Login

Noon Electronics Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon Electronics SITEWIDE OFFER: SAVINGS UP TO 90% Dec 07-08)
shafna
shafna
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product purchased : printer
printer used : Nov 26 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good One, Though Not The Best”

  • overall experience

    I bought the HP Smart Tank 515 printer from Noon Electronics recently. I have a printer with me, but that is not enough at times. That is the reason behind my buying of this new one. The delivery took just two days and everything was alright. There was the Yellow Friday Sale going on and I got it at a 25% discount. There was also another discount by using the Zoutons Noon Electronics promo code.

    Noon Electronics printer

    The printer works alright. The working is smooth and it is also easy to navigate. It makes no loud noises either. The only problem that pops up occasionally is the speed. The printer gets slowed down at times. I do not know why this happens, but it has caused no major obstruction till now. On the whole, it is an average product.

Rasheeda Iqbal
Rasheeda Iqbal
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics used : Nov 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bad Experience with Noon Electronics”

  • overall experience

    With Noon Electronics, I had a bad encounter once more. The economy webpage is unable to be trusted. Paying in advance is not a good idea. Orders are cancelled. Because I used the coupon more than once, Noon is cancelling my order! I had various coupons to use, but the system allowed me to use the same coupon twice, so I did. There is no remuneration for the inconvenience. Customer assistance is only available via phone, not by email. Services are limited. They are not interested in consumer happiness. 0 stars are deserved.

Ameera Shaikh
Ameera Shaikh
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : ear buds
ear buds used : Aug 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My earbuds are awesome”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Redmi Earbuds S from Noon Electronics and am a fan now. They are too good and I haven’t switched to any other product yet. They have a really good noise-cancellation and are water-proof too. There is this cute box containing the earbuds and a charging case, as is the same with every other earbud. 

    Noon Electronics ear buds

    If you are someone, like me, who is looking for a cost-effective earbud, go check out the collections of Redmi at Noon Electronics. These earbuds cost me only AED 34 and there are others of a lesser and higher price too. You can also have a look at Zoutons and get a 10% instant discount for it, like I did. 

Hussain Ali
Hussain Ali
review date : Aug 19 2021
product purchased : Loud Speakers
Loud Speakers purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Noon electronics saved my day”

  • overall experience

    We were to host a party within the next two days, and my 4-year-old kid accidentally broke the loudspeakers. We were so boggled about how to handle the situation. Only then, one of my friends suggested purchasing a new set from Noon Electronics, and I am really glad that I took their suggestion! Noon Electronics is quick with its delivery process. I received my speakers on the morning of the party day itself. And the speakers were completely undamaged, of sleek appearance, complimenting perfectly to the party decor. They might as well be looking much better than the earlier set!!!

Mahfiruze hatun
Mahfiruze hatun
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Ear buds
Ear buds Purchased : Aug 04 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Extremely disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    Purchased the OnePlus Buds Z in white from Noon Electronics and was extremely dissatisfied with the service and delivery. Not only was the product delivered to the wrong address but when it finally arrived at my place, the package seemed tampered with. When I opened the package ultimately, the buds seemed dirty and second-hand in nature.

    Noon Electronics Coupons

    Would not recommend Noon Electronic to anyone in the near future and would request the company to refund the amount since I have already put the request for a return.

Salima Hosseini
Salima Hosseini
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Desktop Purchased
Desktop Used : Jul 12 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“My First Ever Apple Desktop”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased Apple Desktop from Noon Electronics. I got the iMac with 24 inch retina display and M1 chip. It was priced at AED 7999 but Noon Electronics provided me a discount of AED 1000 and I got it for just AED 6999. I placed the order last month and got it within a week of ordering. I have been using it for sometime now and it works smoothly without any problems.

    Noon Electronics Coupons

    I needed the specifications for my personal computer so that I could carry out my work efficiently and Apple Desktop is definitely a purchase I do not regret making. It is perfect for professional work and gives a great experience while. It is a great purchase and I would recommend everyone to buy it.