Login

All Reviews

  • Yasmin Shukri
    store : BABYSHOP
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Sterilizer set
    Sterilizer set purchased : Feb 16 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Very Good Product”

    • overall experience

      On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Juniors 5-Piece Microwave Steriliser Set from Babyshop store for a price of AED 62


      My order was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


      Babyshop coupon code


      To be honest I was in desperate need of this product as boiling the feeding bottles every time was becoming a big headache for me.


      With this sterilization set, I can easily sterilize the bottles sitting at home or while I am driving a car.


      The best part is this sterilizer kills almost all harmful germs in as little as two minutes.


      This is indeed a very good Product. I was expecting an extra Babyshop promo code on my purchase from the store.


      Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Nadine Noorani
    store : BABYSHOP
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Speed Blender
    Speed Blender purchased : Feb 16 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Blend With Speed Of Flash”

    • overall experience

      Being a mother preparing food & healthy shakes with the speed of light is the first thing one needs to learn. After checking in more than 4 stores I finally found my buy on the babyshop.


      So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Nutribullet Combo 9pcs High-Speed Blender Set from Babyshop store for a discounted price AED 559(20% discount).


      babyshop coupon code





      My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020 with AED 4 charged as delivery cost added to the product.


      Be it a very long cumbersome task this nutriblender does the work within seconds. With different pitcher sizes ranging from 700ml to 590ml, this is the best product that I have seen from a Babyshop store.


      Also, I need not be concerned about the plastic quality as it has a BPA free certification which proves that this product is safe.


      Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Unprofessional Delivery System
    store : BABYSHOP
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Toddler Car Seat
    Toddler Car Seat Purchased : Mar 21 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.7 Refund / Cashback
    3.2 User Interface

    “Mahir Wajdi”

    • overall experience

      These are heights of unprofessional behavior.


      On 21st March 2020, I placed an order for Giggles Origin Fix Group Isofix Car Seat from the Babyshop store for a price of AED 499.


      I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 26th March 2020, but surprisingly there was no product that was delivered to me that day.


      When I called up the customer care number of the Babyshop store they refused to pick up my call.


      When I checked my order status it showed that the product has been delivered.


      But is it so?


      Because I have till date not received any product.


      Fake Services!


      I request Babyshop to please stop this money-making business and start to face customers in front.


      Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

  • Azra Taher
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Bag
    Bag purchased : Mar 22 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “New Bag For My Daughter”

    • overall experience

      The date was 18th March 2020, I placed an order of MAX Disney Princess Print Quilted Sling Bag from Max Fashion store for just a price of AED 28.96


      My order was delivered to me on 22nd March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


      Max Fashion coupons


      This bag constitutes the perfect shade of fun and entertainment & adds a total dreamy vibe to my daughter’s diva look.


      My daughter just loves this bag and I am indeed very happy to see my daughter wearing this bag joyfully and going to her school every day.


      However, I was expecting an extra Max Fashion promo code on my purchase from the same but still, I am all the more grateful for receiving this product at such a less price.


      Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

  • Gamil Ahsan
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Mar 17 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Unique & Stylish”

    • overall experience

      It becomes a headache when I open my shoes in the office and they stink.


      Got no other option left rather than to buy a pair that is breathable. So on 13th March 2020, I placed an order of Max Textured Slip-on shoes from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 33.80(Inclusive of Taxes)


      Max Fashion coupons


      Product Delivered: 17th March 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


      Every time when I wear these shoes and go to the office there is no stink & I can easily feel comfortable wearing it all 9hours straight.


      Really happy with my product purchased from the Max Fashion store. 


      Coupon Availability

      No Max Fashion promo code available on my purchase from the same


      Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

  • Bushra Ghali
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Elastic Tights
    Elastic Tights purchased : Mar 12 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.3 User Interface

    “Product Not Delivered”

    • overall experience

      This is just so embarrassing to see that the store which I recommended my friends & family to shop at is such a fake entity.


      On 12th March 2020, I placed an order of Max Solid Elasticated Tights from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 31.38


      I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 16th March 2020, but as an utter surprise, there was no product that was delivered.


      I have never seen this kind of unprofessional attitude from anywhere else. 


      Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

  • Rahim Manaf
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Car Fragrance
    Car Fragrance purchased : Mar 12 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.7 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Best Car Fragrance Refill”

    • overall experience

      I have been using the Bath and Body Works Car fragrance diffuser for quite some time now and I found it so good that I placed an order for the same Wallflower refill pack from Bath and body works for a price of AED 20.


      My product was delivered to me on 12th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


      Bath and Body Works Promo code


      The better part of the deal was with my purchase I did not get only 1 refill pack but 2 isn’t this wonderful.


      Extremely happy with my product purchased from bath & body works.


      However, I was expecting an extra bath and body works promo code with my product purchase but still, I am happy that I got such a good product from the store.


      Highly recommended product.


      Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

  • Rimas Sabri
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Fragrance Candles
    Fragrance Candles purchased : Mar 22 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.7 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.2 Refund / Cashback
    3.1 User Interface

    “Site Stopped Working”

    • overall experience

      I was just in the last step of making my purchase when it showed a 502 error on the site.


      How is it even possible?


      On 22nd March 2020, when I was placing an order of Rose Water & Ivy (3-Wick candle) from bath & body works there was a sudden flash on the site and it all just went down.


      This was just so robust that I had no idea what happened. When I checked my network connection it was working just fine.


      But when I called up the customer care number of Sephora on 8007374672, they told me that it was a  cyber bug that attacked their site which led to the site down & in the next 2 hours the site will be recovered and back on track.


      But seeing this it was hard to trust the site. Is it even reliable?


      Suggestion: I request Sephora to please work on their Site Security.

  • Ismail Naseer
    store : BABYSHOP
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Baby Monitor
    Baby Monitor purchased : Mar 22 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Surveillance on: Tension Gone”

    • overall experience

      Ever since this COVID-19 pandemic has been thrown upon the world, we told our helpers to remain at home and be extra care & hygiene.


      But with this as a mother of a 2 yrs son comes great responsibility, so I decided to buy a baby monitor.


      Babyshop coupon code


      On 18th March 2020, I placed an order for D-Link Day & Night Baby Monitor from the Babyshop store for a discounted price of AED 349.


      My product was delivered to me on 22nd March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


      Buying this product I can say one thing that I am really happy with this product which easily provides me with the entire room picture where my baby is sleeping, be it in the day or at night using this camera I am ensured that my baby is safe.


      No extra Babyshop coupon code available on my purchase from the same.


      Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

  • Samiya Salah
    store : BABYSHOP
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Pacifier
    Pacifier purchased : Mar 16 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.7 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Product Not Delivered”

    • overall experience

      I was in an extreme need of a pacifier as my baby just wouldn’t stay without it.


      Therefore on 16th March 2020, I placed an order for Philips Avent Soother-Set of 2 from Babyshop store for a price of AED 31.


      As an asap delivery I already paid an extra AED 12 for the delivery to be made the next day. But still, the product was not delivered to me.


      When I called up the customer care number, it was pretty embarrassing that no one even picked up the call.


      This is not at all done!


      Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

  • Sakhra Nasr
    store : Sprii
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Vaccum Cleaner
    Vaccum Cleaner purchased : Mar 28 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “No Dust: Hygienic Home”

    • overall experience

      The date was 24th March 2020, I placed an order for Dyson V11 Absolute Vacuum from Sprii store for a price of AED 2,649.


      My product was delivered to me on 28th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


      Sprii Coupon code


      Well using this dust cleaner I found two very impressive things:

      1. Longest Run Time

      2. Exceptional Deep Cleaning


      This Vacuum cleaner from Dyson just doesn't leave any stone unturned. This is indeed one of the best products I have found from the Sprii store.


      Also, this product has a point & shoot bin emptying system which makes it all the more hygienic & classy.


      Really happy with my product purchased from Sprii.No extra Sprii coupon code available on my purchase from the same.


      Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

  • Tanisha Hani
    store : Sprii
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Fisher Price Toy
    Fisher Price Toy purchased : Mar 26 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.7 Refund / Cashback
    3.6 User Interface

    “Product Not Delivered”

    • overall experience

      SKU: 44001B01ASVDF4S

      This product I ordered from Sprii was a gift to my son and seeing no product delivery has really raised some serious concern that this site is even genuine or not.


      On 26th March 2020, I placed an order of Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends TrackMaster Motorized Railway Race Playset from Sprii store for a price of AED 262.50


      Everything was right until when I waited for the product delivery for the whole day, even took a day off from my work so that I could give the product by myself to my kid.


      Seeing this delivery behavior is just scary.


      I have never seen anything like this before.


      Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

  • Madiha Bashar
    store : Sharaf DG
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Product purchased : Beauty Item
    Beauty Item purchased : Mar 25 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Extremely Good Product”

    • overall experience

      Model: 8809470120148

       

      Therefore on 21st March 2020, I placed an order for a Mediheal Hair Sheep Steam Pack Box from Sharaf dg store for a price of AED 105.


      Sharaf dg coupon code



      My product delivery was expected on 25th March 2020, but as per notice due to the Novel CoronaVirus situation, there was a slight delay in product delivery. My product was delivered after 2 days from the expected date of delivery.


      Nevertheless, talking about the product I have to say that it is indeed one of the best beauty products that I have seen till now.


      It really gives that extra shine to the hair and completely helps in removing the dead cells from the scalp.


      With all the dust & debris in the environment, I have to say that using this product will definitely be a game-changer.


      #KudosteamSharafdg 

  • Hazim Sajjad
    store : Rehlat
    review date : Apr 03 2020
    Service Availed : flight bookings
    Flight booked : Mar 14 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.1 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Complete Site Error”

    • overall experience

      While I was booking my tickets from Dubai to Jordan I experienced a high amount of latency on the Rehlat site and was not able to book my tickets from the same.


      On 14th March 2020, while I was going through the booking process from Rehlat there were some very high latency errors that I observed which would not allow me to book my tickets peacefully.


      Just to be sure when I checked my own server everything was just fine but when it came to booking my tickets from Rehlat it was completely devastating.


      Not at all done!


      In terms of Putting details, I don't think this site now seems suitable enough. Reading Rehlat reviews I thought of navigating through the site but when it came to booking tickets I don't think booking tickets from here is even good.


      Recommendation: 1.7 / 5

  • Leila Sharifi
    store : SEPHORA
    review date : Apr 02 2020
    Product purchased : Beauty Item
    Beauty Item purchased : Mar 18 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “This Is Such a Good Product”

    • overall experience

      I was in a grand search for such good facial cleansing equipment that could really help make my skin look good.


      So on 14th March 2020, I placed an order of LUNA™ 3 FACIAL CLEANSING BRUSH Brand( Foreo) from the Sephora store for a price of AED 1,045.


      Sephora uae promo code


      My product was delivered to me on 18th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping charges added to the product.


      There were three options out of which I chose the Sensitive skin brush.


      I have started to see a lot of positive changes in my skin using this product each time.


      Really happy with my purchase from Sephora!


      Coupon Availability

      No extra Sephora uae coupon was available on my purchase from the same.


      Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Masoud
    store : SEPHORA
    review date : Apr 02 2020
    Product purchased : Perfume
    Perfume purchased : Mar 14 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.7 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Product Not Delivered”

    • overall experience

      So on 14th March 2020, I placed an order for THE ALCHEMIST'S GARDEN THE EYES OF THE TIGER from Sephora store for a price of AED 1,280.


      I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 19th March 2020 but felt totally surprised when there was no product that was delivered to me.


      I mean when I checked my order status it showed that the product has been delivered to me but in reality, there has been no such product delivered.


      This order holds extra importance to me as I had to gift it to my boss for his birthday but now I think placing an order from Sephora was a big mistake.


      No Phone call pickups from Sephora customer service.


      Pathetic!


      Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

  • Reem Hafeez
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : Apr 02 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Feb 20 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Fashionable Shoes”

    • overall experience

      So on 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Printed Lace-up sneakers from Max Fashion store for a price of AED 33.61


      My order was delivered to me on 20th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


      Max Fashion coupon code


      Wearing these beautiful pairs of sneakers and going to the Jumeirah beach is just the thing I wanted as these shoes give just the best beach look I wanted.


      And yes it definitely worked.


      I am really happy with this product purchased from the Max Fashion store.


      Drawback

      I was expecting some Max Fashion promo code on my purchase from the same.


      Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Ruhi Wahed
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : Apr 02 2020
    Product purchased : Vest
    Vest purchased : Mar 16 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Comfortable Vest”

    • overall experience

      I cannot find a better option than wearing this comfortable vest in this bright sunny weather in Dubai.


      To the very well known fact that wearing light clothes really helps the blood circulation in the body, I decided to buy a Solid short sleeve vests pack of 2 pcs from the Max Fashion store for a price of just AED 11.


      Max Fashion coupon code



      My order was delivered to me on 16th March 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


      Well, I can definitely tell you that this vest is working perfectly for me.


      I feel more comfortable and energized wearing this vest and I can also easily do some home exercises wearing this vest.


      Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Munir Azad
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : Apr 02 2020
    Product purchased : Printed Joggers
    Printed Joggers purchased : Mar 16 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.1 User Interface

    “Orders Not Accepted”

    • overall experience

      I really had some high hopes from the Max Fashion store.


      On 16th March 2020, while I was placing an order for Max Printed Knitted Joggers from the Max Fashion store I saw a notice that was displayed which said that there will be no deliveries till April 14.


      I buy from Max Fashion as they give products on a high discount & seeing this has really changed my mind about the store.


      When I tried calling the customer care number of Max Fashion store no one even replied. I think the whole store is on shutdown.


      Not at all done!


      Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

  • Rafiq Farhi
    store : Sivvi
    review date : Apr 02 2020
    Product purchased : Perfume
    Perfume purchased : Mar 16 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Gazzy Fragrance”

    • overall experience

      The date was 12th March 2020, I placed an order of DAVIDOFF Champion EDT 90 ml from Sivvi store for a price of AED 60.25


      My product was delivered to me on  16th March 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


      Sivvi Coupons


      Talking about this perfume it has an extremely good fragrance & gives a pleasant smell to a person’s body.


      With top notes of Bergamot & Lemon. This perfume has just the right fragrance that is needed for a top-right masculine personality.


      Really happy with my product purchased from Sivvi. I was really looking forward to an extra Sivvi coupon code for my product purchased from the store but unfortunately, there wasn't any.


      Recommendation: 4.8 / 5