Shein Reviews

50 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 50 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shein GET UP TO 70% + 10% OFF (May 25-26)
Tasleem
Tasleem
store : Shein
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Apr 16 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Collection Is Wide And Impressive”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress from Shein several days ago. The collection there seemed impressive and I loved several of the clothing that they have. I finalized on one dress available at SAR96 and placed the order. They delivered it on the third day itself, and I honestly did not expect it to be that quick. 

    Shein dress

    The dress is an absolute beauty and I loved the color especially. I love yellow the most and this one is the perfect bright one. The fit is also perfect and the fabric is good too. It is lightweight yet does not flutter easily either. It is a bit longer than I expected but that is alright. 

Zubair Ahmed
Zubair Ahmed
store : Shein
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Mar 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Worthy Products!”

  • overall experience

    Shein’s clothing range is wide and there are a variety of designs available online.


    I used to shop offline but after being recommended by friends, I chose to try Shein and my experience has been a great one. I had ordered a White Denim Jacket and Large Sized Dress with Plant embroidery. All of this was for just AED131 and no added charges.


    The products arrived on 26th July 2019, which was a fast delivery as the order had been placed on 20th July 2019. The products were packed well and the clothes are of great quality. Exactly as described and even the colour of the product is intact. 


    Denim Jacket


    I have paired up both and it looked amazing on me. The dress looked so perfect and the fit was amazing. I have washed both of them separately and none bleed any colour. I would recommend everybody to shop with them because of the quality of the products and a great variety!

Yasmin
Yasmin
store : Shein
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Mar 02 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Fraud!”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an order for a month ago and sent it back for a refund but I haven’t received anything yet!


    Order placed on 14th June 2019

    Items returned on: 25th June 2019

    Complaint ID: 1309742267


    I had ordered a Denim Joggers worth AED55.83 which arrive on 20th June 2019. The product received was of good quality and fit me perfectly. But, when I washed it the colour bleed and after it dried up, I could see the change in its shade. 

    Shown Image:

    Jeans


    Reality:

    Jeans


    I contacted the customer care for the same and requested them to return my money and take their product back because it is not even worth a penny. I had no problem with the cloth of the jeans but with the fading colour. 


    The lady asked me to send it by post as they don’t provide and pick-up service. I returned the item on 25th June 2019. I contacted them on 1st July 2019, to know whether they have received it or not! I received an email that they haven’t received the product and until it doesn’t reach them, the amount will not be refunded.


    I had no idea about it whether they are lying about it or seriously they haven’t received it. I confirmed the same with the freight company and they told me that the product has been delivered to Shein Headquarters on 30th June 2019.


    I called Shein and informed them about the same but they didn’t respond properly to it. It has been a month now and I have no idea about my refund! All they know is how to earn!

Reesha
Reesha
store : Shein
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Mar 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best till now”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Bomber jacket worth AED90 from Shein. I had read the reviews about the website before but chose to order from them because of the collection available. So, I ended up ordering the jacket from them. The delivery takes a lot of time but I hoped for a worthy product!


    So, the order was placed and I chose COD because many people didn’t receive their packages and no refunds were processed! So, I received a confirmation email from them, where they mention that delivery will take up to 21 days. The order was placed on 10th August 2019. 


    I received a message on my phone from them, that the order has been shipped and will be delivered by 30th August 2019. I received the product on 1st September 2019. I was afraid at first to open the package. I opened the package and found the right product, correct size, same colour and exactly similar to the one in the image. 


    jacket


    I opened and tried the jacket, which had fit perfectly on me and looked nice. Everybody praised my choice. Thankfully, my experience has been a great one!

Hridha
Hridha
store : Shein
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product Purchased : Earpods
Earpods Purchased : Feb 28 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Okayish Quality!”

  • overall experience

    Shein products lie between the bad and the good quality of the cloth!

    I ordered a Dye Pattern Earpods with a box worth AED20. Due to the availability of discounts, I got them for just AED11. The order was placed on 8th September 2019 and was expected to arrive within a week. The order was a prepaid one and I had received confirmation regarding the same.


    On 15th September 2019, I received a call from the delivery man regarding the delivery. He arrived at my place around 12:30 PM and delivered the order. The earpods were packed in a box and then in a sealed pouch to avoid any damage. 


    earpods


    The earpods looks so cute and the shades are vibrant. The microphone works well and the sound is all perfect. The best part is that they do not hurt my ears. I wear them all day long, even if I am not playing any songs. The box is great to keep the earpods safe and packed when not in use. 


    earphones


    The quality of the product is not good but okayish. However, the price is affordable and they do look good and set a different trend!

Asifa
Asifa
store : Shein
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Received Good Quality Clothes!”

  • overall experience

    Shein offers a variety of clothing but you cannot always rely on their clothing! From past experiences, I have received good quality products and never had an issue!


    Recently, I ordered a few tops from Shein which have a Boho look. The total billed amount was AED999 but after applying discount codes, I received AED250 off on the purchase. While ordering from here, I always choose COD because anything can happen! As I read a few reviews, which stated that the orders didn't arrive!


    The order takes about 15 days to get delivered. In the rarest of rare cases, it takes more time. In my case, it took about a month yet the order arrived when I had lost hope that it will ever arrive. The order was placed on 27th August 2019 and the delivery took place on 28th September 2019. But, it is worth the wait! 


    Boho Tops


    The tops look so beautiful and even the cloth quality is unmatchable! The designs are flawless and the colours are vibrant. They can be worn with faded ripped jeans and look so good, especially the one in white with red embroidery! The quality of the fabric is great.

    Highly recommended!

beheshta
beheshta
store : Shein
review date : Feb 18 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Feb 15 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The Best Of Clothing And Accessories Are At Shein”

  • overall experience

    Shein is the ultimate synonym for fashion for me. They have a number of unique styles and patterns with them. Their dresses and tops look cool and trendy. Shein is the only place from where I order clothing regularly. I have never really bothered to consult any other one. I am sure everybody who loves Shein would hold the same opinion. 

    Shein dress

    Their clothing is all pretty long lasting as well. I ordered a dress for myself recently. It is one of my recent favorites. It looks good on me and the color is gorgeous too. The Shein coupons helped me get a discount on it. 

Nida Khan
Nida Khan
store : Shein
review date : Feb 11 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : Feb 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best And Budget Friendly Shopping App”

  • overall experience

    So, after reading the testimonials, I went to the website and discovered some fantastic things. Two pairs of flat sandals were ordered. Within 15 days, I received my order. The things looked great when I first opened the delivery, but they were gone in less than a week. The sole had worn away, and the design had faded as well. Both of the items are of low quality. As a result, I created an exchange ticket, and customer service has been helpful. But why are we required to pay to collect charges? Other websites do not charge any further fees for an exchange! The corporation must follow its principles and conduct itself honestly!

Heena Rehman
Heena Rehman
store : Shein
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Lovely top at the best deal”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this grey T-shirt top from shein. I am so happy with online shopping of shein as they have the most trendiest and unique designs. Also i am regular buyer of shein. 

    T-shirt

    So I got to know about a great discount deal on women;s clothing through zoutons. I recommend this deal to all frequent buyers. The product quality is excellent and totally worth the price I paid for it. The product was delivered on time and I am happy with my choice. 

Ali Tahan
Ali Tahan
store : Shein
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 05 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Bomber Jackets Are The Best”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    As the wintertime takes its last breaths people are busy grabbing the best deals on clothes. In the fear of lagging behind, I purchased a bomber jacket from Shein’s mobile app. It was lightning fast and worked really smoothly. Ordering on the app is truly a child’s play. I fell for a blue coloured bomber jacket that had a lovely orange coloured zip. The colour contrast was truly amazing. 


    I was very excited to see the product that was delivered by a professional executive. He was proficient with his job. He navigated to my house without trouble. The product was placed in a cardboard box of premium quality. I unboxed the product to find it of excellent quality. It looked superb on me. 


    It is warm and very durable. I am glad I chose Shein for shopping. They have the best deals on quality products. 

Acenath Ganim
Acenath Ganim
store : Shein
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 05 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Purchased A Yoga Pant”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have always been into some sports. Whether it was playing volleyball in school or joining a basketball club at my college, I have always been associated with some sort of physical activity. I wanted to try yoga for a very long time but just could not find time for it. Last week, I finally gathered the courage to start yoga. 


    So. I was looking for a pair of yoga pants on Shein’s official website. There were thousands of options to choose from. I made up my mind for a black coloured piece that I thought would be very versatile. 


    I got the product on time and I was totally satisfied. It was made up of very premium material. The product was very stretchy and sweat-proof. I face no difficulty in doing yoga as the product is very comfortable.


    Great job, guys at Shein! 

Iqbal Haseena
Iqbal Haseena
store : Shein
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Bedsheets
Bedsheets Purchased : Jan 29 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Collection Of Bedding”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I love to order from Shein. Their site has loads of options to choose from and all the products are of excellent quality. So, once again I ordered something from Shein. This time it was a set of a bedsheet, two pillow covers and a quilt cover. All the products were on discount as part of their end of the season sale.

     

    I felt lucky to grab the opportunity to buy this amazing product. It was delivered in a cardboard box and was wrapped with plastic for further protection. I was really satisfied to unwrap the product and discover it to be just perfect. 


    The material is 100% cotton and looks very premium. The pillow covers as well are very decent and appear lovely on my bed.  

Maira Kaif
Maira Kaif
store : Shein
review date : Feb 05 2020
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Renovated My House!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Recently, I gave my home a complete makeover. I painted the walls new, installed new equipments for the bathroom and electronics and upgraded the household products. And when it comes to household products, there is no place better than Shein. They offer quality products at very cheap rates. The site is famously known for its great discounts and gift packs. 

     

    I order some basic housekeeping products like utensils, rugs and some wall decor. There were many products so the delivery came in chunks. I was happy to see that the packaging protected the product really well and there were no wears and tears. 

     

    My home feels brand new and upgraded. It feels like now I can become a contender for “best housekeeping awards”!

Ashrifa Raza
Ashrifa Raza
store : Shein
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Why Are You Taking This Long To Fulfill The Delivery???”

  • overall experience

    It has been 13 days to my order and you guys are not delivering the dresses I have ordered. 

    So fake you are that the delivery time mentioned over the Website is 3-4  days and it has been 13 days and no idea where my order is, and your useless customer service is never bothered in answering the phone calls. I don’t know why you are wasting money on your employees who are literally doing nothing! 


    I want the whole amount to be refunded to me because neither am I going to accept the order now, nor am I going to adjust with any compensation.

    It is not the first time that I have been dissatisfied with your services, it has been several times that I have been dissatisfied by your services.


    You guys are even worse than bad.!!! Never ever going to shop from Shein again.

Emani
Emani
store : Shein
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Fitness Apparels
Items Purchased Online : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fitness Is On”

  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for some sporty related clothes and apparel on the internet and I was confused with the varieties I saw on the internet as they were pretty not apt to what I was looking for.


    I wanted a really good material and fiber of sporty item to wear in my gym which will not tear and supports my body throughout the heavy workouts, no matter how much I stretch up or move my body.


    I found one sporty item on Shein really similar to what I was looking for, and I was sure about it when I read the description of the product which read “امتدت للغاية”. That too nylon. I am glad to have it.


    In addition to the legging I saw, there was a Sporty Set which included a Net Full-Sleeve Shirt along with a legging of the same color as the shirt. Because of the purchase, I got 2 leggings for the gym and a stylish shirt that has a thumb cut at a total cost of AED 140.


    Comment: هذا النوع من العناصر الرياضية التي كنت أبحث عنها ، وجدتها على Shein. إنه أمر يستحق الثناء حقًا.

Jamila
Jamila
store : Shein
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Formals
Items Purchased Online : Jan 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Office Formal Is Here”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was getting in touch with several local store owners to get a really nice formal outfit for my office. I wanted a neat looking outfit for the office.


    Everyone started to wear some good and neat formals from the beginning of the year. Our calendar year starts from January and lasts till December every year. It’s almost like there are a new beginning and overall new vibes in the whole office.


    I really couldn’t find a suitable one, that’s why I am late to wear formals. But it’s okay. I ordered a Blazer with shawl collar in pink shade. There is soon an event that is going to be held for the new fiscal year of the company along with the Manager’s birthday. I will be wearing this particular outfit in the event only.


    Got the product as exactly what was shown by Shein. Not a single shade of difference.

Rabiah
Rabiah
store : Shein
review date : Jan 22 2020
Product Purchased : Woolen Coat
Items Purchased Online : Jan 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“ما هو هذا السلوك؟!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    كنت أنتظر طلبي لفترة طويلة من شين. لكن Shein لم يسلمها أبدًا بدلاً من ذلك ، لقد أساءوا التصرف معي كأنني لست من زبائنهم بل بعض المارة العشوائية الذين أتوا إلى متجرهم للتسوق عبر النوافذ.


    It was a Woolen Coat with Mono Buttons and I really didn't know whether it is the right one to be delivered as I really loved it. I still ordered it anyway without any kind of taradud as I had trust on Shein that they will deliver the right one, why would they show fake images in their products shown on the website.


    But the matter of the fact is that I received the product of black color, not the blue color. كان معطفا جميلا في الفراء الأزرق. But you delivered the wrong product.


    The most mazeaj thing happened when I contacted the customer service at 1-844-345-1548 and they told me to be patient. I was told to BE PATIENT!


    What you think you are أنت معتوه!


    Comment: I can not tolerate such behavior, I am going to consumer affairs as soon as possible bayat hal!

Eiliyah
Eiliyah
store : Shein
review date : Jan 18 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Jan 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Balance Between Perfect Fit and Stunning Look!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience


    I already had products in my shopping list but was waiting for my salary to arrive, and the moment i saw the text of salary being credited to my account, the first thing that came in my mind was to continue shopping my cart from Shein!!


    I had selected a beautiful top in wine red color and had paired it with another beautiful jacket. I was so mesmerized by the dresses I selected in the first go itself that I wanted to purchase it at that very moment but I could not because my salary was yet to be credited.


    I ordered the dresses on 13/01/2020 and made the online payment itself. I had to pay a total AED 116 for both the top and the jacket.

    I feel that is not too much for 2 dresses, and I was waiting for these for the last 20 days so I feel that’s worth it. 


    The quality of the top and the jacket was so good and the material was also very soft. In the picture displayed, I thought it would be a crop top but it was a normal length top which was a nice thing, because I feel more comfortable in the normal length tops and not the crop tops. 

    They made sure to deliver my products in time and I did not have to wait long to receive the order. 


    Overall I just loved the product and I am surely going to flaunt in my new mix and match dress!! Just amazing!!!

Amina
Amina
store : Shein
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product Purchased : Polka Dot Dress
Items Purchased Online : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Stylish Look”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was waiting for this Polka Dot Dress to buy as soon as I can. I was searching for it all over the internet to have it and wear it on a hang out to the cafe with my friends. This dress is one of the most stylish dresses that I really admire and especially, it looks good on me.


    I had a similar dress like this in my wardrobe which was totally fitting me and looking good. I gained weight over this year and the dress starts to getting rigid and giving my skin stress.


    I really didn’t want to wear that dress as that has also become obsolete now by the passing of time with no usage at all. I really was looking forward to having this dress in my wardrobe. 


    Comment: It’s really looking good on me and has the stylish appeal that I really wanted in this dress.

Radeyah
Radeyah
store : Shein
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product Purchased : Sling Bag
Items Purchased Online : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Compact Bag”

  • overall experience

    A few days back, I ordered this really compatible and crocodile print bag from Shein. It is really a nice bag which is really looking good and have that enough space to carry all the essentials that I always like to keep with me.


    These bags really come handy whenever I want them - sanitizer, toilette, cash, basic makeup, and some other daily uses items are some really good essential.


    I purchased the bag from Shein on the 03rd of January 2020 and got the delivery by the 14th of January 2020 by paying the quick delivery charges of AED 29.38 so I would not have to wait much. I have the usage for every of this essential and the carry bag almost every day in my office and also the outing I do some time with co-workers after the office on the weekend.