Login

SEPHORA Reviews

63 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 63 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


SEPHORA AVAIL 10% DISCOUNT ON ALL ORDERS
Leila Sharifi
Leila Sharifi
store : SEPHORA
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product purchased : Beauty Item
Beauty Item purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“This Is Such a Good Product”

  • overall experience

    I was in a grand search for such good facial cleansing equipment that could really help make my skin look good.


    So on 14th March 2020, I placed an order of LUNA™ 3 FACIAL CLEANSING BRUSH Brand( Foreo) from the Sephora store for a price of AED 1,045.


    Sephora uae promo code


    My product was delivered to me on 18th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping charges added to the product.


    There were three options out of which I chose the Sensitive skin brush.


    I have started to see a lot of positive changes in my skin using this product each time.


    Really happy with my purchase from Sephora!


    Coupon Availability

    No extra Sephora uae coupon was available on my purchase from the same.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Masoud
Masoud
store : SEPHORA
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Mar 14 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    So on 14th March 2020, I placed an order for THE ALCHEMIST'S GARDEN THE EYES OF THE TIGER from Sephora store for a price of AED 1,280.


    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 19th March 2020 but felt totally surprised when there was no product that was delivered to me.


    I mean when I checked my order status it showed that the product has been delivered to me but in reality, there has been no such product delivered.


    This order holds extra importance to me as I had to gift it to my boss for his birthday but now I think placing an order from Sephora was a big mistake.


    No Phone call pickups from Sephora customer service.


    Pathetic!


    Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

Masood el-Khalili
Masood el-Khalili
store : SEPHORA
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Lip Balm
Lip Balm Purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals”

  • overall experience

    Sephora is the only site that I trust when it comes to beauty products. Recently, I made the purchase for a Nivea lip balm.

     

    I was happy to avail a discount of 10% after applying Sephora UAE promo code.

     

    Sephora UAE promo code


     I received the confirmation through email and was able to easily track my order until it came to me on the third day.

     

    The product was beautifully packed with multiple layers of plastic and then placed in a cardboard box.

     

    I cannot overstate the amount of benefit that it had done to my lips. It is a really good product that I would recommend to everybody!

Ziyaad al-Aboud
Ziyaad al-Aboud
store : SEPHORA
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Hair Feels Good”

  • overall experience

    As this was my first time ordering from their site I got to avail a discount of 20% after applying Sephora coupons.

     

    The product came to me on the fifth day and I was happy to receive it in a perfect condition.

     

    Sephora coupons


    The hair product was placed in a cardboard box that protected it really well. I quickly did the unboxing and applied the product to my hair.

     

    I was pretty impressed by the results. It made my hair soft and shiny. Honestly, if you are looking for beauty products I would not recommend anything but Sephora.

     

    Truly amazing!

Zakir Siddiqui
Zakir Siddiqui
store : SEPHORA
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Deodorant
Deodorant Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought A Deodorant”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good deodorant for quite some time. However, it was last week when my friend sent me a link to Sephora’s website.

     

    I opened it to find a decent deodorant from the brand US Polo Association. I made the purchase immediately.

     

    Sephora coupons


    The order came to me on the third day and it was absolutely perfect. The packaging was good and there was no damage whatsoever.

     

    I applied the deodorant instantly and it smelled really good. It had a really refreshing aroma and I am very satisfied.

     

    Drawback: I tried looking for Sephora coupons but could not find anything. I think some work can be done there.

Arhab al-Awan
Arhab al-Awan
store : SEPHORA
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 26 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“And The Award For The Worst Product Goes To...”

  • overall experience

    This was my first time shopping from Sephora and probably the last time. On 20th of March 2020, I placed an order for a pomade by the brand AXE.

     

    I was happy to avail a discount of 30% after applying the Sephora UAE promo code.

     

    Sephora UAE promo code 


    The product was delivered on the third day and I was very happy. I apply it instantly to my hair. 

     

    However, it did not go very well for me. The pomade made my hair very sticky and ugly to look at.

     

    It was a total nightmare that I had never expected.I don't know why a brand like Sephora would sell such pathetic products.

     

    Not satisfied!

Latifa Ramli
Latifa Ramli
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Skin Product
Skin Product purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Skincare Product”

  • overall experience

    Product Purchased: YO GLOW ENZYME SCRUB

    Store: Sephora

     

    The date was 14th March 2020, I placed an order of YO GLOW ENZYME SCRUB from the Sephora store for a price of AED 177.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 18th March 2020, with free delivery.

     

    Sephora promo code


    Since the announcement of lockdown in various parts of the world, Sephora made sure to deliver products with no extra delivery cost added to the product.

     

    As per the physical stores, most of them are closed but rest online are still live.

     

    No extra Sephora coupon is available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Hamdi Awan
Hamdi Awan
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick purchased : Feb 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“No Product Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: S823754

     

    On 13th Feb 2020, I placed an order of ALWAYS ON CREAM TO MATTE LIPSTICK from the Sephora store for a price of  AED 116.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, but somehow there was no product delivered to me.

     

    At the very moment, I decided to call the customer care service number of the Sephora store on 8007374672, but nobody replied to my call. This is a sheer call of unresponsiveness from the Sephora store.

     

    I was not even provided with an extra Sephora UAE promo code on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Sania Lalji
Sania Lalji
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Body Luminizer
Body Luminizer purchased : Feb 22 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Body Luminizer”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to visit the Jumeirah beach, for which I needed to look all glittery and classy.

     

    Therefore on 18th Feb 2020, I placed an order of BODY LAVA Luminizer by Fenty beauty which is endorsed by the famous singer Rihana from Sephora Store.

     

    Sephora coupon code




    My product was delivered to me on 22nd Feb 2020 with no delivery cost added as it was a limited time offer on the store.

     

    Applying this product on my body it completely gave an addictive floral vanilla scent, which smells extremely tempting.

     

    Overall not just going by the brand as per my personal experience, this product really does give that shine and fragrance which defines the product quality is just excellent.

     

    Stays on the body for more than 5 hours straight.

     

    Coupon Availability

    No Sephora UAE promo code available on my purchase from the store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Tuba Yaziji
Tuba Yaziji
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Face Mask
Face Mask purchased : Feb 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Sephora Collection FACE MASK from the Sephora store for a price of AED 25.

     

    Expected Date of Delivery: 16th Feb 2020

     

    As per the expected date of delivery, it showed that my product has been delivered and in reality, I did not get any product.

     

    Seems like Sephora UAE has become all the more money-making stores.

     

    I could not believe the store services when even after calling the customer care number of Sephora Uae on +97148045880, nobody picked up the call.

     

    Not At all Done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

Shabha Talal
Shabha Talal
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Hairstyle solution
Hairstyle solution purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Complete Hair Style Solution”

  • overall experience

    It was our anniversary and I wanted to look special.

     

    So on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of DYSON AIRWRAP™ STYLER COMPLETE from Sephora store for a price of AED 2,990

     

    Sephora uae promo code




    My product was delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Talking about the Hair Dryer this powerful device gives a precise styling with no extreme heat & easily protects the natural hair shine. 

     

    Parts included in the toolkit include:

    • 30mm AirwrapTM barrels
    • 40mm AirwrapTM barrels
    • Firm smoothing brush
    • Round Volumising brush
    • Pre-styling dryer

     

    Using this hair dryer was pretty easy and effective and for sure I was pretty much able to give that style to my hair which I wanted.

     

    I was really looking forward to getting an extra Sephora Uae promo code for my purchase. But still, I am happy that I purchased such a good product from the store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Saira Hani
Saira Hani
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Recovery Face Mask
Recovery Face Mask purchased : Feb 15 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    The date was 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of BERRYGLOW™  PROBIOTIC RECOVERY FACE MASK of the brand Glamglow from Sephora UAE.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 15th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Sephora uae coupon code


    I decided to purchase this product after reading all the product description and its details on the site.

     

    The best part of this cream is that it can be used easily on Normal, dry or a combination of skin type.

     

    And the star feature of this cream is the super berries and probiotics which help to keep the skin moisture intact. As for the product testing I have myself seen the difference on my face using the cream for continuously 3 days.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Hessa Nawful
Hessa Nawful
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Eye Mask
Eye Mask purchased : Mar 02 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Working Night and Day there was a moment when I saw my eyes and they were all dark circles all around.

     

    So on 2nd March 2020, I immediately decided to place an order of EYEBOOST™ REVIVING EYE MASK from Sephora store for a price of AED 35.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 6th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product but on that date, I got a call from the customer care service telling me that he won’t be able to deliver the product to me since he has just come up with a very immediate thing and needs to go to his home asap.

     

    Thinking it might be a serious situation I let the delivery guy go, but what I saw in the next few minutes of my talk is that I am getting a message that the product has been delivered.

     

    Seeing this I decided then and there that I am never ordering any product from Sephora again.

     

    There was not even a Sephora Free shipping for the product so I guess I made the right decision.

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Tayyib el-Yusuf
Tayyib el-Yusuf
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 15 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sephora Coupon Code Worked”

  • overall experience

    For a very long time I had been looking for a decent hair product but it was only recently when I made the purchase for Toni & Guys’ texturing fibre. I had read many reviews about the product and could not wait to make the purchase.

     

    Sephora coupon code 


    I made the payment via my ICICI debit card and applied for the Sephora coupon code. I was really happy to receive a discount of 10%.

     

    The product came to me on the third day and it was packed in a brilliant way. I quickly unwrapped the product to find it would be absolutely perfect. I tried using it immediately and found it to be very effective.

     

    It had an amazing fragrance and held my hair in shape for a very long time. I don't think it would have been any better. Sephora really impressed me with their amazing delivery and fantastic product! 

Tameem el-Massoud
Tameem el-Massoud
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Body Shower
Body Shower Purchased : Mar 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Body Shower Is So Good”

  • overall experience

    I have been a regular shopper at  Sephora. I love them for their amazing discount and super-fast delivery. This time I purchased a body shower by the brand Garnier. To make the most out of my purchase I tried looking for Sephora UAE promo code but could not find anything.

     

    Sephora UAE promo code


    Nevertheless, I made the purchase and received the product on the very next day. It was packed beautifully by team Sephora.

     

    I was happy to learn that there was no leakage and the product came to me in a great condition. I have been using it for quite some time now and I must say—it has been very effective on my skin.

     

    I would recommend it to everyone who's looking for a body shower that exfoliates dead skin cells and promotes the regeneration of new ones.

     

    Thank you Sephora!

Samad Barad
Samad Barad
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : EYEWHADOW PALETTE
EYEWHADOW PALETTE purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nice Eyeshadow Shade”

  • overall experience

    I had a very important official meeting on skype to attend for which I needed to look all the top class seeing that all my earlier eyeshadow palettes had been exhausted. I decided to buy a new one from the Sephora store.

     

    So on 13th March 2020, I placed an order of SNAP SHADOWS TRUE NEUTRALS EYEWHADOW PALETTE from Sephora store for a price of AED 115.

     

    Sephora uae promo code




    My order was delivered to me on 17th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    This Palette offers ultra-intense easily blendable color with 6 colors like in it which perfectly goes with most of the occasion.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from the Sephora store. I would have been even happier if I would have got an extra Sephora UAE promo code on my purchase which could have likely increased my chances of shopping from Sephora more.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Samiya Solh
Samiya Solh
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Treatment Lotion
Treatment Lotion purchased : Feb 15 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Treatment Lotion Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    How lazy can a store be to not even deliver the product on time?

     

    So on 15th Feb 2020, I placed an order of La Mer treatment lotion from Sephora store for a price of AED 425.

     

    Coupon Availability

    Sephora uae coupon code not available


    I expected the product to be delivered to me on 19th Feb 2020, but there was just no one on the door from Sephora to deliver the order.

     

    I tried reaching the customer care number of Sephora on 18777374672, but nobody even tried picking up the call. For more than 6 times I dialled the Sephora customer care service department but got no response.

     

    Extremely Dissatisfied with my customer experience from Sephora!

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Benafsha
Benafsha
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 18 2020
Products Purchased : Eyeliner
Eyeliner Purchased : Mar 13 2020
3.3 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Bullshit!”

  • overall experience

    Customer service executives don’t really talk in a proper way. They do not answer any queries and disconnect the calls abruptly. The last time I called them up to talk about the unsealed make-up that I received, I was told that they cannot get the eyeliner exchanged as it is never covered under the category of exchangeable products. 


    Sephora uae promo code


    One thing that has literally been an irritating thing for me is the quality of the products that are being deteriorated with every passing day. I’m really sad about the fact that they don’t care about their customers. 


    If I had used that particular product and if it could have really impacted my eye in any way, who would have been answerable for that?   


    Comment: I won’t recommend it to anybody!

Naadir al-Omer
Naadir al-Omer
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Never Ordering Again”

  • overall experience

    I recently found myself looking for a hair product on Sephora’s website. It was a Root & Muddel matt clay. This was my first time shopping with Sephora and probably the last time. First, their site is super slow and very confusing to navigate. 

     

    Sephora uae coupon code


    I somehow made the order and waited for the confirmation email. I also looked for Sephora UAE promo code but could not find anything useful. It was all very frustrating

     

    The order arrived on time but that too was of no use. When I opened the product it was poorly wrapped and looked old. I applied it on my hair and it made them very dry and rough.  

     

    Bad Service! 

Aaish Khan
Aaish Khan
store : SEPHORA
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Sephora Offers Mind-Blowing Service!”

  • overall experience

    I was recently acquainted with the amazing benefits of sea salt by my friend. I was told how good it is for hair. So, I decided to order a Toni and Guy’s sea salt spray on Sephora’s mobile app. It was very good and I face no trouble ordering.  


    Sephora UAE coupon code

     

    I also applied for a Sephora UAE coupon code and availed a discount of 30%. I received the confirmation via mail and got the product on the second day. I was happy with the product. 

     

    The bottle looked very attractive and thanks to the great packaging by Sephora, there were no dents. It was very beneficial in adding volume to my hair. 

     

    I could not recommend Sephora enough!