Login

Sivvi Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 60 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sivvi UP TO 70% OFF | ALL USERS (Sep 21-22)
Rafiq Farhi
Rafiq Farhi
store : Sivvi
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Gazzy Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    The date was 12th March 2020, I placed an order of DAVIDOFF Champion EDT 90 ml from Sivvi store for a price of AED 60.25


    My product was delivered to me on  16th March 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


    Sivvi Coupons


    Talking about this perfume it has an extremely good fragrance & gives a pleasant smell to a person’s body.


    With top notes of Bergamot & Lemon. This perfume has just the right fragrance that is needed for a top-right masculine personality.


    Really happy with my product purchased from Sivvi. I was really looking forward to an extra Sivvi coupon code for my product purchased from the store but unfortunately, there wasn't any.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Ataullah Faizan
Ataullah Faizan
store : Sivvi
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product purchased : Bag
Bag purchased : Mar 17 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 17th March 2020, I placed an order for Nike Hoops Elite Pro Backpack from the Sivvi store for a price of AED 329.


    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 21st March 2020, but there was no product delivered to me.


    Totally shameful, I have never seen anything like this before.


    Nor does the customer care department of Sivvi picks up the call.


    Recommendation: 1.7 / 5

Raafi el-Safar
Raafi el-Safar
store : Sivvi
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Deodorant
Deodorant Purchased : Mar 30 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Half-Empty Bottle”

  • overall experience

    Sivvi coupon codes: NA

     

    I placed an order for AXE perfume on Sivvi. I was looking for it for a very long time but could not find it in any store.

     

    Sivvi coupon codes


    The product came to me on the 6th day. There was no damage and I was very happy with the packaging.

     

    However, I was very shocked when I did the unboxing. I know most of you would not believe me but the deodorant bottle was half empty!

     

    I am very disappointed with Sivvi. They don't care about their customers at all!

     

    Poor service! 

Muhyddeen al-Agha
Muhyddeen al-Agha
store : Sivvi
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Adore The Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I happened to place an order jacket by the brand H&M from Sivvi. I applied for a Sivvi coupon code and availed a discount of 25%.

     

    I received the confirmation via email and it had all the relevant information that I needed.

     

     Sivvi coupon code


    I got delivery on the 5th day and it was packed in a really good way. I was happy to see the jacket was made of really good fabric.

     

    It was warm and lightweight. I wore it immediately and found it to be fit to my size.

     

    Go for it!

Luxurious Perfume
Luxurious Perfume
store : Sivvi
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Mar 22 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Safwaan al-Farhat”

  • overall experience

    Price: 350 AED

    Sivvi coupon codes: Not available

     

    I placed an order for a luxurious perfume by the brand Versace. It was a gift for my cousin.

     

    I found the Sivvi site to be very user-friendly and ordering was a child's play. I received an instant confirmation and was given the delivery time of 5 days.


    Sivvi coupon codes


    Luckily, the delivery was made on the third day and I was very excited to receive the product.

     

    The packaging was perfect and there was no damage to the product. The glass bottle of the perfume look supremely good.

     

    I am very happy all thanks to Sivvi!

Shawqi al-Shakoor
Shawqi al-Shakoor
store : Sivvi
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Face wash
Face wash Purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Oil-Free Look”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for Garnier clarifying face wash on Sivvi. Before making a purchase I applied the Sivvi coupon code and availed a discount of 15%.

     

    The product was delivered to me on the 4th day and it was exceptionally good. I found the packaging to be perfect and there was no damage.

     

    Sivvi coupon code


    I instantly opened the box and began using it. It showed some instant results and made my skin lighter and clearer. 

     

    I have been using the product for quite some time now and it has done wonders on my skin. I really recommend using it if you have oily skin.

     

    Good job Sivvi!

Wasim Abboud
Wasim Abboud
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Deodorant Spray
Deodorant Spray purchased : Mar 19 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Anti-Perspirant Deodorant”

  • overall experience

    I was really looking forward to buying an Anti Perspirant Spray that would really help me give that long-lasting fragrance with hygiene.

     

    So on 15th March 2020, I placed an order of Homme Triple Diffusion 72 Hour Anti-Perspirant Deodorant Spray 150 ml (Vichy) from Sivvi store for a price of AED 78(Including VAT)

     

    Sivvi Promo code


    My product was delivered to me on 19th March 2020, with no extra shipping cost added to the product.

     

    With No smell, irritation, dryness & itchiness this store is indeed one of the best products that I have seen from Sivvi.

     

    It really helps in keeping the armpits clean and dry.

     

    I was really looking forward to getting an extra Sivvi coupon code on my purchase from the store but unfortunately, there wasn't any.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Mahumuna Jalili
Mahumuna Jalili
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Nail Polish
Nail Polish purchased : Feb 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Where Is My Product?”

  • overall experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Colour Show Nail Polish 654 Superpower from Sivvi store for a price of as low as AED 18.

     

    Yes, if you are wondering how the cost got so low then that’s a direct 25% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, but when I checked my door there was no product delivered.

     

    My order status showed that the product is delivered but in reality, there was no product delivered.

     

    For more than 5 times I tried calling the customer care number of Sivvi but even after that nothing happened. Even I could not find any step process by which I could get my query escalated.

     

    Not Satisfied!

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Imtiaz Hamid
Imtiaz Hamid
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product purchased : Watch
Watch purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Retro Looking Watch”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to give something good to my wife on her 36th birthday. As she really likes retro things, I thought of buying her a watch which she would always like and wear on most of her occasions.

     

    Therefore on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Women's Leather Quartz Analog Watch LTP-V002GL-9BUDF from Sivvi store for a price of AED 68.30

     

    Sivvi Coupons



    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with no extra shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Talking about the watch when my wife unboxed the package she just hugged me tightly and started to cry & told me that it is the best gift that she has got till now from Sivvi.

     

    I was hoping to get an extra Sivvi coupon code on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Shabba jidda
Shabba jidda
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product purchased : Crossbody Bag
Crossbody Bag purchased : Feb 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Could Not Find The Product”

  • overall experience

    This is surely not done!

     

    So on 10th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Rumena Zip Closure Cross Body Bag brand Nine West from the Sivvi store for a discounted price of AED 149.

     

    Rumors have it that people found the product package kept in front of my house and somebody took it.

     

    I even checked CCTV and showed someone stealing the package wearing a mask.

     

    Already escalated the issue to the Sivvi store but they told me that they can hardly do something about the matter, I believe it’s totally Sivvi store's fault they should have told me earlier when the delivery guy was there to give me the product on my doorstep.

     

    Never buying any product from Sivvi again!

     

    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

Hanif
Hanif
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Shower Gel
Shower Gel purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Pretty Good Shower Gel”

  • overall experience

    No Dryness on the Skin At-All

     

    So on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of LA ROCHE-POSAY Lipikar Gel Lavant Shower Gel 750 ml from Sivvi for a price of  AED 105.

     

    As per the cost, I would say that it is a highly rated expensive product but if it does for what I am buying it for then I have to say that this product is worth it.

     

    Sivvi Coupon code





    Product Delivered: 20th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    I used the product for more than 4 days and I have to say that the shower gel has really done some wonders.

     

    Dryness and skin irritation are gone like never before.

     

    I definitely recommend the same product to all my friends and family. No Sivvi Coupon code available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Riad Adel
Riad Adel
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Sports Bagpack
Sports Bagpack purchased : Mar 24 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My New Sports Backpack”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 12th March 2020, I placed an order for an NK Heritage 2.0 Gymsack bag from the Sivvi store for a price of AED 123.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 16th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Sivvi coupon code



    Talking about this new bag pack there is no doubt that a brand such as Nike gives a perfect style and quality to the bag.

     

    When I went to various other online stores it showed that they have stopped their delivery due to Coronavirus.

     

    Only Sivvi was one store that has given the option of Home Delivery.

     

    However, I really wanted to have an extra Sivvi Coupon code on my purchase but getting the product delivered even at this crisis is more than I can get from anywhere else.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Nejla Al-Masri
Nejla Al-Masri
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 24 2020
Product purchased : Hijab
Hijab purchased : Mar 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order Placed: 14th March 2020

    I placed an order of Kashkha Embellished Hijab Pink from the Sivvi store for a price of AED 31.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 18th March 2020, but to my surprise, the product never reached my place.

     

    Calling the customer care number of Sivvi on +97143832000 I was told by the executive that I would get the product delivered to me within the next 24 hours.

     

    It’s been more than 5 days now and I still haven't got any product delivered to me. This genuinely shows the reckless nature of Sivvi in meeting its customer needs.


    Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

Mashal el-Saadeh
Mashal el-Saadeh
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Amazing Fabric”

  • overall experience

    Not very long ago I was in need of a Jacket. I placed an order for a jacket by the brand US Polo Association on Sivvi. I got it for a price of 203 AED. The product looked amazing on the site I made an instant purchase. I also applied for Sivvi coupon codes and availed a discount of 30%.

     

    Sivvi coupon codes 


    The delivery was made by a polite executive on the sixth day. The jacket was carefully placed in a plastic bag that protected it really well.

     

    I opened the packaging to unveil the jacket. It looked really fantastic. I was so excited that I instantly put it on. The colour red really suited my personality.

     

    The jacket was made of really good quality fabric and I was satisfied with the purchase. Sivvi is an amazing store if you are looking for anything related to fashion! 

Nizaam al-Akbar
Nizaam al-Akbar
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfumes That Make Me Tingle”

  • overall experience

    Recently I placed an order for a perfume on Sivvi. I did not plan to buy anything but it was an instant purchase. The perfume came to me like a surprise gift. I placed the order without giving it a second thought. Before making a purchase I applied for Sivvi coupons and was happy to receive a great discount.

     

     Sivvi coupons

     

    The product was delivered to me on the fifth day. The executive who made the delivery was very polite and his job really well. I was satisfied with the packaging. 

     

     

    The perfume bottle was placed in a cardboard box and was then wrapped with a plastic wrap. I open the box to find the bottle very majestic.

     

     

    I quickly applied the perfume on myself and felt very refreshed. The fragrance was really divine and I am thankful to Sivvi for such an amazing purchase! 

Zahir Boulos
Zahir Boulos
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Wrist Watch
Wrist Watch purchased : Feb 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Expensive Watch Purchased”

  • overall experience

    On 15th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Naviforce Men's Stainless Steel Strap Analog Wrist Watch NF9138S G/G from the Sivvi store for a deal-breaking price of AED 84.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 19th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping charges added to the product.

     

    Sivvi coupon codes


    As per the design, this watch looks quite pretty and impressive.

     

    With Analog+Digital display type this watch sure kills it with it’s look. I did expect an extra Sivvi coupon code with my purchase but still, this watch which is already on a 61% discount is more than enough deal for me.

     

    Extremely happy with my purchase from Sivvi!


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Asif Al-Turk
Asif Al-Turk
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Bagpack
Bagpack purchased : Feb 22 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Order Discrepancy”

  • overall experience

    The date was 22nd Feb 2020, I placed an order of Nike Brasilia 9.0 gymsack bag from the Sivvi store for a price of AED 66.

     

    I expected my product to be delivered to me on 26th Feb 2020, but no product was delivered to me on that day.

     

    I tried reaching on to the customer care number of Sivvi on +97143832000 but somehow there was no one to pick up my call.

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    Not at all happy with my buying decision from Sivvi! I found the store services completely disoriented.

     

    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Furqaan el-Amen
Furqaan el-Amen
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 11 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shirt Is Good”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a shirt for quite some time. However, I never had the opportunity to go out. I look for it in some stores. Then one day my friend suggested I stop it on Sivvi. I went on their website and found it to be pretty fascinating. They had heavy discounts across all the products.


    Sivvi coupon code

     

    I made the purchase for 75 AED and did the payment via Citibank debit card. It was all very easy and quick. I received the product on the very next day. The executive who delivered the product was super polite and did his job exceptionally well.

     

    The best part about the delivery was that I received the product in perfect condition. I opened the box to find the shirt to be extremely beautiful.

     

    It looked very beautiful on me as I wore it. it was made of premium quality material and seemed to be very durable.

     

    Thumbs up Sivvi!

Nabeeh el-Farooq
Nabeeh el-Farooq
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fancy And Solid”

  • overall experience

    I had to go out on a date this weekend for which I decided to buy myself a brand new jacket. I have no time to go out and look for the same so I decided to make the purchase on Sivvi. They had some really good deals and I instantly purchased a blue coloured jacket.

     

    Sivvi coupon codes


     I made the payment via ICICI debit card and applied for Sivvi coupon code. I was lucky to receive a discount of 15%.

     

    The product came to my doorstep on the 5th day. The packaging was good and I was very satisfied that there was no damage whatsoever. The jacket was wrapped in multiple layers of plastic and then placed in a cardboard box.

     

    I wore it instantly to find myself to be looking very attractive. Thanks to Sivvi, my date went really well. These guys are truly the best!

Luqmaan el-Kalil
Luqmaan el-Kalil
store : Sivvi
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for Levis t-shirt on Sivvi. I was looking for the same product for a very long time but it was unavailable on every platform. Then on the 7th of March 2020, I came across the same product on Sivvi. Without giving it a second thought I instantly purchased it.

     

    Sivvi coupon codes 


     I made the payment via HDFC debit card and got a discount of 10%. I was happy to get an instant confirmation via email. It had all the relevant information that I needed.

     

    The order came to me on the third day and was packed beautifully by the team at Sivvi. I unbox the product and find it to be exactly like the pictures. The t-shirt was made of 100% cotton and felt of very premium quality.

     

     I want it instantly to find it fit to my size. If you are looking for quality products that are delivered on time, then don't look beyond Sivvi.