Login

RIVA FASHION Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


RIVA FASHION SAVE MAX 70% ACROSS ALL CATEGORIES (Feb 26-27)
Nazreen
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Oct 09 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unique Range of Clothing!”

  • overall experience

    At Riva Fashion, I find clothes which are unique and trendy!


    I ordered a Long Back Crepe Blouse for AED160. The blouse has a slit cut in front and a zipper closure in the back. The order was placed on COD. it was expected to arrive on 7th October 2019. I received regular delivery updates. Before the delivery took place, I kept the exact change. 


    The delivery man arrived on the expected date by 5:00 PM. I made the payment in cash. The delivery was smooth. The order was packed in so many layers. First, it was packed in butter paper covering. Then, a polybag after which there was a zipper pouch. And the last one was the sealed pouch!


    I was amazed to see how they had packed the blouse. The blouse was the same as shown in the images. The colour was intact and bright. The blouse did look good and fit well on me. The size was perfect. There were complaints regarding anything! 


    I would recommend everybody to try Riva Fashion’s clothing for once!

Gisha
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Sep 26 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unique Clothing Range!”

  • overall experience

    At Riva Fashion, I always get unique clothing styles that are new in trend and different from other stores. After seeing Riva Fashion’s unique clothing collection, I ordered a Crepe Mandarin Collar Blouse worth AED100.85. I made the payment online and placed the order. 


    The order was expected to arrive by 23rd September 2019. Usually, Riva Fashion’s size runs a size larger, so I ordered the blouse in ‘M’other than ‘L’. The order arrived on the desired date and was packed well. As I opened the packet, I found a cute white blouse. It did seem large. 


    crepe blouse


    I tried the blouse, which fits perfectly and is looking nice on me. The fabric used is crepe, which is breathable. The fabric is soft and not harsh on the skin. The blouse can be machine washed with cold water. It is a perfect buy. You can wear it to your official meetings and even at the casual gatherings!

    Amazing products!

Seerat
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Sep 20 2019
Product Purchased : top
top purchased : Sep 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Flat Discounts!”

  • overall experience

    The best thing about Riva Fashion is the availability of discounts! The recent sale lets the customers buy products at 50% off. However, a few products are not included but still, they are selling a lot of variety daily!


    I placed an order for a Balloon Top worth AED312. After applying a discount, I had to pay just AED156. The mode of payment was COD. I don't make online transactions because of frauds. Therefore, the order was placed. I had received confirmation regarding the same. 


    The order was expected to arrive by 17th September 2019. I could easily track my order on the application. The order was arriving a day before. The delivery man called me before his arrival. He arrived on 16th September 2019. The order was packed in sealed packaging. I gave him the money, signed his document and received the parcel.


    I was very happy with their services. As I opened the parcel, I was amazed at the quality of the top. The fabric is so soft and looked beautiful. I tried it. The fit is perfect. It is exactly the same as shown in the image. I am so in love with this top.

    I am recommending everybody to shop from Riva Fashion because of great deals every day!

Penaz
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Sep 11 2019
Service Availed : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Mix and Match Fashion!”

  • overall experience

    At Riva Fashion, I have always found great designs and fusional clothing!

    I ordered Sporty Jersey Pleated Dress worth AED304. As there were no discounts, so no off on my purchase. I made the payment online and received confirmation right away. The order was expected to arrive by 8th September 2019.


    The dress ordered was in M size, according to their size chart. I received regular delivery updates on my phone. The order delivery status was on time. On 7th September 2019, I received a call from the delivery man regarding the delivery of the product. 


    He arrived on time and the package was handled well. The packaging done was great and the product was up to the mark. I wasn’t expecting such good quality clothing. The cloth piece is of good quality and is stretchable. However, the dress fits me well. It is true to its specification!


    dress

    A great collection is available online! Must check!

Shireen
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Sep 04 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get the best clothing!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Hot Pink Pencil Dress worth AED363. The order was placed on 23rd August 2019. There was the availability of discounts but shipping on this order was free. The order was expected to arrive within a week. I received an order confirmation and invoice via email. 


    The dress was delivered on 30th August 2019 in the evening. It was a prepaid order, so I signed the customer’s slip and received the order. The packaging done was amazing. The box was well packed and was tamper-free. The dress looked so beautiful that I couldn’t wait to try it. 


    The dress was the same as described in the specifications. It was true to its measurements and fits me perfect! It doesn’t require any alteration. The colour is bright but the dress needs to be dry cleaned for the first few times and after that, it can be machine washed with hot water.

    Amazing collection on the website!

Jinisha
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Aug 20 2019
Product Purchased : Denim Shirt
Denim Shirt Purchased : Aug 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Variety of Clothes!”

  • overall experience

    Only at Riva Fashion, I find the latest trends available at an affordable price!


    I ordered a light denim shirt for AED248.77. As there was no availability of coupons and offers, I bought the product at the usual price only. There were no delivery charges or handling charges added. The expected date of delivery was 18th August 2019.


    I received my order on 16th August 2019. Two days before the expected date of delivery. The package was in good condition and packed well. The delivery man was also polite and kind. I paid the amount to him, as the order was on COD. 


    I opened the package and the shirt looked amazing. It was true to the specifications and no difference. It fit me well and looked nice. The colour is also intact and didn’t bleed when washed. It could be machine washed in cold water.


    Denim shirt


    Overall, the product is of great quality! However, Riva Fashion sells quality products and never fails to make a good impression.

Krutagya
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 26 2019
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Jul 18 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Selective Applicability of Coupons”

  • overall experience

    Why don’t you specify the applicability of coupons in the very beginning? 

    The T&C’s of the coupons are never guiding enough to give a clear idea. I ordered 2 dresses. One for my wife and one for my little girl.h

    The amount that I had to pay was AED400 since the coupons weren’t working. I only selected the dresses from this price range because a 40% off coupon was available. But, I was really not able to use the same after adding the items to the cart. 


    On calling the customer care and asking about the details of the existing offers, I was informed that the coupon was exclusively for “new customers” and since I’m not a new user, I’ll not be able to use the same. Since I really wanted to order the dresses, I confirmed about other existing coupons and discounts on which, the executive clearly stated that   


    Not really happy with such misleading policies

Mehboob
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 26 2019
Product purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 17 2019
1.9 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Order Not Received”

  • overall experience

    Despite 10 complaints and several phone calls, I’ve really given up the hope of receiving my order. I ordered a blue maxi gown and a white tank top from Riva Fashion. According to the dates given on the app, I was supposed to receive the dresses on 17th July 2019. Due to the tracking id that was provided to me at the time of placing the order, tracking the order was no big deal for me. But the option of tracking the order was only available till 17th July 2019. After that, I just couldn’t track the order.


    When the order did not arrive until the mentioned date and tracking became difficult, I called up the customer service to talk about the delivery. I was informed that the order has been dispatched and that the products will get delivered as soon as possible.  


    I again waited for 3 more days and called them up again. On calling, no useful information was passed on to me. Since the order is prepaid, I asked them about the refund procedure but yet again, desired help wasn’t offered. 


    Would surely not recommend it to anybody!  

Kashish
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 23 2019
Product Purchased : Jumpsuit
Jumpsuit Purchased : Jul 14 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Wrong Order”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: RVF6716

      

    Well, I’m not really sure if I should rely on the reviews from the next time. I ordered from Riva Fashion only due to the user reviews that said that they have a prompt delivery. 


    I ordered a Lace flare Jumpsuit worth AED121.26 from Riva Fashion. I specifically selected the colour black and even have the order confirmation receipt stating that the suit selected was in black colour. But the package that I received had the suit in blue colour. 


    Jumpsuit

    The same was informed to the customer help but the executive responded that since the colour that I ordered for wasn’t available therefore they forwarded this package. On asking about the exchange or returns procedure, I was informed that the products can only get exchanged if there are any defects. Since the product was defect-free, he rejected the same. 


    Really disappointed by them!


    Wouldn’t recommend it to anybody! 

Mehtaab
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 23 2019
Product purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Inaccurate Sizes”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: RVF5672

    The only problem with ordering stuff from here is that the size description isn’t accurate. I ordered a dress for myself only after satisfying myself with the measurements that were given at the bottom of the product description. 


    But still, the product that arrived at the delivery address wasn’t satisfactory. I ordered the dress in size ‘M’ but the product that I received had measurements closer to size ‘S’ and therefore, It didn’t fit. 


    After trying, I called up the customer service over again to get to know about the details of the exchange process. I was informed that I will have to pay the pick-up charges (AED40) since I ordered the wrong size. 


    The product was picked up and the right-sized product was delivered after 5 days. This time the product was dirty but since the exchange could have taken more time and money therefore, I did not apply for the same. 


    I’m not really happy and satisfied with the products and the sizes. Also, the fit of the product wasn’t good.  


    Suggestion: In order to avoid any sort of botheration, please check the sizes.

Ehsaan Ali
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 22 2019
Product purchased : Tie Knot Dress
Tie Knot Dress Purchased : Jul 15 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Quick Services”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a black Tie knot dress worth AED338 from Riva Fashion for my wife. The size that I ordered was XXL. The order was placed on 16th July 2019 and the package was received on 20th July 2019. I did not face any problem in placing the order. Finding the right product at the right price was really easy for me. 


    I ordered the dress only after seeing the make of the fabric. Also, I did refer to the user reviews before placing the order. I did receive the order on time but the only problem that I faced was regarding the improper finishing of the products. The dress that I received had leaning threads all over. Also, the stitch marks were visible near the shoulder of the dress. 

    Black Dress


    The buttons weren’t tucked properly and no extra buttons were there either in the package or with the dress. On complaining about the same, I was informed that the dress will be exchanged but I’ll have to pay the pick-up charges in order to schedule a pick-up. The pick-up was scheduled on the same day and the dress was redelivered to me the very next day of pick-up. 


    The thing that I loved the most about their services is that they do not consider days when it comes to redelivery/exchange. The exchanged product was delivered to me on Sunday! 


    This time, the delivered product was amazing. 


    Though I had to face some issues, but would still rate the website better. 

Shyma Begum
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 16 2019
Product purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Jul 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Quality”

  • overall experience

    Products Ordered: Wrapped Chiffon Embroidered Dress, Printed V-Neck Dress


    Since Riva Fashion has become my go-to website to shop, I order a few more products this time. The products that are available are cost-efficient and have excelling quality. 


    I ordered the aforementioned products this time. Since I needed the products urgently, I couldn’t have trusted any other website. The order was placed on 9th July 2019 and the products were delivered to the given delivery address on 12th July 2019. 

    V neck dress



    Tracking the order was really easy due to the provision of the tracking id (RVF0981) that was provided to me at the time of placing the order. The entire delivery process was smooth. I did not face any issue in getting things sorted. 


    The quality of the products that I ordered deserves appreciation. All the products are true to the description given on the website. The dresses had a proper finishing, no leaning threads were to be seen here and there. The buttons were properly tagged and an extra packet of buttons was received with the package.

Fajeela
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 16 2019
Product purchased : Women's Wear
Women's Wear Purchased : Jul 11 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy Replacement!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: RVF7010


    Issue Faced: I ordered a “Lace cut electric pleated skirt” in orange color. It was only after checking the availability of the color, I ordered it but at the time of delivering the product, an entirely different product was handed over to me. A similar cut skirt was handed over to me in blood-red color. 

    Ordered Skirt

    Orange Skirt


    Received Product:


    Received 

    The moment I realized that a wrong product has been delivered to me, I contacted customer service for help. I was informed that the product that I am looking for is not available and therefore a product with similar specifications has been sent to me. 


    I applied for an instant refund. I was assured that the product will be picked up from the delivery address and that the amount will be credited back to the account soon. 


    A similar procedure was followed. The product was picked up the very next day and the refund without any deduction was initiated. The amount was credited to my account within 2 days. I had an amazing experience! 


    Since I have the assurance now that my money is safe, I would love to shop from them in the near future! 

Abbasi
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 16 2019
Product purchased : Fashion Wear
Fashion Wear Purchased : Jul 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Multiple Payment Methods!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: RVF7809 


    Well, the serve perfection! 


    The website is user-friendly, navigating through the website to look for the product of choice was hassle-free. I purchased a bird patch jacket worth AED318.94 from Riva Fashion. The most customer-friendly part about ordering from this website is the allowance of COD without any additional charges. 


    The order was placed on 8th July 2019 and the estimated arrival of the product was scheduled on 13th July 2019 but due to some glitch, the product was handed over to me on 15th July 2019. 


    Jacket

    However, I did not face any issue in the delivery process and the quality of the product delivered is worth appreciation. Also, I was actually concerned about the additional delivery charges since it was a COD order but to my surprise, no add-ons were there.      

      

    I would love to recommend it to other people!  

Ayesha
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 16 2019
Product purchased : Outerwear
Outerwear Purchased : Jul 11 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Difficulty in Placing Order”

  • overall experience

    I could have actually provided the order number if only I had received it! 


    The issue that I faced this time was regarding the placement of order. I ordered an embroidered outerwear with overlay worth AED312.56. 


    Finding the right product at the right price wasn’t a difficult task at all but placing the order really irritated me. The problem started only after putting the items in the cart. Firstly the price that was visible at the time of selecting the product suddenly increased in the cart. 


    Then, after the completion of the payment procedure, I did not receive any sort of confirmation, however, the amount was deducted from my bank account. On contacting the customer care, I was informed that the order has not been received and therefore they do not have any record of the order with them. 


    I forwarded them a screenshot marking my deduction, after which I was told that the amount will be credited to the account automatically within 24 hours. After a day or two, I called up the customer service again to know about the status as the money wasn’t credited within 24 hours. 


    Though the money was credited but the total time that this process took was more than 3 days.


    Comment: Reluctancy in services! 

Asifa
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product purchased : Kids Wear
Kids Wear Purchased : Jul 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing For Kids Wear”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a baby jumpsuit in red color from Riva Fashion worth AED127.78. Finding the right product at the right cost was really easy for me. The given description stated that the product has a soft touch due to the cotton make. 


    Since the ordered product was for a baby of 3 years, I especially made sure to check the size description of the suit. The received product was similar to the description given on the website and the size and the fit was appropriate. However, the only thing that bothered me was the total time taken to deliver the product.           

    Jumpsuit        

    The order was placed on 7th July 2019 and the product was received on 12th July 2019. The product was handed over to me totally defect free. Also, I was not expecting this fast delivery as the estimated arrival of the product was scheduled for 17th July 2019.


    I’m totally satisfied with the quality of the product. 


    I would love to recommend it to all! 

Nagma
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 10 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Helpful Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: RVF0909 


    On the recommendation of a friend, I ordered a cold shoulder dress and a sleeveless Maxi dress both worth AED300. The product was scheduled to be delivered on 15th July but was delivered to the delivery address on 10th July 2019. Well, I wasn’t expecting such prompt service but was really surprised to see that.


    It was only after opening the package that I realized that the cold shoulder dress had a few holes towards the left armpit. I immediately called up the customer service to talk about the issue and I was assured that the product will get exchanged within a day or two.


    The very next day, the delivery executive arrived at the delivery address to pick-up the defective product and the defect-free dress was delivered to me without any extra delivery charges on 12th July 2019. This time, I’m totally satisfied with the overall process.  


    The customer service is quick and responsive. The exchange process took less than 2 days. I have shopped from various online websites but have never witnessed such services.

Mehnaz
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 10 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Product Not Received!”

  • overall experience

    So, I ordered an embroidered schiffli dress worth AED267 from Riva Fashion. Since the order was above AED200, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges. The package was supposed to be delivered on 10th July 2019 as per the details given on the app. 


    Tracking the product was very easy due to the tracking id (#RVF5003) that was provided to me at the time of placing the order. But, after 10th July the tracking details weren’t available. I called up the customer service to know about the status of the package and I was informed that the package has been dispatched and that it can get delivered any time soon.   


    But, the package never arrived. After some time I again called up but yet again, the same response was given to me and no help was offered. 


    Since the order was a prepaid one, I was more concerned about the amount that has already been deducted from my account. 


    Comment: Not a satisfied user indeed!

Eliza
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Prompt Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: RVF1209


    Delivery services cannot get any faster! 


    I ordered a Blue Maxi outerwear worth AED350 from Riva Fashion. The order was placed on 2nd July 2019 and the estimated arrival of the products was supposed to be on 12th July 2019. But, due to their prompt delivery services, the products were delivered to the mentioned delivery address on 7th July 2019. 


    The dress came in a sealed package and the quality of the product was totally appropriate. The color was similar to the one given on the website however, I’m not really satisfied by the description of the make of the dress. 


    Due to the availability of coupons, the payable amount was reduced to AED300. Since the order was above AED200, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges. 


    Also, the delivery executive called me thrice just to schedule the delivery timings. The package arrived exactly at the given time and products were handed over to me in a defect free way. 


    Comment: I had an amazing experience, I would love to shop again from here.    

Amana Hussein
store : RIVA FASHION
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 05 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Variety of Dresses”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: RVF3409

     

    Well, I have never been disappointed by the quality and variety of dresses. This time, I ordered a Pleated long dress worth AED408 and a Baroque print pencil skirt worth AED400. The order was placed on 1st July 2019 and the products were handed over to me on 5th July 2019. 


    After opening the package, I carefully checked for defects but nothing was found. Also, I tried wearing the dresses and the fabric and the fit of the dresses was appropriate. The description at the bottom of the display picture is more or less accurate. 


    Before going for the ordered products, I checked many designs. Mostly all the products had the availability of rare sizes. Also, the delivery process was smooth and time saving. Since I opted for COD, I was worried about the addition of delivery charges, but, no extra charges were taken at the time of delivery. 

     

    Well, I have never been disappointed by the quality and variety of dresses. This time, I ordered a Pleated long dress worth AED408 and a Baroque print pencil skirt worth AED400. The order was placed on 1st July 2019 and the products were handed over to me on 5th July 2019. 


    After opening the package, I carefully checked for defects but nothing was found. Also, I tried wearing the dresses and the fabric and the fit of the dresses was appropriate. The description at the bottom of the display picture is more or less accurate. 


    Before going for the ordered products, I checked many designs. Mostly all the products had the availability of rare sizes. Also, the delivery process was smooth and time-saving. Since I opted for COD, I was worried about the addition of delivery charges, but, no extra charges were taken at the time of delivery.