Login

Ejazah Reviews

49 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 49 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ejazah SAVE AED 50 ON ALL FLIGHTS (Jul 09-10)
Lucky To Avail Their Service
Lucky To Avail Their Service
store : Ejazah
review date : Apr 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lucky To Avail Their Service”

  • Overall Experience

    I just came back from my trip to Mumbai and it was a fantastic experience all thanks to Ejazah. I was a bit skeptical about making my hotel booking but I finally decided to go for it on my friend’s advice.

     

    I was lucky to avail a discount of 10% after applying Ejazah promo code.

     

    Ejazah promo code


    It blew my mind when I arrived at the hotel to see how perfect it was. Everything was very well maintained and my room was very spacious.

     

    The hotel provided me with all the facilities like wifi, LED, electric kettle etc. I was also satisfied with all the amenities that the hotel provided me. 

     

    All in all, it was a great stay and I would love to come back!

Sadik Bahjat
Sadik Bahjat
store : Ejazah
review date : Apr 01 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight Booking Availed : Feb 09 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Dedicated Travel Site For GCC”

  • overall experience

    In most of the previous travels that I booked from Ejazah, I have faced no error which is definitely a good sign.


    So on 9th Feb 2020, I again booked 1 ticket from Dubai to Oman which I got easily.


    Ejazah coupons


    I could easily do the check-in online.


    This is the best site if I am making any flight travel reservations from one middle east country to another.


    Drawback

    I could not find any extra Ejazah coupon code on the flight ticket booking from the same. Certainly if provided with a coupon I would have easily got a 10% off on my flight ticket booking.


    Really the best site!


    Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Ayad Jamil
Ayad Jamil
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 31 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 09 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Flights Still Loading”

  • overall experience

    I have never seen such an unresponsive site anywhere other than from Ejazah.

     

    So, on 9th March 2020, I was in the process of booking 1 flight from Dubai to Istanbul from the Ejazah store and what I saw was a complete redunduness from the Ejazah store.

     

    Ejazah promo code




    At the portal, while the flight search was on it remained as it is for more than 3 hours straight.

     

    They should tell at least whether the sites are working or not.

     

    This is totally not Done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.4 / 5

Mudrik al-Assad
Mudrik al-Assad
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 31 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 15 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Totally Beautiful”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a hotel in Thailand for my honeymoon via Ejazah. I applied the Ejazah promo code and availed a discount of 15%.

     

    The booking was confirmed within a few hours and I received the confirmation via email.

     

    Ejazah promo code


    My wife and I were very excited about the trip and thankfully it was not a let down all thanks to Ejazah.

     

    The hotel staff took really great care of us. They left no stone unturned to make our trip special.

     

    The food was good and the sanitation was up to the mark. Whenever I return to Thailand, I am definitely going to stay in the same hotel.

     

    Excellent!

Mutammam el-Amen
Mutammam el-Amen
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 31 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 22 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Mind Blowing Service”

  • Overall Experience

    Destination: Delhi

    Price: 120 AED


    I had the opportunity to make the hotel booking via Ejazah’s mobile app. It was a fantastic experience that I would like to share with you guys.

     

    I found the app to be very fast and I was done with the process in no time.


    Ejazah coupon codes


    I tried looking for Ejazah coupon codes but was not able to find anything special. I felt a bit dejected but made the booking anyway.


    Talking about the hotel, it was an otherworldly experience. The room was maintained amazingly well. The complimentary food was delicious and I found all the facilities very good.


    Ejazah renders exceptional service!

Sayyid
Sayyid
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 30 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 11 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good Hotel”

  • Overall Experience

    Hotel Booked: Marriott

    Site: Ejazah

     

    On 11th Feb 2020, I booked 1 hotel room from the Ejazah store at Marriott hotel Dubai for a price of AED 288.

     

    If I tell that for a night’s stay in this place worth then definitely it is.

     

    Ejazah promo code




    I have never seen anything like this before. The services at the hotel were all top class, I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

     

    No doubt the hotel probably provided the best Services that I have seen until now.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Nihad
Nihad
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 30 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Site Error”

  • overall experience

    While I was trying to book my flight tickets on 12th Feb 2020 from Ejazah store from Dubai to Ahmedabad there was a site error and the whole website went down.

     

    I have never seen anything like this before.

     

    I was just in the last stage of booking my flight tickets and seeing such error is totally devastating for me.

     

    Never thought Ejazah works like this. There was not even an Ejazah coupon code to reimburse for my loss of time and additional booking charges.

     

    Pathetic!

     

    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Baheej al-Ishmael
Baheej al-Ishmael
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“World-Class Facilities”

  • Overall Experience

    This was our first family vacation and it went really well all because of Ejazah. So, on 13th March 2020 I made the booking on the Ejazah mobile app for a hotel in London

     

    We wanted to visit the place for very long but could not find the right time. I tried looking for the Ejazah promo code but could not find anything.


    Ejazah promo code


    I made the booking anyway and on our arrival was glad to find the hotel exactly the way it was promised. The manager was very polite and he led us to our room. Everything was neat and clean and we had no complaints. 

     

    The food was good and we were provided all the amenities like towel, toothpaste, soap etc. In conclusion, it was a good experience exploring the rich culture of London and we would love to come back again.

     

    Thanks Ejazah! 

Murshid el-Syed
Murshid el-Syed
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Trip To Remember”

  • overall experience

    Last week I just returned from my trip to Kathmandu, Nepal. I made the hotel booking through Ejazah’s mobile app.

     

    I applied the Ejazah promo code and availed a 30% discount. It was all very easy for me.

     

    Ejazah promo code


    When I reached the hotel I was treated with some welcome drink. I have to say—they were very refreshing.

     

    I was happy to see my hotel room neat and clean. The bathroom had no problem of leakage and it was all very well managed. 

     

    I really enjoyed my complimentary breakfast and I left immediately for sightseeing. I was very happy to see that the manager had arranged me a cab.

     

     It was very easy to explore the hidden gems of Kathmandu all because of Ejazah!

Marwaan el-Afzal
Marwaan el-Afzal
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ejazah Offers Amazing Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    Price: 102 AED


    Ejazah coupon codes: Not Available


    I went for a solo trip to Amsterdam last week. I made the booking via Ejazah’s mobile app. It worked at a lightning-fast speed and I was done booking in no time.

     

    Ejazah coupon codes


    I received an email within a few hours telling that my booking is confirmed. I was happy to learn that it had all the relevant information that I needed.

     

    When I arrived at the hotel the spectacle was majestic. Everything was simplistic yet beautiful.

     

    The room service was very obedient and did their job really well. I was given all the services that I was promised.

     

    I enjoyed the facilities like the gym, a swimming pool, Wi-Fi etc. In short, Amsterdam made for an amazing weekend trip and I would love to come back again. 

     

    Thanks, Ejazah!

Khaleefa al-Agha
Khaleefa al-Agha
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 25 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Wonderful Hotel”

  • Overall Experience

    I made the booking on Ejazah’s mobile app for a hotel in Colombo, Sri Lanka. It was on my bucket list to travel there and I was finally able to do that after getting some leaves from my office.

     

    Ejazah coupon codes


    It was a family trip so I had to plan everything in advance. The process of booking was very easy and I received the confirmation via email.

     

    When we arrived at the hotel we were treated with complimentary welcome drinks. The hotel staff led us to our rooms that were truly a thing of beauty. We got to enjoy a great scenic view of the beach.

     

    Talking about the amenities, the hotel had it all. From cafe to a gym to a well-maintained swimming area.

     

    I tried searching for Ejazah coupon codes but could not find anything good. That is the only thing that I didn't like about booking on Ejazah. Else everything was fine.

     

    Kudos Ejazah!

Abdur Rasheed
Abdur Rasheed
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 25 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Mar 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Top-Notch Service”

  • Overall Experience

    Last month, I came back from Edinburgh. I was there to attend the world-famous Comedy Festival. I had a blast spending one entire week in the historic city of Edinburgh. 

     

    Ejazah promo code


    I did the hotel booking via Ejazah. After all, it is the only website that I trust. They had some amazing discounts and I booked a hotel that I found to be appropriate.

     

    Before making the payment via my HDFC debit card I applied for the Ejazah promo code. I got to avail a discount of 30% on my booking.

     

    I found the hotel to be exactly the way it was described on the site. The rooms were well maintained and the bathroom smelled good.

     

    The room service was very polite and did their job exceptionally well. I had an amazing time because of Ejazah. For that, I could not thank them enough!

Aman Hussein
Aman Hussein
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 23 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 12 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Home After A Long Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Flight Fare: Refundable

    Booking ID: EZ837423

    So on 12th Feb  2020, I booked 1 ticket from Jakarta(Indonesia) to Istanbul from Ejazah site which cost me around AED 2,180.

     

    One of the best things I found booking from my flight travel tickets from the Ejazah store was the fast response time and friendly user interface which totally had it under control.

     

    My departure date being 24th Feb 2020, it was economy class through which I traveled and I have to say it was no less than traveling via a business class given the comfort of the seat and on-demand eatery service.

     

    However, this experience would have made my trip more worth it if I would have an extra Ejazah promo code with my flight travel booking.

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Nasir Sadir
Nasir Sadir
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 23 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Mar 12 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“No Problem While Flight Booking”

  • overall experience

    Flight Operator: Multiple(Delta Airlines & Aeroflot Russian Airlines)

    On 12th March 2020, I booked 1 flight ticket from Detroit to Dubai from Ejazah store for a price of AED 3,180

     

    On all other flight booking stores, the booking was full due to coronaVirus so checking the Ejazah store I easily found my flight ticket booking for the date of 31st March.

     

    Apart from this the site worked just perfectly giving out every detail that I wanted to know.

     

    I found this site extremely efficient in flight booking.

     

    However, I really wanted to have Ejazah coupon codes for my flight ticket booking options but still, I am happy that I was able to finally save a seat all thanks to Ejazah.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Aqeel Jasem
Aqeel Jasem
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 23 2020
Service Availed : flight bookings
Flight booked : Feb 17 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Session Got Expired”

  • overall experience

    This is just completely ridiculous.

     

    So on 17th Feb 2020, while I was booking my flight tickets from Japan(Tokyo) to Dubai from Ejazah store which cost me around AED 1605 I faced the problem of session expiration.

     

    Since there was a very important business call I had to attend I just left the site for 5 mins and when I came back there was a big notice on the site which states Session Expired.

     

    This is the first time I have seen such an experience where the session just got expired.

     

    With this experience, I am sure I am never booking any flight tickets from the Ejazah site again.

     

    Suggestion: Ejazah got to drop this idea of session time out on their site otherwise it’s going to get complicated for customers to book their tickets from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 1.6 / 5

Abdul Basit
Abdul Basit
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 20 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Feb 13 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Home Sweet Home”

  • overall experience

    Flight Operator: Middle East Airline

    Booking ID: ME1278684

     

    Indeed I had a really wonderful time in Paris but it was time to come back home.

     

    So on 13th Feb 2020, I booked 1 ticket from Paris to Dubai AED 1,250 the route had one layover point in between.

     

    Ejazah promo code



    My seat was economy class and I enjoyed every moment of my journey traveling my middle east airlines. This whole thing wouldn't have been possible if I would have not got my ticket booked from Ejazah. 

     

    The user interface of the site was extremely good and it was altogether an easy booking from Ejazah.

     

    I really wished I could have got an extra Ejazah coupon code for my flight ticket booking from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Ahmad Bal
Ahmad Bal
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 20 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Mar 02 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Able To Book Hotel”

  • Overall Experience

    I have never faced this problem before, therefore on 2nd March 2020, I was trying to book a hotel from the Ejazah store but somehow at a blink, it showed the hotels and the very second after that all the hotels were gone.

     

    I am clearly aware of the fact that there is a huge pandemic situation because of coronavirus but if a site does not show what services it provides then I believe it’s a total waste of time for the customers who are searching for hotels on that particular website.

     

    I even tried reaching the customer care number of the Ejazah store but somehow nobody was even interested to even pick up the call.

     

    This is the first time I have faced this problem from the Ejazah store.

     

    The lesson for me that till the Corona situation doesn't become fully repairable I am not using the site again.

     

    Recommendation: 2.1 / 5

Abdur Razzaaq al-Ansari
Abdur Razzaaq al-Ansari
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 19 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Mar 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Flight To Ohio”

  • overall experience

    Flight No.- EY 232

    Seat No.- T13

    Ejazah Promo Code.- Not Available

     

    Last week I visited one of my relatives in the United States of America. It was my little brother who was studying there. It had been a long time since I had met him. So, I decided to take a trip to America.


    Flights discount

     

    I booked my flight tickets via Ejazah. I found the process to be very easy and I was done in no time. the site loaded very quickly and had all the relevant information.

     

     My booking was confirmed within a few days and I was all set to leave. I boarded the flight comfortably and had a great time flying to my destination. my experience in the flight was really beyond anything.

     

     I landed safely and on time all thanks to Ejazah!

Uwais el-Beydoun
Uwais el-Beydoun
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 19 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Mar 11 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Solo Trip To Bhutan”

  • Overall Experience

    I was planning a solo trip for a very long time. I feel it is the best option for me as a person who is always short on money but still loves to explore the hidden gems of the world. Finally, I came to the decision of going to Bhutan. I made the booking for the hotel via Ejazah.


    Elabelz promo code  


    I got the best room at a very decent price. I packed my backpack and was all set to leave. The hotel on the given day and was taken to my room.

     

    It was small but very well maintained. There were all the facilities available like Wi-Fi, electric kettle microwave, LED, etc.

     

    Honestly, I had a great time living in Bhutan all because of Ejazah.

Maajid el-Yacoub
Maajid el-Yacoub
store : Ejazah
review date : Mar 19 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Mar 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Fancy Family Trip”

  • Overall Experience

    We had to go to New York for a family vacation last week. We had planned this trip for a long time. I had booked the hotel through Ejazah. They had some really great deals and I had no option but to go with it.

     

    Hotel offers


     As we all reached, we were greeted graciously by the staff. They were very friendly and professional. We were taken to our room that was very clean. The bedding was good and the room had all the adequate furniture.

     

    We were given everything that we were promised. The food was equally good and we have no trouble staying.

     

    It was all very easy and I am satisfied to the fullest.