Login

Rehlat Reviews

76 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 76 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Rehlat ALL FLIGHTS: MAX AED 400 CASHBACK (Sep 21-22)
Hazim Sajjad
Hazim Sajjad
store : Rehlat
review date : Apr 03 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 14 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Complete Site Error”

  • overall experience

    While I was booking my tickets from Dubai to Jordan I experienced a high amount of latency on the Rehlat site and was not able to book my tickets from the same.


    On 14th March 2020, while I was going through the booking process from Rehlat there were some very high latency errors that I observed which would not allow me to book my tickets peacefully.


    Just to be sure when I checked my own server everything was just fine but when it came to booking my tickets from Rehlat it was completely devastating.


    Not at all done!


    In terms of Putting details, I don't think this site now seems suitable enough. Reading Rehlat reviews I thought of navigating through the site but when it came to booking tickets I don't think booking tickets from here is even good.


    Recommendation: 1.7 / 5

Asmar el-Barakat
Asmar el-Barakat
store : Rehlat
review date : Apr 02 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Marvelous Trip To Maldives”

  • Overall Experience

    I am here after reading a Rehlat review and it was a great decision.

     

    Last month, we went on a family trip to the Maldives. I made the booking on Rehlat’s mobile app and I have to say—it was very easy.

     

    Rehlat coupon


    Before confirming my order I got to apply for a Rehlat coupon and availed the discount of 20%.

     

    The hotel was really beautiful and the room was well-maintained. We were provided with all the facilities that we were promised.

     

    Special mention to the hotel staff who was very professional with their conduct. I would love to come back again sometime. 

Masood al-Kazmi
Masood al-Kazmi
store : Rehlat
review date : Apr 01 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 25 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    I had to book a hotel for myself in Ohio for a business meeting. However, I was confused about which site to book from. 

     

    After reading some Rehlat reviews I decided to go for it. And thankfully, it turned out to be a great decision.

     

    Rehlat coupon


    When I arrived at the hotel I was created very graciously by the staff. One of them led me to my room which I found to be very spacious.

     

    The bedding was comfortable and utmost priority was given to sanitation. The complimentary breakfast was very delicious and I had a lovely time.

     

    Full marks!

Sahir Wardi
Sahir Wardi
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 30 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 19 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Calls Available only If Flights scheduled within the next 96 hours”

  • overall experience

    If they cannot control the customer queries then they should probably shut down their store.

     

    On 19th March 2020, while I booked 1 flight from Dubai to Istanbul, There was a slight error in the ticket booking where my name and address was mentioned improperly.

     

    Rehlat Coupons


    I tried to contact the customer care number of Rehlat but nobody picked up the call as their server was too busy.

     

    If this is how Rehlat works in this time of much-needed crisis then it's better I start to use some other flight travel stores to book my flight tickets.

     

    Recommendation: 1.1 / 5

Adbul Masih
Adbul Masih
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 11 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Good Flight Booking App”

  • overall experience

    Previous month on 11th Feb 2020, while I booked one flight from Dubai to Muscat from the Rehlat store for a price of AED 789(including all taxes).

     

    Talking about the interface of the site I found it to be really good, I mean with infinite flight booking & hotel booking options this site really ramps up at the other sites in comparison.

     

    Rehlat reviews




    The whole process of flight booking just took minutes of my time and everything was sorted.

     

    As it was my first time using Rehlat, I am definitely using this site again to book my furture flight tickets.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Wael Fazil
Wael Fazil
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“No Flight Results Found!”

  • overall experience

    On 13th March 2020, while I was booking my flight from Mumbai(India) back to Mumbai it showed no flight results found.

     

    As far as I know, I am pretty much aware of the covid-19 pandemic condition and thought Rehlat might be able to give an update on the booking charges that have already gone into booking the flight but there weren’t any.

     

    Now I think it would have been better if I would have chosen a different flight booking site other than Rehlat.

     

    Poor Service!

     

    No Legal booking refund is given.

     

    Recommendation: 1.5 / 5

Abbud Haider
Abbud Haider
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 27 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“One-way Trip”

  • overall experience

    Navigating through Rehlat seemed pretty much easy.

     

    Therefore on 12th Feb 2020, I booked 1 flight ticket from Dubai to Istanbul from Rehlat which cost me AED 731.

     

    rehlat coupon




    I would definitely choose this price over anything else.

     

    Since it was a pretty long pending property issue that was totally not on the verge of getting resolved I booked a one-way trip for the same.

     

    Nevertheless talking about the flight services they were pretty much up to the standards.

     

    Happy to have chosen Rehlat as my flight booking site. I Just got to know about Rehlat reading Rehlat reviews in one of the blogs in which a customer explained how easy it was for him to book his flight travel tickets from Rehlat.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Nadeem Wahid
Nadeem Wahid
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 25 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 13 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Coupon Used: SUPER10”

  • Overall Experience

    On 13th Feb 2020, I booked 1 room at the Vasco Da Gama Inn from Rehlat for which I had to pay AED 69.

     

    I got such a reasonable price using the Coupon Code SUPER10. Really happy with my purchase from Rehlat.

     

    Rehlat Coupons



    Stay at the hotel was super comfortable and the hotel staff was quite supportive of any of the needs.

     

    Even the breakfast at the hotel was super yummy and I have to say that I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

     

    No extra Rehlat coupon was available on the booking.

     

    Recommendation: 4.5 / 5

Abu Hamza
Abu Hamza
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 21 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 13 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“No More Hotel Service: Money Refunded”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    On 13th Feb 2020, I booked 1 room at the Dubai international terminal hotel from the Rehlat store.

     

    My Hotel room was reserved for the dates of 14 and 15th March, but as soon as corona started to hit the streets suddenly it showed that there are no bookings available.

     

    I tried contacting the customer care number of the Rehlat store but somehow there was no one to pick up my call.

     

    Therefore I wrote my query on help@rehlat com and within a span of 30 mins, I was refunded with the whole money.

     

    I was not even charged with the booking charges. 

     

    Somehow I did expected an extra Rehlat coupon with my refund, but still, I am happy that the store kept it’s moral duty and professionalism to return the desired money to me.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Najm Al-din
Najm Al-din
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 21 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 16 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Hotel Prices Overpriced”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking ID: RL237WT

    On 16th Feb 2020, I was navigating through the store services and found out that the hotel prices are so much overpriced.

     

    I was searching for a hotel near the Jumeirah area and this has just taken me by surprise to see that the rates have just doubled.

     

    As per my past experience, I have booked several hotels from the Rehlat but have never encountered such an experience.

     

    I did not even get an extra Rehlat promo code for my flight ticket booking from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Taher Kashif
Taher Kashif
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 17 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 14 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Finally Booking Done”

  • overall experience

    After looking in more than 6 stores Rehlat was the last one which showed the cheapest flight travel rate.


    Rehlat Coupon 



    So on 4th Feb 2020, I booked 1 flight ticket from Dubai to Mumbai for a price of AED 263.

     

    I am sure that I couldn't get a better option than this. The best thing I liked about booking my Flight tickets from Rehlat were the timings, the price range to choose from, the airline & the airport.

     

    I did expect a Rehlat coupon for my flight ticket booking so that at least I could have got a discount on the same but unfortunately, there was nothing like that.

     

    Traveling from Air Arabia I really enjoyed every second of my travel, was even allowed some extra baggage to carry on request on which I was charged nothing.

     

    Found Rehlat to be the best.

     

    #KudosteamRehlat

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Ahmed Raza
Ahmed Raza
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 17 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 14 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Site Crashed”

  • overall experience

    This is something I have never seen until now on any online travel booking store.

     

    Therefore on 14th Feb 2020, while I was booking my tickets from Dubai to Muscat from the Rehlat store for AED 668 there was a sudden glitch on the website and I was automatically being redirected to the home page.

     

    Nevertheless, the prices displayed on the portal were also very expensive so it was more or so good that in the end I finally decided to cancel my booking for the same.

     

    This is not at all done!

     

    How can a website just crash like that! Totally Insane

     

    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Faadil el-Malik
Faadil el-Malik
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 16 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“My Sad Story”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    On 3rd Feb 2020, I made my reservation for a hotel in Dubai at a price of AED 69 using the Rehlat app. I applied the Rehlat coupon code SUPER10 and got a discount of 10%. 

     

    I got an instant confirmation on email. It was very quick and I was all set to leave. I arrived at the hotel on time. I was happy to receive a warm welcome. 

     

    Everything was going just fine and just when I thought that I had cracked the deal, the voucher in my mobile just vanished.

     

    Just with a snap, my whole thing was gone and ultimately I had to stick with the decision of finding another place for stay. 

     

    I found Rehlat a totally pathetic store! 

Muslih el-Firman
Muslih el-Firman
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 16 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 11 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lovely Stay”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for a decent hotel in Sharjah but could not find any. I felt harassed. But then I came across this wonderful hotel that had a room at a reasonable price. I made the payment via my HDFC Credit Card.


    We were there at the hotel and the staff gave us a polite welcome to our arrivals. They carried our luggage and showed us our room. We were very happy to see that it was all very hygienic. The bathroom smelled lovely and had liquid soap and sanitizer with all the amenities.


    Our stays were very comfortable with Rehlat. Their service gives an amazing experience which everyone should avail at least once in their lifetime. 

Zaid el-Can
Zaid el-Can
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 16 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 08 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Treated Really Well”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Whenever I am out in some middle eastern country, I make sure to use Rehlat’s site. I found it to be the number one site in booking hotels according to my personal experience. Therefore on 13th Feb 2020, I booked a room in Al Ain for a price of AED 153.34. 

     

    I was able to book the Hotel at lightning-fast speed from the Rehlat’s site. There were also verified Rehlat reviews at the bottom which after reading gave me confidence that my stay is going to be super fantastic. And indeed it was good. The facilities mentioned on the Rehlat’s site totally matched the facilities that were provided in reality. 


    I was given the utmost importance and was treated like a king while staying at the hotel. The only underlying drawback was that I couldn’t find any Rehlat coupon codes that I could use to get an additional deal or offer.

     

    With such a good experience, Rehlat just won my trust!

Yusuf Khattab
Yusuf Khattab
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 14 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 17 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Hotel Room Reservation Not Confirmed”

  • Overall Experience

    The date was 17th Feb 2020, I booked 1 room at the Prince De Paris from Rehlat site for a price of AED 320.

     

    No availability of Rehalt discount code on my Hotel Booking.

     

    Every step of the Hotel booking was done except making it official by mailing me the hotel Reservation confirmation.

     

    I waited for like 3 days as I was booking it in advance but now I think all my days just went in waste as there was no hotel booking confirmation from Rehlat.

     

    I even tried contacting the customer care number of the Rehlat store but still, there was no even a word from them regarding my hotel booking confirmation.

     

    I tried every other way be it emailing them, sending them voice messages, etc.

     

    But now I think the staff was too careless to even listen to my complaints. Only concerned about their money and not the customers.

      

    Recommendation: 2.2 / 5

Tufail Kashgari
Tufail Kashgari
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 14 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 13 2020
3.3 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got My Ticket Cancelled”

  • overall experience

    Booking ID: FL127P46

    So on 13th Feb 2020, while I was booking my flight journey from Delhi to Dubai from Oman Air there was an error and the whole website just got trembled and went off.

     

    I was navigating through the website just to see the travel fares but then this sudden incident while booking my tickets just made me realize how uneven the situations can be so, therefore, I decided to cancel my tickets for the same.

     

    Fortunate to see that I got my money back for the flight tickets that I booked from Oman Air.

     

    I even tried contacting the customer care number of 800035704519, where one of the executives picked up my call but since I didn’t like his behavior of talking I kept the call and went for the option of writing a direct mail to the Oman Air staff.

     

    With such experience, I am sure I will not fly again from Oman Air.

     

    And with the corona thing, I am sure flight travel agencies will in future be restricting the travel globally.

     

    Recommendation: 2.2 / 5

Ferran Ahsan
Ferran Ahsan
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 12 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 28 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Flat 10% Discount On Hotel Booking: Coupon SUPER10”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Location: 442 Orchard Road, Singapore


    Well, I was sure not to miss this deal from Rehlat. 

     

    So on 28th Feb 2020, booked 1 hotel room at the Orchard Hotel Singapore for a price of AED 681.83 from the Rehlat site.

     

    Even before coming to the point of booking my hotel from Rehlat I went through various Rehlat reviews and found out to be a genuine site for Hotel booking.

     

    The sushi served at the Hotel was extremely delicious and tasty and I loved the way they decorated the plate. Also, there were enough servings in the buffet meal which just made my day.

     

    As per my personal recommendation if you are looking for a grand stay one should without a doubt consider booking their hotel from Rehlat itself.


    Recommendation: 4.5 / 5

Amin Galla
Amin Galla
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 12 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Hotel Classy: Service Third Class”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was really tormented staying at home and needed to go somewhere to relax in a place where I can know about the history of Vikings.

     

    Therefore on 13th Feb 2020, I booked 1 room at the Fosshotel Reykjavik from Rehlat store for a price of AED 503.

     

    My trip was planned in a way that I would have 1 hotel stay and rest 3 hostel stays in Iceland.

     

    But when it came down to giving service they were really bad at it. I mean for the food they only had the mains eggs, bread, and milk that too was way more costly than any other food.

     

    There was also leakage in the washroom for which I tried calling the housekeeping service but even after continuous calls, there were no replies on the same.

     

    I found the hotel services to be totally disoriented.

     

    Recommendation: 2 / 5

Umer Habibi
Umer Habibi
store : Rehlat
review date : Mar 11 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 13 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Trust In The Store Multiplied”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Whenever I am out in some middle east country I make sure to use the Rehlat site which according to my personal experience I found it to be the number one site in booking hotels.

     

    Therefore on 13th Feb 2020, I booked 1 room at the Grand Emin Hotel which is located at Fabrika Sokak 13, Yenikapi for a price of AED 153.34

     

    I was able to book the Hotel at lightning-fast speed from the Rehlat store. There were also verified guest user reviews at the bottom which after reading gave me confidence that my stay is going to be super fantastic.

     

    And yes indeed it was!

     

    The facilities mentioned at the Rehlat site totally matched the facilities that were provided in reality.

     

    My only honest opinion of the service at the Hotel is that I was given the utmost importance & was treated like a king while I had my stay at the Hotel.

     

    The only underlying drawback is that I couldn’t see any Rehlat coupon that I can use to get an additional deal or offer.

     

     With such a good experience rehlat just won my trust!

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5