Login

UBUY Reviews

58 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 58 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


UBUY EXTRA 5% OFF ON ALL PRODUCTS (Oct 20-21)
Fasna
Fasna
store : UBUY
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Oct 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A wide range of footwear to choose from”

  • overall experience

    I have a couple of my footwear bought from Ubuy. They have all been good and fitted me well. Also, they were long-lasting too. I recently bought a pair of heels from Ubuy and they did not disappoint me either. It is of the right size and fits me perfectly well. It is a real comfort to walk wearing it as well. 

    Ubuy heels

    The sole of the heels is rubberized so that you won’t slip and fall easily. I have had no issues with my feet though I wore them for three days straight. I look forward to many more happy purchases from Ubuy. This was available at a 30% discount and I got an additional 5% discount by purchasing through Zoutons using the Ubuy promo code.

Hameed
Hameed
store : UBUY
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : book
Book used : Sep 01 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not a fan anymore”

  • overall experience

    I used to buy frequently from Ubuy for the past 2 years. I have always found them to have a good collection and at reasonable rates too. I have had several purchases from Ubuy earlier like perfumes, dresses, mobile phones, watches etc. But no problem has ever come across.

    This time things went in a different fashion. I ordered the book The Woman Warrior: Memoirs of a Girlhood Among Ghosts from Ubuy. The delivery usually takes only a couple of days. But this time it took longer than anticipated and I contacted them. They were mean and answered as if it is no big deal, and it is only a book and not an urgent necessity. Whatever be the case they should never have responded so. Even though I have purchased from Ubuy several times, I haven’t even once contacted them personally. It is only when a need of that kind came did I understand their true colors. I will never purchase from Ubuy ever again. 

Heer N
Heer N
store : UBUY
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Hair spray
hair Spray used : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Best Hair spray my hair love it”

  • overall experience

    I have no hairstyling or beauty skills, have never blown dried my hair, and my hair looks like it came from a shop. I read the reviews before purchasing, much like other people, however after trying it, I am happy and confident why this is so popular and loved. 

    Hair spray

    I have wavy hair, and I've seen professionals muddle it up when blow drying it, but this item blew me away! I wish I had taken a picture before this one. Ubuy provides excellent service; delivering things to my home at this difficult time is a fantastic job that I greatly appreciate them and zoutons for giving me great deals. 

Ameed Anwar
Ameed Anwar
store : UBUY
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product purchased : Beauty Product
Beauty Product Purchased : Jul 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Very good customer service”

  • overall experience

    As my girlfriend's birthday was coming, I wanted to surprise her with Kylie Cosmetics. She is a big fan of Kylie Jenner and Kylie Cosmetics was available only in USA not in UAE. So I had to look online if any E-commerce site that delivers this product in UAE, Only then I came across Ubuy which delivers the product in UAE and also takes affordable Shipping Charges to ship it from the USA which I was ready to pay for.

    Ubuy Coupons

    I was a bit hesitant if the product would be original or not at first but when got the cosmetics it was 100% original. The Product got delivered to me in 15 days which was a bit slow but their Customer Service was helpful.

Anam Sherwani
Anam Sherwani
store : UBUY
review date : Jul 09 2021
Product Purchased : Air Pods Pro
Air Pods Pro Purchased : Jul 06 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love My New Apple AirPods Pro”

  • overall experience

    Ubuy airpods

    I have never really shopped from Ubuy before, till my friend recommended it to me. I wanted to buy Apple air pods pro but I was looking for some discount on them. While was searching for it on the internet, I saw UBuy was having a sale and these AirPods were available at up to 45% off. Without wasting any more time I placed an order immediately. It was my first purchase from there so I got 10% off by using the promo code: UBFIRST. The order was supposed to arrive on 1st June but it did not receive it till 3rd June. So I contact Ubuy customer care at +96522204472 and they replied to me after 15 minutes. I told them about my issue and they apologized for the delay and told me there was some problem with the delivery and my order will be delivered within two days. The order did get delivered within two days and I was really happy with my new air pods. Their customer service is great and I would like to shop from there again.

Aden Ali
Aden Ali
store : UBUY
review date : Jun 19 2021
Product Purchased : Massager
Product used : Jun 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Thanks for the product but please make your website more responsive.”

  • overall experience



    The UAE UBuy team is really responsive and helpful. But they put too much pressure on making the payment while choosing the products. I think they should equally care about the customers before and after the payment for the order. I bought a massager online and the deliveries were on time and the packaging was good according to the price. I availed an offer named super express delivery for which I got the order delivered within ½ days. 

    However, the massager was quite bigger in size and I lost grip over the massager while using it. I raised a ticket on their website regarding this issue but it was left untouched and I never got a mail or a call from their side. 

Taajuddeen el-Reza
Taajuddeen el-Reza
store : UBUY
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Juice Mixer
Juice Mixer purchased : Mar 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Healthy Family Is A Happy Family”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase an all in one juicer mixer grinder for quite some time but could not find anything in my budget.

     

    However, last week I found exactly what I was looking for. I purchased the product instantly before it could go out of order.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    I tried looking for Ubuy coupons but did not find anything relevant. Nevertheless, I made the purchase via my HDFC debit card.

     

     I got the delivery on the third day and it was good beyond my expectations.

     

    Highly recommended!

Brahim Sayyid
Brahim Sayyid
store : UBUY
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Wireless Earphones
Wireless Earphones purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Precautionary Measures”

  • overall experience

    Item#: 8170587

    I have been a Loyal customer of Ubuy & seeing them delivering products even at such a crisis is indeed commendable.


    So on 13th March 2020, I placed an order for ARTISTE Wireless TV Headphones Over Ear Headsets from Ubuy store for a discounted price of  AED 339.


    Ubuy coupons




    My product was delivered to me on 17th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Good to see when I saw the delivery personnel wearing all the PPE equipment to ensure no spread of Corona takes place.


    Such steps like this are indeed commendable.


    Drawback

    No extra Ubuy coupon code available on my purchase from the same


    #HatsoffUbuy

    Recommendation: 5 / 5

Aziz Murad
Aziz Murad
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Masks
Masks purchased : Mar 12 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Covid-19:Buy Till The Product Lasts”

  • overall experience

    On 8th March 2020, I placed an order of WTHSTRAP Three M FACE Guard (KN Ninety, 9001V) For Dust Protection And Against Aerial Droplets from Ubuy store for a price of AED 123.

     

    Since globally the cases are so much worsening it’s better to buy the product fast as the product is in stock.

     

    Ubuy coupons



    My product was delivered to me on 12th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    With this mask on I am sure that I am 100% protected from the Covid-19 Virus & not only me. It’s my family which is also protected.

     

    Thanks to Ubuy that they are so aggressively selling the masks and making sure that they have enough stock for it.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Labeeb el-Sarah
Labeeb el-Sarah
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Guitar
Guitar Purchased : Mar 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Exceptional Electric Guitar”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase this electric guitar for quite some time and recently had the opportunity to buy it from the Ubuy’s site.

     

    I tried looking for Ubuy coupons but had no luck. Nevertheless, I made the purchase and received an instant confirmation via email.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    I received the product on the second day and I was blown away to see it in my hand.

     

    The build of the guitar was fabulous and it played really well. I was pretty impressed by the service of Ubuy.

     

    These guys are simply the best!

Anwar el-Ayub
Anwar el-Ayub
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Speaker
Speaker Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Sound”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I placed an order for a Bluetooth Micro speaker by Bose. I had no real intention of buying the product but it was on heavy discount and I could not stop myself.

     

    Ubuy coupon code


    I made the purchase by HDFC debit card. Before confirming my order I applied the Ubuy coupon code and availed 30% discount.

     

    The product was delivered on the second day. It was packed beautifully. I was happy to see that there was no damage whatsoever.

     

    I was pretty impressed by the sound of the speaker. The bass was good and the sound quality was unlike anything.

     

    Recommendation: 4.5 / 5

Murtaza Fahmi
Murtaza Fahmi
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product purchased : Pillow
Pillow purchased : Feb 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“No Leg Pain”

  • overall experience

    Item#: 21055770

    So on 13th Feb 2020, I placed an order of LANGRIA Knee Pillow Memory Foam Leg Pillows For Leg, Back, Hip Pain Relief, Foldable Design With Removable Cover, CertiPUR-US Certified, (9.8 X 5.9 X 7.0 Inches) from Ubuy store for a price of AED 88.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    This product is extremely useful for people with arthritis and who have major leg pain most of the time.

     

    It really provides that comfort when you are sleeping or sitting in your bed.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from UBUY.

     

    I was expecting an extra UBUY coupon code on my purchase from the store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Saifullah Damji
Saifullah Damji
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product purchased : Book
Book purchased : Feb 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    These are heights of carelessness!

     

    I have never seen anything like this before.

     

    So on 13th Feb 2020, I placed an order for War Of Light And Darkness: Book from Ubuy store for a price of AED 136.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    I even called up the customer care number of Ubuy store but somehow there was not even a single one to pick up my call.

     

    Not at all done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Khaleefa al-Karim
Khaleefa al-Karim
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ubuy Offers Great Service”

  • overall experience

    I happened to purchase a bomber jacket last week on Ubuy. They had some great deals that I found to be very attractive.

     

     I made the purchase via HDFC debit card. My order is confirmed through email and I was promised delivery within 5 days.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    The order came early on the third day and it was exceptionally good. I wore the jacket instantly and found it to be very warm and comfortable.

     

    The only thing that I didn't like about my purchase was the unavailability of Ubuy coupons. I think some work needs to be done there.

     

    Else, I had a really satisfactory experience!

Aaish el-Agha
Aaish el-Agha
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Towel
Towel Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Towel Set Makes For A Perfect Gift”

  • overall experience

    It was my sister's 5th wedding anniversary and I was planning to gift her something special. I came across this lovely towel set on Ubuy that I decided to purchase after much consideration. I chose Ubuy because it had the cheapest price as compared to others.

     

    I also tried to look for Ubuy coupons but faced only disappointment. Nevertheless, I made the purchase via my HDFC debit card.

     Ubuy coupons


    I received the package 5 days after placing the order. I carefully unwrap the product and found it to be of very good quality. The towel seemed to be super absorbent and long-lasting.

     

    When I gifted the product to my sister she was very happy to receive it. I was told that it was something that she had been looking for a very long time.

     

    It was a successful purchase, all thanks to Ubuy!

Ghaalib el-Nazar
Ghaalib el-Nazar
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Goggles
Goggles Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Classy Goggles”

  • overall experience

    I am a bike by profession and there are times when I find the need for goggles while driving. Last week, I placed an order for a pair of goggles on Ubuy. I made the purchase for 75 AED.


    Ubuy coupon code

     

    I also applied the Ubuy coupon code and availed a discount of 25%. I received the confirmation via email that had all the information that I needed.

     

    I loved their real-time tracking system because of which I was able to know the exact location of my order. The guy who delivered the order was very polite and did his job well.

     

    My order was packed very nicely and was delivered in a very good condition. I did the unboxing to find out the goggles who are of top-notch quality.

     

    If you are looking for superb quality along with reasonable price and don't look beyond Ubuy!

Andrew Simon
Andrew Simon
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Place For Laptop”

  • overall experience

    As the crazy for growing gaming seems to be growing at an exponential rate I decided to buy myself a gaming laptop. On 7th March 2020 I placed an order for HP Omen 17.  It seemed to be very promising on the site. I was happy to know that all the details were present for me to compare.

     

    I made the purchase with my American Express debit card. Before finalizing the order I also applied for Ubuy coupon code and availed a discount of 10%.

     

    Ubuy coupon code  


    The delivery was made by an executive on the 5th day. I loved the packaging of the product and there was no damage whatsoever. I opened the box to check the laptop for myself. I was satisfied to the fullest. The design of the laptop was very dashing and the build was solid.

     

    I love the performance of a laptop. It is just incomparable. If you are looking for electronic products then don't look beyond Ubuy!

Shafeeq al-Abdou
Shafeeq al-Abdou
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Game
Game Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Very Funny Game”

  • overall experience

    It was my kid’s eleventh birthday last week and I decided to give her something special. I placed an order for a game called Speak Out by Hasbro. I have come across many celebrities who have been actively taking part in the game and it seemed to be very interesting.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    I also applied for Ubuy coupons and availed a discount of 25%. I placed the order on Ubuy’s website. It was very quick and I was done in no time.

     

     

    The product was delivered to me on the fourth day. I helped my kid with the unboxing. They was very happy to receive the product. All the items were present in the box and there was nothing missing.

     

    The product quality was superb and I am glad that I shopped on Ubuy!

Badraan al-Abdullah
Badraan al-Abdullah
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Camera
Camera Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Solid Camera”

  • overall experience

    On 10th March 2020, I placed an order for Nikon 5D Mark III camera. I wanted to buy it for a very long time but could not afford its expensive price. Recently I got a bonus from my office and instantly decided to make the purchase.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    I bought the camera from Ubuy as it is the only site that I trust for online shopping. They had some heavy discounts on cameras and accessories. I also tried to look for Ubuy coupons but could not find any. Nevertheless, I made the purchase and received confirmation via email.

      

    An executive came with the product on the fifth day. It was packed very neatly and there was no damage whatsoever. I instantly opened the box to check out my new camera. I am happy to say that it was perfect.

     

    I loved the camera for its solid design and amazing picture quality. If you are looking for electronics, then Ubuy is where you should look! 

Rajaa el-Hashim
Rajaa el-Hashim
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Guitar
Guitar Purchased : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Unbelievable Service”

  • overall experience

    My old electric guitar was starting to wear out and I wanted to make the purchase of a new one for quite some time. I recently ordered a Fender electric guitar from Ubuy. I am very impressed by Ubuy’s quick delivery.

     

    Talking about the executive who delivered the product, he was extremely professional and did his job really well.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    The packaging of the guitar was really good and there was no wear or tear. I unwrapped the guitar to find it of premium quality. I was happy to know that the guitar was 100% genuine as I could see the serial number on the box.

     

    I am very satisfied with the product quality. The design of the guitar is solid and it plays really well. Ubuy renders exceptional service!

     

    Comment: I was happy to receive free picks with the guitar.