Login

VogaCloset Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


VogaCloset AVAIL 70% + 20% OFF ACROSS SITE (Oct 20-21)
Daniya
Daniya
store : VogaCloset
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : clutch bags
clutch bags used : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Trendy Clutch Bags”

  • overall experience

    There are several unique and trendy bags at VogaCloset. The shoulder bags, clutches, and crossbody bags are all good. I bought a crossbody bag from them almost a year ago, and it is still there with me. They are of a very good quality and they do not just collapse when you place it somewhere; they sit upright. They look hard but are actually soft and light.

    VogaCloset clutch bag

    This is the clutch bag that I bought recently. The color is what attracted me the most. To be honest, the blue color looked a bit awkward on the website. But when I got them they were better. It is soft and at the same time sturdy. It is one of my favorite ones, at least for the time being. I got a 20% discount and another 22% when I used the Zoutons VogaCloset promo code.

Aisha F.
Aisha F.
store : VogaCloset
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Scarves
Scarves used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Elegant and calm colorful scarves”

  • overall experience

    I love to do fusion stuff with my clothing apparels. I have always been a Vogacloset lover since my first purchase. I ordered these few scarves from them last month only and it was an amazing experience. 

    Sacrves

    I highly recommend these scarves to all the beautiful ladies. Thank you for making my experience this wonderful and it was just totally value for money. Thanks to zouton for this great deal.

Amani Bashir
Amani Bashir
store : VogaCloset
review date : Aug 16 2021
product purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“best experience till now”

  • overall experience

    I have always loved shopping with Tommy Hilfiger. All of its products are high quality and sustain for a long time. That’s why recently I bought these white sneakers by Tommy Hilfiger and they look great!

    Sneakers

    I found great deals on Vogacloset which were actually redeemable and also found promo codes here, saving myself a lot of bucks in the process! Absolutely loved my shopping experience from Vogacloset!

Hina Minhas
Hina Minhas
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 06 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“No proper customer service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this dress from vogacloset last week. I was so confused whether to order from voga closet or not due to expensive products. But I wanted to buy this kind of dress and when I found this on their site I did not want to miss it. The user interface of the website is fine.  

    Vogacloset coupons

    But I am not at all satisfied with their customer service. Actuallu I selected the wrong color of this dress. I wanted to change the color after the order is placed as I have a dress with similar color. But I was not able to do that so easily. Finally I was able to change the color and I received the product with in a week. But the quality was also not so great. I felt that it didn't worth the price. 

Omar Abboud
Omar Abboud
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jun 28 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“My Office Casual Outfit”

  • overall experience

    I am not really the best dresser, although after the lockdowns, I have tried to revamp my closet and consciously make an effort to dress better. I am in the marketing business, and how you look can really affect the client’s image of your business and what you represent. I was online looking at some clothing websites when I came across VogaCloset. 

    This was my first time buying from them, and they had a summer sale going on, so everything was super affordable to buy. I ended up placing an order for a few things, and now that the pieces have come, I am a little bit excited to wear them to work. The quality is really nice, especially for the t-shirts, considering what I paid for them. I would say that the delivery was a bit late, but that might also have a lot to do with the lockdown situation and post pandemic rush, especially in my area. I am so pleased with the order that I am definitely going to make use of this sale even more and order a whole lot more. I would recommend this website to anyone who’s looking for decent quality at really affordable prices!

Iqbal Akhtar
Iqbal Akhtar
store : VogaCloset
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Made My Son Feel Special”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It was my son's 18th birthday and I wanted to give him a special gift. Unfortunately, I could not find anything that I could make my mind on to. 

     

    Then suddenly, as I was just surfing on my mobile, I found a number of options on Vogacloset's website. 

     

    It took me no time to select a blue colour shirt for him. I got the delivery after four days. I made the payment and received the order.    

     

    When I gifted it to my son he was so happy about his birthday gift. However, it was disappointing when he wore it and found that it was big on him. I told him not to worry and I made a request for an exchange on the Vogacloset's site. The new product came after two days. 

     

    Thanks to Vogacloset, my experience with online shopping was amazing.

Amir Baig
Amir Baig
store : VogaCloset
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“A Gift For Valentine”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    As Valentine's day is approaching, I wished to gift something to my fiancée. I had no time to go shopping at the market to purchase a gift for her. So, I was in a little dilemma. Then immediately, I got an idea to shop online. I visited the Vogacloset site and searched for it. It showed me a lot of options but I finally decided on slim fit jeans for her.

     

     I checked for the size and looked for her favourite colour. Suddenly, I found light blue shade jeans which I selected for her and ordered by making payment through my HDFC credit card. I got 10% cashback on my account. There were no limits to my happiness when I found that the product was delivered in a gift pack. 

     

     

    My first experience of online shopping with Vogacloset was really great and memorable for me.

     

    Thanks to Vogacloset! 

Sanobar Shaguftha
Sanobar Shaguftha
store : VogaCloset
review date : Feb 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jan 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing Collection”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date- 23rd January 2020

     

    I am an avid shopper. I don't know what is wrong with me but I just can't leave any chance to shop. Even though I prefer to shop in a conventional way, for online shopping, I trust no one but Vogacloset. They offer some of the best discounts on the most amazing products. 

     

    It was only last week when I bought a couple of pieces that I came across on Vogacloset and I seem to really love it. 

     

    They all have a premium design along with some fine finishing touches. The order was thankfully delivered in a perfect condition and there were no wear and tears. The dresses were carefully ironed and looked gorgeous. 

     

    Suggestion: Apply the coupon code Q6R to get 25% off across all websites.

Asra Yasmeen
Asra Yasmeen
store : VogaCloset
review date : Feb 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Lovely Dresses”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I got a lovely floral gown from Vogacloset for my birthday. It looked really premium and very attractive in the pictures. I just could not stop myself from buying it. I made the payment via ICICI credit card and got an instant discount of 10%. The dress cost me around AED 250/-. Deals like these do not come every day. 

     

    I was supposed to wait for around five days, but the order came a day early. What more could you ask for? The packaging was done right. The dress was wrapped in plastic wrap several times to protect it from any damage. It was sent in a cardboard box that protected it further. 

     

    The executive was well trained and knew his job well. He was able to navigate to my place without much effort.

     

    I am very happy with the product! Great job, guys. 

Maya Sabreen
Maya Sabreen
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“I Feel Pretty”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Coupon Applied: ACU88

    Discount Availed: 20%


    So, the other day I ordered this beautiful dress from VogaCloset and I have some points to share. I made the order on 20th January 2020 and was given the delivery date of 26th January 2020. But to my luck, the order came a day early. I was very happy to see the dress exactly like the pictures. In fact, it looked better! 

     

    I paid the executive in cash and quickly unwrapped the product. The packaging was fine and protected the dress really well. It was well ironed and ready to be worn. The look and feel of the product were very premium and I don’t regret it at all.

     

    Vogacloset has the best collections when it comes to online fashion. I always prefer using it as my first choice; others always come after. 

     

    Great job by the whole team. You guys are the best!

Eavan Azmi
Eavan Azmi
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jan 27 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 27 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Prices Can Be Cheaper! Other Websites Are Offering Similar Designs At Cheaper prices.”

  • overall experience

    I was just going through the VogaCloset website and I was not particularly finding some dress but yes, I was actually comparing the prices with the other websites and what I realized was there are many other websites where you can find quite similar dresses and products at a cheaper price than this.


    Talking about a particular product, I found a dress red in color, it was an off shoulder  and it was a plain dress, I really liked that dress, it was for AED 280 but while comparing and searching for even better dress over some other website, I came across a website which was providing the same dress for AED 165. 

    I can not say about the quality because unless I would try both of them and keep both the dresses in front of me but if I talk about the style and the looks, it was exactly the same over both the websites. 


    I would just suggest everyone, to first explore all the options and compare the prices because chances are that you can get a similar piece of cloth in much less amount.

Hadassah
Hadassah
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jan 27 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“VogaCloset Is My Only Destination When I Have to Pamper Myself With New Clothes…”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have been shopping with VogaCloset for a very long time now and not even once, have I been dissatisfied by VogaCloset. 

    My most recent order was a black coloured dress that I ordered for my college fest and I placed the order on 20th Jan 2020 and received it in just 4 days. It was my college fest on 26th that is yesterday and I was so happy to wear that dress, it fitted me so well and everyone complimented me about the same.


    I paid AED 230 for this dress, which I know is a little bit expensive but I guess it is worth the amount I paid for it. The quality of the fabric is so nice and it is soft enough for me to feel very comfortable in the dress, I actually wore it for almost 5 hours and not even once did I feel like it is irritating me or the fabric is biting me.


    Overall, I loved the dress and I enjoyed shopping from VogaCloset. I am surely looking forward to shopping from VogaCloset again! But just collecting the funds for it.Haha!!

Hamza Zahira
Hamza Zahira
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie purchased : Jan 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Fit”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a hoodie from vogacloset on  14th Jan 2020. I know that it has been a long time since they have taken delivery of the order that I placed 10 days back, but on receiving it, I find the quality to be really nice.  Apart from that if I talk about price,  there is no doubt in that the prices are obviously high on VogaCloset compared to other online shopping stores and the quality of the material is also fine, it is quite similar to what other stores are selling but yes, if you are spending a good amount of money then obviously you will be getting something extra and that's what VogaCloset aims at.


    When we talk about the fitting, I must say that the fitting is really nice you can literally feel so comfortable in the clothes by VogaCloset because I have already discussed that the cloth material is super fine and the fitting is so perfect that it will not be like very tight to your body, very sticky to your body and it will also not be like very loose and shabby on yourself, but it will be of really fine quality and fine fitting that you can feel comfortable in going out in enjoying yourself anytime of the day.


    I would suggest everyone to ensure that they are ordering  just the exact size because VogaCloset makes sure to deliver the exact size not a size larger than you what you wear and not even a size smaller than what you wear.


    All in all I liked my experience of shopping with VogaCloset and I am looking forward to shopping with them again.

Samaa Rehmad
Samaa Rehmad
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Received Wrong Product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress from vogacloset on 12th January 2020. First thing is that they have taken a lot of time to deliver my product. They literally promised the delivery in 6-7 days maximum.

    Second thing the product I ordered is very different from what I had received not only there is the difference in the color but also in the quality of the product and the design of the product I ordered a very simple plain black color dress but what I received was a red colored dress full of pattern.


    They should have taken care of the product and the Order of each and every customer, because nobody is ready to spend so much money to receive a product which is not even liked by someone.

    Not only this, the dress that I ordered was for  AED 230 and the one I received was for AED 180, as I checked it over their website.


     Why should I spend so extra on a dress which I did not even like at all. The dress is so tacky and I have already returned  the dress. On the next day of receiving the dress,I placed the request of returning the dress and the person  has already picked up the dress.


     I am not looking forward to shop with VogaCloset ever again and also I spoke with the customer service about the refund and they said that they would be talking about the same with their manager and would  initiate the refund as soon as possible and within 7 working days I will be receiving the refund in my bank account which was fine I think, because many of the websites are there which do not help you with the refund in your bank account but they credit amount to your particular website wallet which is not at all good option but yes, I spoke with them and they agreed to send the money in my bank account so this was what I finally admired about them.


    I would personally not recommend any of my friends to use VogaCloset for shopping.

Galilea
Galilea
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 09 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Still Waiting After 15 Days of Placing The Order”

  • overall experience

    It has been 15 days since I have placed the order but I have not received anything yet. So unprofessional this is. I am very frustrated with VogaCloset and team. 


    I ordered a dress for my daughter to gift it on her birthday and they ensured me that they are marking me as a special customer and I would be receiving the dress maximum in 5 days and not more though the delivery time is 10 days, instead of sending the dress early, they have taken extra 10 days to deliver when I have already paid for it. 


    Do you even understand the meaning of gifting something to someone?? I ordered that dress for my daughter to wear on her birthday. What am I going to do with the dress now? I seriously wish to get compensated because this is strictly not the way to ignore somebody’s request. I humbly requested the customer care team to make sure to deliver the items as soon as possible and they did nothing apart from just ensuring me that they would do it. 


    Disgusting work VogaCloset!! I am not happy with your services at all. You really need to improve your customer service…

Fatima Sheikh
Fatima Sheikh
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Simple Yet Beautiful”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a winter sweatshirt from VogaCloset for AED 230 on 14th Jan 2020 and I received it on 24th Jan. I know that’s enough time to wait for your order to receive but all my frustration was literally vanished when I received the order at my doorstep and such a fine quality. I can’t even tell how happy and satisfied I am.


    The sweatshirt I ordered was of very soft fabric and it was in my favorite color that is black. I could not expect it to be any better because I am totally in love with the sweatshirt. It is simple yet elegant and classy. 


    They have such a good variety over their website that it literally took me so much time to finally reach a decision about what piece of cloth I am going to order. They have every category, you want plus size, they will help you with this. You want a specific color, they have it , in fact they have everything you would want, every category starting from kids, women, men and much more…


    All in all I just loved the variety they have and specifically I loved the black colored sweatshirt I ordered… 

Ashfaq Zahida
Ashfaq Zahida
store : VogaCloset
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product Purchased : Jumpsuit
Items Purchased Online : Jan 05 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Winter Season Is On!”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for something fresh and warm enough to get me going in these winters. I looked at the exclusive list of Vogacloset that it took me almost half an hour to just discover that what kind of clothes I can order and have from Vogacloset in this season.


    It took me 15 mins approx to decide which dress I’ll be buying and it took me just 10 minutes to get done with checking out the payment and it was so quick. I ordered a Knitted Jumpsuit of Grey Color from Vogacloset on the 05th of January 2020 at a total cost of AED 237.


    The order was delivered to me in a time span of 10 days, yesterday, on the 15th of January 2020. It is so beautiful, cute, fuzzy and warm enough to sleep comfortably in the night. I am just delighted with this purchase. I am loving it Vogacloset.

Reem Sheikh
Reem Sheikh
store : VogaCloset
review date : Oct 05 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 02 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Expensive products, Poor Quality!”

  • overall experience

    First, you have to pay extra charges to get the order on COD. Second, pay a few bucks extra to get it returned because the quality of the products is miserable!


    I ordered a pure cotton dress from VogaCloset worth AED389. There were no discounts available. Due to a bad experience, now I place orders on COD. Though they charge you AED90 extra, it is better than to receive nothing and lose you money when paid online!


    The order was accepted. It was expected to arrive on 2nd October 2019. I received regular updates on my Gmail regarding the shipment. The product delivery was pon time. I received the order on 2nd October 2019 in the morning. I paid AED479 in cash to the delivery boy. 


    The packaging has always been great as compared to others. It was the first time that I had received an order from them so I was unaware of the quality and fabric they use. I was happy that at least I got something from them. But, it was again a terrible experience after I saw what was in the box!


    The dress looked good but the cloth quality was below average. I couldn’t even try it because the cloth was harsh and caused irritation on my skin. I got red patches on my arms when I tried to wear it. To my knowledge, pure cotton cloth is softer than all other cloth fabrics and can never cause skin irritation. 


    dress


    I requested a return and refund. They agreed to refund the amount but deducted AED90 as return charges. On 4th October 2019, a delivery man arrived at my place to pick up the dress and gave me AED389 in cash. I couldn’t control my happiness because they usually send the money as credits in the wallet which can be used on next orders. 

    Save yourself, do not order from them!

Humma Khan
Humma Khan
store : VogaCloset
review date : Sep 07 2019
Product Purchased : Abaya
Abaya Purchased : Aug 15 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Don’t ever buy!”

  • overall experience

    If you want to save your hard-earned money, then don’t prefer buying clothing from Voga closet!


    I purchased an abaya worth AED210 from them. The order was placed on 15th August 2019 and the payment was done via credit card. I received an order confirmation and the payment was successful! The order was expected to arrive by 21st August 2019.

    I reside in Ras Al Khaimah, so the delivery will take a week. I received the delivery updates until 19th June 2019 and after that no response from Vogacloset team. I waited till 21st August 2019 and not receiving anything from them, I contacted the customer service.


    For two days, I got no response from customer support. Out of nowhere on 29th August 2019, I received an email that the delivery is in process. I wrote an email for cancellation and refunds. After which I received a call from them on 1st September 2019 that the order has been dispatched and it might be delivered by 3rd September 2019

    I told the executive to cancel and refund my order. I stuck to my decision and forced the executive to cancel my order. She cancelled the order and processed the refund. She stated that the refund will be received by 2nd September 2019.


    I received an email on 1st September 2019 that the amount has been refunded but nothing was reflected in my account! I contacted the credit card company for the same and they told me that no such refund has been received. Later, I called Vogacloset but nobody picked my calls!

    I do not know where my refund is!

Zubeeda
Zubeeda
store : VogaCloset
review date : Aug 30 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Aug 27 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“High Shipping Costs!”

  • overall experience

    I have never paid shipping charges above AED250 but VogaCloset has no selected limit after which we are not imposed with the shipping fees!


    I ordered a pair of Nike sneakers and an Adidas Backpack for AED490. The order should automatically be placed without adding any shipping cost but they charged an extra AED80 as shipping charges. However, it is not at all accepted by the consumer. 


    The order was expected to arrive by 27th August 2019. The order was delivered on time and the products delivered are of great quality but with no availability of discounts and high shipping charges, it gets expensive for one to shop. 


    sneakers


    Both the sneakers and backpack are of good quality. This is the one thing that is not letting me regret placing this order. But, I would suggest VogaCloset cut the shipping cost! 

    Otherwise, they are good to shop with!