Login

Victorias Secret Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.1

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Victorias Secret SAVE UPTO 80% + 10% EXTRA (Feb 25-26)
Zainab
review date : Oct 04 2019
Product Purchased : Lingerie
Lingerie Purchased : Oct 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Faster Replacement Service!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a lingerie set of size 34 from Victoria’s Secret. The order was received on 28th September 2019. Upon receiving the order, I was so curious to try it and post a review for the same. When I tried the same, it was a size smaller than what I had ordered. 


    I contacted the customer support immediately and reported the issue. The customer executive was very kind and clear when explaining the return policies to me. I told that I want to exchange the size. The executive asked me to check the proper size and then place the order. 


    I checked the size chart and accordingly placed the order to the customer executive. The executive processed my request within a few minutes. However, the executive told me that it will be delivered by 2nd October 2019. I received regular updates on my phone.


    The order was received on 1st October 2019. The product received now was of perfect size. It did fit perfectly and looks nice. The lace is stitched perfectly to avoid any breakage. It is a quality product. However, I am very much satisfied with their services would rate them with 5 stars! 

    Amazing services!

Fiza Ahmad
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Sep 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Victoria's Secret is known for its quality products since it was established!

    It has been 5 years now that I am purchasing lingerie and activewear from VS. with its launch of the online store, it became more convenient to shop. Recently, I ordered a pair of lingerie and an activewear set. Both of them had cost me AED350. I made the payment via VS credit card.


    The order was confirmed and I received a confirmation email from them. The order was expected to arrive by 8th September 2019. I received regular updates from VS about the delivery of my order. 


    I received the package on 7th September 2019 with just one item. I received a message after the order was delivered that the lingerie set is not in stock and the amount has been refunded to my VS card. This move by VS is appreciable. 


    victorias secret active wear


    The tee and the active leggings fit me perfectly. The colour is also bright and not faded one. It is exactly the same as shown in the image. However, I am happy with their fast delivery services. I wasn’t expecting that the order will arrive within 3 days of ordering!

    Great Services!

Aimaan
review date : Aug 30 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Aug 28 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Defective products delivered!”

  • overall experience

    Being a student, I am eligible to 15% discount on purchases. However, I had vouchers, so I shopped a few products from their online website!


    I ordered a Lacy Lingerie set and a Pink VS top for AED250. After applying the discount, I had to just pay AED100. The order was expected to arrive by the 28th August 2019. 


    defective clothing


    The products arrived on time but the quality was very bad! VS worked on the packaging to prevent the clothes from any kind of damage but they don’t know what they are selling! Both the shirt and the lingerie set are worn out. I complained about the same but the customer care executives have been negligible. 


    defective clothing


    Both the products cannot be worn because of the condition nor the customer service is helpful in the case. I went to the store in Dubai Mall also, to get the products exchanged but they denied. All because they were purchased online and it is in the hands of the online service. 

    It’s been two days and I am still trying to get my products exchanged! Hope, my case is resolved as soon as possible!

Taheera
review date : Jul 19 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 14 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Everything worked well in the end”

  • overall experience

    Before ordering from VS, I referred to the reviews which scared me!


    But, my experience has been the best one with them. I had ordered lingerie and a few beauty products from VS. I had placed the order on 12th July 2019 and received it within two days. Fastest delivery experience till now!


    Women's Wear


    So, the packaging of the products and the complete package was done well. Also, the products are priced reasonably. The delivery of these products was free. But, one of the lotion bottles had a broken lid so I requested exchange online and followed up with the customer care.


    To my surprise, the product got exchanged within a day and I also received gift vouchers from them. People can have bad experiences but mine has been a great one. I would recommend girls to try their products as they worth the quality and price.


    Do not rely on other’s experiences!

Jahan Khatoon
review date : Jul 19 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 17 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“VS PINK is the best”

  • overall experience

    It has been years now shopping with VS and they have never compromised with their quality! Their new segment VS PINK is also amazing and has wonderful products.


    I ordered a few items from the PINK store which arrived on 17th July 2019. The package was well packed and all the items were packed separately. The flip-flops are soft and comfortable. They complete my beach look and the fragrances are wonderful!


    Flip Flops


    Every friend of mine liked the products I had ordered and I even referred the perfumes and mist to others. The body cream is so amazing, it feels soft after applying it. Also, it is non-sticky and smooth on the skin. I would recommend everybody to use VS"s beauty products as they are good for each skin type!


    In love with VS and its products!

Faaiza Manto
review date : Jul 19 2019
Product Purchased : Gift Set
Gift Set Purchased : Jul 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Excellent customer service”

  • overall experience

    Half-empty gift set delivered and exchanged within 3 days!


    I had ordered a VS Velvet Matte Lipsticks gift set last week for AED525 which was delivered within 2 days of ordering. But, incomplete order was delivered to my place. 


    As I opened the kit, out of 15 just 7 lipsticks were there and even the ox was tempered. So, I checked the bag maybe they would be in there if they slipped out of the box but nothing was there.


    I called their customer care and asked for an exchange of the complete set. The executive was so kind, he heard me properly and said that in 2-3 days a delivery man would arrive to deliver the new gift set. 


    Beauty Products


    The delivery man came, delivered the new product but didn’t pick up the damaged kit. I contacted customer care again and they told me I can keep that! So, now I have 22 shades under the same price!

Rabia
review date : Jul 19 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Late Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I had always shopped from the VS store in Dubai Mall and It was the first time that I ordered online! The experience was good but I had to wait for a long time!


    I ordered:


    VS Bombshell Lotion

    VS Bombshell Body Wash

    VS Bombshell Body Mist


    Beauty Products


    The expected date of delivery was 5th July 2019. I placed my order online because of the ongoing sale of beauty products which was not available on offline stores. I did get a great deal. I bought all of these products under AED400.


    Waiting for the order was a little depressing because it arrived 10 days late and I thought I will never receive my order. On 15th July 2019, I received my order well packed and along with a travel kit.


    I am happy with the service and products!

Fadila Khan
review date : Jul 19 2019
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Jul 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Priced high but worth it”

  • overall experience

    VS is known for its fragrances and lingerie because of both compliment women’s clothing and aura!


    So, I ordered a perfume set from VS worth AED325 which was delivered yesterday only. The moment the delivery boy handed me the parcel, I could smell the aroma in the air. 


    Perfumes


    All of the fragrances are amazing and I wore one of them at a party also. Every other person complimented it and asked where I have bought it. To all the girls, I did recommend VS for beauty products and lingerie.


    The products are priced high but they worth it. You don’t feel like you wasted your money because the products are amazing and worth buying. I am impressed with their products, services and especially the packaging. 


    Worth everything and makes you stand out of the odds!

Sumaiyya Khan
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product Purchased : Detox Mask
Detox Mask Purchased : Jul 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Detox your taste”

  • overall experience

    I had used many beauty products of different brands but nothing matched to VS’s products!


    Detox means purifying and cleansing the skin which the other brands didn’t understand. VS’s Detox clay mask with charcoal is all you need for glowing and cleansed the skin. The mask contains various products that provide nourishment to your skin and makes it look healthy.


    I had ordered Detox Clay Mask with charcoal and coconut which gives a smooth texture to the skin and cleanses the skin completely. Charcoal works as a purifier whereas coconut nourishes the skin! I use the mask every two days and have seen the positive results!

    Charcoal Mask

    My skin looks more healthy and clean than before! It is all because I switched to VS, who knows what your skin requires!

    A highly recommended product!

Khadija Muhammed
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 03 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Love for VS”

  • overall experience

    While ordering from VS, you are away from hassles!


    I had ordered a Love Las Vegas VS top and LOVE VS top for AED175 each. The tops that I had ordered were in white and size M. I had placed the order on 2nd July 2019 and received it on the next day by 8:00 PM, because they offer next day delivery in Dubai.


    I was happy to wear one of the tops to a sleepover party. But, all my happiness went in vain when I saw the products! Both the products that I had ordered were black in colour and size L. Again, I feel like a fool because the same happened with me last time too!

    T-shirt


    I called them immediately to get the products changed. I expressed my grief and asked the executive to process the exchange. She told me that a delivery man would come in two days to deliver the right products and to pick the wrong ones!

    It is 15th July 2019, and still, my products aren’t exchanged! Their services have declined in these years!

Mahira Sheikh
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product Purchased : Body Mist
Body Mist Purchased : Jul 13 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Keeps secrets from the customers”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a VS PINK Warm and Cozy body mist for AED85. I had placed my order on 29th June 2019 and the expected date of delivery was 2nd July 2019. I order from VS only because of their fast delivery service but this time they fooled me!


    The order didn’t arrive on 2nd July 2019. I waited for another day and then again I received nothing, I contacted their customer support. The customer support assistant, when asked about delivery status, lied to me about the delivery of the product. He told that the product has been delivered, but I had received nothing and it was a COD order!


    How is it possible then? After knowing all the details, he ensured that the order will arrive by 10th July 2019. I waited again but this time I received a message that order will arrive by 13th June 2019 and I have to extra AED25 as a delivery charge! Though the product was listed under the free delivery category.


    Body Mist


    I received my parcel on 13th July 2019, paid AED25 which is a hidden cost that they are taking. But, the product delivered was in good condition and is amazing! Just because of their products and services, I choose them every time but now, it is just the products!

Maaham Raza
review date : Jul 15 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jul 12 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Feeling Blessed!”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a few body mists, body lotions and perfume from a VS store on 10th July 2019. The order arrived in two days as promised and I was so happy to see its packaging! Everything is worth the price paid.


    So as I opened the package, the products were bubble wrapped and packed in a silky cloth and had been placed in the VS bag. I liked how they packed the products to prevent damage. It took a while to open the packaging. 



    The moment I saw all the products, I was so happy! My room filled with amazing fragrance and I felt lively! I tried the lotions and they were so creamy that it easily blended in the skin leaving a silky touch. The mists and the perfume, they are also amazing. The products have an amazing fragrance. 


    I am so in love with VS and its products! Blessed to have VS!

Zarine Wasim
review date : Jun 27 2019
Product Purchased : Mist Collection
Mist Collection Purchased : Jun 11 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Avoid shopping with them”

  • overall experience

    I didn’t order products to receive wrong products!


    Mostly I shop offline but this time I shopped online. I ordered The Mist Collection 5 for AED235. I paid online and received the confirmation for the same.


    The next morning, as I was tracking my order, I saw that the products in cart differed from the ones I ordered. I contacted customer care, where they told me that because of unavailability, they replaced those products.


    Victoria's Secret Mist Collection


    Okay! But even so, the products I received were not the replaced ones! I contacted customer care who had no answers.


    Their delivery service is great, but the management has issues!

Ameenah
review date : Jun 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jun 13 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Better stuff available offline”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a few items from the online store that were priced low at the store in Abu Dhabi Mall.


    I paid AED445. The products ordered included:

    • VS Satin Jacket (Item Code:11141017)

    • VS Satin and Lace Cami Set (Item Code: 11156911)


    Victoria's Secret Satin Jacket



    I bought these products under sale! I went to the store to buy a mist, where I came across these products that were placed on the discount. I could have saved AED195 if purchased from the offline store! Until now, I used to think both online and offline stores have the same sales and prices, but there is a difference.


    I cannot believe, how can they mislead customers!

Yumna Zaid
review date : Jun 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jun 11 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“VS Humiliating Customers”

  • overall experience

    I usually use my VS credit card whenever shopping with them to get additional discounts. I have made all the payments on time and never missed one. 


    But, this time because of some personal issues, I was late by 10 days to make the payment. I got a reminder call on 11th June 2019, to which I informed them I would make the payment with extra late payment charges and the lady then hung the call.


    In a few days, I received another call for the same, and this time the customer executive kind of humiliated me! Which was not at all expected from them! It’s been a year now that I had been using their credit card failing no payment. 


    After listening to all those comments, I immediately made the payment of AED2999 and applied for closing my VS account. Nobody would tolerate such behaviour!


    Customer service, a disgrace to their big name!

Lyana Ubaid
review date : Jun 27 2019
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Jun 16 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Responsible”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a perfume (Item Code: SX20669378) online because of unavailability at the store. I opted for store pick-up.

     

    Perfume

    I was informed that my package has been delivered at the store in Dubai Mall. When I went to pick up my package from the store, I saw that they provided me with a tempered package. I opened the package straight away and saw that even the perfume bottle was broken. The management at store handled it in an ill-manner that it broke. I complained online at the moment and contacted customer staff to ship another product.


    The store management refused to address the issue and denied that they didn’t do anything!


    Suggestion: Better get the products delivered at home!

Dariyah
review date : Jun 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : May 24 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Order not delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order No: 709158053


    Placed an order online a month ago, and it didn’t arrive yet!


    I contacted customer service several times and all I heard from them was, "soon it will be delivered to you". After waiting for almost a month, I called and even complained through live chat. 


    On live chat, appointed customer executive again asked whether they should ship the same items again or process a refund! Like, after a month you realized this? 


    I asked for a refund, which was processed within a week, thankfully!


    But I'll never order again from them!

Yaqoot
review date : Jun 27 2019
Service Availed : VS Shoppers Credit card
VS ShoppersCredit Card Purcased : Jun 15 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Never apply for VS credit card”

  • overall experience

    It had been a year shopping with VS, so this time I got their credit card. I shop frequently at their stores.


    At first, my card limit was AED700. I made all payments on time and no failure. After a few months, the card was upgraded, and the limit increased to AED1500.


    I bought a few products from their website worth AED750 on 15 June 2019 and made the payment through it. They informed me it has declined the payment because of the insufficient balance. 


    I rechecked my account status, where it displayed that they have decreased the card limit to AED600 without notifying me about the same.

    I contacted customer care to know more about it. They dealt with the issue in such an unprofessional manner and were rude. 


    Big firms don’t work this way to rise in the competition!

Sumaiyya Khan
review date : Jun 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jun 18 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Cancelled Orders”

  • overall experience

    Order no: 701089953


    You place an order only to get it cancelled!


    I ordered 3 Bridal lingerie sets and a Bridal robe as a gift for my sister. The order was placed, and I even received the confirmation for the same. The estimated time for delivery provided was 2-3 days. I was happy that it would arrive before her bachelorette party.


    In two days, I received another mail that they had cancelled my order with no reason provided. First, I went to a nearby store and purchased the same products again because I had no time to fight with their customer service.


    Second, they informed me they would refund the amount in two days. I waited for three days and when nothing was refunded, I called the customer care to know the issue. 


    The customer executive appointed was so rude. He didn’t address my problem and hung up on me. 


    It has been 10 days, and no amount has been refunded yet!

Shaheeda Khatun
review date : Jun 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : May 26 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Never process a Refund”

  • overall experience

    Bought a few products online a month ago, which they didn’t replace!


    Order No: 790701953


    I ordered a Cami set and a Mist collection worth AED450. I received the package on 26th May 2019. I ordered the cami set in M but received L. contacted their customer service for an exchange or refund, whichever is possible. They told me I can get it replaced at any nearby store to save time. 


    Victoria's Secret Cami Set


    When I get to the store for an exchange, they told me they cannot replace it and I have to send it by post to them. I told the same to the customer executive assigned, who told me I must file a complaint online for exchange.


    It has been a month, neither anybody arrived for a pickup nor do they respond properly.