Login

Klook Reviews

67 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 67 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Klook SAVE UP TO 60% ON BOOKINGS Dec 02-03)
Tulaiha Rafiq
Tulaiha Rafiq
store : Klook
review date : Feb 27 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Universal Studios Is Breathtaking”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    My family was in Osaka last month. It was a part of our fourth trip to Japan. We love the country so much that we just keep coming back. This time we decided to visit the world-famous Universal Studios. I booked the tickets on Klook’s website that loaded like anything. It was very fast and efficient. 


    After we were done with the booking, we received a confirmation on the email with the booking ID JIQ91830126. With our happy faces, we headed out for the adventure.


    The kids had a great time on the rides. They had a lot to learn and explore. The place was beautiful and very well-maintained. We had a lovely time there. 


    It was a thrilling adventure.

Arata Chan
Arata Chan
store : Klook
review date : Feb 27 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Berlin Is Good”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I travelled to Germany last month along with my college friends. We were meeting after a long time so this got to be special. When we were in Berlin, we had an urge to taste what the nation is known for, i.e. beer. I booked the tickets to a craft brewery to taste some of the finest beer that Berlin has to offer. 


    The tour was booked on Klook’s mobile app and I must say—it was a good experience. The site was lightning fast and did the job well. I did the payment via my Axis bank debit card. It was very safe and secure. 

     

    We reached the destination on time and started with the tour. It was a lovely experience. It was informative and fun at the same time. 

     

    I highly recommend Klook for booking tours. 

Anas Othman
Anas Othman
store : Klook
review date : Feb 27 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Go Karting Is Fun”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience


    Customer ID: YWO82910371

     

    I was in Morocco last month with my friends and we were looking for some fun. So, we all decided to try go-karting. I booked a go-karting tour on Klook. The app worked like anything. It was free of any glitches and was very smooth. 

     

    We reached the place to discover that it was full of thrilling adventure. We raced till we were tired and had a really good time. It was super fun to imagine ourselves like racecar drivers and drive down the road to victory. 

     

    The fun was doubled with all my friends driving along with me. We were exhausted by the end of the day and had some food in their cafeteria to satisfy our hunger. 

     

    In summation, it was indeed a fun adventure. 

Zameel el-Badie
Zameel el-Badie
store : Klook
review date : Feb 27 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Puzzle Trouble”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Destination: Puzzling World

    Price: 65 AED 

    Location: New Zealand

     

    I got a chance to take my kids to Puzzling World last week. It was the last few days of our vacation in the country of New Zealand and we had exhausted all the money. So, we were looking for something cheap and fun. Our hotel manager recommended us the Klook mobile app. 

     

    Booking was easy and I was done in no time. The place was lovely. The kids, especially had a great time. There was a lot to learn and explore.

     

    All in all, we had an awesome day! 

Azem Nahimullah
Azem Nahimullah
store : Klook
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Travel Bookings
Travel Booked : Feb 07 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Mumbai city of Dreams”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    We the people of Dubai really respect & honor the great king khan who is known as Shahrukh Khan & for the same reason I wanted to visit Mumbai once so that I get to see his house & also visit a couple of number of places in the same location.


    So on 7th Feb 2020, after reaching Mumbai I booked a travel ticket from Klook for Mumbai Unplugged Half-Day Tour which came for AED 86.83


    Yes, it was a completely amazing tour & since I watch a lot of Bollywood movies I could understand Hindi pretty well.


    The journey around Mumbai was covered in A/C bus where we got to see many more heritage sites & spots.


    This is indeed one of the most amazing journeys I had to date from Klook!

Sahil Ali
Sahil Ali
store : Klook
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Travel Booking
Travel Booked : Feb 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Not booked”

  • Overall Experience

    One of my long due wish was to visit the great Empire state building in the United States. I did extensive research & found that Klook store that was giving the travel tickets for the location for a price of just AED 144.45


    When I reached the United States & was going to take the first step towards the Empire State building I was stopped by the staff & was asked for a message of booking confirmation, my mistake I did not open my phone the whole day until that day I reached the location but as & when I saw my mobile there was no such confirmation message that was there.


    I got so much annoyed seeing this that I felt like speaking out aloud with anger calling the customer care service of Klook but that day I hold myself for not doing that


    I am extremely dissatisfied with Klook's services.


    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Masood Karimi
Masood Karimi
store : Klook
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fun Time In Hollywood”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Customer ID: JIA72016743


    I was in  Los Angeles last month for a family vacation. We had a great time exploring the lavish lifestyle of Hollywood. On the last day of our tour, we decided to visit the legendary Dolby Theatre in LA. It has consistently been the venue for the Oscars and we all being huge film fanatics, were very excited for the tour.


    I booked the tickets on Klook’s website which was very fast and offered me some really good products. It was very easy to book there. The payment was done by HSBC debit card. It hardly took me 15 minutes with the entire procedure. 


    We began the tour in the afternoon. We explored the theatre in its entirety. Its architecture was very amazing and we had a great time getting an inside look into the world of Hollywood. 

Ashraf Ghazi
Ashraf Ghazi
store : Klook
review date : Feb 25 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Marvelous Visit”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Customer Care: UWN89267152


    I am a sucker for whisky. I really admire its taste and the culture surrounding it. So, it was not a surprise to my girlfriend when I booked a whisky tour while we were in Scotland. The booking was done on Klook’s mobile app. I did the payment via HDFC net banking. 

     

    We tasted some of the finest whiskies of the world. We got to learn about the process of whisky making. We also saw the world’s largest collection of Scotch whisky—Diageo Claive Vidiz Scotch Whisky Collection.

     

    It was an educational tour and we got to discover a lot about the world of whiskey. Our guide was very proficient and knew his job really well. He was a great leader and was capable of managing a small group of people. 

     

    All in all, we had a great time; all thanks to Klook! 

Homesh Patil
Homesh Patil
store : Klook
review date : Feb 24 2020
Service Availed : Travel Booking
Travel Booked : Feb 05 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“No Booking”

  • Overall Experience

    I have never seen such pathetic service than this.


    On 5th Feb 2020, I booked 1 ticket to Kuala Lumpur Suburbs and Batu Caves from Klook store for a price of AED 48.28 which is indeed quite cheap.


    I made this booking my klook after reaching Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia. Everything was fine until I did not get the confirmation of my ticket.


    In my past experiences, I have booked many last-minute final destinations but have never encountered anything like this.


    This is totally rubbish.


    I cannot believe this thing just happened to me, I mean I came straight from Dubai & seeing this looks all my efforts of even thinking about booking from Klook went in vain.


    Not at all satisfied with my Travel Booking!

Yosuf Rasheed
Yosuf Rasheed
store : Klook
review date : Feb 24 2020
Service Availed : Travel Tour
Travel Tour booked : Feb 24 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tour To Bali”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I really wanted to Rejuvenate my soul by taking a deep dive into the lap of nature. So on 2nd Feb 2020, I booked 2 tickets for Bali Safari & Marine Park which cost me around $39.12. Using the code Mobil10 I even got a $4.9 cashback on my ticket booking with booking com

    Some of the best options that klook was giving me was the option of free cancellation for which I need to give a 72-hour notice. 


    Things that I got to see under this Travel package to Bali Safari journey were the Forest, Petting Zoo & animal show all these activities were all included in the package.


    This is indeed one of the best travel destinations that I have seen to date from the booking com. 


    My Trip to Bali was indeed wonderful!

Nashat al-Karam
Nashat al-Karam
store : Klook
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Jan 29 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Wonderful Adventure!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I finally visited the Colosseum in Italy this winter. It was a lifelong dream of mine to do it as a historian. But due to budget constraints, I was not able to plan a trip. Then finally last month, I got the opportunity to travel to Italy and fulfil my dreams. I booked a complete tour via Klook’s website. 

     

    It was very easy and was done without any trouble. The site seeped was good and there were no faults. I made the payment via ICICI debit card and my tour was soon confirmed. I arrived in Italy and started with the tour. 

     

    It was something truly exceptional. The ancient walls of the Colosseum told the stories of the past. I had a great time exploring one of the seven wonders of the world. 

Rifat Moghaddam
Rifat Moghaddam
store : Klook
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Exploring Ancient Italy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I booked a tour for Sicily Mount Etna and Taormina from Cefalù on Klook. I had a great time living the Italian way. I explored their rich culture and vibrant cuisines. I also decided to take a heritage walk booking a tour on Klook. The confirmation was sent to me on my phone as well as email. 

     

    Our guide was very professional and knew his job really well. I thoroughly enjoyed the trip with my kids. There was a lot to learn about the history of the place. The amphitheatre was awesome as well. It was great to explore how the actors and directors would have worked in the past to bring about a performance.

     

    It was a very memorable trip for me and I will cherish it for many years to come.

Uwais Faisal
Uwais Faisal
store : Klook
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Liverpool Is The Best”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was in Liverpool last month and got the chance to explore their home football ground. It was a majestic experience for me as a lifelong Liverpool fan. I booked the tickets on Klook’s mobile app. My booking was confirmed and the confirmation was sent on my email. My customer ID was POE82938109. It was lightning fast and did the job exceptionally well. 

     

    I got to tour the entire stadium and the dressing rooms as well. I explored the rich heritage of the club by visiting the museum. I saw there memorabilia and trophies. It was an exhilarating experience for me. Everything was maintained really well and looked fabulous.


    I was happy to take the decision to book a tour for the Liverpool football club home ground. It was an unforgettable experience. 

Sam Morril
Sam Morril
store : Klook
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Explored India”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Customer ID: TWY82956519


    This was my first time in India and I had a great time there. All four of us family members were in Leh for the last leg of the tour. I booked a tour from Klook’s website for 280 AED. Their site was very easy to use, thanks to their friendly user interface. The loading time was fast and I feel they have organised it really well. All the relevant information is available in one place.


    On the tour, we got to explore the monasteries and the ancient sites of the Leh region. It was all wonderful. The guides were all well-trained and spoke English fluently. 


    Transportation was taken care of with the right amount of expertise. The SUV was clean and comfortable. We explored all the hidden gems of Leh and had a great time.

Ismad Fadel
Ismad Fadel
store : Klook
review date : Feb 23 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 18 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Saw Nothing!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had to leave for Iceland for a family trip for which I booked a whale watching tour on Klook’s mobile app. It seemed to be very promising on the site. It claimed to provide an exclusive opportunity to get real close to nature. However, that was not the case. When we reached the destination, we were made to sit for around half an hour before boarding the boat. All because of their poor management, we all had to pay the price.

     

    Even when we boarded the boat, it did not go well. It got crowded very soon and caused chaos. We reached the destination with a lot of trouble, but all the effort went in vain. When we arrived at the location we did not see any whales for around an hour. The guides were clueless about their job and 


    Finally, one of the whales came to sight, but by that time all the fun was ruined


    Bad experience! 

Mastoor Beshara
Mastoor Beshara
store : Klook
review date : Feb 21 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Watching Theatre In New York”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Customer ID: UYB72635299


    I was in New York with my girlfriend last month and we had no plans for the evening. So just like every New Yorker would do, we decided to go to the theatre. We both were very excited as it was our first time. I went to Klook's website and started looking for some plays. Suddenly I came across the play Phantom of the Opera. It was on my bucket list for like forever! I booked the tickets for two and soon got the confirmation via email. 

     

    It was very easy on their site. Their loading speed was very fast and the user-interface was exceptional. It helped us save a lot of time and effort by making us skip the hassle of waiting in the long queues for our tickets.


    The play was fantastic and I could not ask for anything better! Fantastic job people.  

Subhi al-Shaikh
Subhi al-Shaikh
store : Klook
review date : Feb 21 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Skydiving In Australia”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Selection Experience

    I was in Australia last week for a vacation. Four of us friends were out on a journey filled with adventure and fun. And as they say, there is no place for an adventure like Australia, so we decided to leave for the same. There we had a lot of fun, but the main attraction of the trip was skydiving!

     

    I have always wanted to skydive ever since I saw it in movies. So, we booked a skydive on Klook’s official website. It was very fast and convenient. We got the confirmation on our email. We were very excited about the adventure.

    We started with the training early in the morning and after a few days, we were all set to leave. We had the time-of-our-lives jumping down the height of 10,000 feet.

     

    All thanks to Klook, we made some awesome memories!

Harsh Aggrawal
Harsh Aggrawal
store : Klook
review date : Feb 20 2020
Service Availed : Travel trip
Travel trip purchased : Jan 04 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trip to Ferrari World”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    On 4th Jan 2020, I Booked one ticket for the Ferrari world from klook store for a price of AED 244. 


    Since I was booking my tickets from the mobile app I even got an AED 4.71 discount using the promo code mobile10.


    With an easy interface & superb package selection, this is indeed one of the best travel stores which I have seen to date.


    Talking about description of the tour it includes Over 25 racing-themed rides, shows, and attractions suitable for thrill-seekers and families alike, unique F1 experience with state of the art racing simulators, metal at the Karting Academy and race on a 290m track based on Abu Dhabi’s actual F1 venue & last but not the least the actual g-force of a Ferrari on a tower ride that will shoot you through the roof, 62 meters in the air.


    Having experienced all this was just marvelous. Also, it was a total hassle-free check-in inside the Ferrari world all thanks to Klook for making it possible.

Pallav Nautikar
Pallav Nautikar
store : Klook
review date : Feb 20 2020
Service Availed : Trip to Dubai Aquarium
Trip to Dubai Aquarium availed : Jan 02 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“No booking”

  • Overall Experience

    It’s totally ridiculous to see that the thing that I wanted the most has been left incomplete just because of the stupid error.


    So on 2nd Jan 2020, I booked 2 tickets for Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo from Klook store for a price of AED 78.83


    Everything was done until I got an mail from Klook that my tickets could not be booked, total nonsense. I even called up the customer care number of Klook on 626-3888 but no one even picked up the call.


    Totally Rubbish: القمامة تماما


    I hope that the default that has happened to me can be compensated from the Klook store & I could get something in return.

Abbaad Minaj
Abbaad Minaj
store : Klook
review date : Feb 19 2020
Service Availed : Tour
Tour Availed : Feb 13 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Japan Is Fantastic”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I wanted to visit Japan for quite some time now. The place had something that seemed to be attractive to me. Maybe, it’s their super polite culture or the blend of ancient and modern values that make them so unique. 


    Finally, I got the chance to visit the place last month when my college organised a student exchange programme. I went on the Klook website and purchased a pass for the Japanese railway. It allowed me to travel all across the country. It was very convenient and pocket-friendly. 

     

    The pass cost me around 1027 AED which I thought to be a bit on the expensive side at first. However, after using it for some time, I realised how useful it was. I was able to travel the entire country via rail. 

     

    I had a great time in Japan all thanks to Klook.