Login

Turkish Airways Reviews

49 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 49 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Turkish Airways FLAT AED 155 OFF | ALL USERS (Oct 28-29)
Hamid Khan
Hamid Khan
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 27 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Turkish Airways Is My Pride”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Flight No.- TK 627

    Seat No.-H72


    I had to travel to Al Ain last week but could not find any flight. It was in my fate to travel with Turkish Airways so I found a flight with them. I booked my flight through their official website. They gave me their best services. I know their regular customers and sometimes they give extra benefits to them.

     

    I boarded with my baggage on the flight and kept it inside the cabin. I used the washroom on the flight. It was neat and clean.

     

     I ordered soft drinks and some fries which the crew member served right at my seat. I enjoyed the flight and deboarded with my baggage.

     

    It was my great experience with Turkish Airways.

Brian Jones
Brian Jones
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 27 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“It All Went Smoothly”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Flight Cost: 1120 AED

     

    As my meeting had been confirmed in Dubai I immediately booked my ticket from Turkish Airways. It was very simple to book the air ticket on their website. I usually get bored while I am travelling. But not with Turkish Airways. With them, I felt very relaxed and calm.  Flight seats were so flexible and comfy that I fell asleep in no time. The flight staff was very attentive. 

     

    They were giving security instructions to all the passengers with proper attention. When the flight reached the heights, I felt thrilled and full of enthusiasm. I saw the movie on the flight and read some of the magazines. There were enough materials to entertain the passengers on the flight. There was enough variety of food of your choice which I really enjoyed. It was all awesome and I hope to use its services again. 

     

    Thanks to Turkish Airway for making my flight fun! 

Rushdi Younan
Rushdi Younan
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 27 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 20 2020
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Comfortable Visit”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had to visit Dubai. My air ticket is generally booked by my friend through his travel agency but this time he was not available. So this time I myself booked my air ticket. Initially, I was confused but after browsing a lot over the internet I got the site Turkish Airways. I went through the site first and then found it okay for booking my air ticket to Dubai. I booked the flight TK 102 via my American Express Credit Card and got a 10% discount on it.

     

    On the day I boarded the flight, I found that this flight was much better than my previous flight which I had to book through my friend. I felt it was luxurious and the crew staff was more decent and well mannered. Entire flight had a digital screen in front of every seat to watch the movie.


    My journey was more exciting and enjoyable with Turkish Airways.

Haatim Adel
Haatim Adel
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 27 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Travelling With My Friend”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My friend and I both were travelling on the same flight. We both had booked the tickets from the Turkish Airways website.  On the day of boarding, we met at the airport then together entered for check-in. Our baggage had been taken by the staff. We boarded the plane and got a warm welcome from crew members. Unfortunately, our seats were in a different row. I requested the flight attendant and she switched my friend next to my seat. It was very nice of her. 

     

    Then we enjoyed the flight. We were chatting and having a taste of food which was really delicious.

     

    My Overall Experience was good. I liked the Turkish Airways and their services very much.

     

    Definitely coming back! 

Manoj Borwakar
Manoj Borwakar
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 26 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 06 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Flight Experience”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Flight Number: TK-721


    Since I have heard a lot about Turkish Airways, I thought of booking a ticket from the same place. So on 6th Feb 2020, I placed a booking for Bombay to Istanbul from Turkish Airways for a price of AED 3353.


    My flight journey of 7hr and 10 min I enjoyed every moment of it.


    It was a hassle-free booking & the food served on the plane was super delicious.


    To be honest I really wanted to try Business class once but it was way too expensive. Last but not the least it was a direct flight to Istanbul from Turkish Airways so it was a big relief for me as I don’t like stoppage points in between.


    The user interface of Turkish airlines was indeed good.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 10

Hamdan Turki
Hamdan Turki
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 26 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Jan 30 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“How Is It Even Possible”

  • overall experience

    I booked my tickets for Istanbul to Dubai from Turkish Airlines for a price of AED 1722.73


    I really had positive hopes that there will be no error in my flight tickets but everything went in vain when the server was lost.


    I called up the customer care number of Turkish Airlines on 18008748875, but shockingly there was a huge connection problem from their side due to which I was not able to have an error-free conversation with them.


    I am really unhappy with this experience.


    I hope that the Turkish staff will look into my matter personally.


    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Azim Nadi
Azim Nadi
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 06 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Leading flight”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have heard of Turkish Airlines before & it’s not surprising to see that they provide one of the best flight travel services according to my personal experience.


    On 6th Feb 2020, I booked a 1 ticket from Chennai international airport to Dubai airport where there was one connecting point which was Istanbul.


    The total fare of my journey amounted to USD 911.37 which included all the taxes & other charges.


    The flight seats were indeed comfortable & also the flight travel journey was fast so I really enjoyed my travel from Turkish airways.


    I also had my mid-day breakfast from Turkish Airways which was all the more healthy & delicious.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Vijay Khanna
Vijay Khanna
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 07 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Booking Devastated”

  • overall experience

    Therefore on 7th Feb 2020, while I was booking my ticket from Delhi to Russia (Kazan International Airport) for which I had to pay USD 555.32 (Excluding other charges)


    I got a very important work in between so I had to leave the site as it is for a few minutes but as & when I came back there was a server time out & due to which I got reverted back to the home page.


    This is the first store I have seen such an error.


    I even tried calling up the customer care number of Turkish Airlines on 18008748875 & I told my complete query to them but since it was an automatic time out it was really nothing much they could do.


    Such service is really unacceptable.


    I request Turkish Airlines staff to please remove this feature of automatic time out.

Naseer Naqvi
Naseer Naqvi
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Al Ain Is Lovely”

  • overall experience

    I had booked a flight from Dubai to Al Ain. I surfed the internet and visited the Turkish Airways website. There I searched for many of the flights available. I selected one of them according to my plan. 

     

    I paid 1200 AED for it. I did the payment via HDFC card and got a 10% discount. I boarded the plane crew member welcomed me by shaking hands. I had two extra handbags which the flight attendant adjusted into the plane inside the cabin. The plane was huge and seats had push buttons to move. I put on the reading light and enjoyed my journey by reading magazines.

     

    I gave all the credit to their crew members who serve all the passengers really well. 

     

    My journey was exciting. Many thanks to Turkish Airways! 

Abdul Lateef
Abdul Lateef
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 19 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Not Truly Satisfied!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    A flight had been booked by my Manager on 4th February 2020 but the ticket had not been confirmed. It was Turkish Airways flight TK 1921. He made the payment via my HDFC Bank credit card. I was worried about my payment and also couldn't book a new flight until I received any confirmation about my previous booking. 

     

    I dialled the customer care number 1800 200 9329 and talked over there. They asked my name and contact number and provided me the details of my booking and as well sent it to over my email id. It all happened due to the slow speed of the internet.

     

    Finally, I got my ticket and boarded the flight. An announcement made that flight was delayed by 20 minutes. We all had no choice but to bear with and waited for 20 minutes. 

     

    Except for this, all the experience was exciting.

Raashid Matin
Raashid Matin
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No Complaints”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    No flight is as good as Turkish Airways. It gives me all the services and facilities which I wanted during my flight. I booked my flight from their mobile app. It gave me immense pain while I remembered the old days when the booking of flight would have been a major task. 

     

    We had to visit the airways offices or contact an agent for the same. Nowadays it is very simple. You just have to choose the desired app and booking is done in just a few clicks. So, I always go for Turkish Airways. I booked the ticket and downloaded the boarding pass to Dubai on 5th February 2020. The flight was TK 1301. I got it at a reasonable price. I especially liked their food and in-flight entertainment.

     

    I enjoy my journey through Turkish Airways a lot and would suggest it to others. 

Abbaas Samara
Abbaas Samara
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Neatness Is Fab”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was on Turkish Airways flight TK 8219 with my sister. We were returning from Sharjah after attending a family function. We were very tired but as we boarded the plane our all tiredness had vanished. We felt marvellous on the flight. The flight staff gave us good treatment. 

     

    They served us food and soft drinks on our demands. Their food quality was awesome and hygienic. They supplied packed bottle water on the flight. All the planes were giving a feeling like everything was new there.  The lavatory was well maintained.


    When the plane landed, instructions for collecting baggage were made and we deboarded from the plane and rushed to collect our baggage which we collected within 15 minutes of time.


    Thanks to Turkish for an awesome flight!

Naazil el-Abdulx
Naazil el-Abdulx
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Booked A Ticket For My Son”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had booked a round ticket for my son from Al Ain to Dubai from Turkish Airways. I made the payment through my HDFC Bank Credit Card. I felt happy as it was a good deal because I got an instant discount of 10% on my HDFC Credit Card. My son had to meet his elder brother in Dubai. I dropped him at the airport and explained all the processor of the Turkish Airways flight.


    On the day when he had to return, I reached the airport to receive him. He shared his flight experience with me. He said that I had enjoyed the flight and its services. He praised their food and crew members' behaviour.


    Overall, his experience was good and next time when my elder brother returns home, I will book his ticket from Turkish Airways only. 


    Thanks people! 

Uqbah Salman
Uqbah Salman
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Hurray! I Had A Great Flight”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was in the flight number TK 728 of Turkish Airways, travelling from Dubai to Ajman. I had to join my grandson's birthday party. I was carrying four luggage along with me. In which there were some gifts items which I had purchased to present at the party. I had submitted two luggage at the counter and paid extra for one luggage rest two were handbags so the lady at the baggage check allowed me to carry and kept in the cabin inside the plane. 

     

    The flight was on time. I sat on the plane and adjusted my luggage in the cabin. The plane was giving the feeling of a theatre from inside. There was ample space for legroom and seats were soft and cosy. I used the toilet and found it very neat and clean and the good smell of air fresheners was coming from inside it. Overall experience was very nice and I enjoyed my journey. 

     

    On arrival, I shared my experience with my family and suggested booking my return ticket in Turkish Airways! 

Wisaam Arif
Wisaam Arif
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Am Delighted!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Flight No.- TK 823

    Seat No.- U72


    I always wanted to go to Turkey. Its combination of European and Asian culture had always attracted me. This time, I finally got the opportunity to explore the ancient city. I had to leave on 28th January 2020. So, I started tracking the tickets prices in advance and finally booked the tickets when the prices were low. 

     

    I was happy to get a great deal and started with the packing with full enthusiasm. My friends were also coming along with me. We boarded the flight on time by checking in early. The process was very easy. The interior of the flight was very lavish and the seats were really fine. 

     

    The food was provided in sufficient amounts and was super tasty. We all had a comfortable flight and landed without any delay. 

Qaasim Diab
Qaasim Diab
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 21 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Journey”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On the 15th of February 2020, I travelled with my wife from Dubai to Ajman. It was Turkish Airways’ flight number TK 7382 which we had booked for 1200 AED from their official website. I found it very simple to book an air ticket from this portal and I referred this site to many who are in my contacts. The plane was huge and the seats were wide enough to give an awesome feeling. 

     

    The pilot was proficient with his job and flew us without turbulence. Flight staff gave their amazing service to all the passengers. They were serving delicious food and soft drinks to everyone. The announcement was made and all the passengers put on their seatbelt and the plane took off. It was all so luxurious that I never realized. The plane landed in no time. We arrived at the Airport and deboarded.


    Our journey was exciting. Many thanks to Turkish Airways. 

Nawfal el-Soliman
Nawfal el-Soliman
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 21 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Could Not Be Better”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Whenever I am travelling, I travel by Turkish Airways. It gives me great deals according to my choice of interest. It gives me 100% satisfaction every time. They always have enough materials for entertainment like movies, magazines, and newspapers. Their crew members are well behaved and very polite. Service given by crew members is always excellent. They never miss welcoming onboarding passengers and saying goodbye to deboarding ones. I am proud to be a regular customer of Turkish Airways.


    This time I booked my air ticket for Dubai. My flight was TK 8271 which I booked from their official website for 750 AED

    In the flight, I felt some breathing problems, so I requested the flight staff provide me with some medicines and she helped me with the same. 

     

    Excellent Job, Turkish Airways!

Raihaan Bey
Raihaan Bey
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 20 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Carefree Journey With Turkish Airways”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Seat No.- E62


    Last week, I got a call from my mother that my father was hospitalized. I immediately booked a ticket on Turkish Airways as it is the name I can trust. 


    I got the ticket for the next morning. I had to pack my luggage and rush to the airport, I had no time. I reached the airport on time and the flight arrived without delays. I was on the flight and thinking about my father's health. I had my breakfast on the flight and was waiting for the flight to land. I had a severe headache and asked the crew member that I am not feeling well. She gave me some medicine and I soon dozed off. I didn't feel the distance and my time was spent smoothly.


    I want to give many thanks to Turkish Airways who confirmed my ticket at the last minute.

Arkaan el-Salih
Arkaan el-Salih
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 20 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 13 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Had A Comfortable Flight”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had a wonderful journey with Turkish Airways. I had to see my niece in Dubai. I had booked the ticket myself on my mobile. The flight was TK 2819. I paid for it around 950 AED. The interiors of the flight were beautiful. Their air staff talked politely with every passenger.


    The seats were adjustable and had good legroom. I did not feel uncomfortable and logged in to my laptop and started with my work. I didn't feel the distance; thanks to Turkish Airways. The flight was on time and there were no delays. All the passengers were getting off from the flight and rushed to collect their luggage. The luggage belt was very organized and everything happened with ease.


    I had a great time and was happy to meet my niece.

Qamar Nasif
Qamar Nasif
store : Turkish Airways
review date : Feb 19 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Jan 11 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Travel can be so much fun”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Tickets Booked: 11th Jan 2020


    I booked 1 ticket from Dubai International airport to Istanbul airport from Turkish Airlines to visit my relatives' place.


    My whole idea of booking my flight tickets from Turkish Airlines was because they provide very good facilities via flight traveling.


    I opted for an economy class in which I got a wider seating and an additional amenity kit totally free in which there was a sleep mask, earplugs, socks, toothbrush, toothpaste, and lip balm.


    My first experience of traveling from Turkish Airlines was totally fantastic & I hope to avail all my future services from the same.


    Extremely happy with my flight ticket booking!