Login

Noon Reviews

139 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 139 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon NOON DISCOUNT CODE: GET 90% OFF (Oct 27-28)
Adab Khan
Adab Khan
store : Noon
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Pleasant User Experience”

  • overall experience

    There are no lags at all, and the performance is excellent. The user experience is flawless. COD gaming - medium quality, maximum frame rate 57-60 fps High quality, with a maximum frame rate of 45-58 frames per second. Noon delivered this mobile on the expected date. 

    One Plus Nord

    With 1 hour of gaming and 2-3 hours of YouTube/Netflix, etcThe battery easily lasts more than one day. Charging is quite quick.Cameras are also excellent. Not quite as excellent as pixel 4a, but close to it. The single speaker is disappointing, but it is loud enough. Although there is no ois, software stabilisation is good. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the phone. I'm having a lot of fun with the phone. Simply put, OnePlus knows what they're doing when it comes to making good phones.

Fathima Hamda
Fathima Hamda
store : Noon
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 04 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I got a whopping discount for my purchase”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer at Noon and love almost all of their products. Their electronics and clothing are worth a special mention because they have always been good. The electronics that I have purchased have all lasted long and are all good quality products. Talking about the clothes, they were of a smooth fabric and fitted me perfectly well. There are some offers going on at Noon and you can save more if you purchase now.

    Noon shoes

    I bought a set of clothes and a pair of shoes from Noon and got them delivered the day before. Do you know what is most special about Noon? Their Express products will reach you the next day of your ordering it. And I got mine yesterday. My clothes, as usual, are the right size and fits me well. The shoes are worth mentioning because they are so light-weight and I feel comfortable walking with them on. I got it at a discount of up to 60% and got an added 10% discount by purchasing through Zoutons using the Noon promo code.

Adab Khan
Adab Khan
store : Noon
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Pleasant User Experience”

  • overall experience

    There are no lags at all, and the performance is excellent. The user experience is flawless. COD gaming - medium quality, maximum frame rate 57-60 fps High quality, with a maximum frame rate of 45-58 frames per second. Noon delivered this mobile on the expected date. 

    nord OnePlus

    With 1 hour of gaming and 2-3 hours of YouTube/Netflix, etcThe battery easily lasts more than one day. Charging is quite quick.Cameras are also excellent. Not quite as excellent as pixel 4a, but close to it. The single speaker is disappointing, but it is loud enough. Although there is no ois, software stabilisation is good. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the phone. I'm having a lot of fun with the phone. Simply put, OnePlus knows what they're doing when it comes to making good phones.

Taslima Reza
Taslima Reza
store : Noon
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : power bank
power bank used : Aug 31 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing power bank”

  • overall experience

    I bought a power bank from Noon and I loved it. It has a 25000mAh battery and my mobile has had enough battery every time I have used it. It gets charged quickly and is ideal for travel as it is easy to carry. The delivery was made within around 3 days and a contactless delivery was followed. 

    Noon power bank

    It has a warranty of 3 months and there is enough value for the money spent. I am a regular buyer at Noon and have faced no problems on any of my purchases. There was an instance when I received a different product, and they immediately replaced it with what I ordered. Their customer support team is good too. I did my purchase through Zoutons and availed a discount at my purchase.

Ayesha Siddiqui
Ayesha Siddiqui
store : Noon
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Aug 31 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Samsung watch is cool”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Samsung watch from Noon and it is trendy and beautiful. It is a black-colored one and it is made in a particular way that it sits on your wrist perfectly. I do not know how to describe it, but it just sits in the shape of your wrist, and won’t move through your hands. This is extremely useful when you exercise as it keeps track of your movements. This is available at a reasonable rate and has better features than Apple.

    Noon watch

    The best thing about Noon is timely-delivery. Never once have I been made to wait for my delivery. It has always been on-time. Their products have never disappointed me. I have never received a bad or damaged product from Noon. It is a very trusted store for me. I recommend this watch to all those who are looking for one. This is truly appreciable. I purchased through Zoutons and got a 10% off using the Noon coupon code.

Ariza A.
Ariza A.
store : Noon
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile cover used : Aug 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cute unicorn cover lovely finish”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for mobile cover at noon and waited more than ten days for it to arrive. To my astonishment, the order was delivered at midday after a few days of the actual delivery day, citing a quality issue with the merchandise. 

    mobile cover

    And, to my amazement, the same product with the same photo is available online. I got the order exchanged and got the perfect cover. I am finally having that cover on my phone. I just want to tell noon that they need to work on their service and delivery timing too. 

Aysha Majeed
Aysha Majeed
store : Noon
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Jewelry box
jewelry box used : Sep 05 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A majestic jewelry box”

  • overall experience

    I bought this jewelry box from Noon days before and thought I would write about it. It is one of the most expensive-looking jewelry boxes, though it did not cost much. This golden box  is large enough to store my jewels and I am happy about this.

    Noon jewelry box

    This box sits on 4 small human-like figures which look super cute. I purchased this jewelry box through Zoutons and got a 10% discount using the Noon coupon code. I really loved this box and recommend this to everyone reading this. 

Rehmaan M.
Rehmaan M.
store : Noon
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
mobile used : Aug 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Poor product quality regret buying it”

  • overall experience

    I had purchased a Samsung Galaxy M31. I submitted my phone to noon two or three times, and according to their rules, they only return it after 21 days. Even after three submissions, they returned without being properly repaired. 

    samsung mobile

    When I returned to my home country the next day, my phone abruptly shut down, and because I couldn't take it to a Samsung repair store because to customs, I gave it to a nearby shop for repair. They stated that the motherboard was not functional. Before one year had passed, the phone had already been with noon for three months. I was able to get a good deal from zouton but it was of no use as the product delivery is such a mess. 

Syeeda Rehan
Syeeda Rehan
store : Noon
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Jul 23 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Bad experience with Noon”

  • overall experience

    Despite the fact that I began shopping with Noon two years ago, I recently had a very bad experience. Noon cancelled my purchases, alleging that I had purchased the product with the purpose of reselling it, despite the fact that it was the first time I had purchased it. 

    Noon coupons


    Also, noon prohibited me from becoming a noon vip (in the past) for the same reason, despite the fact that I had previously purchased more than one piece of a product for non-trading purposes.

Salma
Salma
store : Noon
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Apple Airpods
Apple Airpods Purchased : Aug 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Top Notch Services”

  • overall experience

    Since my company declared work from home in Dubai, I was desperately looking for a set of Air pods through which I could attend my meeting patiently.


    One of my old friend whom I got in contact with referred me to buy it from the Noon site. So very immediately i booked my apple Airpods with charging case white for AED 465 (31% OFF).


    Noon Coupons


    Noon was providing me delivery of this piece the very next day if I opt for noon express which i did.


    My product was delivered to me on time & was with robust packing so that my item remains safe & sound. Seeing this I can definitely say that the Noon services were top notch, I will go only for the Noon services from the next time.


    It was indeed a great experience.


    Rating: 8.9/10

    #ShukaranNoon!

Yasmin El sheikh
Yasmin El sheikh
store : Noon
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 14 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Mixed review and opinion about Noon”

  • overall experience

    Noon coupons

    I purchased a few dresses from Noon two weeks ago. This was my first shopping experience from Noon.com. I have always been a user of Amazon.ae for all my purchases but wanted to give it a try due to hue discounts I found on Noon. The user interface is quite good. The site navigation is easy. The orders is delivered on time and packaging looked fine. The only thing which I didn't like about Noon is their after-sale service. They are not very responsive regarding payment queries or address issue.

Fathima Sheik
Fathima Sheik
store : Noon
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product purchased : Home appliance purchased
Home Appliance Used : Jun 29 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Noon smart lighting system review”

  • overall experience

    Noon smart lighting system was astonishing. We were planing from a long time to order noon's smart lighting system. It took me a lo of time to convince this product as it comes at a cost. I promised him that it would be worth the price. Finally we ordered he lighting system on Noon and here we are using it for more than a week. so I guess this is the right time to post a review on this. 

    Noon coupons

    The speciality of this smart lighting system is that it can be operated with switch or noon app or by your voice. We can adjust the lightings according to the time of the day. Every one in our family liked it so much as we do not have to get up often to switch on and switch off the light.

Tosif Murshid
Tosif Murshid
store : Noon
review date : Jul 06 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile phone
Smart Phone : Jul 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Wrong Products Delivered !”

  • overall experience

    Really bad after-sale services, Don't recommend Noon, they are not supportive after-sale services. I bought a mobile phone fulfilled by them and the mobile phone has software issue and when I contact them they inform me that the warranty not covering software issues, you can go to serves center to repair it. 

    Noon Offers

    I am a customer of for other websits for more than 10 years and I haven't faced such an argument ever, if I bought this mobile from a shop; the shop will repair it for me or send it to customer services, please be aware of Noon, not recommend at all and it will be my last time buying any thing from them. I went to the HUAWEI customer services center and they informed me that this mobile is not UAE version and the warranty shall be through noon and they confirmed that the software issues are covered in the warranty.

Aaliyah Nouri
Aaliyah Nouri
store : Noon
review date : Feb 10 2021
Product Purchased : Candle Holder
Candle Holder Purchased : Feb 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Happy With The Product”

  • overall experience

    I am decorating my living room for an upcoming party and so I was looking for a nice candle holder on Noon. But my budget was a little low so I thought this product would be of low quality. 

    Surprisingly, when I unboxed it I found it to be very beautiful.



    It is bigger than shown on Noon website so don't worry about the size. Design wise it looks very premium and has nice color coating.

    One more thing, It is actually very strong. I dropped it once during unboxing by mistake but nothing happened. Definitely go for it!!!

Amenmeit Sharifa
Amenmeit Sharifa
store : Noon
review date : Feb 28 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got A Trolley Bag”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I made a purchase of a trolley bag last week as I have to travel to London for a business event. I was searching for the product for quite some time now but could not find any success. 

     

    It was only yesterday that the order came and I was super happy. The packaging was awesome. It was placed in a plastic bag and then put in a cardboard box. It protected the product really well. There were no damages at all. 

     

    The build of the product is solid and it looks really dapper. The space inside the bag is ample and all my stuff will easily fit into it. 

     

    Now, I wait for the event that is scheduled for next week. 

     

    Kudos Noon!  

Ronnie Letterman
Ronnie Letterman
store : Noon
review date : Feb 28 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got What I Wanted!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I placed an order for a denim jacket on 15th February 2020. It looked amazing on the site and I could not stop myself. The product cost me around 205 AED, which I felt was a fair amount. The payment was done via HDFC netbanking. The confirmation details were sent on my email ID. 

     

    The product came the very next day. It was packed in a very nice way. It was wrapped in paper wraps and then placed in a cardboard box. I was happy to see how much they care about the environment.

     

    I put on the jacket to see how it looks on me. I was quite happy with the product. It was made of really good quality material and looked awesome on me. 

     

    I was 100% satisfied by the order. 

Jubayr Qaderi
Jubayr Qaderi
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product purchased : In Ear-phone Headsets
In Ear-phone Headsets purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product On-Site Ratings: 3.6 / 5


    One of the best Airdots. So on 6th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Airdots Bluetooth In-Ear Headset With Mic And Charging Box Black from Noon store for a price of AED 42.30


    My product was delivered to me on 10th Feb 2020, with an extra $7.99 charged as delivery cost added to the product.


    The original price of this model being AED 199 this product was a whopping 78% discount from this price.


    Talking about the product specifications these Airdots have a playtime of 4 hours & the transmission distance is expandable upto 10 meters.


    Things included in my purchase are 1 pair of Earphones, 1 charging Box, 2 pairs of Ear Tips.


    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Atikah Alam
Atikah Alam
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product purchased : Nail Hardener
Nail Hardener purchased : Feb 04 2020
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    The date was 1st Feb 2020, I placed an order of Scientifique Nail Hardener 5 ml from the Noon store for a price of AED 45 whose original price was AED 70.


    I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 4th Feb 2020 but was shocked to see when there was no product delivery for the same.


    That day I even tried calling up the customer care number of Noon on 80038888, but somehow their number was unreachable.


    This is not the type of service I expected from Noon. Totally disgusting.


    Never ordering any product from Noon again.


    This is not at all done!

Kareem Sheikh
Kareem Sheikh
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 17 2020
3.5 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Too Late!”

  • overall experience

    Trying to get this issue sorted but the only disgusting thing that they have is the presence of unresponsive customer service. Out of the 9 items that I ordered, I just received 6 and that too, late. I was told that the order will be delivered within 2-3 days of placing the order, but, I received the order a week later.  


    I had to call them twice or thrice to get the remaining products delivered. On-call, I was informed the products were out of stock and therefore, they were unable to deliver them on time. On asking about a fixed date, the call was transferred to an official who started blaming me.


    He said, “You shouldn’t have accepted the order if the items were missing or you could’ve at least checked before accepting it.” 


    I just want to say that your executives don’t allow people to check the packages. You need to provide them with proper training first!  

Naafoora Hadi
Naafoora Hadi
store : Noon
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Life Is Good With Noon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    For a long time, it was on my mind to change my mobile. I was just observing what is the latest trend for mobile phones nowadays in the market. How people are carrying their mobile phones. I had seen friends using decent smartphones and made it my mind to shop for one for myself as well. I had asked many of my friends from where they had bought it. Almost all of them shopped it through Noon. 

     

    So, I visited the Noon and with the help of my friend selected a smartphone.  I chose the payment option as an easy EMI on my Citibank Credit Card.

     

    The executive came to my doorstep on the fifty day and delivered it. I saw it when my wife handed it to me. It was packed in a plastic and cardboard box with bubble wrapped from inside. I was excited from inside and started to open the box. I first read the booklet and then tried to use it on my own.

     

    It worked fine and I am very happy!