All Reviews

  • Jeena Ali
    Jeena Ali
    store : Brands For Less
    review date : May 23 2022
    Product Purchased : Earphones
    Earphones Purchased : May 17 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great Earphones!”

    • overall experience

      I was looking for earphones to buy and I got a great deal at Brands for Less. I paid AED 29 for my QGA earphones. They turned out to be an excellent product. The sound is crystal clear, and the noise reduction feature in this item performs admirably. I purchased the item via Brands for less official website, where a variety of special offers were available. I applied the Zoutons.ae Exclusive coupon code BL80 for an extra 5% discount on my purchase.  If you are looking for a place to buy electronics, pick Brands for Less as they won't disappoint you.

  • Zahira Akhter
    Zahira Akhter
    store : Waffarha
    review date : May 23 2022
    Service Availed : Restaurant
    Restaurant Booking : May 17 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Best Place For Food Offers”

    • overall experience

      waffarah coupons

      Waffarha is one place that solves all my huger quests. Especially when I don’t want to cook. I cannot even imagine how many times I have used Waffarha for restaurant bookings. Two days back I used a Waffarha offer on Baskin Robbinson because I was having such a craving for ice cream. My husband and I went to Baskin Robbinson to have our favorite icecreams. The coupon that I availed from Waffarha gave me up to 33% on ice cream from Baskin Robbinson. We applied the Banana Royale Sundae coupon. We got our sundae for EGP 50 instead of EGP 75. I love Waffarha for their amazing deals that cannot be found on any other site.

  • Aliyah Khan
    Aliyah Khan
    store : Lacoste
    review date : May 23 2022
    Product Purchased : Sneakers
    Sneakers Purchased : May 19 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Amazing Sneakers!”

    • overall experience

      Lacoste sneakers

      I have ordered two times in the last two months from Lacoste, and every time, I have received great quality products at affordable prices. Last week, I purchased a pair of sneakers because I loved them from the moment I saw them. There was no discount on them when I saw them a few days back. But I finally got a good discount by using the exclusive coupon code L73, which I found on this site. It saved me a good amount of money as the sneakers earlier cost AED 745 but the discounted price was AED 409. The tremendous variety at Lacoste is just amazing. However, I would say Lacoste is a great online shop for casual clothing and footwear. Since I have shopped at Lacoste many times, I will recommend it to anyone, who loves to buy good quality sneakers.

  • Sana Sheikh
    Sana Sheikh
    store : Noon
    review date : May 23 2022
    Product Purchased : Bag
    Bag Purchased : May 17 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great Crossbody Bag”

    • overall experience

      Noon crossbody bag

      I love collecting bags and have almost all kinds in my closet. My love for crossbody bags is on another level. Never have I ever shopped from Noon but I recently did because my friend recommended it to me. While looking at the bags section, I came across a gorgeous crossbody bag in black that I couldn’t ignore. Maybe it was my lucky day that I got an extra 10% off because of the exclusive code AJJ64 that I applied at the checkout. I ordered it on 16th May and I wasn’t expecting its delivery till a week. But, I was amazed by the quick shipping because standard shipping takes more than a week. When I received the bag, I was more than satisfied with the quality. From the quality to the design to the adjustable strap, I loved every bit of it. Noon has definitely gained my trust and I will recommend it to my friends.

  • Alia Shah Mir
    Alia Shah Mir
    store : CARREFOUR
    review date : May 23 2022
    Product Availed : Grocery
    Grocery Delivery : May 17 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best For Grocery Shopping”

    • overall experience


      Carrefour is one of the best places to shop for groceries. I have shopped from there so many times. Their prices are the best as compared to other online stores. They have fresh chicken and the price they sell it is unbelievable. Last week I ordered a pack of sweet and spicy sausage as I had people coming over to my place. There was also an offer going on that gave me a good discount on my purchase I applied Zoutons.ae Exclusive code AB28 to get an extra AED 15 off. I really liked the way they packed it. They were delivered in good condition. They pack items properly and get them delivered without any hassle. I must say this online store is so amazing and I will choose it again in the future for grocery shopping.

  • Hira Qureshi
    Hira Qureshi
    store : Now Now
    review date : May 23 2022
    Service Availed : Grocery
    Grocery Delievery : May 18 2022
    4.9 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Love Ordering From Now Now”

    • overall experience

      Now Now grocery

      Mostly whenever I want to order fruits & vegetables and I don't feel like going out to the market to buy them, Now Now is the place where I order from. Last week I ordered some vegetables and fruits from there. The best part about this was I got a flat 5% discount on using the Zoutons.ae Exclusive Now Now Coupon Code N444. The reason that I mostly order from Now Now is the quantity and quality of their fruits. They are always fresh and tasty. Mostly I get some coupons or discount offers and save money by availing of those offers.  Now Now is one of my favorite places to buy medicines, or groceries,  especially when I am too caught up at work and cannot shop. I will highly recommend Now Now

  • Sahil Kareem
    Sahil Kareem
    review date : May 23 2022
    Product Purchased : T- Shirt
    T- Shirt Purchased : May 18 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Nice T-shirt”

    • overall experience

      sun and sand sports t-shirt

      I love shopping from Sun and Sands sports as I am a sports enthusiast, Most of my closet is filled with sporty clothing. Earlier I bought many products from Sun and Sands sport including sports equipment, clothing, and more. Recently, I bought an Adidas t-shirt from Sun and Sands sport and I got up to 60% off.  Using the exclusive promo code B71 and I got it at AED 40, which is a very reasonable price. I got to know about this coupon on this site and I am pleased about this pocket-friendly purchase. I placed the order on 15th May and got it delivered on time. Their customer service is really good, whenever in the past I have had any problem they have responded immediately. They have a fast delivery service, in fact, sometimes the product gets delivered before time. My shopping at Sun and Sand Sports has always been great, Highly recommend it.

  • Javed Khan
    Javed Khan
    store : Noon Egypt
    review date : May 23 2022
    Product Purchased : Mobile
    Mobile Purchased : May 17 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Noon Egypt Awesome Service!”

    • overall experience

      Noon Egypt Mobile

      Noon Egypt is a brand that we all are aware of but I had never purchased anything from here before my friend recommended it. I really like the features that Samsung provides in its smartphones so last week, I bought Samsung S22 Ultra from Noon Egypt for the first time. Before this, I have never bought a smartphone online. Initially, I was a little worried about buying something expensive like a mobile from the online store but I did it because I was getting a good discount on it which I saw on this site. I placed the order on 15th May and got the delivery on 18th May. I used the exclusive code 17AA and got an extra 10% off on my purchase. There was no problem with the delivery process. The delivery boy was polite and the packaging of the phone was done properly. My first-time shopping experience at Noon Egypt was absolutely great. They have fast delivery. I would shop from here again and would definitely recommend it

  • Jameela Zaheer
    Jameela Zaheer
    store : Sivvi
    review date : May 23 2022
    Product Purchased : T-Shirt
    T- Shirt Purchased : May 19 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Perfect T-Shirt”

    • overall experience

      Sivvi T-shirt

      It has been several times that I have ordered from Sivvi. I have always been very pleased with both the products and their shipping. No matter what I have purchased, my products have always arrived in perfect condition, Recently, I bought a pick t-shirt from Sivvi. I was searching for some discount and got a coupon code on this site. While placing the order I used the Zoutons.ae Exclusive promo code MG44 which gave me a flat 10% off on the T-shirt. After the discount, I got it at AED 50, which was a great deal to avail of. The delivery was made on time that is on 18th May, as expected. I really liked the quality of the t-shirt. I even washed it twice since then and the color didn’t fade, Absolutely loved this purchase. Ordering online is easy and very quick with Sivvi. I plan to order more from them in the future and also recommend them to family and friends!

  • Junaid Qureshi
    Junaid Qureshi
    store : Dragon Mart
    review date : May 23 2022
    Product Purchased : Furniture
    Furniture Purchased : May 18 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.7 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Great Products at Dragon Mart!”

    • overall experience

      dragon mart furniture

      Dragon Mart is one of my most loved websites. I don’t just love scrolling through their products but also love to shop from them. Recently, I have moved into my new house and I was almost done with the furniture and everything, some of which I bought from Dragon Mart, I realized that there is something missing in my garden. There was a need for an outdoor furniture set. After a lot of scrolling, I finally found the one that I liked the most. I ordered it on 10th May and it was supposed to arrive by 15th but it didn’t even after 20th. I contacted their customer service at 0455639088 and filled out their contact form and I got a response after 1 day. I raised my query and they were apologetic for the delay. After this, the order was received on 22nd May. My experience at Dragon Mart has never been disappointing, except for the late delivery, this time. But, I still love the brand and will continue to shop here because of the exceptional quality of their products.

  • Ashfaq Siddique
    Ashfaq Siddique
    store : CARREFOUR
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Laptop Purchased
    Laptop Used : May 12 2022
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Great Purchase From Carrefour”

    • overall experience

      Amazing electronic product with unique built. What a customer value! The rate was perfect which was under my laptop budget and the design of the laptop is awesome. There are lots of other brands were available in the product section. Fantastic and good shopping experience with Carrefour!!! I like my new Lenovo Laptop. I am happy with my electronic product, it is much better than any other brand.

      Carrefour Laptop

      Carrefour's customer service was good with fast delivery. I got my Lenovo Laptop an affordable rate. Thanks to Zoutons.ae, where I got a 20% discount on my purchase through the Carrefour promo code.

  • Raheem Sikka
    Raheem Sikka
    store : Now Now
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Grocery Purchased
    Grocery Used : May 10 2022
    3.9 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Prompt Service and Decent Products”

    • overall experience

      Their product quality was very good. They deliver products very quickly. The order can be easily tracked. They have good and transparent refund policy. I use Now Now for ordering products online every time. The delivery process of Now Now is quick. I bought online groceries from Now Now with a great discount. It is always superior than other online shopping sites.

      NowNow Grocery

      I got my product delivered within the same day of ordering. I chose cash on delivery. I got a different item, but it was replaced the next day without any delay. The delivery person was polite. Good product quality. Overall an amazing experience. I'll recommend everyone to purchase on Now Now and enjoy the offer at its best price.

  • Shaheen Sheikh
    Shaheen Sheikh
    store : Dragon Mart
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Wall Shelves purchased
    Wall Shelves Used : May 09 2022
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Beautiful Wall Shelves From Dragon Mart”

    • overall experience

      I saw that Dragon Mart has a good collection of wall shelves. I loved several of them and the price was not too high either. I chose one that had two shelves. It was available for a 52% discount and I placed the order. The delivery was made after seven days.

      Dragonmart Wall Shelf

      The packaging was good and it was separately packed in two cardboard boxes. The nuts and other things to fix it were also there along with them. They are wooden shelves and are hard enough. They can never break and are strong. I put a few books, candles, plants and showpieces on it, which are not very heavy. It was easy to fix it and it barely took half an hour. This seems nice and looks good in the room.

  • Sarah Khan
    Sarah Khan
    store : American Eagle
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Jeans
    Jeans Purchased : May 18 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “High Quality Jeans”

    • overall experience

      jeans

      Recently, I purchased a pair of distressed jeans from American Eagle as there was an offer going on that gave me an extra 15% off on my jeans. I used the Exclusive American Eagle coupon code AU38 that I saw on this site and was extremely happy with such a good offer. The order was placed on 14th May and I got the delivery within 3 days from the date of purchase. I was amazed by the quick shipping because standard shipping takes more than a week. I must say I really loved the jeans. It was just perfect, the design, color, and quality were exceptional. American Eagle has definitely gained my trust and I will recommend it to my friends.

  • Aliyah Qutbuddin
    Aliyah Qutbuddin
    store : HM
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Dress
    Dress Purchased : May 18 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “My Favourite Fashion Brand!”

    • overall experience

      My mother and I have been shopping at H&M for so many years. I have made purchases from their online and offline store also. It has been quite some time since I have switched to online shopping and this brand is one of my favorites for shopping for fashion products. This month, I bought an H&M dress that I have been eyeing for so long. I used the exclusive H&M promo code ATTA that I got from Zoutons.ae. The code gave me an extra 30% discount on my order. I placed my order for the dress on 15th May and got it on 17th May. The beautiful dress is perfect for my birthday party, I loved its color and design. H&M has never disappointed me and I hope the same continues in the future!

  • Alizeh
    Alizeh
    store : Sivvi
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Skirt Purchased
    Skirt Used : May 08 2022
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Amazing Skirt From Sivvi”

    • overall experience

      Sivvi has become my favorite store to order for every outfit of mine. I have ordered only a few things from them, but they are all good and I am truly impressed with them. Their products have good quality and have also lasted pretty long. The fabric is good too.

      Sivvi skirt

      I ordered a skirt recently and loved it really well. It looks beautiful and the material is also good. The skirt is lightweight and breezy but heavy enough not to flutter with the wind. It is casual wear outfit and is perfect for every occasion actually. It is not tight at the waist either. The Sivvi offers helped me get a discount of AED 250 on it.

  • Ameen Qureshi
    Ameen Qureshi
    store : Boots
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Cream
    Cream Purchased : May 19 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Amazing Under Eye Cream”

    • overall experience

      Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream

      Recently, I bought Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream 10ml from Boots. The order was placed on 14th May 2022 and the expected delivery was 16th May but I didn’t receive the product on time so I contacted them at +971 800-74292. I wasn’t expecting such a prompt reply but they reached out to me on the same day. The issue raised by me was immediately looked upon, then I got my package within two days of the complaint. The late delivery wasn’t entirely a happy experience, but their immediate response was something great. The original price of the cream is AED 142 but with the help of the exclusive Brands for Less coupon code Y8277 available on this site, I got it at AED 106.50. Compared to other websites this price is the best offer I could get. I am quite happy with my purchase. The cream really has worked wonders on my skin.

  • Mohid Ahmed
    Mohid Ahmed
    store : Brands For Less
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : T- Shirt
    T- Shirt Purchased : May 18 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Best T-Shirt Shopping!”

    • overall experience

      nike t shirt

      Brands for less is a place from where I have ordered a lot of times. I love that they have so many amazing brands which are available at a great price. Recently, I bought a Nike t-shirt that is currently available at up to 65% off. I used the Zoutons.ae Exclusive Brands for Less promo code BL81 and got an extra 5% off on the order.  I placed the order on 15th May and received it on 18th May, which was within the delivery time. When I got the T-shirt, I was completely satisfied with my purchase. This was a great offer to redeem. I must say that this brand is one of my favorites and I usually shop from them as they provide the best discounts as well as the fastest delivery.

  • Huma Khan
    Huma Khan
    store : Waffarha
    review date : May 20 2022
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booking Availed : May 15 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Fun Staycation!”

    • overall experience

      It was my mother’s 50th birthday last week and we decided to celebrate it at the Eastern El-Montazah, just like the way she always wanted. So I was looking up offers to get some discount on the hotel, and I came across the Waffarah website. They were offering up to 50% discount on the hotel. The price for one Double Standard Room - City View was EGP 1200 for a day. So, we booked the room for the whole weekend from 13th May to 15th May. I cannot even begin to describe what a fun stay that was and because of this amazing discount that I got via the Waffarha coupon, we saved a lot on the booking.

  • Christy Ahmed
    Christy Ahmed
    review date : May 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
    Footwear Used : May 03 2022
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Great Collection From Top Brands”

    • overall experience

      I recently ordered a pair of Nike shoes from Sun And Sand Sports, and they are really very nice and comfortable too. Sun and Sand Sports has a lot of options available for footwear and clothing too. And their services are really well. They have a vast collection of products from various brands like Nike, Under Armour etc. This was suggested by one of my friends, so tried by placing an online order, and my experience with Sun and Sand Sports is really good as they have delivered the same product as was shown on the website to me, with the perfect shoe size selected according to the option. This was my first purchase from them and I loved the experience. Would definitely recommend it to others. 

      Sun and Sand Sports Shoes