Login

Noon Reviews

125 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 125 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon SAVE UP TO 80% ON ALL CATEGORIES (Jul 12-13)
Amenmeit Sharifa
Amenmeit Sharifa
store : Noon
review date : Feb 28 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got A Trolley Bag”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I made a purchase of a trolley bag last week as I have to travel to London for a business event. I was searching for the product for quite some time now but could not find any success. 

     

    It was only yesterday that the order came and I was super happy. The packaging was awesome. It was placed in a plastic bag and then put in a cardboard box. It protected the product really well. There were no damages at all. 

     

    The build of the product is solid and it looks really dapper. The space inside the bag is ample and all my stuff will easily fit into it. 

     

    Now, I wait for the event that is scheduled for next week. 

     

    Kudos Noon!  

Ronnie Letterman
Ronnie Letterman
store : Noon
review date : Feb 28 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got What I Wanted!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I placed an order for a denim jacket on 15th February 2020. It looked amazing on the site and I could not stop myself. The product cost me around 205 AED, which I felt was a fair amount. The payment was done via HDFC netbanking. The confirmation details were sent on my email ID. 

     

    The product came the very next day. It was packed in a very nice way. It was wrapped in paper wraps and then placed in a cardboard box. I was happy to see how much they care about the environment.

     

    I put on the jacket to see how it looks on me. I was quite happy with the product. It was made of really good quality material and looked awesome on me. 

     

    I was 100% satisfied by the order. 

Jubayr Qaderi
Jubayr Qaderi
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product purchased : In Ear-phone Headsets
In Ear-phone Headsets purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product On-Site Ratings: 3.6 / 5


    One of the best Airdots. So on 6th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Airdots Bluetooth In-Ear Headset With Mic And Charging Box Black from Noon store for a price of AED 42.30


    My product was delivered to me on 10th Feb 2020, with an extra $7.99 charged as delivery cost added to the product.


    The original price of this model being AED 199 this product was a whopping 78% discount from this price.


    Talking about the product specifications these Airdots have a playtime of 4 hours & the transmission distance is expandable upto 10 meters.


    Things included in my purchase are 1 pair of Earphones, 1 charging Box, 2 pairs of Ear Tips.


    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Atikah Alam
Atikah Alam
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product purchased : Nail Hardener
Nail Hardener purchased : Feb 04 2020
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    The date was 1st Feb 2020, I placed an order of Scientifique Nail Hardener 5 ml from the Noon store for a price of AED 45 whose original price was AED 70.


    I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 4th Feb 2020 but was shocked to see when there was no product delivery for the same.


    That day I even tried calling up the customer care number of Noon on 80038888, but somehow their number was unreachable.


    This is not the type of service I expected from Noon. Totally disgusting.


    Never ordering any product from Noon again.


    This is not at all done!

Kareem Sheikh
Kareem Sheikh
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 17 2020
3.5 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Too Late!”

  • overall experience

    Trying to get this issue sorted but the only disgusting thing that they have is the presence of unresponsive customer service. Out of the 9 items that I ordered, I just received 6 and that too, late. I was told that the order will be delivered within 2-3 days of placing the order, but, I received the order a week later.  


    I had to call them twice or thrice to get the remaining products delivered. On-call, I was informed the products were out of stock and therefore, they were unable to deliver them on time. On asking about a fixed date, the call was transferred to an official who started blaming me.


    He said, “You shouldn’t have accepted the order if the items were missing or you could’ve at least checked before accepting it.” 


    I just want to say that your executives don’t allow people to check the packages. You need to provide them with proper training first!  

Naafoora Hadi
Naafoora Hadi
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Life Is Good With Noon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    For a long time, it was on my mind to change my mobile. I was just observing what is the latest trend for mobile phones nowadays in the market. How people are carrying their mobile phones. I had seen friends using decent smartphones and made it my mind to shop for one for myself as well. I had asked many of my friends from where they had bought it. Almost all of them shopped it through Noon. 

     

    So, I visited the Noon and with the help of my friend selected a smartphone.  I chose the payment option as an easy EMI on my Citibank Credit Card.

     

    The executive came to my doorstep on the fifty day and delivered it. I saw it when my wife handed it to me. It was packed in a plastic and cardboard box with bubble wrapped from inside. I was excited from inside and started to open the box. I first read the booklet and then tried to use it on my own.

     

    It worked fine and I am very happy!

Aatif Abbasi
Aatif Abbasi
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Happy With The Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was in the market searching for shoes. I went to a couple of shoe stores but could not select any one of my choice. Their prices were also very high and there was a limited variety. I lost the hope to buy shoes that would come in my budget and choice.

     

    Finally, my sister in law showed me the path of online booking. She suggested that I shop at Noon. I  visited Google Play and downloaded the app on my mobile. I visited the shoe section and there was a lot of design. I selected one of my choice. I selected the size and did the payment. I opted for Cash on delivery.

     

    And on the fourth day, the executive came to my doorstep and delivered the box and invoice. I paid him cash and unbox hurriedly. I wore the shoes and felt happy that they fit perfectly. They were the same which I saw over the website.

     

    Many thanks to Noon!

Asmita Ghosh
Asmita Ghosh
store : Noon
review date : Feb 26 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 26 2020
3.3 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Used Items!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     It is the second time that I’m receiving a used item. 


    The last time I placed the order, I received a pack of napkins open. The pack should have had 20 napkins but the pack had only 15. When I tried to reach out, I was told that such items cannot be exchanged due to the policies of the company. 


    I told them to get the pack redelivered and they again refused that stating the package was accepted and therefore there is nothing that they can do about it now. 


    This time, I ordered Apple AirPods with a wireless charging case and yet again, after receiving it, I can certainly say that I have not received something new. The case has slight marks. The color was supposed to be clean white but it has a pale tinch. 


    And yet again, they are not up for exchanging it in any way. 

     

    Not Happy at all! 

Farida Nassif
Farida Nassif
store : Noon
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product purchased : Chair
Chair purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Baby’s New Feeding chair”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 3rd Feb 2020, I placed an order of Feeding High Chair With Removable Tray from Noon store for a price of AED 129


    Since my routine is completely busy I have very little time to buy things for my baby boy that why I thought of finding my product in the Noon store. 


    Yes, Noon totally saved my time & efforts & I was able to place an order for the same within 5 minutes.


    My order was delivered to me on 6th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


    I did my payment through Emirates Islamic Credit Card. I got a 15% discount on the purchase of my product.


    Store Recommendation: 4.2 / 5 

Saif Osman
Saif Osman
store : Noon
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product purchased : Bagpack
Bagpack purchased : Feb 07 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Order Misplaced”

  • overall experience

    I think I really misunderstood Noon’s services.


    So on 7th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Nike Heritage AOP backpack from Noon store for a price of AED 169.


    Expected date of Delivery: 10th Feb 2020


    Even after waiting for more than 6 days for the order there was no product that was delivered to me. Is this the type of behavior that is shown to customers.


    I have always trusted Noon as one of the most trusted shopping store but now I think each of my efforts went futile.


    This experience from Noon has made me realize to reconsider all my future shopping options with them. 


    Recommendation: 1 / 5

Amaanullah el-Alli
Amaanullah el-Alli
store : Noon
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Clothes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had ordered a set of kurta-pyjama for myself on Noon. It took me hardly twenty minutes to finalize it. I selected my size and style of kurta which I wanted. There were many options I was in a dilemma which to select or can I go for two but finally I made my mind a selected only one.

     

    It gave me immense pleasure and made the online payment via HDFC Bank Credit Card.

     

    The executive came to my doorstep on the fourth day and delivered the packet to me. It was perfect and fitted to my size. I showed it to my wife and she also liked it very much.


    My overall experience with 6th street was exciting

     

    I even suggested it to my friend! 

Miqdaam Baccus
Miqdaam Baccus
store : Noon
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product Purchased : Lights
Lights Purchased : Feb 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My House Sparkles Now”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased a set of decorative lights for my home through Noon. There was no special occasion but I was getting some awesome discount on Noon. The lights were star-shaped and emitted yellow light. The product looked promising on the site and the reviews were good as well. 

      

    It came in excellent condition. It was placed in plastic packaging and input inside a cardboard box which protected the product perfectly. It was delivered by a proficient executive who knew his job really well. He was an excellent navigator and communicated to me on the call in a very professional manner. 

     

    I have been using the lights for quite some time now and I have to say that I just love it. 

     

    Lovely delivery by Noon! 

Salwa Zaki
Salwa Zaki
store : Noon
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product Purchased : Juicer
Juicer Purchased : Feb 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got a Juicer”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a very health-conscious person and take all the precautions to maintain a healthy diet. I am very much into nutrition and love to read about all the latest developments in the field. So, the other day I stumbled upon this lovely juicer on Noon that I instantly wanted to buy. 

     

    I made the order for 255 AED and made the payment via ICICI debit card. It was very easy to shop on their super fast site. It looked very premium as it arrived. The bladed were of really fine quality and so were the jars. I tried making some juice instantly. I was happy to see that it worked perfectly. 

     

    The juice was pulpy in the right amount and tasted refreshing. My diet goals seem achievable now. I am super happy, all because of Noon. 

Shuaib Shaker
Shuaib Shaker
store : Noon
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product Purchased : Game
Game Purchased : Feb 15 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Conned!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: YHUR7382936


    I am a fanatic for gaming and was waiting for the PS3 prices to drop. It finally did happen last month and I instantly made the order on Noon’s mobile app. I was especially happy to grab the opportunity of buying a red coloured PS3. It was all fun and games until the order finally arrived at my place.


    The packaging looked appealing but it blew my mind as I unboxed the product. I found that the product was actually a counterfeit. I was very frustrated. I reached out to their customer care ID at care@noon.com and wrote a complaint. Unfortunately, they were very unresponsive and my issue is still not resolved. 


    I did not expect such a service from a name like Noon. I am thoroughly disappointed!

Abdul Kader
Abdul Kader
store : Noon
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Loved The Product Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a shirt on Noon last week. I wanted a shirt for none of my friends’ birthday party. The ordering was done on their mobile app that was lightning fast. It had no glitches whatsoever. I made the payment via Citibank credit card and got an instant discount of 10%. I was very happy to receive the product on the second day. It was very fast and easy.

     

    The product was packed in a bubble wrap and then put in a cardboard box. I unwrapped the product to discover that it was made of really good quality material. The design was perfect and it looked quite good on me. 

     

    Delivery: The product was delivered by an executive who was extremely professional about his conduct. He delivered the product with full responsibility.

Ashima Mehta
Ashima Mehta
store : Noon
review date : Feb 20 2020
Products Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Feb 15 2020
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Place For Bags”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Ordered a tote bag and a 28 inches trolley bag. The amount that I had to pay for both of these items was AED165 but due to the availability of coupons, I just had to pay AED140. Along with that, no extra charges were taken from me in the name of delivery charges and in the name of handling charges. 


    The quality of zippers deserves all the appreciation. Not just that, the outer body of the trolley is solid and scratch-resistant. Looking for the product of my choice and placing the order wasn’t a big deal at all. 


    Comment: It is a must-try thing!   

Nasir al-Din Meftah
Nasir al-Din Meftah
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Jan 09 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extremely good fragrance”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So on 6th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Cool Water EDT 125 ml from Noon store which cost me around AED 64(Inclusive of VAT)


    The perfume was delivered to me on 9th Jan 2020, with no extra delivery charges added to the product. Talking about the fragrance notes the top note of the perfume consists of Calon, Coriander, Green  Middle Notes of Lavender, Rosemary, Sea Water & base notes of Amber, Cedar, Musk, Oakmoss, Tobacco.


    This unique modern fragrance from David off suits well & gives a totally masculine & mystique aura to one’s personality. 


    I am totally loving this perfume!


    The best!

Faiz Fahri
Faiz Fahri
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product purchased : Wireless Earphones
Wireless Earphones purchased : Jan 07 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Found the store services, not at all compelling


    So on 7th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Level U Wireless In-Ear Earphones With Mic Blue/Black from Noon for a price of $67.25(Inclusive of VAT)


    With the delivery expected after 6 days of placing the order online, I was totally shattered to see when there was no product delivered to me.


    Since there is no customer care number for Noon I wrote my complaint on care@noon.com It’s been more than 5 days now & I have still not got any response on the same.


    @noon I hope my query is taken seriously otherwise I am totally confident enough to move to other stores for better products & services.

Mahira Shah
Mahira Shah
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 14 2020
3.5 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Pathetic Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Complaint Number: 33561290

    Amount Paid: AED190

    Items Ordered: 

    • Vanish 

    • Harpic

    • Surf Excel 

    • Sanitizer



    Most of the items from this order were missing and for the same reason, I tried reaching out to them. But, they did not answer. Then, after being a hell lot disappointed, I just dropped them a mail to get the thing sorted but, yet again, they did not respond.   


    I still haven’t received the missing items. It feels like I have wasted a lot of money on something not worth trying. 


    Sad, Noon! 

Nizaar Hamad
Nizaar Hamad
store : Noon
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product Purchased : CCTV Camera
CCTV Camera Purchased : Feb 13 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Place For Security Products”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: FKSUA7283927


    I placed an order for a couple of CCTV cameras for my home as there were a lot of cases of burglary being reported in my locality. I did not do much research and went straight for Noon. It is the name that I trust. They deliver quality products on time. I did the payment via Axis bank credit card. I was happy to receive an instant discount of 10%. 


    The product was delivered on the fifth day by a well-behaved executive. He was proficient in navigating to my house without any trouble. I unboxed the product to find that it was just perfect. There was no damage to the wire whatsoever. 


    Finally, I got it installed by a technician. Now, I feel safe and secure at my house. Thanks, Noon for your wonderful products!