Login

Namshi Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 39 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Namshi AVAIL 25% OFF SITEWIDE | NEW USERS (Sep 21-22)
Abu Asfaq
Abu Asfaq
store : Namshi
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Purchased A Shirt”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had to buy a shirt for myself so I visited Namshi's website. I saw there was a great sale and I got excited. I chose a white colour slim fit shirt on a 40% discount and immediately ordered it.

     

    I was surprised when the next day the delivery guy was at my door with my ordered shirt. I was super happy. I made the payment and was excited to open the packet. The shirt was nicely packed. Its fabric was very soft and light-weighted. I instantly put it on to check if it was the right size. And bang! It found that it was exactly my size. I was looking very attractive. The colour white is my favourite and suits me like anything.

     

    It saved me time and effort.

     

    I will look forward to shopping again from Namshi. Thanks!

Urooj Khan
Urooj Khan
store : Namshi
review date : Feb 04 2020
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Gift For My Husband”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    As my husband's birthday was approaching, I was a little worried about the gift. Then out of nowhere, I had this idea of shopping online. After a lot of meandering, I visited Namshi. After spending about half an hour surfing, I selected a smartwatch for my hubby. It cost me 179 AED but I used the coupon code GIFT30 to get a 30% off.

     

    I was eagerly waiting for it to be delivered. I got the delivery on the third day. It was packed in a good manner. The watch was in a small black colour card box. I also received the USB Cable and user manual along with it.

     

    When I gifted it to my hubby after the birthday party, he was very surprised and delighted.

     

    It was a great experience for me to see him smile. I loved shopping with Namshi.   

Amaniha
Amaniha
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 22 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“They Sent The Wrong Size.”

  • overall experience

    It is my first time when I ordered something from Namshi and I really felt bad when I realized, after spending so much money on just one dress, even then they sent me the wrong size. 

    The size I ordered was large and the one I received was small. I did not like this because now, I will have to place the return request. I don’t know when the person is going to come and pick up the dress and when am I going to receive the exchanged dress.

    The purpose of ordering a dress from Namshi failed because I have to attend a party tomorrow and I ordered the dress from Namshi only because I wanted to flaunt my glamorous and expensive dress in front of everyone.


    This is not done Namashi! You guys don’t even have an option of cancelling the order otherwise I would have cancelled the order and returned it to you and got my money refunded.


    It was a complete waste of time I must say! I am not happy with your services at all… you need to improve the services for sure!!!

Zariah Khan
Zariah Khan
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Sweatshirt
sweatshirt purchased : Jan 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a sweatshirt from Namshi on 21st Jan 2020 and received it on 27th Jan. I know I had to wait a little longer to receive the sweatshirt but trust me, when I received it, I was so happy with the product that all my anger and frustration went in vain


    I was shopping with Namshi for the first time and I was obviously worried because I did not wish to waste my money since I paid AED 300 for this sweatshirt which is definitely very much expensive, but I pretty much liked the quality of the product. The fabric is quite soft enough for me to feel comfortable wearing it. 


    The sweatshirt I ordered was in color black and white but there were many shades available in the same design which was quite impressive because everyone does not like black and white.


    If I talk about the price, I have to say that it is very expensive, everything you get over Namshi is very expensive compared to what other online stores offer. I can not comment on the quality of the fabric what other stores would send, but keeping in mind just the prices, they are double the prices on the other websites. 


    I’ll not mind shopping from Namshi again if I have extra money in my pocket!!

Aidah
Aidah
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 18 2020
Products Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie purchased : Jan 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Quick Delivery”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a maroon coloured hoodie from Namshi and was so satisfied by the product…. I expected the quality to be nice but I was honestly not sure if I would get a good quality fabric or not.


    The hoodie was delivered to me in 2 days can you imagine. This is the only thing which attracted me the most when I was placing the order.. I ordered the hoodie on the 16th and received it on the 18th. That was amazing. 

    The price is comparatively a little high, the hoodie costed me AED 217, but that was fine for me because no other online store was promising such an early delivery...

           

    The overall quality and the style of hoodie is so attractive and I am happy to have ordered from Namshi.. I was not familiar with this online shopping store but my friend told me about the same as she is a regular customer who prefers shopping online from Namshi than any other website and so I feel, I am surely looking forward to shop with Namshi again!! 

Wasim Himsi
Wasim Himsi
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Really liked the service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Always busy in meetings I rarely get time to enjoy myself & do some shopping. So on 19th December 2019, I placed an order for an Elemental 2.0 Backpack, from Namshi store of the brand Nike for a price of 43.84 USD.

     

    Dubai is always been a hub of busy corporates who are working day in & night to achieve their dreams & it becomes all the more inaccessible to go & shop in malls as people want to take rest on that day.

     

    I really liked this bag as it was for a long time that I wanted to have a family vacation this product was the exact need for my requirement.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 23rd December 2019, & since I had cash with me I had to pay extra USD 9 on the delivered order.

     

    I have to say that it was a totally amazing experience I had with Namshi.

     

    Found this store to be the best. Also, I got this product at a 20% discount rate since it was my first purchase with the store.

Jamal Reza
Jamal Reza
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 10 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“No product Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I never imagined that a Namshi store would do such a thing like this. Since we arab never like defaming something too much, I am not gonna say much but one thing I like to say is that Namshi should really reconsider training their staff well otherwise they will barely have any customer shopping from their website.

     

    It’s on 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Puma Enzo 2 shoes for a price of USD 87.13 for an EU size 45.

     

    I really thought that my delivery would reach me on time but there was no call or order tracking confirmation from the Namshi store.

     

    It’s my request to the Nimshi store to please look into my complaint & do the needful at least a quick refund so that I can get further continue my shopping from the same store with a different product.

     

    To be honest I don't like calling & thrashing my complaint with the call center staff but as a true customer wants the company to improve.

     

    Comment: Please Improvise!

Asar
Asar
store : Namshi
review date : Oct 16 2019
Product Purchased : toys
toys purchased : Oct 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Collection of toys!”

  • overall experience

    Items Ordered: Unicorn Picnic Tea Set, Mini-Unicorn Xylophone and Numbers 30 Pc Jigsaw Set

    Amount Paid: AED280


    I ordered a few toy sets for my daughter from Namshi. There were a variety of toys on their online store. All of the toys were available at reasonable prices. There was no availability of discounts, but no delivery charges were added. 


    The order was expected to arrive on 13th October 2019. All this time, I received notifications regarding the order delivery. On 11th October 2019, the order was out for delivery. There was a possibility that I could have gotten it on 11th October 2019, but it was Friday! 


    I received the order on 12th October 2019. The packaging done was very good. To keep toys safe, they had used double packaging. Other than the Namshi box, toy sets were packed in separate boxes and bubble wrapped. All of the ordered items were delivered. 


    The picnic tea set looks so beautiful that my daughter doesn’t leave it for a second. She keeps serving us water and tea in those little cups to everybody in the house. Along with it, the number of the jigsaw puzzle is very much helpful. She keeps assembling the jigsaw and murmurs the numbers are written. After completing a jigsaw number, she slams the xylophone so that I can appreciate her for learning the new number. 


    A very happy customer!

Jawaheera
Jawaheera
store : Namshi
review date : Oct 07 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Oct 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Mid-season Sale is on!”

  • overall experience

    The sitewide 50% discount is the best that came in the middle of the season to treat us!


    I eagerly waited for my payday to shop for good clothing and accessories. In this sale, I ordered a few official dresses and a few accessories for the parties. All in just AED999. I was shocked as the billed amount was AED2000. I placed the order on COD. 


    The order was expected on 7th October 2019. It did arrive on time and was packed beautifully. The dresses were packed in a thick box. However, the accessories were packed separately in the small boxes. I liked the dresses because they looked elegant better than the image. 


    jewellery


    However, the accessories did look a little bit dull. They are similar to the image but the shine is not the same. The dresses are of the correct size. The fit is perfect and looks very nice. I am planning to wear one of the dresses tomorrow to work. They look so beautiful. Even the fabric quality is very good, which I was afraid of. 


    The dresses can be machine washed in cold water, which is the best thing because who would pay to dry-clean every other day! I would recommend every other person to make the most of this sale and get the best clothing from their store.

    Very good services!

Hameem
Hameem
store : Namshi
review date : Sep 30 2019
Product Purchased : Clothing & accessories
Clothing & accessories purchased : Sep 27 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Always choose COD!”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Namshi from last two years, in which, two of my orders never arrived which were prepaid. But, COD ones arrived within the desired time period. Since then, I am ordering clothes and accessories on COD.


    Recently, I ordered a pair of sneakers worth AED250 from Namshi. Due to a promotional offer, no delivery charges were added. I placed the order on 19th September 2019 on COD because their prepaid system cannot be trusted!


    I received the confirmation right away after placing the order. The order was arriving on 25th September 2019, instead arrived on 27th September 2019. However, the delivery man took just the billed amount but the delivery box has tampered. He said that I can check the products for quality and if they aren’t damaged. 


    Sneakers


    I checked the sneaker which was in perfect condition. The sneakers were in perfect condition because of double packaging. The sneakers were of perfect size and look great. They are comfortable because of the soft foam inside. The feet stay pain-free for long hours and I can keep walking!


    But, place orders on COD only to save yourself!

Faizan
Faizan
store : Namshi
review date : Sep 25 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirts
T-shirt purchased : Sep 24 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delayed Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a teen print baby print t-shirt for my 6-year-old baby boy from Namshi. It was really easy to look for multiple products and designs. While looking for t-shirts, I was amazed by the color variety of a particular product. The amount that I was supposed to pay for this t-shirt was AED159. 


    T-shirt

    But, luckily, I found a coupon. After the application of this coupon, the amount that I had to pay was AED120. Also, since the order was above AED100, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges. I placed the order on 12th September 2019 and the order was received on 24th September 2019, however, the estimated arrival was scheduled on 18th September 2019. 


    Suggestion: The only suggestion that I have for them is, please check the delivery timings. The delivery process has always been a problem for me. 

Ameenah
Ameenah
store : Namshi
review date : Sep 17 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 06 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Namshi Deserves No Stars!”

  • overall experience

    I had been cheated twice by Namshi and still, I thought of giving them a chance thinking that they might have improved! But, they didn’t!

    I ordered a Black off shoulder Dress worth AED211 from Namshi. They had a mega sale on women’s clothing and the collection online was amazing. I thought twice before ordering it but couldn’t resist myself because I have been looking for the same dress for long now. 


    However, I received AED100 off on the purchase, which is why I ordered the dress. The order was placed and they were accepting only online payments and COD. I made the payment through my credit card and placed the order. I received successful payment information from the bank but no confirmation was received from Namshi. 


    Within an hour, I received a message from Namshi that the order was placed but the payment is still processing. I was relieved that at least a message arrived from them. Later that day, I received a call from Namshi’s customer support and the executive started shouting at me if I want to make the payment or not? 


    He kept yelling for a few minutes and I had also lost my anger. I shouted back told him that the payment was successfully made. He cut the call without saying a word. The order was expected to arrive by 11th September 2019, according to my knowledge and the delivery time. But, no delivery was made.


    I contacted the support for the same but no response. I have been calling the almost daily and nobody picked my calls. They again cheated me and I lost my money with them! They just fool their customers other than serving them.

Halimah
Halimah
store : Namshi
review date : Sep 05 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Aug 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Amount Refunded as Namshi Credits!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order on 20th August 2019 which was expected to arrive on 24th August 2019. Namshi cancelled the order themselves and credited the amount as Namshi Credits in my Namshi account and not my bank account! Why?


    I ordered an Ella Peplum Jacket in a burgundy colour for AED119. There was no availability of coupons even after owning their loyalty programme. Delivery charges were not imposed, thankfully! I received confirmation and the payment was done in advance.


    On not receiving the order by 24th August 2019, I contacted the customer service to confirm the order status. The order placed was cancelled by Namshi for no reasons. The executive told me that they have credited the amount in my Namshi account. I can use it for paying next time. 


    Why would I order from you the next time? My order was cancelled and I wasn’t provided with any information regarding the same and when contacted, you tell that we credited the amount in Namshi account! Now, I have to buy something from them expecting smooth delivery, which cannot happen!


    Not at all recommended!

Zoya Ali
Zoya Ali
store : Namshi
review date : Aug 28 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Aug 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Spend and Save with Namshi”

  • overall experience

    The only place where you get clothing which is cheaper and on sale. Also, it offers great deals!


    On Namshi, the recent deal online is ‘Save and Spend’, where you get a discount based on your spending. If you spend AED400, you get 20% off and 30% off on the spending above AED750. Also, 10% off on spending below AED400. 


    So, I purchased Freya Swan Dish, Belted Shorts, and a Unicorn Mug for AED188. After I proceeded to make the payment, I entered the coupon code “BTSUAE” to avail 10% off on my purchase. After applying the code, I had to pay AED169. The product was expected to arrive by 24th August 2019.


    Order confirmation and details were received, right after the payment were made. With the help of the order ID, I tracked the delivery status.  However, Namshi notified me about every move in the delivery process through messages and emails. 


    unicorn mug


    The order arrived on the desired date and was packed well to avoid damage. However, it contained fragile products, so it was properly taken care of! The product inside the package was packed in different boxes. Especially, the swan dish and unicorn mug because of ceramic material. 


    The products are exactly similar to its description and no differences! The mug and the swan dish look so beautiful. I have placed both on the dressing table, to use them as containers to keep my trinkets and accessories. The shorts are made of cotton cloth which is soft and flexible.  Also, with the elasticated waist, it got more comfortable.

    Loved the collection!

Faatima Naaz
Faatima Naaz
store : Namshi
review date : Jul 20 2019
Product Purchased : Ted Baker Bag
Ted Baker Bag Purchased : Jul 12 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Of Namshi”

  • overall experience

    It had been a long time since I was trying to buy Ted Baker bag and because of its expensive price, I always dropped the idea!


    But, in Namshi’s recent sale I ordered the bag at an affordable price. I ordered it for AED350 which is comparatively cheaper than the price offered by other websites. I received the confirmation and the expected date of delivery was 12th July 2019.


    The product arrived two days late, but it was worth the wait. The bag looked so beautiful and I was happy holding a Ted Baker in my hand. The colour looked similar to the one in the image and the leather used to make it was of good quality.


    Bag


    The bag was well packed to prevent damage! I recommend others to purchase from Namshi because they have quality products and offer a great price which is affordable. However, they have branded products and a great variety of products for men, women and kids too!


    Happy customer!

Bareen
Bareen
store : Namshi
review date : Jul 20 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 09 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Right products delivered!”

  • overall experience

    It is the first time that I received the correct order in one go! Otherwise, I had to wait for a month to get the wrong one exchanged and receive the right one.


    I love Namshi’s clothing range because it is of good quality and worth the price! But, their services have declined. I ordered a few items from Namshi which were expected to arrive by 7th July 2019. I received a call on 6th July 2019 regarding the delivery status, the executive informed me that the products will arrive by 9th July 2019.


    Shopping


    Amazed with this because they never are responsible for their duties. So, on 9th July 2019, I received my well-packed parcel. I was afraid of what if again the wrong products were delivered. But when I opened the parcel, I saw the right products placed in the box.


    The dresses are amazing and fit perfectly. The color is also solid and didn’t fade when washed in the machine. Only because of quality products, I order from Namshi and only because of this, I bear their irresponsible behavior!

Aishah Khan
Aishah Khan
store : Namshi
review date : Jul 20 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Issues Resolved Immediately!”

  • overall experience

    I reside in the UK and have been shopping from Namshi from last 4 years and haven’t faced any issues until last time!


    I ordered a few tops for myself and the order was misplaced by the delivery service. I emailed them stating my issue and get it resolved as soon as possible. As the headquarters are in UAE, so it might take time to take action against it. But, they are quick in doing so!


    Namshi Products


    I received a call on 16th July 2019! The executive named Asifa handled my query. She was so kind and active that it took her just 15 minutes and a new order was placed.


    She told me that the company will deal with the delivery agency and will recover the amount from them and my new order will be delivered in a week. However, she even sent me three vouchers which I can use for my next purchase. 


    Great service!

Ghazal Sheikh
Ghazal Sheikh
store : Namshi
review date : Jul 20 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 18 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Prompt Services!”

  • overall experience

    I do not understand where are these negative reviews coming from!


    I have had a great experience ordering from Namshi and their services are good. In two months, I have placed 7 orders out of which one order was wrong but they exchanged it in a day and I didn’t have to wait for long.


    However, I like the way they pack the products to prevent damage. Recently, I had ordered a few items from them and they were delivered within 2 days. They have changed the box material. The box now used for packaging is more strong and solid than the previous one.


    Multiple Products


    It prevents tampering and even damage. The products are safe inside the box. Also, their services are prompt and they resolve queries as soon as possible. Even, the return and refund process is easy and convenient.


    Highly recommended!

Abeer
Abeer
store : Namshi
review date : Jul 20 2019
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Jul 16 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Standard Quality Products Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an Alain FC jersey from Namshi and was expecting a quality product from them! But, they disappointed me!


    It was my first time with Namshi and will be the last. The product ordered was in purple and they delivered me a golden color jersey. The package arrived on 16th July 2019. 


    Jersey


    First, I was disappointed with the color of the product and when I opened the packet the cloth was so rough and harsh on the skin. I contacted the customer care right away to get it exchanged or refunded. 


    It was not at all surprising for me to hear that the product can neither be exchanged nor refunded! So, the product is with me and nothing has been done against it.


    Poor services!

Samir
Samir
store : Namshi
review date : Jun 14 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : May 12 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Overrated”

  • overall experience

    Are people blind to see the truth?


    I believe that quality is no longer a priority for people. What Namshi offers at low prices are the low-quality goods. First, what you see in display is fake. The product that arrives is never the same. Either there is a little different design or a change in color.


    Second, their delivery time! Who takes 20 days to deliver when you operate in the same city? Also, tracking details show delivered even before the actual delivery takes place. 


    Third, customer service is awful. They never respond sweetly. They always sound rude and do not address our issues properly. If you ask for any information, they will provide you broken links which are not at all beneficial.


    I just do not believe how have people rate them 5? I wouldn’t even rate them 1!