Login

Sprii Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 45 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sprii GET UP TO 70% DISCOUNT: SITEWIDE (Mar 29-30)
Nahla Nadwi
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product purchased : Food Processing Machine
Food Processing Machine purchased : Mar 16 2020
3.8 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best Food Processing Machine”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 21816_PRN-220150

    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Princess Food Processor PRN-220150 from Sprii store for a price of  AED 313.95

     

    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with no extra shipping cost added to the product.

     

    What I got was a whole 40% discount on the original price of the product. This is totally insane.

     

    I bet that I would not get such a discount from anywhere other than the Sprii store.

     

    Really happy with my purchase.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Yasmin Zahawi
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product purchased : Baby Bed
Baby Bed purchased : Feb 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    This was the only full-size bassinet that I found on Sprii.

     

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Baby trend Nursery Center from Sprii store for a price of AED 345.

     

    If I talk about the product pricing I would have got the same product for not less than AED 400 to 500. Therefore taking the pricing down to AED 345 I believe is a big leap.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, but there was no product that was delivered to me.

     

    Even before calling up the customer care number I checked for the product all around my house, asked my neighbors but there was no product that was delivered to me.

     

    Not at all happy with my customer experience!

     

    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Lail Pasha
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Breastpump
Breastpump purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 8658005-2059

    Therefore on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Medela Harmony Light Manual Breastpump from Sprii store for a price of AED 199.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with absolutely no extra shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Sprii coupon code




    With this breast pump, I can easily store a day’s of my breastmilk to feed it to my baby so that he gets all the required nutrition to grow well.

     

    Talking about the pump itself it's a BPA free construction is lightweight & easy to use & has a two-phase expression technology.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from Sprii. This is no doubt a complete store for mums.

     

    I was expecting an extra Sprii coupon code on my purchase from the store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Yaminah Tawil
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 27 2020
Product purchased : Remote Car Toy
Remote Car Toy purchased : Feb 15 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Why Has The Product Not Delivered To Me”

  • overall experience

    ORDER ID: 55123

    Customer ID: #T773250
    On 15th Feb 2020, I placed an order of RASTAR Ferrari F12 Remote Control Car Original Licensed Rtr from Sprii store for a price of AED 131.67

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 19th Feb 2020, but somehow when I checked my order status it showed that the product has been delivered to me.

     

    In Reality: No Product Delivered

     

    This package that was not delivered to me was for my son’s birthday and this was the first time I was giving him a present.

     

    I am really disappointed with the store services.

     

    Never ordering any product from the Sprii store again.

     

    Comment: Poor Service!

Akram Riad
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Hand Sanitizer
Hand Sanitizer purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer #Purchased”

  • overall experience

    To fight the ongoing situation of Coronavirus I wanted to purchase a bottle of hand sanitizer that is handy and I could use often while I am out to buy essentials.

     

    Therefore on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of All Day Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer 500ml from Sprii store for a price of AED 29.

     Sprii coupons





    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    I looked for the same product in more than 6 stores online and they were all out of stock only Sprii was one store where the product was available.

     

    Happy that I got the product on time & really nice service.

     

    No extra Sprii coupon was available on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Safi Daou
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product purchased : Soda Machine
Soda Machine purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Soda Maker On: Enjoyment Full On”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 14th March 2020, I placed an order of Drinkmate Home Soda Maker Starter Kit from Sprii store for a price of AED 479.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 18th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Sprii Coupons





    Using this machine I have made 3 soda drinks for my family and they just loved it.

     

    This is indeed one of the best Soda maker Machines that I have seen till now.

     

    I am definitely recommending this product to all my pears and close family members around.

     

    Coupon Availability

    No Sprii coupon code available on my purchase from the same.

Nandine Amli
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Baby Toy
Baby Toy purchased : Feb 24 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Fun To Play”

  • overall experience

    I had no idea how to tackle the newborn baby problem until I was shown the way by the Sprii store while navigating through it. I found this very interesting product named Graco - Pack N' Play Smart Stations Playard- Sapphire.

     

    Going through the description I just got a feeling that this product is going to be a very special piece for my baby.


    Sprii promo code 



    Really happy to see that this product is keeping up to the promises and is for sure keeping my baby all occupied and happy by which I can easily concentrate on other work.


    Coupon Availability

    I could not find any extra Sprii coupon on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Rimas Nour
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Meat Mincer
Meat Mincer purchased : Feb 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 33420FM3000-B5

    So on 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of BLACK+DECKER Meat Mincer Die-Cast FM3000-B5 3000W from Sprii store for a price of AED 330.63

     

    I expected my product to be delivered to me on 15th Feb 2020 but was totally shocked to see when there was no product delivered.

     

    I even tried contacting the customer care number of Sprii on +971044018888 to which one of the executives did pick up my call and told me that I would get my delivery the next day.

     

    Since that day I have still not received any call.

     

    As per my personal suggestion, I would probably say that this is a big loophole in the Sprii store which needs to be improved.

     

    Recommendation: 1.7 / 5

Selma Nasr
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product purchased : Stroller
Stroller purchased : Mar 03 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Elegant Looking Stroller”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Buying this product just completed all my needs for a perfect baby stroller. 

     

    The date was 28th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Bentley Stroller 6 In 1 Trike from Sprii store for a price of AED 1018.50

     

     My order was delivered to me on 3rd March 2020, with no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    The only function that caught my attention while using this product was the foldable canopy which is perfect for all weather conditions.

     

    Additions to this stroller are the rear brake and 5 point seat belt to secure the baby in case of incidents.

     

    Not only this the design of this stroller is also luxuriously aesthetic which is a decent eye-catcher for anyone who sees it.

     

    No extra availability of sprii coupons on my purchase from the sprii store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Rania Nour
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product purchased : Toys
Toys purchased : Feb 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Website Shows Something Else”

  • overall experience

    On 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Hasbro Monopoly Dubai Official Edition 1 DGR from the Sprii store for a price of AED 199.

     

    It took me more than 20 mins to find this product and what finally I got was no delivery of the product.

     

    When I checked the order status it showed that the product was signed and taken by me but it was all a lie nothing such happened in reality.

     

    I even tried reaching the customer care number of Sprii on +971044018888 but unfortunately, I did not get a valid reply from any of the customer staff regarding my query.

     

    The store's fraud and theft department work like a turtle.

     

    This is so unprofessional!

     

    Completely dissatisfied with my services.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Ariyya el-Shakoor
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product Purchased : Hair dryer
Hair dryer Purchased : Mar 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Dyson Hair Dryer Gave Me Glossy Looking Hair”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Price: 1241 AED 

     

    I made the purchase of a Dyson hair dryer after reading a Sprii review. Before making the purchase I also looked up for Sprii coupon code but could not find any. I made the order anyway. 

     

    I received the product on the fifth day. The delivery was done very quickly. I instantly unwrapped the item in order to check it for myself. I was really impressed by the results. The hair provided an amazing finish to my hair. 

     

    My hair feels more bouncy and healthy now. All thanks to Sprii and their amazing service. If you are looking for any beauty products then just go for Sprii!

Iffat el-Imam
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 16 2020
Product Purchased : Face wash
Face wash Purchased : Mar 09 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I’m Glad That I Made The Purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     I got the opportunity to order Nevia’s Rose water face from Sprii’s website. It was very fast and did the job pretty well. I had no trouble making the order and was done in no time. I also applied the Sprii coupon to avail a discount of 15%. 

     

     The product was delivered on the fourth day by a decent executive. He had no trouble reaching my place. The packaging was just awesome. Item was wrapped in multiple layers of bubble wrap. There was no damage whatsoever. 

     

    I have been using the product on a daily basis. The face wash has made my skin visibly glowing. I could see the results from the first day itself. I am very satisfied with their service. 

     

    People at Sprii know their jobs really well. Thankfully I made that choice of ordering on Sprii! 

Tahiyya el-Rizk
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 12 2020
Product Purchased : Moisturizer
Moisturizer Purchased : Mar 03 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Sprii Discount Code Worked!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a moisturizer from Johnson’s baby on 5th March 2020. I did the booking on the Sprii’s website. I also applied the Sprii coupon code DCM1 to get an additional 10% off on my order. I was very happy with the deal. 

     

    The product was delivered on the fifth day by a polite executive. He did his job really well. The product was placed in a cardboard box and wrapped with a bubble wrap. It protected the product really well. 

     

    The moisturizer worked like magic on my baby’s soft skin. It is very healing and smells awesome. Honestly, I could not be more happy with the deal. 

     

    Keep up the good work, Sprii! 

Rumaana al-Jalil
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 12 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Mar 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased A Mommy Bag”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a mommy bag for quite some time but could not find anything. I decided to try my luck online. After reading a Sprii review I thought of buying it from there. 

     

    Thankfully I made that choice. I found the product of my choice. I made the payment ICICI debit card and got a confirmation mail instantly. 

     

    My order was delivered on the second day and it was just perfect. It was made of good quality material and had many pockets. Now, whenever I travel with my baby, I take the bag along. 

     

    Drawback: I tried to look for Sprii coupons but could not find any. I feel some improvement can be done there. 

Rahab Shah
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 11 2020
Product purchased : Water Purifier
Water Purifier purchased : Feb 13 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Ro System”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    SKU: 32587MAGNA

    Coupon Availability: No availability of Sprii coupon 

     

    On 10th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Forbes Magna| Table Top /Wall Mounted RO+UV+MTDS Water Purifier 7 Stage Filtration System With Mineral Guard To Retain Essential Minerals | 7 Liter Storage Capacity from Sprii store for a price of AED 1,678.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 13th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as delivery charges added to the product.

     

    The best part of using this machine is the smart LED display that indicates the cartridge end life which lets me know in advance if the water purifier needs service.

     

    The Sediment filter filters particles upto 5 microns which removes the minutest suspended particles of sand, dust & rust & at the same time retain the essential minerals such as calcium & magnesium.

     

    When I drank a glass of water after the purifier’s installation I could clearly observe the water taste from my earlier installed water purifier.

     

    Product Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Hisam Al-Fassi
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 11 2020
Product purchased : Sandwich Maker
Sandwich Maker purchased : Feb 14 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Product Off-Track & Services distorted”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: W8636342

    Collection: Ramadan Appliances

    I have literally no idea why the customer care department has still not reverted back on the call that I made for my product not delivered.

     

    On 14th Feb 2020, I placed an order of BLACK+DECKER 2 Slot Sandwich Maker from Sprii store for a price of AED 125.

     

    With not even a single idea as to why has the product still not delivered to me, I tried contacting the customer care number of Sprii on +971044018888 to which one of the executives did pick up my call but kept the phone instantly.

     

    As I found this behavior to be somewhat rude & highly unprofessional for which I have already written my query on hello@sprii com but even after waiting for 4 days there was no response or revert call from the same.

     

    I am never ordering any product from Sprii again

     

    Recommendation: 1 / 5

Aisha
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 06 2020
Product purchased : Juice Mixer
Juice Mixer Purchased : Feb 22 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“A Big Bowl of Healthy Shakes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     SKU: 2777_NB9-1212

     

    Navigating through the news I get to know that Coronavirus has taken over the plague globally where people are buying masks and avoiding non-veg, eating a lot of green vegetables to keep their immune strong.

     

    Therefore on 19th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Nutribullet 900 Series 12pc Set – 900 Watts from Sprii store for a price of AED 369 which is a 27% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 22nd Feb 2020 with extra AED 4 charged as an extra delivery cost added to the product.

     

    With this Nutribullet mixer, I could easily make most of the greeneries & smoothies which will definitely help me in making my immune grow stronger & better.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from Sprii

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Alia
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 06 2020
Product purchased : Bentley Toy Car
Bentley Toy Car purchased : Feb 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have never seen such a disgusting service from anywhere else other than the Sprii store.

     

    So on 13th Feb 2020, I placed an order of RASTAR Ride On Bentley GTC 12V 2 Motors. I ordered this car as this was to be gifted as a present for my son’s birthday which was to be held on the same date when this product was expected to be delivered.

     

    But it was just as annoying as a swan of ants in the bush. I have never seen such careless service from anywhere else other than this store.

     

    I even tried contacting the customer care number of Sprii on +971044018888 but surprisingly there was not even a single customer attendant to pick up the call.

     

    I found the service extremely unprofessional.

Leila Mubarak
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 05 2020
Product purchased : Inflated Pool
Inflated Pool purchased : Feb 05 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    SKU: 168665_56432

    It’s truly a shame to see such a default in order

     

    On 5th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Bestway Splash-In-Shade Play Pool from Sprii store for a price of AED 404.25 which is a whopping 35% discount from the original price of the product. 

     

    Expected Date of Delivery: 9th Feb 2020

    But it was a shame when there was no delivery for the same. I mean I have earlier bought so many products from Sprii but have never encountered such a big folly from Sprii.

     

    I even tried calling up the Sprii store customer care number on +971044018888 but to my surprise, there was no one to even attend my call for the same matter.

     

    Totally unprofessional!

     

    Recommendation: 3 / 5

Farida Al-Farsi
store : Sprii
review date : Mar 05 2020
Product purchased : Stand Mixer
Stand Mixer purchased : Feb 26 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“My New Stand Mixer”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    SKU: 12758_5KSM125BER

    On 22nd Feb 2020, I placed an order of KitchenAid Artisan 4.8L Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Empire from the Sprii store for a price of AED 2,699(VAT Included).

     

    As they were only the last 2 items left for which I needed to hurry up to place an order for the same. This mixer from KitchenAid is indeed one of the best products that I have used till now.

     

    With a power output of 220 to 240V, this mixer is totally super-efficient & elegant which has indeed improved my food-making process with 80 to 90 percent efficiency.

     

    The only disadvantage is that this stainless steel mixer weighs about 10.40kg which is quite heavy if I had to move the mixer from one place to another.

     

    Best Part of the Mixer

    It has a 4.8L Stainless steel Bowl 

     

    With a speed valve of 1 to 10, I can easily calibrate the power settings of the mixer for optimum performance.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5