Login

All Reviews

  • Afreen
    store : Musafir
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : Jan 13 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “I Got Good Deals!!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      I had a flight from Sharjah to Mumbai with my team because our recent project was in Mumbai so me and my team had to fly to Mumbai. While exploring the best deals, I got to know about Musafir and read the reviews and was really impressed with the positive reviews and I wanted to give it an experience. 


      I booked my flight on 13th Jan 2020 from Sharjah to Mumbai and booked the Air Arabia flight tickets and it costed me at a very less price compared to what the other Airlines were offering. Moreover the other third party websites were also not offering such a good deal. I got the flight tickets just for AED 372. And I must say it was very simple. I had to face no issues and proceeded with the general check in to a very smooth check out. I was very much happy with the services I got at this price.


      The check in was very smooth and just similar to the procedure that we follow while booking tickets from the airlines itself.  


      I am happy to have availed my services from Musafir and the discount offers are just amazing!! I would surely use Musafir to book my flight tickets again!!!

  • Hammad Rizwi
    store : Rehlat
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : Jan 14 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.5 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “It IS Problematic To Even Access the website!! I Don’t Know When Will They Work Upon The Website And Advance their Features”

    • Overall Experience

      I wanted to book a flight from Dubai to HongKong as I had an event there and was planning to go there for a long time now, so when I was searching for the lowest fare flight tickets, there was an option for the Rehlat Website. I had no idea what it was and when I opened it, I realised that it is a website featuring the hotels, holidays and flights.


      Exploring the first page was easy, I clicked on my desired option over which I had to explore more that is the flights and when I clicked on that page, it was blank. I thought it was an error on my internet so I tried to open the other websites and check, they were working well! So there was no problem with my internet at all. Their site is not well maintained!! Not once, not twice, I tried opening the page 3 times but I was unable to do so … I don’t know what kind of services they provide to their customers, if the first step with them is only so problematic…


      For a user who is accessing your website for the first time, it is actually very disappointing and a matter of shame and the first impression of the website is absolutely ruined!!!   You need to work over your website Rehlat!!

  • Aidah
    store : Namshi
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Products Purchased : Hoodie
    Hoodie purchased : Jan 16 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Very Quick Delivery”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I ordered a maroon coloured hoodie from Namshi and was so satisfied by the product…. I expected the quality to be nice but I was honestly not sure if I would get a good quality fabric or not.


      The hoodie was delivered to me in 2 days can you imagine. This is the only thing which attracted me the most when I was placing the order.. I ordered the hoodie on the 16th and received it on the 18th. That was amazing. 

      The price is comparatively a little high, the hoodie costed me AED 217, but that was fine for me because no other online store was promising such an early delivery...

             

      The overall quality and the style of hoodie is so attractive and I am happy to have ordered from Namshi.. I was not familiar with this online shopping store but my friend told me about the same as she is a regular customer who prefers shopping online from Namshi than any other website and so I feel, I am surely looking forward to shop with Namshi again!! 

  • Ezzah Khan
    store : Tajawal
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booked : Jan 13 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “An Amazing Source to Experience the Best Stay!”

    • overall experience

      I along with my two friends were planning to experience an adventure because we were free from our work for 5-7 days approx so we thought instead of going on a trip somewhere covering a long distance, it is better to do something adventurous in Dubai itself because then we would not have to spend so much of amount in traveling from Dubai to some other place…


      Just while searching for the best adventure trips in Dubai, I came across Tajawal which was offering some cool staycations options so I explored them all and picked one for me and my friends.

      My friends were supposed to come from 13th Jan to 17th and those were the days I literally wished to forget everything and just enjoy with them and that's what I did.


      Thanks to Tajawal for providing such cool options to make the vacations more memorable and lovely!!

  • Erina
    store : Ounass
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Products Purchased : sunglasses
    sunglasses purchased : Jan 13 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Possibly the Best Site..”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I recently purchased a pair of Bvlgari Sunglasses from Ounass on 13th Jan 2020 and I paid AED 1250 for them.


      Firstly I thought about why I should not visit Bvlgari's original site and shop from there rather than purchasing it from Ounass. I contacted the Customer support team and shared my concern with them and they explained it to me that shopping from Ounass not only let us purchase the original products but also the products in the best deals and discounts which might not be available on the other websites. 

      And while I was checking this, it was actually the same case, the pair of glasses which I was offered for AED1250 on Ounass, other online shopping stores were offering it above AED1350 and it is definitely a huge difference.


      That was the best part which attracted me the most and I felt like this is the best online store for me to shop from!!


      They delivered the product in 4 working days and I was so happy with this because such an early delivery is just amazing!! I surely would recommend my friends and everyone to experience shopping from Ounass. They would be loving it too!!!

  • Mahira Khan
    store : MakeMyTrip
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : Jan 13 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Worth It!!”

    • Overall Experience

      Planning a trip was never an easy task until I came across MakeMyTrip. It was my dream to visit Qatar with my first salary and by God’s grace i was able to fulfil my dream.

      Last week I had a trip from Dubai to Qatar and it was my solo trip so i opened MakeMyTrip and  booked my Qatar Airways flight ticket and got them at a much cheaper price than what I was being offered anywhere else.


      I had a flight on 13th Jan 2020, I was about to take a package but I did not wish to take one because then I felt I will be bound to follow the itinerary but I wanted to do the things as per my wish and there was no point in booking a package and not following the itinerary.


      It was my first experience with MakeMyTrip  and I was unsure of how it would be because I have booked the flight directly from the respective websites but not from any third party, so I was a bit unsure if it is going to  be convenient for me or not but I must say that I am so impressed by MakeMyTrip as the whole procedure went on so smoothly and I had even a more comfortable experience in booking the ticket online through MakeMyTrip.


      I would surely like to explore their packages as well because I thought they were expensive and inconvenient but they are actually cheaper than expected..

      My overall experience was really nice, I would surely be happy to explore MakeMyTrip services more!!!

  • Jamal Haider
    store : Cleartrip
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : Jan 11 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    ““Had a Good Experience””

    • Overall Experience


      I had to book my flight from Dubai to Kuwait as it was my friend's wedding and they had planned their destination wedding in Dubai…


      After much research, I came across Cleartrip as they were providing the best flight offers so without giving it a second thought, I logged into Cleartrip and got really good offers which reduced the flight fare to a much lower cost.

      I booked my flight a week before my actual travel dates and I had a flight on 11th January.

      I preferred Etihad Airways over any other airlines because the services they provide are commendable.


      The procedure remained the same, from a very smooth check in to a satisfactory landing i had a wonderful journey.Theflight staff was so polite and respectful that I would really never regret choosing Etihad Airways in future also.

      I would like to avail other services as well from Cleartrip but this time, I was travelling for my friend’s wedding so the staying accomodation was provided by her but I would surely like to explore Cleartrip more and avail its services.


      My overall experience with Cleartrip has been wonderful. I feel Cleaartrip is just the right thing for all those who love travelling.

  • Eiliyah
    store : Shein
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Products Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple products purchased : Jan 13 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “A Balance Between Perfect Fit and Stunning Look!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience


      I already had products in my shopping list but was waiting for my salary to arrive, and the moment i saw the text of salary being credited to my account, the first thing that came in my mind was to continue shopping my cart from Shein!!


      I had selected a beautiful top in wine red color and had paired it with another beautiful jacket. I was so mesmerized by the dresses I selected in the first go itself that I wanted to purchase it at that very moment but I could not because my salary was yet to be credited.


      I ordered the dresses on 13/01/2020 and made the online payment itself. I had to pay a total AED 116 for both the top and the jacket.

      I feel that is not too much for 2 dresses, and I was waiting for these for the last 20 days so I feel that’s worth it. 


      The quality of the top and the jacket was so good and the material was also very soft. In the picture displayed, I thought it would be a crop top but it was a normal length top which was a nice thing, because I feel more comfortable in the normal length tops and not the crop tops. 

      They made sure to deliver my products in time and I did not have to wait long to receive the order. 


      Overall I just loved the product and I am surely going to flaunt in my new mix and match dress!! Just amazing!!!

  • Sheikh Saba
    store : Flydubai
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : Jan 13 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “We Found the “Best Place In Our Budget”!!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I had availed flight services from FlyDubai earlier but never got a chance to try the hotels or holidays options. 

      On 13th Jan, one of my friends from India, had a business tour in Dubai and he asked me to book a hotel for him on behalf of his organization’s details so while checking for the best suitable Hotel for my friend, I came across FlyDubai and got a good range of Hotels in every budget, so  there were many hotels I would say in every price range


      The only confusion was that while I clicked on the hotel icon, some other website opened up so I was a bit confused about the services I am going to avail are provided by FlyDubai or some other website…

      So I called p the customer support over (+971) 600 54 44 45 and seeked their support to understand what actually was the scenario and they explained it to me pretty well!! They told me that the website that is being opened on clicking on the hotel icon, is a partner website that is in partnership with FlyDubai.


      I booked 1 room in the Atana Hotel for 5 nights which was showing up the price of AED 1,525 + AED 418 as the service charges but there was some business discount which was there for the organization he worked in so the price dropped to a few units.


      I had an awesome Hotel Booking experience, I did not face any issue while booking a room for my friend, since he was on his business trip, I could not visit to the hotel and experience the ambience and services they provided but as far I went to drop him and settle him, I could literally say that the Hotel stay was worth the amount they had to pay…

  • Ziva Raina
    store : Amazon AE
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Products Purchased : Jacket
    Jacket Purchased : Jan 12 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “I’m In Love With Amazon!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I am just so amazed with the price of all the products at Amazon.

      From a small pen to any electronic item, you get everything in the budget!! I ordered a denim jacket from Amazon for just AED 117! That is the cheapest price I can be offered for a denim jacket.


      I placed the order on 12th January, and received it by 17th Jan. They always make sure to do the timely delivery and deliver the best products.Quality of the jacket is so good, the fabric is so soft. The color is so good! I always feel that I make the right choice by purchasing most of my stuff from Amazon.


      Their staff is so polite and the delivery boy took care to deliver the product in just the right condition and he had no problems in finding my address. He delivered my parcel on time. 

      I had to pay no delivery fee, no additional cost or any hidden charges. I just had to pay the exact amount that is mentioned over the website for the product.


      Just the best shopping site for me! I am loving it !!!

  • Raza Azmi Sheikh
    store : Emirates
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : Jan 11 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Waiting To Fly With Emirates Again!!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I had a flight on 11th Jan from Dubai to Mumbai and I chose to fly with Emirates, not for the first time but whenever it comes to planning a trip, may that be a business tour or that can be a trip with friends, I always prefer Emirates.


      So I booked my tickets on 2nd Jan only because then the prices were quite less than what they were on 11th. I booked the tickets via their website, picked my own seats that I wished. I checked in online, 2 days from my trip and there was not even a single problem that I had to face. From booking my flight tickets to on boarding and landing, everything went on so smoothly.


      As always, the washrooms were very clean, the flight interior was hygienic and well maintained, there was proper space to adjust your legs because in the economy class usually there is less space to adjust your legs and sit comfortably. 


      The food was also healthy and the quantity was enough for a single person to fill his empty stomach.

      I just love my experience with Emirates always, not once not twice but I have experienced Emirates so many times but no single complaint!!!

      Just Worth Praises!

  • Samaira Azmi
    store : Noon
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Products Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple products purchased : Jan 11 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “My One Stop Shop”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I have been shopping for quite a long time now and have always been satisfied with the high quality products they provide.


      My most recent order was on 11 Jan 2020 and I ordered:

      • Essence Lash Princess Mascara for AED 28.95

      • Golden Rose Lipstick Matte Stay in the shade 24 for AED 34.64

      • L'oreal Paris Infallible Total Cover Cream Foundation for AED 24.77

      So I am basically a makeup vlogger and have made many makeup vlogs over youtube and I usually keep on trying different products from different websites and for this one, I had purchased my stuff from Noon. 


      I did not order much of the things because it is my first experience with Noon and I wished to give it a try first and see if it works for me or not and I must say that all the things I purchased, are of the best quality. The newly manufactured makeup essentials are so good and the best thing was they were comparatively less in price than what I get from other online stores. 


      I am totally loving my shopping experience with Noon. I’m sure I would be happy to shop again at Noon. Great quality!!

  • Sofia Hayat
    store : MakeMyTrip
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    travel : Multiple services
    Multiple services availed : Jan 04 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Helped Me Save a Good Amount”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3 +
    • review images 4
    • Overall Experience

      I wanted to plan a holiday for me and my boyfriend and while exploring for the best holiday packages 2 weeks back, I realised that MakeMyTrip is offering me the best deals and packages.


      The one I chose was a 4 nights and 5 days trip which included 2 nights in Bangkok and 2 in Pattaya. It costed me AED 749 each, which was the cost only for the package, the other entertainment sources or meals that we had that was our own expense separately.


      So in Pattaya, we stayed in Sunshine Garden Resort and in Bangkok, we had a stay in Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel & Resort and I must say these were the two very beautiful places I had ever lived in. 

      The food was delicious, we not only enjoyed the resort but we also had a great time exploring the Wat Pho Buddhist temple that was the most beautiful place for me. 

      We explored the local markets, enjoyed and had a good time there.


      I must say that if I had not chosen MakeMyTrip to book my package, It would have cost me double than what I paid for this trip.

      I am highly impressed with the services I availed because of MakeMyTrip…

  • Aadil Hussain
    store : MakeMyTrip
    review date : Jan 18 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : Jan 02 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Great Values !!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      I had to go to India from Dubai to meet my family and was literally confused in picking up the airlines which would provide best deals and fares. So I chose to explore MakeMyTrip because even before this when I had to travel somewhere, I booked my flight from MakeMyTrip and got really good offers.


      So while I was checking, I booked an Indigo flight ticket which was offered to me at the lowest price and I had some amount in my MakeMyTrip wallet so i became more convenient for me to  book the flight at that very moment.


      I did not face any inconvenience, in fact the amount that I paid was much lower than even what was being offered on the Indigo website also. 

      The further procedures I followed were the same, checking in on boarding and collecting the luggage.


      It has always been a wonderful experience booking my flights and hotels from MMT.

      I strongly recommend everyone to try MakeMyTrip and save as much as they can

  • Amina
    store : Shein
    review date : Jan 17 2020
    Product Purchased : Polka Dot Dress
    Items Purchased Online : Jan 03 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Stylish Look”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I was waiting for this Polka Dot Dress to buy as soon as I can. I was searching for it all over the internet to have it and wear it on a hang out to the cafe with my friends. This dress is one of the most stylish dresses that I really admire and especially, it looks good on me.


      I had a similar dress like this in my wardrobe which was totally fitting me and looking good. I gained weight over this year and the dress starts to getting rigid and giving my skin stress.


      I really didn’t want to wear that dress as that has also become obsolete now by the passing of time with no usage at all. I really was looking forward to having this dress in my wardrobe. 


      Comment: It’s really looking good on me and has the stylish appeal that I really wanted in this dress.

  • Pakiza Sheikh
    store : Ounass
    review date : Jan 17 2020
    Products Purchased : Dress
    Dress Purchased : Jan 06 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.8 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.6 User Interface

    “Never Gonna Shop From Ounass Again”

    • overall experience


      I am so disappointed with the kind of services Ounass is trying to provide to its customers. This is such a disgrace!


      I placed an order 12 days back from Ounass and ordered a dress worth AED 546. I thought Ounass would be fulfilling its promises by making the timely delivery and sending the best quality products because no doubts that Ounass is a very expensive online shopping store and is charging much more than what the other online stores are charging.


      I got a tracking id in my email inbox and when I was tracking the order, it was showing different information, everytime I tried to track the order. 

      In the first try, they were showing that the order is out for delivery and you would be receiving it today, but nothing arrived so I spoke with their customer support and they said the same thing that I would be getting the order by tomorrow and it was already 2 days more than the promised delivery duration.

       

      And it has been 4 extra days that I have not heard any information and the customer support is repeating the same thing that I will receive the order tomorrow!! I don’t know in what condition am I going to get the order obviously because it has been out for delivery for so many days and I am not hearing any information about it.

  • Aabirah Haider
    store : Ounass
    review date : Jan 17 2020
    Products Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple products purchased : Jan 10 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Just Amazing”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I am so in love with the collection at Ounass. They have all the branded clothes, shoes, clutches and what not! I just loved shopping with them and my first experience was wonderful!


      I ordered a Black Small Gucci GG Marmont Matelassé Shoulder Bag for AED 7750.

      I must say that Ounass did a great job in delivering the original product. It would have been difficult to identify if the bag is fake or original but I was glad to see the quality of it, it was very clear from the bag that it was a brand new original bag. 


      I always prefer to use Ounass to buy any designer thing I wish because it is the one stop for all the brands. I open Ounass and mention the brand in the search box and all my desired brands are displayed in front of me.


      Ounass is surely a bit expensive site to shop from but for a fashionista like me, I just love to purchase branded things and that’s what Ounass deals in, selling all the desired branded products.


      I just loved it, looking forward to making another purchase from Ounass very soon!!

  • Radeyah
    store : Shein
    review date : Jan 17 2020
    Product Purchased : Sling Bag
    Items Purchased Online : Jan 03 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Compact Bag”

    • overall experience

      A few days back, I ordered this really compatible and crocodile print bag from Shein. It is really a nice bag which is really looking good and have that enough space to carry all the essentials that I always like to keep with me.


      These bags really come handy whenever I want them - sanitizer, toilette, cash, basic makeup, and some other daily uses items are some really good essential.


      I purchased the bag from Shein on the 03rd of January 2020 and got the delivery by the 14th of January 2020 by paying the quick delivery charges of AED 29.38 so I would not have to wait much. I have the usage for every of this essential and the carry bag almost every day in my office and also the outing I do some time with co-workers after the office on the weekend.

  • Sabri Rehman
    store : Shein
    review date : Jan 17 2020
    Product purchased : Sneakers
    Sneakers purchased : Jan 16 2020
    4.9 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Indeed the best store”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      What product did I buy?

      Men’s Lace up front sneakers

       

      How much did the product cost?

      AED 80

       

      Am I happy with the product?

      Extremely Happy

       

      I was looking for a good pair of casual shoes which could fit my budget & also look fashionable at the same moment, I finally found my buy from the Shien store.

       

      So on 11th Jan 2020, I placed an order for the same from Shein. The product was delivered to me on 16th Jan 2020 with no extra delivery cost added to the product.

       

      I was all the more happy with my purchase as it accurately fit my budget.

       

      Shein is indeed the best fashion store.

  • Shakira Yasser
    store : Shein
    review date : Jan 17 2020
    Product purchased : Dress
    Dress Purchased : Dec 27 2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.4 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Where is my product”

    • overall experience

      It is all the more confusing to see where exactly my product went. The order status showed that the product was delivered to me but then it never reached me.

       

      So on 27th December 2019, I placed an order for a Damask Print Keyhole Neckline Fitted Dress from the Shein store for a price of AED 52.

       

      I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 30th December 2019 but then, on the same day, I got a notification on my mobile that the product has been delivered to me. To solve my problem I even contacted the customer care number of Shein store on 18001202199 & after having a brief conversation with them about the issue I was told that they would look into the matter personally & would redeliver the order or would refund my money back in case the product is not in stock.

       

      Afraid is the word that I can say I have now from the Shein store. With such a bad experience I am never shopping from the Shein store again.