Login

All Reviews

  • Anam M
    Anam M
    store : UBUY
    review date : Oct 26 2021
    Product Purchased : Hair Wax
    Hair Wax used : Sep 27 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Happy Buying Experience”

    • overall experience

       From Ubuy, I bought a hair wax from the Fish Fingers brand. It was really simple to purchase on their lightning-fast website. They had some incredible discounts that I couldn't resist.

      Hairwax

      After completing the purchase with my debit card, I received a confirmation via email. I also looked for Ubuy discounts and used the one I thought was the best. I received a 20% discount on the merchandise.On the third day, the box was delivered to me. It was neatly wrapped and seems to be in good condition. I tried it right away, and it worked wonders for my hair.

  • Shaira Jahan
    Shaira Jahan
    store : BABYSHOP
    review date : Oct 26 2021
    Product Purchased : Baby Lotion
    Baby Lotion used : Oct 06 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Happy Baby Product Range”

    • overall experience

      We recently welcomed a baby boyinto our family. We were overjoyed because it was our second child. So I was using the Babyshop mobile app to hunt for baby lotion. I've used it a few times and it's the only app I trust. I looked for Babyshop coupons and was fortunate enough to find one that gave me a 20% discount. I paid cash for the item. The executive delivered the order on the fourth day, but the delivery was one day late owing to an error.

      baby lotion

      The goods, on the other hand, was quite well packaged. After that, it was covered in bubble wrap and placed in a cardboard box. The product was not harmed in any way. I've been putting it on my infant for a while now, and I love it.

  • Salma Sareen
    Salma Sareen
    store : Lifestyle
    review date : Oct 26 2021
    Product Purchased : Suit
    Suit used : Oct 08 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “This Suit Suited Me So Well”

    • overall experience

      I love wearing ethnic clothes and during this festive season I know I am going to shop a lot. So I ordered this chickenkari Kurti for me and my sister. I love the fact that they deliver high quality women clothing apparel which cannot be compared to any other brand. 

      kurti

      I love the bright color of this ethnic kurti. I believe they deliver very fast. I got this kurti within 2 days of making the order. I would like to especially thank and mention zoutons from where I availed 80% off on this kurti and I paid less than Half of its actual price. Always a Happy Buyer from Lifestyle

  • Mohmmad Rehman
    Mohmmad Rehman
    store : Agoda
    review date : Oct 26 2021
    Service availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel booking used : Sep 28 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “A Perfect Hotel Booking Accomplished”

    • overall experience

      For the last 2 years I have been booking from Agoda for all my family trips. As I don’t want to compromise the trip in the name of bad hotel rooms and food. So I decided to go with agoda after reading so many positive reviews from the users. I booked 2 suite rooms in Dubai for my recent family trip. I was so happy after making the booking. Firstly the deal I got was so amazing and secondly the level of service and attention we got there. The hotel staff was kind with us throughout our stay.The house keeping service never disturbed us, they were so smooth and gentle with their work.I recommend booking from agoda as they have exciting deals on top most hotels and superb service.

  • Ali Ahsan
    Ali Ahsan
    store : Etihad Airways
    review date : Oct 26 2021
    Service availed : Flight Tickets
    Flight Tickets used : Oct 05 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best Discount Deals on Booking”

    • overall experience

      I am a frequent flyer and I love booking Etihad for my journeys. They have the best service and hospitality. I always book in advance so that I can get great discounts on my booking. Also after choosing zoutons to avail maximum discounts on the total value of my tickets this time I got 10% off. I recommend booking from them as their flights are always on time and hardly any delays. I always love and feel overwhelmed with the kind and polite cabin crew as they treat everyone with a big smile and their helping nature comforts all the travelers. It feels great to travel safely and peacefully.

  • Afreen Mirza
    Afreen Mirza
    store : Noon Egypt
    review date : Oct 26 2021
    Product Purchased : Perfume
    Perfume used : Sep 28 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “I Love its Fragrance”

    • overall experience

      I am fond of buying different varieties of perfumes. So this time I chose noon Egypt for picking up the best fragrance for myself. I have realized that they have the best of the natural fragrance that keeps your mind and vibe fresh. Also I ordered this from Noon last week and got it delivered on time without any hassle and delay. 

      Perfume

      I have been their fan for years now. I recommend buying from Noon Egypt and also availing the sitewide 70% Off discount deal. I am so happy with the quality and the product delivery. Noon Egypt is focused on customer satisfaction and customer retention which makes buyers like me very happy.

  • Laila Saidi
    Laila Saidi
    store : HM
    review date : Oct 25 2021
    Product purchased : makeup bag
    makeup bag used : Oct 22 2021
    1.7 Selection Experience
    3.6 Coupon Selection
    2.8 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.6 User Interface

    “Ordered A Face Care Kit, Got A Makeup Bag”

    • overall experience

      I recently ordered a face care kit from H&M. The order was placed a few days ago. The delivery was made on October 22. I was not there when the delivery was made and someone else collected it for me. When I opened the pack in the evening, what I saw was a makeup bag. I tried to contact them immediately but no one picked up my call; nor did they reply to my email.

      HM makeup bag

      I have been trying continuously from them on, but to no avail. It has been three days now and I do not know what to do. I did not expect this from them. Of course mistakes can happen, but what explanation do they have for not answering me? I am fed up with this and am in a dilemma. 

  • Jaffar Hameed
    Jaffar Hameed
    store : Plugins
    review date : Oct 25 2021
    Product purchased : swing chair
    swing chair used : Oct 22 2021
    3.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Coolest Collection Of Furniture”

    • overall experience

      This is the first time I am purchasing from Plugins and it went really well. I thought of buying a swing chair and checked another website. I ordered one and it was delivered damaged. I contacted them several times and it was only after a few days that they picked up my call, and I had to struggle a lot to get my refund. After that I decided to purchase from Plugins and I ordered a swing chair I liked.

      Plugins swing chair

      It reached me after around five days and I loved it really well. The chair is in good condition. It looks to be of good quality. They even helped me set it up where I wanted it to be. With the offer going on at Plugins, I got a discount for my purchase and an added discount by purchasing through Zoutons using the Plugins promo code.

  • Laila Amr
    Laila Amr
    store : DANUBE HOME
    review date : Oct 25 2021
    Product purchased : sofa
    sofa used : Oct 22 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.6 Coupon Selection
    3.7 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Love This Store”

    • overall experience

      Danube Home is my favorite spot for buying all my home furniture, lighting, and other similar things. I have bought a couple of lights, a chandelier, and dining chairs from them. They have an amazing set of things and there is a wide variety to choose from. It has been years since I purchased the dining chairs from them and they are still new. The furniture from Danube Home is of superior quality. My recent addition to this set is a sofa. It was bought a few days ago, with the Sale going on.

      Danube Home sofa

      This pure white beauty will always remain my favorite. It is very cushiony and is really comfortable to sit on. The fabric is too smooth. It is very spacious and provides room for many people. I was given a free installation, and this one also has a six months warranty. This sofa was available at a 75% discount and I got an added 5% discount by using the Zoutons Danube Home promo code at checkout. 

  • Laila Saeed
    Laila Saeed
    store : Emirates
    review date : Oct 25 2021
    Service purchased : Hotel booking
    Hotel booking used : Sep 26 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    1.8 Payment Process
    2.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.6 User Interface

    “Distinguished Location, But Food Needs To Improve”

    • overall experience

      We went on a trip to Ajman and stayed at the Fairmont Ajman. It was a fabulous place and we loved the entire setup. The beach and pool was a real beauty. The rooms were all neatly kept and spacious. We loved all the facilities provided by them. The staff were all friendly and generous. The only thing we were disappointed with was the food.

      Emirates hotel booking

      It cannot be said that the food was disgusting and cannot be kept in the mouth. It was just that we expected more from them. We did not starve obviously, but we did not like the cuisines. There were no varieties and we ate from elsewhere. Only the breakfast was nice. Apart from that everything was too good and we loved them all. The beach was too clean and everything else was nice as well. We booked through Zoutons, and thus could save a bit using the Emirates coupon code.

  • Karem
    Karem
    store : Air Arabia
    review date : Oct 22 2021
    Service availed : Flight Tickets
    Flight Tickets used : Sep 30 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Super Attractive Deals and Hospitality is the Best”

    • overall experience

      When I was travelling from Sharjah to Colombo, I had the pleasure of experiencing their excellent services! Because I checked in early, I was able to save a significant amount of time. The ground crew had been quite helpful. When I boarded my aircraft, I noticed that it was congested. It was at that point that I wished I hadn't booked Economy Class. I assumed that the services would be slow and of poor quality, but I was mistaken. The personnel were friendly and helpful, and they performed an excellent job. They looked at each passenger and offered assistance. They didn't leave any opportunity for complaint and thoroughly investigated all issues. The dinner was hot and tasty when it arrived. Their efficiency and working routine were unaffected by the overcrowding. They all worked in the same manner and were courteous and helpful to passengers of all ages. If someone had respiratory problems or any other complications, proper medical assistance was offered.

  • Nadia Khan
    Nadia Khan
    store : Ounass
    review date : Oct 22 2021
    Product Purchased : Bag
    Bag used : Oct 06 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “I love this Shoulder Bag”

    • overall experience

      I'm completely smitten with Ounass's collection. They have all of the designer outfits, shoes, handbags, and other accessories! I had a great time shopping with them, and my first time was fantastic! I paid AED 6750 for a black little Gucci Shoulder Bag. Ounass performed an excellent job supplying the original product, in my opinion. 

      shoulder bag

      It would have been tough to tell if the bag was fake or genuine, but I was relieved to see the quality; it was evident from the bag that it was a brand new genuine bag. I always like to shop at Ounass for any designer item I desire because it is a one-stop shop for all brands. I open Ounass and type in the brand in the search box, and everything I want appears.

  • Farheen Khan
    Farheen Khan
    review date : Oct 22 2021
    Service availed : Travel Bookings
    Travel Bookings used : Oct 06 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “One Of the Greatest Services”

    • overall experience

      I had to plan a lot of flights, and Air Arabia Holidays was a decent service provider in comparison. Despite the fact that I had seen many nasty reviews and comments on the internet, it was slightly better than them. Although there is certainly room for improvement in the market that Air Arabia Holidays is in, the food was excellent. In terms of service, I ordered a covid cover ticket and the customer service representatives were quite helpful, explaining all of the restrictions and covid-related information that I needed to know. Offers from Air Arabia Holidays are so wow. They were fed vegetarian biriyani for lunch, as well as other drinks. My most recent encounter with Air Arabia was far worse than my previous encounter. As a result, I can say that they are getting better. The booking through the app went smoothly, however it took a few minutes to deal with the response. As an overall experience, I specifically gathered a notion of what to expect from Air Arabia after the last travel, and they did not disappoint this time.

  • Hameeda
    Hameeda
    store : Hibobi
    review date : Oct 22 2021
    Product Purchased : Baby Dress
    Baby dress used : Oct 07 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Cute Dresses for Kids”

    • overall experience

      For my 1.5-year-old baby, lovely English colours, charming designs, and soft material were chosen. The prices are extremely reasonable in my opinion. Thank you a lot! Exactly what I had hoped for and exactly depicted in the photos. Buying a size larger for children is usually a good idea. 

      baby dress

      This is my baby's favourite dress, and I recommend purchasing it from Hibobi because they offer the highest quality fabrics for children's apparel. I am pleased with the quick product delivery, and the 10% discount I received on this brightly coloured dress makes me very happy. 

  • Sara haider
    Sara haider
    store : Bloomingdales
    review date : Oct 22 2021
    Product Purchased : Jewelry
    Jewelry used : Sep 27 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Elegant Jewelry Set”

    • overall experience

      The set appears to be of decent quality for the price and arrived in perfect shape. The necklace is stunning, and symmetrical earrings would have completed the look. However, the packaging is disappointing; cramming a large statement piece like this necklace into a little plastic pouch will harm the gold plating. Only time will tell if the plating will hold up, but it's a nice piece altogether. 

      necklace

      It's versatile, but it'll look great with western attire. The pearls and golden leaves are beautiful. I bought it a month ago, and the polish is still intact (cheap jewellery tends to blacken over time). I got 80% off on this set and availed great deals using Bloomingdales coupon codes

  • Saba Khan
    Saba Khan
    store : Fordeal
    review date : Oct 22 2021
    Product Purchased : Blender
    Blender used : Oct 06 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Most Efficient Blender”

    • overall experience

      I ordered this blender on October 5th and received it on October 6th. Since then, I've been using it for everything from one-day delivery to creating all kinds of smoothies and shakes. The best thing is that it truly blends as quickly as it claims, and its light weight makes it easier to transport on trips and travel for quick smoothies whenever and wherever. 

      portable blender

      I am pleased with Fordeal's prompt delivery. Also, I received a wonderful discount on this innovative device through zouton; it's portable and simple to use. I recommend purchasing this blender from Fordeal since they have fantastic pricing and you can use Fordeal coupon codes to save money.

  • Nada Hakeem
    Nada Hakeem
    store : Zaful
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : shoulder bag
    shoulder bag used : Oct 16 2021
    3.4 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Stunning Shoulder Bags”

    • overall experience

      I am always crazy towards shoulder bags. I have several of them with me, but I always buy one whenever I see an interesting shoulder bag. It was only a few months ago that I noticed the stunning collection of shoulder bags that Zaful possesses. There are several good-looking ones, and I loved several of them. 

      Zaful shoulder bag

      I bought this blue-colored beauty a few days ago. It was available at a 54% discount, and I did not think twice. I searched in Zoutons, hopefully expecting an offer, and saw one. I got an additional 17% discount by using the Zaful coupon code. This bag is too good, and makes you look more fashionable. It has two main compartments and other small ones inside it. There are a couple of side pockets as well. The zips and the leather are of good quality and I loved them. 

  • Omar Hakeem
    Omar Hakeem
    store : MyProtein
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : protein powder
    protein powder used : Oct 17 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Impressive Product”

    • overall experience

      This is my second purchase of MyProtein Clear Whey Isolate. I have the orange mango flavor with me, and that itself was the first purchase of mine. I have never bought any protein powder before and was not sure if I would like it or not. But this one is a huge hit. It is very easy to mix and drink. It forms no lumps and mixes well. In my opinion, it goes well when mixed with water.

      MyProtein protein powder

      It is very sugary; and I am unsure if it fits someone who doesn't like it sweet. But I like everything sweet so that is never an issue for me. There are around 16 flavors available, and I will surely try a new flavor next time. I got a 20% discount with this purchase; and an added 10% discount for purchasing through Zoutons using the MyProtein promo code.

  • Nada Hakeem
    Nada Hakeem
    store : NordVPN
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Service purchased : NordVPN service
    NordVPN service used : Oct 14 2021
    2.6 Selection Experience
    1.5 Coupon Selection
    3.4 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “No Additional Details Provided”

    • overall experience

      I chose the one year plan from NordVPN a few days ago. I heard from a friend of mine that NordVPN provides the best security. I am completely new to it, and decided to browse through the website before finalizing a plan. But there are no details written on the website. It just has details of the rate and period. Nothing else.

      I could only understand that I have to pay AED 18.07 for all the months and AED 216.72 for the first month. I also had a 58% discount. These are the only available details. There is no other relevant information on the website. I contacted the customer support team to clarify a few of my doubts. I did not like it. If the website is not rich in information, it would be especially difficult for those outside the field.

  • Hakeem
    Hakeem
    store : Ontime
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : Watch
    Watch used : Sep 27 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Elegant Watches”

    • overall experience

      I am a forever watch-lover. I use watches whenever I step out of my house. I have several watches with me; and no number is more number for me when it comes to watches. I usually do not purchase branded watches. I go with attractive and cheap ones. But this time I felt like buying a branded watch. I chose a beauty from Michael Kors. 

      Ontime watch

      This one is a piece of utmost beauty and I cannot explain how much I loved it. The dial is wide enough and I am able to see the time from a relatively longer distance too. I have never bought a branded watch. The only one I have is a birthday gift from my wife. That was a Fossil watch. Anyway, I loved this watch for its beauty, the dial, the golden color, and the stones inside the dial. All these make it more appealing to look at.