Login

RIVA FASHION Reviews

55 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 55 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


RIVA FASHION UP TO 70% OFF ON ALL ITEMS (Aug 03-04)
Jihaad al-Mohiuddin
Jihaad al-Mohiuddin
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Pathetic Product”

  • overall experience

    So on 23rd March 2020,  I purchased a set of clothes for my baby boy. I chose Riva Fashion on my friend's advice.

     

    Before confirming the order I applied the Riva Fashion coupon code and availed the discount of 25%.

     

    Riva Fashion coupon code


    The executive came to my doorstep on the third day and everything seemed to be fine until I did the unboxing.

     

     It blew my mind to see the clothes were of very substandard quality. I was very angry with Riva Fashion.

     

    They only know how to fool their customers. Not recommended at all!

Haitham al-Shabazz
Haitham al-Shabazz
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Belt
Belt Purchased : Apr 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Now That’s Good Service”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a leather belt on Riva Fashion. The product seemed to be really promising on the site and I made an instant purchase.

     

    I made the payment via my HDFC debit card and applied for Riva Fashion promo code to receive a heavy discount.

     

    Riva Fashion promo code


    The product was delivered to me on the fifth day and it was exceptional. The packaging of the product was really good and there was no wear or tear.

     

    I wore the belt around my waist and found it to be really good. I am genuinely satisfied with Riva Fashion.

     

    Keep up the good work guys!

Ibrahim al-Imam
Ibrahim al-Imam
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Gloves
Gloves Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Am Contented”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a pair of gloves on Riva Fashion and it went quite well.

     

    So, I made the purchase on 25th March 2020 from their website. Before confirming my order I got to apply for the Riva Fashion coupon code.

     

     Riva Fashion coupon code


    I was very happy to avail a discount of 20%. The product was delivered to me all the third day and I was very excited to receive it in a perfect condition.

     

    I quickly opened the box to find the gloves to be exactly the way I wanted. They were quite warm and made of very good quality material.

     

    I am satisfied to the fullest!

Halima
Halima
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Shoulder Bag
Shoulder Bag purchased : Feb 17 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Nice Looking Shoulder Bag”

  • overall experience

    On 13th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Argile Satchel With Lion Logo Scarf from Riva Fashion store for a price of AED 199.50


    My product was delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, with no extra shipping cost added to the product.


    Riva Fashion promo code


    Talking about this bag it just looks super stylish with fine leather and durable durable upper PVCstitch details I am sure buying this bag I have made a wonderful choice.


    However, I was looking for an extra Riva Fashion coupon code on my purchase from the same but since the product was already 50% discount it didn’t make any sense.


    Really happy with my buy from the Riva Fashion store.


    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Qistina Abd
Qistina Abd
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Baseball Cap
Baseball Cap purchased : Feb 17 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    The date was 17th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Black Snapback Baseball Cap Pink mainly for exercising outside in the hot weather.


    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 21st Feb 2020, but everything failed when there was no product delivered.


    I even tried calling the customer service number of Riva Fashion But there was nobody to even pick my call. After calling for several hours I finally had to stop.


    As I want my money back I have already written my complaint on customerservice@rivafashion & hope to hear a reply from them soon.


    Not at all Done!


    Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

Salma Yaziji
Salma Yaziji
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Nice Bag”

  • overall experience

    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Mini flip crossbody bag from Riva Store for a price of AED 126.36

     

    My order was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as delivery cost added to the product.

     

    Riva Fashion coupon code


    Talking about the handbag, I really like its design which can also quickly fix on the waist.

     

    This is one of the very few bags which looks good also and is ergonomically very suitable especially if you are on a trip.

     

    However, I really expected a Riva Fashion coupon code on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Asma Jarrah
Asma Jarrah
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear purchased : Mar 09 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Fashionable Heels”

  • overall experience

    SKU:161114-20005-006

    Recently, I placed an order of Peep toe High Heels Sandals from Riva Fashion store for a price of AED 190.09

     

    My order was delivered to me on 9th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Riva Fashion Promo code



    This product was from the New IN: Spring-Summer 2020 Collection.

     

    My size is 39 this product was easily available on the Riva Fashion store.

     

    Really happy with my purchase. However, I also expected some Riva Fashion promo code from the purchase from the same but still i am happy that i got such a good product.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Saira Naeemi
Saira Naeemi
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear purchased : Mar 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I was in complete need of a super cool flat sandal which I can wear outside since it’s summer now.

     

    Therefore on 12th March 2020, I placed an order of Fringe and beads flat Sandals from Riva Fashion for a price of AED 241.18

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 16th March 2020, but to my surprise, there was no product delivered to me and neither the order status showed anything.

     

    Just so to confirm if they even got my order request I tried calling the customer care number of Riva Fashion on +96522216688 and after getting connected to them I was told that they have escalated my matter and I would soon get my product back.

     

    It’s been more than 5 days now, and I still haven't got my product back. 

     

    Heights of Irresponsibility!

     

    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

Abdul Hakeem el-Hoque
Abdul Hakeem el-Hoque
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Colour”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a blue coloured Polo t-shirt for a very long time. I'll look for it in every store but faced only disappointment.


    Then last week, my friend sent me a link to Riva fashion and they had the product that I needed on their site.

     

    Riva Fashion coupon code


    I made the Purchase instantly before it could go out of order. However, I was wise enough to apply the Riva Fashion coupon code.

     

    I received the product on the 6th day. I felt the delivery took a bit long however, I was satisfied that I received the product that I wanted.

     

    The product quality was fabulous and I could not recommend Riva fashion enough!

Baasim el-Basher
Baasim el-Basher
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Shoppings Chinos From Riva Fashion”

  • overall experience

    So, I purchased a pair of Chinos from Riva Fashion. They were offering heavy discounts and it was an instant purchase.

     

    Before buying the product I applied the Riva Fashion coupon code and got to apply the discount of 20%. I was very happy to receive the product on the very next day.

     

    Riva Fashion coupon code


    It was nicely packed and fitted me amazingly.

     

    Talking about the delivery, the executive was very polite and did his job really well. The product was packed in a great way and it was delivered to me in a perfect condition.

     

    I am very happy with Riva Fashion’s service and would like to recommend it to everyone.

Mutammam al-Ayub
Mutammam al-Ayub
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Durable Pair Of Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a new pair of jeans on 11th March 2020 from Riva Fashion. I applied Riva Fashion promo code and availed a discount of 25%.

     

    The order came on the given time and I was very satisfied with the delivery.

     

     Riva Fashion promo code


    The navy blue coloured jeans looked really good on me. I have worn it multiple times and it really suits my personality. I am happy to say that it is very easy to pair with my other clothes.

     

    I loved my experience of shopping with Riva Fashion and I would love to shop again!


    Recommendation: 4.3 / 5

Abdul Kader el-Kader
Abdul Kader el-Kader
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unique Jacket Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a grey colour jacket on Riva Fashion. I was looking for the same piece for quite some time but could not find it in any store.


    Thankfully Riva Fashion came to my rescue. Before confirming my order I applied for the Riva Fashion coupon code.


    Riva Fashion coupon code

     

    I received the product on the 5th day and it was exceptionally good. The packaging was perfect and there was no damage.

     

    I wore the jacket instantly to check for myself. It looked amazing on me. It was very unique and I was very happy with the purchase!

     

    Full marks!

Nassaar el-Afzal
Nassaar el-Afzal
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Belt
Belt Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Leather Belt”

  • overall experience

    Good leather belts are hard to find online but not when you're shopping with Riva Fashion.

     

    Recently I made the purchase for a 100% genuine leather belt on Riva Fashion mobile app.It was very fast and I was satisfied with my purchase.

     

    Riva Fashion promo code


    I tried looking for the Riva Fashion promo code and thankfully found the one that suited my needs. I availed a discount of 30%.

     

    The product came to me on the third day and I was very excited to do the unboxing. I wore it instantly around my waist and found it to be fit.

     

    It was a great purchase all thanks to Riva Fashion! 

Daifallah el-Mohamed
Daifallah el-Mohamed
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fine Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I made the purchase of a turtleneck sweatshirt on Riva Fashion. I had been looking for the product for quite some time now but could not find anything that suited my needs. However, on Riva Fashion I found exactly what I was looking for.

     

    I consider myself lucky to avail a discount of 35% after applying the Riva Fashion promo code. My order was confirmed within minutes and I received the confirmation via email.

     

    Riva Fashion promo code


    The executive who came to deliver the order was very polite and did his job in a brilliant way. He communicated very politely to me on the call.

     

    I love the packaging of the product that protected it really well. I opened the plastic bag in which the order was placed. I found it to be of really good quality and I cannot get enough of it.

     

    If you are looking for fashion products then don't look beyond Riva Fashion!

Faadil el-Dada
Faadil el-Dada
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Scarf
Scarf Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superior Quality”

  • overall experience

    My old scarf was starting to fade out so I decided to purchase a new one on Riva Fashion. I went on to the website and found it to be very attractive. They had some amazing discounts and I loved their collection. 

     

    I applied for Riva Fashion coupon code and availed a discount of 30%. I was super happy with the day. the product came to me on the third day and it was packed brilliantly.

     

    Riva Fashion coupon code


    I opened the product to find it exactly like the pictures. The scarf was of premium quality. It was warm and very light weighted. 

     

    Now every time I go out I wrap it around my neck. It has accentuated my looks and I could not be more happy.

     

    Thanks, Riva fashion for an amazing product!

Sahir Ibrahim
Sahir Ibrahim
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Ideally Good Looking Shoes”

  • overall experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Elastic lace-up sneakers from Riva Fashion for a price of AED 202.21

     

    My order was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Riva Fashion promo code




    Talking about these new improved elastic lace-up sneakers, they are just the pair that I wanted to purchase so that I can easily flaunt my style while I am out.

     

    Comfort-wise also these shoes are A1 quality. I also expected some extra Riva Fashion coupon code so that I could get some discount or an additional offer but still, I am pretty happy that I purchased such a good product.

     

    Extremely happy with my purchase.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Husam Abiha
Husam Abiha
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product purchased : Coat
Coat purchased : Mar 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Unprofessional Service”

  • overall experience

    SKU:101111-20001-005

     

    I had no idea that Riva Fashion provides services like that.

     

    On 13th March 2020, I placed an order of Pleated Trench Coat from Riva Fashion store for a price of AED 470

     

    I expected my product to be delivered to me on 17th March 2020, but the whole situation took a turnaround when there was no product that was delivered to me.

     

    Angry and agitated by this behavior I tried calling the customer care number of Riva Fashion on 8007482 and somehow got connected with the customer care executive to which they told me that they really apologize for the late delivery. I have already escalated the issue to the senior staff if nothing comes up then they will reimburse me with a Riva Fashion promo code whose value will be the same as the product ordered.

     

    Did they have any other option?

    No

     

    Totally Dissatisfied!

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Irfan Khan
Irfan Khan
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Riva Fashion Offers Exceptional Service”

  • overall experience

    It had been a very long time since I purchased a decent blazer for myself. Last week, one of my friends had his wedding and I thought this would be the perfect occasion to make the purchase. I went on to the Riva Fashion website.

     

    Riva Fashion coupon codes


    Where I found a ton of options on blazers and I chose the one that suited my needs. I made the purchase via my ICICI debit card.

     

    The product was delivered to me on the third day and it was very good. The packaging was just perfect and there was no damage whatsoever.

     

    I am happy to say that the blazer was of premium quality and looked really good on me. Now that I have shopped on Riva Fashion. I can say that it was a fantastic decision!

     

     

    Kudos Riva Fashion!

Shabeeba al-Samara
Shabeeba al-Samara
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Mar 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Riva Fashion Offers Great Products”

  • overall experience

    My old bag was going to wear out. I was in urgent need of purchasing a new one. I went on to the Riva Fashion’s website. I started looking for it. They had great discounts across all bags. I selected one of them and made the payment via HDFC netbanking.

     

    Riva Fashion coupons


    The order was delivered on the third day by a super professional executive. He was very polite on the call and communicated with me in a very nice way.

     

    I was satisfied with the packaging. The bag was placed in a plastic bag that provided it with enough protection.  The bag was made of premium quality material and had a number of pockets. I consider myself lucky to grab such a great product.

     

    Way to go!

Murshid el-Sultana
Murshid el-Sultana
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Belt
Belt Purchased : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Premium Quality Belt”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: YIQ: 719621-81900-921

     

    The belt is a must-have fashion accessory. Looking for one online when I came across this quite fashionable product on Riva Fashion. I placed the order for 88 AED and was happy to get the product on the very next day.

     

    Riva Fashion coupons


    Talking about the delivery, I must say—it was like anything. I was happy to learn how even a small product as a belt was packed in such an efficient way. The delivery was of very premium quality and I enjoyed the process of unboxing.

     

    I was very satisfied when I discovered the belt to be of good quality. I instantly put it around my waist and found it to be fit.

     

    Trust me, you can't afford to miss Riva Fashion!