Login

Ounass Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ounass GET A DISCOUNT OF UP TO 85% (Oct 26-27)
Naaz Qureshi
Naaz Qureshi
store : Ounass
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Feb 04 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“What A Product!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I feel, as Valentine's day is approaching, my chances of getting a date are on a rise. So the other day, I happened to order a dress for myself. I was searching for very long across various platforms but could not find anything. I decided to try my luck at Ounass and voila! I found something that I was looking for. It was this really pretty dress that was very eye-catching. 


    I made the order and did the payment via HDFC net banking. It was very fast and easy. I received the order exactly on the promised date. I looked just like the picture. 


    The embroidery looked of very fine quality. There were no flaws with the dress and I was very happy. 


    If you are looking to shop for premium quality clothes then go for Ounass! 

Bomani Quraishi
Bomani Quraishi
store : Ounass
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Feb 04 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got A Great Deal”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a belt bag for a very long time now. Finally, last week I came across this lovely piece by Ounass on their official website. It looked just amazing. I ordered it via my ICICI debit card. I was given the delivery date of after five days. But to my surprise, the order came early and it was just perfect. The material of the product was solid and looked durable. It was also very compact and ideal for travelling. 


    The packaging of the product was great as well. It was wrapped in various layers of plastic and then finally placed inside a premium cardboard box. Thankfully, the strap of the bag was very long and suited my tall height. 


    All in all, it was a fantastic delivery and I really could not ask for anything more. 


    Good job, Ounass! 

Asra Yasmeen
Asra Yasmeen
store : Ounass
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 27 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Wide Collection”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I came across this pretty top on Ounass’ website and my eyes were blessed. I checked it out further and it was a great deal. I did the payment via ICICI credit card and waited for the order for about ten days. Yes, the wait was long but I was told about that beforehand. The order came in a cute little cardboard box. 


    The packaging had a very premium feel. I quickly opened the box and found exactly what I was looking for. The top looked very lovely as I wore it.


    It has a really attractive design in the front and looks very appealing. I have worn it a couple of times and I get only praises. The thing that surprises me the most is the fact that it retains its original form even after repeated washing.

    Great product!

Sadiya Fatima
Sadiya Fatima
store : Ounass
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 26 2020
3.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Can’t Help Myself”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I prefer Ounass whenever I feel like shopping for something premium. Their wide collection of luxury products makes me go gaga over it. All of their collections are so pretty that I can’t resist the craving of buying something. So, I purchased this lovely dress from Ounass the other day and here is something that I need to share.

     

    I ordered the product on 20th January 2020 and after casually surfing on their site. I was so excited to see the dress that I don’t have words to describe it. But before ordering the product I remembered to apply the coupon code EXTRA15 and got a discount of 20%. 

     

    The delivery was fantastic. The order was on time and looked pretty. I loved how it fits me and the overall appeal of the product was just fantastic. 

Noora
Noora
store : Ounass
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 18 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“It Is Very Difficult To Contact Them! They Never Answer The Calls”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a designer dress from Ounass at almost the same price, which I was being offered by the stores, but I preferred buying it from Ounass and I feel I made a mistake. I should not have ordered anything from Ounass.

    Ounass assured me to deliver the dress in the next 7 days of the order being placed but it has been 10 days and I haven’t heard about the dress, for a moment that is also fine, I can accept that but why the hell don’t they answer the calls? I tried speaking with the customer service team multiple times just to ensure that the order is in process but they did not pick up the call any time.


    +971 800 74676277 here is the number over which I tried to speak with the customer care team but they are not actually the customer care, because as per my experience, they have done nothing which sounds like care!!


    Terrible services! I am so annoyed at them, not because they haven’t delivered the order but because they have not answered even a single call!

    Not at all appreciated!

Imani Rata
Imani Rata
store : Ounass
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Received The Original Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Ounass has never failed to surprise me with the best quality and original branded products, may that be a dress or a handbag… 


    So yesterday I ordered a Prada  handbag worth AED 1578 .

    Since it is a brand so I did not hesitate to pay this price for the bag. Also because I have my boyfriend who was buying this for me had no issues. 

     I got this bag in just 7 days so this is the best part I feel about Ounass, that they offer timely delivery that are too free of cost…


    Quality of the bag was really fine, it was not that delicate. The bag is spacious enough to keep each and every thing a girl needs in her handbag and daily routine. 

    Not talking about this time but whenever I needed the customer service help, their customer care team is always available to assist you and answers all your problems and clear the doubts professionally.


    I love shopping from Ounass whenever I have extra funds  because the services I have been getting before buying the product and after buying the product have been worth the praise. They have always provided wonderful after sale services…

Erina
Erina
store : Ounass
review date : Jan 18 2020
Products Purchased : sunglasses
sunglasses purchased : Jan 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Possibly the Best Site..”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a pair of Bvlgari Sunglasses from Ounass on 13th Jan 2020 and I paid AED 1250 for them.


    Firstly I thought about why I should not visit Bvlgari's original site and shop from there rather than purchasing it from Ounass. I contacted the Customer support team and shared my concern with them and they explained it to me that shopping from Ounass not only let us purchase the original products but also the products in the best deals and discounts which might not be available on the other websites. 

    And while I was checking this, it was actually the same case, the pair of glasses which I was offered for AED1250 on Ounass, other online shopping stores were offering it above AED1350 and it is definitely a huge difference.


    That was the best part which attracted me the most and I felt like this is the best online store for me to shop from!!


    They delivered the product in 4 working days and I was so happy with this because such an early delivery is just amazing!! I surely would recommend my friends and everyone to experience shopping from Ounass. They would be loving it too!!!

Pakiza Sheikh
Pakiza Sheikh
store : Ounass
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 06 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Never Gonna Shop From Ounass Again”

  • overall experience


    I am so disappointed with the kind of services Ounass is trying to provide to its customers. This is such a disgrace!


    I placed an order 12 days back from Ounass and ordered a dress worth AED 546. I thought Ounass would be fulfilling its promises by making the timely delivery and sending the best quality products because no doubts that Ounass is a very expensive online shopping store and is charging much more than what the other online stores are charging.


    I got a tracking id in my email inbox and when I was tracking the order, it was showing different information, everytime I tried to track the order. 

    In the first try, they were showing that the order is out for delivery and you would be receiving it today, but nothing arrived so I spoke with their customer support and they said the same thing that I would be getting the order by tomorrow and it was already 2 days more than the promised delivery duration.

     

    And it has been 4 extra days that I have not heard any information and the customer support is repeating the same thing that I will receive the order tomorrow!! I don’t know in what condition am I going to get the order obviously because it has been out for delivery for so many days and I am not hearing any information about it.

Aabirah Haider
Aabirah Haider
store : Ounass
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Just Amazing”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am so in love with the collection at Ounass. They have all the branded clothes, shoes, clutches and what not! I just loved shopping with them and my first experience was wonderful!


    I ordered a Black Small Gucci GG Marmont Matelassé Shoulder Bag for AED 7750.

    I must say that Ounass did a great job in delivering the original product. It would have been difficult to identify if the bag is fake or original but I was glad to see the quality of it, it was very clear from the bag that it was a brand new original bag. 


    I always prefer to use Ounass to buy any designer thing I wish because it is the one stop for all the brands. I open Ounass and mention the brand in the search box and all my desired brands are displayed in front of me.


    Ounass is surely a bit expensive site to shop from but for a fashionista like me, I just love to purchase branded things and that’s what Ounass deals in, selling all the desired branded products.


    I just loved it, looking forward to making another purchase from Ounass very soon!!

Sunaila Ahsan
Sunaila Ahsan
store : Ounass
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Facial Cream
Facial Cream purchased : Dec 14 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Product Not Given”

  • overall experience

    First of all, no one even told me about me whether my order has even been dispatched or not.

     

    On 14th December 2019, I placed an order of Kiehl’s Ultra facial cream 50ml for a price of 133 AED. As & when the delivery guy contacted me to deliver the order, I was shocked to see that within a second he changed his sentence & told me that the product delivery address has been changed to some another.

     

    I mean seriously does that naturally happen with all their orders or was I the only one with whom such a thing happened.

    Even calling up the Ounass store on their customer care number on 800686277, & having a brief conversation with them about the issue I was told that they cannot do anything in this matter as the delivery address is only changed by the customer and the for the very same matter the product was not handed to me.

     

     Totally not done!

Saaida Munir
Saaida Munir
store : Ounass
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Tote Bag
Tote Bag purchased : Dec 22 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Loved shopping from this store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Totally Wonderful!

     

    On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of Mini Saffiano Leather Tote Bag from Ounass store for a price of 6,600 AED which includes the VAT charges

     

    One of the decisions which led me to buy the product from the Ounass store was basically the range of expensive brands which makes the store super sorted. I would have never known the Ounass store until my friend would not have told me.

     

    Using the store services was total fun.

     

    Since the order was above 500 AED, there were no delivery charges added to the product. I am super happy with my buy from Ounass. The gold plated hardware & the fabric lining looks totally marvelous on the bag.

     

    There is no doubt that the store services are incredible.


     I indeed had the best experience shopping from this store!

Mouni
Mouni
store : Ounass
review date : Oct 22 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Oct 21 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Prices fall this Fall!”

  • overall experience

    Never found such best prices before!


    Ounass’s Fall treat is a treat for its customers! This Fall sale all the items are priced at great discounts and even higher discounts on shopping for AED3000 or AED6000. I shopped for AED6000 and received an extra discount of AED1800. 


    I ordered a lot of items from the sale and essential products only to receive the 30% off on the purchase. The order was placed and payment of AED4200 was made online. The order was expected to arrive on 18th October and 21st October 2019. 


    I received regular updates about the delivery. The delivery was to be made on two days. On 18th October 2019, I received a few items from the order. On 21st October 2019, I received another set of items. The packaging of all the products was unbelievable. 


    All the shirts and trousers were of perfect size and even the quality was very good. Even the footwear is very good. It was a great deal to purchase from Ounass at this time of the year!

Amaana
Amaana
store : Ounass
review date : Oct 15 2019
Product Purchased : beauty products
beauty products purchased : Oct 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Beauty Shop!”

  • overall experience

    On Ounass, I found the best price of the beauty products which was next to impossible!


    I use Aesop skin hydrating products to keep my skin healthy and nourished. I purchased an Aesop Orbit of Intention Skincare set for AED380. The order was placed on 5th October 2019. It was expected to arrive on 7th October 2019. 


    On 6th September 2019, I received a message from the Ounass customer support that the order is delayed because the kit is out of stock. However, they had added that it can be cancelled, if they didn’t find it soon. I was disappointed because in the market it is available at a higher price than what I had ordered. 


    I was waiting for the next notification. On 9th October 2019, I received the message that my order is out for delivery and it will arrive by 12th October 2019. I was very happy that I received this notification and was curiously waiting for the order to arrive!


    On 12th October 2019, the delivery man arrived with the package. The order was packed in a big box. It was filled with air-filled cushions to protect the glass bottles. However, the product was the same that I wanted. I just love the products because they are so good for my skin!


    Great products!

Sabreena
Sabreena
store : Ounass
review date : Oct 07 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Oct 06 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Shimmer Clothing Range”

  • overall experience

    For this autumn, I preferred Ounass’ shimmery collection, which is mind-blowing!


    I ordered a complete shimmer dress in black for the Halloween parties. The dress cost me just AED690, which is a great deal because it was priced at AED1999. I placed the order on COD, which was expected on 6th October 2019. 


    I received regular updates from Ounass. I was curiously waiting for the product to arrive. Though there is time in Halloween the parties have started. I have to go to my friend’s party on 8th October 2019. I am just hoping that it arrives by 6th October 2019 so that I can wear it. 


    So, the box of happiness was delivered to me on 6th October 2019 as expected. I was very happy to see the delivery man standing with my order. I paid the exact amount to avoid clashes with the delivery man and took the order. As he left, I spared no time and opened the box. My eyes shone on seeing the dress!


    dress


    I took it out and tried the same. The dress does look beautiful. The size is perfect and even the colour looks beautiful. The fit is so perfect that all my curves are easily visible. This dress is a masterpiece.

    Highly Recommended!

Naira
Naira
store : Ounass
review date : Sep 26 2019
Product Purchased : beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Sep 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get the best make-up range!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a NARS mascara a few months back from Ounass, which is a very nice product! The mascara does provide a great volume and is dark black, making your eyes look artistic and beautiful. After using this, I decided to order other NARS products to give it a try!


    So, I ordered NARS mascara, radiant creamy concealer, powder blush and a sheer glow foundation. All of these NARS products cost me AED695. Due to the availability of discounts, I received a 20% instant discount while paying through credit card.


    NARS


    I made the payment via credit card and received a 20% instant discount. The total amount paid was AED560. The products were to be delivered on 24th September 2019. I received a confirmation email and tracking details to track the shipment. 


    The order was received on 24th September 2019 in a small Ounass box. The products were well packed and placed separately in the box. All of the products are of good quality. The concealer is smooth and blends easily under the eye. The foundation is perfect for all shades as it blends perfectly even without using a primer!

    Great products!

Fathima
Fathima
store : Ounass
review date : Sep 10 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Sep 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“2-Hour Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I wasn’t expecting that my order will arrive within two hours of ordering! 

    I had heard a lot about Ounass’s 2-hour delivery but never experienced. I reside in Dubai, so I decided to order a few beauty products. I landed on their website and started to search for my favourite Kiehl’s products. While I was searching for the same, I found a product which was new to me 'A perfumed brooch'. 


    perfumed brooch


    I added to the cart a Kiehl’s midnight recovery cream and a perfumed brooch for my husband. Both had cost me AED500. I made the payment online and placed the order. I received order details and confirmation on my email and phone. The order was expected to arrive within two hours.


    I was curiously waiting for the order to arrive when I received a call from the delivery boy that he is standing at the door. I must go and collect the order from him. The delivery boy provided me with the parcel and handed me an invoice. 


    The products were well packed. They delivered the right cream and it was a fresh product. However, the perfumed brooch smelled very nice. As I opened the package, I could only smell the perfume. My husband liked this gift for him. 

    The products were nice and I liked the fast delivery feature!

Fazia
Fazia
store : Ounass
review date : Sep 03 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Aug 12 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Customer Oriented!”

  • overall experience

    Ounass’s services are not customer oriented! 


    I ordered multiple products from the store on 12th August 2019, which were expected to be delivered by 20th August 2019. I received an order confirmation and other order details from them via email. I had placed the order on COD because it was the first time, I was ordering something from them!


    I was afraid from the start of the order delivery. Days went by and the order didn’t arrive. I contacted the customer service on 23rd August 2019 but they were unresponsive. I tried for about 3-4 times and just two times the phone was picked and when briefed them about the issue, they disconnected the call.


    I have been calling them since that day and haven’t got a suitable response that would resolve my issue! I have no idea about how to connect with them! now, I have lost all my hope that the order will arrive. Also, I am happy that the order placed was on COD, at least my money is safe!

    Won’t recommend you to shop from them!

Sahir Shami
Sahir Shami
store : Ounass
review date : Aug 07 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty And Health Products
Beauty and Health Products Purchased : Aug 03 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poor Services”

  • overall experience

    I had purchased an Aesop body care kit from Ounass worth AED390. The payment was made online and the expected delivery date was 3rd August 2019. I received confirmation and order details via email after placing the order. 


    I wanted to make a few changes in my order, so I called customer care. The customer care lines were busy due to which I couldn’t connect with the source. After a few hours, I dialled their number again and still no contact with them. 


    On 3rd August 2019, I received the order as placed without any changes done to it. I wanted to add an extra product to my order. After the delivery was made, I received a call from the customer centre regarding my experience and to fill the form to rate their services.  I asked the lady why do their lines do not connect. She said that she is sorry for the inconvenience caused and I can clear the query now. 


    aesop body care kit


    As my Ounass account was not working, so I couldn’t add the item in my previous order. She told me that I can now try it again through my account because the bug has been fixed and if it still doesn’t work, I can place an order through the website or by just contacting them.


    After the discussion, I tried ordering through my account and the order was placed. The new order arrived within a week. The order arrived was in good condition and the products are amazing. The only drawback is that their customer service is of no use.


    Beauty Products


    The customer service needs to be improved! This is the only suggestion, I would like to give them!

Shakila
Shakila
store : Ounass
review date : Aug 07 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty and Health Products
Beauty and Health Products Purchased : Aug 05 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fastest Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I wasn’t expecting Ounass to deliver within two days of placing the order!


    Order ID: POU009089701

    Delivered On: 5th August 2019


    I had ordered a Skin-care routine kit worth AED550 which included products that completely detox and nourish your skin and protect it from sun rays and pollution. 


    However, It was the first time that I didn’t have to track my order delivery status. The delivery was so quick and made in the provided time. The package was well-packed and handed to me in great condition. 


    As I opened the box, I could feel the essence in the air. The products are worth every penny spent. After one time use, I can see the visible results and damage repaired!


    beauty products


    I would suggest working Women purchase this skincare kit because it is a requirement for their skin!

Taqwa
Taqwa
store : Ounass
review date : Jul 18 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Jul 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good for Cosmetic”

  • overall experience

    On Ounass you get original products at an affordable price!

    I was fed-up of buying make-up products from different stores and online websites. I always ended up getting either the wrong products, expired or not original that affected my skin! 


    But, after being recommended by a friend, I ordered a Giorgio Armani fabric Foundation for AED245. The expected date of delivery was 15th July 2019. I wasn’t expecting the product to arrive in two days, but to my surprise, it arrived a day before delivery i.e on 14th July 2019. 


    Ounass Beauty Giorgio Armani


    So, I couldn’t resist myself from opening the box and use the product. The foundation gave a perfect finish look. The foundation blends properly with the skin and is weightless. However, it did last longer than other foundations.

    Highly recommended for the make-up freaks!