Login

HM Reviews

82 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 82 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HM GET AN EXTRA 10% OFF: ALL PRODUCTS (Sep 21-22)
Labeeb el-Din
Labeeb el-Din
store : HM
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Apr 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Totally Worth It”

  • overall experience

    My sister asked me to buy her a pair of leggings from H&M. It was a fantastic purchase and I would like to share my experience.

     

    As this was my first time ordering, I got to avail a discount of 25% after applying HM promo codes.


     HM promo codes

     

    The product was delivered to my sister on the third day. She was very happy to receive it in a perfect condition.

     

    The leggings were fit to her size and the quality was simply amazing. I would definitely shop again from H&M.

     

    Full marks!

Faaris al-Greiss
Faaris al-Greiss
store : HM
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Apr 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a couple of t-shirts from H&M last week. I found their website to be very user interactive and it was a great purchase. I made the payment via HDFC debit card and received 10% cashback.

     

    The delivery was made on the fourth day and I was happy to receive the product in a perfect condition.

     

    HM coupons


    I wore the t-shirts immediately and found them to be fit to my size. They were made of really soft fabric and I could not be more happy.

     

    I tried looking for HM coupons but could not find anything. That was the only aspect of shopping that I did not like on H&M.

Luqmaan el-Hasen
Luqmaan el-Hasen
store : HM
review date : Apr 04 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 02 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Feet Are Blessed”

  • overall experience

    On 22nd March 2020, I placed an order for a pair of boots by H&M. I applied HM coupons and availed a discount of 30%.

    The one thing that I found the most useful about H&M’s mobile app was its order tracking feature. I was easily able to track my order until it was delivered on the third day.

     

    HM coupons


    I was very excited to do the unboxing and found the shoes to be exactly like the pictures. They were really well-built and looked really good on me.

     

    Thanks H&M for an amazing product!

Faiz Qarni
Faiz Qarni
store : HM
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Boots
Boots purchased : Feb 20 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Solid Leather Boots”

  • overall experience

    ART. NO. 0825569001

    Suits Well to my personality!


    On 16th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Boots with zip from HM store for a price of AED 269 ( 25% off from the original price)


    HM Coupons


    I am pretty well confirmed that if I would have searched for the same product from somewhere else I would have not seen it.


    This is for sure an extremely good product.


    The leather touch of the shoes for sure gives it a mind-blowing classy finish which altogether really helps in flaunting style.


    Drawback

    No Extra HM coupons on my product purchased from the same


    Really happy with my purchase from the HM store.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Wadud Al Bakr
Wadud Al Bakr
store : HM
review date : Apr 01 2020
Product purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Mar 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Order Misplaced”

  • overall experience

    It’s for the 5th time I am calling the HM Store now that my order has been missing.


    So on 10th March 2020, I placed an order of Jacket Skinny fit from HM store for a price of AED 299.


    As per the order status, it showed that my order was delivered to me on 14th March 2020 (Inclusive of taxes), but when I saw that there was no order delivered I felt completely hopeless.


    When I called the customer care service number of HM on 1800200405, I was told to look for my order as they have already delivered it.


    Even after checking everywhere, I could not find my order, but the last thing is the HM store not believing that my product has not been delivered or it is misplaced.


    Not at all done!


    Recommendation: 1.3 / 5

Shaban Ramli
Shaban Ramli
store : HM
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Feb 16 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Quality Sports Socks”

  • overall experience

    On 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of 3 pack sports socks from HM store for a price of AED 59 which is a sharp 25% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    As a fitness freak, I have bought many socks most of which are now lost and some have been eaten by my pet. This time I was pretty much focussed that I will keep my newly bought socks somewhere safe.

     

    HM Coupon code


    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with no extra shipping cost added to the product.

     

    The quality of the socks is just superb.

     

    I just couldn’t get a better deal than this. I expected an extra HM coupon on my purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Abdul Ahad
Abdul Ahad
store : HM
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Cap
Cap purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Looking Cap”

  • overall experience

    This Cap looks really really good!

     

    So on 13th March 2020, I placed an order of Running cap from HM store for a price of AED 75( 25% Discount).

     

    HM coupons


    My product was delivered to me on 17th March 2020, with no extra delivery charges added to the product.

     

    I love the design of the cap which had me make the decision to purchase this running cap from the HM store.

     

    Wearing this cap while I am out in my park for a run does make it very attractive.

     

    Thanks, HM for recommending me such a good buy

     

    Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

Muharrem Kashif
Muharrem Kashif
store : HM
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product purchased : Joggers
Joggers purchased : Mar 03 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Site Error”

  • overall experience

    HM as a brand is obviously big but when it comes to their online site it just works pathetic.

     

    On 3rd March 2020, while i was Joggers with side stripes from HM store there was an error on the site and the whole site went down.

     

    Seeing that there isn’t really much I can do to get the site back on track, I tried reaching their customer care number on 18002004055, but unfortunately their number was busy.

     

    Did not even get a revert call from HM Store.

     

    At this moment I decided to continue searching for products from a different site.

     

    Not at all happy with the services.

Haafil el-Saladin
Haafil el-Saladin
store : HM
review date : Mar 31 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dapper Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for this particular jacket from H&M but sadly it was not coming back in stock for a very long time. 

     

    It was only last week when I had the opportunity to make the purchase on the H&M’s website.

     

    HM coupons


    Without wasting any time I made the purchase for 320 AED. I received the product on the fourth day and I have to say—I am very satisfied!

     

    The build quality is unlike anything and the product seems to be durable.

     

    Drawbacks: I tried looking for HM coupons but could not find anything. I feel something can be done there.

Naasif el-Parsa
Naasif el-Parsa
store : HM
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Solid Product”

  • overall experience

     I felt the need for purchasing a leather jacket for quite some time but could not find the right time to look for it in a store.

     

    Then one of my friends suggested I try the H&M’s website. I did the same and found their collection to be very vast.


     HM coupons


    I instantly purchased a black leather jacket. I tried looking for HM coupons and found the one that suited my needs.

     

    The order was delivered at my doorstep on the fifth day. It was packed beautifully and there was no damage. The jacket was made of 100% genuine leather and seemed to be very durable.

     

    H&M renders very good service!

Sadi al-Farid
Sadi al-Farid
store : HM
review date : Mar 29 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Happy With The Service”

  • overall experience

    As the winter is just about to end I decided to grab the opportunity to avail some heavy discounts at the end of the season sale at H&M.

     

    On 11th March 2020, I purchased a sweater for myself. I am very happy with the product and would like to share my experience.

     

    HM promo codes


    I tried looking for HM promo codes but could not find anything. I was a bit disappointed however I made the purchase anyway.

     

    When the product came on the fourth day my excitement was increased by 10 folds because it was just the way I expected it to be. The fabric was soft and very warm. I have worn it a couple of times and it never lets me down.

     

    Kudos H&M!

Hamdaan el-Mourad
Hamdaan el-Mourad
store : HM
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Comfort Guaranteed With H&M”

  • overall experience

    The pair of shoes that I purchased last week from H&M is one of its kind. I would like to share my experience.

     

    Before finalizing the purchase, I tried looking for HM coupons and was lucky enough to find the one that suited my needs. I got to avail a discount of 25%.

     

    HM coupons


    I made the payment via ICICI debit card and received confirmation via email. I was given the waiting time of four days.

     

    However, the order was delayed by one day due to some issues. When I received the order I was very excited to unbox it.

     

    The packaging of the product was perfect and protected the shoes really well. I wore them instantly and found them to fit my feet in a great way.

     

    Highly recommended!

Ali al-Salame
Ali al-Salame
store : HM
review date : Mar 28 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What An Amazing Cap”

  • overall experience

    I lost my cap this winter and I was looking for a new one online. Luckily, I came across this lovely piece by H&M.

     

    Before making the purchase, I tried to look for HM promo codes but could not find anything. Nevertheless, I made the purchase and received the confirmation through email.

     

    HM promo codes


    The executive made the delivery on the third day. I was happy to receive the order right on time.

     

    The packaging of the product was perfect and I received it in a brilliant condition. I open the box instantly to check the cap myself.

     

    It was made of premium quality material and was very warm. I am satisfied to the fullest with H&M’s amazing service!

Siraaj el-Abbas
Siraaj el-Abbas
store : HM
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Terrific Looking Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am very happy with my purchase. I love H&M for their amazing service. They really care about their customers and it shows in their service.


     HM coupons


    I ordered a pair of shoes on HM mobile app. It was very fast and I was done with ordering in no time. I applied the HM coupons and availed a discount of 20%.

     

    The order came to my doorstep on the fifth day. The executive was very proficient and made the delivery with full commitment. I was very happy with the packaging of the product.

     

    I unboxed the shoes to check it for myself and found them to be quite dapper. The shoes were fit to my size and were very comfortable.

     

    I love shopping again and again from H&M. These guys are truly the best!

Taamir al-Mitri
Taamir al-Mitri
store : HM
review date : Mar 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Outstanding Product”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a couple of T-shirts on H&M’s website. I found it to be very user-interactive and it had a great loading speed. The collection at H&M was so vast that I had trouble deciding what to choose. I finally paid for 3 t-shirts via my HDFC debit card.

     

    I also applied the HM promo code and availed a discount of 30%. I was extremely happy with the deal.

     

    HM promo code


    The order came to me on the third day and it was packed beautifully by the team at H&M. The T-shirts were placed in a plastic bag and then put inside a cardboard box that protected it really well.

     

    The fabric of the product was really good and they looked amazing on me as I wore them. The fit was good and I had nothing to complain about.


    At last, I would like to recommend H&M to anyone who is looking for premium quality fashion products.

Tameem el-Ozer
Tameem el-Ozer
store : HM
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Hat
Hat Purchased : Mar 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Hats Are Perfect For Summers”

  • overall experience

    As the summers are approaching I decided to buy myself a hat to protect my long hair. I did not even look for any other website and went directly to the agent H&M’s website. They offer really good quality products at an affordable price.


     HM coupon

     

    I selected a piece and made the payment via American Express debit card. I was very happy to receive a discount of 10%. Plus, I also applied for HM coupons and got to avail an additional 15% discount.

     

    My happiness had no limits when I received the product on the second day. It was packed in a great way and there was no damage whatsoever.

     

    I tried to put it on and I am happy to say that it fitted me perfectly. It was made of really good quality material and I can say that now I am summer ready!

Mukesh Chand
Mukesh Chand
store : HM
review date : Mar 21 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Mar 11 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purchased An Amazing Polo Shirt”

  • overall experience

    I want to buy a Polo shirt for myself for quite some time but all the designs in the market looked repetitive to me. Luckily last week, my friend sent me a link to H&M website where I found a vast variety of collections. I was very excited to shop on their website.

     

    HM coupons


    I placed an order for 108 AED. I also tried to look for the HM coupon code but did not find anything. I made the order anyway and received an instant confirmation.

     

    I received the order on the fourth day. it was delivered by a professional executive who did his job in a brilliant way. I love how the order was packed in multiple layers of plastic and then placed in a cardboard box.


    I wore the t-shirt instantly and found it to be fit to my size. It was made of really fine quality material and seemed to be durable.

     

    Highly recommended!

Kadri Al-Razi
Kadri Al-Razi
store : HM
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Clothing Item
Clothing Item purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Looking Wool Jumper”

  • overall experience

    So on 12th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Merino Wool Jumper from H&M store online for a price of AED 219(Inclusive all Taxes)

     

    My product was delivered to me on 16th Feb 2020, with AED 4 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    HM Coupon code



    I searched almost everywhere & could only find the required design on the H&M store online.

     

    Wearing the wool jumper it was totally comfortable and a perfect fit.

     

    The fabric of the jumper which is a 100% wool that means no irritation while wearing the jumper for a long time.

     

    Happy with my purchase!

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Faiz Al-Kindi
Faiz Al-Kindi
store : HM
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 15 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Groovy Trainers Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I did not want trainers that are good are performance but are also equally good looking.

     

    So on 15th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Fully-fashioned trainers from HM store for a price of AED 219.

     

    I expected the delivery of my product on 19th Feb 2020, but it left me totally uncomfortable when there was no product delivered to me.

     

    I tried calling the customer care number of H&M on 18002004055, but somehow there was not even a single executive to pick up my call.

     

    As a fair deal to the situation, I would have felt more comfortable if I could get a advance notice for my order discrepancy.

     

    Not at all done!

     

    Recommendation: 1.2 / 5

Majid Talal
Majid Talal
store : HM
review date : Mar 20 2020
Product purchased : Wrist Bag
Wrist Bag purchased : Feb 22 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Classy Looking Oval Bag”

  • overall experience

    Product Id:333835

    Model No:137479

     

    Working in a hardware engineering firm my wallet often tends to fall off my pocket or there is no enough place to keep those extra bills that I could get reimbursed from the office.

     

    H&M promo code



    So on 18th Feb 2020, I placed an order for an Oval Waist bag from the H&M store for a price of AED 75.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 22nd Feb 2020, with AED 5 charged as shipping cost added to the product.

     

    Wearing this bag all over my waist I can easily store all my bills and extra money and sometimes also small engineering tools that I could use while I am at work.

     

    Really happy with my purchase from H&M Store.

     

    However, I did expect an H&M Coupon on my purchase but still, I am extremely happy with my product purchase from the same.

     

    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5