Login

HM Reviews

92 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 92 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HM ALL USERS: GET UP TO 80% OFF (Dec 07-08)
shafna p
shafna p
store : HM
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product purchased : face care kit
face care kit used : Oct 19 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“An Effective Face Care Kit”

  • overall experience

    I was in search of some makeup essentials and saw a perfect face care kit at H&M. Even though I was not looking for an entire kit, I found it good and useful, and thought of ordering. That was in October. This kit contains sunscreen, moisturizer, and several other things. I loved the entire thing and thought of buying it again after it gets exhausted.

    HM face care kit

    I changed my plan when I thought of gifting it to my sister on her birthday. I searched for it on the H&M website, but couldn’t find it. I do not know if they have stopped selling it. Now my hope of buying it a second time is also gone. Hopefully, they will bring it back. There was a 10% discount provided by Zoutons using the H&M promo code.

amina rafik
amina rafik
store : HM
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product purchased : necklace
necklace used : Nov 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Elegant Necklace”

  • overall experience

    I bought a necklace from H&M recently and it is nothing less than elegant. The necklace looks too beautiful and it is of the right length too. The only doubt I had was regarding the length. As the length cannot be adjusted, I was praying that it has the right length. When I got it, the first thing I did was to wear it and check the length. 

    HM necklace

    It has rose-colored stones all over and I love the design very well. I do not know if it might discolor quickly, and I really hope it doesn’t. The only problem I have is with my hair entangling with the stones in the necklace. It is becoming more and more tiring. The end result is a broken strand of hair. If I am wearing this necklace, I should be cautious enough to not let my hair get into its way. The 30% discount provided by H&M and the 10% discount provided by using the Zoutons H&M promo code helped me save considerably. 

hina khan
hina khan
store : HM
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume used : Nov 16 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“The Buy One Get One Free Perfume”

  • overall experience

    The Eau de toilette collection at H&M is one of the best. What I love most about the series is their names. There is lipstick, rain, flowerscape, pear, and a few more. They seemed unique to me. I have tried their flowerscape, lipstick, and pear. I have now bought their rain. There was also the buy one get one free offer going on. So I got another one free with it.

    HM perfume

    This is a little bottle of soothing fragrance. I loved it extremely well. The first purchase of mine in this series was of lipstick. I loved the fragrance really well and that was why I kept on ordering the others in the same group. I will surely buy all the others left in this set. I am a happy buyer. I got a discount with this purchase by using the Zoutons H&M promo code.

Omer Malik
Omer Malik
store : HM
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : cushions
cushions used : Nov 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“How Beautiful Cushions!”

  • overall experience

    I saw a wide collection of some beautiful cushions at H&M and decided to order two of them. I saw a light-colored one and liked it. I placed the order and the delivery was made after four days. They came in a good pack and I am well satisfied with the order placement and delivery processes. 

    HM cushions

    These two look too good, especially the color. They are of the right size as well. The cushions are soft and I loved my purchase of them. H&M has an amazing selection of some really wonderful stuff and I have purchased several things from them even before. I got a 30% discount for these and an added 10% by using the Zoutons H&M promo code. 

Laila Saidi
Laila Saidi
store : HM
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product purchased : makeup bag
makeup bag used : Oct 22 2021
1.7 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Ordered A Face Care Kit, Got A Makeup Bag”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a face care kit from H&M. The order was placed a few days ago. The delivery was made on October 22. I was not there when the delivery was made and someone else collected it for me. When I opened the pack in the evening, what I saw was a makeup bag. I tried to contact them immediately but no one picked up my call; nor did they reply to my email.

    HM makeup bag

    I have been trying continuously from them on, but to no avail. It has been three days now and I do not know what to do. I did not expect this from them. Of course mistakes can happen, but what explanation do they have for not answering me? I am fed up with this and am in a dilemma. 

Arifa Arifa
Arifa Arifa
store : HM
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : eyeshadow palette
eyeshadow palette used : Oct 13 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Straight 70% Off”

  • overall experience

    I came to know about the amazing sale going on at H&M and decided to check out their collection. I saw several clothing, footwear, and accessories on the discount sale. I bought a dress, a top, and an eyeshadow palette. The eyeshadow palette reached me yesterday, and the others are expected by today. What was most amusing was that they were available at a discount as high as 70%. 

    HM eyeshadow palette

    This one here was available at a 71% discount. The discount was 70% and 71% for the dress and the top respectively. They look good and I have not yet tried them on. This huge sale helps you save a lot and you should all visit their website and buy something if you need. I got an additional 10% discount by using the Zoutons H&M coupon code for the purchase.

Aysha Shihab
Aysha Shihab
store : HM
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : skirt
skirt used : Sep 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most trusted name”

  • overall experience

    H&M is my favorite name in apparel purchase. The tops, shirts, and nightwear that I have purchased are all too good. My recent purchase was a skirt and it was nice too. It fitted me well and is of the right color and material. It is comfortable to wear and the fabric is smooth too. I have never purchased a skirt from H&M before and the first one went well.

    H&M skirt

    What is more special about H&M is that they give you suggestions on how to style yourself up with other clothing and accessories. You will get suggestions on how to wear them, and they have helped me as well. I got a discount due to my purchase through Zoutons. I recommend you all to this website to get some amazing products at reasonable rates.

Arslaan Ansar
Arslaan Ansar
store : HM
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie purchased
Hoddie used : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing quality and soft fabric”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a H&M Hoodie for under 3000/- each. First and first, it's virtually impossible to find such soft and high-quality fabric hoodies at such a low price not to mention the texture and colour. 

    Hoodie

    It’s the same hue as the ones I ordered on the internet. Although the shipping was slow, the product provided excellent value for money, unlike Zara, which has raised its costs. H&M is known for its high-quality items. I recommend this product to all H&M lovers. Zouton will also tell you a lot about great deals on H&M. 

Rahman
Rahman
store : HM
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : shoes Purchased
shoes used : Jul 15 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Collection”

  • overall experience

    The shoes looked great like most of the shoes from the H&M store. The design of the shoes is great. There were a lot of colors to choose from and I picked this one.It has a slim profile and rounded toes looked great.

    H&M Coupons

    You can wear this anywhere and I felt casual and comfortable wearing this. Traction is also good and the fitting was perfect. 

    As per my opinion, it might not be suitable for narrow footed people. I would recommend this product to my friends.

Asmad Khan
Asmad Khan
store : HM
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Service Availed : Jun 22 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got back my interest for H & M”

  • overall experience

    My daughter ordered a Tee-shirt by Billie Ilish last Sunday and the order came yesterday. The material is really soft and originally from Billi Ilish I guess. She is really happy with the product. Now I am also thinking to get one for the super soft and cosy fabric it has. Amazing product !! Going to visit the store soon

Labeeb el-Din
Labeeb el-Din
store : HM
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Apr 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Totally Worth It”

  • overall experience

    My sister asked me to buy her a pair of leggings from H&M. It was a fantastic purchase and I would like to share my experience.

     

    As this was my first time ordering, I got to avail a discount of 25% after applying HM promo codes.


     HM promo codes

     

    The product was delivered to my sister on the third day. She was very happy to receive it in a perfect condition.

     

    The leggings were fit to her size and the quality was simply amazing. I would definitely shop again from H&M.

     

    Full marks!

Faaris al-Greiss
Faaris al-Greiss
store : HM
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Apr 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a couple of t-shirts from H&M last week. I found their website to be very user interactive and it was a great purchase. I made the payment via HDFC debit card and received 10% cashback.

     

    The delivery was made on the fourth day and I was happy to receive the product in a perfect condition.

     

    HM coupons


    I wore the t-shirts immediately and found them to be fit to my size. They were made of really soft fabric and I could not be more happy.

     

    I tried looking for HM coupons but could not find anything. That was the only aspect of shopping that I did not like on H&M.

Luqmaan el-Hasen
Luqmaan el-Hasen
store : HM
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 02 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Feet Are Blessed”

  • overall experience

    On 22nd March 2020, I placed an order for a pair of boots by H&M. I applied HM coupons and availed a discount of 30%.

    The one thing that I found the most useful about H&M’s mobile app was its order tracking feature. I was easily able to track my order until it was delivered on the third day.

     

    HM coupons


    I was very excited to do the unboxing and found the shoes to be exactly like the pictures. They were really well-built and looked really good on me.

     

    Thanks H&M for an amazing product!

Faiz Qarni
Faiz Qarni
store : HM
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Boots
Boots purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Solid Leather Boots”

  • overall experience

    ART. NO. 0825569001

    Suits Well to my personality!


    On 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Boots with zip from HM store for a price of AED 269 ( 25% off from the original price)


    HM Coupons


    I am pretty well confirmed that if I would have searched for the same product from somewhere else I would have not seen it.


    This is for sure an extremely good product.


    The leather touch of the shoes for sure gives it a mind-blowing classy finish which altogether really helps in flaunting style.


    Drawback

    No Extra HM coupons on my product purchased from the same


    Really happy with my purchase from the HM store.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Wadud Al Bakr
Wadud Al Bakr
store : HM
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Mar 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Order Misplaced”

  • overall experience

    It’s for the 5th time I am calling the HM Store now that my order has been missing.


    So on 10th March 2020, I placed an order of Jacket Skinny fit from HM store for a price of AED 299.


    As per the order status, it showed that my order was delivered to me on 14th March 2020 (Inclusive of taxes), but when I saw that there was no order delivered I felt completely hopeless.


    When I called the customer care service number of HM on 1800200405, I was told to look for my order as they have already delivered it.


    Even after checking everywhere, I could not find my order, but the last thing is the HM store not believing that my product has not been delivered or it is misplaced.


    Not at all done!


    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Shaban Ramli
Shaban Ramli
store : HM
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Quality Sports Socks”

  • overall experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of 3 pack sports socks from HM store for a price of AED 59 which is a sharp 25% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    As a fitness freak, I have bought many socks most of which are now lost and some have been eaten by my pet. This time I was pretty much focussed that I will keep my newly bought socks somewhere safe.

     

    HM Coupon code


    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with no extra shipping cost added to the product.

     

    The quality of the socks is just superb.

     

    I just couldn’t get a better deal than this. I expected an extra HM coupon on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Abdul Ahad
Abdul Ahad
store : HM
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Cap
Cap purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Looking Cap”

  • overall experience

    This Cap looks really really good!

     

    So on 13th March 2020, I placed an order of Running cap from HM store for a price of AED 75( 25% Discount).

     

    HM coupons


    My product was delivered to me on 17th March 2020, with no extra delivery charges added to the product.

     

    I love the design of the cap which had me make the decision to purchase this running cap from the HM store.

     

    Wearing this cap while I am out in my park for a run does make it very attractive.

     

    Thanks, HM for recommending me such a good buy

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Muharrem Kashif
Muharrem Kashif
store : HM
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Joggers
Joggers purchased : Mar 03 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Site Error”

  • overall experience

    HM as a brand is obviously big but when it comes to their online site it just works pathetic.

     

    On 3rd March 2020, while i was Joggers with side stripes from HM store there was an error on the site and the whole site went down.

     

    Seeing that there isn’t really much I can do to get the site back on track, I tried reaching their customer care number on 18002004055, but unfortunately their number was busy.

     

    Did not even get a revert call from HM Store.

     

    At this moment I decided to continue searching for products from a different site.

     

    Not at all happy with the services.

Haafil el-Saladin
Haafil el-Saladin
store : HM
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dapper Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for this particular jacket from H&M but sadly it was not coming back in stock for a very long time. 

     

    It was only last week when I had the opportunity to make the purchase on the H&M’s website.

     

    HM coupons


    Without wasting any time I made the purchase for 320 AED. I received the product on the fourth day and I have to say—I am very satisfied!

     

    The build quality is unlike anything and the product seems to be durable.

     

    Drawbacks: I tried looking for HM coupons but could not find anything. I feel something can be done there.

Naasif el-Parsa
Naasif el-Parsa
store : HM
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Solid Product”

  • overall experience

     I felt the need for purchasing a leather jacket for quite some time but could not find the right time to look for it in a store.

     

    Then one of my friends suggested I try the H&M’s website. I did the same and found their collection to be very vast.


     HM coupons


    I instantly purchased a black leather jacket. I tried looking for HM coupons and found the one that suited my needs.

     

    The order was delivered at my doorstep on the fifth day. It was packed beautifully and there was no damage. The jacket was made of 100% genuine leather and seemed to be very durable.

     

    H&M renders very good service!