Login

RADISSON BLU Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


RADISSON BLU GET UP TO 20% + 5% OFF: ALL BOOKINGS (Jul 07-08)
Kifayat
Kifayat
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Oct 11 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Oct 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Stay!”

  • Overall Experience

    A very great stay!


    I booked a superior room in Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi for just AED310 per night. The booking done was from 3rd October 2019-9th October 2019. I made the payment in advance. We were provided with an airport transfer. The cab arrived on time.


    Upon reaching the hotel, we were welcomed by the staff with drinks and sweets. The staff was very sweet. We were headed to the room after having drinks. The room was big and comfy. The view from the balcony was beautiful. With the provision of intercom service, it was easier for us to order a meal.


    Though the hotel has its restaurant, we preferred to have breakfast in the room. However, for dinner, we used to go to the hotel restaurant where live performances were arranged. The food was delicious. Our package included Breakfast and Dinner. 


    On our last day, the staff provided us with a few packets of chocolates. The staff is very humble. They are ready to help the guests in any condition. The only drawback was that around the hotel there was construction going on. Otherwise, the overall stay was awesome!

    Recommended for booking!

Areema
Areema
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Sep 27 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Sep 25 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“No airport transfers!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had Radisson Blu for my recent trip to Sharjah. I was told that the hotel would provide me with airport transfers both ways. I had to reach on 17th September 2019 and the check-out was on 25th September 2019. On 17th September 2019, when I landed in Sharjah, I was waiting for the hotel cab.


    After waiting for half an hour, a cab arrived which was not at all clean and smelled so bad. I denied to travel by it and chose to book another cab! I booked the cab which arrived within a few minutes. I boarded the cab and reached the hotel. 


    The hotel staff was welcoming and there I did complain about the cab service. The hotel staff was shocked and was sorry. I headed to my room after that. The room was big and well maintained. Especially the view from the room was amazing. I just loved the skyline!


    The food was delicious and there was a variety of food available. Until 25th September 2019, everything was going good but again their airport transfer was a mess! At the last minute, they booked me a cab to the airport because there was no Radisson cab available!

    One of the mixed experiences, I had with Radisson!

Ghazal
Ghazal
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Sep 20 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Sep 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best of All!”

  • Overall Experience

    I was very happy to be back at this hotel! The last I had come was with my family when we visited Sharjah for a family trip. This time, I am here on a Business trip. So, there is no other best place to stay other than Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah!


    The hotel staff is welcoming. They speak so politely and are kind towards the guests. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. However, their suites are so beautifully designed that one feels like they are living in a palace’s room.


    hotel rooms


    Hence, the services are outstanding! The staff is available 24/7 to help the guests. Now other than the intercom, they have placed tabs in all the rooms, where we can order food directly and call for housekeeping! The market is nearby. However, they provided me with car transfers also. 


    It has always been a wonderful experience staying at Radisson Blu Resort. I recommend everybody to stay at Radisson for once. Though it is expensive but worth the money!

Azaan
Azaan
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Sep 11 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Aug 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One of my favourites!”

  • Overall Experience

    Every time I visit Sharjah, I book Radisson Blu Resort because of their luxurious rooms, first-class services, and scrumptious food!

    This time I had to book the hotel for 10 nights because of a seminar in the same hotel. My company organised this seminar and I suggested them to book Radisson Blu Resort for both the seminar and stay to have a great experience. 


    So, we had to check-in on 31st August 2019. We reached the hotel on time and received our room keys. The seminar was to start from 2nd September 2019 to 8th September 2019. So our hotel was booked until 10th September 2019

    The rooms were as usual amazing and comfy. Room services were available 24/7 and we could order whatever we wanted to. Even the housekeeping, arrived daily to clean the room and maintained the same every day. Other than just the seminar, we had arranged a city tour and dinner for our delegates. 


    luxurious radisson blu


    The hotel provided us with a car hire facility and arranged a traditional for all the delegates who visited the UAE  for the first time.

    Everybody praised my choice! They loved the environment around and had enjoyed a lot in the hotel and at the tours. The seminar also went well and the delegates were even happier than us!


    Would recommend it to everybody!

Aslam Khan
Aslam Khan
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Sep 04 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Aug 26 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Luxurious Stay Guaranteed!”

  • Overall Experience

    For a Business meeting, I was travelling to Dubai for the first time! So, I couldn’t trust any other brand other than Radisson. I booked a hotel room for 4 nights from 26th August 2019 to 30th August 2019. The booking had cost me AED4432, which is very reasonable. 


    The hotel was about 7-8 km away from the hotel. However, the famous bazaars and malls were also situated nearby to the hotel. The rooms of the hotel are lavish and comfy! The interior is amazing and almost all the rooms have a beautiful view. 


    My room had a connected balcony and the view from there was amazing! The sunrise and sunset looked so beautiful. The room had a mini-bar and the refrigerator was stocked up with drinks and fruits. Also, it had a box of chocolates. 


    radisson blu


    I received breakfast in the room and the morning tea too. However, their 24-hour wi-fi connectivity made it easier for me to work. There was a safe, in which I could keep my belongings. The password can be changed which I had done already. 

    The best part of living at Radisson hotels are the facilities they provide to their customers! It was a great experience and I had an amazing stay at the hotel.

Tausif Raen
Tausif Raen
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Aug 19 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Aug 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hotel deserves 5 stars rating!”

  • Overall Experience

    Radisson Blu deserves to be rated with 5 stars because of its excellent services!

    It was my first time with them and I had a great time! The hotel booked was from 12th August 2019-17th August 2019. The hotel sent an airport transfer to pick us. The chauffeur reached on time and was polite. When we reached the hotel, we were welcomed by the staff. The room was booked for two and the suite was well decorated.


    hotel booking


    The food was served in our room at night and in the morning, we went to the restaurant’s cafe for breakfast. The food was mouth-watering and there was a lot of variety on the menu. It was difficult to choose from the menu. The hotel had its own pool and the club was opened all night.


    The stay was an amazing one. We just loved everything!

Shyamlal Pandey
Shyamlal Pandey
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Aug 19 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Aug 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best place to Stay!”

  • Overall Experience

    Radisson Blu has been my go-to place, every time when I am in Dubai!


    I choose Radisson Blu because of its services and quality of the rooms. Recently, I had been to Radisson Blu and booked the hotel on the spot. So, I booked an executive suite for 5 days, that is from 3rd August -7th August 2019. The booking had cost me just AED918. 


    The hotel staff has been good from the start. They took me to the suite, which was amazingly decorated and the interior was nice. The room was clean and the fridge was stocked up with juices, fruits and chocolates. The best part of booking with Radisson Blu is their security services. The security people are strict and even nice. 


    hotel booking


    I ordered dinner in the room only because I was tired enough to move. The food arrived within 10 minutes of ordering. I had ordered an Indian Vegetarian Platter along with Lemonade. The food was utterly delicious and even the lemonade was good. 


    On 7th August 2019, they arranged me an airport transfer free of cost. It was a complimentary gift because I am a regular customer of theirs. The airport transfer saved me AED28. These are the reasons, I always choose Radisson Blu. They take care of their customer’s needs and provide them with a great experience!


    A highly recommended place for a luxurious stay!

Noorie
Noorie
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 26 2019
Product purchased : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jul 17 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Special Birthday Treat!”

  • Overall Experience

    Well, this place is worth a try if you’re thinking about celebrating your birthday! I have enjoyed multiple stays here but have never been disappointed by the kind of services that they offer. While confirming the booking at the hotel reception, they got to know that the booking was made for my birthday and therefore, the room was upgraded to suite instantly without the addition of any extra cost.   


    Not just this, the room was well decorated when I went inside. The front desk people even sent 3 tokens of love. I would really love to thank them for making my birthday this special. As far as the services are concerned, there was nothing I could complain about.  


    The suite was spacious, hygiene and cleanliness were completely taken care of. The storage space was really good. I could store all my gifts without worrying about the safety and the security of the gifts. 

    Hotel Room

    Not to forget, even the cake was complimentary. I had an amazing stay, all my friends really enjoyed the services that they offer. The room service provided us totally prompt services. 


    I would surely return again!      


    Thumbs up! 

Ehsaan
Ehsaan
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 15 2019
Service availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jul 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Complimentary Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    Along with offering complimentary services, Radisson Blu offers the most amazing complimentary food. I booked a room online for a family of 3. Before booking the room I made sure to check the space and the availability of services at the hotel. 


    After providing me with the information about the services that were available at the hotel, I was informed that due to a 2-day stay at the hotel, I’ve been offered a complimentary stay (For a day). The stay included all the paid services that we were availing. Since it was complimentary, I wasn’t really sure if the services would be that efficient, but, I was wrong. The services were equally efficient, the breakfast was complimentary. 


    Hotel Room

    No cleaning or maintenance associated issues were faced. Also, at the time of checkout, the paperwork was quick. Online payment methods made it the whole process a little more time-consuming.  


    Since I’ve been a loyal customer and have had multiple stays at this hotel, I even received a 20% discount voucher on the next bill. 


    Suggestion: The menu can have a better vegetarian variety.    

Momin
Momin
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 15 2019
Service availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jul 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Average Experience!”

  • Overall Experience

    The most disappointing feature of this hotel is the check-in procedure. The moment I reached the hotel, nobody was there at the reception. I had to wait there for about 10 minutes waiting for somebody to arrive at the hotel reception. 


    After that only one person arrived who immediately got caught up with an issue. A guest who was waiting there before I arrived had an issue regarding payment. I asked a few people there for help but, I was told that the executives that were supposed to be there at the reception were having lunch. 


    The check-in procedure started only when the issue with another guest got resolved. However, the actual process wasn’t that long. It took almost 10-15 minutes in getting the entire thing done. 

    Hotel room


    Apart from that, I did not face any other issue. The rooms were neat and tidy, the services were quick. Service helpline was responsive, the food menu was lavish. The entire 3-day trip was smooth and comfortable. 



    I did not face any issue at the time of check-out. 


    Suggestion: You need more people at the reception! 

Aijaz
Aijaz
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 15 2019
Service availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jul 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First Choice”

  • Overall Experience

    Radisson Blu has always been my first choice whenever it comes to business meetings or outstation stays! 


    This time I had to visit Dubai for an International conference. I was asked about the preference of the type of room but the moment I got to know it’s Radisson, I was totally fine with any room since no other hotel has ever been this great with the services. 


    The services that I received included: 

    • Free and pick and drop service from the Airport

    • The car was luxurious and spacious. 

    • The rooms that were assigned had a separate study area

    • The behavior of the staff was friendly 

    • Proper guidance was provided in matters like medical facility 


    After the meeting, the delicacies that were served were hot and fresh. The service was prompt, I did not face any lags. 


    The thing that I loved the most about the service was the sectionized buffet. There were separate sections for veg and non-veg food items. Greens and salads, desserts and beverages, nothing was at mess. 

    Apart from that, the taxi service was available at the beck and call. Since the place isn’t that far from Dubai Mall, opting for the taxi was a really good option. The drivers had a great idea about the locations. 


    No additional amount was added to the final bill. 

    Comment: 5-star Services at pocket-friendly prices! 

    Would love to visit them again! 

Rimsha
Rimsha
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 12 2019
Service availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jul 05 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfort & Luxury”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking Id: 23225690


    The stay cannot get more comfortable!


    Whenever I plan a stay, it has to be in Radisson Blu!  They actually provide the services which they proclaim.  Before booking a room, I specifically checked if the rooms were like the images that were being displayed on the website and there was absolutely no difference. They really have a transparent approach when it comes to the provision of the services.  

    The services that were promised to us were: 

    • Comfortable bedding

    • Recliners

    • Jacuzzi 

    • Spa

    • Lounge 

    • Gym 

    Apart from the usual hotel services, all these services were provided to us, as and when required. 


    Things to be complimented:

    • Food (Taste & hygiene) 

    • Menu (Veg & Non-veg)

    • Room Service 


    I had a comfortable stay. I would love to visit here again!

Basel
Basel
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 09 2019
Service availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jul 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Amenities”

  • Overall Experience

    Okay, so the problem with most of the hotels is that they do tell us about the presence of amenities in their hotels but then, they don’t provide us with them!   

      

    During my last stay with Radisson, I was offered: 

    • Free Wifi

    • Bar/Lounge

    • Fitness Centre

    • 24 Hour Room Service

    • Free Parking

    • Spa 

    However, only 3 (Wifi, Gym and parking) were provided. Also, the internet wasn’t working that well during that stay. But, this time. All the 6 were provided. The wifi this time was working fine. The parking was totally free. The fitness center had all the required equipments.

    Room


    Also, the room service was pretty efficient. The ordered things used to arrive within 5 minutes. 


    This stay was much more comfortable. This time, the services were worth the money!      


    Would surely recommend it!

Fakhru
Fakhru
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 09 2019
Service availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jul 07 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not As Expected”

  • Overall Experience

    I really did not expect such a disgusting hosting from them. I have had multiple stays at the hotel and therefore the expectations were high from them. But, nothing of the same sort happened this time.

     

    The rooms that were provided to us weren’t that spacious. The room service wasn’t as efficient as it used to be. I had to call at least 3-4 times to get the things done completely. The check-in procedure did not go that smooth. Documentation procedure took a really long time. 

    Room 

    The waiting area was overcrowded. The storage area of the room was weird. It had small racks and therefore packs with a slightly large surface couldn’t fit inside. The entire thing had to be unpacked in order to keep it safe. 

     

    Not really happy with their services this time. 

Faizan
Faizan
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 09 2019
Service availed : Hotel Booking
Hotels booked : Jul 09 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Unwelcoming Staff”

  • Overall Experience

    So, I had booked 2 rooms for 5 people at Radisson Blu. The rooms were booked in well advance in order to make sure that nothing goes wrong at the very last moment.

     

    I even had the confirmation in the mail. The moment I reached the reception and asked about the booking, I was told that no booking has been made in my name.

     

    On showing them the confirmation mail, I was informed that the data shows no details regarding the booking that was made by me. Also, I was informed that the rates applicable at the time of booking are different from the ones at which rooms were available now.

     

    I was forced to pay extra charges for the rooms that I booked using coupons. The good part was that I opted for the pay at the hotel option.

     

    Since the online booking wasn’t accepted at the hotel, they did not provide us with the benefits also.

     

    Not really happy with the stay.

Fiqaar
Fiqaar
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 09 2019
Service availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jul 05 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Authentic Location!”

  • Overall Experience

    I’ve been visiting this place since the year 2010 and they have never disappointed me! The most important reason for visiting them is the location. It is located near Creek in Deira which is the most authentic and old part of Dubai. 


    Not just this, the location of the hotel provides the convenience of getting to Dubai International Airport and Sharjah Airport as the distance (6 kms and 12 kms respectively) isn’t that much. 


    Also, the hotel provides a free pick and drop service making it convenient for the visitor to carry loads of baggage.  The flight was supposed to land at Dubai International Airport at 7:00 PM and after completing the formalities and receiving the luggage, we came out at 8:00 PM and the driver was already there to receive us. 


    Also, the check-in process at the hotel was smooth. The documentation procedure wasn’t that time-consuming.


    The rooms were totally ready at the arrival and we were even offered complimentary tea and coffee.

    tea

    Also, at the time of check-out, acceptance of multiple modes made it easier for me to have a prompt one! 


    Suggestion: A totally 5-star experience!

Yaman
Yaman
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 06 2019
Service availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jun 29 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Clean Rooms!”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking Id:  13298910


    The most important part of staying in a hotel is cleanliness! 


    This has happened for the first time with me. There is nothing I can comment negatively upon! The rooms were nice and comfortable, the area was spacious. The floors were neat and clean and the room service was prompt.

    Room

    We stayed there for 4 days and observed that the washrooms were cleaned time and again. The hand towels and other daily use items were changed again and again.


    Also, the food was served hygienically. From the cutlery to the napkins to the glassware, all the things were nicely kept. The buffet area was well maintained. 


    Comment: The services are worth a try! 

Jabbar
Jabbar
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 06 2019
Service availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booking : Jun 27 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Good Property But Sluggish Service!”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking Details: 

    From: 27th June 2019 

    To: 30th June 2019 

    No. Of Rooms : 3


    So, for a family occasion, we had to visit Dubai. What else could I have relied upon if not Radisson?

    I have had multiple stays at Radisson Blu. But, I haven’t really had such an awful experience. The rooms were beautiful, the location was great but the service wasn’t that great. 

    Bathroom


    I faced a number of issues there: 

    • The check-in procedure wasn’t that smooth

    • The staff had miscommunication

    • The room service was reluctant to come to the room to clean the same

    • The washrooms weren’t that clean   

    • The quality of the water was substandard


    Can rate the property better but the services aren’t worth it!

Raaqia
Raaqia
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 05 2019
Service availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jun 25 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Food Variety”

  • Overall Experience

    Any stay is incomplete without tasty food and Radisson Blu knows how to ace the arena!


    The breakfast buffet is the most amazing thing about the stays at Radisson. I booked a room for 2 for the dates 23rd June -25th June 2019. The rooms were exceptionally clean and tidy. The service was quick and speedy. The food was always served hot and fresh. Every morning, I used to receive a menu at the room itself. They even gave us the option of ordering breakfast at the room.

    Buffet

    There were more than 7 varieties of veg and nonveg separately. No quality or quantity associated issues were faced.


    Tasty food at affordable prices!

Rawiya
Rawiya
store : RADISSON BLU
review date : Jul 05 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booed : Jul 01 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Instant Booking Available”

  • Overall Experience

    So, I had a booking in a hotel which, due to some unavoidable circumstances got canceled. Since I was in Dubai, I had no other option but to book a hotel room at Radisson Blu as no rooms were available. Though I actually found it to be really costly, I booked a family suite at Radisson Blu worth AED390 per night.


    But, the room was totally worth the money! The amount that I had to pay including breakfast charges was AED900. The breakfast buffet was amazing. The variety was good, the taste was worth appreciation. 

    Service

    Along with veg and non-veg variety, there were ample options of healthy dishes to choose from. 


    Had an amazing stay!


    Would love to return!