Samsung Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Samsung SITEWIDE OFFER: MAX 60% OFF (Jan 24-25)
riyas
riyas
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 26 2021
Product purchased : television
television used : Nov 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Crystal Clear Display”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought a television from Samsung before and had high expectations when I bought it. Luckily, I was not let down. The TV has a crystal clear display. Everything about it is good. The picture quality is great, and so is the sound quality. It has a wide display and I am starting to love seeing things clearly.

    Samsung television

    The TV that we had earlier lasted more than eight years without a single complaint. But now the company is no longer active in the market and that is why we chose to try Samsung. One thing that is worth mentioning about Samsung is that they are the torch-bearers of creativity. Their flip mobiles are a wonder. They are a group of unique people. I got a 10% discount on my purchase by using the Zoutons Samsung promo code.

salma a
salma a
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Nov 21 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Super Excited To Use My New Mobile”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought the Samsung Galaxy A12. I am always a fan of Samsung mobiles. All the mobiles that I have used till now are from Samsung. They have always been long-lasting. I have faced no issues till now. My recent purchase went well too. Though I do not know how to provide an in-depth quality analysis of a mobile, all I know is that it is superb.

    Samsung mobile

    The camera has a good quality, and so does the display. The sound clarity is relatively good. It is never difficult to navigate through the phone either. I am yet to learn more about it as it has only been a couple of days since I got it delivered. I saved AED 30 with this purchase along with a 10% discount provided by Zoutons Samsung promo code.

Aftab Mohmmad
Aftab Mohmmad
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Such a technology transformation”

  • overall experience

    This phone is similar to any other top-of-the-line smartphone that has just been released, except that it has this amazing folding feature. The crease is barely perceptible, and the screen materials are so good that you won't even notice it's there. 

    mobile

    Internal features are pretty much what you'd expect from a premium Samsung phone, so there aren't many complaints, unless the battery needs to be upgraded for a future generation. Inside and out, the hues are bright. Overall, a stunning piece of technology. 

Anees Ahmed
Anees Ahmed
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : tablet
tablet used : Sep 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“They are tricksters”

  • overall experience

    I thought of buying the Samsung Galaxy Tab from Amazon. That was when I got to know that if you order through the official website of Samsung you will get additional discounts if you are a student or a teacher. I am a student, so I went to the Samsung website and chose the tablet. 

    I went through the specifications of it, and was satisfied with it. I could avail the student discount and get the tablet at 2149 AED instead of 2999 AED. I decided to proceed with the same, and was required to give my college id card and other things to prove that I am a student. I provided them with everything, but at the time of checkout the price remained at 2999 AED. So I decided to contact them and they informed me that I was not eligible for the discount. I asked for the reason, but they did not provide a logical reason. I decided to call off my purchase, as they were supposed to inform me about all the terms and conditions earlier, and not when I myself asked them. I would have been forced to pay the entire amount if I proceeded to checkout without enquiring. I am never going to trust Samsung again.