Login

STYLI Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


STYLI SAVE UP TO 90% ACROSS SITE (Oct 27-28)
Hana
Hana
store : STYLI
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Oct 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“From Clothing To Accessories, They Have Everything”

  • overall experience

    I have never purchased anything from Styli before. I have never even heard the name Styli. It was a few weeks ago that I had my birthday and my friend presented me with a handbag as a gift. It was too good and I liked it very much. So I inquired where she bought it and she informed me that it was from Styli. That was the first time I heard the name. A few days ago, when I decided to buy a pair of heels, I thought of looking at Styli.

    Styli heels

    This was available in another color as well, but I chose this. I was a bit unsure about buying this because I have another pair of heels that gives me constant bruises on my ankle. Nonetheless, I bought this and guess what, I have no problem at the ankle. It is of the right size, and fits well too. It is comfortable to walk with this pair on. I am much satisfied with this purchase.

Barhain L.
Barhain L.
store : STYLI
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfy trendy peach shoe”

  • overall experience

    Styli is amazingly premium platform where I got my best shoes ever. These peach sneaker shoes are love. I ordered it from Styli shoe express a few weeks back. The shoes were delivered to me very soon. 

    Shoes

    It just amplifies my experience of shopping. I was not an online shopping person but this purchase that I made is my best so far. I suggest this to everyone out there. 

Abdus Salam
Abdus Salam
store : STYLI
review date : Aug 16 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I loved the experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a tee last Saturday and received it earlier in the day. I am simply taking this time to appreciate the warm experience I had shopping with styli and can I just say happy I felt looking at the packaging that I received. I filled in my birth date for today and so in the packaging, a personalized card on the tee wished me for my birthday…

    T-Shirt

    I received the tee just two days after placing the order, and exactly on my bday so it really made my day! The Customer care department is impeccable at Styli! 

Layla Hussam
Layla Hussam
store : STYLI
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 12 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Very bad experience! Do not recommend anyone”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress from styli last month. The order was not on time and they said many reasons for that. Finally I received the product only after twelve days from placing the order. I was hopeful at least the product will be good though the order is not on time.

    But I was very much disappointed after looking at the quality of the fiber and the colour. I contacted them immediately and they said I can return the product if I am not satisfied with my purchase. Two days later someone from Styli picked up the product to be returned. After that they said that they will refund my money within three working days and I didn’t hear from them till now. 

Abida Fahad Ahmed
Abida Fahad Ahmed
store : STYLI
review date : Jun 30 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
product purchased : Jun 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Scammers Alert !”

  • overall experience


    My return order was picked up 11th of last month and still no refund back despite of sending millions of messages and emails . I always get one reply for a month. These guys cheat and scam customers. Sorry, you can’t grow your business by cheating others. I would never recommend ur site to anyone ever. if anyone from Styli is seeing my review please refund my money.