Login

Flyin Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Flyin FLAT AED 38 OFF: ALL USERS (Oct 22-23)
Mahira
Mahira
store : Flyin
review date : Oct 17 2019
Service Availed : holiday package
Holiday package booked : Oct 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Holiday Packages!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a holiday package to the Maldives from 24th October 2019-29th October 2019. I have been planning for this trip for so long, but only this time I found a great deal at Flyin. The package costs AED15214 for two people. 


    The package includes flight tickets, hotel booking, daily breakfast, dinner on selected days and free Wi-Fi service. We have to apply for the VISA’s on our own. The VISA will surely arrive in a week. The activities included are watersports, spa and wellness therapies and underwater world experience.


    All of this is in just AED15214! Booking this holiday package was very much convenient. No other charges were added or asked for. After the payment was successful, I received a call from their end to confirm the details and if I would like to get the VISA processed through them!


    Don’t miss your chance, book the package as soon as possible!

Himank
Himank
store : Flyin
review date : Sep 20 2019
Service Availed : Flight and Hotel Booking
Flight and Hotel Booked : Sep 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Book a Complete Package!”

  • Overall Experience

    It has been three years, I am using Flyin for booking flights and hotels. Besides, you can find great holiday packages, which are feasible and include every other thing, making your trip a wonderful one!


    Recently, I booked a holiday package to Bali from Flyin. The tickets and hotel bookings are done are for the dates 27th September 2019 to 1st October 2019. The total booking had cost me just AED7095 for two persons. 


    The package includes flight booking, hotel booking, car transfers, sightseeing, meals and other stuff. The booking was done well in advance because it was filling fast. However, it is our anniversary on 29th September 2019. 


    After booking the tickets, I applied for a VISA which was not included in the package. However, I received a booking confirmation from the hotel and airlines. The inward and outward flights are booked with Etihad and Malaysia Airlines, whereas the hotel booked is the Fontana Hotel. Besides, a Flyin guide will be there at the airport to receive us and will make us visit different places in the city.

    Looking forward to this amazing trip!

Heena
Heena
store : Flyin
review date : Sep 11 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Affordable choice!”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking via Flyin has always helped me save a lot of money on flight and hotel bookings!

    Recently, I visited Riyadh and booked my flight from Dubai to Riyadh via Flyin. I chose Flynas airlines because its services are better than other airlines. However, it is cheaper. I booked a round trip for AED1350. After applying a discount code, I had to make a payment of AED1250. I saved AED100.


    After making the payment, I received a ticket confirmation on my email and phone. E-tickets were available on my account. The flight scheduled was on 2nd September 2019 at 14:50 hours. The flight was on time and the staff at the airport was very supportive. 


    The onboard staff was also very helpful and great. The aircraft was clean and the seats were very comfortable. There was enough legroom available. The food served was hot and delicious. The flight attendants took care of every need of the passenger. 

    I would recommend you to book via Flyin because of the great deals available!

Jiya
Jiya
store : Flyin
review date : Sep 04 2019
Service Availed : Flight and Hotel Booking
Flight and Hotel Booked : Aug 21 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Availability of Holiday Packages!”

  • Overall Experience

    At Flyin, you can find offers, deals and holidays packages in budget!

    It is very easy for a user to find great packages on their website. For my recent trip to Dubai with family, I booked a Dubai Family Getaway package for AED4023. 


    The package included airfare for both ways, airport transfers, hotel stay, city tours and much more. We had a choice to opt for city tours arranged by the hotel or we could go on our own. We chose to go to the hotel tours only, where we had a lot of options available. 


    We had access to Level 124-125 at Burj Khalifa in just AED148. However, at the hotel, there was a dinner party arranged for the guests, which had karaoke performances, live music and EDM after dinner party. These 5-days were the best days. We hadn’t enjoyed this much before!

    Would recommend Flyin for travel bookings!

Mustafa
Mustafa
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 22 2019
Service Availed : hotel Booking
hotel Booked : Aug 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Friendly Service”

  • Overall Experience

    When you are looking for budget hotels, search at Flyin and book via them to get great deals and discounts!


    Recently, on hotel booking, there are a few offers going on. Most of the hotels had 15% off on booking which was a benefit. I booked hotel Janna Burj Al Sarab in Abu Dhabi. I planned a family trip to Abu Dhabi for 3 days and booked this hotel for the dates 12th August 2019 to 15th August 2019.


    The hotel staff was welcoming and saluted at the entrance. The hotel is a perfect fit for families. It has a play area, babysitting rooms, fitness centre, Wi-Fi facilities and much more! We booked a super deluxe room with twin beds in just AED1092.


    hotel room


    The housekeeping staff came daily to clean the rooms and maintained it well. The best part of the trip was Karaoke night at their rooftop cafe. They even arranged programmes for kids. It was completely an amazing trip for us. 


    My kids enjoyed the most on this trip! It is the best place to stay for family vacations and business purpose. I would recommend this hotel to everybody who is planning to visit Abu Dhabi!

Akram Khan
Akram Khan
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 22 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Aug 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent place”

  • Overall Experience

    Corniche Hotel in Abu Dhabi is value for money! 


    From last two years whenever I go to Abu Dhabi, I book the Corniche Hotel via Flyin. It is because of Flyin’s amazing money-saving deals and Corniche Hotel’s services. This time I saved AED100 on booking a deluxe room for 6 nights. The booking amount paid was AED866. 


    I reached the Corniche Hotel in the morning and checked-in. As a welcoming gift, they gave me a bouquet because I am an old customer. The staff almost know me perfectly. An attendant headed me to the room, which was well maintained and looked amazing.


    hotel booking


    The view from the hotel room is worth seeing because of the beachfront. The services of the hotel are amazing and their food is unbeatable. However, the hotel is near the city business square, so I had no issues in moving for meetings.


    It is overall the best place to stay! I would recommend it for business purpose and holidays both!

Madiha
Madiha
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 21 2019
Service Availed : Flight and Hotel Booking
Flight and Hotel Booked : Aug 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Budget Booking”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking with Flyin has always been a treat for me! I saved a lot of money while booking with them.


    Recently, I booked a flight from Dubai to Riyadh for AED2432 and a hotel along for AED2999 for 5 nights. After booking, I had to pay AED5431 but after applying a discount, the amount payable was AED4617. 


    The flight was scheduled on 13th August 2019. I boarded the flight and in an hour I reached Riyadh airport. I took my bags and in a few minutes, the cab arrived. The hotel was just a few km. away from the airport. The cab driver was very amazing. He told me a lot of things about the city and I booked him for the return trip also. 


    hotel room


    The hotel was far beyond my expectations! The staff was very welcoming. On entrance, they served me with juice and dates! Later, when I was settling down, a waiter arrived with tea and cookies and with some snacks. The room was well kept, cleanliness and hygiene were taken care of and the view from the room was amazing!


    I just loved the hotel! Flyin is the best booking app which helps you save a lot of bucks!

Khalid Shah
Khalid Shah
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 21 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Aug 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Hotels!”

  • Overall Experience

    I always choose Flyin to book hotels and flights!


    On a recent trip to Abu Dhabi, I booked a hotel through Flyin at the cheapest rate than other websites. The hotel was Al Raha Beach Hotel that I booked for AED1620 for 5 nights. The hotel staff was supportive and available 24/7. Even the security services were strict as compared to other hotels.


    hotel room


    I booked a superior room and the facilities included were breakfast and the room. However, the hotel had:-

    • Wi-Fi Facility

    • Bar

    • 24-hour Front Desk

    • Airport Shuttle

    • Beauty Shop

    • Attached to the nearest mall

    • Shuttle service for city tours


    All of this in just AED1620! Flyin save my pocket every time that I book with them. It is just amazing! Also, I received a voucher for my next booking. If I book any international trip, I will receive 50% off on booking hotel and flight through Flyin!

    Highly recommended!

Rahim Mir
Rahim Mir
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 13 2019
Service Availed : Flight and Hotel Booking
Flight and Hotel Booked : Aug 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy and Flexible bookings”

  • Overall Experience

    I am honoured that I had received a chance to visit Madinah and all this happened because of Flyin!


    I recently visited the holy city Madinah on 1st August 2019. I booked both the flight and hotel via Flyin. The whole trip with return flights had cost me just AED30056. We boarded the flight on 1st August 2019, the ground staff was very supportive and understanding and the same was the staff on board. The food served on flight was delicious and the seats were very much comfortable. 


    We reached the hotel through an airport transfer shuttle. The hotel staff welcomed us with open arms and served welcome drinks and dates. We were headed to our rooms and the luggage was brought to the room by the staff. The room was amazing, we could see a glimpse of Madinah. 


    Hotel Booking


    The hotel was just a few metres away from Madinah. I thank Flyin for providing me with the best choice and making my trip the best one!

    Thanks, Flyin!

Faisal Khan
Faisal Khan
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 13 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 05 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Worth every penny”

  • Overall Experience

    Flyin is the best website to book your hotel and flights. The price range is affordable and you get multiple offers and bank offers to get discounts and cashback on booking. 


    Recently, I booked a flight to New Delhi from Dubai via Flyin on 5th August 2019. The flight booked was with GoAir. It was easy to book my flight through their application as all my details were already saved. I had the option to choose my own seat and even meal booking was available. 


    I chose my meal and seat and booked it right away. The flight was on 7th August 2019. I had reached the airport before time and cleared all the checking processes. The ground staff was very helpful. Even the onboard staff was supportive. 


    Flight Booking


    It was a 3 hour non-stop flight, where I got meals, drinks and even a welcome box. I liked the way they treat their passengers to make them feel comfortable and relaxed onboard. 


    I would recommend Flyin because it provides you with the best choices!

Humma Khan
Humma Khan
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 13 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 11 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not the best to book!”

  • Overall Experience

    It didn't happen once but thrice!

    I have all my details saved on the application and even my cards are saved. I thought all of this is safe on my account but it is nothing like that. Flyin auto-debited my account and took out AED4500 on 11th August 2019. I received a notification regarding a payment to Flyin. 


    I checked my Flyin account, where there was no booking and notification regarding any payment done. As it was a Sunday, I had to wait for a day to contact Flyin’s customer care. But, that whole day I kept a check on my account activity and even deleted the saved cards.


    Next morning when I contacted their customer care and told them the issue, they, as usual, acted like fools who know nothing! I asked the lady to check her system and I provided her with all the required personal details. After a few minutes, she tells me that no booking was done and no payment has been deducted. 


    After hearing this, I got angry and had cut the call. Later, I emailed them writing down the query with an attached screenshot of their email and a bank statement! Within a few hours, I received a call from them regarding the same. The lady on call was sorry for the inconvenience caused and stated no reason for what had happened!


    She told me that the amount will be credited in my account within a few hours. But, nothing has been credited to my account yet!

Zain Imaam
Zain Imaam
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 13 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Aug 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Book the best hotels”

  • Overall Experience

    Flyin has the best hotels listed on its website and the services of these hotels are also good. I booked a hotel in Abu Dhabi for 6 nights from 2nd August to 8th August 2019.  The hotel was booked for AED1843, and with the availability of discounts, I received 15% off on booking when you pay through Visa cards. I paid just AED 1566 which is an affordable deal that didn’t cause a hole in my pocket.


    On 2nd August 2019, I had reached the hotel on time and was welcomed by the staff with drinks and dates. They provided me with the keys and gave me an invite to the Gala Night organised by the hotel in the evening. 


    When I entered the room, I was amazed by the view from the room and the interior was also good. The bed was comfortable and hotel services were also amazing. The food served was delicious and even they had multiple cuisines served.

    hotel booking

    I just liked the way they serve their customers and listen to their issues and requirements. I would suggest you book with Flyin to receive a 15% discount on booking!

Gazal Sheikh
Gazal Sheikh
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 09 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Aug 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Book the best”

  • Overall Experience

    I have never received such great discounts before!

    I took my family to Dubai for a holiday. I booked a Hotel Apartment which is cheaper than booking two hotel rooms and the family can live together and enjoy. 


    Hotel Booked: Mercure Hotel Apartments

    Amount Paid: AED3781


    I booked a two-bedroom apartment for just AED3781 for 5 days. However, there was an ongoing offer that if I paid through VISA card, I will get a 15% discount. I paid through the VISA card and received a discount AED570. 


    We checked in at the hotel on 1st August 2019. The hotel was amazing; its ambience and staff were welcoming! First, they served us with cocktails and juices. Then provided us with our apartment keys and gave us 4 passes for the karaoke night!


    hotel booking


    The room had an amazing city view and services. Food was served in the room and their kitchen cafe. The choice was ours where do we want to have it. 


    Overall the experience was an amazing one and I cannot forget it!

    Recommended! 

Afsana
Afsana
store : Flyin
review date : Aug 09 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 02 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Do not Fly with Flyin”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a booking done on 2nd August 2019 for a trip to Cairo in September 2019. I had booked early to avoid high fares and surcharges. However, early booking did benefit me as I saved AED2500 on business class booking.


    After the booking was done, I had made the paying a day later. I received confirmation and within two days, I received my tickets also. I was carefree now but not for long! At midnight, I received an email from Flyin to update my passport details and to verify my emirates ID. they provided me with 24 hours to do the same. I filled all the required details again and got everything done within the given time. 


    On 7th August 2019, I received a call from their customer care for phone verification. I did the same but later that night they cancelled my booking stating that the Emirates ID is invalid. Also, I can get the booking renewed by paying AED3500 and they will use their Emirates ID as proof.


    How can they think that I would pay them AED3500? They tried to bribe me. I had asked them to completely cancel the booking and to process a refund. Thankful, that I received the refund the very next day!


    Wouldn’t recommend you to book with them!

Hassan Hamid
Hassan Hamid
store : Flyin
review date : Jul 16 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Jul 01 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Booking Website”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked an apartment in Dubai for three days. I chose the apartment because I believe in doing my work on my own and I like it that way!


    So, the apartment booked had all the services. They provided me with a kitchen packed with fruits, vegetables, useful ingredients and many more things so I can cook according to my needs. 


    hotel cum apartment


    I reached the hotel on 1st July 2019 and was well welcomed with a welcome dance and welcome drinks. Their services had been the best but turned out to be a nightmare for me. 


    At midnight, I cooked vegetable pasta for myself and used the ingredients provided by them without checking their manufacturing and expiry dates. Due to my negligence and hotel staff’s carelessness, I got hospitalised because of eating food prepared with expired ingredients.


    The hotel staff realised its mistake and refunded the amount I had paid and bore my medical charges also. The refund was credited to Flyin’s account and they told me that they would refund it in my account. 

    The refund was processed on 4th July 2019 and it has been 10 days now I haven’t received any payment from Flyin!

Xaviera
Xaviera
store : Flyin
review date : Jul 16 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Jul 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Website”

  • Overall Experience

    I used to use other websites for hotel booking and was fooled every time. 


    I had paid the highest cost for third-class hotels and still got no services. I was even hesitant to book with Flyin at first but after seeing the hotels available at an affordable price, I thought of giving it a try! This time 


    What amazed me were the services offered by Ramada Downtown starting from just AED683


    Hotel Booking


    Services entitled:

    • Parking

    • Swimming Pool

    • Meals

    • Wi-Fi

    • Gym

    • Room Services


    The hotel is located almost 5KM away from the popular sightseeing destinations and provides pick and drop facility also! We had no problems travelling around the city. However, at the end of the day, they offered us a free spa and massage to relieve our stress and relax our soul.

    I would suggest everybody book with them to get great deals and discounts and to have a comfortable stay and journey!

Kashif
Kashif
store : Flyin
review date : Jul 16 2019
Service Availed : Flight and Hotel Booking
Flight and Hotel Booked : Jun 25 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Hassle-free bookings”

  • Overall Experience

    No other websites offer hotel and flight bookings together in a combo offer! But, at Flyin you get this option. 


    I planned a trip to Dubai and as it was the holiday season, I least expected that my booking will be confirmed. But, I got 2 flight tickets and a hotel room booked for just AED6160. This payable amount includes even the taxes and convenience charges. Also, the flight booking done is of a round trip.


    Immediately, I booked the hotel and flight and got a confirmation in 2 hours with the flight tickets of both departure and return attached to the email. Besides, I received an email from Thai Airlines regarding confirmation.


    We boarded the flight on 25th June 2019 and our stay in Dubai was for 10 days. These 10 days were the best days of my life. Both I and my wife enjoyed the trip. The flight was good and well maintained. The hotel-cum-apartment gave us the freedom to do whatever we wanted to and provided us with a fully packed kitchen so that we could cook food the way we like!


    Hotel cum apartment


    Overall, it has been the best trip of our lives!

Wajeeda
Wajeeda
store : Flyin
review date : Jul 16 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No support available”

  • Overall Experience

    Their customer service is the worst!

    If you are in an emergency, you cannot rely on Flyin’s customer service.


    Recently, I had booked a flight from Dubai to Singapore from Flyin for 10th July 2019. The flight booked was with Emirates and the aircraft was Airbus 380, which is known to be the best and the luxurious aircraft. 


    I reached the airport 2 hours before the departure time and the flight was delayed for 3 hours. So, I had to wait at the airport. Suddenly, I started to feel pain in my left arm. I reported it to the airport staff who provided me with first aid. But, the pain got severe and I called the Flyin’s customer care to cancel my booking because I cannot travel.


    The customer support was not available. With the help of the airport staff, I reached the hospital. Still, nobody from Flyin had contacted me. My family arrived at the hospital and they too tried to contact them but no response!

    How can a big firm be so careless?

Umair Shafi
Umair Shafi
store : Flyin
review date : Jul 16 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jul 08 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Can get better”

  • Overall Experience

    No doubt, Flyin has great services but it lacks in a few terms!


    I had a great experience in booking my flights and hotel from them. At Flyin, I get an amazing experience at an affordable price. With their combo flight and hotel booking, you save a lot of money! They value their customers and their needs.


    Recently, I faced an issue while paying for a booking! It was then that I thought of suggesting them to improve a little to provide their customers with a great experience. Flyin has limited payment options!


    I reside Abroad and use PayPal for most of my payments now. I got my master card blocked, so I had no option to pay for my booking. I got stuck at the last moment and I couldn’t proceed further. I couldn’t even pay through Apple Pay because it had my card saved for payments and the card is blocked! 


    So, I suggest them to add more payment options like PayPal and other debit cards.