Login

Ejazah Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ejazah SAVE AED 50 ON ALL FLIGHTS (Feb 25-26)
Feriha
store : Ejazah
review date : Oct 18 2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Oct 16 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No refunds on cancellation!”

  • Overall Experience

    The customer service is very much helpful and guides a user very well! I had booked a hotel in Al-Ain city. The hotel was City Seasons, booked for 6 nights from 25th October 2019 to 31st October 2019. The booking was confirmed on 9th October 2019. Due to some reasons, I had to request a cancellation.


    The cancellation policy read cancellation after 17th October 2019 with the charge of AED2597. I had misunderstood the statement. On 16th October 2019, I contacted the customer support to cancel the hotel booking because I was unable to make-up for the dates I have booked. The executive told me that the cancellation can be done on 17th October 2019 and I will receive no refunds on cancelling this booking.


    ejazah


    I told the customer executive that the message read cancellation after 17th October 2019 charge AED2597. The executive told me that there is no such policy that cancellation is free. The guest has to pay no cancellation charges and no amount is refunded because the amount is adjusted with the booking amount. 


    I didn’t understand their process. The executive made me understand that the cancellation is nullified as my booking charge will be adjusted as the cancellation charges. It is just that I will not receive any refund on cancelling this booking. So, Ejazah’s policy is that no cancellation is charged but the booking amount is not refunded. 


    The booking amount turns into the cancellation charges at the time of cancellation! I was satisfied with the customer support but disappointed that I didn’t receive any refunds!

Khadija
store : Ejazah
review date : Sep 20 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get Non Stop flights!”

  • Overall Experience

    On Ejazah, I find Non-stop flights very easily as compared to other websites!


    On my recent visit to Houston, I booked a round-trip from Dubai to Houston via Ejazah. The tickets were of the dates 8th September 2019-15th September 2019. While booking the flight, I chose to book with Emirates because of their services. 


    I booked First class tickets which were available at a much cheaper price. I made the payment of SAR30,887 after getting an instant discount of SAR6000. The booking process was easy. My details are already saved with them, due to which I faced no difficulty. 


    However, for booking meals and other services, I was redirected to the Emirates website to book the same. All the bookings were done. Before the departure, I received a reminder from Ejazah regarding the rules and regulations. Besides, a few other things regarding the baggage check. The tickets were on my email and I had the print out also. There was no difficulty in checking-in at the airport. Everything went smoothly. 


    It had been a wonderful journey! I recommend you to book via Ejazah for a stress-free booking!

Anam
store : Ejazah
review date : Sep 12 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Clean flights!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a flight on 3rd September 2019 from Dubai to Chennai.  The flight was booked via Ejazah for SAR546. I choose Ejazah to book hotels and flights because of discount availability and great deals. This time also on booking, I received a 25% discount.


    So, the flight was confirmed and I had received tickets. There was no problem in checking in at the airport and the security check was smooth. However, the staff was very helpful to old people. They took great care of my mother who couldn't walk properly. They provided us with a wheelchair and a staff person was appointed to us for any help.


    Usually, what matters the most is the cleanliness on the plane. The plane was neat and clean! Even the seats were clean and very comfortable to sit on. There was enough legroom available and I could easily stretch my legs. They provided extra footrest for my mother. 


    Their services are unmatchable and I just how they take care of the passengers' needs. I had listed all the things that I will need at the time of booking. Glad that Ejazah looked forward to providing us with the best services.

    I will recommend you to book with Ejazah!

Shiraz Ahmed
store : Ejazah
review date : Sep 04 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Charge Extra Money!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a flight from Dubai to Cairo via Ejazah for 2nd September 2019. The ticket booking had cost me SAR575. The payment was made online and I received confirmation and tickets via email. The booking was done well in advance on 15th August 2019


    On 25th August 2019, I contacted Ejazah to cancel my booking and book me another flight for 8th September 2019. The customer executive suggested me to go for the date change. I didn’t know about this but after she told me this, I asked her to change the date. 


    The executive then asked me to make a payment of AED100 on the link that has been mailed. I asked her about the charges, she told me that these are the date changing charges. These charges are not at all acceptable. I refused to make the payment and requested her to cancel the booking. 


    She cancelled my booking and promised that the amount will be refunded within 5 days of processing. It has been more than 5 days now and I haven’t received anything yet! I have been calling them from last 4 days but no response.

    Scammers!

Feriha
store : Ejazah
review date : Aug 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coupon Availability”

  • Overall Experience

    On Ejazah, there has always been the availability of coupons and offers!


    I booked a flight from Dubai to Goa in just SAR492 after applying the available coupon code. The recent offer applicable on a flight booking is using the coupon code EJZSV75, you will get SAR75 off on booking flights. It is valid for booking with just Saudi Airlines. 


    I had made my booking well in advance on 12th August 2019. The flight was scheduled on 18th August 2019. It was a dream come true for me because I have always wished to go to Goa for once at least! I booked the hotel through Ejazah only and received a discount on that also. It was completely a money saver trip for me!


    The flight experience had been the best one! The staff did a stellar job and served every passenger with kindness. On landing, a cab was sent by the hotel to pick me up from the airport. The hotel staff was also wonderful and welcoming. 


    hotel room


    The rooms were beyond my expectations! They were maintained so well and even cleanliness and hygiene were taken care of. The food served was delicious and there was a lot of variety to choose from. The hotel was in the middle of the interesting spots and free cab service was provided by the hotel.

    It was in short a wonderful trip!

Ruhana
store : Ejazah
review date : Aug 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 11 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Better than Expected”

  • Overall Experience

    I wasn’t expecting good services from Ejazah this time!

    I had booked a flight ticket to Singapore on 11th August 2019 for a trip in September. I had made the payment of SAR1167 through my credit card. I received payment confirmation from the bank but confirmation from Ejazah was pending.


    I waited for two days as per experience! But, when nothing was resolved, I contacted the customer service and told them the issue. The lady on the phone heard me with all ears. She suggested me to talk with the bank once because most of the times the amount is credited back to the account.


    After disconnecting her call, I contacted the bank and got to know that amount was credited back because the payment was not accepted. I contacted Ejazah to know the procedure of making payment. The lady then told me to log in to my Ejazah account and process payment the way it displays. This time, I received confirmation from both Ejazah and bank.

    Thanks, Ejazah for improving your services and helping me out!

Nauman Saad
store : Ejazah
review date : Aug 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 11 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cheap Prices”

  • Overall Experience

    On Ejazah, you will get discounts and offers the whole year!

    Recently on a trip to Edinburgh, I booked a hotel in Edinburgh named Fountain Court EQ2 Apartments. The hotel was booked for 5 nights from 11th August 2019 to 16th August 2019. The amount payable was SAR4033. 


    I booked this hotel because it allowed for large pets. I have a Labrador Dog that weighs almost 8Kgs and most of the hotels don’t allow pets. The next reason for booking was their services. However, the hotel was located near most of the interesting spots like Edinburgh Castle, Princes Street and many more historic places.


    hotel room


    The rooms in the hotel were amazing! They provided proper services for my dog also. The food was scrumptious. They arranged a buffet in the morning and at night and served various cuisines. The services of this hotel are amazing. The staff is very much responsive and helpful!

    The place is recommended for everybody!

Gaffar Khan
store : Ejazah
review date : Aug 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 15 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Flight Booking Website”

  • Overall Experience

    Usually, I booked my flights directly through airlines but never got big discounts! Then, somebody suggested me to try Ejazah for flight booking because of offers and great discounts.


    I had to leave for Delhi for some business work on 15th August 2019. I logged on to their websites and found various flights flying. I chose the one that was flying early in the morning and booked it for SAR436. The flight booked was with Air India. 


    The check-in and security check didn’t take much time. The staff on board was wonderful. They were kind and polite to every passenger and were ready to help. Whenever we rang a bell, one of the attendants arrived! 


    flight room


    The seats were very much comfortable! The ticket booked was in economy class but the experience was an amazing one. There was enough legroom available. Even the food served was hot and delicious. There were multiple food options to choose from and a variety of Indian food available.

    It was an amazing experience on board! 

Kiara Ali
store : Ejazah
review date : Aug 13 2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Aug 03 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Think Twice”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked a hotel via Ejazah in Amman. The hotel booked was for the dates 3rd August 2019-10th August 2019 and I had paid SAR4501. The hotel booked was quite expensive and I got no coupons or discounts. Even Al Rajhi Bank had no offers on booking through Ejazah. I had a conference in the same hotel, which is why I booked the hotel and it was an important conference!


    I reached the hotel before the day of the conference but had an unpleasant experience. While booking the hotel, I had made the payment online via my bank card. I received confirmation from the hotel and Ejazah and a notification for successful payment was also received. 


    When I reached the hotel and tried to check-in, the receptionist told me that I have to pay the amount for the booking. I was shocked because the payment was already done. I excused her for a few minutes and contacted the Ejazah’s customer care. The executive on call was not sure about the information. I provided him with my Booking ID and Payment Reference ID: 920442841288. The executive checked his system and it displayed payment pending. 


    I notified him that I received successful payment notification and even the amount was deducted from my account and I have received no refund if the payment didn’t process into their accounts! The executive suggested me to pay the hotel booking amount and if the payment has been deducted, they would refund it in my account.


    hotel booking


    I paid them the booking amount and received the keys. The hotel room was okay and not that luxurious as displayed on the website. I spent seven days in that hotel and was charged extra for food which was already included in the booking! I don’t know who is at fault, Ejazah or the hotel. Both Ejazah and hotel are looting customers for no reason!

    Think before you decide to book! It will be better if you call them to confirm the payment!

Hussain
store : Ejazah
review date : Aug 13 2019
Service Availed : Flight and Hotel Booking
Flight and Hotel Booked : Aug 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good For Booking”

  • Overall Experience

    When it comes to booking, I always choose Ejazah! 

    It has been a few years when I started to use its services and since then they have been my go-to website for travel booking. Recently, I had booked a flight to Dubai from Jeddah and a hotel in Dubai via Ejazah. The flight booked was on 2nd August 2019 and we reached Dubai on 3rd August 2019. The hotel booking was done accordingly. The trip was of 5 days!


    The flight experience has always been a great one. I choose to book Flynas flights because their services are amazing as compared to other websites. The staff on board did a stellar job. Even the hotel and its staff were amazing. The hotel booked was Pearl City Suites


    HOTEL ROOM BOOKING


    The reason for booking with Ejazah every other time is their offers and availability of flights and hotels at a reasonable price. However, their booking process is not complex like others! You just have to fill in your details for once and then it is automatically saved, which makes it easier for you to make a booking last minute.


    Also, I own an Al Rajhi Bank account because of which I am entitled to many discounts and cashback offers! The flight and hotel booking had cost me just SAR2234 after a 7% discount when paid with Al Rajhi Bankcard. Highly recommended for booking your flight and hotels!

Noorie
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 29 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One of the best service providers”

  • Overall Experience

    One-stop for all your booking needs!


    I was not getting any flights from Dubai to Stockholm from any other booking websites but Ejazah came to my rescue. I had planned a trip to Stockholm with my family but got no booking. Then somebody suggested Ejazah. At Ejazah, I had booked both the departure and return flights for just SAR11,461.


    I had booked my flight from dates 20th July 2019-27th July 2019. The flights booked were with Lufthansa which is known to be one of the luxurious flights to offer a great experience to their passengers. 


    We had our seats booked for economy class and the experience was a great one. The staff was very good. They were supportive, kind and polite with passengers of every age. However, the food served was also delicious. We had booked our meals well in advance to avoid further issues.


    My little daughter had her kid's meal box which included:


    • Juice

    • Mini burger

    • Fries

    • Sweet-tooth candy


    Later, she ordered more fries with cheese because she loved them. 

    Amazing service on-board!

Mohsin Alam
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 26 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Received No Confirmation!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked a flight from Dubai to Istanbul for SAR906.58. The booking was done on 2nd July 2019 but I hadn’t received confirmation regarding it the same day. I waited for a day but received nothing. 


    On 5th July 2019, I contacted Ejazah’s customer care to know the status of booking, whether it is confirmed or not. I had no details to provide them with other than the Payment Reference ID: 920442841288. The employee on the phone checked his system and found no updates.


    I told him that the booking did was for 20th July 2019. He suggested me to wait for 2 days because it can be that the bank has not processed the payment yet. So, I waited for another two days. 


    When I didn’t receive anything, I contacted customer service again and they were unresponsive. I tried in a few hours when a lady picked up the call and asked me to provide her with a screenshot of the booking. I emailed her the screenshot, out of which she scanned the barcode and found my booking details. 


    She told me that the booking is not confirmed because the payment status is pending! So, I need to contact my bank for it. After having a word with her, I contacted the bank and put forth my problem. The bank processed the payment which was stuck because of technical issues.


    I received the confirmation mail with all the details and tickets on 16th July 2019, i.e 4 days before the flight departure. 


    I boarded my flight on 20th July 2019 and was thankful that the services on the flight were great. It was the first time that I had booked through Ejazah and with Pegasus Airlines. Experience with Ejazah was okay but the flight experience was amazing!

Farid hafizi
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 26 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 20 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy and Flexible Booking”

  • Overall Experience

    I used to book through booking agents but after downloading the Ejazah app, booking is easier and more convenient now. 


    Recently, I booked a trip to Paris. I was planning it between 22nd-25th July 2019. Due to no availability of tickets on these dates, I booked a flight for 28th July 2019. I did a booking of 5 flight tickets from Abha Airport to Paris Airport. The tickets cost me SAR11,998. 


    The payment procedure was so easy! I could use my Mada card to pay for a flight booking. I received cash back on my booking and it was more convenient to pay with it than the Visa and Master Cards. 


    After comparing with different booking websites, Ejazah was the cheapest of all. I received my booking details and confirmation, right after the payment was done. They provided me access to mobile check-in through Etihad’s website to avoid long queues. 


    However, I can choose my meal plan and book it before. The menu had so many vegetarian and non-vegetarian options to choose from. I booked 4 Vegetarian meals and 1 Non-Vegetarian meal. 


    Also, I received regular updates about my flight on the app and even through SMS.

    Great Services!

Afiya
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 26 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 01 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pending Refund”

  • Overall Experience

    Two months ago, I had booked a flight through Ejazah from Saudi Arabia to Sharjah. The flight was booked for two and I had paid SAR8526. After the payment was done, I had received confirmation and tickets for the same. The flight was on 3rd June 2019.


    The flight was cancelled on 1st June 2019 because of a few issues. They informed me that the amount paid will be refunded within a week. I had booked another flight because I had an urgent business meeting in Sharjah. 


    The estimated date by which the amount had to be refunded was 12th June 2019. By then I had completed my trip and was back in Abha. I contacted their customer service regarding the same. All they use to tell me was that they have processed the refund, it will arrive in a few days.


    After waiting for a week more, I contacted them again and they told me that the airlines have not processed the refund yet. I reminded the executive that last week you told me it has been processed and now you are saying that the airlines have not processed it!


    I contacted the airlines directly and got to know that the refund process is in the hands of the booking agents. It will be almost two months now and I haven’t received a penny from Ejazah.


    Worst Booking Site!

Toiba
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy booking”

  • Overall Experience

    Ejazah is an app through which you can get discounts and deals better than other websites!


    I had booked a flight from Dubai to Delhi for 7 people in SAR8626. The flight is on 26th July 2019. I have never seen booking websites offering deals in the offseason, but when you book with Ejazah you get new deals and discounts every day!


    The flight booking on Ejazah is convenient and easy to use. However, at Ejazah you can easily choose flights according to the schedule that suits you and the tickets are refundable, but you are charged for cancelling a booking. 


    Discount on Flight Booking


    Also, I received a coupon code when I logged in to my account. I used that coupon code and got SAR75 off on my booking. Besides, I received 8626 points which can be redeemed on my next booking. 


    With every flight booking, I will receive loyalty points which can be used for paying booking amount.


    I like the way they work!

Tausif Raen
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 15 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Website”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked two flight tickets to Madinah from Abha via Ejazah for just SAR1026. The flight was scheduled on 15th July 2019 at 15:00 hrs. It was my first time booking with any online booking website, so I was scared.


    After booking, I had received confirmation and tickets for the same. So it was convenient to book from them. I had a coupon code after which I received a discount of SAR75 on the net amount and even 1026 points which can be utilised in the next booking.


    We reached the airport before time and had checked-in. The staff both at the airport and onboard was supportive and kind. Food served on flight was delicious. We were happy as we were going to Madinah. 


    When the flight landed at Madinah Airport, the staff there was also very good. Thanks to Ejazah for making our dream come true!

Fatima
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jun 29 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Website always down for maintenance”

  • Overall Experience

    Whenever I try to reach Ejazah’s website or app, they are always down for maintenance!


    I had done a flight booking from Dubai to Jakarta on 29th June 2019 via Ejazah app. The booking was confirmed and I received my details through email and on the application. On 5th July 2019 when I opened the app to fill in my passport and other details, it was not working.


    I switched to desktop and again, the site was down for maintenance! I received messages from them to update my information even when the site was not working. I contacted their customer care and asked them about the website, to which they replied that in a few days it will start working.


    After 20 days, the website started working. My flight is on 25th July 2019 and in two days Ejazah will resolve the issues! I cannot trust them again. I don’t understand why did they message me continuously to update the information when their site was down!

    Worst services!

Rahim Mir
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 05 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No refunds!”

  • Overall Experience

    Ejazah is a scam!

    I had booked a flight from Abha to Rome for SAR2674 via Ejazah for 27th July 2019. The ticket got confirmed and I had received the confirmation and tickets. In the mail, it was stated that the tickets are refundable and I have to pay extra SAR489. 


    I can request cancellation 4-72 hours before departure! I had no plans to cancel my booking but I had to. Due to some issues, I had to cancel my plan and then I requested cancellation on 5th July 2019. I received an email regarding the same stating that, the ticket is non-refundable!


    I sent them another email with a screenshot of their email and again requested for cancellation. I received a call on 10th July 2019 and they asked me for my customer details. I provided them with my booking ID and other details.


    They told me that the amount will be refunded with 5 working days after deducting SAR489. I agreed on the terms and filled the form provided. It has been 12 days since then and I haven’t received a penny from them!

Amaana
store : Ejazah
review date : Jul 22 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 15 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Flight Cancelled”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a flight booked for 15th July 2019 which was cancelled by the Ejazah and I was not informed about it!


    The flight was from Sharjah to Abha and I had received confirmation and tickets. On 14th July 2019, I tried to open their website but it displayed down for maintenance. I had my ticket on mail and also the confirmation but couldn’t access my account to know my flight status.


    My flight was scheduled at 16:00 hours, but I reached the airport by 10:00 hours because I wasn’t sure about my flight status. On reaching the airport, I got to know that there is no booking under my name. I showed them the tickets and confirmation. They asked me to wait for a while.


    I waited for 2 hours, scared that what if I won’t reach Abha on time because I have a meeting. After 2 hours they informed me that the flight had been cancelled because their website went down and because of some glitch bookings got cancelled. 


    I requested the lady on the desk to book me another flight because I have to reach Abha at any cost. I paid an extra amount and got the ticket booked. 


    No contact with Ejazah after booking cancellation! Waiting for Ejazah to refund my payment!