Login

Sprii Reviews

53 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 53 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sprii UP TO 80% + EXTRA 15% OFF: SITEWIDE (Jul 09-10)
Sakhra Nasr
Sakhra Nasr
store : Sprii
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Vaccum Cleaner
Vaccum Cleaner purchased : Mar 28 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“No Dust: Hygienic Home”

  • overall experience

    The date was 24th March 2020, I placed an order for Dyson V11 Absolute Vacuum from Sprii store for a price of AED 2,649.


    My product was delivered to me on 28th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


    Sprii Coupon code


    Well using this dust cleaner I found two very impressive things:

    1. Longest Run Time

    2. Exceptional Deep Cleaning


    This Vacuum cleaner from Dyson just doesn't leave any stone unturned. This is indeed one of the best products I have found from the Sprii store.


    Also, this product has a point & shoot bin emptying system which makes it all the more hygienic & classy.


    Really happy with my product purchased from Sprii.No extra Sprii coupon code available on my purchase from the same.


    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Tanisha Hani
Tanisha Hani
store : Sprii
review date : Apr 03 2020
Product purchased : Fisher Price Toy
Fisher Price Toy purchased : Mar 26 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 44001B01ASVDF4S

    This product I ordered from Sprii was a gift to my son and seeing no product delivery has really raised some serious concern that this site is even genuine or not.


    On 26th March 2020, I placed an order of Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends TrackMaster Motorized Railway Race Playset from Sprii store for a price of AED 262.50


    Everything was right until when I waited for the product delivery for the whole day, even took a day off from my work so that I could give the product by myself to my kid.


    Seeing this delivery behavior is just scary.


    I have never seen anything like this before.


    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

Ubaida al-Saber
Ubaida al-Saber
store : Sprii
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Sprii Offers Amazing Products”

  • overall experience

    Last week, when I was unable to purchase a box of Nutrilac baby food, Sprii came to my rescue.

     

    I went on to their website and made the purchase for 49 AED. I applied Sprii coupon code and availed a discount of 10%.

     

    Sprii coupon code


    An executive came to my doorstep on the third day. The product was packed in a really good way and there was no damage whatsoever, 

     

    I was happy to learn that the product was 100% genuine and there were no flaws.

     

    I would recommend Sprii to my friends and family members.

Yusri el-Jamail
Yusri el-Jamail
store : Sprii
review date : Apr 02 2020
Product Purchased : Toy
Toy purchased : Mar 29 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Doll-House Purchased”

  • overall experience

    Price: 122 AED

    Sprii coupons: Availed 20% discount

     

    We recently celebrated my daughter's 7th birthday last week. It was a really special occasion and what made it more special was the present that I gifted her from Sprii.

     

    Three days before her birthday I placed an order for a dollhouse. I was afraid that the order might not arrive on the given date.

     

    Sprii coupons


    Luckily I was proved wrong by Sprii’s super fast delivery.

     

    The build quality of the dollhouse was exceptionally good and my daughter was very happy.

     

    I love shopping from Sprii. They really don't know how to disappoint a customer! 

Musaddiq al-Saade
Musaddiq al-Saade
store : Sprii
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Game
Game Purchased : Mar 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Gift For My Kids”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I placed an order for a game called Cluedo from Sprii. I wanted to make it a surprise gift for my kids.

     

    I availed a discount of 35% after applying Sprii coupon code.

     

    Sprii coupon code


    I received the confirmation via email within a few minutes and it had all the relevant information that I needed.

     

    The executive who made the delivery was very polite. He was an excellent navigator and was able to drive down to my place without trouble.

     

    My kids were very happy to receive the gift as a surprise. The quality of the game is really good. It makes for amazing family time.

     

    Superb!

Abdur Razzaaq el-Ishmael
Abdur Razzaaq el-Ishmael
store : Sprii
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product Purchased : Toy
Toy purchased : Mar 24 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Inadequate Information On The Site”

  • overall experience

    Price: 130 AED

    Sprii coupons: NA

     

    I thought I had grabbed a jackpot when I purchased these two stuffed toys on Sprii. They looked really pretty on the website and seemed to be very inexpensive.

     

    However, when I received the product it blew my mind to see the actual sizing of the product.

     

    Sprii coupons


    The stuffed toys were way smaller than what I had expected.

     

    I feel the reason for this blunder was the inadequacy of information that was available on the website.

     

    I feel some work really needs to be done in providing adequate information to the buyers.

     

    Thumbs down!

Adela Yakub
Adela Yakub
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Barista Machine
Barista Machine purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Barista Express Upgraded”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 6632492

    SKU: 13787BES870

    On 12th March 2020, I placed an order for The Barista Express Upgraded from Sprii store for a price of AED 3,3778.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 18th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Sprii coupons



    Around 255 people have already bought this machine, so I think buying the product was indeed a great deal for me.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from the same.

     

    No Extra Sprii coupons available on my purchase form the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Sunaila Adel
Sunaila Adel
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 30 2020
Product purchased : Sandwich Toaster
Sandwich Toaster purchased : Mar 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 32587TSF02PBUK

    Product Purchased: Sandwich Toaster

     

    Seeing my old sandwich toaster which short-circuited due to technical default in it was the time I purchased a new sandwich.

     

    Therefore on 12th March 2020, I placed an order of Smeg 50'S Retro Style Aesthetic 4 Slice Toaster from Sprii store for a price of AED 674.47

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 16th March 2020, but to my surprise, there was no such product that was delivered to me. Just to confirm I even called up the customer care number of Sprii on +971044018888 during which one executive did pick up my call and the only answer was that my query has been escalated to the top authority for review and will be solved in the next 24hrs. 

     

    It’s been more than 24hrs now and I have still not received any call.

     

    Not at all happy with my purchase from Sprii.

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Nahla Nadwi
Nahla Nadwi
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product purchased : Food Processing Machine
Food Processing Machine purchased : Mar 16 2020
3.8 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best Food Processing Machine”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 21816_PRN-220150

    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Princess Food Processor PRN-220150 from Sprii store for a price of  AED 313.95

     

    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with no extra shipping cost added to the product.

     

    What I got was a whole 40% discount on the original price of the product. This is totally insane.

     

    I bet that I would not get such a discount from anywhere other than the Sprii store.

     

    Really happy with my purchase.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Yasmin Zahawi
Yasmin Zahawi
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product purchased : Baby Bed
Baby Bed purchased : Feb 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    This was the only full-size bassinet that I found on Sprii.

     

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Baby trend Nursery Center from Sprii store for a price of AED 345.

     

    If I talk about the product pricing I would have got the same product for not less than AED 400 to 500. Therefore taking the pricing down to AED 345 I believe is a big leap.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, but there was no product that was delivered to me.

     

    Even before calling up the customer care number I checked for the product all around my house, asked my neighbors but there was no product that was delivered to me.

     

    Not at all happy with my customer experience!

     

    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Lail Pasha
Lail Pasha
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Breastpump
Breastpump purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 8658005-2059

    Therefore on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Medela Harmony Light Manual Breastpump from Sprii store for a price of AED 199.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with absolutely no extra shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Sprii coupon code




    With this breast pump, I can easily store a day’s of my breastmilk to feed it to my baby so that he gets all the required nutrition to grow well.

     

    Talking about the pump itself it's a BPA free construction is lightweight & easy to use & has a two-phase expression technology.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from Sprii. This is no doubt a complete store for mums.

     

    I was expecting an extra Sprii coupon code on my purchase from the store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Yaminah Tawil
Yaminah Tawil
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Remote Car Toy
Remote Car Toy purchased : Feb 15 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Why Has The Product Not Delivered To Me”

  • overall experience

    ORDER ID: 55123

    Customer ID: #T773250
    On 15th Feb 2020, I placed an order of RASTAR Ferrari F12 Remote Control Car Original Licensed Rtr from Sprii store for a price of AED 131.67

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 19th Feb 2020, but somehow when I checked my order status it showed that the product has been delivered to me.

     

    In Reality: No Product Delivered

     

    This package that was not delivered to me was for my son’s birthday and this was the first time I was giving him a present.

     

    I am really disappointed with the store services.

     

    Never ordering any product from the Sprii store again.

     

    Comment: Poor Service!

Akram Riad
Akram Riad
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Hand Sanitizer
Hand Sanitizer purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer #Purchased”

  • overall experience

    To fight the ongoing situation of Coronavirus I wanted to purchase a bottle of hand sanitizer that is handy and I could use often while I am out to buy essentials.

     

    Therefore on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of All Day Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer 500ml from Sprii store for a price of AED 29.

     Sprii coupons





    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    I looked for the same product in more than 6 stores online and they were all out of stock only Sprii was one store where the product was available.

     

    Happy that I got the product on time & really nice service.

     

    No extra Sprii coupon was available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Safi Daou
Safi Daou
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Soda Machine
Soda Machine purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Soda Maker On: Enjoyment Full On”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 14th March 2020, I placed an order of Drinkmate Home Soda Maker Starter Kit from Sprii store for a price of AED 479.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 18th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Sprii Coupons





    Using this machine I have made 3 soda drinks for my family and they just loved it.

     

    This is indeed one of the best Soda maker Machines that I have seen till now.

     

    I am definitely recommending this product to all my pears and close family members around.

     

    Coupon Availability

    No Sprii coupon code available on my purchase from the same.

Nandine Amli
Nandine Amli
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Baby Toy
Baby Toy purchased : Feb 24 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Fun To Play”

  • overall experience

    I had no idea how to tackle the newborn baby problem until I was shown the way by the Sprii store while navigating through it. I found this very interesting product named Graco - Pack N' Play Smart Stations Playard- Sapphire.

     

    Going through the description I just got a feeling that this product is going to be a very special piece for my baby.


    Sprii promo code 



    Really happy to see that this product is keeping up to the promises and is for sure keeping my baby all occupied and happy by which I can easily concentrate on other work.


    Coupon Availability

    I could not find any extra Sprii coupon on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Rimas Nour
Rimas Nour
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Meat Mincer
Meat Mincer purchased : Feb 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 33420FM3000-B5

    So on 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of BLACK+DECKER Meat Mincer Die-Cast FM3000-B5 3000W from Sprii store for a price of AED 330.63

     

    I expected my product to be delivered to me on 15th Feb 2020 but was totally shocked to see when there was no product delivered.

     

    I even tried contacting the customer care number of Sprii on +971044018888 to which one of the executives did pick up my call and told me that I would get my delivery the next day.

     

    Since that day I have still not received any call.

     

    As per my personal suggestion, I would probably say that this is a big loophole in the Sprii store which needs to be improved.

     

    Recommendation: 1.7 / 5

Selma Nasr
Selma Nasr
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product purchased : Stroller
Stroller purchased : Mar 03 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Elegant Looking Stroller”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Buying this product just completed all my needs for a perfect baby stroller. 

     

    The date was 28th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Bentley Stroller 6 In 1 Trike from Sprii store for a price of AED 1018.50

     

     My order was delivered to me on 3rd March 2020, with no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    The only function that caught my attention while using this product was the foldable canopy which is perfect for all weather conditions.

     

    Additions to this stroller are the rear brake and 5 point seat belt to secure the baby in case of incidents.

     

    Not only this the design of this stroller is also luxuriously aesthetic which is a decent eye-catcher for anyone who sees it.

     

    No extra availability of sprii coupons on my purchase from the sprii store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Rania Nour
Rania Nour
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product purchased : Toys
Toys purchased : Feb 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Website Shows Something Else”

  • overall experience

    On 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Hasbro Monopoly Dubai Official Edition 1 DGR from the Sprii store for a price of AED 199.

     

    It took me more than 20 mins to find this product and what finally I got was no delivery of the product.

     

    When I checked the order status it showed that the product was signed and taken by me but it was all a lie nothing such happened in reality.

     

    I even tried reaching the customer care number of Sprii on +971044018888 but unfortunately, I did not get a valid reply from any of the customer staff regarding my query.

     

    The store's fraud and theft department work like a turtle.

     

    This is so unprofessional!

     

    Completely dissatisfied with my services.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Ariyya el-Shakoor
Ariyya el-Shakoor
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product Purchased : Hair dryer
Hair dryer Purchased : Mar 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Dyson Hair Dryer Gave Me Glossy Looking Hair”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Price: 1241 AED 

     

    I made the purchase of a Dyson hair dryer after reading a Sprii review. Before making the purchase I also looked up for Sprii coupon code but could not find any. I made the order anyway. 

     

    I received the product on the fifth day. The delivery was done very quickly. I instantly unwrapped the item in order to check it for myself. I was really impressed by the results. The hair provided an amazing finish to my hair. 

     

    My hair feels more bouncy and healthy now. All thanks to Sprii and their amazing service. If you are looking for any beauty products then just go for Sprii!

Iffat el-Imam
Iffat el-Imam
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product Purchased : Face wash
Face wash Purchased : Mar 09 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I’m Glad That I Made The Purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     I got the opportunity to order Nevia’s Rose water face from Sprii’s website. It was very fast and did the job pretty well. I had no trouble making the order and was done in no time. I also applied the Sprii coupon to avail a discount of 15%. 

     

     The product was delivered on the fourth day by a decent executive. He had no trouble reaching my place. The packaging was just awesome. Item was wrapped in multiple layers of bubble wrap. There was no damage whatsoever. 

     

    I have been using the product on a daily basis. The face wash has made my skin visibly glowing. I could see the results from the first day itself. I am very satisfied with their service. 

     

    People at Sprii know their jobs really well. Thankfully I made that choice of ordering on Sprii!