Login

Namshi Reviews

50 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 50 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Namshi MAX. 90% OFF ON ALL CATEGORIES (Dec 07-08)
Saba Jaan
Saba Jaan
store : Namshi
review date : Dec 01 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Nov 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“It Could have Been a Great Deal Better”

  • overall experience

    I placed an internet order for men's and women's Adidas shoes a few days back. However, I only realised now that there is a flaw. Now I'm not sure if I got a pair of counterfeit Adidas shoes! There is writing on it that we can't remove, the tongue isn't the same length, and the lace hook in the tongue isn't proportional. I like the shoe quality but the make of shoe could have been better. 

    namshi shoes

    I have been shopping from namshi since a long time but this time I wasn’t that satisfied with the service although I got a good price from namshi after using coupon codes from zoutons and it was amazing The product could have been better. 

hina asad
hina asad
store : Namshi
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product purchased : gift set
gift set used : Nov 15 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Lovely Gifts In Attractive Box”

  • overall experience

    I bought a gift box from Namshi for none other than myself. I love buying gift boxes. They usually contain a set of products that can easily be bought together. If I were to order each of these separately, it would take hours. Also, it is budget friendly as well. Buying every single one separately would cost you more. I have bought gift sets from Namshi a couple of times before too.

    Namshi gift set

    This is my most recent one. It contains six skincare items. There is a shower gel, body butter, perfume, moisturizer, and some other things. They looked lovely and what is more attractive and beautiful is the box it came in. The box is hard and big enough to store a few cute items that I have in my house. I do not feel like throwing it away. Thus, I have it with me. There was a 30% discount available on this, and an added 5% discount by using the Zoutons Namshi promo code.

Sarah Walji
Sarah Walji
store : Namshi
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Track Suit
Track Suit used : Oct 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fastest Delivery Ever”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Track Suit from Namshi and was quite pleased with the outcome. I expected decent quality, but I wasn't sure if I'd get a good fabric or not. This was the only thing that drew my attention as I was placing my order. The hoodie was ordered on the 16th October and came on the 18th October. That was incredible. The pricing is a little costly compared to other online stores; the hoodie cost me AED 217, but that was alright with me because no other online store offered such a quick delivery.

    Track Suit

    I am pleased to have bought from Namshi since the overall quality and style of the hoodie is so appealing. I had never heard of this online shopping store until a friend informed me about it since she is a frequent client who likes buying online from Namshi to any other website. As a result, I am excited to purchase Namshi again!!

Yasmin Farhana
Yasmin Farhana
store : Namshi
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product purchased : moisturizer
moisturizer used : Oct 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Favorite Moisturizer”

  • overall experience

    I have my favorite moisturizer from Namshi. It is the Philosophy Purity Made Simple moisturizer. What is best about this product is that it is oil free. I have been using another moisturizer till now but it was much oily. I do not like anything oily, and it is really irritating on your face. That was the reason why I stopped using that product. 

    Namshi moisturizer

    I did not buy this from Namshi out of a recommendation from someone. I simply saw it and decided to test how it would be. This is fine for me, and this is the second time I am buying it. This has a really good smell as well. This one is hardly visible on your face when you use it. It does not have that shiny appearance that some moisturizers have. I got a 20% discount with this purchase using the Zoutons Namshi promo code.

Sabrina Lander
Sabrina Lander
store : Namshi
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Purchased
Eye Shadow Palette : Oct 06 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Eye Shadow Palette in the market”

  • overall experience

    Namshi is a brand which has the maximum variety of clothing for men, women and kids and also has beauty products for us to buy from. I recently purchased an eye shadow palette and a pair of white jeans and I loved the service. The delivery did not even take a week to reach me and apart from that there is also value for money. 

    Namshi Makeup

    Nothing is too expensive and it seems like the money which is being spent is also worth the quality. The customer service is also good and is very helpful if there is any inquiry that needs to be made. It keeps having these big sales with huge discounts which is so attractive in itself.  In all it is a great experience and I would continue to shop from Namshi. 

Sabrina Lander
Sabrina Lander
store : Namshi
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Purchased
Eye Shadow Palette : Oct 06 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Eye Shadow Palette in the market”

  • overall experience

    Namshi is a brand which has the maximum variety of clothing for men, women and kids and also has beauty products for us to buy from. I recently purchased an eye shadow palette and a pair of white jeans and I loved the service. The delivery did not even take a week to reach me and apart from that there is also value for money. 

    Namshi Makeup

    Nothing is too expensive and it seems like the money which is being spent is also worth the quality. The customer service is also good and is very helpful if there is any inquiry that needs to be made. It keeps having these big sales with huge discounts which is so attractive in itself.  In all it is a great experience and I would continue to shop from Namshi. 

Hanan Saleem
Hanan Saleem
store : Namshi
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : skincare set
skincare set used : Oct 09 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A perfect gift”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a perfect gift for my sister and because she loved makeup I decided to give her something related to personal care or makeup. I saw a gift set at Namshi that contained several products by Clinique. It also had a pouch free with it, based on the current offer by Namshi. It includes a moisturizer, liquid facial soap, clarifying lotion, moisturizing gel, among other things.

    Namshi skincare set

    The delivery was made on time and I am glad that my sister loved it. They are of premium quality and I look forward to purchasing more from them. I could also save much by using the Zoutons Namshi coupon code.

Aysha Arif
Aysha Arif
store : Namshi
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : hair serum
hair serum used : Sep 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“It is a hair-fall serum, not anti hair-fall”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this anti hair-fall serum from Namshi a few weeks ago. Now it had the opposite effect on my hair. It was said that I should use it daily in order to cure my hair-fall problem and I did as was told. Almost a week passed by, and I had this feeling that my hair-fall had increased. I observed for a couple of days more, and I was right.

    Namshi hair serum

    What was more, it cannot even be refunded. I contacted Namshi to inform that the product is not good. They told me that it might be a problem with me, and no other customers have reported anything of that sort. I did not say anything more but chose to write it here so that anyone can be warned before buying. I am done with Namshi. 

Sana Sayeed
Sana Sayeed
store : Namshi
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing dress at an attractive price”

  • overall experience

     I ordered this amazing floral dress from Namshi. This is a forever 21 dress. I was conscious of buying online stuff but it is Namshi and I was a constant buyer from them. 

    Namshi dress

    Also got the best deal because of zoutons. I am glad that I always shop through zoutons from where I am always able to avail the great offers on my favorite brands and clothes. Also the dress was delivered fast and the product packaging is also perfect and the material of the dress is also soft and elegant.

Christina Malik
Christina Malik
store : Namshi
review date : Jul 09 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Used : Jul 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Discount On Designer Watch”

  • overall experience

    Purchase a Daniel Hechter watch from Namshi in the sale which was live on the website. The product is available for AED 545 on the website but in the Namshi sale I got 70% discount on my purchase. It is my first designer watch that I have purchased and I am quite happy with the discount I got on Namshi.

    Namshi Watch

    The watch is a classic analog in silver metal with metallic belt. It has a rectangular dial and it complements any look you pair it with. It is perfect for any formal occasion and brings out a certain level of sophistication when you wear it. Loved the purchase and satisfied with the discount received from Namshi.

Sabina Adnan Khan
Sabina Adnan Khan
store : Namshi
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product Delivered : Clothing
Order Received : Jun 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Good dress quality, quick delivery !!”

  • overall experience


    I ordered a black dress from Namshi.com for a weekend party in Dubai. I needed the order within one day and it was delivered within 24 hrs as promised by the website. The dress was a little tight but due to the elastic fabric I wore it and it was comfortable enough. 

    As I needed the dress urgently, getting the order delivered was really helpful and I am thankful to Namshi.com for that. In the case of the payment, the payment procedure in the websites could be more simple while checking out the order. The customer service updated me with the real-time status of the order. The price and product quality were satisfactory. Was in doubt after reading all the reviews about Namshi.com on the internet but their service changed my mind. Reliable online garment shop in Dubai. 

Abu Asfaq
Abu Asfaq
store : Namshi
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Purchased A Shirt”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had to buy a shirt for myself so I visited Namshi's website. I saw there was a great sale and I got excited. I chose a white colour slim fit shirt on a 40% discount and immediately ordered it.

     

    I was surprised when the next day the delivery guy was at my door with my ordered shirt. I was super happy. I made the payment and was excited to open the packet. The shirt was nicely packed. Its fabric was very soft and light-weighted. I instantly put it on to check if it was the right size. And bang! It found that it was exactly my size. I was looking very attractive. The colour white is my favourite and suits me like anything.

     

    It saved me time and effort.

     

    I will look forward to shopping again from Namshi. Thanks!

Urooj Khan
Urooj Khan
store : Namshi
review date : Feb 04 2020
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Gift For My Husband”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    As my husband's birthday was approaching, I was a little worried about the gift. Then out of nowhere, I had this idea of shopping online. After a lot of meandering, I visited Namshi. After spending about half an hour surfing, I selected a smartwatch for my hubby. It cost me 179 AED but I used the coupon code GIFT30 to get a 30% off.

     

    I was eagerly waiting for it to be delivered. I got the delivery on the third day. It was packed in a good manner. The watch was in a small black colour card box. I also received the USB Cable and user manual along with it.

     

    When I gifted it to my hubby after the birthday party, he was very surprised and delighted.

     

    It was a great experience for me to see him smile. I loved shopping with Namshi.   

Amaniha
Amaniha
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 22 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“They Sent The Wrong Size.”

  • overall experience

    It is my first time when I ordered something from Namshi and I really felt bad when I realized, after spending so much money on just one dress, even then they sent me the wrong size. 

    The size I ordered was large and the one I received was small. I did not like this because now, I will have to place the return request. I don’t know when the person is going to come and pick up the dress and when am I going to receive the exchanged dress.

    The purpose of ordering a dress from Namshi failed because I have to attend a party tomorrow and I ordered the dress from Namshi only because I wanted to flaunt my glamorous and expensive dress in front of everyone.


    This is not done Namashi! You guys don’t even have an option of cancelling the order otherwise I would have cancelled the order and returned it to you and got my money refunded.


    It was a complete waste of time I must say! I am not happy with your services at all… you need to improve the services for sure!!!

Zariah Khan
Zariah Khan
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Sweatshirt
sweatshirt purchased : Jan 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a sweatshirt from Namshi on 21st Jan 2020 and received it on 27th Jan. I know I had to wait a little longer to receive the sweatshirt but trust me, when I received it, I was so happy with the product that all my anger and frustration went in vain


    I was shopping with Namshi for the first time and I was obviously worried because I did not wish to waste my money since I paid AED 300 for this sweatshirt which is definitely very much expensive, but I pretty much liked the quality of the product. The fabric is quite soft enough for me to feel comfortable wearing it. 


    The sweatshirt I ordered was in color black and white but there were many shades available in the same design which was quite impressive because everyone does not like black and white.


    If I talk about the price, I have to say that it is very expensive, everything you get over Namshi is very expensive compared to what other online stores offer. I can not comment on the quality of the fabric what other stores would send, but keeping in mind just the prices, they are double the prices on the other websites. 


    I’ll not mind shopping from Namshi again if I have extra money in my pocket!!

Aidah
Aidah
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 18 2020
Products Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie purchased : Jan 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Quick Delivery”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a maroon coloured hoodie from Namshi and was so satisfied by the product…. I expected the quality to be nice but I was honestly not sure if I would get a good quality fabric or not.


    The hoodie was delivered to me in 2 days can you imagine. This is the only thing which attracted me the most when I was placing the order.. I ordered the hoodie on the 16th and received it on the 18th. That was amazing. 

    The price is comparatively a little high, the hoodie costed me AED 217, but that was fine for me because no other online store was promising such an early delivery...

           

    The overall quality and the style of hoodie is so attractive and I am happy to have ordered from Namshi.. I was not familiar with this online shopping store but my friend told me about the same as she is a regular customer who prefers shopping online from Namshi than any other website and so I feel, I am surely looking forward to shop with Namshi again!! 

Wasim Himsi
Wasim Himsi
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Really liked the service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Always busy in meetings I rarely get time to enjoy myself & do some shopping. So on 19th December 2019, I placed an order for an Elemental 2.0 Backpack, from Namshi store of the brand Nike for a price of 43.84 USD.

     

    Dubai is always been a hub of busy corporates who are working day in & night to achieve their dreams & it becomes all the more inaccessible to go & shop in malls as people want to take rest on that day.

     

    I really liked this bag as it was for a long time that I wanted to have a family vacation this product was the exact need for my requirement.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 23rd December 2019, & since I had cash with me I had to pay extra USD 9 on the delivered order.

     

    I have to say that it was a totally amazing experience I had with Namshi.

     

    Found this store to be the best. Also, I got this product at a 20% discount rate since it was my first purchase with the store.

Jamal Reza
Jamal Reza
store : Namshi
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 10 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“No product Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I never imagined that a Namshi store would do such a thing like this. Since we arab never like defaming something too much, I am not gonna say much but one thing I like to say is that Namshi should really reconsider training their staff well otherwise they will barely have any customer shopping from their website.

     

    It’s on 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Puma Enzo 2 shoes for a price of USD 87.13 for an EU size 45.

     

    I really thought that my delivery would reach me on time but there was no call or order tracking confirmation from the Namshi store.

     

    It’s my request to the Nimshi store to please look into my complaint & do the needful at least a quick refund so that I can get further continue my shopping from the same store with a different product.

     

    To be honest I don't like calling & thrashing my complaint with the call center staff but as a true customer wants the company to improve.

     

    Comment: Please Improvise!

Asar
Asar
store : Namshi
review date : Oct 16 2019
Product Purchased : toys
toys purchased : Oct 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Collection of toys!”

  • overall experience

    Items Ordered: Unicorn Picnic Tea Set, Mini-Unicorn Xylophone and Numbers 30 Pc Jigsaw Set

    Amount Paid: AED280


    I ordered a few toy sets for my daughter from Namshi. There were a variety of toys on their online store. All of the toys were available at reasonable prices. There was no availability of discounts, but no delivery charges were added. 


    The order was expected to arrive on 13th October 2019. All this time, I received notifications regarding the order delivery. On 11th October 2019, the order was out for delivery. There was a possibility that I could have gotten it on 11th October 2019, but it was Friday! 


    I received the order on 12th October 2019. The packaging done was very good. To keep toys safe, they had used double packaging. Other than the Namshi box, toy sets were packed in separate boxes and bubble wrapped. All of the ordered items were delivered. 


    The picnic tea set looks so beautiful that my daughter doesn’t leave it for a second. She keeps serving us water and tea in those little cups to everybody in the house. Along with it, the number of the jigsaw puzzle is very much helpful. She keeps assembling the jigsaw and murmurs the numbers are written. After completing a jigsaw number, she slams the xylophone so that I can appreciate her for learning the new number. 


    A very happy customer!

Jawaheera
Jawaheera
store : Namshi
review date : Oct 07 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Oct 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Mid-season Sale is on!”

  • overall experience

    The sitewide 50% discount is the best that came in the middle of the season to treat us!


    I eagerly waited for my payday to shop for good clothing and accessories. In this sale, I ordered a few official dresses and a few accessories for the parties. All in just AED999. I was shocked as the billed amount was AED2000. I placed the order on COD. 


    The order was expected on 7th October 2019. It did arrive on time and was packed beautifully. The dresses were packed in a thick box. However, the accessories were packed separately in the small boxes. I liked the dresses because they looked elegant better than the image. 


    jewellery


    However, the accessories did look a little bit dull. They are similar to the image but the shine is not the same. The dresses are of the correct size. The fit is perfect and looks very nice. I am planning to wear one of the dresses tomorrow to work. They look so beautiful. Even the fabric quality is very good, which I was afraid of. 


    The dresses can be machine washed in cold water, which is the best thing because who would pay to dry-clean every other day! I would recommend every other person to make the most of this sale and get the best clothing from their store.

    Very good services!