Login

All Reviews

  • Mahtab Hussian
    Mahtab Hussian
    store : Amazon Books
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    Product purchased : Book purchased
    Book used : Jul 11 2021
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Good book and happy with the purchase”

    • overall experience

      I bought a grammar book for my kids from amazon books last week. We have been using the book from ten days now and my kids really found it helpful.

      We received the product on time and the packaging was perfect.  My kids were happy to receive it as they have been asking this book from a long time.

      I read god reviews for this book and purchased it. The concepts were clearly and simply described for little children to grasp the topics easily.

      I would definitely recommend every one to buy children's books from amazon books. They are very prompt in responding to your queries and very quick delivery.

  • Shahir
    Shahir
    store : Talabat
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    service availed : food delivery service availed
    food delivery service used : Jul 16 2021
    3.2 Selection Experience
    3.4 Coupon Selection
    3.7 Payment Process
    3.3 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “No proper customer service”

    • overall experience

      Last week I ordered foor from Talabat and I paid using my card before placing the order. it was mentioned that the order will reach me in 40 minutes. But I did not receive my order even after one hour. when i tried to search for their customer care number on their site, I really couldn;t find one.

      This was very disappointing and without having nothing to do I waited patiently for half an hour more. When I contacted the customer service through their app they told me that the restaurant denied to take my order and they will refund me the money within one day.

      Today it has been three days since I ordered from Talabat, I didn't receive any response from them regarding my money. I would like to advise the users to opt for cash on delivery otherwise they won't even tell you hen you will receive your food or not. 

  • Nishat Rehman
    Nishat Rehman
    store : Amazon AE
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    Product purchased : Bag purchased
    bag used : Jul 22 2021
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Good product and great choice”

    • overall experience

      I purchased this bag from Amazon.ae last week to use it while travelling. I thought it would be big but the size is quite small and useful for carrying small items. It will be sufficient to hold items necessary for one day trip. It is very lightweight too and didn't feel heavy on my shoulders. 

      Amazon.ae coupons


      I received the same color as it was shown on the website. Product is of good material. The additional advantage of this bag is that it has 18 months warranty and is affordable too. It cintains only one compartment and straps are too thin. Otherwise, this bag from amazon is a great choice. 

  • Wasfia Khaleel
    Wasfia Khaleel
    store : Max Fashion
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    Product purchased : Clothing purchased
    Clothing Used : Jul 06 2021
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “T-shirts are good”

    • overall experience

      I personally feel Max is one of the best and affordable brands that is available in UAE. The quality of the products are of decent quality. I bought this t shirt from Max last week as I always felt that the t-shirts are always durable. The prices are also affordable when compared with other similar brands.

      Max Fashion Coupons

      But I am not a great fan of their jeans as I have always been uncomfortable wearing them. They are not durable too. The accessories are also of good quality and you can find a lot of collections.. I would highly recommend Max Fashion brand to all.

  • Hina Minhas
    Hina Minhas
    store : VogaCloset
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    Product purchased : Clothing purchased
    Clothing Used : Jul 06 2021
    3.7 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    3.4 Payment Process
    3.4 Refund / Cashback
    3.2 User Interface

    “No proper customer service”

    • overall experience

      I purchased this dress from vogacloset last week. I was so confused whether to order from voga closet or not due to expensive products. But I wanted to buy this kind of dress and when I found this on their site I did not want to miss it. The user interface of the website is fine.  

      Vogacloset coupons

      But I am not at all satisfied with their customer service. Actuallu I selected the wrong color of this dress. I wanted to change the color after the order is placed as I have a dress with similar color. But I was not able to do that so easily. Finally I was able to change the color and I received the product with in a week. But the quality was also not so great. I felt that it didn't worth the price. 

  • Shafya Luqman
    Shafya Luqman
    store : Eyewa
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    Product purchased : Eyewear Purchased
    Eyewear Used : Jul 09 2021
    4.2 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Good product”

    • overall experience

      I bought my first pair of contact lense from eyewa last week. The packaging was so good and the product was in a perfect condition when I received them. I have ordered lenses from various other companies from the past three to four years and this is the first time I want to buy it from Eyewa on my friend's suggestion

      Eyewa Coupons

      I am glad I decided to try eyewa lenses as it was such a easy job for me to pick my favorite color from the available choices. I loved the interface of the site and their customer service was great regarding queries. Overall I am very happy and would like to buy from the again and again.

  • Fahina Begum
    Fahina Begum
    review date : Jul 19 2021
    Product purchased : Backpack purchased
    Backpack Used : Jun 29 2021
    4.2 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Good products but site does not have a great interface”

    • overall experience

      Good products but the site do not have a great interface

      I have ordered Pottery Barn kids products so many times and I did not have any issues in the past. Their kids wear is always of good quality. We have purchased our crib sheets, kids beds, pillows, lunch boxes only at Pottery Barn kids over the past 6 years. 

      But the only problem with their website is that they do not have reviews to make informed purchases. Few filters do not work on their website that makes the shopping experience troublesome.

      Pottery Barn Kids Coupons
      I have purchased these backpacks for my kids last week and the prints were too good. The bag looks fine and long-lasting. The order was delayed. I love the unique designs that keeps me coming back to them but using their website is a bit tough.

  • Ameer Sahed
    Ameer Sahed
    store : West Elm
    review date : Jul 19 2021
    Product purchased : Kitchen Appliance purchased
    Kitchen Appliance used : Jun 18 2021
    2.5 Selection Experience
    2.8 Coupon Selection
    2.6 Payment Process
    2.7 Refund / Cashback
    2.9 User Interface

    “Poor customer service”

    • overall experience

      I have ordered a smeg toaster in the mid June from west elm. During the purchase it was mentioned that it was a non-returnable item. I paid for the product but later I did not receive any info from them regarding my order. 

      When I went to their website to check the updates I was shocked to see the item was not shipped even after three weeks and no information on the tracking number. 

      When I contacted the customer service they said that I will receive the item with in three or four days but i didn't happen so. So I called them gain after a week still no information on the product. 

      Then I asked them if I can at least cancel the product so that I can receive my hard earned money but there was no option left for it on the website. 

      So here I am with no idea what has to be done further regarding the purchase. Didn't expect this kind of service from west elm.

  • Mariam Khan
    Mariam Khan
    store : Pottery Barn
    review date : Jul 17 2021
    Product Purchased : Furniture Purchased
    Furniture Used : Jul 12 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “In Love With My New Sofa”

    • overall experience

      Pottery Barn is the one place that I always look towards when I need anything for my house. Last month when I was redecorating my house and I was in great need of a sofa. I was looking for some options for sofas and then I saw some great collections at Pottery Barn. 

      Pottery Barn Coupons

      There was also a discount of 40% going on on various types of sofas so without further delay, I chose the one I liked and immediately placed an order. The order was placed on 8th July and I received it on 11th July which was within the expected time period. The sofa was in perfect condition and it was exactly the way I imagined it. Love shopping from Pottery Barn.

  • Alzena Haqq
    Alzena Haqq
    store : Coursera
    review date : Jul 17 2021
    Service Availed : Course
    Course Learnt : Jul 06 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Highly Recommend Coursera”

    • overall experience

      I had a lot of free time at home so I thought about joining a professional course to learn something new and utilize my time in the right way. So, I was looking for some social media courses on Coursera and got one that would be suitable for me. The course was available at a very reasonable price so I enrolled myself immediately in the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional course. Last week it got completed and I must say, this is the best way that I have ever used my time. The course is organized in a great way to support learners in the social media marketing field. After the course, I was able to apply for more jobs and add this new achievement to my resume. Thanks to all the wonderful instructors, who have been so supportive throughout.

  • Shafaq
    Shafaq
    store : Groupon
    review date : Jul 16 2021
    Product purchased : Coupon Purchased
    Coupons used : Jul 13 2021
    3.2 Selection Experience
    3.8 Coupon Selection
    3.1 Payment Process
    3.3 Refund / Cashback
    3.6 User Interface

    “sometimes disappointing”

    • overall experience

      Sometimes disappointing

      I am a person who always thinks about saving every single time before I shop. So I will always make my research about the available coupons before making any purchase from any store.

      So I have used coupons from many websites and most of the times i worked. But I used to have a problematic affair with coupons from groupon as there is only limited information available on who can use the coupons and about the validity of the coupons.

      I have tried to use their coupons like five or six times and it worked out only for one or two times for me. 

  • Ali Ahmed
    Ali Ahmed
    store : Level Shoes
    review date : Jul 16 2021
    Product purchased : shoes Purchased
    shoes used : Jun 27 2021
    3.9 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Good shoes and comfortable to wear”

    • overall experience

      Nice shoes and comfortable for wearing

      I bought this shoes from Level shoes last month. I usually go trekking with my friends often and I jog for 5 kms everyday in the early morning. So I have used a lot of shoes in all these years and wanted to try this one from Level shoes. These shoes became my favorite after my Nike shoes.

      Level Shoes Coupons

      This was so comfortable for running , trekking and jogging . I felt uncomfortable during the first two days when I initially started using them but later on I preferred to wear this whenever I decide to run for a long distance. I would recommend this product to everyone. 

  • Alza Nazeer
    Alza Nazeer
    store : Mothercare
    review date : Jul 16 2021
    Product purchased : Clothing purchased
    Clothing Used : Jul 16 2021
    4.2 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Good product”

    • overall experience

      I purchased a baby sleepsuit for my newborn. This was the first time I am purchasing a product from Mother care. I got it with a discount with a coupon code. The quality of the product is awesome. The packaging was fine and I received the product before due date.

      MotherCare Coupons

      Actually, my baby had trouble falling asleep during nights and that is when my sister-in-law suggested me to try a sleeps suit for my baby. My baby felt comfortable and warm in this sleepsuit and his sleep quality and time improved a lot after I started using this on him.

  • Wahida Hussain
    Wahida Hussain
    store : COBONE
    review date : Jul 15 2021
    service availed : Beauty service
    Beauty service used : Jul 06 2021
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Very happy customer”

    • overall experience

      I bought a waxing package from Euphoria saloon from cobone with a coupon code I found at zoutons.ae. I am a first time customer of Cobone and tried this package when a lot of my friends recommended it to me. I was so happy that I made my first purchase here with a great discount.

      The appointment time was given at 3.30 pm and when I arrived at the saloon I was received warmly. The service was good. The beautician was very patient and did everything as I suggested and threading was included in the package for free.

      So glad I chose cobone and Euphoria saloon. I would love to visit again and I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

  • Rahman
    Rahman
    store : HM
    review date : Jul 15 2021
    Product purchased : shoes Purchased
    shoes used : Jul 15 2021
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Great Collection”

    • overall experience

      The shoes looked great like most of the shoes from the H&M store. The design of the shoes is great. There were a lot of colors to choose from and I picked this one.It has a slim profile and rounded toes looked great.

      H&M Coupons

      You can wear this anywhere and I felt casual and comfortable wearing this. Traction is also good and the fitting was perfect. 

      As per my opinion, it might not be suitable for narrow footed people. I would recommend this product to my friends.

  • Haseena Begum
    Haseena Begum
    store : Faces
    review date : Jul 15 2021
    Product purchased : Beauty Product purchased
    Beauty Product used : Jul 06 2021
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Loved the product”

    • overall experience

      I purchased the faces eyeshadow crayon from Faces last week. I have used other products from Faces before and I wished to buy an eye shadow crayon for a long time and I have come across a lot of positive reviews for this one and I picked this shade.

      Faces Coupons

      The product was delivered to me within two days and I was so excited to use this product. This eyeshadow crayon was very easy to use and the staying power was superb. It remained for a long time after setting it with a powder even after all the sweating. The color was excellent and when mixed with other shades too it worked well.

  • Mohammed Sheikh
    Mohammed Sheikh
    store : iHerb
    review date : Jul 14 2021
    Product purchased : Health supplement purchased
    Helath supplement used : Jun 30 2021
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Capsule worked for me”

    • overall experience

      I ordered a California gold nutrition vitamin c capsule from iHerb last week. The box is large and the price is worth paying for the product. It does not contain gelatin and is safe to use. We all know vitamin c is very important for everyone. So I advise everyone to buy it from iHerb.

      iHerb promo code

      I have a dust allergy and have a low resistance towards cold and flu. But to my surprise, my immunity had improved over time when I started using this capsule. There are no complications after using it.

  • Fathima Abdullah
    Fathima Abdullah
    store : Agoda
    review date : Jul 14 2021
    service availed : Hotel bookings service
    hotel booking used : Jul 02 2021
    4.1 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Had an awesome stay”

    • overall experience

      I recently booked a hotel via Agoda and stayed there for two days with my family. All of us had an amazing experience during our stay. The staff were kind enough to take care of small things. We travelled with our two year old son and he is a picky eater. 

      The staff in the hotel understood our concern and made special food for the baby when asked. This made our stay very comfortable and peaceful. This is the first time we are travelling with our baby after he was born. 

      The ambience of the hotel and their kind gestures made our son feel like we are not in a new place. He enjoyed playing in the play area and we were treated with free complimentary breakfasts.  

  • Sana Waheed
    Sana Waheed
    store : American Eagle
    review date : Jul 14 2021
    Product purchased : Clothing purchased
    Clothing Used : Jul 11 2021
    3.3 Selection Experience
    3.8 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.7 User Interface

    “Wrong size and delayed delivery”

    • overall experience

      I ordered a three-quarter jean from American Eagle two weeks before. I made the purchase via the app with a 15% discount and I was so excited to receive the order from the American Eagle.

      But the order didn't reach me as expected. There was a confusion in the address and the delivery boy left without calling us to clear his confusion.

      Finally I got my order in two days and was happy to see it. But the size didn’t fit me well and I had to return it and now I am waiting for an exchange.

      Hope I will get the right size of the product without any delays and confusions from the store's side.

  • Fathima Sheik
    Fathima Sheik
    store : Noon
    review date : Jul 13 2021
    Product purchased : Home appliance purchased
    Home Appliance Used : Jun 29 2021
    4.1 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    3.6 User Interface

    “Noon smart lighting system review”

    • overall experience

      Noon smart lighting system was astonishing. We were planing from a long time to order noon's smart lighting system. It took me a lo of time to convince this product as it comes at a cost. I promised him that it would be worth the price. Finally we ordered he lighting system on Noon and here we are using it for more than a week. so I guess this is the right time to post a review on this. 

      Noon coupons

      The speciality of this smart lighting system is that it can be operated with switch or noon app or by your voice. We can adjust the lightings according to the time of the day. Every one in our family liked it so much as we do not have to get up often to switch on and switch off the light.