Login

All Reviews

  • Ghaazi al-Salah
    Ghaazi al-Salah
    store : Elabelz
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Awesome Purchase”

    • overall experience

      In Dubai, it gets really hot in summers. So to prepare myself to beat the heat I purchased a pair of shorts.

       

      I found the website to be very well organised and the loading speed was fantastic. I made the payment via HDFC debit card and received the confirmation through email.

       

      Elabelz coupon codes


      The executive delivered the product was very polite and did his job with full commitment. I found the shorts to be of right size and amazing quality.

       

      Drawback: the unavailability of Elabelz coupon codes was the only aspect of shopping on Elabelz that I did not like.

  • Ameen al-Ansari
    Ameen al-Ansari
    store : Elabelz
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Elabelz Offers Best Service”

    • overall experience

      I purchased a couple of t-shirts on Elabelz last week. It was a fantastic experience.

       

      I tried looking for Elabelz coupons but did not find anything special. Nevertheless, I made the purchase for 102 AED.

       

      Elabelz coupons


      The product was delivered right on time and the packaging was good too. I was very excited to do the unboxing.

       

      I found the product to be of really good quality. The material was soft and durable.

       

      Elabelz stood out on my expectation!

  • Musheer al-Abbas
    Musheer al-Abbas
    store : Elabelz
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Apr 01 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Gift For My Baby Boy”

    • overall experience

      I wanted to buy clothes for my 2-year-old kid. I did quite a lot of research and finally made the purchase on the Elabelz website.

       

      Before making the purchase I applied Elabelz coupon codes and availed a 30% discount.

       

      Elabelz coupon codes


      When the product was delivered on the third day luckily I was at my home to take the delivery.

       

      I found the clothes to be of really good quality. The material was 100% cotton and it looked really good on my kid.

       

      Elabelz is the best place for shopping!

  • Sufyaan el-Kalil
    Sufyaan el-Kalil
    store : Farfetch
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Moisturizer
    Moisturizer Purchased : Apr 01 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “My Skin Is Replenished”

    • overall experience

      Price: 78 AED

       

      My skin was feeling dry for quite some time and I was looking for a decent moisturizer. So, I went on to the Farfetch website and made the purchase.

       

      I availed a discount of 25% after applying the Farfetch coupon code.

       

      Farfetch coupon code


      I got the delivery on the fourth day and I was pretty impressed with the packaging. The product was placed in a cardboard box that protected it really well.

       

      It was a successful purchase as the moisturizer did a really fine job in treating my dry skin.

       

      Go for it!

  • Jihaad al-Mohiuddin
    Jihaad al-Mohiuddin
    store : RIVA FASHION
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    2.2 Payment Process
    1.8 Refund / Cashback
    1.8 User Interface

    “Pathetic Product”

    • overall experience

      So on 23rd March 2020,  I purchased a set of clothes for my baby boy. I chose Riva Fashion on my friend's advice.

       

      Before confirming the order I applied the Riva Fashion coupon code and availed the discount of 25%.

       

      Riva Fashion coupon code


      The executive came to my doorstep on the third day and everything seemed to be fine until I did the unboxing.

       

       It blew my mind to see the clothes were of very substandard quality. I was very angry with Riva Fashion.

       

      They only know how to fool their customers. Not recommended at all!

  • Baaqir el-Shakoor
    Baaqir el-Shakoor
    store : Elabelz
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Fantastic Blazer”

    • overall experience

      Last week, I had my college farewell for which I had to buy a blazer for myself. Without giving it a second thought I went straight to the website and made the purchase.

       

      I also tried looking for Elabelz coupon codes but could not find anything useful. So, I made the purchase anyway.

       

      Elabelz coupon codes


      The delivery was made on the sixth day by a really polite executive who did his job well. I was very excited to do the unboxing and found the product to be exactly like the pictures.

       

      The quality of the blazer was exceptionally good and I could not ask for anything more. My farewell went well all thanks to Elabelz.


      Loved it!

  • Abdul Qayyoom
    Abdul Qayyoom
    store : Farfetch
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Perfume
    Perfume Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great Deals On Perfumes”

    • overall experience

      I was looking for a decent perfume on Farfetch as it is the only site that I trust. Everything was well organised and I had no trouble in making the purchase.

       

       I applied the Farfetch promo code and availed a 30% discount. The confirmation was sent to me via email.

       

      Farfetch promo code


      The executive who made the delivery was very polite. He was an excellent navigator and had no trouble reaching my place.

       

      I was quite impressed with the packaging. The design of the glass bottle was really good looking. I applied it instantly and found it to be quite refreshing.

       

      Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

  • Abdul Ghafoor
    Abdul Ghafoor
    store : Farfetch
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Hair Products
    Hair Products Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “More Than Happy”

    • overall experience

      I placed an order for a Banana hair mask by Farfetch. I had been looking for the same product for quite some time but could not find it anywhere on the internet.

       

      Then the other day I came across this beauty when I was scrolling on the Farfetch’s website. I found the website to be very well maintained and all the necessary information was available.

       

      Farfetch coupon code

       

      I instantly applied for Farfetch coupon code and availed a discount of 20%.

       

      The product was delivered on the fourth day and I was very satisfied with the packaging. I have been using the product for quite some time now and it has done wonders on my scalp.

       

      I would recommend Farfetch for hair products!

  • Haitham al-Shabazz
    Haitham al-Shabazz
    store : RIVA FASHION
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Belt
    Belt Purchased : Apr 01 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Now That’s Good Service”

    • overall experience

      I placed an order for a leather belt on Riva Fashion. The product seemed to be really promising on the site and I made an instant purchase.

       

      I made the payment via my HDFC debit card and applied for Riva Fashion promo code to receive a heavy discount.

       

      Riva Fashion promo code


      The product was delivered to me on the fifth day and it was exceptional. The packaging of the product was really good and there was no wear or tear.

       

      I wore the belt around my waist and found it to be really good. I am genuinely satisfied with Riva Fashion.

       

      Keep up the good work guys!

  • Ibrahim al-Imam
    Ibrahim al-Imam
    store : RIVA FASHION
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Gloves
    Gloves Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “I Am Contented”

    • overall experience

      I placed an order for a pair of gloves on Riva Fashion and it went quite well.

       

      So, I made the purchase on 25th March 2020 from their website. Before confirming my order I got to apply for the Riva Fashion coupon code.

       

       Riva Fashion coupon code


      I was very happy to avail a discount of 20%. The product was delivered to me all the third day and I was very excited to receive it in a perfect condition.

       

      I quickly opened the box to find the gloves to be exactly the way I wanted. They were quite warm and made of very good quality material.

       

      I am satisfied to the fullest!

  • Aaqil el-Ayoub
    Aaqil el-Ayoub
    store : Elabelz
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Bag
    Bag Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Elabelz Is The Best”

    • overall experience

      I cannot tell you how happy I am with Elabelz. I recently happened to purchase a leather bag for myself for a price of 208 AED.

       

      I made the purchase via ICICI debit card and soon received the confirmation through email. The order was delivered to me on the third day and it was just fantastic.


      Elabelz coupons

       

      The material of the bag is of 100% genuine leather. It had various pockets and great cushioning for my laptop. I am very happy with my purchase and would love to shop again from Elabelz.

       

      Drawback: The only thing that I did not like about my purchase was the unavailability of Elabelz coupons.

  • Lucky To Avail Their Service
    Lucky To Avail Their Service
    store : Ejazah
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 30 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Lucky To Avail Their Service”

    • Overall Experience

      I just came back from my trip to Mumbai and it was a fantastic experience all thanks to Ejazah. I was a bit skeptical about making my hotel booking but I finally decided to go for it on my friend’s advice.

       

      I was lucky to avail a discount of 10% after applying Ejazah promo code.

       

      Ejazah promo code


      It blew my mind when I arrived at the hotel to see how perfect it was. Everything was very well maintained and my room was very spacious.

       

      The hotel provided me with all the facilities like wifi, LED, electric kettle etc. I was also satisfied with all the amenities that the hotel provided me. 

       

      All in all, it was a great stay and I would love to come back!

  • Labeeb el-Din
    Labeeb el-Din
    store : HM
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Apr 01 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Totally Worth It”

    • overall experience

      My sister asked me to buy her a pair of leggings from H&M. It was a fantastic purchase and I would like to share my experience.

       

      As this was my first time ordering, I got to avail a discount of 25% after applying HM promo codes.


       HM promo codes

       

      The product was delivered to my sister on the third day. She was very happy to receive it in a perfect condition.

       

      The leggings were fit to her size and the quality was simply amazing. I would definitely shop again from H&M.

       

      Full marks!

  • Faaris al-Greiss
    Faaris al-Greiss
    store : HM
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Apr 01 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Amazing Purchase”

    • overall experience

      I placed an order for a couple of t-shirts from H&M last week. I found their website to be very user interactive and it was a great purchase. I made the payment via HDFC debit card and received 10% cashback.

       

      The delivery was made on the fourth day and I was happy to receive the product in a perfect condition.

       

      HM coupons


      I wore the t-shirts immediately and found them to be fit to my size. They were made of really soft fabric and I could not be more happy.

       

      I tried looking for HM coupons but could not find anything. That was the only aspect of shopping that I did not like on H&M.

  • Luqmaan el-Hasen
    Luqmaan el-Hasen
    store : HM
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : Apr 02 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “My Feet Are Blessed”

    • overall experience

      On 22nd March 2020, I placed an order for a pair of boots by H&M. I applied HM coupons and availed a discount of 30%.

      The one thing that I found the most useful about H&M’s mobile app was its order tracking feature. I was easily able to track my order until it was delivered on the third day.

       

      HM coupons


      I was very excited to do the unboxing and found the shoes to be exactly like the pictures. They were really well-built and looked really good on me.

       

      Thanks H&M for an amazing product!

  • Taajuddeen el-Reza
    Taajuddeen el-Reza
    store : UBUY
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Juice Mixer
    Juice Mixer purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “A Healthy Family Is A Happy Family”

    • overall experience

      I wanted to purchase an all in one juicer mixer grinder for quite some time but could not find anything in my budget.

       

      However, last week I found exactly what I was looking for. I purchased the product instantly before it could go out of order.

       

      Ubuy coupons


      I tried looking for Ubuy coupons but did not find anything relevant. Nevertheless, I made the purchase via my HDFC debit card.

       

       I got the delivery on the third day and it was good beyond my expectations.

       

      Highly recommended!

  • Ilyaas el-Mina
    Ilyaas el-Mina
    store : Farfetch
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Shopped Shirts For My Father”

    • overall experience

      I placed an order for a couple of shirts on Farfetch for my father. He had been requesting me to buy him the shirts for quite some time. 

       

      Since I was not able to find the right time, I decided to go online. My happiness had no limits when I got to avail a 35% discount after applying Farfetch coupon code.

       

      Farfetch coupon code


      I received the product on the third day and it was exceptionally good. The shirts were packed in multiple layers of plastic and then placed in a cardboard box.

       

      I was very happy to see the look of surprise on my father's face when I presented him with the shirts. All in all, it was a good purchase and I would love to shop again!

  • Ridwaan el-Hassan
    Ridwaan el-Hassan
    store : Farfetch
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Mar 30 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Wow I Am Impressed”

    • overall experience

      I am quite fanatic about denim jackets and I recently placed an order for one on Farfetch’s website.

       

      I was happy to avail a 35% discount after applying Farfetch promo code. I soon received the confirmation via email.

       

      Farfetch promo code


      The delivery was made on the third day and I have to say—I was very excited to see the product. I  quickly did the unboxing and found the jacket to be really amazing. 

       

      The fabric was strong and it was made of 100% cotton. I wore the jacket instantly and found it to be fit to my size.

       

      Farfetch renders amazing service!

  • Basheer el-Jabara
    Basheer el-Jabara
    store : Farfetch
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : Mar 31 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “My Jogging Experience Is Improved”

    • overall experience

      I am an amateur runner and love to go for a run early in the morning. Recently I happened to place an order for New Balance running shoes.

       

      I consider myself lucky to avail a 30% discount after applying the Farfetch coupon code.

       

      Farfetch coupon code


      The executive who made the delivery was very polite and found the shoes to be very comfortable. The cushioning was good and the sole was solid.

       

      The shoes have certainly enhanced my jogging experience. Thanks to Farfetch for their amazing service!

  • Ismad el-Salim
    Ismad el-Salim
    review date : Apr 04 2020
    Product Purchased : Face wash
    Face wash Purchased : Apr 01 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “My Skin Feels Beautiful”

    • overall experience

      I have oily skin and I'm very prone to pimples. So, on my dermatologist’s recommendation, I placed an order for an oil-free face wash on Bed Bath and Beyond.

       

      I was happy to avail a 30% discount after applying Bed Bath and Beyond promo code.

       

      Bed Bath and Beyond promo code


      The product was delivered on the third day and it came in a perfect condition. The executive was very polite and communicated very professionally on the call.

       

       I have been using the product for quite some time now and it has done wonders on my skin.

       

       I would recommend Bed Bath and Beyond to everyone!