Login

Noon Mobile Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon Mobile UP TO 80% OFF ON NOON MOBILES
Irfan Sonu
Irfan Sonu
store : Noon Mobile
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 01 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A happy mobile user”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Redmi 9 Prime from Noon Mobile and am a happy customer. I should say they have an eye for exhibiting only the best in everything. I say this because I have purchased several other products from Noon and none has disappointed me.

    Noon Mobiles mobile

    This mobile too proved me right. I ordered it on a day and only after a day did I think again of the color I chose. In a hurry I forgot to check the color and ordered the same color as shown on the website. There were other colors available too but I forgot to think about it. I contacted Noon Mobile and asked if I could make an alteration. They wholeheartedly agreed and I could change the color. In my words, they have the best customer service. I am a satisfied customer and look forward to many such happy purchases. 

Firoz K.
Firoz K.
store : Noon Mobile
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : mobile
mobile used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great phone and I am loving the service”

  • overall experience

    I am happy with the iphone 12 pro as I have been an iphone lover for a long time. Noon is considered to be the fake product delivery platform. I always look forward to buy from them as I always get great deals from Noon Mobile as this time also I got a 20% discount on the actual price of the mobile. 

    Mobile phone

    The product delivered at the right time within two days of the order placed, I recommend to shop from Noon mobile and avail the great deals from zoutons to enjoy your online shopping experience. 

Abdul Sheikh
Abdul Sheikh
store : Noon Mobile
review date : Aug 18 2021
product purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“the image resolution is so bad”

  • overall experience

    How am I supposed to buy a product in the first place if the images won’t even attract me? There’s that. Basically, I don’t like the UI of Noon Mobile at all. The only good part about making a purchase from here is the extraordinary deals that I found on this website. I would seriously consider improving the interface if I were to attract more customers to my website. Anyways, the product delivery was a bit late than the expected date, but the phone was packaged tightly, so I received my product undamaged. I may not think about buying electronics from here again now.

Sara Fatima
Sara Fatima
store : Noon Mobile
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile phone
Mobile Purchased : Aug 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Mobile!”

  • overall experience

    I bought the new Apple iPhone 12, Pro Max, from the Noon online Mobile Store and I have to say that I am completely satisfied with the purchase. Not only did I get it in 128GB which is out of stock everywhere else, but I also found the color of my choice, which was Pacific Blue. Moreover, I received a huge discount and purchased it for AED 3895.45 instead of its actual price which is AED 4699.

    Noon Mobile Coupons

    Overall, extremely happy with the Noon Mobile store for providing me with this phone and at such a huge discount. The phone works as expected and brilliantly.

Rukhsaar Pataudi
Rukhsaar Pataudi
store : Noon Mobile
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Purchased
Mobile Used : Jul 25 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Discounts On Mobiles”

  • overall experience

    Noon has a large collection of mobile phones which are state of the art and have latest technology. They have a large selection of brands which I personally liked because it gave me a lot of options to choose from before making my final purchase. I decided to get the Samsung Galaxy S20 in lavender color which is the best and most affordable smartphone from the budget category.

    Noon Mobile Coupons

    The phone is priced at AED 2499 and I got a 34% discount on my purchase, so I got the phone for just AED 1647.95. Since I was a Noon VIP member, I got additional cashback of AED 16.48. There was also an option for EMI as payment which is also convenient for users. It is a great purchase and definitely recommend others as well.