Login

6thStreet Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 48 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


6thStreet UP TO 60% + EXTRA 10% DISCOUNT (Feb 26-27)
Zaki Barad
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product purchased : Tote Bag
Tote Bag purchased : Feb 11 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extremely Good Bag”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     SKU: VM767212-MULTI

    The date was 7th Feb 2020, I placed an order for a Regina Small cut Tote Bag from 6thstreet store for a price of AED 445.


    My friend recommended that I should experience buying my product from the 6thStreet store as they have got an extended range of Tote Bags that look totally classic & most of the Tote bags that were displayed on the site were in the recent trend.


    My order was delivered to 11th Feb 2020, with extra AED 7 charged as shipping cost to the product.


    Talking about the bag it was totally the same that was displayed on the site.


    Store Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Aliya Manzur
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product purchased : Beauty Product
Beauty Product purchased : Feb 17 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Substantial Error on Site”

  • overall experience

    IG5901905011304-Multi

    The incident happened when on 17th Feb 2020, I was in the process of placing an order of Paraben Free Eye Shadow Palette 09R: Boogie - Multi from 6thStreet store & the site suddenly went down.


    Most of the shades that were there in the makeup kit were extremely good & that’s why I was all the more excited to have the product delivered to me.


    But all my hopes faded when there was no product delivery.


    To confirm this with the customer care I called up the store on 8003852633 and after having a brief conversation with them the answer that I got was that their mother server got hanged.


    This is totally not done!

Rahman Hayek
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 07 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fashionable Slip ons”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 3rd Feb 2020, I placed an order of Skechers Wave Light On The Move Round Toe Slip Ons from 6thstreet store for a mind-blowing price of AED 169.


    The original price of these shoes being AED 349, I got these shoes on a whopping 52% discount.


    I never imagined that I would get Skechers shoes at such a discounted rate. Talking about the design of the shoes, these loafers fitting shoes look totally aesthetic & classy.


    The addition to the shoes is also the comfortable cushioning of the loafers which makes it so comfortable to walk.


    I am really happy to have bought such an amazing pair of Skechers shoes.


    #Kudosteam6thStreet

Zafer Barad
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 08 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • overall experience

    How can the delivery guy be so imbecile


    I did not even ring the bell or give a call that he or she has reached my doorstep. On 8th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Skechers Summits round Toe Lace-Up Sneakers from the 6thStreet store.


    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 12th Feb 2020, my order status showed that the product has been delivered but as and when I opened my house door there was no order there. I even tried calling the delivery guy but the number was going busy.


    Getting fed up from the situation, I even tried calling up the customer care service number of 6thStreet on 8003852633 but even after efforts of calling them up there was literally no one to attend my call.


    I am totally not happy with this attitude shown by the 6thStreet staff


    Unprofessional Services!

Abdul Kader
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely Surprises!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Twice in a year, I buy clothes for my family from the internet. It gives me a lot of seasonal discounts on my online shopping. I generally shop from 6th street. I sat in with my family and decided on a number of clothes we required for ourselves. Sometimes we have a family function and invitation to attend a party so I ordered accordingly. This time I had to select five or six clothes. I logged-in to the 6th street site and started surfing over there.

     

    It takes time when I have to select clothes. I have to look for size, color, design, machining, and latest style etc.

     

    All of us had selected six dresses in all and ordered it on the portal. 6th street gave us easy payment options, so I made the payment via my credit card.

     

    On the third day, we got the delivery of three items and rested on the fifth day. All the packets were packed properly in plastic and then put inside cardboard boxes. 

     

    Thanks to 6th street for all the lovely surprises.

Luqmaan Tawil
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Made My Daughter Happy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My daughter was demanding a top and jeans from me. I was just ignoring her because I did not have a budget for it. Then one day when her birthday was approaching I had made up my mind and tried to purchase it in store but I was unable to select any dress for her and came empty handed.

     

    This I told my wife and she suggested that I shop through 6th street. We called our daughter and asked her to select for her choice. She sat with her mother and surfed through her mobile and ordered the same. I only made the payment via- American Express Credit Card and got the 40 days credit period. The executive got it delivered on the fifth day at my door-step. My daughter received the order. 

     

    She was excited to wear it. It was the same as she selected. I made my daughter happy and my overall experience with 6th street was awesome

     

    Many thanks.

Javed Ali
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 23 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Quality Product, Delivered Right On Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Selection Experience

    I was in a meeting the other day where everyone was dressed well. I was feeling a bit lagged behind. When I reached home in the evening I shared my experience with my wife. She suggested 6th street for online shopping of quality clothes. We sat together and she final two shirts of my size and colour which I liked. We selected the payment option as cash on delivery. 


    The delivery man delivered both the shirts on the same day. I made the payment via cash to him. It was in two packagings which I opened and tried the product. I felt awesome. The shirts were of really premium quality and looked good on me. 

     

    Superb job done by 6th Street.


    Highly recommended! 

Bulbul Panday
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 23 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Am Satisfied!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had to buy a dress for myself. So, I was surfing and tried to find some good dress of my choice. I selected three dresses on the 6th Street app. Here I got my size, choice, and colour. I made the online payment via HDFC credit card. 

    Then I was excitedly waiting for it. I got a call from the customer care department that my dress would be delivered to me on 6th February 2020, that was after a week of ordering. This was because it was out of stock. I had no options to wait for it. 

     

    Then, finally, on the seventh day, the executive came to my doorstep and delivered the dress. It was packed nicely. I opened the packet and was very much excited to receive it. It was exactly the same as I saw it over the app.


    I am truly satisfied with their service. 

Girish Das
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 23 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Solid Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Shoes are not purchased daily. I decided to purchase branded shoes for myself. On 2nd January 2020, I purchased a pair of shoes from the store at 80 AED price. I hardly used it for one month and found that it started to wear out. 

     

    I explained it to my friend and he told me that a man is known for the shoes he wears. He helped me to buy a decent pair of shoes. We downloaded the 6th Street app on my mobile. He selected a pair of shoes of my choice and ordered it. 

     

    The payment was selected via cash on delivery. It was on second when I found that the executive had delivered it to me. I made him a cash payment. It was packed in a plastic bag and then a cardboard box. The shoes were in a disposable cloth bag. It was shining. I wore it and found it comfortable.

     

    My overall experience was awesome and I gave many thanks to my friend.

Jaitika Duggal
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 21 2020
Products Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Purchased : Feb 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Worth Loving Footwear”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id:8815190


    I just received a pair of heels and I cannot express how happy I am. Starting from the fit of the heels to the comfort to the shape, all the things are absolutely perfect.  I ordered a pair of block heels just to make sure that style comes in but only with comfort and the experiment has worked for me totally. 


    Ordering from 6thstreet is totally amazing. I placed the order a few days back after applying 6thstreet voucher code and received the product today. The quality, in general, is fine. As of now, I cannot see any stitch or pasting marks on the footwear.


    Overall, I’m happy with the product. I had a great time! 

Muneefa Kaleel
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Very Charming”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a Kimono type dress for a very long time. It is in trend nowadays. I finally got one on 6th Street’s website for a really low price. They were offering really lovely pieces at very low prices. I could not stop myself from buying a piece for 80 AED. 

     

    The order came right on time and was perfect. I paid the executive in cash and started with the unboxing. I was happy to see the product exactly the way I wanted it. It was exceptionally stitched and looked fabulous on me. 


    Even after repeated washings, it has managed to retain its original shape.


    6th Street offers quality products at affordable prices. I would recommend it to everyone!

Meera Baluch
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 14 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Am On Cloud Nine”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress from 6th street on 5th February 2020. It was a piece with a floral design. I instantly fell for it. It did the payment via ICICI debit card. It was very easy and convenient. I also got an instant discount of 10%. 

     

    The executive communicated to me very professionally on the call. He was an expert navigator and did his job really well. I unboxed the product to discover that it was exactly the way I wanted. The dress was made of very soft fabric and was fit for me. I have worn it a couple of times and have received numerous praises. 


    I loved it for their excellent service and commitment!

Fahd Hamid
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product purchased : Bagpack
Bagpack purchased : Jan 09 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    VG767732-BLACK

    On 4th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Rubina Double Shoulder Strap Top Loop Backpack from the 6th Street store for a price of AED 495.


    The order was delivered to me on 9th Jan 2020 with extra AED 7 charged as shipping charges added to the product.


    This guess bag indeed looks totally stylish & I love the look & feel of the bag.


    My friends seeing my bag has already asked me where I have I got such a beautiful & classy bag for which I have recommended them to buy the same from 6th street.


    Totally happy with my purchase from 6th Street.


    Also, the Guess signature branding looks totally fabulous on the bag. 


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Nafisa Murr
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick purchased : Jan 05 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No product Delivered”

  • overall experience

    So on 5th Jan 2020, I placed an order of INGLOT Lipstick Matte 454 - Red from Sixth street store for a price of AED 89.


    The delivery of the package was expected after 6 days from the date of placing the order.


    There was literally no delivery of the product.


    If I knew these store services are so weak I would have even thought of ordering my lipstick from Sixth street. Even calling up the customer care number of the sixth street on 8003852633, the number was going continuously busy.


    I am never ordering any product from this store again.

Shaahir Parsa
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 18 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Feb 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Exceptional Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a really cool bag on 5th February 2020. It looked really good in pictures. I did some research and made the payment via Citibank credit card. It was very easy on their well-organised site. They had a wide collection of clothing and fashion accessories. I loved how they had provided all the information on their site itself. I had no trouble selecting the right product for myself. Everything went smoothly with 6th Street. 


    They delivered my product right on time and in perfect condition. The product looked fabulous as I unboxed it. It was well built and seemed very solid. The material of the product was pure leather and I am sure that it will prove to be durable. 


    So, if you are looking for something fashionable, then look for 6th street. 

Naaz Khan
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 18 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Superb Executive”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased this fabulous dress for myself on Sixth street. I have been looking for one for a long time for some function but have had hard luck. Fortunately, my friend sent me a link to this lovely piece on 6th Street and I instantly fell for it. It was a blue coloured dress that had a lovely design.


    The executive came with the product on the second day but sadly, I was not at my place. I had to ask him to come the next day. Thankfully, he was all polite about it. He came with the product as promised and I was very excited to receive it. It was wrapped in a great way. I tried the dress without wasting any time. It fitted me perfectly and I was super happy. 


    Comment: the executive was really a nice man. Honestly 6th Street, give the man a hike!

Rifaah el-Abdo
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 18 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Bought An Awesome Shirt”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Recently, I purchased a shirt for myself for my office. I was looking for a formal shirt for a long time but could not find anything in my budget. Then the other day, I stumbled upon this lovely piece on the 6th Street website. It had a checkered design on it that looked really good. 

     

    I ordered the product instantly and availed a superb discount of 30%. I did the payment via cash and received the order by a polite executive.

     

    The product quality was awesome! The cloth was made of 100% cotton and had a superb finish. It fitted me perfectly as I wore it. I have been wearing it for quite some time now and the material seems durable. 

     

    6th Street is the best place to shop for fashion! 

Badruddeen al-Amiri
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 17 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Customer Satisfaction That You Can’t Beat!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product cost: 200 AED 


    I had to attend a party last week for which I was looking for a pair of jeans. 

     

    I tried to look for it in the market of Al Ain but could not find anything of my choice. Finally, I pulled out my mobile and started searching on 6th street's site. There were many colours in my size. I took a screenshot and sent it to my wife for her approval. As she approved it I instantly made the payment from the HDFC visa card and ordered it. 

     

    The next day, when I came back from my office, I found it had been delivered to my wife. She had kept it for me. I ripped the packet open and tried it. It looked perfect on me and I was very happy. 

     

    It was a wonderful experience shopping with 6th Street. Their customer satisfaction is sky high! 

Abdul Waahid al-Hosein
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 17 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Came Here On A Friend’s Recommendation”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had to buy a tracksuit for myself. I visited many shops in the mall but I faced nothing but disappointment. I was very dejected. Then one day my friend told me about the 6th street's mobile app. I visited the same and started searching. 

     

    I found some good options at my budget. I selected one pair of tracksuit at a very reasonable price. I made the payment through my HDFC debit card and was happy to buy this over the internet.

     

    Within three days I got the delivery. I opened the packet which was very nicely packed in two layers of plastic. Without wasting any time I tried it for my size and fitting. I found it to be fit according to my size. 

     

    Thanks to 6th Street and my friend who suggested this site. 

Mamoon el-Sham
store : 6thStreet
review date : Feb 17 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Feb 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Easy Returns On 6th Street”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Selection Experience

    Last week, I desperately needed a leather jacket for some event. I had no time to visit the market since I was very busy. I was in my office and in my free time after lunch I visited 6th Street's site.

     

    I started searching for a leather jacket of my size. It showed me many options which made me a little confused. But finally, I chose one of them. I got a 50% discount on shopping. 

     

    The executive delivered it on the fourth day at my address. My wife made the payment via cash. It was properly packed and was very light-weight.

     

    I opened it and tried it for my size and look. It was a little big in size so I was disappointed and called the customer care at 800-3852633. The executive came the very next day and I returned it. I got my money credited in my account. It was very safe and reliable.