Login

UBUY Reviews

51 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 51 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


UBUY GET 60% + UPTO 15% OFF: SITE WIDE (Apr 02-03)
Brahim Sayyid
store : UBUY
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Wireless Earphones
Wireless Earphones purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Precautionary Measures”

  • overall experience

    Item#: 8170587

    I have been a Loyal customer of Ubuy & seeing them delivering products even at such a crisis is indeed commendable.


    So on 13th March 2020, I placed an order for ARTISTE Wireless TV Headphones Over Ear Headsets from Ubuy store for a discounted price of  AED 339.


    Ubuy coupons




    My product was delivered to me on 17th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


    Good to see when I saw the delivery personnel wearing all the PPE equipment to ensure no spread of Corona takes place.


    Such steps like this are indeed commendable.


    Drawback

    No extra Ubuy coupon code available on my purchase from the same


    #HatsoffUbuy

    Recommendation: 5 / 5

Aziz Murad
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Masks
Masks purchased : Mar 12 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Covid-19:Buy Till The Product Lasts”

  • overall experience

    On 8th March 2020, I placed an order of WTHSTRAP Three M FACE Guard (KN Ninety, 9001V) For Dust Protection And Against Aerial Droplets from Ubuy store for a price of AED 123.

     

    Since globally the cases are so much worsening it’s better to buy the product fast as the product is in stock.

     

    Ubuy coupons



    My product was delivered to me on 12th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    With this mask on I am sure that I am 100% protected from the Covid-19 Virus & not only me. It’s my family which is also protected.

     

    Thanks to Ubuy that they are so aggressively selling the masks and making sure that they have enough stock for it.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Labeeb el-Sarah
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Guitar
Guitar Purchased : Mar 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Exceptional Electric Guitar”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase this electric guitar for quite some time and recently had the opportunity to buy it from the Ubuy’s site.

     

    I tried looking for Ubuy coupons but had no luck. Nevertheless, I made the purchase and received an instant confirmation via email.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    I received the product on the second day and I was blown away to see it in my hand.

     

    The build of the guitar was fabulous and it played really well. I was pretty impressed by the service of Ubuy.

     

    These guys are simply the best!

Anwar el-Ayub
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Speaker
Speaker Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Sound”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I placed an order for a Bluetooth Micro speaker by Bose. I had no real intention of buying the product but it was on heavy discount and I could not stop myself.

     

    Ubuy coupon code


    I made the purchase by HDFC debit card. Before confirming my order I applied the Ubuy coupon code and availed 30% discount.

     

    The product was delivered on the second day. It was packed beautifully. I was happy to see that there was no damage whatsoever.

     

    I was pretty impressed by the sound of the speaker. The bass was good and the sound quality was unlike anything.

     

    Recommendation: 4.5 / 5

Murtaza Fahmi
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product purchased : Pillow
Pillow purchased : Feb 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“No Leg Pain”

  • overall experience

    Item#: 21055770

    So on 13th Feb 2020, I placed an order of LANGRIA Knee Pillow Memory Foam Leg Pillows For Leg, Back, Hip Pain Relief, Foldable Design With Removable Cover, CertiPUR-US Certified, (9.8 X 5.9 X 7.0 Inches) from Ubuy store for a price of AED 88.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    This product is extremely useful for people with arthritis and who have major leg pain most of the time.

     

    It really provides that comfort when you are sleeping or sitting in your bed.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from UBUY.

     

    I was expecting an extra UBUY coupon code on my purchase from the store.

     

    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Saifullah Damji
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product purchased : Book
Book purchased : Feb 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    These are heights of carelessness!

     

    I have never seen anything like this before.

     

    So on 13th Feb 2020, I placed an order for War Of Light And Darkness: Book from Ubuy store for a price of AED 136.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 17th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    I even called up the customer care number of Ubuy store but somehow there was not even a single one to pick up my call.

     

    Not at all done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Khaleefa al-Karim
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ubuy Offers Great Service”

  • overall experience

    I happened to purchase a bomber jacket last week on Ubuy. They had some great deals that I found to be very attractive.

     

     I made the purchase via HDFC debit card. My order is confirmed through email and I was promised delivery within 5 days.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    The order came early on the third day and it was exceptionally good. I wore the jacket instantly and found it to be very warm and comfortable.

     

    The only thing that I didn't like about my purchase was the unavailability of Ubuy coupons. I think some work needs to be done there.

     

    Else, I had a really satisfactory experience!

Aaish el-Agha
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Towel
Towel Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Towel Set Makes For A Perfect Gift”

  • overall experience

    It was my sister's 5th wedding anniversary and I was planning to gift her something special. I came across this lovely towel set on Ubuy that I decided to purchase after much consideration. I chose Ubuy because it had the cheapest price as compared to others.

     

    I also tried to look for Ubuy coupons but faced only disappointment. Nevertheless, I made the purchase via my HDFC debit card.

     Ubuy coupons


    I received the package 5 days after placing the order. I carefully unwrap the product and found it to be of very good quality. The towel seemed to be super absorbent and long-lasting.

     

    When I gifted the product to my sister she was very happy to receive it. I was told that it was something that she had been looking for a very long time.

     

    It was a successful purchase, all thanks to Ubuy!

Ghaalib el-Nazar
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Goggles
Goggles Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Classy Goggles”

  • overall experience

    I am a bike by profession and there are times when I find the need for goggles while driving. Last week, I placed an order for a pair of goggles on Ubuy. I made the purchase for 75 AED.


    Ubuy coupon code

     

    I also applied the Ubuy coupon code and availed a discount of 25%. I received the confirmation via email that had all the information that I needed.

     

    I loved their real-time tracking system because of which I was able to know the exact location of my order. The guy who delivered the order was very polite and did his job well.

     

    My order was packed very nicely and was delivered in a very good condition. I did the unboxing to find out the goggles who are of top-notch quality.

     

    If you are looking for superb quality along with reasonable price and don't look beyond Ubuy!

Andrew Simon
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Place For Laptop”

  • overall experience

    As the crazy for growing gaming seems to be growing at an exponential rate I decided to buy myself a gaming laptop. On 7th March 2020 I placed an order for HP Omen 17.  It seemed to be very promising on the site. I was happy to know that all the details were present for me to compare.

     

    I made the purchase with my American Express debit card. Before finalizing the order I also applied for Ubuy coupon code and availed a discount of 10%.

     

    Ubuy coupon code  


    The delivery was made by an executive on the 5th day. I loved the packaging of the product and there was no damage whatsoever. I opened the box to check the laptop for myself. I was satisfied to the fullest. The design of the laptop was very dashing and the build was solid.

     

    I love the performance of a laptop. It is just incomparable. If you are looking for electronic products then don't look beyond Ubuy!

Shafeeq al-Abdou
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 23 2020
Product Purchased : Game
Game Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Very Funny Game”

  • overall experience

    It was my kid’s eleventh birthday last week and I decided to give her something special. I placed an order for a game called Speak Out by Hasbro. I have come across many celebrities who have been actively taking part in the game and it seemed to be very interesting.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    I also applied for Ubuy coupons and availed a discount of 25%. I placed the order on Ubuy’s website. It was very quick and I was done in no time.

     

     

    The product was delivered to me on the fourth day. I helped my kid with the unboxing. They was very happy to receive the product. All the items were present in the box and there was nothing missing.

     

    The product quality was superb and I am glad that I shopped on Ubuy!

Badraan al-Abdullah
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Camera
Camera Purchased : Mar 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Solid Camera”

  • overall experience

    On 10th March 2020, I placed an order for Nikon 5D Mark III camera. I wanted to buy it for a very long time but could not afford its expensive price. Recently I got a bonus from my office and instantly decided to make the purchase.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    I bought the camera from Ubuy as it is the only site that I trust for online shopping. They had some heavy discounts on cameras and accessories. I also tried to look for Ubuy coupons but could not find any. Nevertheless, I made the purchase and received confirmation via email.

      

    An executive came with the product on the fifth day. It was packed very neatly and there was no damage whatsoever. I instantly opened the box to check out my new camera. I am happy to say that it was perfect.

     

    I loved the camera for its solid design and amazing picture quality. If you are looking for electronics, then Ubuy is where you should look! 

Rajaa el-Hashim
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Guitar
Guitar Purchased : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Unbelievable Service”

  • overall experience

    My old electric guitar was starting to wear out and I wanted to make the purchase of a new one for quite some time. I recently ordered a Fender electric guitar from Ubuy. I am very impressed by Ubuy’s quick delivery.

     

    Talking about the executive who delivered the product, he was extremely professional and did his job really well.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    The packaging of the guitar was really good and there was no wear or tear. I unwrapped the guitar to find it of premium quality. I was happy to know that the guitar was 100% genuine as I could see the serial number on the box.

     

    I am very satisfied with the product quality. The design of the guitar is solid and it plays really well. Ubuy renders exceptional service!

     

    Comment: I was happy to receive free picks with the guitar.

Khalil Wabha
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Wireless remote presenter
Wireless remote presenter purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: UB12762

    Totally Apt for my office presentation.

     

    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of BEBONCOOL RF 2.4GHz Wireless Presenter Remote Presentation USB Control PowerPoint PPT Clicker from Ubuy store for a price of AED 66 which is a 12% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I just joined the organization and had been given the opportunity of presenting a professional company’s revenue report in front of the directors of the company.

     

    UBUY coupon codes




    I just had to be sure that everything works totally up to the mark. My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020 with AED 4 charged as delivery cost added to the product.

     

    With a distance range upto 39 feet, I can freely move around the room and can easily interact with the audience. This site easily supports most of the MS Office suite software.

     

    Drawback

    No Ubuy coupon code available

Huzam Azzi
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : VR Device
VR Device purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Complete Entertainment”

  • overall experience

    Item#: 10268293

    As per the latest CoronaVirus situation where most of the countries have lockdown public places like malls, entertainment zones, offices and much more therefore even I have been given work from home for which I wanted to completely utilize my time.

     

    So on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of VR Headset Compatible With iPhone & Android Phone from Ubuy store for a price of AED 160.

     

    UBUY coupons




    The product delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    This is not just a gaming headset. I can also watch movies with this VR Device. I would have been much happier if I would have received an extra Ubuy discount code on my purchase from the same.

     

    Positive

    Comfortable Extended head design.

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Siraj Javed
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product purchased : Wireless charger
Wireless charger purchased : Mar 07 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    The date was 7th March 2020, I placed an order for a Yootech Wireless Charger Qi-Certified Max Fast Wireless charging pad from Ubuy store for a price of AED 67.

     

    I expected the product to be delivered to me on 11th March 2020, but there was not even a slight hint from the store which they should have told that they have stopped all the delivery services near my pin code location as there has been a Coronavirus carrier located near my area.

     

    If this was the case then I should have been told early from the store. Ubuy completely failed my expectations.

     

    When I tried to enquire about my problem with the customer care department they were just too busy not even pick up my call.

     

    This is totally not done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

Ajaz Munir
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product purchased : Robot Clearner
Robot Clearner purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“New Robot Cleaner”

  • overall experience

    Life has become so much unstressful since I got this new robot cleaner. So on 14th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Roborock S6 Robot Vacuum, Robotic Vacuum Cleaner And Mop With Adaptive Routing, Selective Room Cleaning, Super Strong Suction, And Extra Long Battery Life, APP & Alexa Voice Control from UBUY store for a price of AED 2,779.

     

    My product was delivered to me on 18th Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Ubuy coupons



    With 3 hours of battery life and infinite auto cleaning options, this is indeed one of the best products that I found on Ubuy.

     

    However, when it comes to clearing large junks it is a little bit hard for the machine and it is possibly impossible for it to clean that way.

     

    I expected a Ubuy coupon for my product purchased from the store but still, I am happy to have bought such a good product from the same.

     

    As definitive as it’s description is, it is indeed helpful.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Shahbaz
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product purchased : Tap Water filter
Tap Water filter purchased : Feb 24 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“No Idea Why I Have Not Received My Product”

  • overall experience

    On 24th Feb 2020, I placed an order for Brita Tap Water filter system from Ubuy store for a price of AED 83.

     

    It’s not a hiding fact that the Water in Dubai is generally of a high PH level and it needs to be pure enough to drink.

     

    But something like this really blew my mind when I saw that there has been no product delivered to me.

     

    Also not even once did the customer care department of Ubuy even picked up my call just so I can raise my query of products not delivered.

     

    I mean there is completely no after-sale service from this store.

     

    Coming out of this store has just made me realize the shortcomings that I should never place an order from Ubuy again.

     

    Completely dissatisfied!

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Saalih el-Ibrahim
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Products Purchased : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Hair Product”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a hair wax from the brand Fish Fingers on Ubuy. It was very easy to purchase on their super fast site. They had some really amazing deals that I totally fell for.


    Ubuy coupons

     

    I got the confirmation via mail after making the payment through ICICI debit card. I also searched for Ubuy coupons and applied the one that I found the best. I got the product at a 20% discount.

     

    The package was delivered to me on the third day. It was perfectly packed and looked good. I instantly tried it and it worked magic on my hair.

     

    It made my hair bounce and increased the volume. I love to shop from Ubuy and would certainly recommend it to others. 

Munsif el-Farooq
store : UBUY
review date : Mar 19 2020
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Mar 13 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Limited Edition Watch Purchased”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: T623923

     

    I recently purchased a watch by the brand Rado on Ubuy. They were offering some great deals. I looked for the Ubuy coupon code but did not find anything. Nevertheless, I made the purchase for the watch and got the delivery on the third day. It was all very quick and I was very happy.

     

    Ubuy coupons


    I unboxed the product to find it exactly like the pictures. The build quality of the watch was like something that you would expect from Rado

     

    I found the strap to be attractive in particular. It was made of good quality leather and was very solid. Honestly, it would be only Ubuy for me from now on.  

     

    Keep it up!