Login

Pizza Hut Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Pizza Hut WEEKEND OFFER: BUY 1 PIZZA GET 2 FREE (Oct 26-27)
Missah
Missah
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Oct 22 2019
Service Availed : food order
Food Ordered : Oct 22 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“faster delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Better delivery services than others! Nobody delivers pizzas within 20 minutes but Pizza Hut does.


    I ordered a big box with 2 medium pizzas and 3 sides of just AED79. The big box is an affordable meal for two. You can add pizzas and sides of your choice and make your meal box. For the second choice, I added a chicken Mexicana with extra cheese, which is a new addition to their pizzas.


    The order was placed. I made the payment of AED79 online. The order was expected within 30 minutes. I received regular updates from the store on the application. The order was prepared within 10 minutes and was out for delivery. The order was placed at 12:50 PM and by 1:10 PM, it was delivered. 


    I was amazed by this super fast delivery. The food was handled well and there was spillage visible. The pizza was perfectly baked and the full of cheese. I was expecting them to arrive late. The pizzas were as usual delicious and even the sides were perfectly cooked. The condiments were in abundance. 


    The food was extremely amazing!

Jina
Jina
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Oct 04 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Oct 04 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Finally delivered on time!”

  • overall experience

    It was the fourth time that I ordered pizza from Pizza Hut and it was delivered on time!

    I ordered a meal for two worth AED88 from Pizza Hut. The order was placed at 1:25 PM and was expected to arrive by 2:00 PM. I wasn't expecting a faster delivery because my previous experience with them had never been a great one. But, I have to compromise with because of its quality pizzas.


    To my surprise, the order was delivered before time! Yes! I was shocked to see the delivery man holding the pile of pizza boxes at 1:45 PM. I gave the cash payment to the delivery man and received the order. The pizzas were warm and full of cheese. I couldn’t wait for long to have them. 


    Pizza


    However, they send a few packets of condiments but this time they were numerous. It was a treat for me from pizza Hut. the pizza was also very cheesy that it literally melted. The pizza was so tempting that my sister couldn’t resist having a slice, though she is following a strict diet! 

    Amazing cheesy pizzas!

Ahmad
Ahmad
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Sep 06 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Sep 05 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Salads!”

  • overall experience

    The new Home Salad bar from Pizza Hut is my new favourite from Pizza Hut!

    The salads are amazing and healthy! They have experimented with new things and have achieved their goal because people are liking it. Now, whenever I am near any Pizza Hut outlet or I have to order something, I take the healthy route. 


    pizza hut UAE salad


    I order the Home Salad Bar, which contains 3 types of salads in just AED29. The cheapest and the best! The delivery is fast and the packaging is amazing. The quantity of the salad is more for one person. You need at least two people to finish it. 

    So other than cheese pizzas, now I crave for cheese salads! If you haven’t tried these yet, you must order it now!

Dariz
Dariz
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Aug 29 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Aug 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“My Big Box!”

  • overall experience

    Finally that Pizza Hut delivers in my area, I do not miss a chance to order pizza and sides from them!


    With their new promotional offer, where we can choose two sides along with any pizza of any size! I can order a Big Box with my choice of food. I ordered a 'Big Box' with a Regular Margherita Pizza in Garlic Parmesan Crust and sides. My ‘Big Box’ was ready to be ordered. 


    The ‘Big Box’ cost me AED78, which is affordable and can fulfil one's cheese cravings! The order was placed and I received an order confirmation. The pizza was expected to arrive within 40 minutes. I received my order no: #24536987 and with I can track the delivery process. 


    Within 30 minutes, I received a call from the delivery man that he is standing downstairs and I shall go pick up the order. The delivery man had handled the food so well that there was no spillage and the food delivered was hot.


    pizza hut


    I liked the concept of ‘Big Box’ because it lets you choose your favourites at an affordable price!

Waqar
Waqar
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Aug 16 2019
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Aug 14 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“No Delivery”

  • overall experience

    When all other Pizza stores can deliver in my area, why can’t Pizza Hut deliver in the same area? Pizza Hut outlet near my place is seriously worthless. I have always loved Pizza Hut’s cheesy garlic bread and exotic garlic bread and therefore I frequently try them from various apps but the outlet near my home never delivers. 


    This time I decided to call the customer service to talk about the absence of delivery in my area. The executive on call was really rude during the first call and refused to answer any questions. It was only during my second call I could connect to a well-behaved executive. I was informed that the delivery services are absent in my area due to the lack of delivery executives and that they are working on the same.

Haitham Hafizi
Haitham Hafizi
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 12 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Technical Glitch”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered pizzas from Pizza Hut for a few times now and the experience had been a good one. But, recently due to technical issue as told by them, the order was canceled and new order was not taken!


    I had ordered a veg meal box and a non-veg meal box for 8 at 2:00 PM. The order was placed and they had confirmed me the same. The order was to be delivered by 2:40 PM. At 2:20 PM I got a call from them stating that the outlet does not deliver non-veg food. I argued with them that they could have told me the same at the time of ordering other than informing me 20 minutes before delivery time! 


    The food was not delivered! They had canceled the order. When asked about why the confusion was made earlier, they said that it was a technical glitch due to which the representative had no idea about the outlet.


    Worst Experience!

Alam Ara
Alam Ara
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 15 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“App never works”

  • overall experience

    Terrible support!


    Order ID: #24536987


    To get to know the status of my order, I had to call customer care 20 times! After the order was confirmed and I was tracking my order, suddenly the app shut down and it didn’t start displaying error.


    I had to contact customer to know about delivery and as usual, they have been unresponsive! After trying for half an hour, one call was answered but again no proper response. Then I asked them to cancel my order and refund the amount, and suddenly the executive says order cannot be canceled as the delivery man is out for delivery now!

    Pizza


    Okay! So, I waited for another 10 minutes and the pizza that was delivered was cold, not properly stuffed and even the cheese spilled inside the box.


    Is this kind of service expected from such big firms?

Ayaaz
Ayaaz
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizz
Pizza Purchased : Jun 05 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Cheeseless!”

  • overall experience

    Pizza without cheese, who makes one?


    Imagine getting a cheese burst pizza without cheese! I ordered Veg Mania in cheese burst crust and when it arrived, I was disappointed. Seeing no cheese, my heartbeat almost dropped! 

    Cheeseless Pizza

    Contacted customer care regarding the issue faced and to deliver me a well-baked and cheese-filled pizza. The executive at the center was so involved in himself that he ignored what I said and cut the call. 


    Order ID: 97086


    I called at the outlet from which it arrived and told them about the issue. The people at the store are more reliable than the ones at customer care. They heard me and told me to wait for another 30 minutes and they’ll deliver another pizza. Also, a complementary medium size pizza was delivered with it. 

Aimaan
Aimaan
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 15 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Exotic Range of Pizzas!”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a tropical Hawaiian Pizza for AED36.80 and it was literally worth the price. 


    The pizza looked great and tasted amazing! It was delivered within 30 minutes and was perfectly packed and no spillage of food. Other than the one ordered, Pizza Hut offers a great range of pizzas that are worth a try.

    Pizza


    Customer care is also very much supportive! I had a wrong order previous time and changed it in no time! They have been the best till now as compared to the others in the market!


    Worth trying their pizzas. Highly recommended!

Reem
Reem
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 14 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Free products never delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 Medium pizzas and potato wedges with a family bottle of Pepsi. After placing this order, I got a mail referring to that a free garlic bread has been added to my order as a complimentary offer. 


    The order was delivered within 30 minutes but the garlic bread was not included. Called the customer care to claim the complementary product, for which they replied that they had no information regarding that and they would confirm and get back to me.


    Wedges

    After 10 minutes, I got a call from them saying that it won’t be delivered as they are out of complementary products and due to the inconvenience caused they’d credit 300 points to my account to use it when placing the next order!


    This happened for the second time, that a complimentary food item was not delivered! 

Zubair
Zubair
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 17 2019
Service Availed : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 10 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Worthy!”

  • overall experience

    Order No.:#210976


    Ordered a meal pack for 12 for AED180 that was delivered incomplete!


    First, the package came an hour late and the incomplete order was delivered. After calling customer care multiple times, the response we got was just, “ It will be delivered soon!”. Second, the cheese was spilled in the box. 

    Pizza

    The box includes:

    • 6 Medium Pizzas

    • 2 Potato Wedges

    • 2 Family Pepsi


    What delivered was just Pepsi’s and 3 Medium Pizzas. The left order was delivered after another hour! The food was cold, wedges not properly fried, and pizza had fewer toppings.


    It was not the first time that I ordered the meal box. After this experience, I would really not recommend Pizza Hut.

Ahaana Khan
Ahaana Khan
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 13 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    First, great customer service is so important. 


    I had placed an order online for delivery, I got the confirmation and in a few minutes, it displayed that delivery is taking time and I have to wait another 30 minutes! As I decided to wait expecting it to arrive by the given time but it was taking time!


    I called the customer care to change my order to carry-out. I had to call like five different times just for someone to answer the call. After another 15 minutes and executive picked the call and  I notified him that I wanted to change my order to carry out, he did not know how to do it. 

    pizza


    After waiting for about 5 minutes, I asked him to just cancel my order to make it easier for him. The customer service was horrible. The executive wasn’t trained properly. I wasn’t notified that my pizza wasn’t ready or how much longer I would have to wait. The phone was ringing and no one answered!


     After an hour of waiting I ordered again and finally got my pizza, but the previous experience had been a disappointing one and again the same happened, my pizza wasn’t cut properly and it was not hot.


     I’m highly disappointed and unsatisfied.

Rahiman
Rahiman
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 05 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“No Refunds”

  • overall experience

    Order no.: #907654


    Ordered online a Meal Box for 8 and made the payment online. I had received the confirmation mail for the same. The package was to be delivered within 30 minutes but it never came.


    After an hour of waiting, I called the customer care service regarding delivery status, there I get to know that the food has been delivered half an hour ago! Nobody knows where the food was delivered. 


    As I didn’t receive any pizza, I demanded a refund. The executive said that they do not believe whether we are lying or what and the delivery boy says that he delivered on the right address. Neither we got any calls from the delivery man nor the order came!


    The company is now sticking to its policies would return 50% amount back but God knows when!

    Hope to get revert soon!

Amman Suhaib
Amman Suhaib
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 15 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : May 29 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Charged for no service”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 80093(as shown on bill)


    Ordered a meal box for 12 at AED180 but while proceeding for payment, the website displayed error. Due to which the order was not placed and the updated bill showed canceled.


    But, in a few minutes amount was deducted from my account and no order was placed. So, I called customer care and expressed my grief, to which they heard be as responsible employees and resolved my issue. They told that they would refund my money in 3-5 business days and also, would send me credit points in my wallet for the inconvenience caused.


    But, after being this good to me, credits were transferred to my account but I haven’t received the refund yet! I call customer care almost daily and they say the same thing ‘the amount will be transferred in 3-5 business days’. 


    Hope to get a refund soon!

Khaldoon
Khaldoon
store : Pizza Hut
review date : May 31 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza Hut
Pizza Hut Purchased : May 29 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Useless Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a Chicken BBQ pizza with a stuffed base but got it with Pan crust which is cheaper than Stuffed cheesy base. The cost of Chicken BBQ pizza with cheesy base is AED37 and the cost of pizza with pan base is AED34. 


    The order was delivered in time and in a well-packed manner but after the delivery, I realized it wasn’t what I ordered for. 

    Wrong Pizza

    I complained about the same but the customer service didn’t agree to the thing as the order was already delivered and the amount was paid. They said it was the receiver’s mistake and that the receiver should have checked before accepting the order. 


    What a useless customer service seriously!

Maazin
Maazin
store : Pizza Hut
review date : May 31 2019
Product Purchased : Meal
Meal Purchased : May 31 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not satisfied”

  • overall experience

    Due to the Iftar timings, I ordered Pizza in well advance i.e, at 6:00 PM, hoping that it would be delivered between 6:30 -7:00 PM. I ordered a meal for 8 worth AED 135 comprising of:

    • 4 Medium Pizzas

    • 2 Potato Wedges

    • 1 Family Pepsi (2.25 L)


    Pizza


    The delivery executive turned up at 7:30 PM for the first time with completely cold food. On checking, I got to know that the order was incomplete. On complaining remaining food items were delivered at 8:10 PM.


    But, yet again, the food was cold and the taste was okayish.

Naseem
Naseem
store : Pizza Hut
review date : May 31 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza Meal
Pizza Meal Purchased : May 30 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Unsealed Package”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a meal for 12 from Pizza Hut’s website. All the 6 medium pizzas that came in the meal were received in a disgusting state. The boxes were all wet and more toppings were there on the box than on the pizza. 


    Since the order was prepaid and I demanded exchange, the order was taken back. After waiting for 30 minutes, I called the restaurant team and asked about the status of the order. 

    Pizza

    I was informed that the order was successfully delivered and that they have not received any request from my end. Since it was a prepaid order, I registered the complaint again and also called the delivery executive that came to the delivery address with the order. 

    T

    he executive misbehaved and disconnected the call.


    Would never recommend it again!

Mustakbil
Mustakbil
store : Pizza Hut
review date : May 31 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Apr 27 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Charged twice”

  • overall experience

    So, I ordered once and had to pay for the same twice. Order no: 4012840

    I ordered a cheesy chicken pasta and pizza both worth AED69.  The order was placed at 2:30 PM and the order was expected to be delivered by 3:15 PM. Delivery was not the issue. 

    The order was delivered on time but the problem was that I opted for Cash on delivery. 

    I paid via cash when the order was delivered but immediately after that an amount of AED69 was deducted from the app wallet. 

    I complained about the same immediately after the order was received i.e., on 27th April 2010 but till now, the deducted amount hasn’t been credited back. 

    Don't really know if I should still wait for it!

Mahzar
Mahzar
store : Pizza Hut
review date : May 30 2019
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : May 28 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not up to the mark!”

  • overall experience

    Undercooked!


    The Pizzas now don’t justify the prices that they are sold on. Anybody can easily get better Pizzas worth much less pennies.


    I ordered Red pepper chicken supreme pizza with a stuffed base worth AED30 from Pizza Hut’s app. The delivery took only 30 minutes but the delivered pizza was undercooked. The base wasn’t properly roast and the base was different from the one ordered. 

    Undercooked Pizza


    I immediately called up the restaurant team and complained about the same but no proper support/assistance was provided to me. They did not bother to exchange the pizza or provide me with a new one.  


    Suggestion: Customer assistance is pathetic

Mehvish
Mehvish
store : Pizza Hut
review date : May 30 2019
Product purchased : Pasta
Pasta purchased : May 26 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Terrible delivery!


    Ordered a Veggie baked pasta (AED19) and footlong Lasagne both worth (AED19). Though Pizza Hut never guarantees delivery within 20/30 minutes still, delivery never seemed to be an issue from their end. But this time, I had to wait for almost 1 hour to get the foodstuff.

    Lasagne


    Tracking was easy due to the tracking Id(45671) that was provided to me at the time of placing the order. Since the delivery was late, the food was absolutely cold when delivered.  


    The delivery boy refused to answer any questions associated with late delivery.


    Don't recommend it!