared to other travel booking websites!


    Booked a South India Temple Tour by Makemytrip in just AED2299. I was travelling solo, so it was affordable for me. It was on 12th August 2019, when I landed at Trivandrum Airport, which is the nearest airport to Kanyakumari. 


    The package included my flight tickets, hotel booking and other transfers from the hotel to the destination. I covered a total of 7 cities, which are Pondicherry, Mahabalipuram, Tanjore, Madurai, Kanyakumari and the others I have forgotten because the name was very tricky! 


    All these cities are very beautiful! The weather in the south is quite hot but it was the rainy season so the climate was okayish. The weather at Kanyakumari was the best! Early in the morning, when I stepped out of my room, I could feel the cold breeze touching and it felt so soothing!


    It was the best tour of my life! Even the hotels were amazing. The services were outstanding. The rooms booked were on twin sharing basis. I made many new friends and learnt a lot about different Indian cultures!

    It was the best experience of my life!

Junaid Baloch
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jul 24 2019
Service Availed : Flight and Hotel Booking
Flight and Hotel Booked : Jul 22 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Support”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked a hotel through MMT in Singapore for AED4091 on which I was to get a cashback within 72 hours. I had done the booking because I was getting a better deal than other websites. 


    The booking done was of the dates 26th July 2019-31st July 2019. I did my flight booking from Dubai to Singapore accordingly. I had received a cashback of AED294 on hotel booking in 72 hours. On 22nd July 2019, I  received a notification regarding flight cancellation and the rescheduled date was 31st July 2019.

     

    I contacted MMT right away and asked them to book me another flight for 26th July 2019 because I cannot spoil the surprise for my kids. As I had promised them a trip to Singapore but hadn’t informed them about the bookings because I want to surprise them and it’s my daughter’s birthday in between. 


    The executive told me that all the flights are booked and I have to manage. They can change the dates of my hotel booking but flight booking is not possible. But after requesting her a lot, she said she would try once.


    After an hour she called me and said that I can get a flight on 27th July 2019. I asked her to book the flight and to cancel the last one. Also, got the check-in date changed. 


    The staff is so supportive! They almost saved my plan from being spoiled. I would recommend MMT to everybody. 

Faiz Khan
store : MakeMyTrip
review date : Jul 24 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 15 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Proper information provided”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking ID: NF11325136689919

    Flight: Dubai to Singapore

    Amount Paid: AED1481


    I had booked a flight via Makemytrip form Dubai to Singapore for AED1481. I received the confirmation mail and tickets, immediately after the payment was made. My flight was scheduled for 20th July 2019. 


    On 15th July 2019, I received a call from MMT’s customer care to confirm my details and PNR for updations on the final list and then she disconnected the call. Later that night, I received an email from the airlines about flight cancellation and the flight is rescheduled for 27th July 2019.


    I couldn’t understand the problem, so I contacted MMT for the same. I called them around noon and told them about the mail I received last night. The person on the phone told me that there are no changes in the flight. The flight is running on time!


    To get myself cleared, I contacted the airlines directly and got to know that the flight got cancelled and had been rescheduled for 27th July 2019. I told them that MMT informed me that the flight is on time, to which, they said that every other booking site has been informed about the same.


    MMT tried to provide me with misleading information which is not good. I had an important seminar to attend and if the airlines wouldn’t have informed for the same, I would have missed my seminar.


    In the evening, I contacted MMT’s customer care and informed them about the change and to get rescheduled tickets but MMT has no regard for the customer. The employee didn’t listen to me properly and disconnected the call. So, I asked the airlines to provide me with the new ticket along with the flight details. 


    Not trusting MMT ever again!