Login

Sprii Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sprii ALL USERS: UPTO 80% + 20% OFF (Jan 22-23)
Meedsha
store : Sprii
review date : Oct 17 2019
Product Purchased : Baby Product
Baby product purchased : Oct 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Place for Baby Products!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Kinder Valley wicker Moses basket with Rocking Stand for AED430. The product was priced at AED1105.65. Due to the availability of discounts, I received the same product at a discount of 62%. The product was expected to arrive within 4 days. 


    The order was placed on 11th October 2019 and was on COD. I was expecting the delivery to be late because I have heard about this a lot! The order was out for delivery on 14th October 2019. In the evening, I had received the product, which was properly packed in a big box. 


    The delivery man didn’t have the change, so he told me that I can make the payment through my card. I paid the amount to him and received the order. The box was packed and no tamper was seen. I opened the box and could see a quality product. 


    I took all the parts to assemble. It took about 10 minutes to assemble the stand and the basket. The stand is made of good quality pine wood. The wood is perfectly finished and painted grey. The basket is handwoven with a printed embroidered design. Along with the basket, came a soft mattress which has a unisex print. 


    Basket rocking stand


    The basket is very much comfortable. The kid sleeps in it all day and loves playing. However, it can be moved anywhere. So, you can do your work side by side and play with your child. 

    Amazing range of products!

Jiya
store : Sprii
review date : Sep 18 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quick Services!”

  • overall experience

    The best part of shopping with Sprii is their quick services!


    I ordered clothes for my 2-year-old daughter worth AED100 from Sprii. The clothes were expected to be delivered within 3 days. The order was placed on 13th September 2019 and I had received it on 16th September 2019. The order was on COD


    I had made the payment and no extra COD charges or shipping charges were imposed. The clothes were packed in a sealed pouch. Besides, the quality of the cloth is top-notch. It is soft and good for the kid’s skin. However, sequin work done on one dress is outstanding.


    sequin stop


    My daughter loved the dress and wants to wear it every time. The moment it was delivered, she wore it then only. It looks amazing on her. I have ordered a few more tops with sequin work in front. The thread work is done so well that it doesn’t cause any irritation on her skin. 

    Amazing clothing range!

Sophia
store : Sprii
review date : Sep 11 2019
Product Purchased : Travel cot
Travel cot purchsed : Sep 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Services”

  • overall experience

    The customer support of Sprii is brilliant!

    I have been purchasing clothing for my kids from Sprii from last two years and have never had a bad experience. From clothing range to delivery, everything is smooth and going good. It is very easy to use order from their website and when you get deals, you cannot stop yourself from ordering!


    Last week, I received a parcel from Sprii on completing two years of shopping with them. They sent me a pack of 3 vouchers and travel size baby hygiene kit. The vouchers can be used on online shopping of AED250 and above to get a 25% discount and two-day delivery


    So I ordered a travel cot which was not available earlier! However, with great discounts and fast delivery, there is no point in trusting any other website. The travel cot arrived on 9th September 2019 and two-day delivery was amazing. 


    travel cot


    The cot is very good in quality and the size is also not that big. It can be detached the parts can be packed in the bag which came along. Also, it takes not much space and is lightweight. The cot was worth AED345 after applying a discount.

    It was a great deal and I just love shopping with Sprii.

Heer
store : Sprii
review date : Sep 04 2019
Product Purchased : Play Products
Play Products Purchased : Sep 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unique variety!”

  • overall experience

    On Sprii, I can find every unique thing which is hard to find in local markets! 

    I ordered a Play TeePee with matching printed cushions and bunting for AED542. I received a discount of 17% on the purchase. The product was expected to arrive within a week but it got three days late!


    I had to receive it on 25th August 2019 but got it on 28th August 2019. The product was well packed in a box and was handled well by the delivery men. The delivery process and ordering went smooth but it took a lot of time to assemble it the right way!


    play teepee


    It was difficult to manage the sticks to tuck the cloth. As I was alone, so it got very difficult because you need two people to assemble it. The cloth was made of 100% pure and original cotton. After spending hours to assemble it, I decorated it with lights and toys to surprise my kids. They had been wishing for the same from the past few months.


    They loved this pretend play idea and enjoy playing. However, it is placed in the hall, so they are always in front of my eyes!

Laith
store : Sprii
review date : Aug 28 2019
Product Purchased : Swing Setr
Swing Set Purchased : Aug 25 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get the Best for your kids!”

  • overall experience

    This payday, gift your kids their own ridge playset to have an adventurous time in the evening! Let your kids explore the adventures themselves!


    I ordered a KidKraft Forest Ridge Swing Set worth AED9240. As it was bought during the sale, I received a discount of 46% and had to pay AED4999. The payment was made through MasterCard. I received an order confirmation by the evening and other details regarding delivery. 


    swing set


    The swing set was to be delivered by 25th August 2019. Along with the delivery of an order, a serviceman arrived to assemble the product in the garden area. No extra money was charged for assembling the products and further service. However, I received vouchers for free service in the future.  


    The swing set looks beautiful in the garden area. It is a multi-level clubhouse, where the kids can enjoy and play. The swing set consists of a Rock Climbing Ladder, tube slide, two belt swings and acro bar, canopy-covered picnic area and a lot more stored in. the complete swing set can hold up to 10 Kids at a time. 


    So, throw a party for the kids and let them enjoy and explore the best!

Maheen
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 30 2019
Product purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Received Something Else”

  • overall experience

    What sort of confusion was that?


    I received an entirely different set of products. I ordered a multi-style Airbrush set worth AED117.45, Bamboo belly wrap worth AED379 and a baby play centre worth AED144.59. Since I wanted to use these products, I placed the order on 15th July 2019 to receive them by 25th July 2019. While proceeding to payment, I checked if they provide express shipping but, the only available option there was of standard shipping. 


    But the moment I opened the package, I realized that the package contains entirely different products. I received baby care products and some cleaning and household products. On realizing the same, I immediately contacted the customer service for help but could not contact them that day. Next day, I again tried contacting them and after trying for about an hour, I was able to talk to the customer service executive. But, all the efforts were futile. The executive refused to get the products exchanged as according to their records the products that I ordered were delivered to the right address.     


    Disappointed by the services.

Elizah
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 30 2019
Product Purchased : Baby Care Products
Baby Care Products Purchased : Jul 24 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Follow Up Policy!”

  • overall experience

    The policies that they follow are worth appreciation.  Since I don’t regularly shop online, I wasn’t sure about it. But, I cannot believe that the customer service of this store puts in efforts to contact people to ask about the delivery and the experience.


    I ordered Pampers pants, water wipes (a pack of 9) and baby food. The amount that I was supposed to pay for the same was AED290. Due to the availability of cash on delivery option at absolutely no charges, I opted for the same. Immediately after the placement of the order, I received an email stating that the order has been confirmed and that I will receive a follow-up call from their end. Within the next 15 minutes, I received a follow-up call to confirm the delivery address and to know about the landmark.

     Diaper

    The order was placed on 19th July 2019 and the products were handed over to me in a well-packed state on 24th July 2019. The delivery executive called at least 2 times to get the delivery scheduled. 



    The products were 100% genuine. I did not face any issues associated with the quantity and quality of the products.


    Comment: reliable services! 

Vratika
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 30 2019
Product purchased : Coffee Machine
Coffee Machine Purchased : Jul 17 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Good For Home Appliances!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a coffee machine worth AED734 from Sprii. Though the amount seemed high to me but the availability of coupons made it easier for me to purchase the same. The price of the machine before the application of coupon was AED800. But due to the coupons, I paid only AED 734. The order was placed on 10th July 2019 and the product was handed over to me in a well off state on 17th July 2019. 


    Coffee machineSince the machine had to be assembled, all the parts were separately packed. Each part had a 2 layer packing in order to keep the products safe and secure. Since I opted for cash on delivery, I was expecting additional posting and handling charges but to my luck, no extra charges were imposed. 


    The delivery executive called on the given contact number to get the delivery scheduled and arrived on time. 

    Comment: Average Experience!

Adiba Khan
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 10 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Multiple benefits”

  • overall experience

    For me, the only reason for choosing Sprii is the availability of great services at ordinary prices. I ordered a baby and childcare manual worth AED110 and an animal print cap worth AED50 from Sprii. 


    The benefits availed were: 

    • Free delivery 

    • Free Returns 

    • Cash On Delivery

    • No additional charges


    Cap

    The best part about ordering from this website is that all the mum & baby care products are shipped free irrespective of its cost. The products that I ordered were shipped very quickly and were handed over to me in no time. It took approximately 3 days. 


    The book was very informative and the hat was close to the image that was given on the website.


    Had a lovely experience!

Hameeda
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 10 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Jul 04 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Amazing Discounts Available!”

  • overall experience

    So, I ordered a shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer and a Dettol handwash pack. The total amount that I had to pay for the entire order was AED105. Since the total billing amount was above AED80, the order was shipped free and was delivered free. Since it wasn’t a prepaid order, I was really worried about the COD charges


     However, no COD charges were imposed. Also, while placing the order, I could see a lot of discounts and due to some really bad past online ordering experiences, I wasn’t sure if the discounts will apply. But, the discounts were applicable. 


    shampoos


    After the application of the discount code, the amount that I paid was AED90. All the products were well packed and were handed over to me in 3 days of placing the order. The delivery process was smooth. I did not face any issue in getting the order delivered or in placing the order. 


    The products were accurate. All the products that I ordered for, were received at once. 

    Suggestion: Please have a close look at the packaging of the products before sending it.

Mehenaz
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 10 2019
Products Purchased : Baby Dresses
Baby Dresses Purchased : Jul 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: Sp457809


    I ordered 3 baby onesies in blue and pink colour worth AED84 each and a yellow dress worth AED180 from Sprii for my little girl. 


    I have always seen the quality of the product as my top priority and therefore I like shopping from Sprii. Though the prices are a bit high as compared to other websites, the quality of the products that you get here is unbeatable. 


    The ordered product had: 

    • Breathable fabric

    • Soft-touch 

    • The allowance of simple machine wash 


    baby onesies



    Also, the description and the colour of the fabric is similar to the images that were displayed on the website. 


    Comment: Receiving free delivery was a bonus for me this time! Due to such an amazing experience, I would surely recommend it to everyone

Shalmali
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 10 2019
Product purchased : Baby Essentials
Baby Essentials Purchased : Jul 06 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Variety”

  • overall experience

    The variety of products that is available here is exceptional. I never expected that the baby and mum store would ever have electric items to keep the babies safe. I ordered a baby safe socket with cover in order to protect the babies from untimely shocks. 


    Along with an animated t-shirt and trouser set worth AED59, I ordered this safe socket to be installed at my house. Benefits received: 


    • Free Installation

    • Free delivery

    • Timely Delivery 


    The only problem that I faced was regarding the incomplete package. The clothes were delivered on 4th July 2019 and the socket was delivered on 6th July 2019. The only inconvenience that I had to face was of the time. 


    Apart from that, everything was worth appreciation. The quality of both the products was tremendous. The package was handed over to me in great condition. 


    Finding the right kind of products and getting them delivered wasn’t difficult at all. 


    Loved all of it!             

Arisha
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 10 2019
Product purchased : Kitchen Essentials
Kitchen Essentials Purchased : Jul 08 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Prompt Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Well, this had been by far the best online shopping experience! 

     

    I ordered a hostess food warmer trolley worth AED2833 and a hand blender worth AED179 from Sprii. After having a look at the great variety of products that it serves the users with, I was really keen to order stuff from here. I placed the order on 3rd July and the products were delivered on 8th July 2019. 


    The products were well packed in order to ensure protection from internal and external damages. Before arriving with the package, the delivery executive called me to confirm the timings. It was only after fixing up the time and day, he came to deliver the products. I’ve never seen such an amazing and efficient service until now. 


    food warmer trolley


    The products are totally like the description given on the website. Also, the warranty cards came along with the package. 


    Would surely recommend it to all. 


    Loved the products and the delivery services. 

Arbaaz
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 10 2019
Product purchased : Baby Products
Baby Products Purchased : Jul 02 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy Returns”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: SP809076

    Since my little baby has learned to crawl, I’m always anxious about him. The problem with this habit is that he makes himself all dirty. Therefore,  I ordered a pair of B-safe knee pads worth AED22 and Motorola baby audio digital monitor worth AED169. 


    But the baby monitor wasn’t working up to the mark. The problem with the baby monitor was that It used to beep just once and the sound of that beep used to be really low. I’ve used baby monitors before and all the monitors usually stop ringing only after somebody manually shuts it. 


     I immediately called up the customer service to get the baby monitor exchanged and I was offered the desired help. The returns request was immediately registered and the product was picked up really soon. 


    Also, after 3 days of the pick, the amount was credited to my bank account without any deductions. As far as the knee pads are concerned, the quality of the product was fine. 


    I really had an amazing experience. I would love to shop again!

Azeeza
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 10 2019
Product purchased : Baby Products
Baby Products Purchased : Jul 05 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Blessing for Busy Moms”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: SP019176

    Products Ordered: Pampers Diaper (3 packs), Baby Food (2 Packs)


    I literally have no words to thank them for their prompt services. The products that I order from here always arrive on time. This time, I ordered the aforementioned products from them. The order was placed on 2nd July 2019 and was handed over to me on 5th July 2019. 

    Pampers



    The estimated arrival of the products was scheduled for 13th July 2019, but the products arrived before time. Also, the delivery executive called me a number of times to get the delivery scheduled as per my convenience. 


    Not just the calls, the store was updating me with the status of the order by the means of text messages. The availability of great discounts made it easier for me to get things delivered at pocket-friendly prices. 


    Had an amazing experience!


    Would love to shop again from here!

Zarina
store : Sprii
review date : Jul 10 2019
Product purchased : Kitchen Essentials
Kitchen Essentials Purchased : Jul 03 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Defective Products!”

  • overall experience

    What sort of service is that seriously? I just did not expect this from the Sprii. I’ve been a regular shopper but I don’t really think so I would turn to them again! 


    I ordered a veggie bullet 12 pc set worth AED229 and a 2 slice toaster worth AED2499 from Sprii. The order was placed on 27th June 2019 and the product was supposed to be delivered on 7th July 2019 however, the product arrived on 3rd July 2019. 

    Toaster



    I was really satisfied with the delivery process but the moment I opened the package, I realized that the toaster is broken, I immediately called up the customer service to get it exchanged. I was told that the product will get exchanged but I’ll have to pay pick up charges. 


    The product was exchanged but the entire process was really time-consuming. 


    I’m not really happy with the services! 


    Suggestion: The customer service needs to be a little more efficient. The requested tasks are not taken seriously.