Login

Max Fashion Reviews

90 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 90 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Max Fashion AVAIL 70% + 10% DISCOUNT: SITEWIDE (Jul 12-13)
Azra Taher
Azra Taher
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Mar 22 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“New Bag For My Daughter”

  • overall experience

    The date was 18th March 2020, I placed an order of MAX Disney Princess Print Quilted Sling Bag from Max Fashion store for just a price of AED 28.96


    My order was delivered to me on 22nd March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Max Fashion coupons


    This bag constitutes the perfect shade of fun and entertainment & adds a total dreamy vibe to my daughter’s diva look.


    My daughter just loves this bag and I am indeed very happy to see my daughter wearing this bag joyfully and going to her school every day.


    However, I was expecting an extra Max Fashion promo code on my purchase from the same but still, I am all the more grateful for receiving this product at such a less price.


    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Gamil Ahsan
Gamil Ahsan
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Unique & Stylish”

  • overall experience

    It becomes a headache when I open my shoes in the office and they stink.


    Got no other option left rather than to buy a pair that is breathable. So on 13th March 2020, I placed an order of Max Textured Slip-on shoes from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 33.80(Inclusive of Taxes)


    Max Fashion coupons


    Product Delivered: 17th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Every time when I wear these shoes and go to the office there is no stink & I can easily feel comfortable wearing it all 9hours straight.


    Really happy with my product purchased from the Max Fashion store. 


    Coupon Availability

    No Max Fashion promo code available on my purchase from the same


    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Bushra Ghali
Bushra Ghali
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Elastic Tights
Elastic Tights purchased : Mar 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    This is just so embarrassing to see that the store which I recommended my friends & family to shop at is such a fake entity.


    On 12th March 2020, I placed an order of Max Solid Elasticated Tights from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 31.38


    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 16th March 2020, but as an utter surprise, there was no product that was delivered.


    I have never seen this kind of unprofessional attitude from anywhere else. 


    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Reem Hafeez
Reem Hafeez
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Fashionable Shoes”

  • overall experience

    So on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Printed Lace-up sneakers from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 33.61


    My order was delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Max Fashion coupon code


    Wearing these beautiful pairs of sneakers and going to the Jumeirah beach is just the thing I wanted as these shoes give just the best beach look I wanted.


    And yes it definitely worked.


    I am really happy with this product purchased from the Max Fashion store.


    Drawback

    I was expecting some Max Fashion promo code on my purchase from the same.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Ruhi Wahed
Ruhi Wahed
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product purchased : Vest
Vest purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Vest”

  • overall experience

    I cannot find a better option than wearing this comfortable vest in this bright sunny weather in Dubai.


    To the very well known fact that wearing light clothes really helps the blood circulation in the body, I decided to buy a Solid short sleeve vests pack of 2 pcs from the Max Fashion store for a price of just AED 11.


    Max Fashion coupon code



    My order was delivered to me on 16th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Well, I can definitely tell you that this vest is working perfectly for me.


    I feel more comfortable and energized wearing this vest and I can also easily do some home exercises wearing this vest.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Munir Azad
Munir Azad
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product purchased : Printed Joggers
Printed Joggers purchased : Mar 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Orders Not Accepted”

  • overall experience

    I really had some high hopes from the Max Fashion store.


    On 16th March 2020, while I was placing an order for Max Printed Knitted Joggers from the Max Fashion store I saw a notice that was displayed which said that there will be no deliveries till April 14.


    I buy from Max Fashion as they give products on a high discount & seeing this has really changed my mind about the store.


    When I tried calling the customer care number of Max Fashion store no one even replied. I think the whole store is on shutdown.


    Not at all done!


    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Zuhair al-Salem
Zuhair al-Salem
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Quality”

  • overall experience

    On 25th March 2020, I placed an order for a pair of jeans on Max fashion’s website. The product seemed to be very promising on the site.

     

    I purchased it immediately after applying Max Fashion promo code and availed a discount of 30%.

     

    Max Fashion promo code


    The executive who made the delivery was extremely polite and communicated to me very professionally on the call.

     

    The quality of the jeans was fantastic and it was fit to my size.

     

    Max fashion is the one stop shop for all my fashion needs!

Musaddiq el-Moussa
Musaddiq el-Moussa
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Beautiful Present”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a present for my lady on Max Fashion. It was her 28th birthday and I purchased a floral dress for her

     

    I made the payment via HDFC debit card and got to avail a discount of 25% Max fashion coupon code.

     

    Max fashion coupon code


    I received the delivery on the third day. I was very impressed by the packaging that protected the product really well.

     

    My girlfriend was very satisfied with the dress. I love shopping from Max fashion.

     

    These guys are the best!

Taajuddeen al-Shah
Taajuddeen al-Shah
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Unique Design”

  • overall experience

    Price: 92 AED

     

    I came across this amazing pair of chinos on Max fashion’s website. I found the design to be very unique and made an instant purchase.

     

    I tried looking for Max Fashion coupons but had no luck. I made the purchase anyway and received the confirmation via email.

     

    Max Fashion coupons


    The product was delivered to me on the fourth day in a perfect condition.

     

    I opened the box to find the chinos to be exactly like the pictures. The white stripes running down the pants looked really good as I wore them.

     

    Honestly, I could not ask for anything more!

Najeeb al-Hamdan
Najeeb al-Hamdan
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Scarf
Scarf Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Scarf That I love”

  • overall experience

    Last month, I made a purchase of this lovely red coloured scarf from the Max Fashion website. I purchased it for a decent price of 103 AED.

     

    I applied the Max Fashion promo code and received a discount of 25%.

     

    Max Fashion promo code


    The product was delivered to me on the 5th day. I was happy to see it in a great condition.

     

    The fabric of the scarf was soft and it was very warm. I have worn it a couple of times and have only received praises. 

     

    Recommendation: 4.5 / 5

Musaaid el-Rahmani
Musaaid el-Rahmani
store : Max Fashion
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coolest Jeans Ever”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a decent pair of jeans for quite some time but could not find the time to go out and shop for it in the store.

     

    Then, the other day I came across this piece on Max Fashion’s website. I did not think twice and made an instant purchase.

     

    Max Fashion coupon code


    I was lucky enough to avail a discount of 30% after applying Max Fashion coupon code.

     

    The product was delivered to my doorstep on the third day. The packaging was good and I was satisfied to the fullest.

     

    The fabric of the jeans is really good and it seems to be durable.

     

    Go for it!

Tahmid Al Hazazi
Tahmid Al Hazazi
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie purchased : Mar 15 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Good Hoodie”

  • overall experience

    On 11th March 2020, I placed an order of MAX Melange hooded sweatshirt from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 77.93

     

    My product was delivered to me on 15th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Max Fashion coupons


    Talking about this hoodie this is indeed one of the best hoodie that I have seen from the Max Fashion store.

     

    With a cotton blend fabric, this hoodie is indeed suitable for a quick chilly winter.

     

    I am really happy with my purchase from Max Fashion. 

     

    Drawback

    No Max Fashion promo code available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Saqib Damji
Saqib Damji
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Slip-ons
Slip-ons purchased : Mar 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“False Order Delivery System”

  • overall experience

    The date was 13th March 2020, I placed an order of Max Fashion slip-ons sports shoes from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 73.06

     

    I expected my product to be delivered to me on 17th March 2020 but seeing that there is no product delivered I felt cheated.

     

    I have never seen any online store with such loose customer behaviour. Even called up the Max Fashion store end number of times but nobody even bothered to pick up the call.

     

    This is the height of Unresponsiveness!

     

    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

Fazel Nader
Fazel Nader
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Mar 20 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Looking Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 16th March 2020, I placed an order of Max Solid Formal Shoes from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 68.13

     

    Product Delivered: 20th March 2020

     

    Max Fashion Promo code




    These shoes are extremely good for a beach look or a casual look and are extremely breathable & stylish.

     

    Really happy to have purchased such a good product from Max Fashion.

     

    I was expecting an extra Max Fashion promo code on my purchase from the same. 

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Kadir Hawsawi
Kadir Hawsawi
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Laptop Bag
Laptop Bag purchased : Feb 19 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Order Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: M66230

    Total Shame!

     

    On 19th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Max Solid Laptop bag from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 77.87

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 23rd Feb 2020 but somehow there was no order that was delivered to me.

     

    I tried contacting the customer care number of the Max Fashion store on 18001231444 but nobody picked up my call.


    Not At All Done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

Yusuf Iman
Yusuf Iman
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Cap
Cap purchased : Feb 22 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Cap”

  • overall experience

    So on 18th Feb 2020, I placed an order of typographic Applique Baseball Cap from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 19.60

     

    To be honest it's only the Max Fashion store where I found such a cheap price for this cap. The price difference is more than AED 50 in many of the online stores I compared.

     

    Max Fashion promo code




    My product was delivered to me on 22nd Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    The best feature of this cap with 2 metal eyelets on the backside is that it ensures easy air ventilation and gives a sporty look.

     

    Completely happy with my product purchased from Max Fashion.

Riyad
Riyad
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Clothing item
Clothing item purchased : Feb 22 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Customer Service: Nobody Replied”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: MF6652

    Product to Be Purchased: Sports Bra


    While I was looking to get some budgeted buy I thought of buying some clothes from Max Fashion online.

     

    The very instant I opened the site boom it showed that the site has been broken.

     

    I even tried contacting the customer care number at the Max Fashion store on 1800123 1444, but nobody even replied to my call.

     

    Service like this is so unprofessional.

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Abdul Maish
Abdul Maish
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Flip-Flops
Flip-Flops purchased : Feb 23 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: MF38361

    Therefore on 19th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Max Striped Flip flops from Max Fashion store online for a price of AED 19.21

     

    Never in my life have I seen a product at such a reasonable price.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 23rd Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Talking about these flip flops they really look beautiful and decent. Comfort-wise also they are pretty comfortable and give a perfect fit.

     

    Best to wear in summer and humid conditions.

     

    Coupon Availability

     

    No Max Fashion coupon available on the Max Fashion store.

     

    Recommendation 4.7 / 5

Jamal Ad-Din
Jamal Ad-Din
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Printed Duffle Bag
Printed Duffle Bag purchased : Feb 14 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Product Still Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    On 14th Feb 2020, I placed an order for MAX Printed Duffel Bag from the Max Fashion store for a price of AED 48 (Including VAT)

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 18th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product but there was no news of my order.

     

    I tried contacting the customer care number of the Max Fashion store on 800629823, but even after that, there was no one to even attend my call.

     

    Heights of unprofessionalism.

     

    Never buying from this store again.

     

    Recommendation: 2.1 / 5

Tahsin Mahmud
Tahsin Mahmud
store : Max Fashion
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Ankle Socks
Ankle Socks purchased : Feb 22 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: SDH3846


    On 18th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Max Printed Ankle Socks from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 11.03

     

    My Product was delivered to me on 22nd Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    When I talk about the quality of the socks they are indeed of super quality and perfect fit.

     

    I even earned 2 extra points on my purchase of the product. The best part is I am getting 4 pieces in one pack at such a reasonable price.

     

    I just couldn’t ask for more.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5