Login UAE United Arab Emirates

All Reviews

  • Waqar Ali
    review date : Dec 07 2019
    Product Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 20 2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Worth the Money!”

    • overall experience

      Products Ordered: In-Ear Earphones, Migoals Hardcover Diary

      Amount Paid: AED650 

      Ordered On: 13th November 2019 

      Delivered On: 20th November 2019    


      Looking for the products of my choice wasn’t a big deal at all. The most amazing thing about ordering from Virgin Megastore is that they deliver the order real quick. I was told that the order will get delivered by 25th November 2019 however, the order was handed over to me on 20th November 2019 only. All the inclusions were there in one package and were in a well-off state. 


      After checking the products, I can say that the quality of the product is super-fine. The genuinity of the products is worth appreciation. I even received a valid warranty card that extends the customer assurance to 6 months. 


      Earpods



      As far as the delivery process is concerned, I’m totally satisfied with the services that they are offering. Prompt delivery, well-packed articles and courteous staff. I had a worth remembering experience. I would surely shop again! 


      Looking for the products of my choice wasn’t a big deal at all. The most amazing thing about ordering from Virgin Megastore is that they deliver the order real quick. I was told that the order will get delivered by 25th November 2019 however, the order was handed over to me on 20th November 2019 only. All the inclusions were there in one package and were in a well-off state. 


      After checking the products, I can say that the quality of the product is super-fine. The genuinity of the products is worth the appreciation. I even received a valid warranty card that extends the customer assurance to 6 months. 


      As far as the delivery process is concerned, I’m totally satisfied with the services that they are offering. Prompt delivery, well-packed articles and courteous staff. I had a worth remembering experience. I would surely shop again! 

      Thumbs up! 

  • Karishma Khurana
    store : UBER
    review date : Dec 07 2019
    Service Availed : Cab booking
    Cab Booked : Dec 04 2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “What a Lovely Experience!”

    • Overall Experience

      Well, on a lovely day like today, why would anybody sit at home and waste time? With this mood, I decided to step out and visit Burj Khalifa today. Since taking a taxi or cab is the most convenient way to reach the destination, I decided to take one.


      Legitly, the price that I should have paid after getting down was AED35 but, due to the availability of the coupon, I had to pay AED28 only. The experience, in general, was a good one. The reason behind writing this up is the courteous behavior of the driver named “Abdul.” 


      Cab service



      Since the app has certain navigation associated issues, the pick- up address that it traces is approximately 3-4 minutes walking from the actual address. I called up the driver to instruct him to the accurate address. He had no objections to it. The pick-up was done on time and the overall journey was convenient enough. 

      Suggestion: The routes need improvement. The route that was being shown was a long one. Please have a look at it. 

  • Faiz Awad
    store : Zomato
    review date : Dec 07 2019
    Service Availed : Food
    Food Ordered : Nov 29 2019
    3.8 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.2 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Stale Food!”

    • overall experience

      I felt like having a sub so I ordered the food from Zomato on 29 November. I had ordered the Subway Melt ( foot long) for AED 29 from their signature menu which I usually like a lot when I at their restaurants.



      This time around, ordering from Zomato was a big mistake. I do not understand how would someone eat such stale food. I placed the order and the delivery guy had got the food on time as well. But the sub was so bad and looked like it’s been picked up from a dumpster and delivered to me. 


      Zomato


      I still took a bite of it to see if it just looks bad but it tasted even more horrible than it looks. There was this sour odor coming from the vegetables and the bread was all soggy. I have never faced such kind of a thing when I had food at Subway.




      It becomes Zomato’s duty to check the quality of food before delivering it to people which they failed to do in this case. I called Zomato for the same issue at +971 2 671 3728 and tell them about the bad quality of food that I had received.



      The customer care person, Ali seemed to be very cooperative in the whole situation. He even apologized for this kind of service. I a,m glad at least their team addressed the issue and sent me another Subway sandwich in another 20 minutes which was absolutely fresh I did not have to pay anything more for it. 

  • Marwa Fazil
    store : Zomato
    review date : Dec 07 2019
    Service Availed : Food
    Food Ordered : Dec 03 2019
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Favorite Restaurant!”

    • overall experience

      I ordered:

      • Sirloin Steak- AED 88

      • Chicken and Waffles- AED 59

      From: Denny’s

      Address: Unit G001, Ground Level, City Centre, Fujairah City, Fujairah



      My favorite restaurant just opened its online delivery in Fujairah city through Zomato and I couldn’t be more glad about it. Fujairah serves some amazing steaks and desserts which happens to be my all-time favorite. 


      Zomato


      Denny’s is known across UAE for the quality of food they serve. Being able to order it at home is the best thing possible. My order was placed on 3 December as I had planned to have steak in dinner that night because I couldn’t stop myself from not ordering after I got to know. 



      Zomato had a great deal going on where they gave an extra 30% off on selected restaurants. I availed the coupon code: SHUKRAN and easily got a discount on the items in my cart. I did not find any difficulty in choosing things from the menu on the app as well. 



      The food came in around 40 minutes after I had placed the order which is not too long considering that the restaurant is a bit far from my home. However, the food was delivered hot and as it is in the restaurant at all times. 



      Thank you, Zomato for such impeccable service.

  • Saqib Hazari
    store : Klook
    review date : Dec 07 2019
    Service Availed : Tour
    Tour Booked : Dec 02 2019
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Great Deal!”

    • Overall Experience

      I Booked: 3 Tickets

      For: Warner Bros Theme Park

      Booked For: 2 December


      Having a kid means that you have to often go to places that are fun and adventurous for the kids. We decided to go to the Warner Bros Theme Park on my son’s 7th birthday as he insisted on visiting that place. It is the first-ever Warner Bros theme park in all of Abu Dhabi which even made me and my wife a little excited to go there once at least. 


      Klook


      I had a gift coupon as well which I could help me get an added discount of AED250 off on a minimum value of AED 350 on all activities. The tickets were a bit pricy in my opinion but the coupon code: KLOOKITNOW made it much better. The 1 Day Express Entry Pass for access to the whole theme park cost me AED 1,125 upon which after adding the coupon code it came down to AED 875 with free shuttle service as well.



      The experience at the park was really great. Not just our kid, but we also had more fun than we expected. It’s a must-visit place for people of all age groups. We were able to enter the park easily without having to stand in a queue as we had already booked our tickets from Klook.



      Thank you, Klook for such a smooth process throughout. We had to incur no issues at any point in time. The experience was great indeed.  

  • Yunus Sharifi
    store : Careem
    review date : Dec 07 2019
    Service Availed : Cab
    Cab Booked : Nov 29 2019
    3.5 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.2 User Interface

    “No Careem Gold Status For Me?”

    • Overall Experience

      Do not get allured what these people at Careem do. They ask you to keep using their app and become loyal customers to start enjoying some exclusive offers after a while. This mostly doesn’t happen though. 



      Every customer that completes 15 rides in a month gets upgraded to the Gold status by Careem and gets additional benefits like ‘priority support’ and 50% more points on each ride. 



      I use their taxi booking app to commute from my home to the office every day which means that I take more than 15 rides in a month. However, it’s been 2 months that I have not been upgraded to the gold status.



      When I realized this on 29 November, I called the customer support number at 04 440 5222 to ask them what the matter really is. They clearly are running a scam offer which they said they ‘only give to 500 customers per month’ which is nowhere mentioned in their policies. I was given no assurance as to when I will be able to become a golf member.


      Suggestion: Careem services need to be more transparent with their customers about the offers and rewards that they otherwise claim to give to everyone but somehow it doesn’t end up happening. 

  • Nazif Al- Samarrai
    store : Careem
    review date : Dec 07 2019
    Service Availed : Cab
    Cab Booked : Nov 29 2019
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Taxi With A Cause!”

    • Overall Experience

      Careem is, without a doubt the best taxi service in all of UAE. I do not prefer any other taxi service as Careem supports a cause as well and also helps the customers be a part of little kindness. 



      Caareem gives an option to its commuters to collect reward points with each ride which can then be redeemed either for some offers or can be donated to different people that need it the most like the refugees or children education. 



      The ride-booking app is really easy to use and the rides are usually available with not having to wait for too long. On my previous ride from Sharjah International Airport- American University of Sharjah which I booked on 29 November, I completed 500 reward points on the app. 



      I had the option of either using them for my further rides and offers or I could use them to donate it through Careem. The best part is that there is no sort of obligation towards only using the reward points for donation.  But I went ahead and used all my points for donating and I was quite sure that would go the right place. 



      This is a great cause that Careem is working towards. Kudos to their efforts. Not many companies thinking about anything other than just earning maximum profit.

  • Safiya Shukri
    store : Noon
    review date : Dec 06 2019
    Product Purchased : Sandwich Toaster
    Sandwich Toaster Purchased : Nov 18 2019
    4.2 Selection Experience
    3.8 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Express Delivery!”

    • overall experience

      Product: 2-Slice Non-Stick Grill Plate Sandwich Maker 750W 240V SGT-853 Black/Silver

      Model Number: SGT-853

      Actual Price: AED 66


       Only Noon can give such great offers on their products. I placed the order on 15 November and because of the express delivery facility, I got the sandwich griller on 18 November itself. That is a super quick delivery service. 


      Noon


      Apart from the super quick delivery by Noon, there was a 46% discount on the product so I got it just at AED 35. That’s literally close to just paying half the price for the griller. The quality of the griller is great. It saves a lot of my time when I am hungry as I can make a sandwich for myself whenever I feel like without having to bother about the time that it would take. 



      The coating of the griller is non-stick which makes it super easy to clean. I usually use a wet tissue to wipe it clean. That’s just all it takes to keep it clean. The product is easy to use and maintain. I would definitely refer it to someone who’s lazy like me when it comes to cooking food. In such situations, sandwiches are the best option. 


      Noon really gave me the best deal and an amazing product that I love using. It is because of this product that I have stopped ordering food from outside.

  • Faiz Ali
    store : Noon
    review date : Dec 06 2019
    Product Purchased : Bean Bag
    Bean Bag Purchased : Nov 10 2019
    3.5 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.2 User Interface

    “Uncomfortable Bean Bag!”

    • overall experience

      Every person in their 20s wants to have a ben bag as its cool and really comfortable to sit on.


      I purchased: PVC Bean Bag Brown

      Size: 80x80x50 centimeters 

      I Paid: AED 165

      Savings: AED 34 (17%)


      This bean bag is just for keeping in the room as one can’t really sit on it comfortably. I have not seen a more uncomfortable bean bag. Paying the price that I paid for it, I thought it would be the best choice out of all the other options at Noon. 



      I placed the order for the bean bag on 10 November and it got delivered to me on 19 November. The delivery of the bean bag was fine and it came packed nicely. But sitting on it not such a great experience. 


      Firstly, the product has this strong smell that usually comes from rexine that gives me a headache every time. At first, I thought it would initially fade away but it still is as strong as it was. 


      Sitting on it is also a sweaty task. The rexine tends to stick to the back which makes it all sweaty. I am really thinking of returning the product because it is definitely of no use to me.  

  • Kamil Fahmi
    store : Klook
    review date : Dec 06 2019
    Service Availed : Hotel
    Hotel Booked : Nov 22 2019
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Klook Discount!”

    • Overall Experience

      Klook hotel booking services helped me saved twice as much I would’ve not managed to save on other booking stores. I had a stay at Sharjah with my wife on 22 November for which I was looking for hotels at decent prices. Klook redirected me to another site where I could see the existing offers on hotels and also avail additional discounts through their coupon code. 


      Klook


      The hotel rooms were already at great discounts and some of them were even close to 5-star properties available at as much as 80% off. I booked the Al Salam Grand Hotel which was at a discount of 54% already and then upon adding the coupon: KLOOK08 I saved another AED 14 which made the per night price of the room go down to AED 163. 


      The deal was too great in my opinion. There were no issues that we faced at the hotel. We just had to show the confirmation mail from Klook at the reception and we were sorted. Our stay at the hotel was great and really comfortable.



      I would really want to thank Klook for making the whole experience top-notch.

  • Khalid Anwar
    store : Klook
    review date : Dec 06 2019
    Service Availed : Tour
    Tour Booked : Nov 15 2019
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Iconic Landmarks!”

    • Overall Experience

      Dubai is one place that everyone should visit. There is everything from luxury to adventure, deserts to beaches, historical landmarks to adventurous theme parks. The place is such that one can never get bored. 


      My experience in Dubai was made great with the help of Klook. I could have not been able to plan things so seamlessly as the team of Klook did. I take my family on vacation every year to different locations and this time our plan was to visit Dubai. 


      Klook


      I looked at Klook for different activities that we could do there and saw some really great and affordable options. I booked the Burj Khalifa+ Underwater Zoo+ Dubai Aquarium package for just AED 750 for 4 people. I had booked the package quite early for 15 November. 


      My children loved their whole day exploring and knowing about different species of animals that they had never seen before at the zoo and aquarium. What’s better is that I got a free sim with the package as well which made traveling in UAE much easier for me. The travel was managed nicely by Klook throughout the day. We were picked up and dropped at our hotel without any inconvenience. 


      I and my family loved the whole experience of seeing Dubai with the help of Klook. They have some great and effortless services.

  • Azra Reza
    store : Noon
    review date : Dec 05 2019
    Product Purchased : Grocery
    Grocery Purchased : Dec 05 2019
    3.5 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.2 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Grocery Shopping Gone Wrong!”

    • overall experience

      Order Placed: 17 November 


      I recently ordered my monthly groceries from Noon as I could not get the time to go out myself and do it. Everything that I wanted to buy was really easy to find and some of the things had really good options for saving money. That is where the good part about Noon grocery end. 



      The delivery was a completely horrible experience. They did not seem to know how grocery items are to be packed with the utmost care as there is a chance of things spilling all over.



      The delivery executive got the groceries in two different cartons out of which one of them was soaking in all from below. Upon asking he said that one bottle of oil had opened a bit and the oil had spilled which he had closed. He left soon after that. Within 2 minutes there was oil on the whole floor and on everything else that I had ordered. 



      I immediately called the Noon customer service to complain about the same issue to which they asked me to wait till another delivery guy comes to take back the carton. It took 3 hours for someone to come and take is which is highly unappreciated from their end. 



      Noon needs to be very careful about how things are packed and how they end up reaching the customer.

  • Satam Hadi
    store : Noon
    review date : Dec 05 2019
    Product Purchased : Juicer
    Juicer Purchased : Dec 05 2019
    4.2 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Healthy Start!”

    • overall experience

      Different lifestyle changes are necessary to keep the health under check. I recently thought of inculcating some healthy food habits in my daily routine as well. Rather than drinking coffee all day, which is bad for the health I wanted to switch to fresh juice and smoothies to keep me feeling energetic all day long.


      I ordered: Electric Blender And Portable Juicer Cup

      I paid: AED 28.20 (Inclusive of VAT)

      I saved: AED 6.60 

      Additional Benefit: 2 Year Warranty


      Model Number: TYW-9

      The product is really lightweight and compact which makes it easy for me to just keep it in my bag. The best part is that it runs on charge and not on electricity which makes the product even more easy to use. I do not have to find en electricity connection for making juice. 


      It was definitely a great choice to buy this portable juicer from Noon. The feeling of having fresh juice on the go is unbeatable. Even the price is unbeatable.


      I have checked other online stores and noticed that they are selling a similar product at higher prices.

  • Ajmad Rahim
    store : Klook
    review date : Dec 05 2019
    Service Availed : Portable Wifi Router
    Portable Wifi Router Purchased : Nov 13 2019
    3.2 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.3 Payment Process
    3.2 Refund / Cashback
    3.8 User Interface

    “Worst Wifi Services!”

    • Overall Experience

      I have recently joined a firm which requires me to travel across different locations for meeting with the clients. I had to visit Taiwan from 13 November- 18 November for a few meetings. The UAE sim wouldn’t have worked in Taiwan so I looked for any wifi router for the purpose of mails and international calling through the internet. 



      I have used Klook before for purchasing different packages within UAE so I thought of renting wifi router from them as my experience in the past has been fairly good with them. I had opted for picking up the same from Taoyuan International Airport- Terminal 2 which was pretty easy to do. Even the per day plan of it cost me just AED 5 which makes it AED 30 altogether for 5 days. 



      On all 5 days that I was there, the wifi just did not work. There was not even the slightest bit of the data that I was able to use from that router which is really annoying. I ended up wasting my money on a thing that failed to work. What’s worse is that the Klook Help Centre people did not help me at all either with the wifi or the refund process. 



      No refund has been processed from their end even after asking them for the same thing multiple times. Such behavior and such services are highly unprofessional.

  • Masood Querishi
    store : Klook
    review date : Dec 05 2019
    Service Availed : Tour
    Tour Booked : Nov 19 2019
    3.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Beyond Beaches!”

    • Overall Experience

      I was in UAE for a 10-day trip and I wanted to experience different things there other than the white beaches. The receptionist at my hotel suggested me to have a look at the different services that Klook provided across the UAE. 



      I was pleasantly surprised to see the number of options one has on Klook. I was in RAS AL KHAIMAH for around 5 days and had already been the white beaches of the place. I wanted to experience some other things as well while I was there. 


      Klook Desert Safari


      I confirmed my booking for the Evening Desert Safari Tour for 2 people at AED 334 on 19 November. I even got 71 credit points in my Klook account which I could use for bookings in the future. 



      The experience was definitely what I had not experienced before. It was something that I’ll always remember. A car picked us up from our hotel at 3:30 pm and then we were taken to the venue of Evening Desert safari. The whole setup was definitely very aesthetically pretty. Watching the sunset was completely breathtaking.  I’ve never seen the desert look so pretty at night. 



      The night was made better with different performances and delicious food. Belly dancing and the barbeque dinner were absolutely up to the mark. It was one of our best nights in UAE so far. 



      I completely loved the deals on Klook. 

  • Hadi Al- Balawi
    store : Klook
    review date : Dec 05 2019
    Service Availed : Tour
    Tour Booked : Nov 24 2019
    4.2 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Ferrari World Experience!”

    • Overall Experience

      Booking Date: 24 November


      If anyone visits UAE and doesn’t visit the Ferrari World then the trip isn’t complete at all. I chose Klook to book my tickets for the Ferrari World Park. It has the fastest roller coaster in the world as well which definitely excited me even more.



      Someone had suggested me to book most of my tickets across UAE for different things like theme park tickets, short tours, and airport transfers. I found the whole user interface very easy and accessible to anyone. 


      Klook



      I opted for the 1 Day 1 Park Pass for AED 249 per person which is originally AED 295. Such a discount could’ve been only redeemed through Klook. The full package gave me access to one of the parks of the Ferrari World and some thrilling rides.



      The experience at the Ferrari World was great and was made easy through the instant booking services that they provide. I really liked how easy it was to just go without standing in a queue as we had to just show the mobile or printed voucher at the gates.

  • Amjad Aalam
    store : Amazon AE
    review date : Dec 03 2019
    Product Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 30 2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Prompt Delivery!”

    • overall experience

      Great service, really! 


      I ordered a plain t-shirt worth AED15 and a pair of socks worth AED3 from Amazon. The good part about opting for Amazon’s service is that it provides all of us with an ample amount of options to choose from. I could see a lot of sizes, color options being available on the website. 


      The material option was a bonus to it. After selecting the products of my choice, I moved to the payments page and found that a number of coupons were available for us to choose and save a huge amount. 


      Since the total amount value was AED18, I could only redeem one coupon. After applying this coupon to the cart, an amount of AED2 was deducted from the total payable amount.  The order was accepted immediately and the estimated arrival of the product was 1st December 2019 but luckily, the package was delivered early. 


      Socks


      It was delivered to the given delivery address within 3 days of placing the order i.e., on 30th November 2019 in a well- off state. Since the order was prepaid one, I just had to receive the product without worrying about procuring change. 


      I totally loved shopping from them. I would love to recommend Amazon’s services to all the friends and family members! 


      Kudos to the great service!  

  • Faizan Ahmed
    store : Amazon AE
    review date : Dec 03 2019
    Product Purchased : Kitchen essential
    Kitchen Essential Purchased : Nov 30 2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Always the best!”

    • overall experience

      Order Id: 5610091


      Purchasing products isn’t a big deal but, yes, purchasing good products at reasonable prices is a good deal and Amazon is here to serve the purposefully!


      I ordered a Juicer-Mixer-Grinder from Amazon worth AED180 from the New Year Sale Section. The good part about ordering this from the mentioned store is that they accept return request easily and help the customers by providing an amazing customer service experience. 


      The blade of the grinder wasn’t fine and sharp. I placed a request to get the part exchanged but, I was informed that the blade isn’t available and hence, the only thing that I could do in that case was, returning the product. 


      After accepting the suggestion they gave me, I requested them to get the place a return request. The pick-up was scheduled for the very next day. After the pick-up, I was asked to provide the bank details. Within 3-4 days of the pick-up, the amount was credited back to the account from which I made the payment. 


      Comment: Highly responsive customer service!   

  • Nargis Mehtab
    store : Talabat
    review date : Dec 02 2019
    Service Availed : Food Order
    Food Ordered : Dec 01 2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Worth It!”

    • overall experience

      Order Id: Tal0990


      Products Ordered: Murgh Makhani, Tandoori Chicken and 20 Rumali Roti 

      Amount Paid: AED70


      The thing that I have considered the most is that they deliver late at night without any surge.  I’m happy, surprised and mesmerized at the same time. I ordered the above-mentioned things as they were fulfilling enough and were available on a great discount. I received an extra 20% off using the Talabat coupon code. 


      I totally loved the experience of ordering stuff online as the received products were totally up to the mark. All the mentioned items were received together in neatly bound packages. The products that I ordered were absolutely intact and no container was greasy. 


      Chicken


      I did not face any quantity or quality associated issues. The number of chapatis was also accurate. Also, not to forget, I placed the order around 1:00 AM and the product was delivered to me around 1:30 AM. 


      I totally loved it! 


      I would love to recommend it to all the last minuters!    

  • Hassan Nishapuri
    store : Noon
    review date : Nov 27 2019
    Product Purchased : Jacket
    Jacket Purchased : Nov 20 2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Wrong Product”

    • overall experience

      Even though I had received the wrong product, there was no such support provided to me through their helpline numbers. My order id was NLSU23147896053 and I had placed an order on 20 November. I had placed an order for a jacket. The order was supposed to be delivered by 22 November. There was no issue with regards to the tracking process and the delivery of my order. However, what I got delivered was a completely wrong product. 


      I had placed an order for a pair of headphones but what I received were some local looking earphones that were not even of the same brand that I had made a purchase from. I had placed a return complaint and had also called the helpline numbers of Noon but there was no satisfactory response from them. I was told to wait for 72 hours for the return request to be generated. It has been clearly over 72 hours and no one has reached out to me with a solution for the situation.


      The customer service is completely bad. Whenever I call them with regards to the same issue that I am having, I am always put on hold for at least 5 minutes during each call. The customer service providers seem to be checking the patience of their customers as they know that the customers have no other recourse other than calling them. 


      Something needs to be done for a better customer support from the end of Noon so that if some issues even happen by chance, they are not worsened by the horrible customer service.