Login UAE United Arab Emirates

All Reviews

  • Feriha
    store : Ejazah
    review date : 22-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 18-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Coupon Availability”

    • Overall Experience

      On Ejazah, there has always been the availability of coupons and offers!


      I booked a flight from Dubai to Goa in just SAR492 after applying the available coupon code. The recent offer applicable on a flight booking is using the coupon code EJZSV75, you will get SAR75 off on booking flights. It is valid for booking with just Saudi Airlines. 


      I had made my booking well in advance on 12th August 2019. The flight was scheduled on 18th August 2019. It was a dream come true for me because I have always wished to go to Goa for once at least! I booked the hotel through Ejazah only and received a discount on that also. It was completely a money saver trip for me!


      The flight experience had been the best one! The staff did a stellar job and served every passenger with kindness. On landing, a cab was sent by the hotel to pick me up from the airport. The hotel staff was also wonderful and welcoming. 


      hotel room


      The rooms were beyond my expectations! They were maintained so well and even cleanliness and hygiene were taken care of. The food served was delicious and there was a lot of variety to choose from. The hotel was in the middle of the interesting spots and free cab service was provided by the hotel.

      It was in short a wonderful trip!

  • Ruhana
    store : Ejazah
    review date : 22-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 11-08-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Better than Expected”

    • Overall Experience

      I wasn’t expecting good services from Ejazah this time!

      I had booked a flight ticket to Singapore on 11th August 2019 for a trip in September. I had made the payment of SAR1167 through my credit card. I received payment confirmation from the bank but confirmation from Ejazah was pending.


      I waited for two days as per experience! But, when nothing was resolved, I contacted the customer service and told them the issue. The lady on the phone heard me with all ears. She suggested me to talk with the bank once because most of the times the amount is credited back to the account.


      After disconnecting her call, I contacted the bank and got to know that amount was credited back because the payment was not accepted. I contacted Ejazah to know the procedure of making payment. The lady then told me to log in to my Ejazah account and process payment the way it displays. This time, I received confirmation from both Ejazah and bank.

      Thanks, Ejazah for improving your services and helping me out!

  • Nauman Saad
    store : Ejazah
    review date : 22-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 11-08-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Cheap Prices”

    • Overall Experience

      On Ejazah, you will get discounts and offers the whole year!

      Recently on a trip to Edinburgh, I booked a hotel in Edinburgh named Fountain Court EQ2 Apartments. The hotel was booked for 5 nights from 11th August 2019 to 16th August 2019. The amount payable was SAR4033. 


      I booked this hotel because it allowed for large pets. I have a Labrador Dog that weighs almost 8Kgs and most of the hotels don’t allow pets. The next reason for booking was their services. However, the hotel was located near most of the interesting spots like Edinburgh Castle, Princes Street and many more historic places.


      hotel room


      The rooms in the hotel were amazing! They provided proper services for my dog also. The food was scrumptious. They arranged a buffet in the morning and at night and served various cuisines. The services of this hotel are amazing. The staff is very much responsive and helpful!

      The place is recommended for everybody!

  • Gaffar Khan
    store : Ejazah
    review date : 22-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 15-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best Flight Booking Website”

    • Overall Experience

      Usually, I booked my flights directly through airlines but never got big discounts! Then, somebody suggested me to try Ejazah for flight booking because of offers and great discounts.


      I had to leave for Delhi for some business work on 15th August 2019. I logged on to their websites and found various flights flying. I chose the one that was flying early in the morning and booked it for SAR436. The flight booked was with Air India. 


      The check-in and security check didn’t take much time. The staff on board was wonderful. They were kind and polite to every passenger and were ready to help. Whenever we rang a bell, one of the attendants arrived! 


      flight room


      The seats were very much comfortable! The ticket booked was in economy class but the experience was an amazing one. There was enough legroom available. Even the food served was hot and delicious. There were multiple food options to choose from and a variety of Indian food available.

      It was an amazing experience on board! 

  • Mustafa
    store : Flyin
    review date : 22-08-2019
    Service Availed : hotel Booking
    hotel Booked : 13-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Friendly Service”

    • Overall Experience

      When you are looking for budget hotels, search at Flyin and book via them to get great deals and discounts!


      Recently, on hotel booking, there are a few offers going on. Most of the hotels had 15% off on booking which was a benefit. I booked hotel Janna Burj Al Sarab in Abu Dhabi. I planned a family trip to Abu Dhabi for 3 days and booked this hotel for the dates 12th August 2019 to 15th August 2019.


      The hotel staff was welcoming and saluted at the entrance. The hotel is a perfect fit for families. It has a play area, babysitting rooms, fitness centre, Wi-Fi facilities and much more! We booked a super deluxe room with twin beds in just AED1092.


      hotel room


      The housekeeping staff came daily to clean the rooms and maintained it well. The best part of the trip was Karaoke night at their rooftop cafe. They even arranged programmes for kids. It was completely an amazing trip for us. 


      My kids enjoyed the most on this trip! It is the best place to stay for family vacations and business purpose. I would recommend this hotel to everybody who is planning to visit Abu Dhabi!

  • Akram Khan
    store : Flyin
    review date : 22-08-2019
    Service Availed : Hotel booking
    hotel booked : 13-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Excellent place”

    • Overall Experience

      Corniche Hotel in Abu Dhabi is value for money! 


      From last two years whenever I go to Abu Dhabi, I book the Corniche Hotel via Flyin. It is because of Flyin’s amazing money-saving deals and Corniche Hotel’s services. This time I saved AED100 on booking a deluxe room for 6 nights. The booking amount paid was AED866. 


      I reached the Corniche Hotel in the morning and checked-in. As a welcoming gift, they gave me a bouquet because I am an old customer. The staff almost know me perfectly. An attendant headed me to the room, which was well maintained and looked amazing.


      hotel booking


      The view from the hotel room is worth seeing because of the beachfront. The services of the hotel are amazing and their food is unbeatable. However, the hotel is near the city business square, so I had no issues in moving for meetings.


      It is overall the best place to stay! I would recommend it for business purpose and holidays both!

  • Farhan Ali
    store : Turkish Airways
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 15-08-2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    2.8 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    1.7 Refund / Cashback
    2.6 User Interface

    “Terrible Experience”

    • Overall Experience

      From where shall I start? I had booked a ticket to Istanbul from Sharjah. As I reside in Dubai, I reached Sharjah a day before to avoid traffic and to reach on time. Turkish Airlines provides its passengers with early check-in service to avoid the rush at the airport.


      Before leaving for the airport, I tried to check-in through the link provided but it was a broken link. So, early check-in was not possible! I had left the hotel on time and reached the airport before time. It took just 30 minutes to check-in and pass the security check. So, everything was going fine until I boarded the flight!


      food on flight


      I had booked my meal while booking flight tickets. Onboarding the flight, I received nothing from what I booked. I am allergic to milk products and as a welcome gesture, they offered me a milkshake and milk cookies. On being asked to change the food items, the air steward denied for the same and told me that I booked these.


      I showed him the food receipt and still, he didn’t serve me the booked food items. The flight duration was of four hours and I just had chips and juice that I had carried myself!

      Worst service by Turkish Airlines!

  • Khadija
    store : Turkish Airways
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 17-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Damaged Luggage!”

    • Overall Experience

      While travelling from Dubai to Nairobi, Turkish Airlines staff didn’t board one of my bags. I got to know about this when the flight landed at Istanbul Airport as there was a layover of 14 hours and I was waiting for my bag to arrive. Out of two, only one bag arrived. 


      I complained about the same at the help desk and they ensured that the bag will be sent to my hotel room before the next departure. In the morning, I received my bag in a very bad condition. I called customer care to complain about it. 


      damaged luggage


      The response was not acceptable! She asked me to keep the bag and I should be thankful to her for at least sending me my bag, in whatever condition it be but I received it! What kind of reply was this? The next day, I was informed that the flight is delayed for 2 hours because of the weather. I waited for two hours at the airport. 


      After two hours, we boarded the flight and the staff on board was thankfully polite and kind to every passenger. My flight experience had been the great one but their services are a mess! 

      The airlines didn’t compensate me for the damage!

  • Hatim
    store : Oman Air
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 17-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Value for Money”

    • Overall Experience

      Booked a flight with Oman Air from Abu Dhabi to Adelaide on 11th August 2019 for 17th August 2019. I booked a business class for this trip because of the long hours. 


      I had reached the airport before time and checked-in. It took a few minutes to pass the security check because I had checked-in through the link provided and had my boarding pass. The airport staff was very good. I had access to the lounge area, which was much better than the general waiting areas.


      The staff served us with coffee and cookies before departure. The moment we boarded our flight, two flight attendants helped us to find our seats. The staff on board was also good. They did a stellar job. They were available every second, all we need to do was ring a bell.


      flight booking


      The food served was delicious and presented well. Even the seats were very much comfortable. It reclined well and had enough legroom. The whole flight experience was a wonderful one. I would recommend everybody to book their trips with Oman Air. 

      Highly recommended!

  • Pearl V
    store : Oman Air
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 16-08-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Beyond Expectations!”

    • Overall Experience

      I have been travelling on Oman Air for many years now and never faced an issue!

      Flight: Dubai to Delhi

      Departure: 14:00 Hours

      Date: 16th August 2019

      I had boarded my flight and everything was going well because I booked a First class cabin because of its services. But, they actually went beyond my expectations. While booking the flight, I had booked my meal also because of unavailability of a few food items.


      After 2 hours, I asked for a meal. The flight steward took the order and left. He brought the meal platter within 20 minutes. The food was the same as what I had ordered but the presentation was not good. One could lose their appetite after seeing it.



      The food didn’t taste well and seemed like it was stale. I called the flight steward again and asked him to change the food. He took the plate and after a few minutes came with another, which looked better but tasted the same. I preferred not to eat it on board to prevent food poisoning. 


      It was the first time something like this happened to me! Oman Air seriously worked beyond my expectations!

  • Fahad Raza
    store : Oman Air
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 16-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great Food”

    • Overall Experience

      Without a doubt, Oman Air was the best airlines that I travelled with in the last week!


      Their services are exceptional! However, the staff are a little slow to perform but they have been doing a great job. I was travelling to Dammam from Dubai which took about four and a half hours to reach. The staff was available full time whenever we rang a bell.


      The seats booked were also very much comfortable. They reclined well and the back had support which helped to maintain a correct posture. There was enough leg room available and the seats were accommodated in such a manner that every passenger had aisle access without disturbing the other.


      food on flight


      The food served was delicious! The menu had a variety of food options to choose from and one will surely get confused. The food presentation was also good that it made my mouth water. The staff did a stellar job! I just loved the way they treated passengers with kindness.


      Amazing airlines to travel with!

  • Farooq
    store : Oman Air
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 17-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great Entertainment Support”

    • Overall Experience

      `I have travelled with various airlines but the entertainment system always lacked! But this time with Oman Air, I was very much satisfied.


      I was travelling to Goa from Dubai, the flight wasn’t of long duration but the layover at Delhi was of an hour. I cannot travel without keeping myself busy with movies. The ticket booked was in business class, so I had a separate cabin.


      flight booking


      The entertainment system worked very well and had an amazing collection of movies. I spent the whole time watching cartoon movies because I just love it. Other than entertainment, the staff was very good and supportive. Even the food served was delicious but the food options were less.


      Although, the flight experience was a great one! It flies to almost every country so I can travel with them in the future. I would rate them and their services with 5 stars!

  • Madiha
    store : Flyin
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight and Hotel Booking
    Flight and Hotel Booked : 13-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Budget Booking”

    • Overall Experience

      Booking with Flyin has always been a treat for me! I saved a lot of money while booking with them.


      Recently, I booked a flight from Dubai to Riyadh for AED2432 and a hotel along for AED2999 for 5 nights. After booking, I had to pay AED5431 but after applying a discount, the amount payable was AED4617. 


      The flight was scheduled on 13th August 2019. I boarded the flight and in an hour I reached Riyadh airport. I took my bags and in a few minutes, the cab arrived. The hotel was just a few km. away from the airport. The cab driver was very amazing. He told me a lot of things about the city and I booked him for the return trip also. 


      hotel room


      The hotel was far beyond my expectations! The staff was very welcoming. On entrance, they served me with juice and dates! Later, when I was settling down, a waiter arrived with tea and cookies and with some snacks. The room was well kept, cleanliness and hygiene were taken care of and the view from the room was amazing!


      I just loved the hotel! Flyin is the best booking app which helps you save a lot of bucks!

  • Khalid Shah
    store : Flyin
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Service Availed : Hotel booking
    hotel booked : 14-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Amazing Hotels!”

    • Overall Experience

      I always choose Flyin to book hotels and flights!


      On a recent trip to Abu Dhabi, I booked a hotel through Flyin at the cheapest rate than other websites. The hotel was Al Raha Beach Hotel that I booked for AED1620 for 5 nights. The hotel staff was supportive and available 24/7. Even the security services were strict as compared to other hotels.


      hotel room


      I booked a superior room and the facilities included were breakfast and the room. However, the hotel had:-

      • Wi-Fi Facility

      • Bar

      • 24-hour Front Desk

      • Airport Shuttle

      • Beauty Shop

      • Attached to the nearest mall

      • Shuttle service for city tours


      All of this in just AED1620! Flyin save my pocket every time that I book with them. It is just amazing! Also, I received a voucher for my next booking. If I book any international trip, I will receive 50% off on booking hotel and flight through Flyin!

      Highly recommended!

  • Laylaa
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Product Purchased : Abaya
    Abaya Purchased : 18-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best place to shop”

    • overall experience

      I am not a shopping freak but once in a blue moon, I step out and shop. Max Fashion is the only store that I head to because of the variety and quality at an affordable price! 


      This time I tried Max’s online store and ordered an Abaya worth AED215. The order arrived by 18th August 2019 and was in good condition. The Abaya was well packed and looked amazing in the greyish shade. I opened the packet and tried it. 


      The lace embroidery looks so fine and adds grace to your attire. The Abaya is modest yet trendy with its front open style and long sleeves. With the Abaya, you get a rope accent to tie up around the waist. You can wear this Abaya in different styles or the way you want.


      Abaya


      It is an amazing product. It was worth spending AED215 on this. I would recommend everybody to start shopping from Max Fashion to get affordable clothing!

  • Zaheera Imaan
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : 21-08-2019
    Product Purchased : Backpack Set
    Backpack Set Purchased : 20-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Same Day Delivery”

    • overall experience

      Same day delivery is a great way to save you in an emergency!


      I forgot to order back to school supply for my daughter and the school was to start from 20th August 2019. On 20th August 2019, I ordered a Frozen 5-piece School Accessory Set for AED139. I was lucky that the order was placed before noon as after that it wouldn’t have been applicable for same-day delivery. 


      In the evening around 5:00 PM, the delivery man was at my doorstep with the order. I paid him the amount and received the order. Today, Max Fashion saved me, otherwise, my daughter would have been sad because of my mistake!


      backpack set


      The accessory set contains a trolley backpack, lunch box, lunch bag, pouch and a water bottle with Frozen princess printed on it. This accessory set is amazing for your child for a fresh beginning of their school life and to make their first day of school special. Inspired by the latest Frozen movie, this accessory set is all perfect!

      My daughter loved the set because she is a Frozen fan!

      Amazing products!

  • Aayat
    store : Air Arabia
    review date : 20-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 13-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Better than I expected”

    • Overall Experience

      I have read many reviews about Air Arabia’s services and all that I had read was about its bad service. As it was urgent, I had no other option, other than booking with Air Arabia. So, crossed my fingers and booked a flight from Sharjah to New Delhi for the dates 13th August 2019 to 16th August 2019. 


      The flight wasn’t expensive. I paid AED1114, which is cheaper than other airlines. On 13th August 2019, I went to the airport and checked-in on time. The domestic check-in was efficient and the staff appointed was also very supportive. The waiting lounge was compacted and limited seats were vacant, so the area was rush. 


      Soon, my flight’s announcement was made and I headed to board the staff. People were so disciplined and even the staff supported to get the work done easily. I boarded the flight. The seat booked was in Economy Class and I wasn’t expecting any special welcome, but they provided me with a welcome meal box. 


      food on flight


      On a 3-hour flight, I wasn’t expecting all this. The staff on board was very polite and kind towards the passengers. They rushed to help us and served us delicious food. All my thoughts about its bad service went in vain because I had a great experience with them! I had my return flight also booked with them.

      Amazing Services!

  • Firoz
    store : Air Arabia
    review date : 20-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 17-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Friendly Crew Members”

    • Overall Experience

      Flight: Sharjah to Shiraz

      Amount Paid: AED405


      I boarded my flight from Sharjah Airport where I had left my bag at the security check. After I boarded my flight, I realised that my handbag is missing. I contacted the air hostess and told her that I think that I have left my bag at the security check. 


      She ensured me that I will get my bag and I shouldn’t panic. She contacted the ground staff and provided them with the details about my bag. Our flight was scheduled to take off at 16:30 hours. But, it took off at 17:00 hours because of some technical reasons because of which they got a little extra time to search my bag. 


      In half an hour, a flight steward arrived with my bag and handed it to me. He told me that the security check also made the announcement regarding the same but maybe I boarded my flight by then. The staff on board was so good and I am thankful to them because of them I got my handbag which contained all the required documents.


      However, the staff was friendly and efficient. They were always up to help the passengers and didn’t leave room for complaints!

      Helpful staff and amazing services!

  • Fatima
    store : Air Arabia
    review date : 20-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 15-08-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Excellent Services”

    • Overall Experience

      I was travelling from Sharjah to Colombo when I experienced their great services!


      The flight was on the 15th of August 2019. I had done early check-in because of which, a lot of my time was saved. The ground staff had been very supportive. I boarded my flight and saw the flight was overcrowded. It was the moment I regretted booking in Economy Class. I thought that the services will be slow and quality won’t be good enough but I was wrong.


      The staff was efficient and did a stellar job. They looked at every passenger and helped them. They didn’t leave any room for complaint and looked into every matter.  The food served was hot and delicious. 


      flight booking


      The overcrowdedness didn’t affect their efficiency and working pattern. They worked the same way and were polite and kind towards the passengers of all ages. There was proper medical aid provided if somebody had breathing issues or any other problems. 

      Excellent Staff!

  • Adil Khan
    store : Air Arabia
    review date : 20-08-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 12-08-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Decline in its services!”

    • Overall Experience

      Air Arabia had been my favourite until they started to charge for Laptop bags!


      I have been travelling by Air Arabia from past 7 years and didn’t face any problems like these. I was never asked to pay any extra charges for carrying a laptop bag nor they ever asked to weigh that bag. But this time at Ras al Khaimah airport, the security staff stopped me for carrying extra luggage along.


      I told them that it is my laptop bag and they even checked. Later, they said that it should be of 7 Kgs but it is exceeding the weight limit. After fighting for an hour about the same thing, they didn’t let me take the laptop along with me. 


      I left the laptop in the car and went. I told the staff, how important it is for me to carry my laptop because I have to attend a seminar. Still, they didn’t let me. 

      It was the worst experience of my life!