Login

Noon Reviews

112 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 112 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon UP TO 80% + EXTRA AED 50 DISCOUNT (Feb 22-23)
Shuaib Shaker
store : Noon
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product Purchased : Game
Game Purchased : Feb 15 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Conned!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: YHUR7382936


    I am a fanatic for gaming and was waiting for the PS3 prices to drop. It finally did happen last month and I instantly made the order on Noon’s mobile app. I was especially happy to grab the opportunity of buying a red coloured PS3. It was all fun and games until the order finally arrived at my place.


    The packaging looked appealing but it blew my mind as I unboxed the product. I found that the product was actually a counterfeit. I was very frustrated. I reached out to their customer care ID at care@noon.com and wrote a complaint. Unfortunately, they were very unresponsive and my issue is still not resolved. 


    I did not expect such a service from a name like Noon. I am thoroughly disappointed!

Abdul Kader
store : Noon
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Loved The Product Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a shirt on Noon last week. I wanted a shirt for none of my friends’ birthday party. The ordering was done on their mobile app that was lightning fast. It had no glitches whatsoever. I made the payment via Citibank credit card and got an instant discount of 10%. I was very happy to receive the product on the second day. It was very fast and easy.

     

    The product was packed in a bubble wrap and then put in a cardboard box. I unwrapped the product to discover that it was made of really good quality material. The design was perfect and it looked quite good on me. 

     

    Delivery: The product was delivered by an executive who was extremely professional about his conduct. He delivered the product with full responsibility.

Ashima Mehta
store : Noon
review date : Feb 20 2020
Products Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Feb 15 2020
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Place For Bags”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Ordered a tote bag and a 28 inches trolley bag. The amount that I had to pay for both of these items was AED165 but due to the availability of coupons, I just had to pay AED140. Along with that, no extra charges were taken from me in the name of delivery charges and in the name of handling charges. 


    The quality of zippers deserves all the appreciation. Not just that, the outer body of the trolley is solid and scratch-resistant. Looking for the product of my choice and placing the order wasn’t a big deal at all. 


    Comment: It is a must-try thing!   

Nasir al-Din Meftah
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Jan 09 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extremely good fragrance”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So on 6th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Cool Water EDT 125 ml from Noon store which cost me around AED 64(Inclusive of VAT)


    The perfume was delivered to me on 9th Jan 2020, with no extra delivery charges added to the product. Talking about the fragrance notes the top note of the perfume consists of Calon, Coriander, Green  Middle Notes of Lavender, Rosemary, Sea Water & base notes of Amber, Cedar, Musk, Oakmoss, Tobacco.


    This unique modern fragrance from David off suits well & gives a totally masculine & mystique aura to one’s personality. 


    I am totally loving this perfume!


    The best!

Faiz Fahri
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product purchased : Wireless Earphones
Wireless Earphones purchased : Jan 07 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Found the store services, not at all compelling


    So on 7th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Level U Wireless In-Ear Earphones With Mic Blue/Black from Noon for a price of $67.25(Inclusive of VAT)


    With the delivery expected after 6 days of placing the order online, I was totally shattered to see when there was no product delivered to me.


    Since there is no customer care number for Noon I wrote my complaint on care@noon.com It’s been more than 5 days now & I have still not got any response on the same.


    @noon I hope my query is taken seriously otherwise I am totally confident enough to move to other stores for better products & services.

Mahira Shah
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 14 2020
3.5 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Pathetic Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Complaint Number: 33561290

    Amount Paid: AED190

    Items Ordered: 

    • Vanish 

    • Harpic

    • Surf Excel 

    • Sanitizer



    Most of the items from this order were missing and for the same reason, I tried reaching out to them. But, they did not answer. Then, after being a hell lot disappointed, I just dropped them a mail to get the thing sorted but, yet again, they did not respond.   


    I still haven’t received the missing items. It feels like I have wasted a lot of money on something not worth trying. 


    Sad, Noon! 

Nizaar Hamad
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product Purchased : CCTV Camera
CCTV Camera Purchased : Feb 13 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Place For Security Products”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: FKSUA7283927


    I placed an order for a couple of CCTV cameras for my home as there were a lot of cases of burglary being reported in my locality. I did not do much research and went straight for Noon. It is the name that I trust. They deliver quality products on time. I did the payment via Axis bank credit card. I was happy to receive an instant discount of 10%. 


    The product was delivered on the fifth day by a well-behaved executive. He was proficient in navigating to my house without any trouble. I unboxed the product to find that it was just perfect. There was no damage to the wire whatsoever. 


    Finally, I got it installed by a technician. Now, I feel safe and secure at my house. Thanks, Noon for your wonderful products! 

Naadiya el-Matin
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product Purchased : Bottle
Bottle Purchased : Feb 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Water Bottle Shopping At Noon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had to buy two water bottles for my kids. I immediately downloaded the app and started searching for it. We found many options over there. There were options for colours and sizes. Many styles of water bottles were there in options to choose from. I selected two which were the best for my kids. I made the payment from my Citibank credit card.  

     

    The executive delivered it at my doorstep on the third day. It was packed in a plastic bag and then placed inside a cardboard box. I opened it and gave it to my kids. They were excited to receive it. It looked very pretty. The material was strong and the quality was really very good. 

     

    I was so impressed by Noon’s service that I even recommended it to my relatives! 

Sadoon Zamani
store : Noon
review date : Feb 18 2020
Product Purchased : Water Pump
Water Pump Purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Noon Offers The Cheapest Products”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a bachelor and live with a roommate. We both were looking for a water bottle pump for our kitchen. We found an ideal product on Noon’s website. It was very inexpensive and the delivery was free. I got the order on the third day of ordering. It was good beyond my expectation. 


    The product was packed in bubble wrap to prevent any further damage. I quickly unboxed the product and tried using it. I was happy to see that it worked perfectly fine. It makes the job of drawing out water very easy. It helps us save water and is easy on the pocket. 


    Noon is the best place to buy cheap and convenient products. 


    I would recommend it to everyone! 

Uqbah el-Hashmi
store : Noon
review date : Feb 18 2020
Product Purchased : Bedsheet
Bedsheet Purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Noon Offers Beautiful Bedsheets”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: HUSJA0290385


    For quite some time I was thinking about purchasing a Bedsheet. I searched around to get a good bedsheet but in the market the variety and colours were limited. Then one day I was talking to my sister and she suggested Noon. I started searching over there website and found many options. There were a lot of varieties, colours, and designs. It took me half an hour to finalized one piece for myself. I chose Citibank credit card as a payment option.


    I received the delivery on the third day of booking. It was properly packed in a plastic bag and then placed in a cardboard box. I opened excitedly and spread it over my bed. It looked very nice.


    It was exactly what I wanted!  

Ayad Shaban
store : Noon
review date : Feb 18 2020
Product purchased : Toaster
Toaster purchased : Jan 13 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Quality Product :جودة المنتج”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Purchased: Plastic Bread Toaster 700W TA01105

    Model Number: TA01105


    So on 12th Jan 2020, I placed an order of the same from Noon store for a discounted price of AED 29 which was a 50% discount from the original price of the product.


    The product was delivered to me on 13th Jan 2020 which was an express delivery, with no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    The material of the toaster being plastic I found the toaster to be of great quality. This toaster also provides a tri-wall cool touch exterior which helps in preparing sandwiches in a safe way.


    I am completely happy with my purchase from Noon. This is indeed an incredible piece of product from the Noon store.


    Recommendation: 4.4 / 5

Fikriyya el-Hammoud
store : Noon
review date : Feb 15 2020
Product Purchased : Tiffin Box
Tiffin Box Purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Lunch Box Shopping At Noon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    A nicely looking lunch box is very rare to find in store these days. It can easily be found over the internet.

     

    My lunch box was getting old and nowadays I have observed people carrying very stylish looking lunch boxes in offices. 

     

    I wanted a lunch box for myself so I visited the app store and downloaded Noon’s mobile app on and started searching for it. I found many options of many brands and selected one for my choice. It was also coming of a discounted price. I booked it through my HSBC debit card.

     

    The executive delivered it at my doorstep on the second day. It was packed in a plastic bag and then placed in a cardboard box. I opened it and felt excited to receive it exactly the way I wanted. The material was microwave safe and of really good quality.  

     

    I would recommend Noon to everyone for its great service and reliability! 

Margo Santes
store : Noon
review date : Feb 15 2020
Products Purchased : Bag & Wallet
Bag & Wallet Purchased : Feb 11 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Well, It Was Worth It !”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id:NAEDC02489541 


    I ordered a bag and a wallet for this Valentine's Day worth AED200 from Noon. I placed the order in well advance in order to get the product before Valentine’s day. While ordering, the good part was the availability of a hell lot of options. 


    Teddy bears, Couple Watches, rings and much more. I really wanted to gift something that carries a worth therefore, I selected this set of bags. Not just the categories but also the texture and shade variety was also worth all the compliments. 


    The one that I selected had 2 compartments (Women’s) and was in sleek look (Men’s). The delivery process was prompt and smooth. I did not face any difficulty in either placing the order or in receiving it. 


    Suggestion: Delivery packages need improvement   

Arifa Yusafzae
store : Noon
review date : Feb 15 2020
Products Purchased : Luggage Trolley
Luggage Trolley Purchased : Feb 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Durable!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Recently, I purchased a set of 4 Spinner Trolley Luggage Set worth AED229 from Noon’s online store. I was basically looking for bags with a lock since I’m sick and tired of locking them and then looking for their keys everywhere.


    While looking for a bag, I had this thing in the back of my mind that I just wanted to have a bag that has good and solid color because I’ve seen bags looking rough when they strike one or the other surface.    


    I ordered them on 27th January 2020 and received them on 5th February 2020 in a perfectly well-off state. The packaging was protective enough to keep it safe from all the external damages. When received, the package was untempered. 


    Overall, the product has good quality and is easy to use due to its weight and carriage capacity. It is totally worth the money spent on it! 


    I loved it, really! 

Rizzvi Wasaifkhan
store : Noon
review date : Feb 14 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Noon Is The Best For Online Shopping”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased this awesome jacket for 120AED from Noon. The deals are very good on their site. Everything seemed to be of good quality and very promising. I placed the order and made the payment via HDFC credit card. 

     

    I was given the waiting time of five days. However, the delivery came early and I got my product on the third day. I was very happy with its quality. It was made of really fine quality material and looked lovely on me. I have washed it a couple of times and it still retains its original form. I am very satisfied with the service quality of Noon. 


    Really, they know how to make their customers happy.

     

    Delivery: the executive could not be more professional. He was polite and delivered the product with ease.

Arsalain Pasha
store : Noon
review date : Feb 14 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Hiking Boots Delivered Right”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I placed the order for a pair of hiking boots on Noon I was leaving for the USA last week for which I needed the boots. It was my first solo trip and I wanted to explore the rugged terrain of the country. I was very excited about the trip. I ordered the product on 5th February 2020 and got the product on the very next day. 


    My happiness had no limits when I unboxed the product. It was exactly like the pictures. The build of the boots was solid and it looked really gorgeous. The sole had a great grip and was made with very durable material. 

     

    As planned, I took them along for my trip. They actually proved to be of great help during hiking and other adventure activities.

     

    It was all very pleasant shopping with Noon. I will do it again for sure!

Zaimat Salib
store : Noon
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Clock
Clock Purchased : Feb 04 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Place For Home Decor”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So, I purchased this stylish looking wall clock from Noon the other day and I have a few things to share. I am fanatic about vintage products. Every time I see anything even close to vintage, I instantly purchase it. Same happened with this wall clock that I came across on Noon. They were offering great deals on home decor and I could not stop myself.


    I purchased the clock for 105 AED. It was a fantastic deal. The discount of 30% was just amazing! I did the payment via HSBC credit card. I was promised the delivery after four days. The order came a day late but I was fine with it as it was in perfect condition. There was no damage on the glass and it worked really well. 


    The packaging was done exceptionally well and it protected the product from any unwanted breakage. 


    Great job, people! 

Miara Sayegh
store : Noon
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Crockery cabinet
Crockery cabinet Purchased : Feb 04 2020
3.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Offers On Noon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: NAE8D84950675


    I was looking for a crockery cabinet for a very long time. I searched everywhere but could not find one that suited my needs. Then the other day, my sister sent me a link to Noon’s website and told me to check it out. It had numerous offers and great deals. Everything was selling like hotcakes. 


    I purchased a wooden crockery cabinet. The order came early and was perfect. The wood quality was good and the product was solid. 


    The executive did his job really well. He was polite on the call and navigated to my place effectively. He managed to deliver the product in great condition and right on time. There was absolutely no damage to the product and it all looked really fine. 

Farook Ali
store : Noon
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Refrigerator
Refrigerator Purchased : Jan 27 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“I Don't Trust Them Anymore”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased a refrigerator from Noon’s official website and the experience was bad. They delivered it in a very bad condition. It had dents all over and did not even do proper cooling. I was very pissed at the executive. He tried to get away with the responsibility of the damage and tried to blame it on me. 

     

    So, in order to complain and return the product, I called their customer service at 80038888. They guided me to the return process. It was very easy to return however, I had to go through all the pain for nothing. 

     

    I will never fall for their cheap gimmicks ever again. 

     

    Very disappointed!  

Arshil Razaa
store : Noon
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : mobile case
mobile case purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Variety Of Mobile Covers”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a back cover for my Samsung A50 S on 20th Jan 2020, that I recently purchased last month. I got the cover for AED 30 only which was a very good deal because firstly I have explored almost whole market and I have realized that you can not get good designed covers from the market at all, if you are crazy about your mobile and its accessories, you will have to go for online shopping because that’s the only way you can be satisfied by getting good variety online.


    Noon generally takes 7-8 working days to deliver the items but it depends on the manufacturer, like if the product you have ordered is directly from Noon or is manufactured by Noon, chances are that you can get the delivery in 5-6  days also. But that is a rare case because most of the products are manufactured by third parties.


    My experience, shopping from Noon online store has been lovely as always! I have not faced any issues in the delivery of my products luckily till now and I am honestly expecting the same services from them further also.