Login UAE United Arab Emirates

All Reviews

  • Tausif Raen
    store : CARREFOUR
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Product Purchased : Groceries
    Groceries Purchased : 17-10-2019
    2.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Do not deserve another chance!”

    • overall experience

      After a failed delivery and no refunds, I decided to give Carrefour another chance! Yet, they are still the same and not worthy of another chance!


      Due to a bad experience last month, Carrefour sent me a voucher of AED500. I didn’t want it to go to waste, so I decided to order a few items and use this voucher. However, Carrefour intends to loot the customer and not to provide them with the items they had ordered. 


      After the order was placed, the amount was adjusted in the voucher amount and I had to make no payment. The order was placed and was expected on 17th October 2019. I was eagerly waiting for my order to arrive because I couldn’t trust them again. 


      I received regular delivery updates from them, which was a great relief for me. On 17th October 2019, I waited all day but nobody arrived. I was again messed with their services and called them to confirm the status of my order. 


      Nobody picked the call! I was frustrated now with their careless behaviour. I waited another day and when nobody arrived. I headed to the app and cancelled the order. As soon as the order was cancelled, the paid amount was refunded back to the voucher. So, the sum was now again equal to AED500.


      I contacted the staff but they were of no help! However, it amazed me that they didn’t refund me the amount paid for the last order, but the order placed via voucher payment was refunded! 


      Terrible experience!

  • Zeeshan
    store : AliExpress
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Product Purchased : Jacket
    Jacket Purchased : 18-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Can get better stuff!”

    • overall experience

      I had lost all hope to get a quality product from AliExpress but this time they were amazing!


      I ordered a Faux fur thin short jacket worth AED125. Due to available discounts, I received it for AED65. After seeing the great price, I ordered the jacket without thinking for another second. The order was placed and the payment was also done, but still, I had second thoughts about the quality of the jacket.


      The order was arriving on 19th October 2019. I eagerly waited for it because it was something trendy and I can show-off to all. I received the notification that the order is out for delivery and might arrive by 18th October 2019. I was so happy with the early delivery.


      faux fur jacket


      On 18th October 2019, I received the order. The jacket was well packed in a sealed pouch and a zipper bag. The delivery boy ad handled it very well. After he left, I opened the packet and was amazed! The jacket is of perfect size and even the fur is very soft. 


      I was not expecting such good quality jacket from them. I was expecting an average product. But, they did a great job and I am very much happy!


      Recommended to everybody!

  • Missah
    store : Pizza Hut
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Service Availed : food order
    Food Ordered : 22-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “faster delivery!”

    • overall experience

      Better delivery services than others! Nobody delivers pizzas within 20 minutes but Pizza Hut does.


      I ordered a big box with 2 medium pizzas and 3 sides of just AED79. The big box is an affordable meal for two. You can add pizzas and sides of your choice and make your meal box. For the second choice, I added a chicken Mexicana with extra cheese, which is a new addition to their pizzas.


      The order was placed. I made the payment of AED79 online. The order was expected within 30 minutes. I received regular updates from the store on the application. The order was prepared within 10 minutes and was out for delivery. The order was placed at 12:50 PM and by 1:10 PM, it was delivered. 


      I was amazed by this super fast delivery. The food was handled well and there was spillage visible. The pizza was perfectly baked and the full of cheese. I was expecting them to arrive late. The pizzas were as usual delicious and even the sides were perfectly cooked. The condiments were in abundance. 


      The food was extremely amazing!

  • Manik
    store : BABYSHOP
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : 20-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “your search ends here!”

    • overall experience

      I have seen cute little things for babies at other stores but they are so expensive. However, when I came across the Babyshop store, I found similar products listed at a reasonable price. 


      I ordered a Loungefly Minnie Mouse Shaped Coin Bag and a junior dino pyjama set. The total billed amount was AED124. Upon paying online, I received a discount of 50%. The order was expected to arrive on 20th October 2019.


      The order would have arrived the next day if I would have placed the order by midnight. I received regular delivery updates through their tracking ID. The order arrived on 20th October 2019. The order was well packed in the box and sealed.



      Both the products were packed separately. The Minnie mouse coin pouch is so beautiful that my daughter doesn’t leave it. She takes her pocket money and keeps it in the pouch. Whereas the pyjama set is of very good quality. The fabric is velvet-like and very soft.  My son loved the colour and wears it all day long after school. 


      Both the products are of great quality! I am very much satisfied!

  • Zira
    store : Etihad Airways
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 14-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “best First Class ever!”

    • Overall Experience

      I have flown with other airlines in First Class but never had such a great experience. I booked a flight from Dubai to Melbourne in First Class for 14th October 2019. The flight attendants and ground staff, everybody was amazing. I cherish this experience!


      I got into the flight and the staff had been very much supportive since then. However, I was unaware that they had just 10 first-class compartments. The flight attendant helped get to my compartment which was quite big. I was shocked to see that there was a chair, a bed, a vanity unit and a big screen. 


      first-class cabins


      So, it was going to be a fun flight for me. However, after a few minutes, I got to know that we can have a hot shower too and after that, the chef would arrive to know what I want to eat. There were no specific meal timings. We can order anything and at anytime!


      The food was freshly cooked and was so delicious. I must appreciate their work. It was a much better experience than my past experiences. I would recommend everybody to try it once! 

  • Saifeena
    store : HM
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Product Purchased : shirts
    shirts purchased : 20-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Quality Product available!”

    • overall experience

      I ordered two-pack cotton shirts from H&M to give them a try. It is the first time that I ordered something online. However, I wasn’t expecting quality, even if it was the brand I ordered from, but I wanted to try it once!


      The order was placed on COD and was expected to arrive by 21st October 2019. I received regular updates about the delivery from the store. I liked their real-time tracking service, which made it easier for me to track the order. However, the delivery boy arrived on 20th October 2019. 


      He handled the product very well. I was amazed to see the packaging of the product. Both the cotton shirts were packed separately in a zipper. They were covered in two pouches. The delivery took the cash and didn’t ask for any extra cash. 


      I opened the pouch and found two shirts in black and white. The fabric was pure cotton and soft. It is good for one’s skin and can be worn in summers. It is breathable and relieves from the summer heat. It is a must-buy product. I would recommend it to everybody!


      Highly recommended!

  • Asifa
    store : Rehlat
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 22-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Cheap flights available!”

    • Overall Experience

      I booked a flight from Dubai to Sialkot via Rehlat for just AED496. Usually, on other booking websites, the ticket was priced at AED1098 or less. The prices weren’t stable. However, at Rehlat, they had an ongoing offer to fly to Pakistan at reasonable prices. 


      The flights started from AED240. I booked a flight with Salaam Air for 6th November 2019. The amount paid was AED396. The flight duration is of 14 hours and there is a stop in between at Muscat for 10 hours. Due to no availability of direct flights, I had to book this. It was the only flight available with a great price and with lesser time. 


      The best thing about booking with Rehlat is that you can club two coupons for an extra discount. The ticket had cost me AED456, but I had applied another coupon code to get AED70 off on my booking. I would recommend you all to book your flights via Rehlat for amazing prices.

  • Sahil
    store : MakeMyTrip
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 20-10-2019
    2.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “No Customer Support!”

    • Overall Experience

      I have been waiting for the customer support to contact me because I had cancelled a flight booking but didn’t receive any refund yet! The cancellation was processed on 12th October 2019. After the cancellation, I received a message that a customer executive will contact me to process the refunds.


      I waited until 15th October 2019, but when I received no calls, I dropped an email. I received a reply within a few hours stating that the customer executive will call on 18th October 2019. I waited again but received no calls. I was surfing through their website and found a toll free number to contact. 


      However, the toll-free number was not free! They charged me standard international calling charges. Still, the problem was not resolved. I provided the customer executive with the account details. He told me that the amount will be refunded by 20th October 2019. 


      It is 22nd October 2019, but I haven’t received a penny from them! However, I cannot call them because the numbers are not at all toll-free. Waiting for the refund!

  • Mouni
    store : Ounass
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Product Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple Products Purchased : 21-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Prices fall this Fall!”

    • overall experience

      Never found such best prices before!


      Ounass’s Fall treat is a treat for its customers! This Fall sale all the items are priced at great discounts and even higher discounts on shopping for AED3000 or AED6000. I shopped for AED6000 and received an extra discount of AED1800. 


      I ordered a lot of items from the sale and essential products only to receive the 30% off on the purchase. The order was placed and payment of AED4200 was made online. The order was expected to arrive on 18th October and 21st October 2019. 


      I received regular updates about the delivery. The delivery was to be made on two days. On 18th October 2019, I received a few items from the order. On 21st October 2019, I received another set of items. The packaging of all the products was unbelievable. 


      All the shirts and trousers were of perfect size and even the quality was very good. Even the footwear is very good. It was a great deal to purchase from Ounass at this time of the year!

  • Maryam
    store : Flydubai
    review date : 22-10-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 21-10-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “full information provided!”

    • Overall Experience

      I booked a flight via Flydubai from Dubai to Salalah on 15th October 2019. The flight was scheduled on 21st October 2019 at 15:00 hours. Earlier, I knew that Flydubai flights fly from Terminal 2 but I wasn’t aware that the flight to Salalah will operate from Terminal 3.


      On the day of departure, I got to know that the flight will depart from Terminal 3 and not Terminal 2. All thanks to Flydubai that they messaged to remind all their passengers for the same. The same was mentioned at the time of booking, but I hadn’t noticed anything. 


      I was on my way to Terminal 2 when I got to know that the flight will operate from Terminal 3. However, I had to ask the cab driver to take me to Terminal 3. Thankfully, the driver was kind that he dropped me at the right location, otherwise I would have missed my flight!


      Amazing experience!

  • Nathan
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Product Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple Products Purchased : 13-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “A unique collection!”

    • overall experience

      On virgin megastore, I found such cute household goods which are unique and not easily available! 


      For my husband’s 30th birthday party, I ordered a few party decorations, which are so good. However, all the items I ordered are available up to 70% discount. Not just one, but the discount is site-wide. I ordered a Brightside 30 Licious coaster, inflatable photo frame, party food flags and a copper fixie pizza cutter. The total billed amount was AED98 after applying discounts. 


      virgin megastore


      I made the payment online to get a cashback. I made the payment through my credit card and received a cashback of AED20. The order was expected on 13th October 2019. I did all the other preparations and was eagerly waiting for the order to arrive. 


      The delivery man arrived on 13th October 2019, just an hour before the party. I was afraid that it will not arrive and all my plan was spoiled. However, it arrived. I received the order and arranged all the items the way I wanted it to be. 


      Everybody praised the items and asked where did I buy them? I was so happy that the order arrived on time. Everything went well at the end. My husband also liked the 30 Licious coaster and he has taken it along to his office. 


      Happy customer!

  • Feriha
    store : Ejazah
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booked : 16-10-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “No refunds on cancellation!”

    • Overall Experience

      The customer service is very much helpful and guides a user very well! I had booked a hotel in Al-Ain city. The hotel was City Seasons, booked for 6 nights from 25th October 2019 to 31st October 2019. The booking was confirmed on 9th October 2019. Due to some reasons, I had to request a cancellation.


      The cancellation policy read cancellation after 17th October 2019 with the charge of AED2597. I had misunderstood the statement. On 16th October 2019, I contacted the customer support to cancel the hotel booking because I was unable to make-up for the dates I have booked. The executive told me that the cancellation can be done on 17th October 2019 and I will receive no refunds on cancelling this booking.


      ejazah


      I told the customer executive that the message read cancellation after 17th October 2019 charge AED2597. The executive told me that there is no such policy that cancellation is free. The guest has to pay no cancellation charges and no amount is refunded because the amount is adjusted with the booking amount. 


      I didn’t understand their process. The executive made me understand that the cancellation is nullified as my booking charge will be adjusted as the cancellation charges. It is just that I will not receive any refund on cancelling this booking. So, Ejazah’s policy is that no cancellation is charged but the booking amount is not refunded. 


      The booking amount turns into the cancellation charges at the time of cancellation! I was satisfied with the customer support but disappointed that I didn’t receive any refunds!

  • Razia
    store : Gap Uae
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : 11-10-2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Didn’t expect such quality!”

    • overall experience

      I used to purchase clothes for my kids from the nearby GAP store but after its sudden shutdown, I ordered clothes from the online store! The clothes arrived were of bad quality that I wouldn’t ever order clothes from them!


      I ordered a GAP sequin tee and a Logo Printed sweat for my little one for AED540. Firstly, I spent such a big amount at the online store because no discounts were available. However, I had to pay AED80 as delivery charges including taxes. 


      The order was expected on 11th October 2019. It arrived 4 days late. I was disappointed with the packaging because it has completely tampered. I told the delivery man that I cannot accept a package in this condition. The delivery man threw the packet and left. After he did this, I raised an online ticket complained about the same. 


      After that, I opened the package. The clothes were fine but the fabric quality was below average. The sequin threads were not cut and it caused skin irritation. The sweatshirt was perfect but the threads were coming out. I was not at all satisfied with their products. 


      I contacted the support to register my complaint and get the products returned. The customer executive told me that the products can be exchanged but not returned. I told them that fabric quality is so bad. I cannot let my child wear these clothes. The customer executive started fighting with me and disconnected the call. 


      I tried to call them again but got no response. I tried to log in to my GAP account but the account was suspended by GAP. They are fake! I do not recommend anybody to purchase clothes from them!

  • Yasir
    store : Oyorooms
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 10-10-2019
    2.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “considered to be the best!”

    • Overall Experience

      Oyo is considered to be the best in the city but I wasn’t expecting such services from them!


      I booked Oyo 101 Click Hotel, Dubai for 5 nights from 10th October 2019-16th October 2019. The hotel provided me with an airport transfer which arrived on time at the airport. It took 10 minutes to reach the hotel. After seeing the cab service, my expectations got higher from the hotel.


      As we reached the hotel, the staff was at the door to welcome us. They greeted us and offered welcome drinks and sweets. We were then given the keys to the room. The moment we entered the room our expectations were increased because the room was decorated well and all the amenities were available. 


      The problem started when we started using the items available in the room. The geyser didn’t work. We switched it on and were expecting that in 10 minutes the water will be heated. After 10 minutes, when I entered the bathroom, the water was still cold. We freshened up and went for lunch. 


      We complained about the geyser at the help desk and asked them to fix it as soon as possible. The food at the hotel was not delicious. It was just we had it because we paid for it. The chicken was not properly cooked and the gravy was stale. Our expectations were falling. After lunch, we went out for a walk and to the market, where we had delicious cuisines. 


      We came back at night and still, the geyser wasn’t fixed. We tried to make coffee in the coffee maker and it had a short circuit. We contacted the staff who took away the coffee maker and brought coffee. I asked the staff that the geyser is still not working. The staff told me that the electrician was not available. I was like okay! Then, we switched on the television and there were no networks. I called the helpdesk to ask about this service. They said that there are no networks and we are sorry. 


      At the end of the stay, it felt like that I paid AED 1598 just for the room and no amenities because nothing worked at the hotel! I would suggest you book any other hotel other than Oyo!

  • Gyaan
    store : Emirates
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 12-10-2019
    2.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Blunt responses from the staff!”

    • Overall Experience

      I had a flight from Dubai to Melbourne on 12th October 2019. It wasn’t the first time I was travelling via emirates. However, I never had such a bad experience with them before! My booking was done in business class. So, I was expecting better services than economy class. 


      The staff welcomed us and I had this feeling that it will be a great flight! Two hours went by and when I asked for food, the flight attendant gave me the menu. I chose a few items and ordered the same. The attendant told me that the items are not available. I chose the other items, which were again not available. 


      I asked what do you have as it is a long flight and you do not have anything! The attendant bluntly told me that they have run out of options because the flight was overbooked and the food is less as compared to it! I was disappointed with the way the flight attendant said this. They had the record of bookings and still, they couldn’t keep the proper stuff!


      We had such a bad meal! Though I was thankful that at least I got something to eat but it was not satisfying! I was very much disappointed by their services, for the first time!


      Please improve your services!

  • Rizwan
    store : Deliveroo
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Service Availed : Food Order
    Food Ordered : 17-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Get the fresh food!”

    • overall experience

      Deliveroo is the fastest of all! I have had a bad time with food delivery apps because I never got my food on time due to which it turned out to be a mess and not fresh! However, since I started using Deliveroo all my worries are gone!


      I order breakfast at my office from Freshii and it has been a year. Nevertheless, food wasn’t delivered on time! Since I have started ordering it from Deliveroo, the food arrives to be fresh and not soggy. Yesterday, I ordered a salad bowl and vegetable burrito for AED70. The payment was made online. 


      Live tracking was available on the application, which helps a lot in tracking the order. The delivery boy had picked up the order at 11:15 AM and was out for delivery. I never expected such fast delivery but Deliveroo believes in delivering hot and fresh food. 


      salad


      The order arrived at my office by 12:30. It was fresh and the burrito was crispy and not soggy like before. Even, the crispness of the lettuce was maintained. I am very happy with their service! 


      Highly recommended!

  • Shehzad
    store : Musafir
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Service Availed : Visa Application
    Visa Applied : 16-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Received my VISA!”

    • Overall Experience

      After multiple failed attempts, I received my VISA!


      I had applied for a work VISA in the United States for 6 months now. I tried via multiple firms but the VISA was rejected due to lack of documents. Though, I had submitted all the required documents! After so many failed attempts, I gave Musafir a last try and the work was done within a week!


      On 11th October 2019, I submitted all my documents to a Musafir agent. The agent checked all the documents and verified them for the process. On 13th October 2019, I had received the confirmation for the interrogation at the embassy. 


      My happiness couldn’t be controlled because I was seeing my application progressing. On 15th October 2019, I was called for interrogation. The interrogation was successful and my application was passed. It was unbelievable for me to see the passed application!


      On 16th October 2019, I received my VISA from Musafir. Now, on 28th October 2019, I am flying to the United States, finally! All thanks to Musafir to help through this situation! Highly recommended!

  • Simar
    store : Amazon AE
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Product Purchased : Speaker
    Speaker Purchased : 15-10-2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Late Delivery!”

    • overall experience

      I ordered a JBL Speaker from Amazon on 11th October 2019. The speaker was worth AED274 after discounts. I placed the order and make the payment online through Amazon Pay to get a cashback. The order was expected on 16th October 2019. 


      Order tracking feature was available on the application. I could see the delivery progress. On 15th October 2019, it displayed that the order is out for delivery. So, I was expecting it to arrive the next day or the same day only. Two days passed by, but I didn’t receive anything. I checked the application again and it displayed ‘in transit’. The status was changed. 


      I contacted customer service to confirm the delivery. I was told that the order is out for delivery and will arrive on 18th October 2019. Later that day, I received a notification that the order has been cancelled! I checked the application and saw that the order was cancelled because of the price hike!


      Now, the same speaker was priced at AED487. What kind of services are they trying to provide to their customers? However, I haven’t received any refunds yet!

      Worst services!

  • Sareen
    store : Cleartrip
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : 11-10-2019
    2.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Money deducted but no bookings confirmed!”

    • Overall Experience

      TRIP ID: 190923321664, 19101365174


      I had booked a flight via Cleartrip from Sharjah to Riyadh. The flight booking was done on 8th October 2019. My first booking was confirmed but the payment was pending. After processing the payment of AED2543, I received a confirmation along with the booking details. 


      However, on 11th October 2019, the booking was cancelled and the amount was processed to be refunded. On the received email, no reasons were mentioned. I tried to book another flight on 13th October 2019. The booking failed but the transaction was successful. 


      In this case, the amount is refunded in the users account within 24 hours. I received no refund until now. Both of my trips failed and Cleartrip now owes me AED5086. After all this, I contacted the customer support to know my refund status. 


      The customer support is very careless! They had no details against my booking ID. I was so frustrated that I yelled at the support to refund my money! The executive said that they have no details about the same, then how can they process a refund. I sent them all the emails received from them! Still, they took no action against it! Not a single penny has been refunded! I am so frustrated with them that I will take the help of the judiciary to get resolved now.


      Not at all recommended!

  • Farida
    store : Mumzworld
    review date : 18-10-2019
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : 16-10-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “happy treat!”

    • overall experience

      Mumzworld is filled with cute Halloween dresses for kids! However, their new sale is no trick but a treat for the mums!


      I ordered a Halloween Onesie and a Pumpkin costume for my little one who will be celebrating his first Halloween. The total billed amount was ARED247 inclusive of taxes and after discount. I placed the order on 12th October 2019, expecting it to arrive on time!


      After the order was placed, I received a confirmation along with the order details. The order was expected to arrive by 16th October 2019. I received regular delivery updates on my phone. On 16th October 2019, the order arrived. I made the order payment through card and received the order.


      halloween dress


      The clothes were well packed in a sealed pouch, which was not expected from them! They have started taking care of deliveries to avoid any damages further. After receiving the order, I opened the pouch to check the items. The items are of very good quality. 


      mumzworld halloween


      The onesie fits him well and the pumpkin costume looks so cute on him. His chubby face looks like a pumpkin. Bot the items are very cute. The fabric is very soft and good for a child’s skin. It didn’t cause any irritation. Even he loves to wear the costume!


      Go shop the Halloween collection!