Login

Sharaf DG Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 47 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sharaf DG ONLINE SALE: UPTO 75 % OFF (Apr 02-03)
Sabri al-Zaher
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Guitar
Guitar Purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What A Service Man!”

  • overall experience

     I have heard a lot about Sharaf DG but have never really ordered anything. This was my first time ordering and it was a great experience.

     

     I placed an order for an electric guitar that I had been looking for a very long time.

     

    Sharaf DG coupon code


    My happiness had no limits when I learnt that I had received a discount of 25% after applying Sharaf DG coupon code.

     

    The order was delivered on the fifth day. The packaging was really good and protected the guitar in a great way.

     

    The build quality of the product was exceptional and I was happy to received free picks along with it.

Nawf el-Ammar
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Solid Cricket Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Price: 302 AED

     

    I placed an order for Adidas cricket shoes on Sharaf DG. I was looking for the same pair for quite some time but it was frankly expensive for me.

     

    I was lucky enough to avail a discount of 30% after applying Sharaf DG coupon code.

     

    Sharaf DG coupon code


    The product was delivered on the fourth day and it was exceptionally good. The packaging was amazing and I was pretty impressed by the quality of the shoes.

     

    I want them instantly and found to be fit to my feet. The cushioning was amazing and there was nothing I could complain about.

     

    Highly recommended!

Abdul Ghani el-Iqbal
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Lamp
Lamp Purchased : Mar 22 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“There’s Nothing Better Than Sharaf DG”

  • overall experience

    Sharaf DG discount code: Not Available


    I was looking for a decent table lamp for quite some time but had no luck. Then the other day I came across a stunning piece on Sharaf DG.

     

    I purchased the product instantly for 150 AED. I was very satisfied with the order tracking.

     

    Sharaf DG discount code


    The product was delivered to me on the fifth day and the packaging was amazing. I opened it instantly to check it for myself.

     

    The design of the lamp was truly a thing of beauty. I installed it near my bed and it lit my room adequately.

     

    I am very happy and would recommend Sharaf DG to everyone!

Haajid el-Yacoub
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Dream Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I am a filmmaker by profession and I often find the need for a decent laptop in which I can do all my editing. So, I decided to purchase an Apple Macbook pro.

     

    I found some really great deals on Sharaf DG. I applied the Sharaf DG coupon code and confirmed my order.

     

    Sharaf DG coupon code


    I got the delivery on the 4th day and it was something that truly blew my mind. I immediately opened the product and started using it.

     

    It worked exactly the way I expected.

     

    I felt amazing service and superb product quality is a match made in heaven!

Hossam Naseer
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Refrigerator
Refrigerator purchased : Feb 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Refrigerator”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 13th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Siemens Top Mount Refrigerator 526 Litres KD65NVI20M from Sharaf dg store for a discounted price of AED 2,419

     

    I have never seen such a discount from anywhere else other than this store.

     

    Sharaf dg coupon



    As far as my knowledge concerns the products of Siemens as a brand is highly expensive in price and usually they do not provide any discount but Sharaf dg was one store that gave such a phenomenal discount that I gave no other thought rather than to just buy the product.

     

    Drawback

    The only drawback to my purchase from this store was that there was no Sharaf dg promo code available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Service flawless!

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Hamdi Attar
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Mar 12 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 137457209

    Since all my perfumes got exhausted and I am too busy to look for perfumes online, so I decided to buy one online.

     

    After navigating through multiple stores I finally found my buy on Sharaf dg. So on 12th March 2020, I placed an order of Ajmal Evoke Gold Edition For Men 90ml Eau de Parfum from Sahar dg store for a price of AED 133.

     

    Sharaf dg promo code




    According to the order status, it showed that my order was delivered to me on 16th March 2020.

     

    Also, there was one more thing mentioned on the site which was that there would be a slight delay in delivery due to the current Covid-19 situation.

     

    Being patient I waited for my order above the expected date of delivery but even then there was no order delivered.

     

    Upon calling up the customer care number of the Sharaf dg store on 800344357 nobody even picked up my call.

     

    Not At all Done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5 

Ghassaan el-Selim
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gift For My Son”

  • overall experience

    It was my son's 20th birthday last week and I decided to give him a shirt as he is really fond of them. I made a purchase on Sharaf DG as they were offering some really great deals.

     

    I made the purchase via my American Express debit card. I received the confirmation mail almost instantly.

     

    Sharaf DG coupon code


    An executive came on the fifth day with my order and I have to say—it was beyond my expectations.

     

    The design of the shirt was really solid and it was made of 100% cotton.

     

    Drawback: I tried looking for the Sharaf DG coupon code but did not find anything.

Taaha al-Turay
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Book
Book Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Sharaf DG: Book Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for James Franco’s memoir on Sharaf DG. He is my favourite actor and I wanted to buy his book ever since it was launched. Finally, I got the opportunity when I stumbled upon the product on the Sharaf DG website.

     

    I made the payment via Citibank debit card. My order was confirmed and I was given the waiting time of three days.

     

    Sharaf DG discount code


    My order arrived on the third day and I was very happy. I quickly opened the cardboard box in which the book was placed. I was satisfied to see no wear or tear on the book. It was delivered to me in a perfect condition and I couldn’t ask for more.

     

    The only thing that I did not like about the site was that I tried to look for the Sharaf DG discount code but had no luck. Otherwise everything was just the way I wanted it. Sharaf DG is my go-to place for shopping!

Abdul Haadi
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Camera
Camera Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got To Avail Sharaf DG’s Fab Service”

  • overall experience

    On 11th March 2020, I placed an order for a mirrorless camera on Sharaf DG. I wanted to buy it for a very long time but could not find the price appropriate to me. Finally, I got what I wanted on Sharaf DG.

     

    At first, I was a bit sceptical about making the purchase as this was my first time shopping with them. However, when I received the product I was the happiest man on the planet.

     

     Sharaf DG discount code


    I applied for the Sharaf DG discount code and availed a discount of 30%. I made the payment via American Express debit card.

     

    The delivery was made on the fourth day. The camera was 100% genuine and there was nothing missing in the box. I loved the camera for its design and solid build.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Hamdaan al-Dallal
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sharaf DG Offer Awesome Watch”

  • overall experience

    I want to buy myself a gift for my 30th birthday. I looked everywhere but could not find anything. Then my wife suggested me to purchase a watch. I looked for it a lot and finally came to the conclusion to shop it from Sharaf DG.

     

     

    They had the best discount and I could stop myself.  I also looked for the Sharaf DG discount code but could not find anything. I made the purchase anyway. I was happy to receive the product on the third day.

     

    Sharaf DG discount code

     

    It was packed in a brilliant way. The watch was wrapped in multiple layers of bubble wrap and then placed in a cardboard box.

     

     

    There was no damage to the watch. I was very happy to receive it just like it was promised to me on their website. The design was great and the build was solid. Now, I wear that watch every time I go out.

     

     

     Thank you Sharaf DG for your amazing service! 

Noori al-Majid
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Rug
Rug Purchased : Mar 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Dirty Rug”

  • overall experience

    I could not believe this happened to me!

     

    On 6th March 2020, I placed an order for a rug on Sharaf DG. It had been a long time since I was looking for one. Finally, I made the decision to buy it from Sharaf DG. I found the site to be very interesting. Everything was at a special discount.

     

    Sharaf DG coupon code


    Before making the purchase I also applied for the Sharaf DG coupon code. I was very happy to receive a discount of 25%. But alas, when I received the product my mind was blown.

     

     I was very surprised to know that the drug was very dirty. It seemed like it had been used before. I was very angry, to say the least. I immediately contacted their customer care number 800-344357 and registered my complaint.

     

    The executive came for pick up the very next day. It took them three days to return my money back.

     

    Pathetic service!

Aayid al-Latif
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfort Guarantee”

  • overall experience

    Price: 485 AED

     

    Ever since they were launched I have wanted to buy a pair of Air Jordan one shoes. Finally, I got to purchase my dream shoes last week. I found a great deal on Sharaf DG. Before making the purchase I got to apply the Sharaf DG discount code. 

     

    Sharaf DG discount code


    My excitement had no limits when the order was delivered on the fourth day. The executive that came with the order explained the professional and did a fantastic job.

     

    The shoes were placed in a good quality cardboard box that protected it from all the damage. I opened the box to find out the shoes were 100% genuine.

     

    I bought the shoes instantly to find them fit to my size. They were very comfortable and I am satisfied to the fullest. I consider myself lucky to get such a pair of shoes. I hope they will stay with me for a lifetime!

Fakih Nasir
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses purchased : Feb 26 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Polarized Glasses On The Go”

  • overall experience

    Model: 889214083753

    Order ID:8461247 

    So on 22nd Feb 2020, I placed an order of Timberland Black Polarized Men Sunglasses from Sharaf Dg store for a price of AED 139.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 26th Feb 2020 with AED 4 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


    Sharaf DG discount code


    However, I expected a Sharaf dg coupon code for my purchase but still, I am happy that I got such a good product from the same.

     

    With a new & improved UV Rays protection, these Sunglasses are one of the best. Completely satisfied with my purchase from Sharaf dg.

     

    Recommendation: 4.5 / 5

Naadir al-Masood
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Boom Mic
Boom Mic Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got A Boom Mic”

  • overall experience

    I am a part-time filmmaker who loves to capture stories on camera. Recently I got this amazing project to buy this NGO for which I need a boom mic. Without giving it a second thought I instantly went on to Sharaf DG and made the purchase.

     

    Before making the payment via my HSBC debit card I applied for a Sharaf DG coupon code and got to avail a discount of 20%.

     

    Sharaf DG coupon code


    I got the product delivered right at my doorstep on the third day. I was very satisfied with the packaging. The mic was placed in a huge cardboard box that protected it really well.

     

    I was so excited to try the mic that I didn't even wait for a few minutes and instantly took it outside to give it a shot.

     

    I am glad to say that the microphone did a really good job. The audio quality was brilliant and I am happy to say that the mic picked up even the minutest of sound.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8  /  5

Kadin Popal
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone purchased : Mar 13 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Impressive Mobile”

  • overall experience

    My previous mobile has been working for more than 3 years straight now and it was time to change it with a faster processor and one which has a large memory than my previous mobile.

     

    Therefore on 9th March 2020, I placed an order for Huawei Y9 Prime (2019) 128GB Sapphire Blue 4G LTE Dual Sim Smartphone from Sharaf dg store for a price of AED 799.


    Sharaf DG coupon code


    The product was delivered to me on 13th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product. With the mobile I even got an extra 2 year extended warranty for AED 128 for my product purchased.

     

    In addition to this, I also got a DG Shield Plus package that covered 2 yrs Accidental, Liquid Damage & 1 yr extended warranty for a price of AED 153.

     

    Working out with all this I did expect an extra Sharaf dg promo code that I could apply on my purchase from the same but still, I am satisfied that I got a 100% genuine product from Sharaf dg.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Joodi Jafri
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Feb 24 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Error On The Site”

  • overall experience

    From Booking confirmed to Site error 404.

     

    On 24th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Gucci Bloom for Women 100ml from Sharaf dg store for a price of AED 299. 

     

    Just when I thought that I had finally purchased the product a pop up emerged on the site which showed a redirect link of the same billing page on which there was a notice to click here to continue purchasing the same product.

     

    Seeing that naturally I didn't felt good and had to cancel my order for the same.

     

    I have already written my complaint on support@maxfashion com hope that I could get a positive reply soon.

     

    Totally Dissatisfied!

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Aqeel Salem
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product purchased : Wireless Earbuds
Wireless Earbuds purchased : Mar 12 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Wireless Sound Magic”

  • overall experience

    Model: SM-R170NZKAXSG

    So on 8th March 2020, I placed an order for Samsung Galaxy Buds In-Ear Wireless Headset from Sharaf dg store for a price of AED 426.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 12th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as delivery cost added to the product (Charges involved all shipping and handling charges).

     

    Sharaf DG discount code



    Not so amazing with the sound but when I talk about Bluetooth compatibility these earbuds clearly play their role.

     

    These earphones deliver fantastic audio performance for a completely reasonable price.

     

    I can assure that there is no dubious marketing claim about this product as it assures what it says.

     

    Really happy with my product purchase!

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Wajid Azimi
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Mar 06 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Adulterated Product”

  • overall experience

    Totally Colossal mistake by Sharaf dg.

     

    So on 2nd March 2020, I placed an order for Bvlgari Aqva For Men 100ml Eau de Toilette from the Sharaf DG store for a discounted price of AED 180.

     

    Sharaf DG coupon code



    One of the underlying criteria that this masculine fragrance provides which is all sensual and attractive is usually the reason why I so wanted to purchase this product.

     

    Order Delivered: 6th March 2020

     

    But everything changed when I just sprayed a little bit of the delivered perfume within a minute I just realized that this perfume is adulterated.

     

    I even did a couple of tests learning it from youtube which gave me a basic idea that yes this perfume is adulterated.

     

    No more complaints no more regret, just that I am not buying any product from the Sharaf DG store again.

     

    Not All Done!

Mawzoona el-Moussa
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones purchased : Mar 11 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Dream Headphones”

  • overall experience

    On 7th March 2020, I bought Bose headphones on Sharaf DG. They were my dream headphones and it could not go wrong. Thankfully, I was served by Sharaf DG’s awesome service. They had the best price of all. 

     

    Sharaf DG discount code 


    I made the purchase via HDFC debit card. Plus, I applied for Sharaf DG Coupon CLEAR10 and availed a discount of 10%. 

     

    The order came on the third day and it was just perfect. The order was packed in a great way and there was no damage whatsoever. 

     

    I unboxed the headphones to find them simply amazing. The bass was solid and so was the stage sound. They fit comfortably on my ears and I’m really enjoying them to the fullest. 

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Sadeeqa el-Bashir
store : Sharaf DG
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product Purchased : Camera
Camera Purchased : Mar 15 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Camera”

  • overall experience

    I went on to the Sharaf DG’s site and placed an order for Sony RX100 IV. It was on heavy discount and I could not stop myself. I made the payment via HDFC debit card and got an instant confirmation.

     

    Sharaf DG coupon code


    The order came on the third day and was beautifully packed in a cardboard box. I quickly unboxed it to check if everything was alright. Thankfully it was! The order had all the items like instruction manual, charge, cable etc.  

     

    I loved it for its supremely good picture quality and solid design. 

     

    Go for it!