Login UAE United Arab Emirates

Noon Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 43 reviews
Noon UP TO 80% + EXTRA 15% OFF: SITEWIDE (Dec 15-16)
Safiya Shukri
store : Noon
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product Purchased : Sandwich Toaster
Sandwich Toaster Purchased : Nov 18 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Express Delivery!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product: 2-Slice Non-Stick Grill Plate Sandwich Maker 750W 240V SGT-853 Black/Silver

    Model Number: SGT-853

    Actual Price: AED 66


     Only Noon can give such great offers on their products. I placed the order on 15 November and because of the express delivery facility, I got the sandwich griller on 18 November itself. That is a super quick delivery service. 



    Apart from the super quick delivery by Noon, there was a 46% discount on the product so I got it just at AED 35. That’s literally close to just paying half the price for the griller. The quality of the griller is great. It saves a lot of my time when I am hungry as I can make a sandwich for myself whenever I feel like without having to bother about the time that it would take. 



    The coating of the griller is non-stick which makes it super easy to clean. I usually use a wet tissue to wipe it clean. That’s just all it takes to keep it clean. The product is easy to use and maintain. I would definitely refer it to someone who’s lazy like me when it comes to cooking food. In such situations, sandwiches are the best option. 



    Noon really gave me the best deal and an amazing product that I love using. It is because of this product that I have stopped ordering food from outside. 

Faiz Ali
store : Noon
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product Purchased : Bean Bag
Bean Bag Purchased : Nov 10 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Uncomfortable Bean Bag!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Every person in their 20s wants to have a ben bag as its cool and really comfortable to sit on.


    I purchased: PVC Bean Bag 

    Size: 80x80x50 centimeters 

    I Paid: AED 165

    Savings: AED 34 (17%)


    This bean bag is just for keeping in the room as one can’t really sit on it comfortably. I have not seen a more uncomfortable bean bag. Paying the price that I paid for it, I thought it would be the best choice out of all the other options at Noon. 


    I placed the order for the bean bag on 10 November and it got delivered to me on 19 November. The delivery of the bean bag was fine and it came packed nicely. But sitting on it not such a great experience. 


    Firstly, the product has this strong smell that usually comes from rexine that gives me a headache every time. At first, I thought it would initially fade away but it still is as strong as it was. 


    Sitting on it is also a sweaty task. The rexine tends to stick to the back which makes it all sweaty. I am really thinking of returning the product because it is definitely of no use to me.  

Azra Reza
store : Noon
review date : Dec 05 2019
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : Dec 05 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Grocery Shopping Gone Wrong!”

  • overall experience

    Order Placed: 17 November 


    I recently ordered my monthly groceries from Noon as I could not get the time to go out myself and do it. Everything that I wanted to buy was really easy to find and some of the things had really good options for saving money. That is where the good part about Noon grocery end. 



    The delivery was a completely horrible experience. They did not seem to know how grocery items are to be packed with the utmost care as there is a chance of things spilling all over.



    The delivery executive got the groceries in two different cartons out of which one of them was soaking in all from below. Upon asking he said that one bottle of oil had opened a bit and the oil had spilled which he had closed. He left soon after that. Within 2 minutes there was oil on the whole floor and on everything else that I had ordered. 



    I immediately called the Noon customer service to complain about the same issue to which they asked me to wait till another delivery guy comes to take back the carton. It took 3 hours for someone to come and take is which is highly unappreciated from their end. 



    Noon needs to be very careful about how things are packed and how they end up reaching the customer.

Satam Hadi
store : Noon
review date : Dec 05 2019
Product Purchased : Juicer
Juicer Purchased : Dec 05 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Healthy Start!”

  • overall experience

    Different lifestyle changes are necessary to keep the health under check. I recently thought of inculcating some healthy food habits in my daily routine as well. Rather than drinking coffee all day, which is bad for the health I wanted to switch to fresh juice and smoothies to keep me feeling energetic all day long.


    I ordered: Electric Blender And Portable Juicer Cup

    I paid: AED 28.20 (Inclusive of VAT)

    I saved: AED 6.60 

    Additional Benefit: 2 Year Warranty


    Model Number: TYW-9

    The product is really lightweight and compact which makes it easy for me to just keep it in my bag. The best part is that it runs on charge and not on electricity which makes the product even more easy to use. I do not have to find en electricity connection for making juice. 


    It was definitely a great choice to buy this portable juicer from Noon. The feeling of having fresh juice on the go is unbeatable. Even the price is unbeatable.


    I have checked other online stores and noticed that they are selling a similar product at higher prices.

Hassan Nishapuri
store : Noon
review date : Nov 27 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Nov 20 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Wrong Product”

  • overall experience

    Even though I had received the wrong product, there was no such support provided to me through their helpline numbers. My order id was NLSU23147896053 and I had placed an order on 20 November. I had placed an order for a jacket. The order was supposed to be delivered by 22 November. There was no issue with regards to the tracking process and the delivery of my order. However, what I got delivered was a completely wrong product. 


    I had placed an order for a pair of headphones but what I received were some local looking earphones that were not even of the same brand that I had made a purchase from. I had placed a return complaint and had also called the helpline numbers of Noon but there was no satisfactory response from them. I was told to wait for 72 hours for the return request to be generated. It has been clearly over 72 hours and no one has reached out to me with a solution for the situation.


    The customer service is completely bad. Whenever I call them with regards to the same issue that I am having, I am always put on hold for at least 5 minutes during each call. The customer service providers seem to be checking the patience of their customers as they know that the customers have no other recourse other than calling them. 


    Something needs to be done for a better customer support from the end of Noon so that if some issues even happen by chance, they are not worsened by the horrible customer service.

Mariyam Khan
store : Noon
review date : Nov 27 2019
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 24 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Super Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Products purchased: Abaya, Travel Hair Dryer and Hair Straightener set

    Total amount paid: AED119


    The order for the items mentioned above was placed on 23 October 2019 with the Order id- NVBD67893071246. Although Noon doesn’t promise delivery within 24 hours and usually takes up to 2-3 days but my order arrived the next morning itself. Such a quick delivery and that too, without any charges is something really commendable on the companies part.  


    The Abaya was delivered just how it looked like on the website. The original price for it was AED 249 but I got it on a massive discount of 70%. Also, the size range on different clothing items on the website seems to cater to women of all shapes and sizes. There is a lot of variety in sizes like 2XL or 3XL as well, which not many websites provide. 


    Abaya


    Another plus point was the 2 year warranty that I got with the hair dryer I purchased. The hair dryer was also on a discount of 49% but with that much of discount as well, Noon made sure that I got the warranty card for my product. 


    Such amazing offers and the even better delivery service have made me a fan of Noon. Both the products as well, were completely up to the mark. I would definitely try and purchase other things from the website for my home or from the other categories. 


    Comment: Overall, the experience of shopping from Noon was completely satisfactory.

Maajid Qureshi
store : Noon
review date : Nov 27 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Purchased : Nov 25 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Satisfactory delivery but couldn’t track the order”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the latest iPhone 11 Pro Max from Noon as a part of the ongoing Yellow Friday Sale that promised ‘Lowest Prices of the Year,’ I got the phone at a price of AED 4949.00 which made me save up at least AED 320. The phone was out of stock at the offline stores which made me look at the online stores to be able to purchase the product. 



    Noon provided me with free delivery service on my phone and an additional discount that I would’ve not usually got had I bought the same phone from the offline stores nearby. The product got delivered in time but the only glitch I had to face was with the tracking process. 


    iPhone 11


    My tracking id that was generated at the time of placing the order was NGCF76219806549 but I was not able to track my shipment. I did not receive any updates regarding the shipment and the delivery. I, for once, thought of getting a refund and cancel my order as I did not want to lose my AED 4940. I decided to wait and see if my phone would come by the delivery date given. The delivery guy actually did turn up on 25 October with the phone. 


    Comment: Overall, I am satisfied with the fact that I got my order on the expected date itself. But the tracking issue needs to be looked into if all it happens with other customers as well. 

Athar
store : Noon
review date : Nov 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 22 2019
3.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

““Easily Rescheduled the Delivery””

  • overall experience

    On 22 November I placed an order for multiple products from Noon. The expected delivery date for the same was of 24 October in the morning. However due to an emergency, I wasn’t available at the delivery address. The customer care team helped me a lot with it the whole process of rescheduling the order for some other day.

    I did not expect the team at Noon to be so helpful with the whole process but there came literally no issue with getting it scheduled again. Within a few minutes after the call with one of the persons from the customer service department, I received an email with all the required details for the order. 

    Package


    Updates to the order were made really smoothly wherein I could track the order again with the order id NSDT53298065983. The delivery executive came well within the time that was allotted for the delivery of my items. No extra cost was added to the whole amount for the rescheduling process. 


    Noon seems to be sensitive towards keeping their customers happy. The order was delivered to me on the date I asked them to and in perfect condition. 


    A big thank you to Noon team for helping me in solving the query and providing me with the best possible solution to it.


    Comment: Completely satisfied with their services.

Saba
store : Noon
review date : Nov 27 2019
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Nov 24 2019
3.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

““Best Deals””

  • overall experience

    I made a purchase of the TOPSHOP MOTO Ripped High Rise Jeans as a gift for someone’s birthday. The pair of jeans were being sold at a discounted price of AED 123 (49% off) which is great for the brand that I took it from. The price that I had to pay for it was low but the quality of it wasn’t cheap at all. 


     I liked the easy access that the site offers to different sales and discounts. Placing the order didn’t any time, neither did the payment process. I was able to make the payment easily through my card. The deal got even better with the existing "Buy one get one free" offer exclusively on some products.  


    Jeans


    I could manage to buy a gift for someone and with the same amount I another item for myself. Both the items that I received were of really good quality.



    The service by Noon was impeccable. I had placed my order on 24 November that came with free shipping. Even if the shipping was free, the order did not take more than 2 days to arrive. 

Azam Badie
store : Noon
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 23 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Genuine Products!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered: 

    • 3 in 1 USB Cable Charger 

    • Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 


     The total amount that I was supposed to pay for the mentioned products was AED90 but due to the availability of Noon coupon code and an additional 10% discount on card payments, The amount that I finally paid was AED75. Also, since the order was above AED50, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges. 


    Charger


    One thing that I would really like to mention about them is that they actually reschedule the delivery if you request the delivery executive. I have done that a couple of times now. This time, when the delivery executive called to get the delivery scheduled, I told him that I’m not available at the delivery address from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM. 


    The guy arrived at 7:00 PM only to deliver the product as per my convenience. Upon opening the package, I realized that the purchased products are 100% genuine and the quality is worth appreciation. I used them before giving this review as I actually believe that only truth should go out.     


    Comment: I would surely suggest it to all the people around! 

Amirah Bashir
store : Noon
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Nov 25 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Express Delivery!”

  • overall experience

     They don’t just ensure free same-day delivery, they actually do it! 


    Products Ordered: Hair Dryer, Body Mist, Lipstick, Nail Art Kit

    Amount Paid: AED150


    I placed the order around 10:30 AM, yesterday and received the product today at 10:00 AM. I have ordered beauty products multiple times, but, honestly, I have never witnessed such prompt services!  


    The good part about ordering beauty stuff from their website is that they really do not impose any sort of additional charges at the time of delivery or in the name of delivery charges, posting charges or handling charges. All the products were there in a sealed package and were handed over to me in a well-off state.


    hair dryer


    I have checked each and every product on my own and therefore can surely say that all the products are 100% genuine. The festive sale has helped me in saving a lot while purchasing from this store. The products that were supposed to be of AED200, I got them for AED150. 


    I really had a lovely time in ordering stuff from there. I would love to come back and shop from here again. 


    Kudos to the great service!  

Abdullah Asaf
store : Noon
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product Purchased : Tide Twin Pack
Tide Twin Pack Purchased : Nov 17 2019
2.9 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Last Minute Cancellation”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: NADB98007945190


    I basically ordered a twin pack of Tide (9 Kgs) worth AED38.90. While placing the order, I specifically checked for the number of packs before ordering. Since it was a great deal and the number of packs that were available was sufficient for me for the next 3 months, therefore, I ordered 3 packs on 17th November 2019  and the product was supposed to get delivered by 21st November 2019 but that didn’t happen. On 20th November 2019, I received a call from their end stating that the order hasn’t been dispatched since they are short of the quantity that I ordered for.


    On-call, I asked them the maximum time by which they will be delivering it, on which, I was answered that they cannot mention any given time since they are not sure about restocking the product.


    On asking about the refunds procedure, I was informed that they cannot forward the request since they have requested for restocking the product only due to this order. I emailed them the request so that somebody from the authority could review but no revert was given.


    Nothing has been delivered till now and I’m not sure if they really will deliver it to me. 


    Suggestion: Not happy with the overall experience!     

Mihir
store : Noon
review date : Oct 17 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Sale!”

  • overall experience

    Wonderful products at amazing prices!


    This festive sale, I purchased a lot of products from Noon. All of the products listed on the website were at a discount. On clothing, up to 50% off sale was on. I ordered a few t-shirts and a pair of sneakers. The total billed amount was AED477 after applying discounts.

     

    The order was placed on COD. the order was expected to arrive by 15th October 2019. After the order was placed, I received an order confirmation email with all the order details. I received all the regular delivery updates.on 14th October 2019, I received the final notification that the order is out for delivery and is expected to arrive by tomorrow. 


    In the morning, I received a call from the delivery man as he was there in the locality but couldn’t find my address. I went out and took my order from him. The delivery man was very kind and patient because I made him wait for about 15 minutes. However, I gave him the exact amount in cash. 


    The packaging was very good to prevent damages. As I entered my home, I opened the box to check all the items. 


    All of the items were packed separately. The shoes were packed so well that I was amazed to see their packaging. All of the items were delivered. The tees are of good quality. Their fabric is very good. The shoes are also very comfortable. These new Asics sneakers are in trend not just for style but for comfort too.


    Must try these products!

Athiya
store : Noon
review date : Oct 09 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Oct 09 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst services in Dubai!”

  • overall experience

    Probably, the worst store in Dubai! 


    I ordered a phone from Noon on 25th September 2019. The order was expected the other day because of a voucher I used. I was happy that I received a faster delivery option. I was expecting the delivery the next day but nobody arrived. 


    I contacted the customer support on 26th September 2019 at 11:00 PM. Noon’s operational hours are between 8 AM to 11 PM, which used to 24-hour helpline before. Upon contact, I got to know that they aren’t available at this time. 


    I waited for another day to contact them. The customer support didn’t respond to my calls. I emailed the issue to them. But received no revert on it until 2nd October 2019. On 2nd October 2019, I received a call from the customer support that they are processing a refund because the product I ordered is not available. 


    It is the 9th of October 2019 and they haven’t processed the refund yet! I do not understand their policies. For how many days more, I have to wait for my refund! 

    Worst services!

Namit
store : Noon
review date : Oct 03 2019
Product Purchased : iPhone
iPhone Purchased : Oct 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Faster Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I had never received a product ordered from Noon within 24 hours! This time, they have crossed the boundaries to serve better to their customers. 

    I ordered an iPhone 11 Pro Black 128 GB worth AED3149. Due to the extended Yellow Sale, I received an option purchase through EMI with no extra interest charged on it. I found it to be a great deal. So, I placed the order. 


    After the order was placed, I received confirmation from Noon, where it was mentioned that it will be delivered within 24 hours, which was unbelievable! I didn’t take it seriously because they have never been this fast! I was doing my household chores when I received a call from the delivery boy. Well, the phone was here, that too within 12 hours of ordering!


    iphone 11 pro


    I was so happy and amazed with their superfast service. It wasn’t easy for me to digest this thing. The delivery was handled with care. The delivery man handed me the order and the invoice. I couldn’t control my happiness and opened the box. The phone looks so amazing. I ordered it in Black which has set a statement. 


    The new iOS is user-friendly. The dual-rear camera is flawless. It captures perfect shots even in the dim light. The new features ensure a better experience for the user. It is a must-have product. I would suggest that buy it from Noon to get a better price and offers. 

Hassanan
store : Noon
review date : Sep 26 2019
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Sep 24 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Exchange Policies!”

  • overall experience

    Noon has the policy for free and easy returns but when it comes to exchanging, it is not easy to do!

    I had bought Skechers slip-on trainers worth AED168 from Noon. The payment was made online through my credit card. The order was delivered on 9th September 2019. Noon sent me a different pair Skechers Slip ons than what I had ordered. 


    I filed for return because the exchange wasn’t possible as suggested by the customer executive. On 13th September 2019, they credited the amount in my Noon wallet other than the credit card. The executive asked me to re-order the product I wanted. I placed another order of the same item on 15th September 2019. This time I chose to pay cash on delivery. 


    The order arrived on 18th September 2019. I paid the exact amount to the delivery boy. I was so disappointed because they had delivered again a different product! I contacted the customer support right away. Some executive name Rida Fatima picked the call. Upon asking about the exchange, she said, “we offer free and easy returns! which says the exchange was again not possible!


    Again, a return request was submitted and the amount was credited to my Noon wallet. A delivery man arrived on 24th September 2019 and picked up the order. I am not ordering from them again!

    Not recommended!

Jinisha Sami
store : Noon
review date : Sep 06 2019
Product Purchased : Perfume Set
Perfume Set Purchased : Sep 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Awesome but need improvisation!”

  • overall experience

     I have seen people reviewing Noon bad but not suggesting them to improve or what needs to be changed! 


    I am satisfied with Noon and its products, but the only thing that gives me a headache is their delivery persons and their services. I have complained about it many times but my pleas were ignored. So, I chose this platform to talk about it.


    I ordered a Perfume set worth AED245. The billing amount was AED250 with no delivery charge but just AED5 as tax. I had made the payment online and received an order confirmation along with the invoice. The order was expected to arrive by 3rd September 2019.


    I received a call from the delivery man on 3rd September 2019 around 1 PM. He called to confirm the delivery address as he could not locate me. I made him clear with the nearby spots and landmarks. However, I told him the shortest routes available. Still, he took an hour to reach.


    For an hour, I was constantly on a call with him telling the direction using the maps. When he arrived, I saw him holding a smartphone. On asking why didn’t he search himself, he said that he did but couldn’t navigate through it.


    After delivering the order, he asked me to rate him 5 stars! 

    I suggest Noon to provide its delivery men proper training so that the delivery gets smooth and convenient for both the customer and the delivery man.

Afifa
store : Noon
review date : Aug 29 2019
Product Purchased : shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 26 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Budget Shopping!”

  • overall experience

    One-stop for budget shopping!

    I ordered Skechers Ez Flex 3.0 Duchess Slip-On with Memory Foam for AED147. The slip-on was actually priced at AED245. I saved AED98 on this purchase. The order was placed and confirmed on 23rd August 2019. I received the confirmation mail and other details regarding my order.


    The order was expected to arrive by 27th August 2019. I received regularly updated about the delivery. The delivery arrived on 26th August 2019. As the order was prepaid, I received the product and signed the receipt. The slip-on was packed in a sealed pouch. 


    footwear


    The package was tamper-free. Other than the package the box was also sealed. The slip-on are exactly the same as described on the website. The colour is the same and looks nice. They can be worn with and without memory foam. The memory foam is included to provide extra relaxation and comfort to your feet. 


    Therefore, the feet are relaxed and get more comfortable to walk!

Rabia
store : Noon
review date : Aug 13 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Aug 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Timely Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Noon is known for its faster delivery options and they have been true to their words!


    I ordered:

    • Scientifique Nail Hardener  AED50

    • Nail Nourishment Oil  AED68.90

    • Airbrush Leg Make-up  AED57


    I couldn’t all these products on any other website, but Noon was there to save me! I ordered all of these products from Noon and paid the amount in advance. The expected date of delivery was 12th August 2019 and I wasn’t expecting it to arrive so soon.


    Noon beauty products


    The parcel was delivered to me on 12th August 2019. The way it was packed, I didn’t feel like opening the package because it was packed so well. The products were even packed in a bubble wrap.  


    As I opened the packaging, I saw the products and read their instructions. Later that night, I used the products and could feel the changes with one-time use! Noon delivers quality products at your doorstep. The products are original worth every penny!


    Highly Recommended!

Farida Ali
store : Noon
review date : Aug 13 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Aug 11 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: NAEB98007980926

    Items Ordered: 

    • Charcoal Peel Off Mask  AED5.60

    • Brightening Cream  AED50

    • Bio-Oil 60ml  AED33.60

    These three products were ordered from Noon on 5th August 2019. The expected delivery date was 11th August 2019. I was given a tracking number to track the delivery of my order but it didn’t work! 


    On 11th August 2019, I received my order and the delivery man had handled them carefully. The products were packed in a box and were even wrapped in a bubble-wrap to prevent any damage. I opened the box and all the products were delivered in good condition.

    Noon Beauty Products

    I used the charcoal mask and the after effect was unbelievable! All the impurities, blackheads and oil-clogged pores were cleaned properly. The skin was detoxified and nourished. Later that night, I used the brightening night cream and could see effective results the next morning. 


    The skin shined and looked fresh and clear! Amazing products and are fresh products which have ample time to expiry!

    I would recommend ordering all beauty products from Noon because they deliver new, original and fresh products!