Login

Headout Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Headout ALL EXPERIENCES AT 75% OFF OR LESS (Nov 27-28)
Jonas
Jonas
store : Headout
review date : Oct 16 2019
Service Availed : Tour Booking
Tour Booked : Oct 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy to book!”

  • Overall Experience

    With Headout, it has got easier to travel even in other states and countries! I was in Sharjah with my family and we hardly knew any places to go. I use Headout for booking tickets for every other show or attraction. I did the same and found many suitable tours on my budget. 


    After having a look at all the tours, I selected a city tour for AED142. The tour included visits to its mosques and historical places. The tour started at 9:00 AM. We were provided with pick-up and drop service from the hotel. The drop was at Dubai mall after 4 hours of sightseeing. 


    The tour guide arrived on time at the hotel to pick us. They had a big tour bus and we met a lot of people from different places. The guide had a lot of knowledge about historical incidents. He narrated the history in a way of storytelling that kids were even curious to know more!


    Overall it was an amazing trip! I will recommend everybody to book via Headout as you get deals!

Azaad
Azaad
store : Headout
review date : Sep 19 2019
Service Availed : City Tour
City Tour Booked : Sep 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get the best of all!”

  • Overall Experience

    Headout is the new travel app that walks with me wherever I go!

    On my recent trip to Dubai, Headout coupons and deals helped me a lot in saving money and provided me with maximum fun! It was my solo trip. I was afraid whether I will be able to explore the city or not. A friend suggested Headout, where I found City Tours, Dining deals and much more. 


    It was a 5- day trip. First, I purchased a metro card to travel to the city, which made it more convenient for me to travel. Next, I had booked a Dubai City Tour along with a Desert safari. All of this had cost me just AED500. The hotel I was staying in, also provided me with Headout coupons because of which I got a discount on bookings.


    dubai dolphinarium


    For the third day, I had booked a visit to Dubai Dolphinarium. I enjoyed it the most! Due to booking, I didn’t have to stand in queues and sent directly into the pool after wearing the swimming dress provided by them. It was such a wonderful experience swimming with dolphins. Dolphins are so good and kind! 

    I just enjoyed my trip to Dubai, all because of Headout!

Aziz
Aziz
store : Headout
review date : Sep 10 2019
Service Availed : Tour Booking
Tour Booked : Sep 04 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What a View!”

  • overall experience

    Headout never fails to surprise me with great deals and offers on booking activities and food joints in the city!

    Recently, I booked a Burj Khalifa tour, in which I received an entry on Level 124 and 148. We stopped by for the coffee and the view from above was so beautiful. I was afraid to look down with the fear of falling. With this introductory offer, I have lived the best time of my life!


    I received a voucher from Headout itself and the best part was that we could witness the sunrise from the top of Burj Khalifa. The offer included breakfast at Burj Khalifa on the level 124 and before breakfast, we could witness the sunrise from level 148. 


    view from burj khalifa


    The experience was a great one and if the next time there is the same voucher available, I would surely do it again.  The view was mesmerising and even from level 124, we enjoyed the view with coffee. I just loved this morning day sneak out.

    Head to Headout for more offers and deals!

Jahangir Sheikh
Jahangir Sheikh
store : Headout
review date : Sep 03 2019
Service availed : Travel offers
Travel offers booked : Aug 29 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Shows!”

  • Overall Experience

    My parents visited me last week and I took them on a Dubai Tour! It wouldn’t have been possible without Headout!

    I booked all my tickets through them and even bought an iVenture card for specific places. It was a 3-day trip, so I had taken them to almost every place from Burj Khalifa to the Water Parks and amazing eateries. I received massive discounts on booking through Headout. 


    The first day contained a trip to Burj Khalifa, Ferrari World, Dubai Frame and a local tour. For dinner, I took them to the Burj Al Arab. The food at the Burj Al Arab was scrumptious and amazing. They had a variety of cuisines. However, my mom is a tea lover and they had a variety of options in Tea. 


    The next day, I took them for desert safari in the morning and for a Dolphin Show. They loved the Dolphin Show. Due to a last-minute booking, we couldn’t get front row seats but still, the show was entertaining enough. 


    dolphin show


    The last final day, I took them to the Wild Wadi Water Park. There we had spent our complete day because the fun was never-ending! There were about 30 rides and my parents enjoyed a lot. They enjoyed the water rides the most and the wave pool was their favourite. 

    Overall, they had an amazing experience in Dubai!

Lakshya
Lakshya
store : Headout
review date : Aug 27 2019
Service Availed : Buffet Booking
Buffet Booked : Aug 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Feast for a day”

  • overall experience

    Sahn Eddar at Burj Al Arab is the best traditional place to dine at in Dubai. The hotel offers a great variety of cuisines with a traditional touch. I booked two tickets for breakfast on 23rd August 2019. We reached the hotel around 10:00 AM at the selected time slot. 


    We were welcomed with the traditional Arab tea and the live music performance was going on. The music was so soothing to the ears. The tea tasted well and was strong. The food buffet was arranged after tea. There were a variety of dishes from the A-la-Carte menu. 


    The food was scrumptious and mouth-watering. I loved the tea, which was offered before and after a meal. After the meal, I took two cups of tea. The music playing was very soothing to the ears. Overall, I loved the essence of food and the environment there. 


    Everything was arranged so well that you don’t have to mess yourself! Worth a try!

Shazan
Shazan
store : Headout
review date : Aug 27 2019
Service Availed : Passes
Passes Purchased : Aug 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unique attractions!”

  • overall experience

    Headout is one website where you can see all the unique places! 

    The Green Planet is one such place that one should visit at least once in their life! I was searching a few offers for a getaway this weekend, where I found this place and just looking at the pictures, I was mesmerised with the beauty of our planet. 

    I booked tickets for three for the date 23rd August 2019 in just AED255. However, I received 10% cashback on booking the slot. The timings are flexible, but the main thing the Bio-Dome is open till 8:00 PM just on Thursdays and Fridays. Otherwise, the timings are 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM. 


    We reached The Green Planet around 10:30 AM and were mesmerised by the beauty of the environment. The new world of exotic flora and fauna immersed as a tropical green forest is the best place to visit in Dubai. The bio-dome created is a real look-alike of the rainforests, which is the first bio-dome in the middle east.


    It is the best place to gain knowledge about our ecosystem, animals and an insight into the different world of plants and animals. The Green Planet has an exotic range of plants and creatures. Creatures like sugar gliders, squirrel monkeys, Burmese pythons and the red-bellied piranhas. However, you also get to know how the ecosystem impacts our lives!

    Take your kids along to this place! Plan your next getaway here!

Hamidah Sheikh
Hamidah Sheikh
store : Headout
review date : Jul 03 2019
Service Availed : Event Booking
Event Booked : Jun 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“For the family fun”

  • Overall Experience

    Spending 90 minutes on these acts was worth every penny spent!


    65 artists, a wide range of acts and everybody will enjoy. We booked the show from Headout as we were getting cheap tickets. So, the whole family went for it.


    My kids loved the acrobatic act and the water acts the most. The director of the show, Franco Dragone is doing a great job. I would recommend everybody to visit it and enjoy.


    The vibe one gets there is that your life is yours and you are the one to handle it. This is the reason I choose Headout for my leisure time.

Mohd. Amir
Mohd. Amir
store : Headout
review date : Jul 03 2019
Service Availed : Event Booking
Event Booked : Jun 28 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Great Live Chat Assistance”

  • Overall Experience

    Heard a lot about Headout’s tours and activities but never booked!


    This time, we all friends decided to get along and enjoy. We took 8 VR Park passes. We didn’t receive confirmation after the booking was done. 


    I contacted their customer service through live chat. They were responsive and sorted my issue within 15 minutes.  After 15 minutes, we received confirmation and provided with a suitable slot on 28 June 2019. 


    VR Park


    We had the super pass, which gave us access to all the activities. We spent a whole day in this 7000 sqm VR space. The theme of the cafe “challenge reality” was amazing. We lived in a VR imaginary world challenging reality. 


    The park has a heightened sense of realism.


    Also, it has great food options. All because of Headout we got the pass for AED90 PP. We all had a great day at VR Park.

Mohd. Aijaz
Mohd. Aijaz
store : Headout
review date : Jul 03 2019
Service Availed : Tour Booking
Tour Booked : Jun 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Messed Confirmation Process”

  • Overall Experience

    Their level of service is positive but lacks professionalism!


    On Headout, I found the best deals for a family day out. I booked a trip to Dubai Frame, Underwater Zoo and Waterworld. I booked on 15 June 2019 but received just order ID and no confirmation. 


    Order ID: 4859266


    I contacted their live chat executive but got no response from them. Then, I contacted directly with the sites booked but they had no new updates regarding the same. 


    After trying for several hours, I got a customer care number and got my issue resolved. Then, I received my confirmation and tickets for the same.

Rahil Waqar
Rahil Waqar
store : Headout
review date : Jul 03 2019
Service Availed : Sports activity booking
Sports activity booked : Jun 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best City Tours Offered”

  • Overall Experience

    Skydiving was a dream, and Headout made it come true!


    I love adventure sports and Skydiving was on my list for a long time. A friend suggested that Headout offers great deals on bookings of local tours, activities and experiences. So, I can book it through them. 


    Skydiving


    I did the booking and it was one of the best experiences in life. 


    Free Falling from a height of 1300 ft. and landing on the Palm drop made me feel alive! I got it documented and filled my social media about it.


    I’d recommend people who love adventure sports to get their bookings done as soon as possible and make their dreams come true!

Nazreen Naaz
Nazreen Naaz
store : Headout
review date : Jul 03 2019
Service Availed : tour booking
tour booked : Jun 29 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not impressed”

  • Overall Experience

    I thought that they will be punctual but they work super late!


    I wasn't impressed with the tour! At the time of booking, the tour time stated was 11:00 AM. The pickup came 30 minutes late. The programme was already running late.


    Dubai Frame


    Our tour guide stayed aloof and was not at all interesting. We reached the destination 1 hour late and it took time to get our tickets. But, Dubai Frame is an amazing place. We got a lot of information about the city and our family enjoyed it completely.


    Would recommend that visit the places on your own and do not trust these travel booking sites!

Firdaus Khan
Firdaus Khan
store : Headout
review date : Jul 03 2019
Service Availed : Event Booking
Event Booking : Jun 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pick-up before show”

  • Overall Experience

    We had a booking to a musical concert and the company called us 45 minutes before to confirm pick-up. We were happy to see that at least the people working there, know their responsibilities.


    It is not the first time I booked with Headout but this time I found them more responsible for their duties. I am a registered user because of which I get great offers and I always look for deals.


    Headouts is a perfect site for the residents and for the tourists. Tours, attractions and festivals help one know about the city!

Tausif Raen
Tausif Raen
store : Headout
review date : Jul 02 2019
Service Availed : tour booking
tour booked : Jun 26 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Never Book with them”

  • Overall Experience

    You’d regret if you book your leisure time with Headout!


    We booked a combo of Dubai Aquarium + Dubai Underwater Zoo + Burj Khalifa for AED201. I received a confirmation for it but the link for tickets was only of the underwater zoo. I didn’t receive tickets for the other two destinations.


    Order No.: 4838966


    On the website, there was no local helpline number available. So, I contacted through their live chat where I got a response in an hour. They asked me to rebook the tickets and the already paid amount will be refunded.  


    I booked again but neither I received a refund for my first order nor did I get the tickets for the second time!


    Never trust this site!

Saif Imran
Saif Imran
store : Headout
review date : Jul 02 2019
Service Availed : Tour Booking
Tour Booked : Jun 28 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Free Cancellation”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a desert safari for AED149. We had to go for it on 28 July 2019 but because of a few reasons, I had to cancel my booking.


    I cancelled my booking on the app as they told me that there are no cancellation charges. But, they charged me AED150 as a cancellation charge.


    I noticed this when I was booking again with them. What kind of service is this? 


    I contacted them through chat which didn’t work. It displayed unavailable. As I had promised my kids that I would take them to the underwater zoo, so I had to pay the extra charges!


    They do fake promotions to attract customers and to trap them!

Amaira Khan
Amaira Khan
store : Headout
review date : Jul 02 2019
Service Availed : Tour booking
tour booked : Jun 01 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Expensive Trip”

  • Overall Experience

    Their servers never connect!


    I was booking a City tour for my family that came to Abu Dhabi. At first, it took 10 minutes to connect. While I chose everything and processed to pay, it displayed network error and I had to try again. 


    So, I booked the tour again and I saw that the mailbox had two confirmation emails and with a receipt of double the amount.


    Later, I checked my account statement and saw that I have been debited twice. I contacted them through live chat for a refund for which they agreed. But, it has been a month and I haven’t received any refund.


    It was quite an expensive tour for us!

Fumeena
Fumeena
store : Headout
review date : Jul 02 2019
Service Availed : Tour booking
tour booked : Jun 25 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Promo Code Wasn't Working!”

  • Overall Experience

    On my first booking, I received AED50 off next 5 bookings


    So, I was in Rome and I booked a sightseeing tour for AED 250. As I processed to pay and entered the promo code, it displayed that it is incorrect.


    I tried on some other tour but it didn't work. I contacted customer care for but they were of no use. They kept me on call for about 30 minutes and replied that the code is valid for the tours in UAE only. 


    But, nothing like that was mentioned in terms and conditions! All these big firms know is how to fool their customers and nothing else.

Momina Mustafa
Momina Mustafa
store : Headout
review date : Jul 02 2019
Service Availed : Tour Booking
Tour Booked : Jun 26 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tour Buses always on time”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked an Abu Dhabi City Tour from Headouts. First, the price was fair not much expensive. The tour bus came on the given time and was a double deck bus. 


    Second, it covered most of the places and was one of the memorable tours. Our third booking was of Skydiving which was in Dubai. I must say that they are amazing. 


    Along with Skydiving booking, I received a free trip to Burj Khalifa. My family enjoyed this trip and all thanks to Headout.


    I would recommend this to everybody. It covers most of the countries and you can book your leisure time with them!